WordPoints 1.4.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (333 entries)

en: %s permanently deleted.
zh_CN: %s已被永久删除。

en: %s will be replaced with the points of the logged in user
zh_CN: %s 将会被当前已登录用户的积分替代

en: %s will be replaced with the rank of the logged in user
zh_CN: %s将会被已登录用户的评级替代

en: (current: %s)
zh_CN: (当前:%s)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em>
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong>  作者 <em>%2$s</em>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 作者 <em>%2$s</em> (同时会 <strong>删除它的数据</strong>)

en: A post is permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 文章被删除时，减去多少积分。

en: A rank title cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 评级标题不能为空。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Module
zh_CN: 激活模块

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Add Hook
zh_CN: 添加Hook

en: Add New Points Type
zh_CN: 添加新的积分类型

en: Add Rank
zh_CN: 添加评级

en: Adding and Editing
zh_CN: 添加与编辑

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 产生了一个错误。请重新载入此页并重试。

en: An error has occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 产生了一个错误。请重试。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this points type? This will delete all related logs and hooks.
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个积分类型吗？这个动作将删除所有相关的记录和Hooks.

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this rank? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此等级？此操作不可恢复。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
zh_CN: 确定要删除？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这些文件？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Assign users ranks based on their points levels.
zh_CN: 基于用户积分数量确定TA所在的等级。

en: Auto Draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Available Hooks
zh_CN: 可用的Hooks

en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者  %s

en: By %s.
zh_CN: 作者 %s.。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caution:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Choose a points type:
zh_CN: 请选择积分类型:

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
zh_CN: 点击查看即将被删除的文件的完整列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment on a %s removed from the site.
zh_CN: %s上的评论被移除。

en: Comment removed from the site.
zh_CN: 评论被删除，减去多少积分。

en: Component &#8220;%s&#8221; activated!
zh_CN: 组件&#8220;%s&#8221; 已激活！

en: Component &#8220;%s&#8221; deactivated!
zh_CN: 组件& #8220;%s&#8221; 已禁用！

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure WordPoints to your liking.
zh_CN: 按自己的想法配置WordPoints。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 文件系统权限错误。

en: Could not create the modules directory.
zh_CN: 未能创建模块目录。

en: Could not fully remove the module %s. | Could not fully remove the modules %s.
zh_CN[0]: 无法完全移除模块 %s.

en: Create one or more points systems for your site, and reward user activity.
zh_CN: 为您的网站创建一个或者多个积分系统，用积分激励用户活动。

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认为

en: Default Points Type
zh_CN: 默认的积分类型

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete module | Delete modules
zh_CN[0]: 删除模块

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Developer Documentation
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh_CN: 禁用辅助功能模式

en: Display the latest points activity.
zh_CN: 显示最新的积分活动。

en: Display the points of the current logged in user.
zh_CN: 显示当前已登录用户的积分.

en: Documentation on Points Hooks
zh_CN: 积分HOOKS文档

en: Documentation on Ranks
zh_CN: 评级文档

en: Drag hooks from here to a points type on the right to activate them. Drag hooks back here to deactivate them and delete their settings.
zh_CN: 从这里拖动Hooks到右侧的积分类型以启用它们。拖动Hooks到这里会禁用它们并删除其设置。

en: Drag hooks here to remove them from the points type but keep their settings.
zh_CN: 将Hooks拖动到这里可以从积分类型中移除，但是依然保存其设置。

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh_CN: 启用辅助功能模式

en: Enables a points system for your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站启用一个积分系统。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh_CN: 启用辅助功能模式，通过显示选项，允许您使用添加和编辑按钮，以替代使用拖放。

en: Enter the IDs of users to exclude from leader boards, logs, etc. This may be useful if you use certain accounts for testing.
zh_CN: 请输入要从用户排行榜、积分记录中排除的用户的用户ID，如果你使用了一些测试账户，这个功能很有用。

en: Error in displaying the hooks settings form.
zh_CN: 显示Hooks表单时出错。

en: Error while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。

en: Error while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。

en: Excluded Users
zh_CN: 排除用户

en: Filesystem error.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误。

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息:

