en to ko translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: % Comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: %1$s of %2$s
ko: %1$s/%2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s(%2$s)

en: %1$s. %2$s [Internet]. Version %3$s. %4$s. %5$s. Available from: %6$s.
ko: %1$s. %2$s [인터넷]. 버전 %3$s. %4$s. %5$s. 제공 위치: %6$s.

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; (이)가 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; processed.
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221;(이)가 처리되었습니다.

en: %s &#8220;<strong>%s</strong>&#8221; imported.
ko: %s &#8220;<strong>%s</strong>&#8221;을(를) 가져왔습니다.

en: %s has been invited to co-author %s by %s
ko: %s님이 %s님을 %s의 공동작성자로 초대했습니다.

en: %s has been invited to review %s by %s
ko: %s님이 %s님에게 %s을(를) 리뷰하도록 초청했습니다.

en: %s has been published.
ko: %s이(가) 게시되었습니다.

en: %s has reviewed %s
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 리뷰함

en: %s has reviewed %s and has accepted the article for publication.
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 리뷰하고 글 게시를 승인했습니다.

en: %s has reviewed %s and has rejected the article for publication.
ko: %s님이 %s을(를) 리뷰하고 글 게시를 거부했습니다.

en: %s is now the primary author on %s
ko: 이제 %s님이 %s의 주 작성자입니다.

en: %s now in review.
ko: 현재 %s(을)를 리뷰 중입니다.

en: %s of %s Reviews Complete
ko: 리뷰 %s개 중 %s개 완료

en: %s review is complete.
ko: %s에 대한 리뷰가 완료되었습니다.

en: %s review is complete. APPROVED.
ko: %s에 대한 리뷰가 완료되었습니다. 승인되었습니다.

en: %s review is complete. CHANGES REQUESTED.
ko: %s에 대한 리뷰가 완료되었습니다. 변경이 필요합니다.

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload due to an error
ko: 오류로 인해 &#8220;%s&#8221;을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: &laquo; Newer
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: (add %Y to output the current year)
ko: (%Y(을)를 추가하여 현재 연도 출력)

en: (cancel)
ko: (취소)

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: <a class="more" href="%s">more &rarr;</a>
ko: <a class="more" href="%s">더보기 &rarr;</a>

en: <p>or assign posts to an existing user:
ko: <p>또는 기존 사용자에게 게시물을 지정합니다.

en: <strong>Deleted User</strong>
ko: <strong>삭제된 사용자</strong>

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
ko: 가져오기 도구의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 최신 내보내기 파일과 호환될 수 있도록 %s 버전으로 업데이트하시기 바랍니다.

en: A sidebar advertisement
ko: 메뉴 광고

en: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: Could not find parser %s.
ko: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: 파서 %s(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: Select a parser:
ko: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: 파서를 선택하세요.

en: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: You are using %s to parse data.
ko: ANNO_IMPORT_DEBUG: 데이터를 파싱하는 데 %s(을)를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: About Annotum
ko: Annotum 정보

en: About text (shown in sidebar)
ko: 텍스트 정보(메뉴에 표시)

en: Abstract
ko: 초록

en: Acknowledgements
ko: 감사의 말

en: Acknowledgments
ko: 감사의 말

en: Add Another Appendix
ko: 다른 부록 추가

en: Add New Article
ko: 새 글 추가

en: Add New Article Category
ko: 새 글 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Article Tag
ko: 새 글 태그 추가

en: Add or Remove Article Categories
ko: 글 카테고리 추가 또는 삭제

en: Add or Remove Article Tags
ko: 글 태그 추가 또는 삭제

en: Added %s as a co-author
ko: %s님을 공동작성자로 추가했습니다.

en: Added %s as a reviewer
ko: %s님을 리뷰어로 추가했습니다.

en: Added a review of %s
ko: %s의 리뷰를 추가했습니다.

en: Added a reviewer comment
ko: 리뷰어 댓글을 추가했습니다.

en: Added an internal comment
ko: 내부 댓글을 추가했습니다.

