Popup Builder - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (704 entries)

en:  Press here
zh_CN:  点击此处

en:  There are %d existing subscribers.
zh_CN:  已有 %d 位现有订阅者。

en:  to go to the home page.
zh_CN:  返回首页。

en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; already exists.
zh_CN: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 已存在。

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s 页，共 %2$s 页

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 条已批准评论

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 条评论

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个项目

en: %s list has been successfully delivered!
zh_CN: %s 列表已成功送达！

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 条待审核评论

en: %s will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
zh_CN: %s 将使用您在此表单中提供的信息与您联系，并提供更新和营销信息。

en: (clone)
zh_CN: （克隆）

en: (no title) (clone)
zh_CN: （无标题）（克隆）

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: 404 Pages
zh_CN: 404 页面

en: A lot of changes and improvements have been made.
zh_CN: 已进行大量更改和改进。

en: A new unsubscribe link has been sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 新的退订链接已发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_CN: 此导入工具有新版本可用。请更新到版本 %s，以确保与较新的导出文件兼容。

en: Accept Terms
zh_CN: 接受条款

en: Action on popup content click
zh_CN: 点击弹窗内容时的操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Add New Popup
zh_CN: 添加新弹窗

en: Add New Subscribers
zh_CN: 添加新订阅者

en: Add a custom class to the content for additional customization
zh_CN: 为内容添加自定义类以实现额外定制

en: Add a custom class to the overlay for additional customization.
zh_CN: 为遮罩层添加自定义类以实现额外定制。

en: Add custom JS and/or CSS code for extra control
zh_CN: 添加自定义 JS 和/或 CSS 代码以实现额外控制

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Add some space, in pixels, around your popup content.
zh_CN: 在弹窗内容周围添加一些空间（以像素为单位）。

en: Add the CSS class name of your HTML element which will trigger this popup after click.
zh_CN: 添加 HTML 元素的 CSS 类名，点击后将触发此弹窗。

en: Add the following CSS class into your HTML element.
zh_CN: 将以下 CSS 类添加到您的 HTML 元素中。

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Add your own custom dimensions for the popup to get the exact sizing for your popup
zh_CN: 为弹窗添加您自己的自定义尺寸，以获得精确的弹窗大小

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Closing
zh_CN: 高级关闭

en: Advanced Targeting
zh_CN: 高级定向

en: After how many seconds the popup should close.
zh_CN: 弹窗应在多少秒后关闭。

en: After successful subscription
zh_CN: 成功订阅后

en: After x pages visit
zh_CN: 访问 x 个页面后

en: Age Restriction
zh_CN: 年龄限制

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Popups
zh_CN: 所有弹窗

en: All Subscribers
zh_CN: 所有订阅者

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All the popup data will be deleted after removing the plugin if this option is checked.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，移除插件后所有弹窗数据将被删除。

en: Allow or Disallow popup showing for the selected conditions.
zh_CN: 允许或禁止为选定条件显示弹窗。

en: Allow or Disallow popup showing for the selected rule.
zh_CN: 允许或禁止为选定规则显示弹窗。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh_CN: API 请求期间发生了意外的 HTTP 错误。

en: An error occour when try to identify the plugin.
zh_CN: 尝试识别插件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again or contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请重试或联系管理员。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply option on each page
zh_CN: 在每个页面上应用此选项

en: Archive Page
zh_CN: 归档页

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Assign Authors
zh_CN: 分配作者

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto close popup
zh_CN: 自动关闭弹窗

en: Available fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

en: Awesome news!
zh_CN: 好消息！

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background settings
zh_CN: 背景设置

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior After Special Events
zh_CN: 特殊事件后的行为

en: Behaviors
zh_CN: 行为

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Border size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bored of this?
zh_CN: 厌烦这个了吗？

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: BounceIn
zh_CN: BounceInRight

en: BounceInRight
zh_CN: 弹跳

en: BounceOut
zh_CN: BounceOutLeft

en: BounceOutLeft
zh_CN: FadeIn

en: Box with count
zh_CN: 带计数的方框

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button delay
zh_CN: 按钮延迟

en: Button events
zh_CN: 按钮事件

en: Button image
zh_CN: 按钮图片

en: Button position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button with count
zh_CN: 带计数的按钮

