SureCookie 0.0.1-beta.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (1018 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Real cookie consent for WordPress. Browser-based scanning, smart categorization, strict script blocking, and consent logs stored in your database.
zh: 适用于WordPress的真实Cookie同意。基于浏览器的扫描、智能分类、严格的脚本阻止，以及存储在您的数据库中的同意日志。

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Cookie Manager
zh: Cookie管理器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Learn
zh: 学习

en: You don't have access to this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页面。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Onboarding
zh: 入门

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: A simple yet powerful way to create modern forms for your website.
zh: 为您的网站创建现代表单的简单而强大的方式。

en: WordPress emails often go missing or land in spam because web hosts aren’t built for reliable delivery. SureMail fixes this by connecting to trusted SMTP services, so your emails reach inboxes, no more lost messages or frustrated customers.
zh: WordPress邮件经常丢失或进入垃圾邮件，因为网络主机不支持可靠投递。SureMail通过连接可信的SMTP服务解决了这个问题，让您的邮件直达收件箱，不再丢失消息或让客户感到沮丧。

en: The Spectra extends the Gutenberg functionality with several unique and feature-rich blocks that help build websites faster.
zh: Spectra扩展了Gutenberg功能，提供多个独特且功能丰富的区块，帮助更快构建网站。

en: If SureCookie has been helpful, would you mind taking a moment to leave a 5-star review on WordPress.org?
zh: 如果SureCookie对您有帮助，您愿意花点时间在WordPress.org上留下五星好评吗？

en: Rate SureCookie
zh: 评价SureCookie

en: Maybe later
zh: 也许以后

en: I already did
zh: 我已经评价过了

en: You don't have access to do this.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Security check failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 安全检查失败。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Your session expired. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 您的会话已过期。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Search by IP address or Session ID
zh: 按IP地址或会话ID搜索

en: Request origin could not be verified.
zh: 无法验证请求来源。

en: Request origin is not allowed.
zh: 请求来源不被允许。

en: Consent logs retrieved successfully.
zh: 同意日志检索成功。

en: Consent processed successfully (logging disabled)
zh: 同意处理成功（日志记录已禁用）

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh: 请求过多。请稍后再试。

en: Preferences should not be empty.
zh: 偏好设置不能为空。

en: Preferences data is too large.
zh: 偏好设置数据过大。

en: Invalid preferences format.
zh: 偏好设置格式无效。

en: Session ID is required.
zh: 需要会话ID。

en: Accept All is not enabled for this site.
zh: 此站点未启用“全部接受”。

en: Consent saved successfully.
zh: 同意保存成功。

en: Failed to save consent.
zh: 保存同意失败。

en: Invalid log ID
zh: 日志ID无效

en: Log not found.
zh: 未找到日志。

en: Log details retrieved successfully.
zh: 日志详情检索成功。

en: Invalid log IDs
zh: 无效的日志ID

en: Failed to delete logs.
zh: 删除日志失败。

note: translators: %d: number of logs deleted
en: %d log(s) deleted successfully.
zh: %d 条日志删除成功。

en: Log deleted successfully.
zh: 日志删除成功。

en: Failed to delete log.
zh: 删除日志失败。

en: All logs deleted successfully.
zh: 所有日志删除成功。

en: Failed to create category:
zh: 创建分类失败：

en: Failed to update category:
zh: 更新分类失败：

en: Failed to delete category:
zh: 删除分类失败：

en: Failed to create custom cookie:
zh: 创建自定义Cookie失败：

en: Failed to update custom cookie:
zh: 更新自定义Cookie失败：

en: Failed to delete custom cookie:
zh: 删除自定义Cookie失败：

en: Failed to update cookie category:
zh: 更新Cookie分类失败：

en: Onboarding data saved successfully.
zh: 入职数据保存成功。

en: Onboarding is already marked as complete.
zh: 入职已标记为完成。

en: Onboarding marked as complete.
zh: 入职标记为完成。

en: Promotional plugins data retrieved.
zh: 促销插件数据已检索。

en: You don't have permission to activate plugins.
zh: 您没有权限激活插件。

en: Plugin not found.
zh: 未找到插件。

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh: 插件激活成功。

en: You don't have permission to deactivate plugins.
zh: 您没有权限停用插件。

en: Plugin is already inactive.
zh: 插件已处于非激活状态。

en: Plugin deactivated successfully.
zh: 插件停用成功。

en: Conflicting plugins retrieved.
zh: 冲突插件已检索。

en: Post not found.
zh: 未找到帖子。

en: Scanned history retrieved successfully.
zh: 扫描历史检索成功。

en: Scanned resources retrieved successfully.
zh: 扫描资源检索成功。

en: No data found
zh: 未找到数据

en: Settings updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Essential Cookies
zh: 必要的Cookie

en: Required for basic website functionality.
zh: 网站基本功能所必需。

en: Functional Cookies
zh: 功能性Cookie

en: Enable features like saved preferences and personalized content.
zh: 启用保存偏好和个性化内容等功能。

en: Analytics Cookies
zh: 分析Cookie

en: Help us understand how visitors use our site so we can improve it.
zh: 帮助我们了解访客如何使用我们的网站，以便改进。

en: Marketing Cookies
zh: 营销Cookie

en: Used to show you relevant ads based on your interests.
zh: 用于根据您的兴趣向您展示相关广告。

en: Uncategorized Cookies
zh: 未分类Cookie

en: Cookies that haven't been categorized yet.
zh: 尚未分类的Cookie。

en: days
zh: 天

en: Stores the user's cookie consent preferences.
zh: 存储用户的Cookie同意偏好。

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Tracks consent log sessions for audit purposes.
zh: 跟踪同意日志会话以供审计。

en: Authentication is already completed.
zh: 身份验证已完成。

en: Could not generate secure auth key.
zh: 无法生成安全的身份验证密钥。

en: Failed to encode the token data.
zh: 编码令牌数据失败。

en: Invalid flow identifier.
zh: 无效的流程标识符。

en: Failed to decode the access key.
zh: 解码访问密钥失败。

en: Invalid data format.
zh: 数据格式无效。

en: Failed to decrypt the access key.
zh: 解密访问密钥失败。

en: Failed to json decode the decrypted data.
zh: JSON解码解密数据失败。

en: No user email found in the decrypted data.
zh: 解密数据中未找到用户邮箱。

en: Cookie Policy page already exists.
zh: Cookie政策页面已存在。

en: Cookie Policy
zh: Cookie政策

en: Cookie Policy page created successfully.
zh: Cookie政策页面创建成功。

note: translators: %s: site name.
en: This Cookie Policy explains how %s uses cookies and similar tracking technologies when you visit our website. It describes what these technologies are, why we use them, and your rights to control our use of them.
zh: 本Cookie政策解释了%s在您访问我们网站时如何使用Cookie及类似的跟踪技术。它描述了这些技术是什么、我们为何使用它们，以及您控制我们使用这些技术的权利。

en: What Are Cookies
zh: 什么是Cookie

en: Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit a website. They are widely used to make websites work more efficiently, provide a better browsing experience, and supply information to the owners of the site. Cookies can be "persistent" or "session" cookies. Persistent cookies remain on your device for a set period or until you delete them, while session cookies are deleted as soon as you close your web browser.
zh: Cookie是当您访问网站时存储在您的计算机或移动设备上的小型文本文件。它们被广泛用于使网站更高效地运行，提供更好的浏览体验，并向网站所有者提供信息。Cookie可以是“持久性”或“会话”Cookie。持久性Cookie会在您的设备上保留一段设定的时间，或直到您删除它们，而会话Cookie则会在您关闭浏览器时被删除。

en: In addition to cookies, we may also use similar technologies such as pixel tags, web beacons, and local storage to collect and store information. These technologies work in a similar way to cookies and allow us to monitor and improve our website and your experience of it.
zh: 除了 Cookie，我们还可能使用类似的技术，如像素标签、网络信标和本地存储来收集和存储信息。这些技术的工作方式与 Cookie 类似，允许我们监控和改进我们的网站及您对其的体验。

en: Types of Cookies We Use
zh: 我们使用的 Cookie 类型

en: We use different types of cookies for various reasons. The table below provides detailed information about the cookies we use, organized by category, including the name of each cookie, its purpose, duration, and the domain it belongs to. Some cookies are essential for the website to function properly, while others help us understand how visitors interact with our site, remember your preferences, or deliver relevant advertising.
zh: 我们因各种原因使用不同类型的 Cookie。下表按类别详细介绍了我们使用的 Cookie，包括每个 Cookie 的名称、用途、持续时间及所属域名。有些 Cookie 对网站正常运行至关重要，而其他 Cookie 则帮助我们了解访客如何与网站互动、记住您的偏好或投放相关广告。

en: How to Manage Your Cookie Preferences
zh: 如何管理您的 Cookie 偏好

en: When you first visit our website, you will be shown a cookie consent banner that allows you to accept or decline non-essential cookies. You can change your preferences at any time by clicking the cookie preferences option available on our website. Essential cookies cannot be disabled as they are necessary for the basic functioning of the website.
zh: 当您首次访问我们的网站时，会显示一个 Cookie 同意横幅，允许您接受或拒绝非必要的 Cookie。您可以随时通过点击我们网站上的 Cookie 偏好选项来更改您的偏好。必要的 Cookie 无法禁用，因为它们对网站的基本功能是必需的。

en: Please note that restricting cookies may impact your experience of the website, as some features and services may not function properly without certain cookies enabled.
zh: 请注意，限制 Cookie 可能会影响您对网站的体验，因为某些功能和服务在未启用特定 Cookie 的情况下可能无法正常运行。

en: How to Control Cookies in Your Browser
zh: 如何在浏览器中控制 Cookie

en: Most web browsers allow you to manage your cookie preferences through their settings. You can set your browser to refuse cookies, delete existing cookies, or alert you when a cookie is being set. The steps to manage cookies vary by browser. Below are general instructions for the most common browsers.
zh: 大多数网页浏览器允许您通过其设置管理 Cookie 偏好。您可以设置浏览器拒绝 Cookie、删除现有 Cookie，或在设置 Cookie 时提醒您。管理 Cookie 的步骤因浏览器而异。以下是最常见浏览器的一般说明。

en: Google Chrome: Open Settings, go to Privacy and Security, then click on Cookies and other site data. From there, you can block third-party cookies, clear cookies when you close the browser, or block all cookies.
zh: Google Chrome：打开设置，进入“隐私与安全”，然后点击“Cookie 及其他网站数据”。在那里，您可以阻止第三方 Cookie、关闭浏览器时清除 Cookie，或阻止所有 Cookie。

en: Mozilla Firefox: Open Settings, go to Privacy and Security, and under Cookies and Site Data you can manage how Firefox handles cookies including clearing data and managing exceptions.
zh: Mozilla Firefox：打开设置，进入“隐私与安全”，在“Cookie 和网站数据”下，您可以管理 Firefox 如何处理 Cookie，包括清除数据和管理例外情况。

