Posts Table with Search & Sort 1.3.8 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
ko-KR: 적절한 단계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Invalid action requested.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 요청 작업입니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
ko-KR: %s 설정 마법사

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 경고: 이 작업은 %s에 대한 기존 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Setup wizard
ko-KR: 설정 마법사

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: More
ko-KR: 더보기

en: Extra features
ko-KR: 추가 기능

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 사이트를 향상시키세요.

en: Ready
ko-KR: 준비 완료

en: Setup Complete
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko-KR: 환영합니다

en: Select an option
ko-KR: 옵션 선택

en: Size
ko-KR: 크기

en: Read more
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

en: Pro Version
ko-KR: 프로 버전

en: Posts Table With Search &amp; Sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬 기능이 있는 게시물 테이블

en: Documentation
ko-KR: 문서

en: Posts Table with Search and Sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬이 가능한 게시물 테이블

en: Save Changes
ko-KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Posts selection
ko-KR: 게시물 선택

en: Post type
ko-KR: 게시물 유형

en: The default post type for your tables.
ko-KR: 테이블의 기본 게시물 유형입니다.

en: Table content
ko-KR: 테이블 내용

en: Columns
ko-KR: 열

en: The columns displayed in your table. Enter a comma-separated list.
ko-KR: 테이블에 표시되는 열입니다. 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하세요.

en: Image size
ko-KR: 이미지 크기

en: W x H in pixels. Sets the image size when using the 'image' column.
ko-KR: 픽셀 단위로 W x H. '이미지' 열을 사용할 때 이미지 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Image lightbox
ko-KR: 이미지 라이트박스

en: Display featured images in a lightbox when opened
ko-KR: 열렸을 때 강조된 이미지를 라이트박스에 표시

en: Shortcodes
ko-KR: 단축 코드

en: Display shortcodes, HTML and other formatting inside the table content
ko-KR: 테이블 내용 안에 단축 코드, HTML 및 기타 형식을 표시

en: Content length
ko-KR: 내용 길이

en: words
ko-KR: 단어

en: Enter -1 to show the full post content.
ko-KR: 전체 게시물 내용을 표시하려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Excerpt length
ko-KR: 발췌 길이

en: Enter -1 to show the full excerpt.
ko-KR: 전체 발췌를 표시하려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Links
ko-KR: 링크

en: Display links to the single post page, category, tag, or term archive.
ko-KR: 단일 게시물 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 또는 용어 아카이브에 대한 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Table loading
ko-KR: 테이블 로딩

en: Lazy load
ko-KR: 지연 로드

en: Load the posts one page at a time
ko-KR: 게시물을 한 페이지씩 로드합니다.

en: Enable this if you have many posts or experience slow page load times.
ko-KR: 게시물이 많거나 페이지 로딩 속도가 느린 경우 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Post limit
ko-KR: 게시물 한계

en: The maximum (total) number of posts to display in one table.
ko-KR: 한 테이블에 표시할 최대(총) 게시물 수입니다.

en: Posts per page
ko-KR: 페이지당 게시물

en: The number of posts per page of results. Enter -1 to display all posts on one page.
ko-KR: 결과의 페이지당 게시물 수입니다. -1을 입력하면 한 페이지에 모든 게시물이 표시됩니다.

en: Caching
ko-KR: 캐싱

en: Cache table contents to improve load time
ko-KR: 로드 시간을 개선하기 위해 테이블 내용을 캐시합니다.

en: Sorting
ko-KR: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko-KR: 정렬 기준

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
ko-KR: 테이블에 적용된 초기 정렬 순서입니다.

en: Sort direction
ko-KR: 정렬 방향

en: Automatic
ko-KR: 자동

en: Ascending (A to Z, 1 to 99)
ko-KR: 오름차순 (A에서 Z, 1에서 99)

en: Descending (Z to A, 99 to 1)
ko-KR: 내림차순 (Z에서 A, 99에서 1)

en: Table controls
ko-KR: 테이블 컨트롤

en: Search filters
ko-KR: 검색 필터

en: Disabled
ko-KR: 비활성화

en: Show based on columns in table
ko-KR: 테이블의 열에 따라 표시

en: Custom
ko-KR: 사용자 정의

en: Dropdown lists to filter the table by category, tag, attribute, or custom taxonomy.
ko-KR: 카테고리, 태그, 속성 또는 사용자 정의 분류에 따라 테이블을 필터링하는 드롭다운 목록입니다.

en: Page length
ko-KR: 페이지 길이

en: Above table
ko-KR: 테이블 위

en: Below table
ko-KR: 테이블 아래

en: Above and below table
ko-KR: 테이블 위와 아래

en: Hidden
ko-KR: 숨김

en: The position of the 'Show [x] entries' dropdown list.
ko-KR: 'Show [x] entries' 드롭다운 목록의 위치입니다.