en: Advertisement
ko: 광고

en: Affiliation
ko: 소속

en: Affiliation:
ko: 소속:

en: All Article Categories
ko: 전체 글 카테고리

en: All Article Tags
ko: 전체 글 태그

en: All done.
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: Allow article authors to see reviewers
ko: 글 작성자가 리뷰어를 볼 수 있도록 허용

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: An error has occurred, please try again later
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Annotum Data Fix
ko: Annotum 데이터 수정

en: Annotum Profile
ko: Annotum 프로필

en: Annotum Settings
ko: Annotum 설정

en: Appear in the home page carousel
ko: 홈페이지 캐러셀에 표시

en: Appendices
ko: 부록

en: Appendix
ko: 부록

en: Appendix %s
ko: 부록 %s

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Archives for <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 대한 자료실

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
ko: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Article
ko: 글

en: Article Approved
ko: 글이 승인됨

en: Article Categories
ko: 글 카테고리

en: Article Category
ko: 글 카테고리

en: Article General
ko: 글 일반

en: Article Published
ko: 글 게시됨

en: Article Rejected
ko: 글 거부됨

en: Article Review
ko: 글 리뷰

en: Article Summary
ko: 글 요약

en: Article Tag
ko: 글 태그

en: Article Tags
ko: 글 태그

en: Article draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview article</a>
ko: 글 초안이 업데이트되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">글 미리보기</a>

en: Article must be published in order to deposit.
ko: 글을 등록하려면 게시해야 합니다.

en: Article must be published to submit a DOI request
ko: DOI 요청을 제출하려면 글을 게시해야 함

en: Article published. <a href="%s">View article</a>
ko: 글이 게시되었습니다. <a href="%s">글 보기</a>

en: Article restored to revision from %s
ko: 글이 %s의 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Article saved.
ko: 글이 저장되었습니다.

en: Article scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview article</a>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>에 예정된 글입니다. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">글 미리보기</a>

en: Article submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview article</a>
ko: 글이 제출되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">글 미리보기</a>

en: Article successfully cloned.
ko: 글이 복제되었습니다.

en: Article updated.
ko: 글이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Article updated. <a href="%s">View article</a>
ko: 글이 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">글 보기</a>

en: Articles
ko: 글

en: Assign Authors
ko: 작성자 지정

en: Attribution
ko: 저작자표시

en: Audit Log
ko: 감사 로그

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author archives for <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 대한 작성자 자료실

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Based on
ko: 기준:

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko: 가져온 파일을 업로드하려면 다음 오류를 수정해야 합니다.

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Upload
ko: 업로드 취소

en: Cannot add %s as %s. User is already a co-author
ko: %s님을 %s(으)로 추가할 수 없습니다. 이미 공동작성자인 사용자입니다.

en: Cannot add %s as %s. User is already a reviewer
ko: %s님을 %s(으)로 추가할 수 없습니다. 이미 리뷰어인 사용자입니다.

en: Cannot add author as a %s
ko: 작성자를 %s(으)로 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Carrington Theme Settings
ko: Carrington 테마 설정

en: Category archives for <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 대한 카테고리 자료실

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 올바른 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Choose a Google Knol WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
ko: 업로드할 Google 놀 WXR(.xml) 파일을 선택한 다음 파일 업로드 및 가져오기를 클릭하세요.

en: Choose a Kipling DTD XML (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
ko: 업로드할 Kipling DTD XML(.xml) 파일을 선택한 다음, 파일 업로드 및 가져오기를 클릭하세요.

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko: 컴퓨터에서 파일 선택:

en: Choose files to upload
ko: 업로드할 파일 선택

en: Choose from the most used article categories
ko: 가장 많이 사용한 글 카테고리에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used article tags
ko: 가장 많이 사용한 글 태그에서 선택

en: Citation
ko: 인용

en: Clicking the button below will convert the current <strong>Article</strong> to a <strong>Post</strong>. This will also convert any terms in article taxonomies to post taxonomies. You will not be able to revert this Article back once it has been converted to a Post.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 현재 <strong>글</strong>이 <strong>게시물</strong>로 변환됩니다. 또한 이렇게 하면 글 분류 체계에 포함된 모든 용어가 게시물 분류 체계로 변환됩니다. 게시물로 변환된 후에는 글을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Cloned From
ko: 복제 출처