en: Safari: Open Preferences, go to the Privacy tab, and configure your cookie blocking preferences. Safari also offers an option to prevent cross-site tracking.
zh: Safari：打开偏好设置，转到隐私标签页，配置您的cookie阻止偏好。Safari还提供防止跨站点跟踪的选项。

en: Microsoft Edge: Open Settings, go to Privacy, Search, and Services. Under the Cookies section, you can choose to block third-party cookies or all cookies and manage cookie exceptions.
zh: Microsoft Edge：打开设置，转到隐私、搜索和服务。在Cookie部分，您可以选择阻止第三方Cookie或所有Cookie，并管理Cookie例外。

en: Consequences of Disabling Cookies
zh: 禁用Cookie的后果

en: If you choose to disable or decline cookies, some parts of this website may not function as intended. For example, you may not be able to log in, your preferences may not be saved between visits, and certain interactive features may be limited. Disabling essential cookies may make it impossible to use some or all of the services provided through this website.
zh: 如果您选择禁用或拒绝Cookie，本网站的某些部分可能无法按预期工作。例如，您可能无法登录，您的偏好设置可能无法在访问之间保存，某些交互功能可能受限。禁用必要的Cookie可能导致无法使用本网站提供的部分或全部服务。

en: Disabling analytics or marketing cookies will not affect the core functionality of the website, but it may limit our ability to improve the website based on user behavior or to provide you with personalized content and advertisements.
zh: 禁用分析或营销Cookie不会影响网站的核心功能，但可能限制我们根据用户行为改进网站或向您提供个性化内容和广告的能力。

en: Changes to This Cookie Policy
zh: 本Cookie政策的变更

en: We may update this Cookie Policy from time to time to reflect changes in technology, legislation, our business operations, or any other reason we determine is necessary or appropriate. Any changes will be posted on this page with an updated revision date. We encourage you to review this Cookie Policy periodically to stay informed about how we are using cookies.
zh: 我们可能会不时更新本Cookie政策，以反映技术、法律、业务运营的变化或我们认为必要或适当的任何其他原因。任何变更都会发布在此页面并更新修订日期。我们鼓励您定期查看本Cookie政策，以了解我们如何使用Cookie。

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: If you have any questions or concerns about this Cookie Policy or our use of cookies, please contact us at:
zh: 如果您对本Cookie政策或我们对Cookie的使用有任何疑问或担忧，请通过以下方式联系我们：

en: [Your Company Name], [Your Address], [your-email@example.com]
zh: [您的公司名称]，[您的地址]，[your-email@example.com]

en: Table of Contents
zh: 目录

en: Cookie Name
zh: Cookie名称

en: Purpose
zh: 用途

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Domain
zh: 域名

note: translators: %s: formatted date string.
en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新：%s

en: This website
zh: 本网站

en: SureCookie:
zh: SureCookie：

en: Google Site Kit's Consent Mode is active. Please disable it in Site Kit settings to use SureCookie's implementation.
zh: Google Site Kit的同意模式已启用。请在Site Kit设置中禁用它以使用SureCookie的实现。

en: Invalid type provided.
zh: 提供的类型无效。

en: Could not disable the nudge. Please try again.
zh: 无法禁用提示。请重试。

note: translators: %s: nudge type
en: "%s" has been disabled.
zh: "%s" 已被禁用。

note: translators: %s: Service name (e.g., YouTube, Vimeo, Bunny.net). translators: %s: Service name (e.g., YouTube, Google Maps)
en: This content is blocked because it requires %s cookies.
zh: 此内容被阻止，因为它需要 %s Cookie。

en: Accept & Load
zh: 接受并加载

en: Scan cancelled successfully.
zh: 扫描已成功取消。

en: No active scan to cancel.
zh: 没有活动扫描可取消。

en: A scan is already in progress. Please wait for it to complete.
zh: 扫描已在进行中。请等待完成。

en: No pages selected for scanning.
zh: 未选择扫描页面。

en: Failed to start scan.
zh: 启动扫描失败。

en: Cookie scan has been initiated.
zh: Cookie 扫描已启动。

en: The scan is running. You will be notified when it completes.
zh: 扫描正在进行中。完成后您将收到通知。

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Failed to start site scanner: %s
zh: 启动站点扫描器失败：%s

en: Starting site scan (triggered by user).
zh: 开始站点扫描（由用户触发）。

note: translators: %s: Plan name
en: Plan: %s.
zh: 计划：%s。

note: translators: %d: Number of pages
en: Pages selected: %d.
zh: 选择的页面数：%d。

en: Sending scan request…
zh: 正在发送扫描请求…

en: Scan already in progress. Skipping.
zh: 扫描已在进行中。跳过。

en: Scan started successfully.
zh: 扫描启动成功。

note: translators: %s: Group ID
en: Group ID: %s
zh: 组 ID：%s

en: Checking scan progress…
zh: 正在检查扫描进度…

en: Scan failed.
zh: 扫描失败。

en: No active scan.
zh: 无活动扫描。

en: Scan in progress...
zh: 扫描进行中…

en: Scan cancelled by user.
zh: 扫描被用户取消。

en: Every 1 Minute (SureCookie Polling)
zh: 每 1 分钟（SureCookie 轮询）

en: Cookie scanning is not available for localhost or development sites. Please use a live domain.
zh: Cookie 扫描不适用于本地主机或开发站点。请使用真实域名。

en: Could not generate a secure scan token. Please retry.
zh: 无法生成安全扫描令牌。请重试。

en: Failed to encode scan request.
zh: 编码扫描请求失败。

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Failed to start scan: %s
zh: 启动扫描失败：%s

en: Unknown error occurred.
zh: 发生未知错误。

en: Scan has been started. You will be notified when it completes.
zh: 扫描已启动。完成后您将收到通知。

en: Failed to check scan status.
zh: 检查扫描状态失败。

en: Failed to get scan group.
zh: 获取扫描组失败。

en: Scan timed out. Please try again.
zh: 扫描超时。请重试。

note: translators: 1: completed pages count, 2: total pages count
en: Progress: %1$d of %2$d pages scanned.
zh: 进度：已扫描 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页。

note: translators: %d: number of failed pages
en: %d page(s) failed to scan.
zh: %d 页扫描失败。

en: Scan completed!
zh: 扫描完成！

en: Scan failed on server.
zh: 服务器上的扫描失败。

en: Scan is in progress. Checking again…
zh: 扫描进行中。正在再次检查…

en: Quota is not available on localhost or development sites.
zh: 配额不适用于本地主机或开发站点。

en: Scanner credentials are not yet issued. Run your first scan to register.
zh: 扫描器凭据尚未发放。运行首次扫描以注册。

en: Unexpected response from server.
zh: 服务器响应异常。

en: Authentication required.
zh: 需要身份验证。

en: Failed to fetch quota.
zh: 获取配额失败。

en: Another registration is already in progress. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 另一个注册正在进行中。请稍后再试。

en: Could not determine site domain.
zh: 无法确定站点域名。

en: Could not generate a secure registration nonce. Please retry.
zh: 无法生成安全注册随机数。请重试。

en: Failed to encode registration request.
zh: 编码注册请求失败。

note: translators: %s: error message from the network call
en: Could not reach the SureCookie service: %s
zh: 无法连接 SureCookie 服务：%s

en: Registration could not be initiated.
zh: 无法启动注册。

en: Received an invalid verification token. Please retry.
zh: 收到无效的验证令牌。请重试。

en: Failed to encode verification completion.
zh: 编码验证完成失败。

en: Failed to fetch results.
zh: 获取结果失败。

en: Cookie categories retrieved successfully.
zh: Cookie 分类获取成功。

en: Category name is required.
zh: 需要分类名称。

en: A category with this name already exists.
zh: 具有此名称的分类已存在。

en: Category created successfully.
zh: 分类创建成功。

en: Category ID is required.
zh: 需要分类 ID。

en: Category not found.
zh: 未找到分类。

en: Category updated successfully.
zh: 分类更新成功。

en: Default categories cannot be deleted.
zh: 默认分类无法删除。

en: Category deleted successfully.
zh: 分类删除成功。

en: No scanned cookies found.
zh: 未找到扫描的 Cookie。

en: Scanned cookies retrieved successfully.
zh: 扫描的 Cookie 获取成功。

en: Custom cookies retrieved successfully.
zh: 自定义 Cookie 获取成功。

en: Cookie name is required.
zh: Cookie 名称为必填项。

en: Cookie category is required.
zh: Cookie 类别为必填项。

en: A cookie with this name already exists.
zh: 具有此名称的 Cookie 已存在。

en: Custom cookie created successfully.
zh: 自定义 Cookie 创建成功。

en: Cookie ID is required.
zh: Cookie ID 为必填项。

en: Cookie not found.
zh: 未找到 Cookie。

en: Custom cookie updated successfully.
zh: 自定义 Cookie 更新成功。

en: Custom cookie deleted successfully.
zh: 自定义 Cookie 删除成功。

en: Current category is required.
zh: 当前类别为必填项。

en: New category is required.
zh: 新类别为必填项。

en: Cookie is already in the selected category.
zh: Cookie 已在所选类别中。

en: Current category not found in scanned cookies.
zh: 扫描的 Cookie 中未找到当前类别。

en: Cookie not found in the specified category.
zh: 指定类别中未找到 Cookie。

en: Cookie category updated successfully.
zh: Cookie 类别更新成功。

en: We use cookies to improve your experience and understand how you use our site. You can review your choices at any time.
zh: 我们使用 Cookie 来提升您的体验并了解您如何使用我们的网站。您可以随时查看您的选择。

en: Only Essential
zh: 仅限必要

en: Accept All
zh: 全部接受

en: Decline
zh: 拒绝

en: Cookie Settings
zh: Cookie 设置

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Privacy Preference
zh: 隐私偏好

en: We use cookies and similar technologies to help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a better experience.
zh: 我们使用 Cookie 及类似技术来帮助个性化内容、定制和衡量广告，并提供更好的体验。

en: Cookie Preferences
zh: Cookie 偏好

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Partially Accepted
zh: 部分接受

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Failed to load consent logs
zh: 加载同意日志失败

en: Failed to load conflicting plugins
zh: 加载冲突插件失败

en: Failed to load cookie categories
zh: 加载 Cookie 类别失败

en: Scan cancelled.
zh: 扫描已取消。

en: Failed to cancel scan.
zh: 取消扫描失败。

en: Failed to load settings
zh: 加载设置失败

en: Failed to save settings
zh: 保存设置失败

en: 30 days
zh: 30 天

en: 60 days
zh: 60 天

en: 90 days
zh: 90 天

en: 365 days
zh: 365 天

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Cookie Scanner
zh: Cookie 扫描器

en: All Cookies
zh: 所有 Cookie

en: Banner
zh: 横幅

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Re-Consent
zh: 重新同意

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Geographic Targeting
zh: 地理定位