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Hide This Notice
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知

en: Hooks may be used multiple times.
zh_CN: Hooks可多次使用。

en: If something goes wrong with a module and you can&#8217;t use WordPoints, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh_CN: 如果在使用WordPoints模块中发现有某些错误，删除或者重命名%s目录中的那个文件，他会被自动禁用。

en: If you don&#8217;t think this plugin deserves 5 stars, please let us know how we can improve it.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这个插件不值5分评价，请提出您的宝贵建议。

en: If you have a module in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果您有一个.zip格式的模块，你可以在这里上传并安装它。

en: If you need more help getting started with WordPoints, see the links in the help sidebar.
zh_CN: 如需更多关于WordPoints的帮助，请查看帮助侧栏的链接。

en: If you think WordPoints is great, let everyone know by giving it a <a href="%s">5 star rating</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得WordPoints不错，请用<a href="%s">5分评价</a>以让更多人知道它。

en: If you want to remove the hook but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Hooks area. You can add them back anytime from there.
zh_CN: 如果您想移除hook但是保存其设置以备将来使用，仅需要拖动它到未启用Hooks区域即可。您可以在任何时候从那里将他们添加回来。

en: If you would like to change the value for a type of points, enter the desired value in the text field, and check the checkbox beside it. If you don't check the checkbox, the change will not be saved. To provide a reason for the change, fill out the text field below.
zh_CN: 如果您想改变积分类型的值，请在文本输入栏中输入想使用的值，并在下面的选择框中选中它。如果您不想选中选择框，更改将不会被保存，您可以通过下面的文本输入栏来记录修改原因。

en: If you would like to delete a rank, open its settings form, then click the Delete button. You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the rank. If you are not sure, click the Cancel button in the confirmation dialog. Once you delete the rank, it is gone!
zh_CN: 如果你想删除一个评级，打开它的设置表单，点击删除按钮。你将看到一个确认表单，如果你不确定要删除它，点击取消按钮就可，如果你删除了它，它就没了！

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive Hooks
zh_CN: 禁用Hooks

en: Install Modules
zh_CN: 安装模块

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Install a module in .zip format
zh_CN: 安装一个.zip格式的模块

en: Install package not available.
zh_CN: 安装包不可用。

en: Installed WordPoints components.
zh_CN: 查看已安装的WordPoints组件。

en: Installing Module from uploaded file: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装上传模块: %s

en: Installing the module&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装模块&#8230;

en: Invalid module path.
zh_CN: 不可用的模块路径。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Leave this field blank to hide the widget if the user is not logged in
zh_CN: 将此栏留空的话，将会对未登录用户隐藏这个小工具

en: Leaving a new comment on a %s.
zh_CN: 在%s上发布一个新评论。

en: Leaving a new comment.
zh_CN: 发布评论，奖励多少积分。

en: Like this plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件？

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module <strong>activated</strong>.
zh_CN: 模块已 <strong>启用</strong>。

en: Module <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh_CN: 模块已 <strong>禁用</strong>。

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh_CN: 模块未能激活，因为它引发了一个<strong>致命错误</strong>。

en: Module could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh_CN: 模块未能删除，错误原因: %s

en: Module file does not exist.
zh_CN: 模块文件不存在。

en: Module install failed.
zh_CN: 模块安装失败。

en: Module installed successfully.
zh_CN: 模块安装成功。

en: Module zip file
zh_CN: 模块的zip文件

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules extend and expand the functionality of WordPoints. Once a module is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh_CN: 模块可以扩展和拓展WordPoints的功能，一旦模块被安装，您可以在这里激活或者禁用它。

en: More than one rank hierarchy may be available. For example, if you have multiple types of points, you will have a group of ranks for each points type. Each rank group is managed separately, on a different tab on this screen.
zh_CN: 可提供多个等级层级。例如，如果你有多个类型的积分，你可以为每个类型的积分设置不同的评级组。每个评级组单独管理，该屏幕在不同的标签上。

