Go Exercise - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Each donation motivates me to keep releasing free stuff for the WordPress community!
zh_CN: 每次捐款都会激励我继续为WordPress社区发布免费的东西！

en: You can <a href="%s" target="_blank">leave a review</a>, too!
zh_CN: 你可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">留下评论</a>, too!

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><ul><li><a href="%1$s">Documentation</a></li><li><a href="%2$s">Support</a></li></ul>
zh_CN: <p> <strong>有关详细信息：</strong> </p> <ul> <li> <a href=" %1$s ">文档</a> </li> <li> < a href = "%2$s">支持</a> </li> </ul>

en: Body Image
zh_CN: 主体图像

en: remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: select image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Preparation
zh_CN: 准备

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Fitness
zh_CN: 健身

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Repetitions
zh_CN: 重复测试

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Show All Users
zh_CN: 显示所有用户

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Workouts
zh_CN: 锻炼

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Workouts
zh_CN: 锻炼

en: Workouts
zh_CN: 锻炼

en: View Workout
zh_CN: 查看锻炼

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Sets
zh_CN: 设置

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Sorry. No data so far.
zh_CN: 抱歉。 到目前为止没有数据。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: One comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: 一条评论

en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

en: posted %s
zh_CN: %s

en: posted on %s
zh_CN: 发布时间 %s

en: under %s
zh_CN: %s

en: Post IDs to exclude from the listing.
zh_CN: 从列表中排除的文章ID。

en: Taxonomy IDs, separated by comma (prefix a minus sign to exclude).
zh_CN: 分类 ID，用逗号分隔（前缀为要排除的减号）

en: The post / page ID.
zh_CN: 文章/页面ID。

en: Widget instance ID
zh_CN: 小工具实例ID

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_CN: 图像编辑器保存失败

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show up to
zh_CN: 显示

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Sort posts by
zh_CN: 按帖子排序

en: Total views
zh_CN: 总浏览

en: Avg. daily views
zh_CN: 平均。每日浏览

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: All-time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Display only posts published within the selected Time Range
zh_CN: 仅显示在选定时间范围内发布的帖子

en: Post type(s)
zh_CN: 文章类型（s）

en: Post ID(s) to exclude
zh_CN: 以文章ID排除

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Taxonomy IDs, separated by comma (prefix a minus sign to exclude)
zh_CN: 分类 ID，用逗号分隔（前缀为要排除的减号）

en: Author ID(s)
zh_CN: 作者ID

en: Posts settings
zh_CN: 文章设置

en: Display post rating
zh_CN: 显示文章评级

en: Shorten title
zh_CN: 缩短标题

en: Shorten title to
zh_CN: 缩短标题

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Display post excerpt
zh_CN: 显示帖子摘录

en: Keep text format and links
zh_CN: 保持文本格式和链接

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Display post thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示帖子缩略图

en: Use predefined size
zh_CN: 使用预定义大小

en: Set size manually
zh_CN: 手动设置大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Stats Tag settings
zh_CN: 统计标签设置

en: Display comment count
zh_CN: 显示评论数

en: Display views
zh_CN: 显示浏览次数

en: Display author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Display date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: WordPress Date Format
zh_CN: WordPress日期格式

en: Display taxonomy
zh_CN: 显示分类

en: HTML Markup settings
zh_CN: HTML标记设置

en: Use custom HTML Markup
zh_CN: 使用自定义HTML标记

en: Before / after title
zh_CN: 标题之前/之后

en: Post HTML Markup
zh_CN: 文章HTML标记

en: exercise
zh_CN: 练习

en: embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rest
zh_CN: 重置