en: Resource Blocking
zh: 资源阻止

en: Google Consent Mode
zh: Google 同意模式

en: Additional Consent
zh: 额外同意

en: Consent Logs
zh: 同意日志

en: Authentication timeout. Please try again.
zh: 身份验证超时。请重试。

en: Authentication successful!
zh: 身份验证成功！

en: An error occurred during authentication
zh: 身份验证过程中发生错误

en: Authentication cancelled. Please try again.
zh: 身份验证已取消。请重试。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: No options available
zh: 无可用选项

en: Authentication successful
zh: 身份验证成功

en: Authentication completed successfully. Closing tab in 3 seconds…
zh: 身份验证成功完成。3 秒后关闭标签页…

en: Authentication failed
zh: 身份验证失败

en: Please return to the SureCookie dashboard and try again.
zh: 请返回 SureCookie 仪表板并重试。

en: Let's Get Started
zh: 让我们开始吧

en: Automatic Cookie Detection
zh: 自动 Cookie 检测

en: Smart Categorization
zh: 智能分类

en: Compliance Recommendations
zh: 合规建议

en: Connect to scan your website
zh: 连接以扫描您的网站

en: Connect your SureCookie account to automatically detect cookies on your website, categorize them, and get compliance recommendations.
zh: 连接您的 SureCookie 账户以自动检测您网站上的 Cookie，进行分类，并获得合规建议。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Free Plan Limit Reached
zh: 免费计划限制已达

en: Upgrade Now
zh: 立即升级

en: Unlock this feature
zh: 解锁此功能

en: WordPress updates API not available.
zh: WordPress 更新 API 不可用。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installed and activated successfully.
zh: 插件安装并激活成功。

en: Failed to install and activate plugin.
zh: 安装和激活插件失败。

en: Failed to activate plugin.
zh: 插件激活失败。

en: Install and Activate
zh: 安装并激活

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activated
zh: 已激活

en: Settings saved!
zh: 设置已保存！

en: Your settings have been successfully saved.
zh: 您的设置已成功保存。

en: Save failed!
zh: 保存失败！

en: There was an error saving your settings. Please try again.
zh: 保存设置时出错。请重试。

en: Saving…
zh: 正在保存…

en: Banner Content
zh: 横幅内容

en: Configure the text content that appears in your cookie consent banner and preference modal
zh: 配置显示在您的 Cookie 同意横幅和偏好设置模态框中的文本内容

en: An error occurred while loading settings. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh: 加载设置时发生错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Enable Cookie Banner Switch
zh: 启用 Cookie 横幅开关

en: Show cookie consent banner to comply with privacy regulations.
zh: 显示 Cookie 同意横幅以遵守隐私法规。

en: Enable Cookie Banner
zh: 启用 Cookie 横幅

en: Consent Banner
zh: 同意横幅

en: Preference Modal
zh: 偏好设置模态框

en: Banner Heading
zh: 横幅标题

en: Cookie Notice (optional)
zh: Cookie 通知（可选）

en: Banner Message
zh: 横幅消息

en: Enable Accept All Button
zh: 启用“全部接受”按钮

en: Show the "Accept All" button on the consent banner. When off, the button is removed from the banner and from the Button Order list.
zh: 在同意横幅上显示“全部接受”按钮。关闭时，该按钮将从横幅和按钮顺序列表中移除。

en: Preference Modal Title
zh: 偏好设置模态框标题

en: Preference Modal Description
zh: 偏好设置模态框描述

en: Preference modal description cannot be empty.
zh: 偏好设置模态框描述不能为空。

en: Banner message cannot be empty.
zh: 横幅消息不能为空。

en: Button Order
zh: 按钮顺序

en: Drag and drop to reorder buttons. This order can be overridden per Geographic Targeting Rule.
zh: 拖放以重新排序按钮。此顺序可被地理定位规则覆盖。

en: Banner Layout
zh: 横幅布局

en: Configure how and where your cookie banner appears on your website
zh: 配置您的 Cookie 横幅在网站上的显示方式和位置

en: Upload Logo
zh: 上传徽标

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Select Logo
zh: 选择徽标

en: Use this logo
zh: 使用此徽标

en: Banner Type
zh: 横幅类型

en: Floating Banner
zh: 浮动横幅

en: Full-width Banner
zh: 全宽横幅

en: Banner Width
zh: 横幅宽度

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部居中

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: Middle
zh: 中间

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Banner Animation
zh: 横幅动画

en: Fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Color Palette: <span></span>
zh: 调色板：<span></span>

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Consent Details
zh: 同意详情

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: No data available.
zh: 无可用数据。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Consent logs
zh: 同意日志

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载 PDF

note: translators: %s: consent log timestamp
en: Download PDF for consent log from %s
zh: 下载 %s 的同意日志 PDF

en: Session Summary
zh: 会话摘要

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: Session ID
zh: 会话 ID

en: Total Records
zh: 记录总数

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Consent Record
zh: 同意记录

en: Log ID
zh: 日志 ID

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Consent Status
zh: 同意状态

en: Consent Preset
zh: 同意预设

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Legal Information
zh: 法律信息

en: Date of Generation
zh: 生成日期

en: Website
zh: 网站

note: translators: %s: consent log timestamp
en: Delete consent log from %s
zh: 删除来自 %s 的同意日志

en: Consent log is empty
zh: 同意日志为空

en: Your consent logs will be displayed here once users interact with the banner
zh: 用户与横幅交互后，您的同意日志将显示在此处

en: Consent Logging Disabled
zh: 同意日志记录已禁用

en: Enable consent logging to view analytics data and recent consent logs.
zh: 启用同意日志记录以查看分析数据和最近的同意日志。

en: Enable Consent Logging
zh: 启用同意日志记录

en: <span></span> Selected
zh: <span></span> 已选择

en: Deleting…
zh: 正在删除…

en: All Actions
zh: 所有操作

en: All Countries
zh: 所有国家

en: IP address or Session ID…
zh: IP 地址或会话 ID…

en: Clear Filters
zh: 清除筛选条件

en: View All Logs
zh: 查看所有日志

en: Consents
zh: 同意

en: No Consents Yet
zh: 尚无同意

en: Data will appear here once visitors interact with the cookie banner.
zh: 访客与 Cookie 横幅交互后，数据将显示在此处。

note: translators: %s: log/logs
en: Failed to delete consent %s
zh: 删除同意 %s 失败

note: translators: %s: log/logs
en: Successfully deleted consent %s | logs
zh[0]: 成功删除同意 %s

en: Failed to delete consent log
zh: 删除同意日志失败

en: Delete Consent Log
zh: 删除同意日志

en: Are you sure you want to delete this consent log? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要删除此同意日志吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Delete Selected Consent Logs
zh: 删除选定的同意日志

note: translators: %s: the log string pluralized.
en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected consent %s? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要删除选定的同意 %s 吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Failed to load countries
zh: 加载国家失败

en: Page
zh: 第

en: of
zh: 页，共

en: Consent Logs Pagination
zh: 同意日志分页

en: Consent Duration (in days)
zh: 同意有效期（天）

en: Please enter a value between 1 and 365 days.
zh: 请输入 1 到 365 天之间的值。

en: How long user consent remains valid before requiring renewal (1–365 days).
zh: 用户同意在需要续期前的有效时长（1–365 天）。

en: Enable Consent Logging Switch
zh: 启用同意日志切换

en: Store consent records in database for compliance reporting and analytics.
zh: 将同意记录存储在数据库中以便合规报告和分析。

en: Clear Logs After
zh: 清除日志时间

en: Select retention period
zh: 选择保留期限

en: Automatically delete consent logs older than the selected period.
zh: 自动删除超过所选期限的同意日志。

en: SureCookie admin menu location toggle
zh: SureCookie 管理菜单位置切换

en: Hide SureCookie branding toggle
zh: 隐藏 SureCookie 品牌切换

en: Hide SureCookie Branding
zh: 隐藏 SureCookie 品牌

en: Remove the "Powered by SureCookie" text from the consent banner and preferences modal.
zh: 从同意横幅和偏好设置模态中移除“Powered by SureCookie”文本。

en: to remove the "Powered by SureCookie" text from the consent banner and preferences modal.
zh: 以移除同意横幅和偏好设置模态中的“Powered by SureCookie”文本。

en: Delete data on uninstall toggle
zh: 卸载时删除数据切换

en: Delete Data on Uninstall
zh: 卸载时删除数据

en: When enabled, all plugin data including consent logs, settings, and scan results will be permanently deleted when you uninstall SureCookie. Leave disabled to preserve data for compliance records or future reinstallation.
zh: 启用后，卸载 SureCookie 时，所有插件数据，包括同意日志、设置和扫描结果，将被永久删除。保持禁用状态以保留数据用于合规记录或将来重新安装。

en: Contribute to SureCookie toggle
zh: 贡献给 SureCookie 切换

en: Contribute to SureCookie
zh: 贡献给 SureCookie

en: Help shape the future of SureCookie. Share how you use the plugin so we can build features that matter, fix issues faster, and make smarter decisions.
zh: 帮助塑造 SureCookie 的未来。分享您如何使用该插件，以便我们构建重要功能，更快修复问题，并做出更明智的决策。

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Compliance Notice
zh: 合规通知

en: Consent logs may be required to demonstrate proof of consent under GDPR Article 7(1). Consider exporting consent records before uninstalling.
zh: 根据 GDPR 第7(1)条，可能需要同意日志以证明同意。卸载前请考虑导出同意记录。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Duration (Days)
zh: 持续时间（天）

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Change Category
zh: 更改类别

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Scanned
zh: 已扫描

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete the cookie "<strong></strong>"? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要删除 cookie "<strong></strong>" 吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cookie? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您确定要删除此 cookie 吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Delete Custom Cookie
zh: 删除自定义 Cookie

en: Change Cookie Category
zh: 更改 Cookie 类别

en: Update Category
zh: 更新类别

en: Edit Cookie
zh: 编辑 Cookie

en: Update Cookie
zh: 更新 Cookie

en: Add New Cookie
zh: 添加新 Cookie

en: Save Cookie
zh: 保存 Cookie

en: e.g., my_custom_cookie
zh: 例如，my_custom_cookie

en: Select a category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: No categories available. Please create a category first.
zh: 没有可用类别。请先创建一个类别。

en: e.g., 30
zh: 例如，30

en: e.g., Your Company Name
zh: 例如，您的公司名称

en: e.g., .example.com
zh: 例如，.example.com

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enter a description for this cookie…
zh: 输入此 cookie 的描述…

en: Describe the purpose of this cookie…
zh: 描述此 cookie 的用途…

en: Category Name
zh: 类别名称

en: e.g., Performance Cookies
zh: 例如，性能 Cookie

en: Enter a description for this cookie category…
zh: 输入此 cookie 类别的描述…

note: translators: %1$s is the category name, %2$s is the number of cookies
en: Are you sure you want to delete this cookie category? <br/> The category "%1$s" has %2$s assigned to it:
zh: 您确定要删除此 cookie 类别吗？<br/>类别“%1$s”包含 %2$s 个分配的 cookie：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cookie category? This action cannot be undone. | cookies
zh[0]: 您确定要删除此 cookie 类别吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Delete Cookie Category
zh: 删除 Cookie 类别

en: Keep cookies when deleting category
zh: 删除类别时保留 cookies

en: Keep cookies
zh: 保留 cookies

en: Assigned cookies will be moved to "Uncategorized".
zh: 分配的 cookies 将被移动到“未分类”。

en: Please enter a category name
zh: 请输入类别名称

en: No cookie categories found. Click "Add New Category" to create one.
zh: 未找到 cookie 类别。点击“添加新类别”以创建。