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Change image
zh_CN: 更换图片

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_CN: 选择要上传的 WXR (.xml) 文件，然后点击上传文件并导入。

en: Choose how the background image will be displayed with your content
zh_CN: 选择背景图片与您的内容的显示方式

en: Choose the popup
zh_CN: 选择弹窗

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: Class
zh_CN: 类名

en: Click Event
zh_CN: 点击事件

en: Click it!
zh_CN: 点击它！

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone this item
zh_CN: 克隆此项

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹窗

en: Close current popup
zh_CN: 关闭当前弹窗

en: Close popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹窗

en: Close popup after the page scroll
zh_CN: 页面滚动后关闭弹窗

en: Closing
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloud icon
zh_CN: 云图标

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Confirmation text
zh_CN: 确认文本

en: Congrats! You have already 1 subscriber!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已经有 1 位订阅者！

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact Form 7 submission
zh_CN: Contact Form 7 提交

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content custom css class
zh_CN: 内容自定义 css 类

en: Cookie Detection
zh_CN: Cookie 检测

en: Copied to Clipboard!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Copy creation failed, could not find original: %d
zh_CN: 复制创建失败，找不到原始项：%d

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角落

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create subscription form, customize the fields and styles
zh_CN: 创建订阅表单，自定义字段和样式

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Custom Button Styles
zh_CN: 自定义按钮样式

en: Custom Class
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Custom JS or CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 JS 或 CSS

en: Custom class
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Custom event delay
zh_CN: 自定义事件延迟

en: Custom fields' shortcodes
zh_CN: 自定义字段短代码

en: Custom mode
zh_CN: 自定义模式

en: Customize design, background and overlay of the popup
zh_CN: 自定义弹窗的设计、背景和遮罩层

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Debug tools
zh_CN: 调试工具

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Class
zh_CN: 默认类

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default shortcodes
zh_CN: 默认短代码

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete popup data
zh_CN: 删除弹窗数据

en: Delete subscriber(s)
zh_CN: 删除订阅者

en: Description.
zh_CN: 描述。

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_CN: 详情显示在上方。导入工具现在将尝试使用其他解析器重试……

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Disable CUSTOM JS feature
zh_CN: 禁用自定义 JS 功能

en: Disable The Enctyption Data For Import/Export of Subscribers
zh_CN: 禁用订阅者导入/导出的加密数据

en: Disable page scrolling
zh_CN: 禁止页面滚动

en: Disable popup analytics
zh_CN: 禁用弹窗分析

en: Disable popup border
zh_CN: 禁用弹窗边框

en: Disable popup closing
zh_CN: 禁止关闭弹窗

en: Disable popup counting
zh_CN: 禁用弹窗计数

en: Dismiss on "esc" key
zh_CN: 按 “esc” 键关闭

en: Dismiss on overlay click
zh_CN: 点击遮罩层时关闭

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: Display Rules
zh_CN: 显示规则

en: Display rule
zh_CN: 显示规则

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Don't show again.
zh_CN: 不再显示。

en: Don't show share button
zh_CN: 不显示分享按钮

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloaded file has incorrect size
zh_CN: 下载的文件大小不正确

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Popup
zh_CN: 编辑弹窗

en: Edit newsletter email template below
zh_CN: 在下方编辑邮件通讯模板

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email *
zh_CN: 电子邮件 *

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address not found in our subscription list.
zh_CN: 在我们的订阅列表中未找到该电子邮件地址。

en: Email placeholder
zh_CN: 电子邮件占位符

en: Email's subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Emails to send in one flow per 1 minute
zh_CN: 每 1 分钟一次流程中发送的邮件数

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable DEBUG MODE
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Enable GDPR
zh_CN: 启用 GDPR

en: Enable content scrolling
zh_CN: 启用内容滚动

en: Enable or disable the counts of the popup
zh_CN: 启用或禁用弹窗的计数

en: Enable popup overlay
zh_CN: 启用弹窗遮罩层

en: Enter the URL of the page should be redirected to.
zh_CN: 输入应重定向到的页面网址。

en: Enter your email to receive a new unsubscribe link.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件以接收新的退订链接。

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error occurred: could not add subscriber.
zh_CN: 发生错误：无法添加订阅者。

en: Estimate the popup showing frequency to the same user.
zh_CN: 估算向同一用户显示弹窗的频率。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 所有位置

en: Ex. #myselector or .myselector
zh_CN: 例如 #myselector 或 .myselector

en: Ex. value or data-name
zh_CN: 例如 value 或 data-name

en: Ex: 100, 100px or 100%
zh_CN: 例如：100、100px 或 100%

en: Excerpt View
zh_CN: 摘要视图

en: Exit Intent
zh_CN: 退出意图

en: Exit intent
zh_CN: 退出意图

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Extend
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Eye icon
zh_CN: 眼睛图标

en: Facebook Settings
zh_CN: Facebook 设置

en: FadeIn
zh_CN: RotateIn

en: FadeOut
zh_CN: RotateOut

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建新用户失败。其文章将归属于当前用户。

en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 导入 %1$s %2$s 失败

en: Failed to import %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh_CN: 导入 %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 失败

en: Failed to import &#8220;%1$s&#8221;: Invalid post type %2$s
zh_CN: 导入 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 失败：无效的文章类型 %2$s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 导入作者 %s 失败。其文章将归属于当前用户。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_CN: 导入分类 %s 失败