en: Cloned: %s
ko: 복제된 날짜: %s

en: Clones
ko: 복제된 게시물

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Co-Authors
ko: 공동작성자

en: Color Settings
ko: 색상 설정

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Continued&hellip;
ko: 계속&hellip;

en: Convert To Post
ko: 게시물로 변환

en: Copyright / legal footer text
ko: 저작권/법적 바닥글 텍스트

en: Copyright Holder
ko: 저작권 보유자

en: Copyright Statement
ko: 저작권 진술문

en: Copyright, %1$s.
ko: 저작권, %1$s.

en: Could not create file to be deposited, please check your system setup
ko: 등록할 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 시스템 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Could not evaluate Article ID please try again.
ko: 글 ID를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Could not evaluate Reference ID please try again.
ko: 참조 ID를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Could not find user with email: %s
ko: 다음 이메일을 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not find user with username: %s
ko: 다음 이름을 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not save reference, please try again.
ko: 참조를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Create User
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: Created a revision
ko: 새 버전이 작성되었습니다.

en: CrossRef Credentials
ko: 상호 참조 자격 정보

en: CrossRef Credentials Required
ko: 상호 참조 자격 정보 필요

en: CrossRef DOI
ko: 상호 참조 DOI

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 맞춤 입력란이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 맞춤 입력란이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: DOI Deposit
ko: DOI 등록

en: Degrees
ko: 학위

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deposit
ko: 등록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
ko: 세부정보는 위에 표시되어 있습니다. 가져오기 도구가 다른 파서를 사용하여 다시 시도합니다...

en: Dismiss
ko: 취소

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display Inline
ko: 인라인 표시

en: Display as Figure
ko: 그림으로 표시

en: Display items on the home page masthead.
ko: 홈페이지 마스트헤드에 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Display the most recent posts and comments in a tabbed box.
ko: 탭 상자에 최근 게시물 및 댓글을 표시합니다.

en: Download and import file attachments
ko: 첨부파일 다운로드 및 가져오기

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit Article
ko: 글 수정

en: Edit Article Category
ko: 글 카테고리 수정

en: Edit Article Tag
ko: 글 태그 수정

en: Edit This
ko: 수정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email cannot be empty when creating a new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 만들 때 이메일은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable Workflow
ko: 워크플로 사용

en: Enable workflow notifications
ko: 워크플로 알림 사용

en: Failed to import %s %s
ko: %s %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221;(을)를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
ko: %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다. 게시물 유형(%s)이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko: 작성자 %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다. 이들의 게시물에 대한 권한이 현재 사용자에게 부여됩니다.

en: Failed to import category %s
ko: 카테고리 %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import post tag %s
ko: 게시물 태그 %s을(를) 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Feature this article to appear in the home page carousel
ko: 이 글을 홈페이지 캐러셀에 표시

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
ko: 첨부파일 가져오기를 사용하도록 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Fig. %d
ko: 그림 %d

en: Figures
ko: 그림

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Footer code (analytics, etc.)
ko: 바닥글 코드(웹로그 분석 등)

en: Front Page Post Type
ko: 첫 페이지 게시물 유형

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Funding Statement
ko: 후원 진술서

en: Give credit in footer
ko: 바닥글에 크레딧 넣기

en: Google Analytics
ko: Google 웹로그 분석

en: Google Analytics ID
ko: Google 웹로그 분석 ID

en: Google Knol WXR Import
ko: Google 놀 WXR 가져오기

en: Have fun!
ko: 즐거운 시간 보내세요.