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑类别

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新类别

en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理类别

en: Manage cookie categories that appear in the privacy preferences modal
zh: 管理隐私偏好模态中显示的 cookie 类别

en: Add Category
zh: 添加类别

en: Please enter a cookie name
zh: 请输入 cookie 名称

en: Please select a category
zh: 请选择一个类别

en: Failed to load custom cookies
zh: 加载自定义 cookies 失败

en: Failed to create custom cookie
zh: 创建自定义 cookie 失败

en: Custom cookie created successfully
zh: 自定义 cookie 创建成功

en: Failed to update custom cookie
zh: 更新自定义 cookie 失败

en: Custom cookie updated successfully
zh: 自定义 Cookie 更新成功

en: Failed to delete custom cookie
zh: 删除自定义 Cookie 失败

en: Custom cookie deleted successfully
zh: 自定义 Cookie 删除成功

en: Failed to update cookie category
zh: 更新 Cookie 分类失败

en: Cookie category updated successfully
zh: Cookie 分类更新成功

en: Failed to create category
zh: 创建分类失败

en: Category created successfully
zh: 分类创建成功

en: Failed to update category
zh: 更新分类失败

en: Category updated successfully
zh: 分类更新成功

en: Failed to delete category
zh: 删除分类失败

en: Category deleted successfully
zh: 分类删除成功

en: Manage All Cookies
zh: 管理所有 Cookie

en: Create and manage all cookies for your website. These cookies will appear in the selected privacy preference categories.
zh: 为您的网站创建并管理所有 Cookie。这些 Cookie 将显示在所选的隐私偏好分类中。

en: Manage Cookies
zh: 管理 Cookie

en: New Cookie
zh: 新建 Cookie

en: All your cookies will be displayed here
zh: 您的所有 Cookie 将显示在这里

en: Click the button below to create your first custom cookie
zh: 点击下面的按钮创建您的第一个自定义 Cookie

en: Add custom CSS to style your cookie banner. Changes will be reflected in both preview and frontend after saving.
zh: 添加自定义 CSS 来设计您的 Cookie 横幅。保存后，预览和前端都会反映更改。

en: CSS Code Editor
zh: CSS 代码编辑器

en: Reset Custom CSS
zh: 重置自定义 CSS

en: Are you sure you want to reset custom CSS? This will remove all your custom styles.
zh: 您确定要重置自定义 CSS 吗？这将移除您所有的自定义样式。

en: Custom CSS has been reset. The banner will now use default styles.
zh: 自定义 CSS 已重置。横幅将使用默认样式。

en: Write your custom CSS below. Use <strong>!important</strong> to override inline styles.<br />You can target banner elements using classes like <strong>.surecookie-banner</strong>, <strong>.surecookie-accept-btn</strong>, etc.
zh: 请在下方编写您的自定义 CSS。使用 <strong>!important</strong> 来覆盖内联样式。<br />您可以使用类如 <strong>.surecookie-banner</strong>、<strong>.surecookie-accept-btn</strong> 等来定位横幅元素。

en: <span></span> Quick Tips:
zh: <span></span> 快速提示：

en: Use <b>.surecookie-banner</b> to target the cookie banner (works in both preview and frontend)
zh: 使用 <b>.surecookie-banner</b> 定位 Cookie 横幅（预览和前端均适用）

en: Use <b>.surecookie-accept-btn</b>, <b>.surecookie-decline-btn</b> for buttons
zh: 使用 <b>.surecookie-accept-btn</b>、<b>.surecookie-decline-btn</b> 定位按钮

en: Important: Use <b>!important</b> to override inline styles
zh: 重要提示：使用 <b>!important</b> 来覆盖内联样式

en: Changes take effect after clicking "Save Changes" below
zh: 点击下面的“保存更改”后，修改将生效

en: Your CSS is saved and will persist after page refresh
zh: 您的 CSS 已保存，刷新页面后仍会保留

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Consent Logging
zh: 同意日志记录

en: Enable consent logging to view consent analytics
zh: 启用同意日志记录以查看同意分析

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Cookie Banner
zh: Cookie 横幅

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Launch Setup Wizard
zh: 启动设置向导

en: Open Support Ticket
zh: 打开支持工单

en: Help Center
zh: 帮助中心

en: Join our Community
zh: 加入我们的社区

en: Leave Us a Review
zh: 给我们留下评价

en: Quick Access
zh: 快速访问

en: Recent Consent Logs
zh: 最近的同意日志

en: Toggle Preview
zh: 切换预览

en: Click this button to show or hide the cookie consent banner preview.
zh: 点击此按钮显示或隐藏 Cookie 同意横幅预览。

en: Click here to start
zh: 点击这里开始

en: design your banner
zh: 设计您的横幅

en: Here's a preview of the cookie consent banner.
zh: 这是 Cookie 同意横幅的预览。

en: You can adjust the content and design settings.
zh: 您可以调整内容和设计设置。

note: translators: 1: number of completed steps, 2: total number of steps
en: %1$d of %2$d steps complete
zh: %1$d / %2$d 步骤已完成

en: You're all set! SureCookie is ready to protect your site.
zh: 您已准备就绪！SureCookie 已准备好保护您的网站。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 前往仪表板

en: Scan Your Site for Cookies
zh: 扫描您的网站以查找 Cookie

en: Run the cookie scanner to discover and categorize cookies your site uses.
zh: 运行 Cookie 扫描器以发现并分类您网站使用的 Cookie。

en: Scan Now
zh: 立即扫描

en: Set up the Consent Banner
zh: 设置同意横幅

en: Customize your cookie consent banner - content, layout, and visibility.
zh: 自定义您的 Cookie 同意横幅 - 内容、布局和可见性。

en: Review Consent Logs
zh: 查看同意日志

en: See who has consented and when - useful for compliance audits.
zh: 查看谁已同意及时间 - 对合规审计很有用。

en: View Logs
zh: 查看日志

en: Publish Your Cookie Policy
zh: 发布您的 Cookie 政策

en: Review and publish the cookie policy page on your site.
zh: 审核并发布您网站上的 Cookie 政策页面。

en: Review Page
zh: 查看页面

en: Generate a cookie policy page so visitors know how you handle their data.
zh: 生成 Cookie 政策页面，让访客了解您如何处理他们的数据。

en: Create Page
zh: 创建页面

en: Get Started with SureCookie
zh: 开始使用 SureCookie

en: Follow these steps to set up cookie consent on your site in minutes.
zh: 按照这些步骤，在几分钟内设置您网站的 Cookie 同意。

en: See full documentation →
zh: 查看完整文档 →

en: Continue Learning
zh: 继续学习

note: translators: 1: number of completed steps, 2: total number of steps
en: %1$d of %2$d setup steps complete.
zh: %1$d / %2$d 设置步骤已完成。

en: Open Learn
zh: 打开学习

en: All cookies accepted.
zh: 所有 Cookie 已接受。

en: Non-essential cookies rejected.
zh: 非必要 Cookie 已拒绝。

en: Preferences saved successfully.
zh: 偏好设置保存成功。

en: Close privacy preferences dialog
zh: 关闭隐私偏好对话框

en: Always Active
zh: 始终启用

note: translators: %s: cookie category name
en: %s: always active, cannot be disabled
zh: %s：始终启用，无法禁用

en: View Cookies
zh: 查看 Cookie

note: translators: %s: cookie category name
en: %s cookies details
zh: %s Cookie 详情

en: Expiry
zh: 过期时间

en: Reject All
zh: 全部拒绝

en: Confirm My Choices
zh: 确认我的选择

en: Powered by SureCookie (opens in new tab)
zh: 由 SureCookie 提供支持（新标签页打开）

en: Powered by
zh: 提供支持

en: Buttons are for reference only in preview.
zh: 按钮仅供预览参考。

en: This is a preview
zh: 这是预览

en: Close preview
zh: 关闭预览

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Queued…
zh: 排队中…

en: Starting scan…
zh: 开始扫描…

note: translators: 1: current page index, 2: total pages
en: Scanning page %1$d of %2$d…
zh: 正在扫描第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页…

en: Scanning pages…
zh: 正在扫描页面…

en: Analyzing cookies…
zh: 正在分析 Cookie…

en: Finalizing…
zh: 正在完成…

en: Scan failed
zh: 扫描失败

en: In progress…
zh: 进行中…

en: Scan progress
zh: 扫描进度

note: translators: 1: completed pages, 2: total pages
en: %1$d of %2$d pages scanned
zh: 已扫描 %1$d / %2$d 页

en: Preparing scan…
zh: 准备扫描…

note: translators: %s: estimated time remaining
en: · ~%s left
zh: · 约剩余 %s

en: Scan Completed with Errors
zh: 扫描完成，但有错误

note: translators: %d: number of failed pages
en: %d page(s) could not be scanned. Check the logs for details.
zh: %d 页无法扫描。请检查日志了解详情。

en: Scan Completed!
zh: 扫描完成！

en: Cookie scan has been completed successfully.
zh: Cookie 扫描已成功完成。

en: Could not copy logs automatically.
zh: 无法自动复制日志。

en: Logs copied to clipboard!
zh: 日志已复制到剪贴板！

en: Latest Scanning Logs
zh: 最新扫描日志

en: View logs from the most recent cookie scanning process.
zh: 查看最近一次 Cookie 扫描过程的日志。