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_CN: 导入文章标签 %s 失败

en: Failed to parse CSV file content.
zh_CN: 无法解析 CSV 文件内容。

en: Failed to parse CSV file content. Please make sure that you put exactly the same token for both old and new sites at %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析 CSV 文件内容。请确保您在新旧站点的 %s 处填写了完全相同的令牌。

en: Failed to retrieve valid file content from the URL.
zh_CN: 无法从该网址获取有效的文件内容。

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用获取附件功能

en: File URL is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少文件网址。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

en: Filter by popup
zh_CN: 按弹窗筛选

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Flash
zh_CN: 摇摆

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Floating Button
zh_CN: 悬浮按钮

en: Follow the link
zh_CN: 点击链接

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Force RTL
zh_CN: 强制 RTL

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Form background color
zh_CN: 表单背景颜色

en: Form background opacity
zh_CN: 表单背景不透明度

en: Form background options
zh_CN: 表单背景选项

en: Form padding
zh_CN: 表单内边距

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GO
zh_CN: 前往

en: GO!
zh_CN: 前往！

en: Gamification
zh_CN: 游戏化

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Geo Targeting
zh_CN: 地理定向

en: Get More Extensions
zh_CN: 获取更多扩展

en: Get the <a href="%s">Subscription Plus</a> extension to add or customize the form fields.
zh_CN: 获取 <a href="%s">Subscription Plus</a> 扩展以添加或自定义表单字段。

en: HERE
zh_CN: 此处

en: Have fun!
zh_CN: 祝您使用愉快！

en: Have your input in the development of our plugin, and we’ll provide better conversions for your site!
zh_CN: 参与我们插件的开发，我们将为您的网站带来更好的转化效果！

en: Having troubles? You can always count on us. Please try to contact us via <a href="https://popup-builder.com/">Live chat</a> or send a message to <a href="mailto:support@popup-builder.com">support@popup-builder.com</a>
zh_CN: 遇到问题了吗？您随时可以依靠我们。请通过 <a href="https://popup-builder.com/">在线聊天</a> 联系我们，或发送消息至 <a href="mailto:support@popup-builder.com">support@popup-builder.com</a>

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hello %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s，

en: Hide for already subscribed users
zh_CN: 对已订阅用户隐藏

en: Hide popup
zh_CN: 隐藏弹窗

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hover Event
zh_CN: 悬停事件

en: Hover background color
zh_CN: 悬停背景颜色

en: Howdy!Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_CN: 您好！上传您的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 文件，我们将把文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签导入到本站。

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经评过了

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_CN: 我无法让插件正常工作

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的插件

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_CN: 我不再需要此插件

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_CN: 如果 WordPress 创建了新用户，将随机生成一个新密码，并且新用户的角色将设置为 %s。需要手动更改新用户的详细信息。

en: If the content is larger than the specified dimensions, then the content will be scrollable.
zh_CN: 如果内容大于指定尺寸，则内容将可滚动。

en: If this option is checked the popup showing limitation will be saved for the current page. Otherwise, the limitation will refer site wide, and the popup will be shown for specific times on each page selected.The previously specified count of days will be reset every time you check/uncheck this option.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，弹窗显示限制将针对当前页面保存。否则，限制将适用于整个站点，弹窗将在每个选定页面上按特定次数显示。每次勾选/取消勾选此选项时，之前指定的天数将被重置。

en: If this option is checked, the page won't scroll until the popup is open.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，在弹窗打开之前页面将不会滚动。

en: If this option is checked, the popup will appear with an overlay.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，弹窗将伴随遮罩层出现。

en: If this option is enabled the popup will appear with a sound. The sound option is not available on mobile devices, as there are restrictions on sound auto-play options for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，弹窗将伴随声音出现。由于移动设备对声音自动播放选项有限制，因此声音选项在移动设备上不可用。

en: If this option is enabled the same popup will open up after every X seconds you have defined (after closing it).
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，每隔您设定的 X 秒后（关闭弹窗后）相同的弹窗将再次打开。

en: If this option is enabled, the popup will reopen after the form submission.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，弹窗将在表单提交后重新打开。

en: If you did not request this link, please ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果您并未请求此链接，请忽略此邮件。