en: Search box
ko-KR: 검색 상자

en: Totals
ko-KR: 합계

en: The position of the post totals, e.g. 'Showing 1 to 5 of 10 entries'.
ko-KR: 게시물 합계의 위치, 예: '10개의 항목 중 1에서 5까지 표시'.

en: Pagination buttons
ko-KR: 페이지 매김 버튼

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
ko-KR: 결과 간에 스크롤하는 페이지 버튼의 위치입니다.

en: Pagination type
ko-KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Numbers only
ko-KR: 숫자만

en: Prev|Next
ko-KR: 이전|다음

en: Prev|Next + Numbers
ko-KR: 이전|다음 + 숫자

en: Prev|Next|First|Last
ko-KR: 이전|다음|첫 번째|마지막

en: Prev|Next|First|Last + Numbers
ko-KR: 이전|다음|첫 번째|마지막 + 숫자

en: Reset button
ko-KR: 초기화 버튼

en: Show a reset button above the table
ko-KR: 테이블 위에 초기화 버튼을 표시합니다

en: Pro version only
ko-KR: 프로 버전 전용

en: Post tables list all published posts by default. To restrict posts by category, tag, author, etc. add the %1$scorresponding option%2$s to the [posts_table] shortcode.
ko-KR: 게시물 테이블은 기본적으로 모든 게시된 게시물을 나열합니다. 카테고리, 태그, 저자 등으로 게시물을 제한하려면 %1$scorresponding option%2$s을 [posts_table] 숏코드에 추가하세요.

en: You can override these settings for individual tables by adding options to the [posts_table] shortcode. See the %1$sKnowledge Base%2$s for details.
ko-KR: 개별 테이블에 대해 이러한 설정을 재정의하려면 [posts_table] 숏코드에 옵션을 추가하세요. 자세한 내용은 %1$s지식 베이스%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: Go to settings page
ko-KR: 설정 페이지로 이동

en: You’re all set! Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Knowledge Base</a> for further instructions, tutorials, videos, and much more.
ko-KR: 모든 설정이 완료되었습니다! 추가 지침, 튜토리얼, 비디오 및 더 많은 내용을 보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지식 베이스</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Layout and Content
ko-KR: 레이아웃 및 내용

en: First, choose what to include in your post tables.
ko-KR: 먼저 게시물 테이블에 포함할 항목을 선택하세요.

en: Layout and content
ko-KR: 레이아웃 및 내용

en: Post
ko-KR: 게시물

en: List the columns to include in your posts tables.
ko-KR: 게시물 테이블에 포함할 열을 나열하세요.

en: If you have included a ‘content’ column, then enter the number of characters to appear in the table. Enter -1 to show the full content.
ko-KR: ‘내용’ 열을 포함한 경우, 테이블에 표시할 문자 수를 입력하세요. 전체 내용을 표시하려면 -1을 입력하세요.

en: Loading
ko-KR: 로딩 중

en: Control how the posts in the table load.
ko-KR: 테이블에 있는 게시물 로드를 제어합니다.

en: Enable this if you have many posts or experience slow page load times.
ko-KR: 게시물이 많거나 페이지 로드 시간이 느린 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Search and Sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬

en: Next, make it quick and easy for people to find your posts.
ko-KR: 다음으로, 사람들이 게시물을 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 하세요.

en: The initial sort order applied to the table.
ko-KR: 테이블에 적용된 초기 정렬 순서입니다.

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 귀하의 스토어를 강화하세요.

en: Start creating post tables in no time.
ko-KR: 짧은 시간 안에 게시물 테이블을 생성하기 시작하세요.

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure your post tables. You can change these options later on the settings page, or override them in the shortcode for individual tables.
ko-KR: 이 설정 마법사를 사용하여 게시물 테이블을 빠르게 구성하세요. 나중에 설정 페이지에서 이러한 옵션을 변경하거나 개별 테이블의 단축 코드에서 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: ID
ko-KR: 아이디

en: Image
ko-KR: 이미지

en: Title
ko-KR: 제목

en: Categories
ko-KR: 카테고리

en: Tags
ko-KR: 태그

en: Date
ko-KR: 날짜

en: Author
ko-KR: 저자

en: Content
ko-KR: 내용

note: translators: %s: the author's name
en: Posts by %s
ko-KR: %s의 게시물

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Posts Table with Search & Sort
ko-KR: 검색 및 정렬이 가능한 게시물 테이블

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: List your posts in an instantly searchable & sortable table.
ko-KR: 게시물을 즉시 검색 가능하고 정렬 가능한 테이블로 나열하세요.

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Barn2 Plugins
ko-KR: Barn2 플러그인