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: This field contains the scanning status results only.
zh: 此字段仅包含扫描状态结果。

en: Scan appears stuck
zh: 扫描似乎卡住了

note: translators: 1: completed pages, 2: total pages, 3: elapsed time
en: %1$d of %2$d pages scanned after %3$s with no recent progress.
zh: 扫描了 %1$d / %2$d 页，经过 %3$s 后无最新进展。

note: translators: %s: elapsed time
en: No progress detected after %s.
zh: 经过 %s 后未检测到进展。

en: Possible causes: scan server under heavy load, your site is unreachable from our scanner, or a page caused a browser timeout.
zh: 可能原因：扫描服务器负载过重，您的网站无法从我们的扫描器访问，或某页面导致浏览器超时。

en: Cancelling…
zh: 正在取消…

en: Cancel Scan
zh: 取消扫描

en: Copy Logs for Support
zh: 复制日志以获取支持

en: Once the scan is complete, your cookies will appear under <a>All Cookies</a>.
zh: 扫描完成后，您的 Cookie 将显示在 <a>所有 Cookie</a> 下。

en: Your scan limit will reset tomorrow.
zh: 您的扫描限制将于明天重置。

en: The scan runs in the background - you can safely navigate away.
zh: 扫描在后台运行 - 您可以安全地离开此页面。

en: Make sure your site is publicly accessible (not behind basic auth or maintenance mode).
zh: 确保您的网站公开可访问（不在基本认证或维护模式下）。

en: Check if a firewall or security plugin is blocking external requests to your site.
zh: 检查防火墙或安全插件是否阻止了对您网站的外部请求。

en: Pages with heavy JavaScript may take longer to scan. If scanning fails repeatedly, try fewer pages.
zh: 含大量 JavaScript 的页面可能需要更长时间扫描。如果扫描多次失败，请尝试减少页面数量。

en: If issues persist, copy the logs and <a>contact our support team.</a>
zh: 如果问题持续存在，请复制日志并<a>联系我们的支持团队。</a>

en: contact our support team
zh: 联系我们的支持团队

en: (no title)
zh: (无标题)

en: Failed to initiate scan
zh: 启动扫描失败

en: Scan your website to detect all cookies being used.
zh: 扫描您的网站以检测所有使用的 Cookie。

note: translators: 1: remaining scans, 2: total daily scans
en: You have %1$d of %2$d daily scans remaining
zh: 您今天还有 %1$d 次共 %2$d 次扫描剩余

note: translators: %s: time until reset (e.g. "4h 22m")
en: Resets in %s
zh: 将在 %s 后重置

en: Limits refreshed.
zh: 限制已刷新。

en: Failed to refresh limits.
zh: 刷新限制失败。

en: Your session expired. Please reload to reconnect.
zh: 您的会话已过期。请重新加载以重新连接。

en: We couldn't fetch your limits right now. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 我们暂时无法获取您的限制。请稍后再试。

en: Refreshing…
zh: 正在刷新…

en: Refresh limits
zh: 刷新限制

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: You have selected more than %d pages
zh: 您已选择超过 %d 个页面

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: Your plan supports scanning up to %d pages. Please remove extra pages to continue.
zh: 您的计划支持扫描最多 %d 个页面。请移除多余页面以继续。

en: Daily Limit Reached
zh: 每日限制已达

note: translators: 1: scans used, 2: scan limit
en: You've used %1$d of %2$d daily scans. Your credits will refresh automatically tomorrow.
zh: 您已使用 %1$d 次，共 %2$d 次每日扫描。您的额度将于明天自动刷新。

en: You've used all your scan credits for today. Your credits will refresh automatically tomorrow.
zh: 您今天的扫描额度已用完。您的额度将于明天自动刷新。

en: Scan Started!
zh: 扫描已开始！

en: Network error occurred
zh: 发生网络错误

en: Scanning…
zh: 正在扫描…

en: Start Scan
zh: 开始扫描

en: View Scanning Logs
zh: 查看扫描日志

en: Cancel Stuck Scan
zh: 取消卡住的扫描

en: WordPress Cron is Disabled
zh: WordPress 定时任务被禁用

en: The WordPress cron system is not working on your site. Cookie scanning may not work as expected. Please enable WP-Cron or set up a server cron job to ensure proper functionality.
zh: 您的网站上的 WordPress 定时任务系统无法正常工作。Cookie 扫描可能无法按预期运行。请启用 WP-Cron 或设置服务器定时任务以确保正常功能。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Configure how the "Cookie Preferences" button appears on your site, allowing users to update their consent at any time.
zh: 配置“Cookie 偏好”按钮在您网站上的显示方式，允许用户随时更新其同意。

en: No re-consent method active
zh: 无重新同意方法激活

en: Visitors won't be able to update their cookie preferences unless you add a menu item or place the shortcode on a page. You can safely ignore this if the shortcode is already added.
zh: 除非您添加菜单项或将短代码放置在页面上，否则访客将无法更新其 Cookie 偏好设置。如果短代码已添加，则可以安全忽略此提示。

en: Button Label
zh: 按钮标签

en: The label shown on the Cookie Preferences link.
zh: 显示在 Cookie 偏好链接上的标签。

en: Menu Level
zh: 菜单级别

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Floating Widget
zh: 浮动小部件

en: Select a WordPress menu to automatically add the Cookie Preferences link to it. When clicked, it opens the consent preferences modal directly.
zh: 选择一个 WordPress 菜单以自动添加 Cookie 偏好链接。点击时，会直接打开同意偏好设置的弹窗。

en: No WordPress menus found.
zh: 未找到 WordPress 菜单。

en: Create a menu in Appearance > Menus.
zh: 请在“外观 > 菜单”中创建菜单。

en: Select Menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Use this shortcode to display the Cookie Preferences link anywhere on your site. When clicked, it opens the consent preferences modal directly.
zh: 使用此短代码可在网站任何位置显示 Cookie 偏好链接。点击时，会直接打开同意偏好设置的弹窗。

en: Shortcode Copied!
zh: 短代码已复制！

en: Could not copy to clipboard. Please copy the shortcode manually.
zh: 无法复制到剪贴板。请手动复制短代码。

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Copy shortcode
zh: 复制短代码

en: Enable Floating Widget
zh: 启用浮动小部件

en: to show a floating cookie preferences button on every page.
zh: 在每个页面显示浮动的 Cookie 偏好按钮。

en: Failed to deactivate plugin.
zh: 插件停用失败。

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected.
zh: 检测到冲突插件。

en: It's recommended to deactivate them to avoid issues.
zh: 建议停用它们以避免问题。

en: Deactivate Plugin
zh: 停用插件

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected
zh: 检测到冲突插件

en: The following plugins may conflict with SureCookie. It's recommended to deactivate them to avoid issues.
zh: 以下插件可能与 SureCookie 冲突。建议停用它们以避免问题。

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Deactivation successful. Reloading the page in 3 seconds.
zh: 停用成功。页面将在 3 秒后重新加载。

en: The plugin could not be deactivated. Please try again.
zh: 插件无法停用。请重试。

en: Deactivating…
zh: 正在停用…

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: What's New?
zh: 新功能？

en: Free version
zh: 免费版

en: Knowledge Base
zh: 知识库

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Marketing
zh: 营销

en: Functional
zh: 功能性

en: Essential
zh: 必需

en: Detected Resources
zh: 检测到的资源

en: No scan data available. Run a scan to detect third-party resources.
zh: 无扫描数据。请运行扫描以检测第三方资源。

en: detected by scanner
zh: 由扫描器检测到

en: Replace data on next scan
zh: 在下次扫描时替换数据

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Block
zh: 阻止

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Iframe
zh: 内嵌框架

en: Block non-essential resources until user consent is given
zh: 在用户同意前阻止非必需资源

en: Enable Script and Content Blocking Switch
zh: 启用脚本和内容阻止开关

en: Enable Script and Content Blocking
zh: 启用脚本和内容阻止

en: Prevent non-essential scripts and embedded content from loading until user consent is given. Supported services are listed <a>here</a>.
zh: 在用户同意前，阻止非必需脚本和嵌入内容加载。支持的服务列表见<a>这里</a>。

en: here
zh: 这里

en: Control where your cookie banner appears on your site.
zh: 控制您的 Cookie 横幅在网站上的显示位置。

en: Want More Control over Your Cookie Banner?
zh: 想要更多控制您的 Cookie 横幅？

en: Upgrade to hide it on selected pages, posts, archives, or on specific user roles.
zh: 升级以在选定的页面、文章、存档或特定用户角色上隐藏它。

en: The previously selected page no longer exists or could not be loaded.
zh: 之前选择的页面不存在或无法加载。

en: The selected page is not published and will not appear to visitors.
zh: 所选页面未发布，访客将无法看到。

en: Generate a cookie policy page or use a shortcode to display your cookie policy anywhere on your site.
zh: 生成一个 Cookie 政策页面，或使用短代码在网站的任何位置显示您的 Cookie 政策。

en: Cookie Policy Page
zh: Cookie 政策页面

en: Clear selected page
zh: 清除所选页面

en: Select a Page
zh: 选择页面

en: A link to this page will appear in the consent preferences modal footer.
zh: 该页面的链接将显示在同意偏好设置模态框的页脚中。

en: Auto Generate
zh: 自动生成

en: Automatically create a published Cookie Policy page containing a dynamically generated cookie table that always stays up to date.
zh: 自动创建一个已发布的 Cookie 政策页面，包含动态生成且始终保持最新的 Cookie 表。

en: Cookie Policy page created successfully!
zh: Cookie 政策页面创建成功！

en: Failed to generate page. Please try again.
zh: 生成页面失败。请重试。

en: An error occurred while generating the page. Please try again.
zh: 生成页面时发生错误。请重试。

en: Page Already Linked
zh: 页面已链接

en: Generate Cookie Policy Page
zh: 生成 Cookie 政策页面

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: View Page
zh: 查看页面

en: Use this shortcode to display the cookie policy with a dynamically generated cookie table on any page or post. The table always reflects the latest scanned and custom cookies.
zh: 使用此短代码在任何页面或文章上显示带有动态生成 Cookie 表的 Cookie 政策。该表始终反映最新扫描和自定义的 Cookie。

en: Please enter at least one region code
zh: 请输入至少一个地区代码

en: Invalid region code format. Use ISO 3166 codes like EU, US, US-CA, or GB.
zh: 地区代码格式无效。请使用 ISO 3166 代码，如 EU、US、US-CA 或 GB。

en: EU/EEA (GDPR)
zh: 欧盟/欧洲经济区（GDPR）

en: California (CCPA)
zh: 加利福尼亚（CCPA）

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Brazil (LGPD)
zh: 巴西（LGPD）

en: Edit Regional Rule
zh: 编辑地区规则

en: Add Regional Rule
zh: 添加地区规则

en: Set default consent state for visitors from this region. Google uses the most specific match.
zh: 为来自该地区的访客设置默认同意状态。Google 使用最具体的匹配。