en: Most of the time, modules play nicely with the core of WordPoints and with other modules. Sometimes, though, a module&#8217;s code will get in the way of another module, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your modules and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh_CN: 大多数情况下，模块可以与WordPoints以及其其它模块良好的协同工作，但是有些时候，某个模块可能会与您已经启用的其它模块有冲突问题，这可能会出现一些意想不到的问题。尝试禁用全部模块，然后按照不同的模块组合重新启用他们直到找到是那个（些）模块引起的问题。

en: My Points
zh_CN: 我的积分

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助?

en: Network Activate
zh_CN: 多站激活

en: Network Deactivate
zh_CN: 网络停用

en: New %s published.
zh_CN: 新的 %s 已发布。

en: New post published.
zh_CN: 发布文章，奖励积分。

en: No default
zh_CN: 无默认

en: No matching logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录。

en: No modules found.
zh_CN: 未找到模块。

en: No out of date modules were selected.
zh_CN: 未选中过时的模块。

en: No points types have been created yet. Only network administrators can create points types.
zh_CN: 尚未创建积分类型。仅多站管理员可以创建积分类型。

en: No rank groups are currently available.
zh_CN: 当前无可用的评级组。

en: No valid modules were found.
zh_CN: 未找到可用的模块。

en: No, Return me to the module list
zh_CN: 不，返回到模块列表

en: Number of latest log entries for this user to display
zh_CN: 显示给用户的最新记录数量

en: Number of log entries to display
zh_CN: 显示多少条积分记录

en: Number of top users to show
zh_CN: 显示多少个积分多的用户

en: Once a points type has been deleted, you cannot bring it back.
zh_CN: 一旦积分类型被删除，您将无法恢复它。

en: Once you have modified the rank&#8217;s settings as desired, you can save your changes by clicking the Save button. Keep in mind that your changes will take effect immediately, and it is wise to double check that you have all of the settings just as you want them. If you decide that you don&#8217;t want to save your changes, click the Cancel button instead, which will reset the form to the rank&#8217;s current settings.
zh_CN: 一旦你按照自己的意愿修改了评级设置，你可以点击保存按钮保存评级设置。您的修改将会立刻起效，如果你决定你不想保存你的更改，点击取消按钮就行。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Please choose a unique name for this points type.
zh_CN: 请重新选择一个积分类型名称。

en: Please enter a name for this rank.
zh_CN: 请输入此评级的名称。

en: Points Hooks
zh_CN: 积分钩子

en: Points Hooks let you award users points by &#8220;hooking into&#8221; different actions. They can be hooked to any points type that you have created. To create a points type, fill out the Add New Points Type form, and click Save. You can edit the settings for your points type at any time by clicking on the Settings title bar within that points type section.
zh_CN: 积分Hook可以用来奖励特定的用户行为，可被用于任何已创建的积分类型。创建积分类型：主需要输入积分类型表单，然后点击保存。您可以在任何时候以点击设置标题条的方式来编辑积分类型的设置。

en: Points Logs
zh_CN: 积分记录

en: Points Type:
zh_CN: 积分类型:

en: Points removed when deleted:
zh_CN: 删除文章时减去多少积分:

en: Points subtracted if comment removed:
zh_CN: 如果评论被删除，减去多少积分：

en: Points type deleted.
zh_CN: 积分类型已删除。

en: Points:
zh_CN: 积分:

en: Points: %s
zh_CN: 积分: %s

en: Post your feature request or support question in the <a href="%s">support forums</a>
zh_CN: 请在<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>提交您的功能需求或者问题

en: Ranks
zh_CN: 评级

en: Ranks are titles assigned to users. A set of ranks are organized into a hierarchy. The user starts at the bottom, but can work his way up to higher ranks. Each rank has requirements that a user must meet before he can move up to that rank. For example, the user may need to have a certain number of points to reach a given rank.
zh_CN: 评级是分配给用户的标题。一个评级组被组织成一个层次。用户刚开始在底部，但可以通过增加积分到更高的位置。每个评级都有一个用户必须满足的条件，他应满足某个评级所需的最低要求以被移到该评级组。例如，用户可能需要有一定的积分，以达到给定的等级。

