WP e-Commerce - en to zh translation catalogue (1600 entries)

en:  &nbsp; Shipping: %s
zh: &nbsp; 运费: %s

en:  - Choose a Shipping Rate
zh:  - 选择送货时间

en:  - Shipping: %s
zh: - 运费: %s

en:  Show N/A when No Image Available
zh: 当无图像可用时，显示N/A

en:  You don't have the Members and Capabilities plugin installed, to start managing your users and creating subscription for you site visit: <a href="http://staging.getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">Premium Upgrades</a>
zh: 您没有安装会员和权利插件，要开始管理您的用户和创建网址的订阅，请访问：<a href="http://staging.getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">高级升级</a>

en:  and above
zh: 以及以上内容

en:  does not support products without a weight set. Please either disable shipping for this product or give it a weight
zh: 不支持无重量设置的商品。请禁用此商品的运费或编辑它的重量

en:  from %s
zh: 从 %s

en:  g
zh: 克

en:  kgs.
zh: 千克

en:  lbs.
zh: 1 磅

en:  oz.
zh: 盎司

en: $
zh: 美元（$）

en: %1$s (estimated delivery time: %2$d business day) | %1$s (estimated delivery time: %2$d business days)
zh[0]: %1$s (预计送达时间：%2$d 个工作日)

en: %d item | %d items
zh[0]: %d商品

en: %d topic | %d topics
zh[0]: %d 主题

en: %s Checkout field added. | %s Checkout fields added.
zh[0]: %s 结账字段已添加。

en: %s Item | %s Items
zh[0]: %s商品

en: %s Purchase Log deleted. | %s Purchase Logs deleted.
zh[0]: %s购物日志已删除。

en: %s Purchase Log updated. | %s Purchase Logs updated.
zh[0]: %s购物日志已更新。

en: %s Setting option deleted. | %s Setting option deleted.
zh[0]: %s设置选项已删除。

en: %s Setting options updated. |  %s Settings options updated.
zh[0]: %s设置选项已更新。

en: %s Shipping option updated. | %s Shipping option updated.
zh[0]: %s送货选项已更新

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s cannot be shipped to %s. To continue with your transaction please remove this product from the list below.
zh: %s不能被运送到%s。要继续您的交易，请从以下清单中移除该商品。

en: %s is out of stock
zh: %s 缺货。

en: %s of them is reserved for pending or recently completed orders. | %s of them are reserved for pending or recently completed orders.
zh[0]: 当中的%s为待定或最近完成的订单进行预留。

en: %s pending
zh: %s待定

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s的商品没有更新，有人正在编辑它。

en: %s variant item in stock. | %s variant items in stock.
zh[0]: %s同类商品有存货。

en: &laquo; First
zh: &laquo; 第一页

en: &lt; Previous
zh: &lt; 上一页

en: (leave all unchecked if you want to display all)
zh: (如果您要显示所有内容，请不要勾选任何选项)

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: * For Negotiated rates, you must enter a UPS account number and select "Show UPS negotiated rates"
zh: * 对于协议价格，您必须输入UPS账户，并选择"显示UPS的协议价格"

en: + Add New Form Set
zh: + 添加新的表单组合

en: + Add level
zh: + 添加等级

en: + New Currency
zh: + 新的货币

en: 1. The actual services quoted to the customer during checkout will depend on the destination country. Not all methods are available to all destinations.
zh: 1. 结帐时给顾客就实际服务的报价取决于发货目的地国家。并不是所有的送货方式在所有目的地都可用。

en: 2. Each product must have a valid weight configured. When editing a product, use the weight field.).
zh: 2. 每件商品必须配置一个有效的重量。当编辑商品时，使用重量字段。

en: 3. To ensure accurate quotes, each product must valid dimensions configured. When editing a product, use the height, width and length fields.
zh: 3. 为确保准确报价，每件商品必须配置有效尺寸。当编辑商品时，使用长度、宽度及高度字段。

en: 4. The combined dimensions are estimated by calculating the volume of each item, and then calculating the cubed root of the overall order volume which becomes width, length and height.
zh: 4. 通过计算每件商品的体积，估计合并后的尺寸，然后将整个订单的体积通过开立方根转化为长宽高。

en: 5. If no product dimensions are defined, then default package dimensions of 100mm x 100mm x 100mm will be used.
zh: 5. 如果没有定义商品尺寸，将会使用100毫米 x 100毫米 x 100毫米的默认包装尺寸。

en: <a href="%s" class="button">Backup Your WordPress Theme</a>
zh: <a href="%s" class="button">备份您的 WordPress 主题</a>

en: <a href="%s" class="button">Flush Theme Cache</a>
zh: <a href="%s" class="button">清除主题缓存</a>

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/categories/'>About the Categories Page</a>
zh: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/categories/'>关于类别页面</a>

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/marketing'>Marketing Options</a><br />
zh: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/marketing'>销售选项</a><br />

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/products'>About the Products Page</a>
zh: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/products'>关于商品页面</a>

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/sales/'>About the Sales Page</a>
zh: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/sales/'>关于销售额页面</a>

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/variations/'>About the Variations Page</a>
zh: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/building-your-store/variations/'>关于同类商品页面</a>

en: <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/store-settings/general/'>General Settings</a><br /> <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/store-settings/checkout/'>Checkout Options</a> <br />
zh: http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/store-settings/general/'>常规设置</a><br /> <a target='_blank' href='http://staging.getshopped.org/resources/docs/store-settings/checkout/'>结帐选项</a> <br />

en: <hr>Total Shipping: %s
zh: <hr>运费共计：%s

en: <p> To create a preview on your restricted page put this shortcode at the top of your page. you can include html within this short code to display things like images
zh: <p>要在受限页面上创建预览，请把此简码置于页面顶部。您可以将html代码包括在这个简码中，像图像那样显示内容

en: <p>You can import your products from a comma delimited text file.</p><p>An example of a csv import file would look like this: </p><p>Description, Additional Description, Product Name, Price, SKU, weight, weight unit, stock quantity, is limited quantity</p>
zh: <p>您可以用逗号分隔的文本文件导入您的商品。</p><p>如，使用csv导入文件：</p><p>描述，附加描述，商品名称，价格，库存单位，重量，重量单位，库存数量，数量有限</p>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您不能注册。请联系<a href="mailto:%s">网站管理员</a>！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址错误。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此电子邮件地址已经被注册，请选择另一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名已被注册。请选择另外的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名无效。请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Due to a current PayPal limitation, when a purchase is made using a coupon we cannot send a detailed list of items through for processing. Instead we send the total amount of the purchase so the customer will see your shop name and the total within PayPal.
zh: <strong>注意事项：</strong>由于目前PayPal的限制，使用优惠券购物时，我们无法为您发送详细的商品清单，因此，我们会向您发送购物总金额，顾客会在PayPal中看到你的商店名称和总金额。

en: <strong>Store Settings</strong>: You have set 'users must register before checkout', for this to work you need to check 'Anyone can register' in your WordPress <a href="%1s">General Settings</a>.
zh: <strong>商店设置</strong>：您已设置'在结账前用户必须注册'，为此，您必须在您的WordPress里面勾选'任何人都可以注册'<a href="%1s">常规设置</a>.

en: <strong>WP e-Commerce is ready</strong>. If you plan on editing the look of your site, you should <a href="%1s">update your active theme</a> to include the additional WP e-Commerce files. <a href="%2s">Click here</a> to ignore and remove this box.
zh: <strong>WP e-Commerce准备就绪</strong>。如果您计划编辑您网站的外观，您应 <a href="%1s">更新您的有效主题</a> 使之包括更多的WP e-Commerce文件。<a href="%2s">点击此处</a>以忽略，并清除此框。

en: <strong>Your WP e-Commerce data needs to be updated</strong>. You've upgraded from a previous version of the WP e-Commerce plugin, and your store needs updating.<br>You should <a href="%1s">update your database</a> for your store to continue working.
zh: <strong>您的WP e-Commerce数据需要更新</strong>。您已升级WP e-Commerce插件，您的商店需要升级。<br>您应<a href="%1s">升级您的数据库</a>，以便于您的商店继续运营。

en: AED
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆（AED）

en: AFA
zh: 阿富汗尼（AFA）

en: ALL
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚列克（ALL）

en: AMD
zh: 亚美尼亚德拉姆（AMD）

en: ANG
zh: 荷属安的列斯盾（ANG）

en: AON
zh: 安哥拉新宽扎（AON）

en: API Key Reset
zh: API密钥重设

en: API Key:
zh: API密钥:

en: API Password
zh: API 密码

en: API Password:
zh: API密码：

en: API Signature
zh: API 签名

en: API Signature:
zh: API签名：

en: API Username
zh: API 用户名：

en: API Username:
zh: API用户名：

en: ARS
zh: 阿根廷比索（ARS）

en: ATA
zh: 奥地利先令

en: AUD
zh: 澳元（AUD）

en: AWG
zh: 阿鲁巴盾（AWG）

en: AZM
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特（AZM）

en: Accepted Payment
zh: 已接收的付款

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate coupon on creation.
zh: 创建时激活优惠券。

en: Activate the payment gateways that you want to make available to your customers by selecting them below.
zh: 通过从以下内容选择，激活支付网关，方便您的顾客使用

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add ALL sale products
zh: 添加所有销售商品

en: Add Conditions
zh: 添加条件

en: Add Custom Meta
zh: 添加自定义Meta

en: Add Layer
zh: 添加图层

en: Add New
zh: 添加新内容

en: Add New Condition
zh: 添加新的条件

en: Add New Form Field
zh: 添加新的表单

en: Add New Product
zh: 添加新商品

en: Add New Product Category
zh: 添加新的商品类别

en: Add New Tax Band
zh: 添加新的税率等级

en: Add New Tax Rate
zh: 添加新的税率

en: Add New Variation/Set
zh: 添加新的同类商品/设置

en: Add To Cart
zh: 加入购物车

en: Add a buy now button
zh: 添加一个现在购买的按键

en: Add an add to cart button
zh: 添加一个加入购物车的按键

en: Add more functionality to your e-Commerce site. Prices may be subject to change.
zh: 为您的e-Commerce网站添加更多的功能。价格可能发生变动。

en: Add new Form Set
zh: 添加新的表单组合

en: Add new Product Tag
zh: 添加新的商品标签

en: Add per product tax to tax percentage if product has a specific tax rate
zh: 如果商品有一个特定的税率，向税收百分比添加每种商品的税项。

en: Add product
zh: 添加商品

en: Add quantity field to each product description
zh: 向每个商品描述添加数量字段

en: Add sale products by category
zh: 按类别添加销售商品

en: Additional Checkout Fields
zh: 额外结账字段

en: Additional Description
zh: 附加说明

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Adds the 'How did you find out about us' drop-down option at checkout.
zh: 为结账时的下拉选项添加‘您对我们的看法’

en: Adds the 'Share this link' item to the single products page.
zh: 向单一商品页面添加‘分享此链接’

en: Adds the 'Users who bought this also bought' item to the single products page.
zh: 向单一商品页面添加‘购买此商品的顾客也同时购买’。

en: Adds the Facebook Like button on your single products page.
zh: 在您的单一商品页面添加Facebook Like按键

en: Admin Menu
zh: 管理员菜单

en: Admin Menu Widget
zh: 管理员菜单小工具

en: Admin Report
zh: 管理报告

en: Admin Settings
zh: 管理员设置

[ctx: Admin settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Advanced Rates:
zh: 最高预付款：