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Quick Presets
zh: 快速预设

en: Apply preset:
zh: 应用预设：

en: Region Codes
zh: 地区代码

en: Comma-separated ISO 3166 codes: EU, US, US-CA, GB, BR, etc.
zh: 逗号分隔的 ISO 3166 代码：EU、US、US-CA、GB、BR 等。

en: Default Consent State
zh: 默认同意状态

en: Choose which categories are granted by default for visitors from this region before they interact with the banner.
zh: 选择在访客与横幅交互前，来自该地区的访客默认被授予的类别。

en: Functional Storage
zh: 功能性存储

en: Enables storage for site functionality like preferences and language.
zh: 启用用于站点功能（如偏好设置和语言）的存储。

en: Functional storage default
zh: 功能性存储默认值

en: Analytics Storage
zh: 分析存储

en: Enables storage for analytics purposes like visit duration and page views.
zh: 启用用于分析目的（如访问时长和页面浏览量）的存储。

en: Analytics storage default
zh: 分析存储默认值

en: Marketing / Ads Storage
zh: 营销/广告存储

en: Enables storage for advertising purposes including ad personalization and user data.
zh: 启用用于广告目的，包括广告个性化和用户数据的存储。

en: Marketing storage default
zh: 营销存储默认值

en: Essential cookies (security_storage) are always granted. These defaults apply before the visitor interacts with the consent banner.
zh: 基本 Cookie（security_storage）始终被授予。这些默认值适用于访客与同意横幅交互之前。

en: Granted
zh: 已授予

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Active Regional Rules
zh: 活动地区规则

en: Set different default consent states per region. Google uses the most specific match (e.g., US-CA overrides US).
zh: 为不同地区设置不同的默认同意状态。Google 使用最具体的匹配（例如，US-CA 覆盖 US）。

en: Edit rule for
zh: 编辑规则针对

en: Delete rule for
zh: 删除规则针对

en: No regional rules configured. The global default (deny all except essential) applies to all visitors.
zh: 未配置区域规则。全局默认（除必要项外全部拒绝）适用于所有访客。

note: translators: %s: comma-separated duplicate region codes
en: These region codes already exist in another rule: %s
zh: 这些区域代码已存在于另一条规则中：%s

en: Delete Regional Rule
zh: 删除区域规则

en: Are you sure you want to delete this regional consent rule? Visitors from this region will use the global default.
zh: 您确定要删除此区域同意规则吗？来自该区域的访客将使用全局默认设置。

en: Google Consent Mode v2
zh: Google 同意模式 v2

en: Automatically communicate user consent preferences to Google services.
zh: 自动将用户同意偏好传达给 Google 服务。

en: Enable Google Consent Mode Switch
zh: 启用 Google 同意模式开关

en: Enable Google Consent Mode
zh: 启用 Google 同意模式

en: Supported services: Analytics 4, Google Ads, Tag Manager, Campaign Manager 360, Ad Manager, Floodlight, and DV360
zh: 支持的服务：Analytics 4、Google Ads、Tag Manager、Campaign Manager 360、Ad Manager、Floodlight 和 DV360

en: Wait Time (milliseconds)
zh: 等待时间（毫秒）

en: How long Google services wait for consent before making requests. Default: 500ms. Range: 0–2000ms.
zh: Google 服务在发出请求前等待同意的时间。默认：500毫秒。范围：0–2000毫秒。

en: Mandatory for EU/EEA as of March 2024
zh: 2024年3月起欧盟/欧洲经济区强制要求

en: Google now requires Consent Mode v2 for all websites using Google services in the European Economic Area.
zh: Google 现要求在欧洲经济区使用 Google 服务的所有网站采用同意模式 v2。

en: Learn more about Google Consent Mode v2 →
zh: 了解更多关于 Google 同意模式 v2 →

en: Show the cookie banner only where you want, based on visitor location.
zh: 仅在您希望的位置根据访客位置显示 cookie 横幅。

en: Where should the banner appear?
zh: 横幅应显示在哪里？

en: Choose where the banner is shown. Visitors outside selected regions will not see it.
zh: 选择横幅显示的位置。选定区域外的访客将看不到横幅。

en: Show to all visitors worldwide
zh: 向全球所有访客显示

en: Use the same experience for everyone, regardless of location.
zh: 为所有人提供相同体验，无论其位置如何。

en: Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Show only where required by law
zh: 仅在法律要求的地方显示

en: Target specific regions with tailored consent experiences.
zh: 针对特定区域提供定制的同意体验。

en: Mode: Show to all visitors worldwide
zh: 模式：向全球所有访客显示

en: Your existing banner settings apply to all visitors. No geographic targeting is active.
zh: 您现有的横幅设置适用于所有访客。未启用地理定位目标。

en: Unlock Regional Targeting
zh: 解锁区域定位

en: Show banner only in selected regions, create custom regional rules, and control fallback behavior.
zh: 仅在选定区域显示横幅，创建自定义区域规则，并控制回退行为。

en: Location detection uses GeoLite2 data by MaxMind, available from <link>https://www.maxmind.com</link>.
zh: 位置检测使用 MaxMind 的 GeoLite2 数据，来源于 <link>https://www.maxmind.com</link>。

en: IAB Transparency & Consent Framework
zh: IAB 透明度与同意框架

en: Make your consent banner compliant with IAB TCF 2.3 and integrate with the Global Vendor List.
zh: 使您的同意横幅符合 IAB TCF 2.3 标准，并与全球供应商列表集成。

en: Unlock IAB TCF 2.3 Compliance - Coming Soon
zh: 解锁 IAB TCF 2.3 合规 - 即将推出

en: Enable full TCF mode, generate TC strings, and display the IAB vendor list to your visitors.
zh: 启用完整 TCF 模式，生成 TC 字符串，并向访客显示 IAB 供应商列表。

en: Google Additional Consent (AC)
zh: Google 额外同意 (AC)

en: Add Google Additional Consent alongside IAB TCF to handle ad-tech vendors not on the IAB Global Vendor List.
zh: 在 IAB TCF 之外添加 Google 额外同意，以处理不在 IAB 全球供应商列表中的广告技术供应商。

en: Unlock Google Additional Consent - Coming Soon
zh: 解锁谷歌附加同意 - 即将推出

en: Generate the AC string, mirror the addtl_consent cookie, and display Google's Additional Consent provider list to your visitors - required for full Google Ads / GAM monetization.
zh: 生成 AC 字符串，镜像 addtl_consent cookie，并向您的访客显示谷歌的附加同意提供者列表 - 这是实现完整谷歌广告 / GAM 变现所必需的。

en: Failed to get authentication payload
zh: 获取身份验证负载失败

en: An error occurred while connecting
zh: 连接时发生错误

en: First name is required
zh: 名字为必填项

en: Email address is required
zh: 电子邮件地址为必填项

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Classify cookies automatically
zh: 自动分类 Cookie

en: Get smart compliance recommendations
zh: 获取智能合规建议

en: Generate privacy-compliant descriptions
zh: 生成符合隐私规定的描述

en: Welcome to SureCookie
zh: 欢迎使用 SureCookie

en: Privacy compliance made effortless 🍪
zh: 轻松实现隐私合规 🍪

en: Connect Your Account
zh: 连接您的账户

en: Connect your SureCookie account to automatically classify cookies, generate compliant descriptions, and get smart recommendations for your privacy needs.
zh: 连接您的 SureCookie 账户以自动分类 Cookie，生成合规描述，并获得针对您的隐私需求的智能建议。

en: Here's what you can do:
zh: 您可以做以下事情：

en: List of capabilities
zh: 功能列表

en: Connected to SureCookie
zh: 已连接到 SureCookie

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Connecting…
zh: 连接中…

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Run a Quick Privacy Scan
zh: 运行快速隐私扫描

en: SureCookie will scan your website, detect all cookies, and categorize them automatically.<br/> This helps you stay compliant without spending hours identifying scripts manually.
zh: SureCookie 将扫描您的网站，自动检测所有 Cookie 并进行分类。<br/> 这帮助您无需花费数小时手动识别脚本即可保持合规。

en: Account not connected
zh: 账户未连接

en: Please <a>go back</a> and connect your SureCookie account to enable cookie scanning.
zh: 请<a>返回</a>并连接您的 SureCookie 账户以启用 Cookie 扫描。

en: Your session expired. Please reconnect to continue.
zh: 您的会话已过期。请重新连接以继续。

en: Connect Required
zh: 需要连接

en: Please connect your account to get free scanning credits.
zh: 请连接您的账户以获取免费扫描额度。

en: SureCookie is scanning your pages for cookies. This may take a few minutes.
zh: SureCookie 正在扫描您的页面中的 Cookie。此过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Okay, just one last step…
zh: 好的，只剩最后一步…

en: Help us tailor your SureCookie experience by sharing a bit about yourself:
zh: 通过分享一些您的信息，帮助我们为您定制 SureCookie 体验：

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Enter your first name
zh: 请输入您的名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Enter your last name
zh: 请输入您的姓氏

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email address
zh: 请输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Block non-essential cookies and trackers until explicit consent
zh: 阻止非必要的 Cookie 和追踪器，直到获得明确同意

en: Auto-discover common services, categorize them, and preconfigure safe rules
zh: 自动发现常见服务，对其进行分类，并预配置安全规则

en: You're all set. Let's go live 🚀
zh: 一切就绪。让我们上线吧 🚀

en: From consent logs to region-based preferences, SureCookie helps you stay compliant while building visitor trust.
zh: 从同意日志到基于区域的偏好设置，SureCookie 帮助您保持合规，同时建立访客信任。

en: Here's what SureCookie will do for you now:
zh: 以下是 SureCookie 现在将为您做的事情：

en: SureCookie Features
zh: SureCookie 功能

en: Exit Setup
zh: 退出设置

en: This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience, personalize content, provide social media features, and analyze our traffic. You can review and manage your cookie settings at any time, or accept all cookies to proceed.
zh: 本网站使用 Cookie 来增强您的浏览体验、个性化内容、提供社交媒体功能并分析我们的流量。您可以随时查看和管理您的 Cookie 设置，或接受所有 Cookie 以继续。

en: Cookie Consent
zh: Cookie 同意

en: Banner logo
zh: 横幅标志

en: Decline all non-essential cookies
zh: 拒绝所有非必要的 Cookie

en: Manage cookie preferences
zh: 管理 Cookie 偏好

en: Accept only essential cookies
zh: 仅接受必要的 Cookie

en: Accept all cookies
zh: 接受所有 Cookie

en: Consent Forwarding
zh: 同意转发

en: Want custom brand colors?
zh: 想要自定义品牌颜色吗？

en: Received from
zh: 接收自

en: Received
zh: 已接收

note: translators: %d: number of sites
en: Shared to %d site(s)
zh: 共享到 %d 个站点

en: Consent not received for
zh: 未收到同意的

en: These categories exist only on this site and were not part of the forwarded consent. The visitor will be prompted to set their preferences for these when they visit this site directly.
zh: 这些类别仅存在于此站点，且不属于转发的同意内容。访客在直接访问此站点时将被提示设置这些类别的偏好。

en: More information about these categories
zh: 关于这些类别的更多信息

en: Shared
zh: 已共享

en: Shared to
zh: 共享到

en: Consent Session ID
zh: 同意会话 ID

en: Localhost
zh: 本地主机

en: Consent log export upgrade
zh: 同意日志导出升级

en: Preference sections
zh: 偏好部分

note: translators: %d: number of partner sites
en: %d connected site(s)
zh: %d 个已连接站点

en: Sites that will receive your consent
zh: 将接收您同意的站点

en: No partner sites configured.
zh: 未配置合作站点。

en: Cookie Notice
zh: Cookie 通知

en: Share visitor consent across multiple sites so users do not have to consent again.
zh: 跨多个站点共享访客同意，避免用户重复同意。

en: Unlock Consent Forwarding
zh: 解锁同意转发

en: Automatically sync cookie consent across multiple domains and forward consent choices to connected services, without asking visitors to consent again.
zh: 自动同步多个域的 Cookie 同意，并将同意选择转发给连接的服务，无需再次请求访客同意。

en: SureCookie MCP Server
zh: SureCookie MCP 服务器

en: SureCookie MCP Server for cookie consent settings, consent logs, cookie management, and site scanning workflows.
zh: 用于 cookie 同意设置、同意日志、cookie 管理和网站扫描工作流程的 SureCookie MCP 服务器。

note: translators: %s: navigation group label
en: %s submenu
zh: %s 子菜单

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Consent & Data
zh: 同意与数据

en: Compliance
zh: 合规

en: Consent Frameworks
zh: 同意框架

en: Enter text
zh: 输入文本

en: Enter Banner Message
zh: 输入横幅消息

en: Control how long consent stays valid and how consent records are stored.
zh: 控制同意的有效期限以及同意记录的存储方式。

