PublishPress Shortlinks Free 1.5.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: "%%s" cannot be used for auto-listing
ko_KR: "%s"는 자동 목록으로 사용할 수 없습니다

en: "%%s" is already configured
ko_KR: "%s"는 이미 구성되어 있습니다

en: "%%s" is not a public post type
ko_KR: "%s"는 공개 post type이 아닙니다

en: "%%s" is not a registered post type
ko_KR: "%s"는 등록된 post type이 아닙니다

en: %1$s from %2$s visited at %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s를 방문했습니다. %3$s

en: %1$s visited at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 %2$s에 방문하셨습니다.

en: %d log entries deleted successfully.
ko_KR: %d개의 로그 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: 301 (Permanent)
ko_KR: 301 (영구)

en: 302 (Temporary)
ko_KR: 302 (임시)

en: 307 (Temporary)
ko_KR: 307 (임시)

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 거부

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Add Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 추가

en: Add Shortlink
ko_KR: 짧은 링크 추가

en: Add a prefix between your domain name and shortlink.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름과 단축 링크 사이에 접두사를 추가하세요.

en: Add keywords separated by commas or on separate lines. Each keyword will link to this shortlink.
ko_KR: 키워드를 쉼표로 구분하거나 별도의 줄에 추가하십시오. 각 키워드는 이 단축 링크에 연결됩니다.

en: Add post types and configure when their shortlinks should appear in the "All Links" table. Changes are saved automatically.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 추가하고 그들의 단축 링크가 "모든 링크" 테이블에 나타나야 하는 시점을 구성합니다. 변경 사항은 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: Adds rel="nofollow" attribute. Recommended for external links and untrusted sources.
ko_KR: rel="nofollow" 속성을 추가합니다. 외부 링크 및 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에 권장됩니다.

en: Adds rel="sponsored" attribute. Recommended for affiliate links and paid promotions.
ko_KR: rel="sponsored" 속성을 추가합니다. 제휴 링크 및 유료 프로모션에 권장됩니다.

en: After disabling the link will not active but the settings will be reserved.
ko_KR: 비활성화 후 링크는 활성화되지 않지만 설정은 유지됩니다.

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Logs
ko_KR: 모든 로그

en: All Shortlinks
ko_KR: 모든 단축 링크

en: All logs have been cleared.
ko_KR: 모든 로그가 지워졌습니다.

en: Allow logged-out visitors to view revision content via shortlinks.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 방문자가 짧은 링크를 통해 수정 내용을 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allowed Post Statuses
ko_KR: 허용된 게시물 상태

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analytics reset successfully.
ko_KR: 분석이 성공적으로 리셋되었습니다.

en: Any parameters added to the short URL (e.g., ?utm_source=email) will be forwarded to the target URL.
ko_KR: 짧은 URL에 추가된 모든 매개변수(예: ?utm_source=email)는 대상 URL로 전달됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs?
ko_KR: 모든 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry?
ko_KR: 이 로그 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this post type?
ko_KR: 이 post type을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the analytics for this period? This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 기간의 분석을 재설정하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Auto-Link Color
ko_KR: 자동 링크 색상

en: Auto-Linking
ko_KR: 자동 링크

en: Auto-List Links
ko_KR: 자동 링크 목록

en: Auto-List Shortlinks
ko_KR: 자동 목록 단축 링크

en: Auto-linking
ko_KR: 자동 링크

en: Automatically convert keywords to shortlinks in post content.
ko_KR: 게시물 내용에서 키워드를 단축 링크로 자동 변환합니다.

en: Bulk Import & Export
ko_KR: 대량 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Bulk Management
ko_KR: 대량 관리

en: By default, PublishPress Revisions blocks visitors from viewing revision previews. When enabled, revision shortlinks will render the revision content directly for logged-out visitors instead of redirecting to the preview URL.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 PublishPress Revisions는 방문자가 수정 미리보기를 볼 수 없도록 차단합니다. 활성화하면, 수정 짧은 링크가 로그아웃한 방문자에게 미리보기 URL로 리디렉션하는 대신 수정 내용을 직접 렌더링합니다.

en: CSV Export
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: CSV Import
ko_KR: CSV 가져오기

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Choose how auto-linked keywords should open.
ko_KR: 자동 링크된 키워드가 어떻게 열릴지 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the color for auto-linked keywords.
ko_KR: 자동 연결된 키워드의 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the date this link should expire.
ko_KR: 이 링크가 만료될 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the time this link should expire.
ko_KR: 이 링크가 만료될 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Choose which post statuses can be accessed via shortlinks
ko_KR: 단축 링크를 통해 접근할 수 있는 게시물 상태를 선택합니다

en: Clear Logs
ko_KR: 로그 지우기

en: Click here if you are not redirected
ko_KR: 리디렉션되지 않는 경우 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click on your preferred one to Download the extension.
ko_KR: 선호하는 것을 클릭하여 확장 프로그램을 다운로드하세요.