en: Header Image &mdash; <a href="%s">Upload Images</a>
ko: 머리글 이미지 &mdash; <a href="%s">이미지 업로드</a>

en: Header code (analytics, etc.)
ko: 머리글 코드(웹로그 분석 등)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Page Callout Left Content
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 왼쪽 콘텐츠

en: Home Page Callout Left Title
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 왼쪽 제목

en: Home Page Callout Left URL
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 왼쪽 URL

en: Home Page Callout Right Content
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 오른쪽 콘텐츠

en: Home Page Callout Right Title
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 오른쪽 제목

en: Home Page Callout Right URL
ko: 홈페이지 설명선 오른쪽 URL

en: Howdy! Upload your Google Knol eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
ko: 안녕하세요. Google 놀 eXtended RSS(WXR)파일을 업로드하시면 게시물, 페이지, 댓글, 맞춤 입력란, 카테고리 및 태그를 이 사이트로 가져오겠습니다.

en: Howdy! Upload your Kipling DTD XML file and we&#8217;ll import the articles, keywords, subjects, and users into this site.
ko: 안녕하세요. Kipling DTD XML 파일을 업로드하시면 Google에서 글, 키워드, 주제 및 사용자를 이 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as contributor. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
ko: WordPress에서 새 사용자를 만드는 경우 새 비밀번호가 임의로 생성되고 새 사용자의 역할은 기고자로 설정됩니다. 새 사용자의 세부정보는 직접 변경해야 합니다.

en: If you want to use all capabilities of the uploader, like uploading multiple files at once, please update to lighttpd 1.5.
ko: 한번에 여러 파일을 업로드하는 기능 등 업로더의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 lighttpd 1.5로 업데이트하세요.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import
ko: 현재 사용자로

en: Import <strong>articles, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a Google Knol WXR export file.
ko: Google 놀 WXR 내보내기 파일에서 <strong>글, 댓글, 맞춤 입력란, 카테고리 및 태그</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import <strong>articles, keywords, subjects and users</strong> from a Kipling DTD XML file.
ko: Kipling DTD XML 파일에서 <strong>글, 키워드 및 사용자</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import Attachments
ko: 첨부파일 가져오기

en: In Review
ko: 리뷰 중

en: In reply to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>에 보낸 답글입니다.

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Reference(s)
ko: 참조 삽입

en: Internal Comments
ko: 내부 댓글

en: Invalid CrossRef Login
ko: 잘못된 상호 참조 로그인

en: Invalid DOI
ko: 잘못된 DOI

en: Invalid Google Analytics ID
ko: Google 웹로그 분석 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid PMID
ko: 잘못된 PMID

en: Invalid email address
ko: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다.

en: Invalid or Empty Article Data
ko: 글 데이터가 유효하지 않거나 비어 있음

en: Invalid or Empty CrossRef Credentials
ko: 상호참조 자격이 유효하지 않거나 비어 있음

en: Invalid or Empty Journal Data
ko: 저널 데이터가 유효하지 않거나 비어 있음

en: Invalid username
ko: 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않음

en: Journal Abbreviation
ko: 저널 약어

en: Journal ID
ko: 저널 ID

en: Journal ID Type
ko: 저널 ID 유형

en: Journal ISSN
ko: 저널 ISSN

en: Journal Name
ko: 저널 이름

en: Journal Options
ko: 저널 옵션

en: Kipling DTD XML Import
ko: Kipling DTD XML 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Latest / <b>page %s</b>
ko: 최신/<b>%s페이지</b>

en: Leave a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s에 답글 남기기

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Masthead Teasers
ko: 마스트헤드 티저

en: Maximum size: %s
ko: 최대 크기: %s

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 슬러그(%s)로 인해 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
ko: 누락된 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Migrate co-author and reviewer data assigned to articles pre-alpha.
ko: 지정된 공동작성자와 리뷰어 데이터를 글에 미리 이전할 수 있습니다.

en: Migrate!
ko: 지금 이전하세요.

en: Move To Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: My Colors
ko: 내 색상

en: Name Prefix
ko: 이름 접두어

en: Name Suffix
ko: 이름 접미어

en: New Article
ko: 새 글

en: New Article Category Name
ko: 새 글 카테고리 이름

en: New Article Tag Name
ko: 새 글 태그 이름

en: New DOI Generated
ko: 새 DOI 생성됨

en: New Reference
ko: 새 참조

en: New Submission: %s by %s.
ko: 새로 제출된 놀: %s(작성자: %s)

en: New internal comment on %s
ko: %s에 대한 새 내부 댓글

en: New reviewer comment on %s
ko: %s에 대한 새 리뷰어 댓글

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Articles found
ko: 글 없음

en: No Articles found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 글 없음

en: No Image
ko: 이미지 없음

en: No article found.
ko: 글이 없습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Older &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Page Not Found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password protected
ko: 비밀번호로 보호됨