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced Theme Settings
zh: 高级主题设置

en: Advertising
zh: 广告

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afghanistan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗尼

en: Air Mail
zh: 航空邮件

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian Lek
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚列克

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All Markets
zh: 所有市场

en: All Product Categories
zh: 所有商品类别

en: All Product Tags
zh: 所有商品标签

en: All Products
zh: 所有商品

en: All Variations
zh: 所有同类商品

en: All services used if no services selected
zh: 如果没有选择任何服务，使用所有服务

en: Allow users to comment on this Product.
zh: 允许用户评论此商品。

en: Alt text for the product image, e.g. &#8220;Rockstar T-Shirt&#8221;
zh: 商品图像的替代文本，如，&#8220;Rockstar T恤衫&#8221;

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amex
zh: 美国运通

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔共和国

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Angolan New Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉新宽扎

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉岛

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply On All Products
zh: 应用于所有商品

en: Apply tax to Billing Address
zh: 向账单地址应用税项

en: Apply tax to Shipping Address
zh: 向送货地址应用税项

en: Apply tax when Billing Country is the same as Tax Rate
zh: 当账单国家和其税率一致时，应用税项

en: Apply tax when Billing and Shipping Country is the same as Tax Rate
zh: 当账单和送货国家税率一致时，应用税项

en: Apply tax when Shipping Country is the same as Tax Rate
zh: 当送货国家和其税率一致时，应用税项

en: Apply to Shipping
zh: 应用于送货

en: Apply to current variations?
zh: 应用于目前的同类商品吗？

en: Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian Dram
zh: 亚美尼亚德拉姆

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Aruban Guilder
zh: 阿鲁巴盾

en: At a Glance
zh: 概览

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australia Post
zh: 澳大利亚邮政

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳元

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Avg Order
zh: 平均订单

en: Avg. Customer Rating
zh: 平均客户评价

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: BAM
zh: 波黑马克（BAM）

en: BBD
zh: 巴巴多斯元（BBD）

en: BDT
zh: 孟加拉塔卡（BDT）

en: BGL
zh: 保加利亚列弗（BGL）

en: BHD
zh: 巴林第纳尔（BHD）

en: BIF
zh: 布隆迪法郎（BIF）

en: BMD
zh: 百慕大元（BMD）

en: BND
zh: 文莱元（BND）

en: BOB
zh: 玻利维亚币（BOB）

en: BRL
zh: 巴西雷亚尔（BRL）

en: BSD
zh: 巴哈马元（BSD）

en: BTN
zh: 不丹努尔特鲁姆（BTN）

en: BWP
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉（BWP）

en: BYB
zh: 白俄罗斯卢布（BYB）

en: BZD
zh: 伯利兹元（BZD）

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马联邦

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉共和国

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Barbados Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Base City:
zh: 所在城市：

en: Base Country/Region
zh: 所在国家/地区

en: Base Zipcode/Postcode:
zh: 所在地邮政编码：

en: Begins with
zh: 开始

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarussian Ruble
zh: 白俄罗斯卢布

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大群岛

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bhutan Ngultrum
zh: 不丹卢比

en: Billing Address
zh: 账单地址

en: Billing City
zh: 账单城市

en: Billing Country
zh: 账单国家

en: Billing Details
zh: 账单详情

en: Billing Email
zh: 账单电子邮件地址

en: Billing First Name
zh: 账单收件人的名

en: Billing Last Name
zh: 账单收件人的姓

en: Billing Phone
zh: 账单电话

en: Billing Post Code
zh: 账单邮政编码

en: Billing State
zh: 账单状态

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚诺

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina
zh: 波黑

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Botswana Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh: 保加利亚列弗

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Burundi Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Button Settings
zh: 按键设置

en: Button Type
zh: 按键类型

en: Buy Now
zh: 现在购买

en: Buy Now Button only works for Paypal Standard, please activate Paypal Standard to enable this option.
zh: ‘现在购买按键’仅为‘PayPal标准’使用，请激活‘Paypal标准’，启用此选项。

en: Buyers Name:
zh: 买家姓名：

en: By %s
zh: 作者 %s

en: By Default Display Comments on
zh: 默认情况下显示评论

en: By checking this box, the price rule you implement above will be applied to all variations that currently exist.  If you leave it unchecked, it will only apply to products that use this variation created or edited from now on.  Take note, this will apply this rule to <strong>every</strong> product using this variation.  If you need to override it for any reason on a specific product, simply go to that product and change the price.
zh: 勾选此框，你执行的以上价格规则适用于所有现有的同类商品。如果你不选择此项，只有从现在开始创建或编辑的商品适用。注意，此规则适用于 <strong>每件</strong>使用此同类商品的商品。如果因任何原因，你需要跳过任何特定商品，您只需改变该商品的价格。

en: CAD
zh: 加元（CAD）

en: CDF
zh: 刚果法郎（CDF）

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh: 多哥非洲共同体法郎

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh: 中非金融合作法郎

en: CFP Franc
zh: 太平洋法郎

en: CHF
zh: 瑞士法郎（CHF）

en: CLP
zh: 智利比索（CLP）

en: CNY
zh: 人民币

en: COP
zh: 哥伦比亚比索（COP）

en: CRC
zh: 哥斯达黎加科朗（CRC）

en: CUP
zh: 古巴比索（CUP）

en: CVE
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多（CVE）

en: CVV *
zh: 卡校验值 *

en: CYP
zh: 塞浦路斯镑（CYP）

en: CZK
zh: 捷克克朗（CZK）

en: Calculate Shipping Price
zh: 计算运费

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加元

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cape Verde Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Card Type *
zh: 卡类型 *

en: Cart Items with Custom Files
zh: 有自定义信息的购物车商品

en: Cart Items with Custom Messages
zh: 有自定义信息的购物车商品

en: Cart Location
zh: 购物车地点

en: Catalog View
zh: 目录视图

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Image
zh: 类别图像

en: Category requires additional checkout form fields
zh: 类别要求结账字段中填写额外的信息

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Check MIME types on file uploads
zh: 在文件上传时勾选MIME类型

en: Check Out Form Fields updated.
zh: 结账表单字段已更新。

en: Check or uncheck variation boxes and then click Update Variations to add or remove variations.
zh: 勾选或取消同类商品框，然后单击更新同类商品，增加或移除同类商品。

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Checkout Page Settings
zh: 结账页面设置

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 结账设置

[ctx: Checkout settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Choose a downloadable file for this product:
zh: 为此商品选择一个可下载的文件

en: Choose a downloadable file for this variation
zh: 为此同类商品选择一个可下载的文件

en: Choosing "Yes" means that thumbnails are cropped to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 选择"是的"，意味着缩略图已缩小至精确尺寸（缩略图通常是成正比的）

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Clear cart
zh: 清空购物车

en: Click Here
zh: 点击这里

en: Click and Drag to Order Checkout Fields
zh: 单击并拖动至订单结帐字段

en: Click to download
zh: 点击这里下载

en: Closed Order
zh: 已完成的订单

en: Closed sale | Closed sales
zh[0]: 已完成的销售

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Column (%s)
zh: (%s) 栏

en: Comment Settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Commercial Address
zh: 商业地址

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩洛

en: Comoros Franc
zh: 科摩洛法郎

en: Complete this form to include a personalized message with your purchase.
zh: 完成此表单，包括个性化信息及您的购物。

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Confirm Payment
zh: 确认付款

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Contains
zh: 包括

en: Continue Shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: Convert to
zh: 转换为

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Cost before shipping:
zh: 不计运费的价格

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Costa Rican Colon
zh: 哥斯达黎加科朗

en: Could not insert product into the database
zh: 能否不向数据库插入商品

en: Could not update product in the database
zh: 能否不更新数据库中的商品

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh: 优惠券无效。

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Crafty
zh: 巧妙演示

en: Credit Card Expiry *
zh: 信用卡到期 *

en: Credit Card Number *
zh: 信用卡号码 *

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Crop Thumbnails
zh: 编辑缩略图

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Currency Converter
zh: 货币转换器

en: Currency Settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Currency Sign Location
zh: 货币符号位置

en: Currency Type
zh: 币种

en: Currency type
zh: 币种

en: Current Month
zh: 本月

en: Custom Messages
zh: 自定义信息

en: Custom Meta
zh: 自定义Meta

en: Custom Tax Band
zh: 自定义税阶

en: Custom thumbnail size for this image on the main Product Page
zh: 为商品主页面的此图像自定义缩略图尺寸

en: Customer Details
zh: 顾客信息

en: Customer Type
zh: 顾客类型

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Cyprus Pound
zh: 塞浦路斯镑

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Czech Rep.
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DJF
zh: 吉布提法郎（DJF）

en: DKK
zh: 丹麦克朗（DKK）

en: DOP
zh: 多米尼加比索（DOP）

en: DZD
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔（DZD）

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Deactivate coupon after it has been used.
zh: 在优惠券使用后，停用该优惠券。

en: Dear CustomerWe are pleased to advise you that your order has been updated and your downloads are now active.Please download your purchase using the links provided below.[download_links]Thank you for your custom.
zh: 亲爱的顾客，我们很高兴通知您，您的订单已更新，您的下载已经激活。请通过以下链接[download_links]下载您的购物。感谢惠顾。

en: Decimal separator
zh: 小数分隔符

en: Default Product Group Thumbnail Size
zh: 商品分组缩略图的默认尺寸

en: Default Product Thumbnail Size
zh: 商品缩略图的默认尺寸

en: Default View
zh: 默认视图

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图像

en: Delete this log
zh: 删除此日志

en: Delivery State
zh: 送货状态

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Denar
zh: 第纳尔

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destination Type
zh: 目的地类型

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Disable link in Title
zh: 禁用标题链接

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Discounted Price
zh: 折扣价

en: Display "+ Postage & Tax"
zh: 显示"+邮资&税项"

en: Display "Add To Cart" Button
zh: 显示"加入购物车"按键

en: Display "More Details" Button
zh: 显示"更多信息"按钮

en: Display Category Shortcode
zh: 显示类别简码

en: Display Category Template Tag
zh: 显示类别模板标签

en: Display Cross Sales
zh: 显示交叉销售

en: Display Description
zh: 显示描述

en: Display Facebook Like
zh: 显示Facebook Like

en: Display Fancy Purchase Notifications
zh: 显示漂亮的购物通知

en: Display Featured Product above Product Pages
zh: 在上述商品页面显示特色商品

en: Display How Customer Found Us Survey
zh: 显示用户如何找到我们的调查

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display Variations
zh: 显示同类商品

en: Display per item shipping
zh: 显示每件商品的送货

en: Disregard Shipping for this Product
zh: 忽略此商品的运费

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Djibouti Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包括