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Receiving a comment on a %s.
zh_CN: 在%s上收到一条评论。

en: Receiving a comment.
zh_CN: 收到一条评论。

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 最近激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Removing and Reusing
zh_CN: 卸下和重新使用

en: Return to Module Installer
zh_CN: 返回模块安装页面

en: Return to Modules page
zh_CN: 返回模块页面

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Hook
zh_CN: 保存Hook

en: Search Installed Modules
zh_CN: 搜索已安装模块

en: Search Logs
zh_CN: 搜索记录

en: Search Logs:
zh_CN: 搜索记录:

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 搜索&#8220;%s&#8221;的结果

en: Searching for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 搜索&#8220;%s&#8221;的结果

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选中 %s

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 请选择类型

en: Select post type:
zh_CN: 请选择文章类型:

en: Select the points type to attach this hook to.
zh_CN: 请选择这个hook要附加到的积分类型。

en: Selected modules <strong>activated</strong>.
zh_CN: 选中的模块已 <strong>启用</strong>。

en: Selected modules <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh_CN: 选中的模块已 <strong>禁用</strong>。

en: Set this to 0 to keep from showing any logs
zh_CN: 设置为0将会显示全部记录

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Shortcode error:
zh_CN: 短代码错误:

en: Showcase the users with the most points.
zh_CN: 用来显示用户积分排行。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Support Forums
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Text if the user is not logged in
zh_CN: 用户未登录时显示的文本

en: Thank you for using WordPoints!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用WordPoints!

en: That rank type was not recognized. It may no longer be available. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 评级类型未被组织，可能它已不可用。请重载此页面。

en: The %s shortcode was not registered properly.
zh_CN: %s短代码是尚未注册的属性。

en: The &#8220;%1$s&#8221; attribute of the %2$s shortcode must be a positive integer. Example: %3$s.
zh_CN: 短代码%2$s中&#8220;%1$s&#8221; 的属性值应该是一个正整数，例如：%3$s.

en: The &#8220;%1$s&#8221; attribute of the %2$s shortcode must be the slug of a points type. Example: %3$s.
zh_CN: 短代码%2$s中&#8220;%1$s&#8221;的属性值应该是某个积分类型的别名，例如：%3$s.

en: The &#8220;%1$s&#8221; attribute of the %2$s shortcode must be the slug of a registered points log query. Example: %3$s.
zh_CN: 短代码 %2$s中 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 的属性值应该是某个已注册的积分记录查询的别名，例如： %3$s.

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; attribute of the %s shortcode must be a rank group slug.
zh_CN: 短代码%s中&#8220;%s&#8221;的属性必须是一个评级组的别名。

en: The &#8220;%s&#8221; attribute of the %s shortcode must be used inside of a Post, Page, or other post type.
zh_CN: 短代码%s中&#8220;%s&#8221; 的值必须被用在一个文章，页面，或者其它文章类型中。

en: The Available Hooks section contains all the hooks you can choose from. Once you add a hook into a points type, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the hook settings, click the Save button and the hook will begin awarding points. If you click Delete, it will remove the hook.
zh_CN: 可用的Hooks部分包含了全部您可用的hooks。一旦您添加一个hook到一种积分类型，它将会打开并允许您配置它的设置。当您设置之后，请点击保存按钮，如果您点击删除按钮，他将会被移除。

en: The amount of points is required, and must be a valid number.
zh_CN: 积分数量是必需的，并且必需是一个数字。

en: The component &#8220;%s&#8221; could not be activated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 组件 &#8220;%s&#8221; 未能激活，请重试。