en: Click to copy
ko_KR: 복사하려면 클릭

en: Clicked %s times
ko_KR: %s 번 클릭됨

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Configuration saved successfully
ko_KR: 구성이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Configuration unchanged (already saved)
ko_KR: 구성이 변경되지 않았습니다 (이미 저장됨)

en: Configure Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 구성

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copied.
ko_KR: 복사됨.

en: Create Shortlink
ko_KR: 짧은 링크 만들기

en: Create custom links for your posts. These links are brandable, trackable, and can have custom view permissions.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 사용자 정의 링크를 만듭니다. 이 링크는 브랜드화할 수 있고, 추적 가능하며, 사용자 정의 보기 권한을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Create shortlinks from anywhere inside your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: WordPress 대시보드 내 어디에서나 단축 링크를 만드세요.

en: Ctrl or Cmd + /
ko_KR: Ctrl 또는 Cmd + /

en: Custom prefix slug.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 접두사 슬러그.

en: Default Expired Redirect URL
ko_KR: 기본 만료 리디렉션 URL

en: Deferred
ko_KR: 연기됨

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
ko_KR: 자세한 문서는 플러그인 웹사이트에서도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부정보

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable the shortlink instantly.
ko_KR: 짧은 링크를 즉시 비활성화합니다.

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting expired links.
ko_KR: 만료된 링크를 리디렉션하기 전에 간단한 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Display a brief notice before redirecting.
ko_KR: 리디렉션하기 전에 간단한 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Display shortlink column when viewing revisions in PublishPress Revisions.
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions에서 수정을 볼 때 짧은 링크 열을 표시합니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Download QR Code
ko_KR: QR 코드 다운로드

en: Download the Extension
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램 다운로드

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Dummy
ko_KR: 더미

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit shortlink settings
ko_KR: 짧은 링크 설정 편집

en: Elementor Detected:
ko_KR: Elementor 감지됨:

en: Elementor is active. Shortlink prefix has been automatically disabled, it is required for optimal compatibility with Elementor revisions.
ko_KR: Elementor가 활성화되어 있습니다. 단축 링크 접두사가 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다. Elementor 수정 사항과의 최적 호환성을 위해 필요합니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Auto-Linking
ko_KR: 자동 링크 활성화

en: Enable Expiration
ko_KR: 만료 설정

en: Enter a long URL and make a shortlink
ko_KR: 긴 URL을 입력하고 짧은 링크를 만드세요

en: Enter password to continue:
ko_KR: 계속하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: Expiration Date
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: Expiration Time
ko_KR: 만료 시간

en: Expire automatically.
ko_KR: 자동으로 만료됩니다.

en: Expired Links
ko_KR: 만료된 링크

en: Expired Redirect Settings
ko_KR: 만료된 리디렉션 설정

en: Expired Redirect URL
ko_KR: 만료된 리디렉션 URL

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: Failed to reset analytics.
ko_KR: 분석 리셋에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save configuration to database
ko_KR: 구성을 데이터베이스에 저장하지 못했습니다

en: For admin purpose only.
ko_KR: 관리자 용도 전용입니다.

en: From %1$s, visited at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s에 방문하셨습니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Hide the "Shorten" button from the WordPress admin bar.
ko_KR: WordPress 관리 바에서 "단축화" 버튼을 숨깁니다.

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
ko_KR: %1$s를 좋아하신다면 %2$s 평가를 남겨주세요. 감사합니다!

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있으시면 알려주세요.

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Import / Export Shortlinks
ko_KR: 단축 링크 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Import and export your shortlinks in bulk using CSV files. Migrate from other plugins or manage links across multiple sites.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 사용하여 단축 링크를 대량으로 가져오고 내보냅니다. 다른 플러그인에서 마이그레이션하거나 여러 사이트에서 링크를 관리하십시오.

en: Incorrect password. Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: Invalid URL scheme. Only http, https, ftp, ftps, and mailto are allowed.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL 스킴입니다. http, https, ftp, ftps 및 mailto만 허용됩니다.

en: Invalid URL.
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL입니다.

en: Invalid configuration format - expected array
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 구성 형식 - 배열이 예상됩니다

en: Invalid nonce verification.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 nonce 확인.

en: Invalid or empty URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 비어 있는 URL

en: Invalid post ID or post type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 게시물 ID 또는 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 게시물 ID.

en: Invalid revision ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 수정 ID입니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Label *
ko_KR: 레이블 *

en: Last 1 Month
ko_KR: 지난 1개월

en: Last 1 Year
ko_KR: 지난 1년

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 지난 7일

en: Link - %s
ko_KR: 링크 - %s

en: Link Expired
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다

en: Link Title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Log entry deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Long URL
ko_KR: 긴 URL

en: Mark links as sponsored content.
ko_KR: 링크를 스폰서 콘텐츠로 표시합니다.