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多米尼加比索

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don't have a USPS API account ?
zh: 没有USPS API账户吗?

en: Don't have an API login/ID ?
zh: 没有API登录账户吗？

en: Donation
zh: 捐赠

en: Donations Widget
zh: 捐赠小工具

en: Download CSV
zh: 下载CSV

en: Downloads Left
zh: 未下载的内容

en: Downloads for this log have been released.
zh: 此日志的下载已发布。

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag
zh: 拖动

en: Drag &amp; Drop
zh: 拖放

en: Drag to a new position
zh: 拖动至一个新位置

en: Dropoff Type
zh: 自动取货类型

en: Due to a problem in WordPress Permalinks and Custom Post Types, WP e-Commerce encourages you to refresh your permalinks a second time. (for a more geeky explanation visit <a href="%s">trac</a>)
zh: 因为 WordPress 永久链接和用户自定义的帖子类别的原因, WP e-Commerce 需要您再次刷新永久链接。 (更多技术细节，请参阅<a href="%s">trac</a>)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: ECS
zh: 厄瓜多尔苏克雷（ECS）

en: EEK
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗（EEK）

en: EGP
zh: 埃及镑

en: ERN
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法（ERN）

en: ETB
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔（ETB）

en: EUR
zh: 欧元（EUR）

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: East Carribean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Ecuador Sucre
zh: 厄瓜多尔苏克雷

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Product
zh: 编辑商品

en: Edit Product Category
zh: 编辑商品类别

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edit Variation
zh: 编辑同类商品

en: Edit this product
zh: 编辑此商品

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: El Salvador Colon
zh: 萨尔瓦多科朗

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Empty Your Cart
zh: 清空您的购物车

en: Enable Comments
zh: 启用评论

en: Enable Free Shipping Discount
zh: 启用免费送货优惠

en: Enable Shipping Same as Billing Option:
zh: 将账单和送货选项设为相同：

en: Ends with
zh: 结束

en: Enter coupon code
zh: 输入优惠券代码

en: Enter the payment instructions that you wish to display to your customers when they make a purchase
zh: 输入您希望顾客购物时看到的支付方式说明

en: Enter your API Username and API Key below.
zh: 在下面输入您的API用户名和API密钥

en: Enter your API name and key to release it from an old site that you no longer use.
zh: 输入您的API账户名和密钥，将其从您不再使用的旧网站中释放。

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Error Number:
zh: 错误号码：

en: Error updating product
zh: 更新商品错误

en: Error: some files could not be copied. Please make sure that theme folder is writable.
zh: 错误：无法复制一些文件。请确保主题文件夹可写。

en: Error: you don't have required permissions to edit this product
zh: 错误：您没有编辑此商品的权限

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Existing Customer
zh: 现有客户

en: Expiry
zh: 到期

en: Express Post
zh: 快递

en: Express Post International
zh: 国际邮政速递

en: External Link
zh: 外部链接

en: External Link Target
zh: 外部链接目标

en: External Link Text
zh: 外部链接文字

en: External Shipping Calculators
zh: 国外运费计算器

[ctx: External product link target]
en: Default (set by theme)
zh: 默认（主题设置）

en: FJD
zh: 斐济元（FJD）

en: FKP
zh: 福克兰镑（FKP）

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰镑

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Featured
zh: 展出

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Fiji Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: File Names
zh: 文件名

en: File(s) attached:
zh: 附件：

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Final Total
zh: 最后合计

en: Financial Year End
zh: 财政年度终结

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: First Class Mail Type
zh: 一类邮件类型

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Page
zh: 第一页

en: Fix Product Group Permalinks
zh: 修复商品分组的永久链接

en: Flat Rate Settings
zh: 统一费率设置

en: For More Information
zh: 更多信息

en: For each column, select the field it corresponds to in 'Belongs to'. You can upload as many products as you like.
zh: 对于每一栏，选择对应‘属于其’的字段。您可任意上传商品。

en: For example, this is where you the Shop Owner might enter your bank account details or address so that your customer can make their manual payment.
zh: 比如作为商店卖家，您可以输入您的银行账户信息或地址，这样您的顾客可进行人工支付。

en: For more information visit our documentation page.
zh: 请访问我们的文档页面，浏览更多信息。

en: Force users to use SSL
zh: 强制用户使用SSL

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Francs
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Free Shipping
zh: 免费送货

en: Free shipping
zh: 免费送货

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领土

en: From
zh: 从

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: GBP
zh: 英镑（GBP）

en: GEL
zh: 格鲁吉亚拉里（GEL）

en: GHC
zh: 加纳塞地（GHC）

en: GIP
zh: 直布罗陀镑（GIP）

en: GMD
zh: 冈比亚达拉西（GMD）

en: GNF
zh: 几内亚法郎（GNF）

en: GST
zh: 消费税

en: GST/Tax Rate
zh: 消费税/税率

en: GWP
zh: 几内亚比索（GWP）

en: GYD
zh: 圭亚那元（GYD）

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gallery Thumbnail Image Size
zh: 图库缩略图图像尺寸

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Gambian Dalasi
zh: 冈比亚达拉西

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

[ctx: General settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian Lari
zh: 格鲁吉亚拉里

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Getshopped News
zh: Getshopped新闻

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀镑

en: Go Back
zh: 上一步

en: Go to Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Google Merchant Centre / Google Product Search
zh: 谷歌商家中心/谷歌商品搜索

en: Google Shipping Country
zh: 通过谷歌查找配送国家的信息

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Great Britain
zh: 大不列颠

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰岛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

en: Guadeloupe (French)
zh: 瓜德罗普（法）

en: Guam (USA)
zh: 关岛（美）

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinea Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
zh: 几内亚比绍比索

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Guyana Dollar
zh: 圭亚那元

en: HKD
zh: 港元（HKD）

en: HNL
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉（HNL）

en: HRK
zh: 克罗地亚库纳（HRK）

en: HTG
zh: 海地古德（HTG）

en: HUF
zh: 匈牙利福林（HUF）

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳岛

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Help on finding the Account ID
zh: 帮助找到账户号码

en: Here you can customise the forms to be displayed in your checkout page. The checkout page is where you collect important user information that will show up in your purchase logs i.e. the buyers address, and name...
zh: 在这里您可以自定义结帐页面的显示格式。结帐页面是您收集用户重要信息的地方，该页面将显示在您的购物日志中，比如买家的地址及姓名……

en: Hide "Add to cart" button
zh: 隐藏"加入购物车"按键

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: How User Found Us:
zh: 用户如何找到我们的：

en: How did you find us
zh: 您是如何知道我们的

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I agree to The <a class='thickbox' target='_blank' href='%s' class='termsandconds'>Terms and Conditions</a>
zh: 我同意<a class='thickbox' target='_blank' href='%s' class='termsandconds'>这些条款和条件</a>

en: I have limited stock for this Product
zh: 此商品库存有限。

en: IDR
zh: 印尼盾（IDR）

en: ILS
zh: 以色列谢克尔（ILS）

en: INR
zh: 印度卢比（INR）

en: IQD
zh: 伊拉克第纳尔（IQD）

en: IRR
zh: 伊朗里亚尔（IRR）

en: ISK
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: ITL
zh: 意大利里拉（ITL）

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Iceland Krona
zh: 冰岛克郎

en: If price is
zh: 如果价格是

en: If stock runs out, this Product will not be available on the shop unless you untick this box or add more stock.
zh: 如果商品脱销，此商品在该商店中将显示为缺货，除非您取消这个选项或增加库存。

en: If this Product runs out of stock set status to Unpublished & email site owner
zh: 如果此商品已缺货，将状态设为未发布并通过电子邮件告知所有者

en: If this product is for sale on another website enter the link here. For instance if your product is an MP3 file for sale on iTunes you could put the link here. This option overrides the buy now and add to cart links and takes you to the site linked here. You can also customise the Buy Now text and choose to open the link in a new window.
zh: 如果此商品在另一个网站销售，请在此输入链接。比如，您的商品是在iTunes待售的MP3文件，您可以将链接放在这里。这个选项跳过了现在购买和加入购物车的链接，同时转至这里的链接网址。您可以自定义现在购买的文本和选择在新的窗口打开链接。

en: If weight is
zh: 如果重量是

en: If yes then you must also turn on the wordpress option "Any one can register"
zh: 如果选择是，您必须打开wordpress的选项"任何人都可以注册"

en: If you are based in America then you need to set your own Zipcode for UPS and USPS to work. This should be the Zipcode for your Base of Operations.
zh: 如果您在美国，您需要为UPS和USPS设置邮政编码。该邮政编码为您所在地的邮政编码。

en: If you are only selling digital downloads, you should select no to disable the shipping on your site.
zh: 如果您仅销售数字下载商品，您应在您的网站中选择禁用送货。

en: If you do not wish to ship to a particular region, leave the field blank. To offer free shipping to a region, enter 0.
zh: 如果您不希望送货到某一地区，请将下面字段留空。如果向某一地区提供免费送货，输入0。

en: If you have bought from us before please sign in here to purchase
zh: 如果您之前已经从我们这里购买过商品，请在此登录

en: If you have moved your files in some other way i.e FTP, you may need to click the Flush Theme Cache. This will refresh the locations WordPress looks for your templates.
zh: 如果您以其他方式移动您的文件，如 FTP，您可能需要点击清除主题缓存。此操作会让恢复您模板中的 WordPress 外观

en: Image
zh: 图像

[ctx: Import settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Import
zh: 进口

en: In Category
zh: 类别

en: Incomplete Sale
zh: 不完整销售

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印度尼西亚盾

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insure shipment against cart total
zh: 为整个购物车的商品装运进行投保

en: IntenseDebate Account ID
zh: IntenseDebate账户号码

en: Internal Shipping Calculators
zh: 国内运费计算器

en: International Package Type
zh: 国际包装类型

en: International Shipping Fee
zh: 国际运费

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Invalid Image parameters
zh: 无效图像参数