en: The component &#8220;%s&#8221; could not be deactivated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 组件 &#8220;%s&#8221; 未能禁用，请重试。

en: The hook you have asked to edit could not be found. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 您要编辑的hook无法找到，请返回重试。

en: The module %s has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %s
zh_CN: 模块%s 已经被 <strong>禁用</strong>，由于一个错误: %s

en: The module contains no files.
zh_CN: 模块未包含文件。

en: The module does not have a valid header.
zh_CN: 此模块头部不可用。

en: The module generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this module.
zh_CN: 这个模块在激活过程中产生了 %d 个字符的 <strong>意外输出</strong>。如果您遇到了“headers already sent”错误、联合feed（如RSS）出错等问题，请尝试禁用或移除这个模块。

en: The module generated unexpected output.
zh_CN: 此模块产生了意外的输出。

en: The number of points must be more than the minimum (%s).
zh_CN: 积分数量至少要大于最小值(%s)。

en: The rank ID passed to the server is invalid. Perhaps it has been deleted. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 传递到服务器的评级ID无效。可能它已被删除，请重载此页面。

en: The rank group passed to the server is invalid. Perhaps it has been deleted. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 传递到服务器的评级组是无效的。可能它已被删除，请重载此页面。

en: The rest of the process needs to be completed manually. If this has not been done already, some parts of the component may not function properly.
zh_CN: 剩余的进程需要人工完成，如果未被完成，此组件的部分功能将不可用。

en: The selected modules have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh_CN: 被选中模块已经被<strong>删除</strong>。

en: The settings provided below are optional, and are mainly for convenience
zh_CN: 下面的设置是可选的, 主要为了方便

en: There are no points hooks currently available.
zh_CN: 当前无可用的积分Hooks。

en: There are not any modules installed.
zh_CN: 尚未安装任何模块。

en: There was an error adding the rank. Please try again.
zh_CN: 添加评级时产生了一个错误。请重试。

en: There was an error deleting the rank. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除评级时产生了一个错误。请重试。

en: There was an error updating the rank. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新评级时产生了一个错误。请重试。

en: There was an unexpected error. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 出现意外的错误，请重载此页面。

en: This module may be active on other sites in the network. | These modules may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_CN[0]: 这个模块可能在多站网络上的其它网站激活。

en: This points type uses a custom meta key (&#8220;%s&#8221;). If this key is also used by another plugin, changes made by it will not be logged. Only transactions performed by WordPoints are included in the logs.
zh_CN: 此积分类型使用了自定义的元数据ID(&#8220;%s&#8221;)。如果这个ID已经被其它插件使用，请修改它，以避免出错。

en: This points type uses a custom meta key: %s
zh_CN: 此积分类型使用的自定义元数据ID：%s

en: This rank does not match any rank in the database, perhaps it was deleted. Refresh the page to update the list of ranks.
zh_CN: 此评级与数据库中的任何评级都不匹配，可能它已被删除。重载此页面以查看评级列表。

en: This rank group is associated with the &#8220;%s&#8221; points type.
zh_CN: 此评级组被分配给&#8220;%s&#8221;积分类型。

en: To add a new rank to the rank group, click the Add Rank button. A new rank will appear with its settings form open. Fill out its settings and click the save button. If you have changed your mind, you can remove the new rank without saving it by clicking the Cancel button.
zh_CN: 为添加一个新的等级到评级组，点击添加评级按钮。一个新的等级以及其所需设置的表单将会出现。填写那些设置然后点击保存按钮。如果你改变主意了，你可以在保存之前点击去掉按钮以删除它。

en: To edit an existing rank&#8217;s settings, click on the Edit link in its title bar. The settings form for that rank will open. You can close the settings form again by clicking the Close link.
zh_CN: 为编辑一个已存在的评级的设置，点击评级标题栏中的编辑链接。该评级的设置表单将会打开。你可以点击关闭链接以关闭设置表单。

en: To link a hook to a points type, click on the hook&#8217;s title bar and select a points type, or drag and drop the hook title bars into the desired points type. By default, only the first points type area is expanded. To populate additional points types, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh_CN: 添加hook到一个积分类型,点击hook标题条并选择一种积分类型，或者您可以拖动hook标题条到某个已存在的积分类型里面。默认的，仅第一个积分类型区域是展开的。展开积分类型区域：仅需要点击它们的标题条即可。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 冲突解决

en: Unable to add the points hook, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法添加积分Hook，请重试。

en: Unable to locate WordPoints Module directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到WordPoints模块目录。