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Please enter a valid email to search for.
ko: 검색하려는 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email when creating a new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 만들 때 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid username to search for.
ko: 검색하려는 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid username when creating a new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 만들 때 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter an Email <strong>OR</strong> a Username to search for.
ko: 검색하려는 이메일<strong>또는</strong> 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Popular Article Categories
ko: 인기 글 카테고리

en: Popular Article Tags
ko: 인기 글 태그

en: Post
ko: 게시물

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Changes
ko: 변경사항 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print Article
ko: 글 인쇄

en: Print Post
ko: 게시물 인쇄

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Profile Updated
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: PubMed ID (PMID)
ko: PubMed ID(PMID)

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public, Sticky
ko: 공개, 고정

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
ko: <b>즉시</b> 게시

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 게시 날짜: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 게시된 날짜: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Publisher ISSN
ko: 게시자 ISSN

en: Publisher Location
ko: 게시자 위치

en: Publisher Name
ko: 게시자 이름

en: Recent Articles
ko: 최근 글

en: Recently&hellip;
ko: 최근&hellip;

en: Recommendation:
ko: 추천:

en: Reference Link
ko: 참조 링크

en: Reference Saved.
ko: 참조가 저장되었습니다.

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Regenerate DOI
ko: DOI 재생성

en: Registrant Code
ko: 등록자 코드

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
ko: 비밀번호 및 가져온 사용자의 역할을 업데이트하시기 바랍니다.

en: Remote file is incorrect size
ko: 원격 파일의 크기가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko: 원격 파일이 너무 큽니다. 한도는 %s입니다.

en: Remote server did not respond
ko: 원격 서버가 응답하지 않았습니다.

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
ko: 원격 서버가 오류 응답(%1$d %2$s)을 반환했습니다.

en: Removed %s as a co-author
ko: %s님을 공동작성자에서 삭제했습니다.

en: Removed %s as a reviewer
ko: %s님을 리뷰어에서 삭제했습니다.

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Request Revisions
ko: 개정 요청

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Required article first.
ko: 필요한 글 먼저

en: Revert To Draft
ko: 초안으로 되돌리기

en: Reviewers
ko: 리뷰어

en: Reviews
ko: 리뷰

en: Revisions
ko: 개정

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 예정 날짜: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 예정된 날짜: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Article Categories
ko: 글 카테고리 검색

en: Search Article Tags
ko: 글 태그 검색

en: Search Articles
ko: 글 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: %s에 대한 검색결과

en: Search results for <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 대한 검색결과

en: Select Figure
ko: 그림 선택

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Settings updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show log in/out links in footer
ko: 바닥글에 로그인/아웃 링크 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
ko: 조건에 맞는 첨부파일이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, we couldn't find any results that matched your request.
ko: 요청과 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, we&rsquo;re not sure what you&rsquo;re looking for here.
ko: 찾고 계신 내용이 무엇인지 파악할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
ko: 저장용량(%sMB)을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Stick this post to the front page
ko: 이 게시물을 첫 페이지에 고정

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit For Review
ko: 제출하여 검토받기

en: Submitted
ko: 제출됨

en: Submitted - In Review
ko: 제출됨 - 리뷰 중

en: Submitted - Waiting For Review
ko: 제출됨 - 리뷰 대기 중

en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s %3$s</a>에 제출됨

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Table Properties
ko: 표 속성

en: Tag archives for <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 대한 태그 자료실