en: Invalid Taxonomy
zh: 无效分类

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Italian Lira
zh: 意大利里拉

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item Number
zh: 商品数量

en: Item name
zh: 商品名称

en: Item quantity
zh: 商品数量

en: Items Ordered
zh: 订购商品

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 科特迪瓦共和国

en: JMD
zh: 牙买加元（JMD）

en: JOD
zh: 约旦第纳尔（JOD）

en: JPY
zh: 日元（JPY）

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Job Dispatched
zh: 货物已发送

en: Join up now
zh: 现在注册

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: KES
zh: 肯尼亚先令（KES）

en: KGS
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆（KGS）

en: KHR
zh: 柬埔寨瑞尔（KHR）

en: KMF
zh: 科摩罗法郎（KMF）

en: KPW
zh: 朝鲜圆（KPW）

en: KRW
zh: 韩元（KRW）

en: KWD
zh: 科威特第纳尔（KWD）

en: KYD
zh: 开曼群岛元（KYD）

en: KZT
zh: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈（KZT）

en: Kampuchean Riel
zh: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kazakhstan Tenge
zh: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, North
zh: 朝鲜

en: Korea, South
zh: 南韩

en: Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LAK
zh: 老挝基普（LAK）

en: LBP
zh: 黎巴嫩镑（LBP）

en: LKR
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比（LKR）

en: LRD
zh: 利比里亚元（LRD）

en: LSL
zh: 莱索托洛提（LSL）

en: LTL
zh: 立陶宛立特（LTL）

en: LVL
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特（LVL）

en: LYD
zh: 利比亚第纳尔（LYD）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Description
zh: 标签说明

en: Lao Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last &raquo;
zh: 最后一页 &raquo

en: Last Modified
zh: 上一次修改

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Page
zh: 最后一页

en: Last four months of sales on a per product basis:
zh: 过去四个月每种商品的销售情况：

en: Latest Products
zh: 最新商品

en: Latest Products Widget
zh: 最新商品小工具

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛提

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Life Number
zh: 生命号码

en: Lightbox script to use
zh: 使用灯箱脚本

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中…

en: Local Shipping Fee
zh: 本地运费

en: Lock downloads to IP address
zh: 按IP地址锁定下载

en: Logic
zh: 逻辑

en: Login &raquo;
zh: 登录 &raquo;

en: Long Message:
zh: 长信息：

en: Looks like you're running an older version of WordPress, you need to be running at least WordPress 3.0 to use WP e-Commerce 3.8
zh: 看起来您当前运行的 WordPress 是旧版本，您至少需要使用 WordPress 3.0 版本，才能使用 WP e-Commerce 3.8

en: Lots of things have changed in this version. Before updating please backup your database and files in case anything goes wrong.
zh: 这个版本内容变动较大，升级前请备份数据库和相关文件，以防出现错误。

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MAD
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆（MAD）

en: MDL
zh: 摩尔多瓦列伊（MDL）

en: MGF
zh: 马达加斯加法郎（MGF）

en: MKD
zh: 马其顿第纳尔（MKD）

en: MMK
zh: 缅元（MMK）

en: MNT
zh: 蒙古图格里克（MNT）

en: MOP
zh: 澳门元（MOP）

en: MP3 Player
zh: MP3播放器

en: MRO
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚（MRO）

en: MTL
zh: 马耳他里拉（MTL）

en: MUR
zh: 毛里求斯卢比（MUR）

en: MVR
zh: 马尔代夫拉菲亚（MVR）

en: MWK
zh: 马拉维克瓦查（MWK）

en: MXN
zh: 墨西哥比索（MXN）

en: MYR
zh: 马来西亚令吉（MYR）

en: MZM
zh: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔（MZM）

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macau Pataca
zh: 澳门元

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malagasy Franc
zh: 马达加斯加法郎

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malawi Kwacha
zh: 马拉维克瓦查

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚令吉

en: Maldive Rufiyaa
zh: 马尔代夫拉菲亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Maltese Lira
zh: 马耳他里拉

en: Manage Product Images
zh: 管理商品图像

en: Manat
zh: 马纳特

en: Mandatory
zh: 必须

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: Manual Payment
zh: 人工支付

en: Mark as Featured
zh: 标记为已展出

en: Marka
zh: 马尔卡

en: Marketing Section
zh: 营销部分

[ctx: Marketing settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Marketing
zh: 销售

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique (French)
zh: 马提尼克（法）

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mauritius Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传尺寸

en: Max downloads per file
zh: 每个文件的最大下载数

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Members Only Module
zh: 仅限会员的模块

en: Members and Capabilities
zh: 会员及权利

en: Merchant Notes:
zh: 商家注意事项：

en: Mexican Nuevo Peso
zh: 墨西哥新比索

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Misc Checkout Options
zh: 其它的结帐选项

en: Missed schedule
zh: 错过的日程安排

en: Mobile Sales App
zh: 移动销售应用程序

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Moldovan Leu
zh: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Money and Payment
zh: 货币及支付

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More Details
zh: 更多信息

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Mozambique Metical
zh: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Myanmar Kyat
zh: 缅元

en: NAD
zh: 纳米比亚元（NAD）

en: NGN
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉（NGN）

en: NIC
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴（NIC）

en: NOK
zh: 挪威克朗（NOK）

en: NPR
zh: 尼泊尔卢比（NPR）

en: NZD
zh: 新西兰元（NZD）

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷属安的列斯盾

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: New Caledonia (French)
zh: 新喀里多尼亚（法）

en: New Product
zh: 新商品

en: New Product Category Name
zh: 新商品类别名

en: New Product Tag Name
zh: 新的商品标签名

en: New Variation Name
zh: 新的同类商品名称

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Next &gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: NextGen Gallery Buy Now Buttons
zh: NextGen Gallery现在购买按键

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Category
zh: 无类别

en: No Image
zh: 没有图像

en: No Parent
zh: 无上一级

en: No Product
zh: 无商品

en: No Tags
zh: 无标签

en: No Tax Bands Setup. Set Tax Bands up in <a href="options-general.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=taxes">Settings &gt; Taxes</a>
zh: 没有设置税阶。在<a href="options-general.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=taxes">设置 &gt; 税项</a>中设置税阶

en: No Theme files have been moved to your WordPress Theme Folder.
zh: 没有主题文件被放入您的WordPress主题文件夹。

en: No products found
zh: 没有找到商品

en: No products found in Trash
zh: 回收站内没发现任何商品

en: No transactions for this month.
zh: 本月无交易记录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North Korean Won
zh: 朝鲜圆

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Note: Anytime you update any of the thumbnail settings, WPeC will automatically resize all of your thumbnails for you.  Depending on how many images you have, this could take awhile.
zh: 注意事项：任何时候您更新缩略图的任何设置时，WPeC会自动为您调整所有缩略图。过程所需时间会根据您拥有的图像数量而定。

en: Note: If the server times out or runs out of memory, just reload this page, the server will pick up where it left off.
zh: 注意事项：如果服务器超时或内存耗尽，只需重新加载此页面，服务器将重新连接断开的地方。

en: Note: It looks like you have custom permalinks, you will need to refresh your permalinks <a href="%s">here</a>
zh: 注意：您使用了自定义的永久链接，点击<a href="%s">这里</a>进行刷新，并启用新的永久链接

en: Note: Tax Bands are special tax rules you can create and apply on a per-product basis. <br /> Please visit the product page to apply your Tax Band.
zh: 注意事项：税阶的特殊税收规则，您可以在每一个商品的基础上创建并应用。<br />请访问商品页面应用您的税阶。

en: Note: Tax Bands do not take affect when product prices are tax exclusive.
zh: 注意：当商品价格不含税时，税率等级无效。

en: Note: The Admin Report is the email sent to the e-mail address set above as soon as someone successfully buys a product.
zh: 注意事项：顾客成功购买商品后，我们会尽快发送管理员报表到上述电子邮件地址。

en: Note: The Tracking Subject, is the subject for The Tracking Message email. The Tracking Message is the message e-mailed to users when you click 'Email buyer' on the sales log. This option is only available for purchases with the status of 'Job Dispatched'. Tags you can use in the email message section are %trackid% and %shop_name%
zh: 注意事项：追踪主题是跟踪信息的电子邮件的主题。当您点击销售日志的'电子邮件买方’后，跟踪信息会通过电子邮件发送给用户。此选项仅用于‘货物已发送’的状态。在电子邮件信息中，您可以使用的标签为 %trackid% 和 %shop_name%

en: Note: The purchase receipt is the message e-mailed to users after purchasing products from your shop.
zh: 注意事项：购物收据是顾客在您的商店购物后，系统发送给顾客的信息。

en: Notes:
zh: 备注

en: Notify site owner and unpublish this Product if stock runs out
zh: 如果此商品缺货，通知网长，并将此商品标为未发布。

en: Number of Products
zh: 商品数量

en: Number of Products to be displayed in the slider.
zh: 商品数量将在滑动器上显示。

en: Number of products per Page:
zh: 每页商品数量：

en: Number of products to show:
zh: 要显示的商品数量：

en: OMR
zh: 阿曼里亚尔（OMR）

en: Off Site Product link
zh: 场外商品链接

en: Old Price
zh: 原价

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Omani Rial
zh: 阿曼里亚尔

en: One or more of this products variations are out of stock.
zh: 此商品的一个或多个同类商品缺货。

en: Online rates the following services only, when available
zh: 当可用时，仅适用在线评价以下服务

en: Only used for First Class service rates if selected
zh: 如果选择的话，仅适用于一类服务价格

en: Oops, there is nothing in your cart.
zh: 咦，您的购物车是空的。

en: Open link in a new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Open link in the same window
zh: 在同一个窗口打开链接

en: Order | Orders
zh[0]: 订单

en: Order Details
zh: 订单信息

en: Order ID
zh: 订单号码

en: Order Notes
zh: 订单备注

en: Order Pending: Payment Required
zh: 订单等待处理：请付款

en: Order Received
zh: 已接受的订单

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Order Status:
zh: 订单状态：

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: PAB
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚（PAB）

en: PEN
zh: 秘鲁新索尔（PEN）

en: PGK
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那（PGK）

en: PHP
zh: 菲律宾比索（PHP）

en: PKR
zh: 巴基斯坦卢比（PKR）

en: PLN
zh: 波兰兹罗提（PLN）

en: PYG
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼（PYG）

en: Packaging
zh: 包装

en: Packing Slip
zh: 装箱单

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Page Number position
zh: 页码位置

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Pagination settings
zh: 分页设置

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Pakistan Rupee
zh: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳共和国