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，请告诉我们您停用的原因

en: If you need the popup id number in the custom code, you may use the following variable to get the ID:
zh_CN: 如果您需要在自定义代码中使用弹窗 ID 编号，可以使用以下变量来获取 ID：

en: If you want to unlock Advanced Targeting you need to activate this extension
zh_CN: 如果您想解锁高级定向，需要激活此扩展

en: If you want to unlock Geo Targeting you need to activate this extension
zh_CN: 如果您想解锁地理定向，需要激活此扩展

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Popups
zh_CN: 导入弹窗

en: Import Subscribers
zh_CN: 导入订阅者

en: Import Subscribers from csv file:
zh_CN: 从 csv 文件导入订阅者：

en: Import author:
zh_CN: 导入作者：

en: Import popups
zh_CN: 导入弹窗

en: In case of any issues, please contact us <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 如有任何问题，请在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此处</a> 联系我们。

en: In spite of user roles the administrator always has access to the plugin.
zh_CN: 无论用户角色如何，管理员始终拥有插件的访问权限。

en: Inactivity
zh_CN: 无操作时

en: Increase or dicrease the value to set the priority of displaying the popup content in comparison of other elements on the page. The highest value of z-index is 2147483647.
zh_CN: 增大或减小该值以设置弹窗内容相对于页面上其他元素的显示优先级。z-index 的最大值为 2147483647。

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inputs' style
zh_CN: 输入框样式

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert JS variable inside the popup
zh_CN: 在弹窗内插入 JS 变量

en: Insert custom JS variable
zh_CN: 插入自定义 JS 变量

en: Insert popup
zh_CN: 插入弹窗

en: Insert the [shortcode]
zh_CN: 插入 [shortcode]

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Invalid email message
zh_CN: 无效电子邮件消息

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid file type.
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型。

en: Is
zh_CN: 是

en: Is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: Is or is not
zh_CN: 是或不是

en: It must be number  + px or %
zh_CN: 必须为数字 + px 或 %

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 这只是暂时停用

en: Jello
zh_CN: SlideInUp

en: LIVE chat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leave your 5-star positive review and help us go further to perfection!
zh_CN: 留下您的 5 星好评，帮助我们走向更完美！

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left center
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Let us know what you think.
zh_CN: 告诉我们您的想法。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Main Options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: Make your popup mobile friendly and responsive for all devices
zh_CN: 让您的弹窗适配移动设备并在所有设备上响应式显示

en: Match Your Fields
zh_CN: 匹配您的字段

en: Max height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_CN: 由于无效的菜单别名，菜单项被跳过：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_CN: 由于缺少菜单别名，菜单项被跳过

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Min height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Min width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: More Ideas?
zh_CN: 更多想法？

en: Need some help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: New Popup
zh_CN: 新弹窗

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 邮件通讯

en: Newsletter Shortcodes
zh_CN: 邮件通讯短代码

en: Newsletter settings
zh_CN: 邮件通讯设置

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图片

en: No approved comments
zh_CN: 无已批准的评论

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无评论

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

en: No license
zh_CN: 无许可证

en: No popups found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到弹窗。

en: No popups found.
zh_CN: 未找到弹窗。

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 未提供要复制的文章！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: On Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时

en: On click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: On load
zh_CN: 加载时

en: Once Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟一次

en: Once Every Week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: One or more popups with the Subscription Plus Type were deactivated because you deactivated the Popup Builder Subscription Plus add-on. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to view your Popups.
zh_CN: 由于您停用了 Popup Builder Subscription Plus 附加组件，一个或多个 Subscription Plus 类型的弹窗已被停用。点击 <a href="%s">此处</a> 查看您的弹窗。

en: Only audio files supported (e.g.: mp3, wav, m4a, ogg)
zh_CN: 仅支持音频文件（例如：mp3、wav、m4a、ogg）

en: Only image files supported
zh_CN: 仅支持图片文件

en: Only pdf files supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 PDF 文件