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Must be at least 1 minute in the future.
ko_KR: 최소 1분 이상의 미래여야 합니다.

en: Need PublishPress Shortlinks Support?
ko_KR: PublishPress 단축 링크 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: Needs work
ko_KR: 작업 필요

en: Never
ko_KR: 결코

en: New tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: No post types configured yet. Click "Add Post Type" to get started.
ko_KR: 아직 구성된 게시물 유형이 없습니다. 시작하려면 "게시물 유형 추가"를 클릭하세요.

en: No shortlink
ko_KR: 단축 링크 없음

en: NoFollow
ko_KR: 노팔로우

en: Not yet submitted
ko_KR: 아직 제출되지 않음

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Only selected user roles can control settings.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 역할만 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Only selected user roles can create or edit links.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 역할만 링크를 생성하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Only selected user roles can see analytics.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 역할만 분석을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Only selected user roles can view links.
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 역할만 링크를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Open Auto-Links In
ko_KR: 자동 링크 열기 위치

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Parameter Forwarding
ko_KR: 매개변수 전달

en: Pass URL parameters to the target link.
ko_KR: 대상 링크에 URL 매개변수를 전달합니다.

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password Protected Link
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 링크

en: Password Protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호

en: Passwords are case sensitive.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 권한 거부됨

en: Permission denied - you must be an administrator
ko_KR: 권한 거부됨 - 관리자여야 합니다

en: Post Status Visibility
ko_KR: 게시물 상태 가시성

en: Post not found.
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Post type is required
ko_KR: post type은 필수입니다

en: Prefix Slug
ko_KR: 접두사 슬러그

en: Prevent search engines from following this link.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 이 링크를 따라가지 않도록 방지합니다.

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Pro Feature
ko_KR: Pro 기능

en: PublishPress Shortlinks
ko_KR: PublishPress 단축 링크

en: PublishPress Statuses Plugin Detected:
ko_KR: PublishPress 상태 플러그인이 감지되었습니다:

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirection Method
ko_KR: 리디렉션 방법

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: Remove from Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리 바에서 제거

en: Request Support
ko_KR: 지원 요청

en: Reset Month's Analytics
ko_KR: 이번 달의 분석 재설정

en: Reset Today's Analytics
ko_KR: 오늘의 분석 재설정

en: Reset Week's Analytics
ko_KR: 이번 주의 분석 재설정

en: Reset Year's Analytics
ko_KR: 올해의 분석 재설정

en: Revision
ko_KR: 개정판

en: Revision Link Visibility
ko_KR: 수정 링크 가시성

en: Revision Visibility for Visitors
ko_KR: 방문자를 위한 수정 가시성

en: Revision: %s
ko_KR: 수정: %s

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 수정

en: Role Management
ko_KR: 역할 관리

en: Same tab
ko_KR: 같은 탭

en: Saved!
ko_KR: 저장됨!

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Search Shortlinks
ko_KR: 짧은 링크 검색

en: Secure your shortlink.
ko_KR: 짧은 링크를 안전하게 보호하세요.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security check failed.
ko_KR: 보안 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: Select a method
ko_KR: 방법 선택

en: Select a post type
ko_KR: post type을 선택하세요

en: Select redirection method
ko_KR: 리디렉션 방법 선택

en: Select which post statuses are accessible when visiting a PublishPress shortlink.
ko_KR: PublishPress 단축 링크를 방문할 때 접근할 수 있는 게시물 상태를 선택합니다.

en: Set when links should be auto-listed for each post type
ko_KR: 각 게시물 유형에 대해 링크가 자동으로 목록화되어야 하는 시점을 설정합니다

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Share this with users.
ko_KR: 사용자와 공유하세요.

en: Short String *
ko_KR: 짧은 문자열 *

en: Short string of this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL의 짧은 문자열입니다.

en: Shorten
ko_KR: 단축

en: Shortlink Prefix
ko_KR: 단축 링크 접두사

en: Shortlink created successfully.
ko_KR: 짧은 링크가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Shortlink prefix is required for proper rendering of Elementor revisions. It is advisable to keep it enabled.
ko_KR: Elementor 수정 사항의 적절한 렌더링을 위해 단축 링크 접두사가 필요합니다. 활성 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Shortlink will appear here
ko_KR: 짧은 링크가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Show Expiration Notice
ko_KR: 만료 알림 표시

en: Show Shortlink in Revision Table
ko_KR: 수정 테이블에 짧은 링크 표시

en: Side
ko_KR: 측면

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlink settings.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 단축 링크 설정에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access shortlinks.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 단축 링크에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create shortlinks.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 단축 링크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit shortlinks.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 단축 링크를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sponsored
ko_KR: 스폰서

en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submitted for approval
ko_KR: 승인을 위해 제출됨