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua New Guinea Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Paraguay Guarani
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Parent Product Category
zh: 上一级商品类别

en: Parent Product Category:
zh: 上一级商品类别：

en: Parent Variation
zh: 上一级同类商品

en: Parent Variations:
zh: 上一级同类商品：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: PayPal Express
zh: PayPal 快速通道

en: PayPal Express Checkout 2.0
zh: PayPal 快速结账 2.0

en: Payment Declined
zh: 支付被拒

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Payment Type
zh: 支付类型

[ctx: Payments settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Pending sale | Pending sales
zh[0]: 待完成的销售

en: People can use this RSS feed to keep up to date with your product list.
zh: 顾客可以使用RSS源，便于及时了解您的商品列表。

en: People who bought this item also bought
zh: 购买此商品的顾客也同时还购买了

en: Per Product
zh: 每件商品

en: Personalisation Options
zh: 个性化选项

en: Personalize Your Product
zh: 个性化您的商品

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Philippine Peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Pitcairn Island
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Please Select A Payment Gateway
zh: 请选择一个支付网关

en: Please agree to the terms and conditions, otherwise we cannot process your order.
zh: 请同意这些条款和条件，否则我们无法处理您的订单。

en: Please backup your website before updating!
zh: 请在升级之前备份网站！

en: Please choose a country below to calculate your shipping costs
zh: 为计算您的运费，请从以下选择一个国家

en: Please enter a Zipcode and click calculate to proceed
zh: 请输入一个邮政编码，点击进行计算

en: Please enter a valid <span class="wpsc_error_msg_field_name">%s</span>.
zh: 请输入一个有效的<span class="wpsc_error_msg_field_name">%s</span>

en: Please enter a valid CVV.
zh: 请输入一个有效的卡校验值。

en: Please enter a valid address
zh: 请输入一个有效的地址

en: Please enter a valid card number.
zh: 请输入一个有效的卡号码

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的邮件地址

en: Please enter a valid expiry date.
zh: 请输入一个有效的到期日。

en: Please enter a valid name
zh: 请输入一个有效的名字

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh: 请输入一个有效的电话号码

en: Please enter a valid surname
zh: 请输入一个有效的姓氏

en: Please enter your town or city.
zh: 请输入您所在的城镇或城市。

en: Please provide a Zipcode and click Calculate in order to continue.
zh: 请提供邮政编码，并点击‘计算’进入下一步。

en: Please provide for more accurate rates
zh: 请提供更准确的费率

en: Please refrain from uploading images larger than <strong>%d x %d</strong> pixels
zh: 请确保上传的图像不高于<strong>%d x %d</strong> 像素

en: Please review your order
zh: 请检查您的订单

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select a category you would like to place all products from this CSV into
zh: 您为此CSV中所有商品选择的类别

en: Please select your country from the list.
zh: 请从列表中选择您的国家

en: Please visit our shop
zh: 请访问我们的商店

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: Polynesia (French)
zh: 波利尼西亚（法）

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Postage &amp; Tax
zh: 邮资和税费

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Postal code:
zh: 邮政编码：

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Pounds
zh: 磅

en: Premium Upgrades
zh: 高级升级

en: Presentation Settings
zh: 演示设置

[ctx: Presentation settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Presentation
zh: 演示

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览 &#8220；%s&#8221；

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Control
zh: 价格控制

en: Price Range
zh: 价格范围

en: Price Range Widget
zh: 价格范围小工具

en: Price:
zh: 单价：

en: Price: %s and above.
zh: 价格：%s及以上。

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Product Categories
zh: 商品类别

en: Product Category
zh: 商品类别

en: Product Category Settings
zh: 商品类别设置

en: Product Code
zh: 商品代码

en: Product Display
zh: 商品显示

en: Product Donations
zh: 商品赠品

en: Product Download
zh: 商品下载

en: Product Grouping Widget
zh: 商品分组小工具

en: Product Groups Only (All products displayed)
zh: 仅是商品组（所有显示商品）

en: Product Groups/Products Display
zh: 商品组/商品显示

en: Product Image Gallery
zh: 商品图像图库

en: Product Images
zh: 商品图像

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名称

en: Product Options
zh: 商品选项

en: Product Page Settings
zh: 商品页面设置

en: Product Search Tags
zh: 商品搜索标签

en: Product Settings
zh: 商品设置

en: Product Slider
zh: 商品滑动器

en: Product Specials
zh: 特价商品

en: Product Specials Widget
zh: 商品特价小工具

en: Product Specific Tax
zh: 商品特定税

en: Product Status
zh: 商品状态

en: Product Tags
zh: 商品标签

en: Product Tags Widget
zh: 商品标签小工具

en: Product Tracking Email
zh: 商品跟踪电子邮件

en: Product in stock
zh: 库存商品

en: Product not in stock
zh: 没有库存商品

en: Product prices are tax exclusive - add tax to the price during checkout
zh: 商品价格不包括税项-结账时在价格上加上税项

en: Product prices are tax inclusive - during checkout the total price doesn't increase but tax is shown as a line item
zh: 商品价格不包括税项-结账时总价不变，税项显示在另一行

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Products Page
zh: 商品页面

en: Products Page Thumbnail Size:
zh: 商品页面缩略图尺寸：

en: Products Per Row
zh: 每排的商品

en: Products in this category use the billing address to calculate shipping
zh: 此类别商品，使用账单地址计算送货价格

en: Prohibited <a href="http://checkout.google.com/support/sell/bin/answer.py?answer=75724">by Google?</a>
zh: 谷歌<a href="http://checkout.google.com/support/sell/bin/answer.py?answer=75724">禁止使用?</a>

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Purchase #
zh: 购物号码

en: Purchase # %s
zh: 购买 # %s

en: Purchase History
zh: 购买历史

en: Purchase Log Date:
zh: 购买记录日期：

en: Purchase Log Email
zh: 购买日志电子邮件

en: Purchase Number:
zh: 购买号码：

en: Purchase Receipt
zh: 购物收据

en: Purchase Receipt - Reply Address
zh: 购买收据-回复地址

en: Purchase Receipt - Reply Name
zh: 购买收据-回复姓名

en: Purchase Report
zh: 购物报告

en: Purchase unavailable options
zh: 购买不可用选项

en: Pure Gold
zh: 纯金

en: QAR
zh: 卡塔尔里亚尔（QAR）

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Qatari Rial
zh: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity In Cart
zh: 购物车中的数量

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量：

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: RON
zh: 罗马尼亚新列伊（RON）

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS地址

en: RSS Feed Address
zh: RSS源地址

en: RUR
zh: 俄罗斯卢布（PUR）

en: RWF
zh: 卢旺达法郎（RWF）

en: Rate each quantity of items in a cart as its own package using dimensions on product
zh: 对购物车中每种商品的数量进行评估，包装时使用合适的商品尺寸

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 阅读此条目的其他内容 &raquo;

en: Receipt has been resent
zh: 收据已重新发送。

en: Release downloads locked to this IP address %s
zh: 释放锁定下载：IP地址为 %s

en: Remaining stock of %s is 0. Product was unpublished.
zh: %s 的剩余库存为 0。商品尚未发布。

en: Remember me
zh: 请记住我

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove this record
zh: 删除这个记录

en: Replace Page Title With Product/Category Name
zh: 用商品/类别名称替换页面标题

en: Replace tax percentage with product specific tax rate
zh: 用商品特定税率替代税收百分比

en: Resend Receipt to Buyer
zh: 向买家重新寄送收据

en: Reset API Key
zh: 重设API密钥

en: Residential Address
zh: 家庭地址

en: Reunion (French)
zh: 留尼旺岛（法）

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Review and purchase
zh: 检查及购买

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Rwanda Franc
zh: 卢旺达法郎

en: SAR
zh: 沙特里亚尔（SAR）

en: SCR
zh: 塞舌尔卢比（SCR）

en: SDD
zh: 苏丹第纳尔（SDD）

en: SEK
zh: 瑞典克朗（SEK）

en: SGD
zh: 新加坡元（SGD）

en: SHP
zh: 圣赫勒拿镑（SHP）

en: SIT
zh: 斯洛文尼亚托拉尔（SIT）

en: SKU
zh: 库存单位

en: SKU:
zh: 库存单位：

en: SLL
zh: 塞拉利昂利昂（SLL）

en: SOD
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: SRG
zh: 苏里南盾（SRG）

en: STD
zh: 圣多美多布拉（STD）

en: SVC
zh: 萨尔瓦多科朗（SVC）

en: SYP
zh: 叙利亚镑（SYP）

en: SZL
zh: 斯威士兰里兰吉尼（SZL）

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts & Nevis Anguilla
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯联邦

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent & Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Sale Price
zh: 销售价格

en: Sale Price:
zh: 折扣价：

en: Sale Products:
zh: 销售商品：

en: Sales
zh: 销售额

en: Sales Summary
zh: 销售小结

en: Sales Upgrade Fix
zh: 销售升级修复

en: Sales by Month
zh: 每月销售额

en: Sales by Quarter
zh: 季度销售

en: Sales over or equal to: %1$s<input type="text" size="6" name="wpsc_options[shipping_discount_value]" value="%2$s" id="shipping_discount_value" /> will receive free shipping.
zh: 销售额高于或等于：%1$s<input type="text" 尺寸="6" name="wpsc_options[shipping_discount_value]" value="%2$s" id="shipping_discount_value" />将获得免费送货。

en: Same as billing address:
zh: 与账单地址相同：

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox (For testing)
zh: 沙盒（测试用）

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Profile
zh: 保存配置文件

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Scheduled
zh: 已计划

en: Sea Mail
zh: 海运邮件

en: Search Logs
zh: 日志搜索

en: Search Product Categories
zh: 搜索商品类别

en: Search Products
zh: 搜索商品

en: Search Variations
zh: 搜索同类商品

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Category:
zh: 选择类别：

en: Select Services
zh: 选择服务

en: Select a Form Set
zh: 选择一个表单组合

en: Select a Product
zh: 选择一件商品

en: Select a Unique Name
zh: 选择一个未被注册过的用户名

en: Select a file from your computer to include with this purchase.
zh: 从您的电脑中选择一个文件，以添加至此次购物。

en: Select all downloadable files for %s
zh: 为%s选择所有可下载的文件

en: Select an MP3 file to upload as a preview
zh: 选择一个MP3文件，上传用作预览

en: Select an Option
zh: 选择一项

en: Select from existing files
zh: 从现有文件中选择

en: Select if you would like to import your products in as Drafts or Publish them right away.
zh: 如果您想将您的商品作为草稿保存或立刻发布，请选择

en: Select the Australia Post services that you want to offer during checkout:
zh: 在结账时，选择您想要使用的澳大利亚邮政服务：

en: Select the category you would like to display with a Shortcode.
zh: 选择您想要用简码显示的类别

en: Select the markets you are selling products to.
zh: 请选择您计划销售的目标市场。

en: Select the markets you are selling this category to.
zh: 选择您将此类商品销往的市场

en: Select the number of products you would like to display per page.
zh: 选择您喜欢每页显示的商品数量。

en: Select the product you would like to create a shortcode for.
zh: 选择您要创建简码的产品。

en: Select what product category you want to display on the products page
zh: 选择您想要在商品页面上显示的商品类别

en: Select your primary business location.
zh: 选择您的主要业务地点。

en: Select: <a href="%1$s"  class="wpsc_select_all" title="All">All</a> <a href="%1$s" class="wpsc_select_none" title="None">None</a>
zh: 请选择: <a href="%1$s"  class="wpsc_select_all" title="All">全选</a> <a href="%1$s" class="wpsc_select_none" title="None">全不选</a>

