en to zh_CN translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Active
zh_CN: 生效

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Calendar
zh_CN: 增加新日历

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_CN: 增加自定区域

en: Add New Employee
zh_CN: 增加新员工

en: Add To Managers
zh_CN: 添加到经理

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Calendars
zh_CN: 所有日历

en: All Day
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: All Employees
zh_CN: 所有员工

en: All Shifts Deleted
zh_CN: 所有删除班次

en: Already Linked To Another Employee
zh_CN: 已关联到另一员工

en: Already Linked To Another User Account
zh_CN: 已关联到另一账户

en: Archive
zh_CN: 档案

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

en: Assign Employee
zh_CN: 指派员工

en: Break
zh_CN: 休息

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量应用

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar Archived
zh_CN: 已归档日历

en: Calendar Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除日历

en: Calendar Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复日历

en: Calendar Updated
zh_CN: 已更新日历

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Pickup Request
zh_CN: 取消班次请求

en: Cancel Pickup Request For Own Shifts
zh_CN: 取消自身班次拾取请求

en: Change Employee
zh_CN: 更改员工

en: Change Time
zh_CN: 更改时间

en: Changing time here will not affect existing shifts.
zh_CN: 更改时间不会影响现成班次

en: Click one of these links to set it up.
zh_CN: 点击链接完成设置

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Complete Reinstall
zh_CN: 完全重装

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Create Draft
zh_CN: 创造草稿

en: Create Own Draft Shifts
zh_CN: 创造自己的班次草稿

en: Create Own Published Shifts
zh_CN: 创造自己的公开班次

en: Create Pickup Request For Own Shifts
zh_CN: 为自身班次创建拾取请求

en: Create Published
zh_CN: 创建已公布

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 现在时间

en: Custom Field Deleted
zh_CN: 自定义区间已删除

en: Custom Field Updated
zh_CN: 自定义区间已更新

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义区间

en: Custom Time
zh_CN: 自定义时间

en: Database Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Days Of Week Disabled
zh_CN: 每周冲突日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All Shifts
zh_CN: 删除所有班次

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft Shift Created
zh_CN: 班次草稿已创建

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Custom Field
zh_CN: 编辑自定区域

en: Email Sent To
zh_CN: 发送Email到

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Employee Archived
zh_CN: 员工已归档

en: Employee Can Edit In Own Shifts
zh_CN: 员工可编辑自己的班次

en: Employee Can View In Others Shifts
zh_CN: 员工可看见其它班次

en: Employee Can View In Own Shifts
zh_CN: 员工可看见自己班次

en: Employee Changed
zh_CN: 员工已变更

en: Employee Deleted
zh_CN: 员工已删除

en: Employee Linked To User Account
zh_CN: 员工已链接到用户账号

en: Employee Restored
zh_CN: 员工已恢复

en: Employee Unassigned
zh_CN: 员工未指派

en: Employee Unlinked From User Account
zh_CN: 员工已解除与用户账号链接

en: Employee Updated
zh_CN: 员工已更新

en: Employees
zh_CN: 员工

en: Enable
zh_CN: 生效

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组方式

en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假期

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: How Many
zh_CN: 多少

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Link Employee To User Account
zh_CN: 链接员工到用户账号

en: Link To Employee
zh_CN: 链接到员工

en: Link To This Employee
zh_CN: 链接到此员工

en: Link To This User Account
zh_CN: 链接到此用户账号

en: Link To User Account
zh_CN: 链接到用户账号

en: Linked Employee
zh_CN: 员工（已链接）

en: Linked User Account
zh_CN: 用户账号（已链接）

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: Local Applications
zh_CN: 本地应用

en: Lunch Break
zh_CN: 午休

en: Lunch break should be within shift hours.
zh_CN: 午休时间需在班次内

en: Managed Calendars
zh_CN: 已编辑日历

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Manager Added To Calendar
zh_CN: 经理增加到日历

en: Manager Removed From Calendar
zh_CN: 经理从日历移除

en: Managers
zh_CN: 经理

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max value should not be less than min value
zh_CN: 最大值不能小于最小值

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Min
zh_CN: 分

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Calendars
zh_CN: 更多日历

en: More Employees
zh_CN: 更多员工

en: My Roles
zh_CN: 我的角色

en: My Schedule
zh_CN: 我的安排

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New Calendar Added
zh_CN: 新日历已建立

en: New Created
zh_CN: 新建立

en: New Custom Field Added
zh_CN: 新自定区间已增加

en: New Employee Added
zh_CN: 新员工已增加

en: No Available Employees
zh_CN: 无可用员工

en: No Available Time
zh_CN: 无可用时间

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Disabled
zh_CN: 通知已禁用

en: Notification Enabled
zh_CN: 通知已生效

en: Notification Updated
zh_CN: 通知已更新

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications Turned Off
zh_CN: 通知已关闭

en: Notifications Turned On
zh_CN: 通知已开启

en: Number Of Shifts
zh_CN: 班次数量

en: Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Open Shift
zh_CN: 开放班次

en: Open Shifts
zh_CN: 开放班次

en: Other Employees
zh_CN: 其他员工

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 允许

en: Pick Up Others Shifts
zh_CN: 拾取其它班次

en: Pickup Request
zh_CN: 拾取请求

en: Pickup Request Cancelled
zh_CN: 拾取请求已取消

en: Pickup Request Created
zh_CN: 拾取请求已生成

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Proceed To Upgrade
zh_CN: 开始更新

en: Profile
zh_CN: 简介

en: Publish
zh_CN: 公布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已公布

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Reinstalled
zh_CN: 已重新安装

en: Remove From Managers
zh_CN: 从经理中移除

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Pickup
zh_CN: 请求拾取

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 要求区间

en: Reset To Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复到默认

en: Restore
zh_CN: 重置

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 排班

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select Dates
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select End Date
zh_CN: 选择结束日期

en: Select Start Date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Shift
zh_CN: 班次

en: Shift Deleted
zh_CN: 班次已删除

en: Shift Pickup Request
zh_CN: 班次拾取请求

en: Shift Pickup Request Cancelled
zh_CN: 班次拾取请求已取消

en: Shift Pickup Request Recorded
zh_CN: 班次拾取请求已记录

en: Shift Published
zh_CN: 班次已公布

en: Shift Rescheduled
zh_CN: 班次已重排

en: Shift Types
zh_CN: 班次类型

en: Shift Unpublished
zh_CN: 班次未公布

en: Shift Updated
zh_CN: 班次已更新

en: Shifts
zh_CN: 班次

en: Skip Notifications
zh_CN: 跳过通知

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Template Tags
zh_CN: 模板标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本框

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销

en: This value is already used
zh_CN: 该值已被占用

en: This will not affect existing shifts.
zh_CN: 不会影响现有班次

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Off
zh_CN: 调休

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn Off Notifications
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unassign
zh_CN: 取消分配

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消公布

en: Upgraded
zh_CN: 已更新

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Conflicts
zh_CN: 查看冲突

en: View Open Draft Shifts
zh_CN: 查看开放草稿班次

en: View Open Published Shifts
zh_CN: 查看开放公布班次

en: View Others Draft Shifts
zh_CN: 查看他人草稿班次

en: View Others Published Shifts
zh_CN: 查看他人公布班次

en: View Own Draft Shifts
zh_CN: 查看个人草稿班次

en: View Own Published Shifts
zh_CN: 查看个人公布班次

en: Visitor
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visitor Can View
zh_CN: 访客可查看

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于