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Target URL *
ko_KR: 대상 URL *

en: Target url not found.
ko_KR: 대상 URL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Shortlinks Pro.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 PublishPress Shortlinks Pro에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This link has expired
ko_KR: 이 링크는 만료되었습니다

en: This link is expired.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 만료되었습니다.

en: This link is not active.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This link is not containing the right prefix slug.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 올바른 접두사 슬러그를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: This links to a revision
ko_KR: 이 링크는 개정판에 연결됩니다

en: This links to an external website
ko_KR: 이 링크는 외부 웹사이트에 연결됩니다

en: This links to your post
ko_KR: 이 링크는 귀하의 게시물에 연결됩니다

en: This plugin can be deleted.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: This text will be added between your domain name and shortlink.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 도메인 이름과 단축 링크 사이에 추가됩니다.

en: Tiny slug could not created.
ko_KR: 짧은 슬러그를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: TinyPress Shortlinks Notice:
ko_KR: TinyPress 단축 링크 알림:

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To use core PublishPress statuses with Shortlinks, Please enable the Shortlinks post type in PublishPress Statuses workflow settings.
ko_KR: Shortlinks와 함께 기본 PublishPress 상태를 사용하려면, PublishPress 상태 워크플로 설정에서 Shortlinks 게시물 유형을 활성화하십시오.

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Users must enter the password to redirect to the target link.
ko_KR: 사용자는 대상 링크로 리디렉션하기 위해 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Users will not able to redirect to the target URL once expire.
ko_KR: 만료 후 사용자는 대상 URL로 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Valid: %%s
ko_KR: 유효: %s

en: Validating...
ko_KR: 검증 중...

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 베이스 보기

en: Visited at %s
ko_KR: %s에 방문하셨습니다.

en: We have developed extensions for the below browsers.
ko_KR: 아래 브라우저용 확장 프로그램을 개발했습니다.

en: When Link is First Used
ko_KR: 링크가 처음 사용될 때

en: When Link is First Used or Post Created
ko_KR: 링크가 처음 사용될 때 또는 게시물이 생성될 때

en: When Post is Created
ko_KR: 게시물이 생성될 때

en: When Post is Published
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시될 때

en: When Revision is Created
ko_KR: 수정이 생성될 때

en: When Revision is Created or Link is First Used
ko_KR: 수정이 생성되거나 링크가 처음 사용될 때

en: When a shortlink expires, visitors will be redirected to this URL instead of seeing an error. Leave empty to show the default expiration message.
ko_KR: 단축 링크가 만료되면, 방문자는 오류를 보는 대신 이 URL로 리디렉션됩니다. 기본 만료 메시지를 표시하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: When enabled, keywords configured in shortlink settings will be automatically linked in your content.
ko_KR: 활성화되면, 단축 링크 설정에서 구성된 키워드는 귀하의 콘텐츠에서 자동으로 링크됩니다.

en: When enabled, revision shortlinks will appear in the "All Shortlinks" table based on the behavior you configure below.
ko_KR: 활성화되면, 수정 단축 링크는 아래에서 구성한 동작에 따라 "모든 단축 링크" 테이블에 나타납니다.

en: When enabled, shortlinks will appear in the "All Links" table based on the behavior you configure below.
ko_KR: 활성화되면, 단축 링크는 아래에서 구성한 동작에 따라 "모든 링크" 테이블에 나타납니다.

en: Where should expired shortlinks redirect?
ko_KR: 만료된 단축 링크는 어디로 리디렉션되어야 합니까?

en: Where should these keywords be auto-linked?
ko_KR: 이 키워드들이 자동 링크되어야 하는 위치는 어디인가요?

en: Who Can Control Settings
ko_KR: 누가 설정을 제어할 수 있습니까?

en: Who Can Create/Edit Shortlinks
ko_KR: 누가 단축 링크를 생성/편집할 수 있습니까?

en: Who Can See Analytics
ko_KR: 누가 분석을 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Who Can View Shortlinks
ko_KR: 누가 단축 링크를 볼 수 있습니까?

en: You do not have permission to create shortlinks.
ko_KR: 짧은 링크를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to reset analytics.
ko_KR: 분석 리셋할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You will be redirected shortly.
ko_KR: 곧 리디렉션됩니다.

en: You're using PublishPress Shortlinks Free. The Pro version has more features and support.
ko_KR: 당신은 PublishPress Shortlinks Free를 사용하고 있습니다. Pro 버전은 더 많은 기능과 지원을 제공합니다.

en: go
ko_KR: 이동

en: via %s
ko_KR: %s를 통해 접속하셨습니다.