en: Send Custom Message
zh: 发送自定义信息

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Server Type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh: 成功更新设置。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Seychelles Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: ShipWire Email
zh: ShipWire电子邮件

en: ShipWire Password
zh: ShipWire密码

en: ShipWire Settings
zh: ShipWire设置

en: Shipping
zh: 送货

en: Shipping Address
zh: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 送货地址：

en: Shipping City
zh: 送货城市

en: Shipping Country
zh: 送货国家

en: Shipping First Name
zh: 收件人的名

en: Shipping Last Name
zh: 收件人的姓

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 送货方式：

en: Shipping Modules
zh: 送货模块

en: Shipping Option:
zh: 送货选项：

en: Shipping Options
zh: 送货选项

en: Shipping Post Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Shipping Price
zh: 运费

en: Shipping State
zh: 送货州/省份

en: Shipping Status:
zh: 送货状态：

[ctx: Shipping settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Shipping
zh: 送货

en: Shop Settings
zh: 商店设置

en: Shopping Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Shopping Cart Settings
zh: 购物车设置

en: Shopping Cart Widget
zh: 购物车小工具

en: Short Message:
zh: 短信息：

en: Shortcode:
zh: 简码：

en: Shortcodes and Template Tags
zh: 简码和模板标签

en: Shortcodes are used to display a particular category or group within any WordPress page or post.
zh: 简码用于显示任何WordPress页面或邮件的一个特定类别或组。

en: Show Advanced Search
zh: 显示高级搜索

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Show All Products
zh: 显示所有商品

en: Show Breadcrumbs
zh: 显示导航栏

en: Show Categories
zh: 显示分类

en: Show Description
zh: 显示描述

en: Show Dropshop on every page
zh: 在每一个页面显示Dropshop

en: Show Dropshop only on product page
zh: 仅在商品页面显示Dropshop

en: Show Product Category Description
zh: 显示商品类别描述

en: Show Product Category Thumbnails
zh: 显示商品类别缩略图

en: Show Product Count per Product Category
zh: 按照商品类别，显示商品数量

en: Show Product Ratings
zh: 显示商品等级

en: Show Search
zh: 显示搜索

en: Show Share This (Social Bookmarks)
zh: 显示分享（社会书签）

en: Show Stock Availability
zh: 显示库存可用性

en: Show Subcategory Products in Parent Category
zh: 显示上一级类别中的下一级商品

en: Show Thumbnail Gallery
zh: 显示缩略图图库

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: Show UPS negotiated rates
zh: 显示UPS的协议价格

[ctx: Show all [category name]]
en: Show All %s
zh: 显示所有 %s

en: Show images only
zh: 仅显示图像

en: Show list of categories
zh: 显示类别列表

en: Show list of product categories
zh: 显示商品类别列表

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Sierra Leone Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Signing up is free and easy! please fill out your details your registration will happen automatically as you checkout. Don't forget to use your details to login with next time!
zh: 免费轻松注册！请填写您的信息，当您结账时就会自动注册。下次登录的时候不要忘记您的注册信息。

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Single Product Image Size
zh: 单个商品图像尺寸

en: Single Product Page Thumbnail:
zh: 单一商品页面缩略图：

en: Singular Shipping
zh: 分别送货

en: Sliding Product Groups (1 product per page)
zh: 滚动商品组（每页1种商品）

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian Tolar
zh: 斯洛文尼亚托拉尔

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Som
zh: 索姆

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Some Theme files have been moved to your WordPress Theme Folder.
zh: 某些主题文件已放入您的WordPress主题文件夹。

en: Sorry something has gone wrong with your download!
zh: 对不起，您的下载出现了错误！

en: Sorry your transaction was not accepted.<br /><a href="%1$s">Click here to go back to checkout page</a>.
zh: 对不起，您的交易没有被接受。<br /><a href="%1$s">点击这里回到结帐页面。</a>

en: Sorry, but the item "%s" is out of stock.
zh: 对不起，商品"%s"缺货。

en: Sorry, but there is only %s of this item in stock. | Sorry, but there are only %s of this item in stock.
zh[0]: 对不起，库存中此商品仅有%s件。

en: Sorry, but this variation is out of stock.
zh: 对不起，此同类商品缺货。

en: Sorry, but you cannot add zero items to your cart
zh: 对不起，向购物车添加的商品数量不能为零。

en: Sorry, for some reason, we couldn't duplicate this product because it could not be found in the database, check there for this ID:
zh: 对不起，因为某个原因，在数据库中找不到该商品，因此，我们不能复制该商品，检查是否有此号码：

en: Sorry, online ordering is unavailable to this destination and/or weight. Please double check your destination details.
zh: 对不起，对于该目的地以及（或）此重量，网上订购目前不可用。请仔细检查您的目的地信息。

en: Sorry, sold out!
zh: 对不起，商品已售罄！

en: Sort Product By
zh: 商品分类

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: St. Helena Pound
zh: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Standard Parcel Post
zh: 标准邮包

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: State
zh: 州/省份

en: State:
zh: 州/省份：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status: All
zh: 状态：所有

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Stock Control
zh: 库存控制

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh: 库存单位

en: Stock Qty
zh: 库存数量

en: Stock Quantity
zh: 库存数量

en: Stock Quantity Limit
zh: 库存数量有限

en: Stock:
zh: 库存：

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Store Debug
zh: 商店调试

en: Store Sales
zh: 商店销售额

en: Store Settings
zh: 商店设置

en: Store Update
zh: 商店升级

en: Store Upgrades
zh: 商店升级

en: Street 1:
zh: 街道 1：

en: Street 2:
zh: 街道 2：

en: Subtotal amount
zh: 小计

en: Success, your <a href='%s'>products</a> have been upload.
zh: 成功，您的<a href='%s'>商品</a> 已上传。

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Sudanese Dinar
zh: 苏丹第纳尔

en: Surinam Guilder
zh: 苏里南盾

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Swaziland Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰里兰吉尼

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: THB
zh: 泰铢（THB）

en: TJR
zh: 塔吉克卢布（TJR）

en: TMM
zh: 土库曼斯坦马纳特（TMM）

en: TND
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔（TND）

en: TOP
zh: 汤加潘加（TOP）

en: TPE
zh: 帝汶埃斯库多（TPE）

en: TRL
zh: 土耳其里拉（TRL）

en: TTD
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元（TTD）

en: TWD
zh: 台币（TWD）

en: TZS
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令（TZS）

en: Table Rate Price
zh: 表率价格

en: Tags can be used
zh: 标签可用

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Taiwan Dollar
zh: 台币

en: Tajik Ruble
zh: 塔吉克卢布

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Target Market Restrictions
zh: 目标市场限制

en: Target Markets
zh: 目标市场

en: Tax
zh: 税项

en: Tax Bands
zh: 税率等级

en: Tax Included
zh: 包括税项

en: Tax Logic
zh: 税项逻辑

en: Tax Rates
zh: 税率

en: Tax Settings
zh: 税项设置

en: Taxable Amount
zh: 计税总额

en: Taxes
zh: 税项

en: Taxes are not enabled. See <a href="options-general.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=taxes">Settings &gt; Taxes</a>
zh: 没有设置税阶。见<a href="options-general.php?page=wpsc-settings&tab=taxes">设置 &gt; 税项</a>

[ctx: Taxes settings tab in Settings->Store page]
en: Taxes
zh: 税项

en: Template tags are used to display a particular category or group within your theme / template.
zh: 模板标签用于显示在您的主题/模板中的一个特定类别或组。

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Test Mode Enabled:
zh: 已启用的测试模式：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thank you for purchasing with %shop_name%, any items to be shipped will be processed as soon as possible, any items that can be downloaded can be downloaded using the links on this page.All prices include tax and postage and packaging where applicable.
    	You ordered these items: 
    	%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%
zh: 感谢您在%shop_name%的购物，所有商品将会尽快发出，所有需要下载的商品可以通过本页面的链接进行下载。所有商品价格包含了适用的税项及装运的费用。
    	您订购了以下内容：
    	%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%

en: Thank you for purchasing with %shop_name%, any items to be shipped will be processed as soon as possible, any items that can be downloaded can be downloaded using the links on this page.All prices include tax and postage and packaging where applicable.You ordered these items:%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%
zh: 感谢您惠顾%shop_name%，所有商品将会尽快发出，所有需要下载的商品可以通过本页面的链接进行下载。所有商品价格包含了适用的税项和装运费。您订购了以下商品：:%product_list%%total_shipping%%total_price%

en: Thank you, your purchase is pending, you will be sent an email once the order clears.
zh: 谢谢，您的购物正等待处理，订单确定后，您将会收到一封电子邮件。

en: Thanks, the coupon has been added.
zh: 谢谢，已添加优惠券。

en: Thanks, the purchase log record has been deleted
zh: 谢谢，购物日志记录已被删除

en: Thanks, the themes have been copied.
zh: 谢谢，这些主题已被复制。

en: Thanks, you have made a succesful backup of your theme.  It is located at the URL below.  Please note each backup you create will replace your previous backups.
zh: 谢谢，您已成功备份您的主题。它位于下面的网址。请注意您所创建的每个备份都将取代之前的备份。

en: Thanks, your changes have been saved.
zh: 谢谢，您的更改已被保存。

en: The PayPal API has returned an error!
zh: PayPal API 返回了一个错误！

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature then disable the suhosin extension, if you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
zh: 因为您的服务器上安装了Suhosin PHP extension，目标市场功能已被禁用。如果您需要使用目标市场功能，请禁用该extension，如果您自己不能禁用，请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature then disable the suhosin extension, if you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
zh: 因为服务器安装了Suhosin PHP extension，‘目标市场’功能已被禁用。如果您需要‘目标市场’功能，请禁用此extension，如果您自己不能禁用，请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: The Target Markets feature has been disabled because you have the Suhosin PHP extension installed on this server. If you need to use the Target Markets feature, then disable the suhosin extension. If you can not do this, you will need to contact your hosting provider.
zh: 因为服务器安装了Suhosin PHP extension，目标市场功能已被禁用。如果您需要使用目标市场功能，请禁用该extension，如果您自己不能禁用，请联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: The Transaction was successful
zh: 交易成功

en: The administrator has unlocked your file
zh: 管理员已经解锁了您的文件

en: The following shipping modules all need cURL which is not installed on this server, you may need to contact your web hosting provider to get it set up.
zh: 以下所有送货模块，都需要本服务器不安装cURL，您可能需要联系您的网页托管服务商进行相关设置。