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open a popup once this item is clicked.
zh_CN: 点击此项后打开弹窗。

en: Open another popup
zh_CN: 打开另一个弹窗

en: Open popup
zh_CN: 打开弹窗

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or copy and paste this link into your browser:
zh_CN: 或将此链接复制并粘贴到您的浏览器中：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Our list fields
zh_CN: 我们的列表字段

en: Overlay custom css class
zh_CN: 遮罩层自定义 css 类

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Parent Popups:
zh_CN: 父级弹窗：

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Please choose your picture
zh_CN: 请选择您的图片

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please save popup to generate class name.
zh_CN: 请保存弹窗以生成类名。

en: Please share the reason
zh_CN: 请告诉我们原因

en: Please share which plugin
zh_CN: 请告诉我们是哪个插件

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候……

en: Please, deactivate the FREE version of Popup Builder plugin before upgrading to PRO.
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO 之前，请先停用 Popup Builder 插件的免费版本。

en: Please, publish the popup before starting to use Divi Builder with it!
zh_CN: 请先发布弹窗，然后再使用 Divi Builder 进行编辑！

en: Please, publish the popup before starting to use Elementor with it!
zh_CN: 请先发布弹窗，然后再使用 Elementor 进行编辑！

en: Please, select an option.
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项。

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Popup Builder Importer Tool: Import popups from other website.
zh_CN: Popup Builder 导入工具：从其他网站导入弹窗。

en: Popup Builder License
zh_CN: Popup Builder 许可证

en: Popup Builder plugin has been successfully updated
zh_CN: Popup Builder 插件已成功更新

en: Popup Builder plugin has been successfully updated. Please %1$s to go to the new Dashboard of the plugin.
zh_CN: Popup Builder 插件已成功更新。请 %1$s 进入插件的新仪表板。

en: Popup Builder plugin has been updated to the new version 3.
zh_CN: Popup Builder 插件已更新到新版本 3。

en: Popup Builder plugin requires PHP version >= %1$s version required. You server using PHP version = %2$s
zh_CN: Popup Builder 插件要求 PHP 版本 >= %1$s。您的服务器使用的 PHP 版本 = %2$s

en: Popup border color
zh_CN: 弹窗边框颜色

en: Popup border radius
zh_CN: 弹窗边框圆角

en: Popup class does not exist
zh_CN: 弹窗类不存在

en: Popup closing animation
zh_CN: 弹窗关闭动画

en: Popup location
zh_CN: 弹窗位置

en: Popup opening animation
zh_CN: 弹窗打开动画

en: Popup opening sound
zh_CN: 弹窗打开声音

en: Popup order
zh_CN: 弹窗顺序

en: Popup published.
zh_CN: 弹窗已发布。

en: Popup showing count
zh_CN: 弹窗显示次数

en: Popup showing expiry
zh_CN: 弹窗显示有效期

en: Popup showing limitation
zh_CN: 弹窗显示限制

en: Popup updated.
zh_CN: 弹窗已更新。

en: Popup z-index
zh_CN: 弹窗 z-index

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position right
zh_CN: 右侧位置

en: Position top
zh_CN: 顶部位置

en: Post category
zh_CN: 文章分类

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post/Page template
zh_CN: 文章/页面模板

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pro Extensions
zh_CN: Pro 扩展

en: Pulse
zh_CN: BounceIn

en: Push Notification
zh_CN: 推送通知

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rate Us
zh_CN: 给我们评分

en: Rate us
zh_CN: 给我们评分

en: Recent Sales
zh_CN: 近期销售

en: Recycle Bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Redirect to URL
zh_CN: 重定向到网址

en: Redirect to new tab
zh_CN: 重定向到新标签页

en: Referral URL detection
zh_CN: 来源网址检测

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_CN: 请记得更新导入用户的密码和角色。

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_CN: 远程文件过大，限制为 %s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_CN: 远程服务器未响应

en: Remote server returned the following unexpected result: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回了以下意外结果：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Reopen after form submission
zh_CN: 表单提交后重新打开

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repetitive open popup
zh_CN: 重复打开弹窗

en: Repetitive popup
zh_CN: 重复弹窗

en: Request New Unsubscribe Link
zh_CN: 请求新的退订链接

en: Request failed due to an error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 请求因错误而失败：%1$s (%2$s)

en: Required field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Required field message
zh_CN: 必填字段消息

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Responsive mode
zh_CN: 响应式模式

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制

en: Return to homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: Right center
zh_CN: 右侧居中

en: RotateIn
zh_CN: Jello

en: RotateOut
zh_CN: SlideOutUp

en: RubberBand
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 排期

en: Schedule your popup for a particular day or for a selected timeframe
zh_CN: 为您的弹窗安排特定日期或选定的时间段