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在解包&#8230;

en: Upload WordPoints Module
zh_CN: 上传WordPoints模块

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户向导

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: View recent points transactions.
zh_CN: 查看最新的积分交易。

en: Visit module site
zh_CN: 查看模块页面

en: Visiting the site at least once in a day.
zh_CN: 至少在每天查看下这个网站。

en: Visiting the site at least once in a given time period.
zh_CN: 周期性访问网站，奖励积分。

en: Visiting the site at least once in a month.
zh_CN: 至少在每个月查看下这个网站。

en: Visiting the site at least once in a week.
zh_CN: 至少在每周查看下这个网站。

en: Visiting the site at least once in an hour.
zh_CN: 每小时在线奖励积分。

en: Visiting the site periodically.
zh_CN: 查看这个网站的间隔期。

en: Widget text
zh_CN: 小工具文本

en: WordPoints Modules
zh_CN: WordPoints 模块

en: WordPoints doesn&#8217;t have a lot of configuration options, which makes it simple and easy to use.
zh_CN: WordPoints并无繁杂的设置项，它简洁易用。

en: WordPoints — Configure
zh_CN: WordPoints  — 配置

en: WordPoints — Install Modules
zh_CN: WordPoints — 安装模块

en: WordPoints — Modules
zh_CN: WordPoints — 模块

en: WordPoints — Network Points Logs
zh_CN: WordPoints —多站积分记录

en: WordPoints — Points Hooks
zh_CN: WordPoints — 积分钩子

en: WordPoints — Points Logs
zh_CN: WordPoints — 积分记录

en: WordPoints — Ranks
zh_CN: WordPoints  — 评级

en: Yes, Delete these files
zh_CN: 是的，删除这些文件

en: Yes, Delete these files and data
zh_CN: 是的，删除这些文件和数据

en: You are about to remove the following module: | You are about to remove the following modules:
zh_CN[0]: 您即将移除下列模块:

en: You can find modules for your site by by browsing the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPoints Module Directory</a>. To install a module you generally just need to <a href="%2$s">upload the module file</a> into your %3$s directory. Once a module has been installed, you can activate it here.
zh_CN: 您可以通过浏览<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WordPoints插件目录</a>来为您的网站查找模块. 安装模块的步骤是您只需要<a href="%2$s">上传模块文件</a>到您的 %3$s  目录即可，模块被安装之后，您可以在这里激活它。

en: You can optionally set one points type to be the default. The default points type will, for example, be used by shortcodes when no type is specified. This is also useful if you only have one type of points.
zh_CN: 您可以设置一种默认的积分类型。这个默认的积分类型将会被用于短代码，当未指定积分类型的时候。在您仅有一种积分类型的时候，这也是有用的。

en: You cannot delete a module while it is active on the main site.
zh_CN: 主站启用某个插件的时候，你不能删除它。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action. Maybe you have been logged out?
zh_CN: 您没有足够权限执行此操作。可能您已退出账户了？

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate modules for this site.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限在这个网站激活模块。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate modules for this site.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限在这网站禁用模块。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete modules for this site.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限在这个网站删除模块。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install WordPoints modules on this site.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限在该网站安装WordPoints模块。

en: You must be logged in to view your points.
zh_CN: 您需要在登录后查看您的积分。

en: You need to <a href="%s">create a type of points</a> before you can use this page.
zh_CN: 您需要先 <a href="%s">创建一种积分类型</a> ，才能使用此页。

en: You need to add a points type before you can add any hooks.
zh_CN: 您需要添加一种积分类型才能添加Hooks。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的更改已保存。

en: Your security token for this action has expired. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查出错，请重载此页面重试。