en: The name is how it appears on your site. <br><div class="error"><strong>Please read this carefully before starting to work with variations:</strong><br />Variations in WP e-Commerce are divided into sets. For example set <strong>Color</strong> could have variations <strong>Red, Green,</strong> and <strong>Blue</strong>. To create a set simply enter <strong>Name</strong> and push Enter key on your keyboard or click <strong>Add New Variation/Set</strong> button in the bottom of this page. Now you can select the variation set that you've just created from <strong>Variation set</strong> drop-down menu and add some variations to it.</div>
zh: 此名字将会这样显示在你的网站上。<br><div class="error"><strong>请在使用集合前，仔细阅读下列说明:</strong><br />集合用来在 WP e-Commerce 中将商品进行分类。例如 <strong>颜色</strong>集可以有<strong>红色，绿色</strong>和<strong>蓝色</strong>。要创建一个集合，输入<strong>集合名称</strong>，然后按回车键，或点击在页面底部的<strong>添加新的集合</strong>按钮。现在你可以从<strong>集合</strong>下拉菜单中选择您刚刚建立的集合，并加入元素。</div>

en: The text that people see when making a purchase
zh: 购物时顾客看到的文本

en: There are no files attached to this product.  Upload a new file or select from other product files.
zh: 此商品无附件。上传一个新文件，或从其他商品文件中选择。

en: There are no products in this group.
zh: 在本组内无任何商品。

en: There are no purchase logs for your selection, please try again.
zh: 您所选内容没有购物日志，请再试一次。

en: There have not been any purchases yet.
zh: 目前没有任何购物记录

en: There is a problem with your PayPal account configuration, please contact PayPal for further information.
zh: 您的PayPal账户设置有问题，请联系PayPal获取更多信息。

en: There was a problem connecting to the payment gateway.
zh: 支付网关连接出现问题

en: There was an error while uploading your csv file.
zh: 上传您的csv文件时出现错误。

en: These notes are only available here.
zh: 这些备注仅适用于此。

en: This Product has variations, to edit the price please use the <a href="#variation_control">Variation Controls</a> below.
zh: 此商品有同类商品，请使用以下<a href="#variation_control">同类商品控制</a>编辑其价格。

en: This Product has variations, to edit the quantity please use the Variation Controls below.
zh: 此商品有同类商品,请用下面的同类商品控制编辑数量。

en: This adds a paypal buy now button for the product selected, this will take your customer straight to PayPal.
zh: 这会为所选商品添加一个PayPal现在购买的按键，这会让您的顾客直接进入到PayPal支付页面。

en: This adds an add to cart button for the product selected.
zh: 这为已选择的商品添加一个加入购物车的按键。

en: This can cause warnings for your users if you do not have a properly configured SSL certificate
zh: 如果您没有合理配置SSL证书，将会为您的用户给出警示。

en: This category requires additional checkout form fields
zh: 此类别需要结账表单额外字段

en: This coupon affects each product at checkout.
zh: 此优惠券在结账时应用于所有商品。

en: This download is no longer valid, Please contact the site administrator for more information.
zh: 此下载无效，请联系网站管理员，获取相关信息。

en: This is a description
zh: 这是描述内容

en: This is a donation, checking this box populates the donations widget.
zh: 这为赠品，勾选此框装上赠品小工具。

en: This is the Thumbnail size that will be displayed on the Single Product page. You can change the default sizes under your store settings
zh: 这是单一商品页面显示的缩略图尺寸。在商店设置中可以更改默认尺寸

en: This product has no available stock
zh: 此商品无库存。

en: This product has sold out.
zh: 该商品已售罄。

en: This product is not taxable.
zh: 本商品不需缴税。

en: This setting will provide rates based on the dimensions from eacy item in your cart
zh: 根据您购物车中的每件商品的尺寸，此设置将提供收费标准。

en: This shipping module only works if the base country in settings, region is set to Australia.
zh: 仅当设置的所在国家地区为澳大利亚，此送货模块可用。

en: This users cart was empty
zh: 该用户的购物车是空的

en: This will add all your products you have on sale from the selected category
zh: 这会将您所选类别的所有销售商品添加上去

en: This will add all your products you have on sale to the page
zh: 这会将您在此页面销售的所有商品添加上去

en: This will add the selected product to your page.
zh: 这会为您的页面添加已选择商品。

en: This will be the Email address that the Purchase Reciept is sent to.
zh: 购物收据将发送到此电子邮件地址。

en: Thousands and decimal separators
zh: 千位和小数分隔符

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Three Months
zh: 3个月

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 缩略图设置

en: Thumbnail Size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnail&nbsp;Size
zh: 缩略图&nbsp;尺寸

en: Thumbnails regenerated.
zh: 缩略图重新生成。

en: Time Uploaded
zh: 上传的时间

en: Timor Escudo
zh: 帝汶埃斯库多

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To change the look of certain aspects of your shop, you can edit the moved files that are found here:
zh: 为改变您的商店的某些外观，您可以编辑在此发现的被移动的文件：

en: To configure a payment module select one on the left.
zh: 在左边选择一项，配置支付模块。

en: To configure a shipping module select one on the left.
zh: 在左边选择一项，配置送货模块。

en: To enable shipping in WP e-Commerce you must select which shipping methods you want to enable on your site.<br /> If you want to use fixed-price shipping options like "Pickup - $0, Overnight - $10, Same day - $20, etc." you can download a WordPress plugin from plugins directory for <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-e-commerce-fixed-rate-shipping/">Simple shipping</a>. It will appear in the list as "Fixed rate".
zh: 为启用 WP e-Commerce 中的送货服务，您必须选择您想要在网站中启用的送货方法。<br />如果您想要使用价格固定的送货选项，如"常规- $0, 隔天- $10, 当天- $20，等"您可从插件目录<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-e-commerce-fixed-rate-shipping/">中下载一个 WordPress 插件简单送货</a>。它将会作为"固定费用"出现在列表中。

en: To import your products into <a href="http://www.google.com/merchants/" target="_blank">Google Merchant Centre</a> so that they appear within Google Product Search results, sign up for a Google Merchant Centre account and add a scheduled data feed with the following URL:
zh: http://www.google.com/merchants/" target="_blank">谷歌商家中心</a>使他们出现在谷歌商品搜索结果中，使用以下的URL注册一个谷歌商户中心帐户以及添加已处理好的数据源：

en: To over-ride the presentation settings for this group you can enter in your prefered settings here
zh: 若要跳过此分组的演示设置，您可以在此输入您的首选设置

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tongan Pa&#699;anga
zh: 汤加潘加

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total Income
zh: 总收入

en: Total Price
zh: 合计

en: Total Shipping
zh: 运费合计

en: Total Shipping: %s
zh: 运费合计：%s

en: Total Tax
zh: 总税项

en: Total quantity
zh: 总数量

en: Total weight <br />(<abbr alt="You must enter the weight here in pounds, regardless of what you used on your products" title="You must enter the weight here in pounds, regardless of what you used on your products">in pounds</abbr>)
zh: 总重量<br />(<abbr alt="无论是否应用于该商品，您必须输入以磅为单位的重量" title="无论此否应用于该商品，您必须输入以磅为单位的重量">磅</abbr>)

en: Total:
zh: 合计：

en: Total: %s
zh: 合计：%s

en: Track & Trace means you may track the progress of your parcel with our online parcel tracker, just login to our website and enter the following Tracking ID to view the status of your order.
    
    Tracking ID: %trackid%
zh: 跟踪指您可通过网上包裹跟踪器追踪包裹，仅需登录我们的网站，输入以下的跟踪号码，您便可以查看订单状态。
    
    跟踪号码：%trackid%

en: Track History:
zh: 跟踪历史：

en: Track and Trace settings
zh: 跟踪及跟踪设置

en: Tracking Email Message
zh: 跟踪电子邮件主题

en: Tracking Email Subject
zh: 跟踪电子邮件主题

en: Tracking ID
zh: 跟踪号码

en: Tracking ID:
zh: 跟踪号码：

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易号码

en: Transaction Id
zh: 交易号码

en: Transaction Results
zh: 交易结果

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Tunisian Dollar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turn tax on
zh: 加上税项

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: U.K.
zh: 英国

en: UAG
zh: 乌克兰格里夫纳（UGS）

en: UGS
zh: 乌干达先令（UGS）

en: UPS Account #
zh: UPS账户号码

en: UPS Express Box
zh: UPS快递箱

en: UPS Express Box - Large
zh:  UPS快递箱-大型

en: UPS Express Box - Medium
zh: UPS快递箱-中型

en: UPS Express Box - Small
zh: UPS快递箱-小型

en: UPS Letter
zh: UPS平邮

en: UPS Pak
zh: UPS PAK袋

en: UPS Password
zh: UPS密码

en: UPS Preferred Services
zh:  UPS首选服务

en: UPS Tube
zh: UPS管

en: UPS Username
zh: UPS用户名

en: UPS XML API Key
zh: UPS XML API密钥

en: US Dollar
zh: 美元

en: USA
zh: 美国

en: USA Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外的小岛屿

en: USD
zh: 美元（USD）

en: USPS ID
zh: USPS号码

en: UYP
zh: 乌拉圭新比索（UYP）

en: UZS
zh: 乌兹别克苏姆（UZS）

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Uganda Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukraine Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Unique Names
zh: 未被注册过的用户名

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Unmark as Featured
zh: 取消标示为特色

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Unsaved changes have been detected. Click OK to lose these changes and continue.
zh: 发现未保存的更改。单击‘确定’，取消更改并继续下一步。

en: Update
zh: 刷新

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: Update Coupon
zh: 更新优惠券

en: Update Notes
zh: 更新备注

en: Update Page URLs
zh: 更新页面网址

en: Update Product Category
zh: 更新商品类别

en: Update Store
zh: 升级商店

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新标签

en: Update Variation
zh: 更新同类商品

en: Update Variations &rarr;
zh: 更新同类商品 &rarr;

en: Update WP e-Commerce
zh: 升级WP e-Commerce

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Updating Categories...
zh: 类别更新中…

en: Updating Child Products...
zh: 儿童商品更新中…

en: Updating Database...
zh: 数据库升级中…

en: Updating Product Files...
zh: 商品文件更新中…

en: Updating Products...
zh: 商品更新中…

en: Updating Variations...
zh: 同类商品更新中…

en: Updating cart...
zh: 刷新购物车

en: Upgrades
zh: 更新

en: Upgrading to WP e-Commerce 3.7 and later requires you to run this fix once.The following Boxes corresponds to the form fields in your current checkout page.  All you have to do is select from the drop-down menu box what each of the following fields represent. Sorry for any inconvenience caused, but we're sure you'll agree that the new purchase logs are worth this minor hassle.
zh: 要升级到WP e-Commerce 3.7或更高版本，您需要运行此修复一次。下面的内容对应您当前的结帐页面表单字段。您所要做的就是从下拉菜单框中选择以下各字段的对应内容。不便之处，敬请谅解。我们相信您会认可新的购物日志的好处，值得您克服这个小小的麻烦。

en: Upload Image%s
zh: 上传图像 %s

en: Upload New File
zh: 上传新文件

en: Upload a File
zh: 上传一个文件

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Use Category Grid View
zh: 使用分类网格视图

en: Use Default
zh: 使用默认

en: Use IntenseDebate Comments
zh: 使用IntenseDebate评论插件

en: Use Lightbox Effect for product images
zh: 为商品图像使用灯箱效果

en: Use Live Search
zh: 使用Live搜索

en: Use Once
zh: 使用一次

en: Use Pagination
zh: 使用分页

en: Use Shipping
zh: 使用送货

en: Use Sliding Cart:
zh: 使用滚动购物车：

en: Use Test Server:
zh: 使用测试服务器：

en: Use Testing Environment
zh: 使用测试环境

en: Use as Product Thumbnail
zh: 使用商品缩略图

en: Use as featured image
zh: 作为特色图像使用

en: Use dark Dropshop style
zh: 使用深色的Dropshop风格

en: Use light Dropshop style
zh: 使用浅色的Dropshop风格

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Users Custom Fields
zh: 用户自定义字段

en: Users can personalize this Product by leaving a message on single product page
zh: 用户可以在单个商品页面留言对商品提出个性化要求。

en: Users can upload images on single product page to purchase logs.
zh: 用户可在单一商品页面，为购买日志上传图像

en: Users must register before checking out
zh: 在结账前用户必须登记

en: Using lightbox means that when clicking on a product image, a larger version will be displayed in a "lightbox" style window. If you are using a plugin such as Shutter Reloaded, you may want to disable lightbox.
zh: 使用灯箱意味着，当点击商品图像时，在"灯箱"式样的窗口会显示一个较大的图像。如果您正在使用插件，如，Shutter Reloaded，您可能想要禁用灯箱。