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 排期

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Search Popup
zh_CN: 搜索弹窗

en: Search Subscriber
zh_CN: 搜索订阅者

en: Second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: See Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Conditions
zh_CN: 选择条件

en: Select Event
zh_CN: 选择事件

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Popup
zh_CN: 选择弹窗

en: Select Post/page template
zh_CN: 选择文章/页面模板

en: Select Your Pages
zh_CN: 选择您的页面

en: Select Your Posts
zh_CN: 选择您的文章

en: Select Your post types
zh_CN: 选择您的文章类型

en: Select a Popup
zh_CN: 选择一个弹窗

en: Select advanced conditions for more professional targeting
zh_CN: 选择高级条件以实现更专业的定向

en: Select and display one of your forms.
zh_CN: 选择并显示您的某个表单。

en: Select behavior
zh_CN: 选择行为

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select event
zh_CN: 选择事件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select how many times the popup will be shown for the same user.
zh_CN: 选择向同一用户显示弹窗的次数。

en: Select popup
zh_CN: 选择弹窗

en: Select post categories
zh_CN: 选择文章分类

en: Select rule
zh_CN: 选择规则

en: Select special events that will trigger the popup
zh_CN: 选择将触发弹窗的特殊事件

en: Select specific page types
zh_CN: 选择特定页面类型

en: Select subscription(s):
zh_CN: 选择订阅：

en: Select tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select the condition for the current event.
zh_CN: 选择当前事件的条件。

en: Select the count of the days after which the popup will be shown to the same user, or set the value "0" if you want to save cookies by session.
zh_CN: 选择多少天后弹窗将再次向同一用户显示，或设置值为 “0” 以按会话保存 Cookie。

en: Select the desired popup closing method, customize close button
zh_CN: 选择所需的弹窗关闭方式，自定义关闭按钮

en: Select the page or post templates on which the popup will be shown.
zh_CN: 选择要显示弹窗的页面或文章模板。

en: Select the pages on your site where the specific popup will be shown.
zh_CN: 选择您网站上要显示该特定弹窗的页面。

en: Select the popup that should be opened.
zh_CN: 选择应打开的弹窗。

en: Select the post categories on which the popup should be shown.
zh_CN: 选择应显示弹窗的文章分类。

en: Select the priority number for your popup to appear on the page, along with other popups. The popup with a higher-order number will be behind the others with a lower-order number.
zh_CN: 选择您的弹窗与其他弹窗一起出现在页面上的优先级编号。顺序编号较高的弹窗将位于顺序编号较低的弹窗之后。

en: Select the special event you want to catch.
zh_CN: 选择您要捕获的特殊事件。

en: Select the specific actions that will trigger the popup, default event is on load
zh_CN: 选择将触发弹窗的特定操作，默认事件为加载时

en: Select the tags on your site for popup showing
zh_CN: 选择您网站上用于显示弹窗的标签

en: Select what should happen after the special event.
zh_CN: 选择特殊事件后应发生的操作。

en: Select when the popup should appear on the page.
zh_CN: 选择弹窗应何时出现在页面上。

en: Select where on the website to trigger the popup
zh_CN: 选择在网站的哪个位置触发弹窗

en: Select your Facebook page URL for liking and sharing it
zh_CN: 选择您的 Facebook 页面网址以进行点赞和分享

en: Select your specific posts where the popup should be shown.
zh_CN: 选择应显示弹窗的特定文章。

en: Selected pages
zh_CN: 选定的页面

en: Selected posts
zh_CN: 选定的文章

en: Selected tags
zh_CN: 选定的标签

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Send New Unsubscribe Link
zh_CN: 发送新的退订链接

en: Send a Test
zh_CN: 发送测试

en: Send newsletter
zh_CN: 发送邮件通讯

en: Set by CSS class
zh_CN: 通过 CSS 类设置

en: Set the popup to appear on a scrollable call to action button
zh_CN: 设置弹窗在可滚动的行动号召按钮上显示

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shake
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Share URL
zh_CN: 分享网址

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店页

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show "close" button
zh_CN: 显示 “关闭” 按钮

en: Show Description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show alert
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show form on the Top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示表单