[ctx: column name]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: column name]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: component name]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: component name]
en: Ranks
zh_CN: 评级

[ctx: components table heading]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: components table heading]
en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

[ctx: components table heading]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: components table heading]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: daily
zh_CN: 按天

[ctx: form label]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: form label]
en: Points type
zh_CN: 积分类型

[ctx: form label]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: hook]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: hook]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: hourly
zh_CN: 按小时

[ctx: length of time]
en: Period:
zh_CN: 周期:

[ctx: module]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新模块

[ctx: modules]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: modules table heading]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: modules table heading]
en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: monthly
zh_CN: 按月

[ctx: page title]
en: Network Points Hooks
zh_CN: 多站积分Hooks

[ctx: page title]
en: Points Hooks
zh_CN: 积分Hooks

[ctx: points hook]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: points hook]
en: Description (optional):
zh_CN: 描述(可选):

[ctx: points hook description]
en: Default: %s
zh_CN: 默认： %s

[ctx: points hook description]
en: Registering with the site.
zh_CN: 在此网站注册，奖励多少积分。

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Comment Received
zh_CN: 已收到评论

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Comment Removed
zh_CN: 评论被移除

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Periodic Points
zh_CN: 周期性积分

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Post Delete
zh_CN: 文章删除

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Post Publish
zh_CN: 文章发布

[ctx: points hook name]
en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: points log]
en: (no description)
zh_CN: （无描述）

[ctx: points log description]
en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; deleted.
zh_CN: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 已删除.

[ctx: points log description]
en: %s published.
zh_CN: %s已发布。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment marked as spam.
zh_CN: 评论被标记为垃圾评论。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment moved to trash.
zh_CN: 评论已被放到回收站。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上的评论。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment received on %s removed.
zh_CN: %s上已收到的评论被移除。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment received removed.
zh_CN: 已收到的评论被移除.

[ctx: points log description]
en: Comment unapproved.
zh_CN: 评论未通过审核。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Daily points.
zh_CN: 每天积分。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Hourly points.
zh_CN: 小时积分。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Monthly points.
zh_CN: 每月积分。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Periodic points.
zh_CN: 周期性积分。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Points adjusted by %s. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 积分已被%s调整，原因是： %s

[ctx: points log description]
en: Post %s published.
zh_CN: 文章 %s 已发布。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Post &#8220;%s&#8221; deleted.
zh_CN: 文章 &#8220;%s&#8221; 已删除.

[ctx: points log description]
en: Post published.
zh_CN: 文章已发布。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Received a comment on %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上收到一条评论.

[ctx: points log description]
en: Received a comment.
zh_CN: 已收到一条评论。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Registration.
zh_CN: 注册。

[ctx: points log description]
en: Weekly points.
zh_CN: 每周积分。

[ctx: points logs table heading]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: points logs table heading]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: points logs table heading]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: points logs table heading]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: points type]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: points type]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

[ctx: points type]
en: Prefix (optional):
zh_CN: 前缀(可选):

[ctx: points type]
en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀:

[ctx: points type]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: points type]
en: Suffix (optional):
zh_CN: 后缀（可选）:

[ctx: points type]
en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀:

[ctx: post title]
en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

[ctx: post type]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

[ctx: rank]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: rank]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: rank type]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: removing-hook]
en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: top users table heading]
en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

[ctx: top users table heading]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: top users table heading]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: weekly
zh_CN: 按周

[ctx: widget name]
en: Points Logs
zh_CN: 积分记录

[ctx: widget name]
en: WordPoints Top Users
zh_CN: WordPoints排行榜

[ctx: widget title]
en: My Points
zh_CN: 我的积分

[ctx: widget title]
en: Points Logs
zh_CN: 积分记录

[ctx: widget title]
en: Top Users
zh_CN: 用户排行榜