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uzbekistan Sum
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦苏姆

en: VND
zh: 越南盾(VND)

en: VUV
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图（VUV）

en: Value
zh: 价值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Variation Price
zh: 同类商品的价格

en: Variation not in stock
zh: 库存中无同类商品

en: Variation set
zh: 同类商品设置

en: Variations
zh: 同类商品

en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Venezuelan Bolivar
zh: 委内瑞拉博利瓦

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221；

en: View Packing Slip
zh: 查看装箱单

en: View Product
zh: 查看商品

en: View:
zh: 查看：

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 维尔京群岛（英）

en: Virgin Islands (USA)
zh: 维尔京群岛（美）

en: Visit Shop
zh: 访问商店

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: Visit the shop
zh: 访问商店

en: Visit upgrade homepage
zh: 访问升级主页

en: WP e-Commerce 3.8 not compatible
zh: WP e-Commerce 3.8不兼容

en: WP e-Commerce Upgrades
zh: WP e-Commerce更新

en: WP e-Commerce is almost ready.
zh: WP e-Commerce准备就绪。

en: WP e-Commerce provides you the ability to move your theme files to a safe place for theming control.
    					
    If you want to change the look of your site, select the files you want to edit from the list and click the move button. This will copy the template files to your active WordPress theme.
zh: WP e-Commerce为您的主题设定控制提供服务，将主题文件移动到另一个安全的地方。
    					
    如果您想改变您的网站外观，请从列表中选择您要编辑文件，然后单击移动按键。这会将模板文件复制到您已激活的WordPress主题中。

en: WP e-Commerce updated successfully!
zh: 已经成功升级 WP e-Commerce!

en: WST
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉（WST）

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Warning: Disabling this exposes your site to greater possibility of malicious files being uploaded, we reccomend installing the Fileinfo extention for PHP rather than disabling this.
zh: 警告：禁用此项可能加大您的网站被上传恶意文件的可能性，我们建议不要禁用，并为PHP安装Fileinfo extension。

en: We Recommend
zh: 我们推荐

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight Unit
zh: 重量单位

en: Weight:
zh: 重量：

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: When upgrading the WP e-Commerce Plugin from 3.6.* to 3.7 it is required that you associate your checkout form fields with the new Purchase Logs system. To do so please <a href="%s">Click Here</a>
zh: 将WP e-Commerce插件从3.6版本升级到3.7版本时，需要您结账字段和新的购物日志系统关联起来。请<a href="%s">点击这里</a>开始

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Word of mouth
zh: 口口相传

en: XAF
zh: 中非金融合作法郎（XAF）

en: XCD
zh: 东加勒比元（XCD）

en: XOF
zh: 非洲金融共同体法郎（XOF）

en: XPF
zh: 太平洋法郎（XPF）

en: YER
zh: 也门里亚尔（YER）

en: YUN
zh: 南斯拉夫新第纳尔（YUN）

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to delete the selected purchase logs.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您准备删除已选择的购物日志。
      ‘取消’为停止，‘确认’为删除。

en: You are about to delete this log '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您准备删除这个日志'%s'
     ‘取消’为停止，‘确认’为删除。

en: You can create a copy of your WordPress Theme by clicking the backup button bellow. Once copied you can find them here:
zh: 通过点击下面的备份按键，您可以创建属于您的WordPress主题复件。一旦复制之后，您可以在此找到：

en: You can list a default price here for this variation.  You can list a regular price (18.99), differential price (+1.99 / -2) or even a percentage-based price (+50% / -25%).
zh: 您可以在此为此同类商品列出默认价格。您可以列出正常价格（18.99），差价（+1.99 / -2）或甚至是百分比价格（+50% / -25%）。

en: You can set an image for the category here.  If one exists, check the box to delete.
zh: 您可以在此为类别设置一个图像。如果已经有一个的话，勾选此项删除。

en: You did not specify any template files to be moved.
zh: 您没有指定需要使用的任何模板文件。

en: You don't have any Upgrades yet!
zh: 目前您不需要任何升级！

en: You don't have permission to be doing that!
zh: 您没有权限这样做！

en: You don't have the product slider installed, for a cool way to display your shop check out the <a href="http://staging.getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">Product Slider</a>
zh: 您没有安装商品滑动器，如果您想用特别的方法显示您的商店，请使用<a href="http://staging.getshopped.org/extend/premium-upgrades/premium-upgrades/product-slider-2010/" target="_blank">商品滑动器</a>

en: You have no Variations added.
zh: 您没有添加同类商品。

en: You have not purchased any downloadable products yet.
zh: 您没有购买任何可下载的商品。

en: You just added "[product_name]" to your cart.
zh: 您仅向您的购物车添加了"[product_name]"。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">update your database</a> to import all of your products.
zh: 您必须<a href="%1$s">升级数据库</a>，以导入您的所有商品。

en: You must be logged in to use this page. Please use the form below to login to your account.
zh: 您必须先登录才能使用本页面。请使用下面的方式登录您的账户。

en: You must first save this Product as a Draft before adding variations
zh: 在加入同类商品前，您必须先将此商品作为草稿保存

en: You must select a shipping method, otherwise we cannot process your order.
zh: 您必须选择一个送货方式，否则我们无法处理您的订单。

en: You must set your base postcode above before this shipping module will work.
zh: 送货模块要求您先设置好您所在地的邮政编码。

en: You must sign in or register with us to continue with your purchase
zh: 您必须登录或注册，以便继续您的购物

en: You need to enable the widgets plugin to use this
zh: 要使用，您需要启用小工具插件

en: You need to install the Gold and DropShop extentions to use this
zh: 要使用，您需要安装Gold及DropShop extensions

en: You save
zh: 为您节省了

en: Your API key has been Reset
zh: 您的API密钥已经重设。

en: Your Account
zh: 您的账户

en: Your Details
zh: 您的详细信息

en: Your Downloads
zh: 您的下载

en: Your Order from %shop_name% has been dispatched
zh: 您来自%shop_name%的订单已经发出了。

en: Your Packaging
zh: 您的包装

en: Your Rating
zh: 您的评价

en: Your Subscription
zh: 您的订购

en: Your Transaction ID
zh: 您的交易号码

en: Your WP e-Commerce database needs to be updated for WP e-Commerce 3.8.  To perform this update, press the button below.  It is highly recommended that you back up your database before performing this update.
zh: 您的WP e-Commerce 需要升级为WP e-Commerce 3.8。为实现此次升级，请按下面的按键。强烈建议您在执行升级前备份您的数据库。

en: Your billing/contact details
zh: 您的账单/联系详情

en: Your order will be shipped to the billing address
zh: 您所订购的货物将会送到账单地址。

en: Your preview for this product:
zh: 预览此商品：

en: Your purchase from %shop_name% has just been dispatched. It should arrive soon. To keep track of your products status a tracking id has been attached. \r\n your tracking id is: %trackid%
zh: 您从%shop_name%的购物已经发送。应该会很快送到。为了解您的商品的状态，我们附上了一个跟踪号码。\r\n您的跟踪号码是：%trackid%

en: Your shopping cart is empty
zh: 您的购物车是空的

en: Your website is using a currency not accepted by PayPal, select an accepted currency using the drop down menu bellow. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will convert the currency and send the order through to PayPal using the currency you choose below.
zh: PayPal不接受您的网站正在使用的币种，从下面的下拉菜单中选择一个可接受的币种。我们会为您转换货币，因此您网站上的买家将会按照您当地的货币支付，同时我们会通过PayPal向您发送以所选币种显示的订单。

en: Your website uses <strong>%s</strong>. This currency is not supported by PayPal, please  select a currency using the drop down menu below. Buyers on your site will still pay in your local currency however we will send the order through to Paypal using the currency you choose below.
zh: 您的网站使用了<strong>%s</strong>。PayPal不支持此币种，请使用下面的下拉菜单选择一个币种。我们会为您转换货币，因此您网站上的买家将会按照您当地的货币支付，同时我们会通过PayPal向您发送以所选币种显示的订单。

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh: 圆人民币

en: Yugoslav New Dinar
zh: 南斯拉夫新第纳尔

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: ZAR
zh: 南非兰特（ZAR）

en: ZMK
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查（ZMK）

en: ZWD
zh: 津巴布韦元（ZWD）

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh: 津巴布韦元

en: [preview] Preview In Here [/preview]
zh: [preview] 在此预览 [/preview]

[ctx: admin menu: add new product]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新内容

[ctx: all sales]
en: All
zh: 全部

en: and above
zh: 及以上

en: cm
zh: 厘米

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Category | Categories
zh[0]: 类别

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Product | Products
zh[0]: 商品

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Sale | Sales
zh[0]: 销售额

[ctx: dashboard widget]
en: Variation | Variations
zh[0]: 同类商品

en: inches
zh: 英寸

en: meter
zh: 米

en: more options
zh: 更多选项

en: number of products to show per page
zh: 每页显示的商品数量

[ctx: post type name]
en: Products
zh: 商品

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Product
zh: 商品

[ctx: slug, part of url]
en: tagged
zh: 已加标签

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 类别

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Product Tags
zh: 商品标签

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Variations
zh: 同类商品

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Product Category
zh: 商品类别

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Product Tag
zh: 商品标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Variation
zh: 同类商品

[ctx: the total value of sales in dashboard widget]
en: Sales
zh: 销售额

en: £
zh: 英镑

en: ¥
zh: 人民币

en: €
zh: 欧元