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 显示更多详情

en: Show popup in date range
zh_CN: 在日期范围内显示弹窗

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: SlideInUp
zh_CN: Tada

en: SlideOutUp
zh_CN: BounceOut

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生了错误。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出于安全原因，不允许使用此文件类型。

en: Special events
zh_CN: 特殊事件

en: Specify how long the popup appearance should be delayed after loading the page (in sec).
zh_CN: 指定加载页面后弹窗出现应延迟多长时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Specify the page types where the popup will be shown.
zh_CN: 指定要显示弹窗的页面类型。

en: Specify the part of the page, in percentages, where the popup should appear after scrolling.
zh_CN: 以百分比指定弹窗在滚动后应出现在页面的哪个部分。

en: Specify the post types on your site to show the popup.
zh_CN: 指定您网站上要显示弹窗的文章类型。

en: Specify the time (in seconds) after which the close button will appear. The close button will be shown by default without any delay if no time is specified.
zh_CN: 指定关闭按钮出现的时间（以秒为单位）。如果未指定时间，关闭按钮将默认无延迟显示。

en: Specify where the popup should be shown on your site.
zh_CN: 指定弹窗应在您网站的哪个位置显示。

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: States
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: Submit button styles
zh_CN: 提交按钮样式

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriber First name
zh_CN: 订阅者名字

en: Subscriber Last name
zh_CN: 订阅者姓氏

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Subscription is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择订阅

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support Portal
zh_CN: 支持门户

en: Swing
zh_CN: 晃动

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Tada
zh_CN: RubberBand

en: Target visitors to show the popup by different conditions.
zh_CN: 通过不同条件定向访客以显示弹窗。

en: Test email was successfully sent
zh_CN: 测试邮件已成功发送

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Thank you for choosing our plugin!
zh_CN: 感谢您选择我们的插件！

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_CN: 无法在 <code>%s</code> 找到导出文件。这很可能是由权限问题导致的。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 文件不存在，请重试。

en: The following extensions need to be updated manually
zh_CN: 以下扩展需要手动更新

en: The popup will close if the "Esc" key of your keyboard is clicked.
zh_CN: 如果按下键盘上的 “Esc” 键，弹窗将关闭。

en: The popup will close when clicked on the overlay of the popup.
zh_CN: 点击弹窗的遮罩层时弹窗将关闭。

en: The sizes of the popup will be counted automatically, according to the content size of the popup. You can select the size in percentages, with this mode, to specify the size on the screen
zh_CN: 弹窗的尺寸将根据弹窗的内容大小自动计算。在此模式下，您可以以百分比选择尺寸，以指定其在屏幕上的大小

en: The uploaded file could not be moved
zh_CN: 无法移动上传的文件

en: The users will not be able to close the popup, if this option is checked.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此选项，用户将无法关闭弹窗。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_CN: 读取此 WXR 文件时出错

en: There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again
zh_CN: 发送您的请求时出错，请重试

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_CN: 此 WXR 文件（版本 %s）可能不受此版本导入工具的支持。请考虑更新。

en: This block will help you to add Popup Builder’s shortcode inside the page content
zh_CN: 此区块可帮助您在页面内容中添加 Popup Builder 的短代码

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 这似乎不是 WXR 文件，缺少/无效的 WXR 版本号

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项。

en: This is great!
zh_CN: 太棒了！

en: This is info
zh_CN: 这是信息

en: This is really great for your website score.
zh_CN: 这对您的网站评分非常有利。

en: This section is for adding custom codes (CSS or JS) for the popup, it requires some coding knowledge
zh_CN: 此部分用于为弹窗添加自定义代码（CSS 或 JS），需要一定的编程知识

en: This unsubscribe link is no longer valid. Please contact the site administrator to unsubscribe from the mailing list.
zh_CN: 此退订链接已失效。请联系网站管理员以从邮件列表中退订。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time icon
zh_CN: 时间图标

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (in progress)
zh_CN: 标题（进行中）

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_CN: 为了便于您编辑和保存导入的内容，您可能希望将导入项的作者重新分配给本站的现有用户。例如，您可能希望将所有条目作为 <code>admin</code> 的条目导入。

en: Token to Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出令牌

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top left
zh_CN: FadeOut

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UNLOCK OPTION
zh_CN: 解锁选项

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL Query String
zh_CN: 网址查询字符串

en: Uncheck this option if you don't want to show a "close" button on your popup.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在弹窗上显示 “关闭” 按钮，请取消勾选此选项。

en: Unlock Option
zh_CN: 解锁选项

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsubscription
zh_CN: 退订

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload your feature image for the popup
zh_CN: 上传弹窗的特色图片

en: Use active URL
zh_CN: 使用当前网址

en: Use advanced features for popup animations, opening and closing actions
zh_CN: 使用高级功能实现弹窗动画、打开和关闭操作

en: Use this token in both your old and new site to move your data.
zh_CN: 在您的新旧站点中使用此令牌来迁移您的数据。