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Admin and plugin preferences for SureCookie. | %d of these logs were shared with connected partner sites. Deleting will also erase those forwarded copies (GDPR Art. 17).
zh[0]: SureCookie 的管理员和插件偏好设置。

en: SureCookie Admin Menu
zh: SureCookie 管理菜单

en: Toggle to show SureCookie in the main menu or under Settings → SureCookie.
zh: 切换以在主菜单或设置 → SureCookie 下显示 SureCookie。

en: Connect Your AI Client
zh: 连接您的 AI 客户端

en: Create an Application Password
zh: 创建应用密码

en: Open Application Passwords
zh: 打开应用密码

en: Add to your AI client:
zh: 添加到您的 AI 客户端：

en: Learn more about the WordPress MCP Adapter
zh: 了解更多关于 WordPress MCP 适配器的信息

en: Claude Code
zh: Claude 代码

en: Claude Desktop
zh: Claude 桌面版

en: go to Settings → Connectors → Add Connector, paste the endpoint URL, and use your WordPress username + Application Password.
zh: 前往设置 → 连接器 → 添加连接器，粘贴端点 URL，并使用您的 WordPress 用户名 + 应用密码。

en: Learn more about ChatGPT connectors
zh: 了解更多关于 ChatGPT 连接器的信息

en: SureCookie Only
zh: 仅限 SureCookie

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Copy setup prompt for AI client
zh: 复制 AI 客户端的设置提示

en: Prompt copied! Paste it into your AI client.
zh: 提示已复制！请粘贴到您的 AI 客户端中。

en: Failed to copy prompt to clipboard
zh: 复制提示到剪贴板失败

en: Copy JSON config
zh: 复制 JSON 配置

en: Copied to clipboard
zh: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Failed to copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板失败

en: MCP Adapter plugin not detected
zh: 未检测到 MCP 适配器插件

note: translators: %s: WP MCP Adapter plugin name.
en: To connect AI clients to your site, the %s plugin is required. Download the latest release from GitHub, upload it via Plugins > Add New > Upload Plugin, and activate.
zh: 连接 AI 客户端到您的网站需要 %s 插件。请从 GitHub 下载最新版本，通过插件 > 添加新插件 > 上传插件上传并激活。

en: Download from GitHub
zh: 从 GitHub 下载

en: Configure AI client access to SureCookie through the Model Context Protocol.
zh: 通过模型上下文协议配置 AI 客户端访问 SureCookie。

en: Enable MCP
zh: 启用 MCP

en: Allow AI clients like Claude, ChatGPT, and Cursor to manage your cookie banner, scanner, and consent settings through SureCookie. When disabled, no abilities are registered and AI clients cannot connect.
zh: 允许 Claude、ChatGPT 和 Cursor 等 AI 客户端通过 SureCookie 管理您的 cookie 横幅、扫描器和同意设置。禁用时，不会注册任何权限，AI 客户端无法连接。

en: WordPress Abilities API not available
zh: WordPress 权限 API 不可用

en: MCP requires the WordPress Abilities API (WordPress 6.9 or later). Update WordPress to use this feature.
zh: MCP 需要 WordPress 能力 API（WordPress 6.9 或更高版本）。请更新 WordPress 以使用此功能。

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: The MCP endpoint becomes active only after you save your settings.
zh: 只有在您保存设置后，MCP 端点才会激活。

en: Unable to determine the current user.
zh: 无法确定当前用户。

en: Consent logs marked as viewed.
zh: 同意日志已标记为已查看。

en: This plugin is network-activated and must be deactivated by a Network Administrator from Network Admin > Plugins.
zh: 此插件已在网络中激活，必须由网络管理员通过“网络管理 > 插件”进行停用。

en: Plugin could not be deactivated.
zh: 插件无法停用。

en: Enable Automatic Scanning before running a scan.
zh: 运行扫描前请启用自动扫描。

en: A scan is already in progress.
zh: 扫描已在进行中。

en: Could not start the scan. Please try again.
zh: 无法启动扫描。请重试。

en: Scan triggered.
zh: 扫描已触发。

en: Automatic scan deferred: daily page budget reached. Retrying in ~24 hours.
zh: 自动扫描已推迟：达到每日页面预算。约24小时后重试。

en: Automatic scan skipped: a scan is already in progress.
zh: 自动扫描已跳过：扫描已在进行中。

en: Starting automatic (scheduled) scan.
zh: 开始自动（计划）扫描。

en: Once Monthly (SureCookie)
zh: 每月一次（SureCookie）

en: Once Weekly (SureCookie)
zh: 每周一次（SureCookie）

en: This content is currently blocked.
zh: 此内容当前被阻止。

en: Scan deferred by server: daily page budget reached. It will retry automatically.
zh: 服务器推迟扫描：达到每日页面预算。将自动重试。

en: Daily page budget reached. The scheduled scan will retry automatically.
zh: 达到每日页面预算。计划扫描将自动重试。

en: Cookie Scanning
zh: Cookie 扫描

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认

en: Enable Background Overlay
zh: 启用背景覆盖

en: Background Overlay
zh: 背景覆盖

en: Dim the page behind the banner and limit interaction until the visitor accepts or declines. The overlay is removed after a choice is made.
zh: 在横幅后使页面变暗并限制交互，直到访客接受或拒绝。选择后覆盖层将被移除。

en: This layout highlights the consent banner and may affect user experience. Ensure it aligns with your regional consent requirements.
zh: 此布局突出显示同意横幅，可能影响用户体验。请确保符合您所在地区的同意要求。

en: Re-request Consent
zh: 重新请求同意

note: translators: %s: date/time of the last renewal.
en: Last Requested: %s
zh: 上次请求：%s

en: Ask all visitors to provide consent again. Use this after updating your cookie policy or adding new trackers. Existing consent will be marked as outdated, and the banner will reappear on the next visit.
zh: 要求所有访客再次提供同意。更新您的 Cookie 政策或添加新追踪器后使用。现有同意将被标记为过期，横幅将在下次访问时重新出现。

en: Consent requested. Visitors will be asked for consent again.
zh: 已请求同意。访客将被再次询问同意。

en: Could not Re-request Consent. Please try again.
zh: 无法重新请求同意。请重试。

en: Renewing…
zh: 正在续订…

en: Confirm Re-request
zh: 确认重新请求

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Automatic Scanning
zh: 自动扫描

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Since the last scan:
zh: 自上次扫描以来：

en: removed | new cookies
zh[0]: 已移除

en: No scans yet. Schedule automatic scans to track changes over time. | new tracker domains
zh[0]: 尚无扫描。安排自动扫描以跟踪随时间的变化。

note: translators: %s: next scan date
en: Next scan: %s
zh: 下次扫描：%s

en: Scheduling is off
zh: 调度已关闭

en: Network-activated
zh: 网络激活

en: Manage in Network Admin
zh: 在网络管理中管理

en: Google Consent Mode is enabled, so SureCookie allows Google's Consent Mode scripts to function correctly. As a result, this script cannot be blocked.
zh: 已启用 Google 同意模式，因此 SureCookie 允许 Google 的同意模式脚本正常运行。因此，该脚本无法被阻止。

en: Necessary
zh: 必要的

en: What Changed in the Last Scan
zh: 上次扫描中的变化

en: Cookies and tracker domains that changed compared to the previous scan.
zh: 与上次扫描相比发生变化的 Cookie 和跟踪器域名。

en: No differences were detected compared to the previous scan.
zh: 与上次扫描相比未检测到差异。

en: New Cookies
zh: 新 Cookie

en: No Longer Detected
zh: 不再检测到

en: Recategorized
zh: 重新分类

en: New Tracker Domains
zh: 新跟踪器域名

en: Third-party
zh: 第三方

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Re-scan your site once a month.
zh: 每月重新扫描您的网站。

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Re-scan every week for faster drift detection.
zh: 每周重新扫描以更快检测漂移。

en: All Published Content
zh: 所有已发布内容

en: Re-scan your site on a schedule and get notified when cookies or trackers change.
zh: 按计划重新扫描您的网站，并在 Cookie 或跟踪器发生变化时收到通知。

en: Enable Automatic Scanning
zh: 启用自动扫描

en: Run scheduled scans in the background and detect changes automatically.
zh: 在后台运行计划扫描并自动检测变化。

en: Scan Frequency
zh: 扫描频率

en: WordPress cron is disabled
zh: WordPress 定时任务已禁用

en: Scheduled scans rely on cron. Ask your host to set up a real server cron job so automatic scans run on time.
zh: 计划扫描依赖于定时任务。请联系您的主机设置真实的服务器定时任务，以确保自动扫描按时运行。

en: Last Scan
zh: 上次扫描

note: translators: %s: last scan date-time
en: Scanned on %s
zh: 扫描于 %s

en: Scheduled
zh: 已计划

note: translators: %d: number of new cookies
en: %d New Cookies
zh: %d 个新 Cookie

note: translators: %d: number of cookies no longer detected
en: %d Removed
zh: %d 个已移除

note: translators: %d: number of recategorized cookies
en: %d Recategorized
zh: %d 个重新分类

note: translators: %d: number of new tracker domains
en: %d New Tracker Domains
zh: %d 个新跟踪器域名

en: View Changes
zh: 查看变化

en: No scans yet - run your first scan to start monitoring changes.
zh: 尚无扫描 - 运行首次扫描以开始监控变化。

en: Stay Compliant Automatically
zh: 自动保持合规

en: Get weekly scans, instant alerts, smart classification, and automatic protection from new trackers.
zh: 获取每周扫描、即时警报、智能分类和对新跟踪器的自动保护。

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: SureCookie agent will visit them like real users to detect all cookies in use. Allowed %d pages per scan due to resource constraints.
zh: SureCookie 代理将像真实用户一样访问它们以检测所有使用中的 Cookie。由于资源限制，每次扫描允许 %d 个页面。

note: translators: 1: remaining pages, 2: total daily page budget
en: %1$d of %2$d daily pages remaining on this site
zh: %1$d 个 %2$d 每日页面剩余在此站点

en: <p>By scanning you accept our <a>terms and conditions</a>.</p>
zh: <p>通过扫描，您接受我们的 <a>条款和条件</a>。</p>