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text cannot be blank.
ko: 텍스트는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: There was an error processing %s's content for attachments.
ko: 첨부를 위해 %s의 콘텐츠를 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error when reading this Kipling DTD file
ko: Kipling DTD 파일을 읽는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
ko: WXR 파일을 읽는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an issue creating the PDF for your article, please try again later
ko: 글을 PDF 파일로 만드는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
ko: 이 WXR 파일(버전 %s)은 이 버전의 가져오기 도구에서 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다. 가져오기 도구를 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This does not appear to be a Kipling DTD file, no articles could be found
ko: Kipling DTD 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko: WXR 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. WXR 버전 번호가 누락되었거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: This email address is already registered.
ko: 이미 등록된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: This sidebar will be shown single Articles.
ko: 이 메뉴에는 단일 글이 표시됩니다.

en: This username is already registered.
ko: 이미 등록된 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To insert new sections (when within a section) or add new paragraphs when inside elements like a table, or figure caption.
ko: 새로운 섹션(한 섹션 내에)을 삽입하거나 새 문단(표와 같은 요소 안에) 또는 그림 캡션을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
ko: 가져온 항목의 작성자를 이 사이트의 기존 사용자로 다시 지정하면 가져온 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 수정하고 저장할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 모든 항목을 <code>관리자</code> 항목으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: To review this article, please visit the URL above and navigate to the Reviews section. You may leave comments and questions in this section as well as providing a general review of 'Approve', 'Reject' or 'Request Revisions' from the dropdown.
ko: 이 글을 리뷰하려면 위 URL을 방문하여 리뷰 섹션으로 이동하시기 바랍니다. 이 섹션에 댓글과 질문을 남기고 메뉴에서 '승인', '거부' 또는 '개정 필요' 등 일반적인 리뷰를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Transitioned post state from %s to %s
ko: 게시물 상태를 %s에서 %s(으)로 전환했습니다.

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Unable to clone article.
ko: 글을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to perform that ability
ko: 해당 기능을 실행할 수 없음

en: Unknown post type.
ko: 알 수 없는 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Update Article Category
ko: 글 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Article Tag
ko: 글 태그 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload file and import
ko: 파일 업로드 및 가져오기

en: Use Ctrl+Enter
ko: Ctrl+Enter 사용

en: User '%s' not found
ko: 사용자 '%s'(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User has been created and added
ko: 사용자를 만들어 추가했습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username cannot be empty when creating a new user.
ko: 새 사용자를 만들 때 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: View Article
ko: 글 보기

en: Visibility:
ko: 공개 설정:

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website:
ko: 웹사이트:

en: Workflow Options
ko: 워크플로 옵션

en: XML Import
ko: XML 가져오기

en: XML Parser: There was an error processing the content for attachments. Line %s. Column %s. Code %s.
ko: XML 파서: 첨부를 위해 의 콘텐츠를 처리하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 줄 %s. 열 %s. 코드 %s.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are not allowed to clone this post.
ko: 이 게시물을 복제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko: 이 항목을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have proper permissions to upload a new image
ko: 새 이미지를 업로드할 수 있는 권한이 없음

en: You do not have the correct permissions to perform this action
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 있는 올바른 권한이 없음

en: You have been invited to join %s
ko: %s에 가입하도록 초대되었습니다.

en: Your Name
ko: 이름

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 댓글이 검토 대기 중입니다.

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko: 크기가 0인 파일이 다운로드되었습니다.

en: article
ko: 글

en: as a new user:
ko: 새 사용자로:

en: as the current user.
ko: 가져옵니다.

en: back to &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;(으)로 돌아가기

en: by
ko: 작성자:

en: co-author
ko: 공동작성자

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: edit
ko: 수정

en: ex: UA-123456-12
ko: 예: UA-123456-12

en: or <a href="#" class="
ko: 또는 <a href="#" class="

en: or if you know an existing user&#8217;s <strong>email address</strong>, you can assign posts to that user:
ko: 또는 기존 사용자의 <strong>이메일 주소</strong>를 아는 경우 해당 사용자에게 게시물을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: or if you know an existing user&#8217;s <strong>username</strong>, you can assign posts to that user:
ko: 또는 기존 사용자의 <strong>사용자 이름</strong>를 아는 경우 해당 사용자에게 게시물을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: or you can create new user:
ko: 또는 새 사용자를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: remove
ko: 삭제

en: reviewer
ko: 리뷰어