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User Status
zh_CN: 用户状态

en: User role to access the plugin
zh_CN: 可访问插件的用户角色

en: User with %1$s email has unsubscribed from %2$s mail list
zh_CN: 邮箱为 %1$s 的用户已从 %2$s 邮件列表退订

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View Popup
zh_CN: 查看弹窗

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Visitor IP
zh_CN: 访客 IP

en: We have noticed that you are using Popup Builder plugin on your site for
zh_CN: 我们注意到您在网站上使用 Popup Builder 插件已经

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width&nbsp;
zh_CN: 宽度&nbsp;

en: Wobble
zh_CN: 摆动

en: You can add an opening delay for the popup, in seconds. This will refer to custom events, like:
    										Shortcodes, custom CSS classes, HTML attributes, or JS called custom events.
zh_CN: 您可以为弹窗添加打开延迟（以秒为单位）。这将适用于自定义事件，例如：
    										短代码、自定义 CSS 类、HTML 属性或 JS 调用的自定义事件。

en: You do not have permission to access this page!
zh_CN: 您没有访问此页面的权限！

en: You do not have permission to clone the popup!
zh_CN: 您没有克隆弹窗的权限！

en: You do not have permission to do this action!
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限！

en: You have activated Popup Builder extension(s). Please, don't forget to activate the license key(s) as well.
zh_CN: 您已激活 Popup Builder 扩展。请不要忘记同时激活许可证密钥。

en: You have deleted %d subscribers successfully!
zh_CN: 您已成功删除 %d 位订阅者！

en: You have imported %1$d subscribers to the `%2$s`  popup successfully!
zh_CN: 您已成功将 %1$d 位订阅者导入到 `%2$s` 弹窗！

en: You have imported %1$d subscribers to the `%2$s` successfully!
zh_CN: 您已成功将 %1$d 位订阅者导入到 `%2$s`！

en: You have imported new subscriber to the %s popup(s) successfully!
zh_CN: 您已成功将新订阅者导入到 %s 弹窗！

en: You have imported new subscriber to the %s successfully!
zh_CN: 您已成功将新订阅者导入到 %s！

en: You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter
zh_CN: 您已成功订阅邮件通讯

en: You have successfully unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 您已成功退订。

en: You may use your custom codes for extra actions connected to the popup opening (before, after, etc.) in the fields below
zh_CN: 您可以在下面的字段中使用自定义代码，以执行与弹窗打开相关的额外操作（之前、之后等）

en: You requested a new unsubscribe link. Click the link below to unsubscribe from our mailing list:
zh_CN: 您请求了一个新的退订链接。点击下面的链接以从我们的邮件列表中退订：

en: You will receive an email notification after all emails are sent
zh_CN: 所有邮件发送完毕后，您将收到一封电子邮件通知

en: You worth it!
zh_CN: 您值得拥有！

en: Your blog name
zh_CN: 您的博客名称

en: Your link has expired
zh_CN: 您的链接已过期

en: Your mail list %1$s delivered successfully!
    						%2$d of the %3$d emails succeeded, %4$d failed.
    						For more details, please download log file inside the plugin.
    						This email was generated via Popup Builder plugin.
zh_CN: 您的邮件列表 %1$s 已成功送达！
    						%3$d 封邮件中成功 %2$d 封，失败 %4$d 封。
    						更多详情，请在插件内下载日志文件。
    						此邮件由 Popup Builder 插件生成。

en: Your subject here
zh_CN: 在此输入您的主题

en: Your user name
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件大小为零

en: [%s] New Unsubscribe Link
zh_CN: [%s] 新的退订链接

en: and we will not show it again!
zh_CN: 我们将不再显示它！

en: as a new user:
zh_CN: 作为新用户：

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 将文章分配给现有用户：

en: bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下

en: bottom-right
zh_CN: 右下

en: days, we are thankful for that.
zh_CN: 天了，我们对此深表感谢。

en: default custom delay will be used
zh_CN: 将使用默认的自定义延迟

en: form
zh_CN: 表单

en: main options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: no title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 或将文章分配给现有用户：

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_CN: 或创建登录名为以下的新用户：

en: period
zh_CN: 周期

en: plugin helped you to share your message via
zh_CN: 插件帮助您通过

en: popup with your visitors for
zh_CN: 弹窗向访客传达您的信息，已经

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: times!
zh_CN: 次！

en: to finalize the activation.
zh_CN: 以完成激活。

en: top-left
zh_CN: 左上

en: top-right
zh_CN: 右上