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Cookie Scanning Not Available on Local Sites
zh: 本地站点不可用Cookie扫描

en: This site is running on a local or development environment that our cloud scanner cannot reach. Cookie scanning will be available once your site is live on a publicly accessible domain.
zh: 此站点运行在本地或开发环境中，我们的云扫描器无法访问。Cookie扫描将在您的站点上线并可公开访问后可用。

en: Skip for Now
zh: 暂时跳过

en: Stay in the loop and help shape SureCookie! Get feature updates, and help us build a better SureCookie by sharing how you use the plugin. <a>Terms and Conditions</a>
zh: 保持关注并帮助塑造SureCookie！获取功能更新，并通过分享您如何使用插件来帮助我们构建更好的SureCookie。<a>条款和条件</a>

en: Grow traffic of your website with SureRank - a lightweight SEO toolkit plugin for WordPress users who want better rankings without the complexity.
zh: 使用 SureRank 提升您网站的流量 - 一款轻量级的 WordPress SEO 工具包插件，专为希望获得更好排名而无需复杂操作的用户打造。

en: Amazing! SureCookie discovered cookies on your site - let's keep growing together!
zh: 太棒了！SureCookie 在您的网站上发现了 Cookie - 让我们一起继续成长！

note: translators: 1: page URL, 2: error message
en: Page failed: %1$s - %2$s
zh: 页面失败：%1$s - %2$s

en: Domain verification failed - please retry the scan.
zh: 域名验证失败 - 请重新尝试扫描。

en: WP-Cron disabled - scans won’t run automatically
zh: WP-Cron 已禁用 - 扫描将不会自动运行

en: Consider Plan Upgrade
zh: 考虑升级计划

note: translators: 1: pages scanned, 2: pages submitted
en: Scanned %1$d of %2$d pages - your daily page budget is used up. The remaining pages will scan after it resets.
zh: 已扫描 %2$d 个页面中的 %1$d 个 - 您的每日页面预算已用完。剩余页面将在预算重置后扫描。

en: Update the environment variables
zh: 更新环境变量

en: Your WordPress username (prefilled).
zh: 您的 WordPress 用户名（已预填）。

en: Replace "your-application-password" with the password from Step 1.
zh: 将 "your-application-password" 替换为步骤 1 中的密码。

en: Verify Node.js version
zh: 验证 Node.js 版本

en: In your terminal, run:
zh: 在终端中运行：

en: The version must be 20.1 or higher.
zh: 版本必须为 20.1 或更高。

en: If it is lower, run:
zh: 如果版本较低，请运行：

en: Restart your AI client and paste the copied prompt again into your AI client.
zh: 重启您的 AI 客户端，并将复制的提示再次粘贴到您的 AI 客户端中。

en: Enjoy your AI client connected to your WordPress site!
zh: 尽情使用已连接到您 WordPress 站点的 AI 客户端吧！

en: Invalid nonce.
zh: 无效的随机数。

en: Unauthorized user.
zh: 未授权的用户。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh: 参数无效。

en: log | logs
zh[0]: 日志

note: translators: %d: number of partner sites that received the forwarded consent.
en: This consent was shared with %d connected site. Deleting it here will also erase the copy from that site (GDPR Art. 17). | This consent was shared with %d connected sites. Deleting it here will also erase the copies from those sites (GDPR Art. 17).
zh[0]: 此同意已与 %d 个关联站点共享。在此删除也将删除该站点上的副本（GDPR 第17条）。

note: translators: %d: number of selected logs that were forwarded to partner sites.
en: %d of these logs was shared with connected partner sites. Deleting will also erase those forwarded copies (GDPR Art. 17). | %d of these logs were shared with connected partner sites. Deleting will also erase those forwarded copies (GDPR Art. 17).
zh[0]: %d 个日志已与关联合作站点共享。删除也将删除那些转发的副本（GDPR 第17条）。

en: new cookie | new cookies
zh[0]: 新 cookie

en: new tracker domain | new tracker domains
zh[0]: 新追踪域

en: More scan limits, geographic targeting, re-consent widget, and more.
zh: 更多扫描限制、地理定位、重新同意小部件等功能。

en: This audio is blocked until you accept cookies to load it.
zh: 此音频被阻止，直到您接受加载它所需的 Cookie。

en: This video is blocked until you accept cookies to load it.
zh: 此视频被阻止，直到您接受加载它所需的 Cookie。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: You've used all available AI requests in your Free Plan. Upgrade to SureCookie premium to keep using AI features.
zh: 您已在免费计划中使用完所有可用的 AI 请求。升级到 SureCookie 高级版以继续使用 AI 功能。

en: Upgrade to SureCookie premium to access this feature.
zh: 升级到 SureCookie 高级版以访问此功能。

en: Is this button order not showing on the frontend?
zh: 此按钮顺序未在前端显示吗？

en: Visitors who match a region-specific rule will see the button order defined for that region. This global order is shown only to visitors who don't match any regional rules.
zh: 符合特定区域规则的访客将看到为该区域定义的按钮顺序。此全局顺序仅显示给不符合任何区域规则的访客。

en: Manage Geo Rules
zh: 管理地理规则

en: You can add links and basic formatting like bold/italic/link to the banner message.
zh: 您可以向横幅消息添加链接和基本格式，如加粗/斜体/链接。

en: Upgrade to SureCookie premium to pick custom primary, secondary, foreground, and background colors for your banner.
zh: 升级到 SureCookie 高级版以选择横幅的自定义主色、次色、前景色和背景色。

en: Export Consent Logs
zh: 导出同意日志

en: Upgrade to premium to download CSV report for legal audits and GDPR Article 7 documentation.
zh: 升级到高级版以下载用于法律审计和 GDPR 第7条文档的 CSV 报告。

en: Grab the Launch Offer
zh: 抢先享受启动优惠

en: Do More with SureCookie Premium
zh: 使用 SureCookie 高级版做更多事情

en: Checking your scan limits…
zh: 正在检查您的扫描限制…

en: Run your first scan to connect this site with SureCookie. Your plan's full scan limits unlock automatically once the connection is established.
zh: 运行您的首次扫描以将此站点连接到 SureCookie。连接建立后，您的计划完整扫描限制将自动解锁。

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: We'll visit the selected content to detect all cookies in use. Allowed %d pages per scan due to resource constraints.
zh: 我们将访问所选内容以检测所有使用的 Cookie。由于资源限制，每次扫描允许 %d 页。

note: translators: %d: maximum items
en: Select up to %d items to scan…
zh: 选择最多 %d 个项目进行扫描…

en: Select Content
zh: 选择内容

en: Select the content you want to scan.
zh: 选择您想扫描的内容。

en: Scanning your content for cookies. This may take a few minutes.
zh: 正在扫描您的内容以检测 Cookie。此过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Unlock Geo Rules, Advanced Scanning & more with Pro - Grab the launching offer!
zh: 通过 Pro 版解锁地理规则、高级扫描等功能 - 抢先享受启动优惠！

en: Claim the Deal
zh: 领取优惠

en: Content from Manual Scan
zh: 手动扫描的内容

en: Reuse the content selected on the Cookie Scanner.
zh: 重用 Cookie 扫描器中选择的内容。

en: Scan all published content, as per plan limit.
zh: 扫描所有已发布内容，按计划限制执行。

en: Selected Content
zh: 已选内容

en: Choose specific content to scan below.
zh: 在下面选择要扫描的特定内容。

en: Content to Scan
zh: 扫描内容

en: Select content to scan…
zh: 选择要扫描的内容…

en: Launch Offer - Save Big
zh: 启动优惠 - 大幅节省

en: Limited Time
zh: 限时优惠

en: Upgrade to Premium and unlock advanced scanning, geo rules, custom branding, and priority support.
zh: 升级到高级版，解锁高级扫描、地理规则、自定义品牌和优先支持。

en: Failed to activate license. Please try again.
zh: 激活许可证失败。请重试。

en: License Activated!
zh: 许可证已激活！

en: Your license has been successfully activated.
zh: 您的许可证已成功激活。

en: Activation Failed
zh: 激活失败

en: An error occurred during activation. Please try again.
zh: 激活过程中发生错误。请重试。

en: Invalid License Key
zh: 无效的许可证密钥

en: Please enter a valid license key.
zh: 请输入有效的许可证密钥。

en: Activate Your License
zh: 激活您的许可证

en: Activate your SureCookie license to unlock higher scan limits, automatically classify cookies, and get smart compliance recommendations.
zh: 激活您的 SureCookie 许可证以解锁更高的扫描限制，自动分类 Cookie，并获得智能合规建议。

en: License activated
zh: 许可证已激活

en: Activating…
zh: 正在激活…

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: License Key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: Paste your license key here
zh: 在此粘贴您的许可证密钥

note: translators: %s: Package name (e.g., SureCookie Pro)
en: Activate your <strong>%s</strong> license to receive professional support and automatic updates directly from your WordPress dashboard. Don't have a license? <a>Get it here »</a>
zh: 激活您的 <strong>%s</strong> 许可证，以便直接从您的 WordPress 仪表盘获得专业支持和自动更新。没有许可证？<a>点击这里获取 »</a>

en: Purchase a SureCookie license
zh: 购买 SureCookie 许可证

en: View Plans
zh: 查看计划

en: CONSENT RECORD
zh: 同意记录

en: This document contains a record of the consent choice stored by SureCookie. It may be used for internal documentation and review. Legal requirements may vary.
zh: 此文档包含由 SureCookie 存储的同意选择记录。它可用于内部文档和审查。法律要求可能有所不同。

en: This document is automatically generated by the SureCookie plugin and contains a record of the consent choice stored at the time of export. It may be used for internal documentation and review. Legal requirements may vary.
zh: 此文档由 SureCookie 插件自动生成，包含导出时存储的同意选择记录。它可用于内部文档和审查。法律要求可能有所不同。

en: Enter your custom CSS here
zh: 在此输入您的自定义 CSS

en: Use !important to override inline styles
zh: 使用 !important 来覆盖内联样式

en: Your cookie banner is enabled.
zh: 您的 Cookie 横幅已启用。

en: Your cookie banner is currently disabled.
zh: 您的 Cookie 横幅当前已禁用。

en: Activate SureCookie Pro
zh: 激活 SureCookie Pro

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: Your first scan can cover up to %d pages while we connect your site. Remove the extra pages to start - Your plan's full limits unlock automatically afterward.
zh: 您的首次扫描最多可覆盖 %d 页，同时我们连接您的网站。删除多余页面即可开始 - 您的计划完整限制随后会自动解锁。

note: translators: %d: maximum pages
en: The free plan supports scanning up to %d pages. Upgrade now to scan more pages and keep your cookie list updated automatically.
zh: 免费计划支持扫描最多 %d 页。立即升级以扫描更多页面并自动保持您的 Cookie 列表更新。

note: translators: %s: SureCookie plan tier, e.g. "Business"
en: %s version
zh: %s 版本

en: Let's help you discover cookies, configure consent choices, and improve how your website handles visitor privacy. SureCookie automatically detects and categorizes cookies so you can stay focused on growing your business.
zh: 让我们帮助您发现 Cookie，配置同意选择，并改善您的网站如何处理访客隐私。SureCookie 会自动检测和分类 Cookie，让您专注于发展业务。

en: Keep consent records locally on the site and export individual records when needed
zh: 在网站本地保存同意记录，并在需要时导出单个记录
