Prova - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (463 entries)

en: Languages
zh_CN: 語言

en: Post relations
zh_CN: 文章關聯

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻譯

en: Manage languages
zh_CN: 管理語言

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 簡碼

en: Translate strings in different languages
zh_CN: 不同語言翻譯的字串

en: How to use the translations saved in "My Translations" page
zh_CN: 如何使用保存在“我的翻譯”頁面的翻譯

en: Execute another shortcode and pass parameters in according to current language
zh_CN: 執行另外一個簡碼，並根據當前語言傳遞參數

en: How to show all available languages
zh_CN: 如何顯示所有可用語言

en: How to show in which language is available current page/post
zh_CN: 如何顯示當前頁面/文章的可用語言

en: How to show flags only when translation exists
zh_CN: 僅在翻譯存在時顯示旗幟

en: Where ## is the language slug
zh_CN: ## 是語言別名

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用途：

en: How to use the translations stored in "My Translations" page
zh_CN: 如何使用保存在“我的翻譯”頁面的翻譯

en: Suppose that our default language is <strong>"English"</strong>, and we have:
zh_CN: 假設我們的預設語言是<strong>"English"</strong>，並且我們有：

en: If we want to translate the word <strong>"Hello"</strong> in "Italian", we have to write:
zh_CN: 如果我們希望翻譯單詞<strong>"Hello"</strong> 為 "Italian"，我們必須寫下：

en: This shortcode return an &lt;ul&gt;...&lt;/ul&gt; list
zh_CN: 這個簡碼返回一個 &lt;ul&gt;...&lt;/ul&gt; 列表

en: This shortcode is available also as function with same name and paramaters
zh_CN: 這個簡碼也與相同名稱和參數的功能一致

en: Available addons
zh_CN: 可用外掛程式

en: Manage your languages
zh_CN: 管理您的語言

en: Choose filter and url style
zh_CN: 選擇篩檢程式和連結風格

en: Translate your site
zh_CN: 翻譯您的網站

en: Welcome to Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 歡迎來到Ceceppa多國語言

en: These wizard will guides you in basic configure of the plugin
zh_CN: 這些嚮導會指引您外掛程式的基本配置

en: Update your posts language
zh_CN: 更新您的文章語言

en: Click <a href="%s">here</a> to assign "%s" to existing posts and pages.
zh_CN: 點擊 <a href="%s">這裡</a> 分配 "%s" 到現存的文章和頁面。

en: detected language
zh_CN: 檢測到的語言

en: was automatically added to your languages
zh_CN: 已自動添加到您的語言

en: Click <%s>here</a> to manage languages
zh_CN: 點擊 <%s>這裡</a> 管理語言

en: Add your languages
zh_CN: 添加您的語言

en: go to step
zh_CN: 轉到步驟

en: Filters
zh_CN: 篩檢程式

en: Customize which posts show in according to current language
zh_CN: 根據當前語言自訂顯示的文章

en: Actions
zh_CN: 動作

en: Choose the style of your
zh_CN: 選擇風格

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主頁

en: Detect browser language and:
zh_CN: 檢測流覽器語言並：

en: Links
zh_CN: 連結

en: Url Modification mode:
zh_CN: 連結修改模式：

en: Enable notices
zh_CN: 啟用通知

en: Show notice
zh_CN: 顯示通知

en: During Wizard will be shown only basic settings, click on "Ceceppa Multilingua" -> "Settings" for see all available options
zh_CN: 在嚮導中僅顯示基本配置，點擊 "Ceceppa 多國語言" -> "設置" 查看所有可用選項

en: Don't forget to click on "Save" button before change tab.
zh_CN: 切換標籤前請不要忘記點擊 "保存" 按鈕。

en: Now you can start to translate
zh_CN: 現在您可以開始翻譯

en: Your posts
zh_CN: 您的文章

en: Site Title/Tagline
zh_CN: 網站標題/標籤行

en: Widget titles
zh_CN: 小工具標題

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 當前主題

en: This plugin
zh_CN: 這個外掛程式

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Enable flags on your site/pages
zh_CN: 在您的網站/頁面啟用旗幟

en: Filter widgets by language
zh_CN: 按語言的篩檢程式小部件

en: See all available options
zh_CN: 查看所有可用選項

en: Done, close wizard
zh_CN: 完成，關閉嚮導

en: Language
zh_CN: 語言

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有語言

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻譯

en: Edit
zh_CN: 編輯

en: Show flags
zh_CN: 顯示旗幟

en: Use default 'Show flags' settings
zh_CN: 使用預設“顯示旗幟”設置

en: default
zh_CN: 默認

en: Always show flags in current page
zh_CN: 總是在當前頁面顯示旗幟

en: always
zh_CN: 總是

en: Don't show flags in this page
zh_CN: 不在此頁面顯示旗幟

en: never
zh_CN: 從不

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

en: Where:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Before the title
zh_CN: 標題之前

en: After the title
zh_CN: 標題之後

en: Before content
zh_CN: 內容之前

en: After content
zh_CN: 內容之後

en: None
zh_CN: <strong>主專案/次專案</strong> - 這些能標識創建活動的物件。例如，該欄位能夠引用在一個特定的網站裡的評論。某些類型活動可能只使用這些欄位裡的一個或者一個也沒有。

en: current %s
zh_CN: 當前 %s

en: Enable language filtering
zh_CN: 啟用語言篩選

en: Language:
zh_CN: 語言：

en: Edit post:
zh_CN: 編輯文章：

en: Translate in:
zh_CN: 翻譯為：

en: This post is a translations, you have to translate existing tag instead of add new one.
zh_CN: 此文章是一個翻譯，您必須翻譯現有而不是添加一個新的標籤

en: Help
zh_CN: 幫助

en: Search existing tag:
zh_CN: 搜索現有的標籤：

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 添加新標籤

en: Confirm translation
zh_CN: 確認翻譯

en: Click to translate
zh_CN: 點擊翻譯

en: Post data
zh_CN: 文章資料

en: Language:
zh_CN: 語言：

en: Show all languages
zh_CN: 顯示所有語言

en: You can easily disable/enable language filtering for current post type,
zh_CN: 您可以輕鬆的為當前文章類型禁用/啟用語言過濾，

en: using the "Enable language filtering" in the "Screen Option" section
zh_CN: 請在 "螢幕選項" 區塊使用 "啟用語言篩選"

en: Close
zh_CN: 關閉

en: Something goes wrong during upgrade, click <%s>here</a> to fix
zh_CN: 升級過程出現問題，點擊 <%s>此處</a>進行修復

en: Error writing file: %s
zh_CN: 寫入檔 %s 時發生錯誤

en: No tables found!
zh_CN: 找不到表格！

en: If you have uninstalled the plugin, you can remove the plugin now, or deactivate and activete it again to rebuild tables.
zh_CN: 如果您已經卸載外掛程式，您現在可以移除外掛程式，或者再次停用/啟用它來重建表格。

en: If you haven't uninstalled the plugin, something goes wrong, please contact me <%s>here
zh_CN: 如果您還沒有卸載外掛程式，發生了錯誤，請在這裡與我聯繫 <%s>

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高級

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸載

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果離開這個頁面，您所做的更改將丟失。

en: Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 還原

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自訂

en: Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: Ceceppa 多國語言

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻譯

en: My translations
zh_CN: 我的翻譯

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 網站標題

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 標籤行

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 外掛程式

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主題

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗幟

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設置

en: Addons
zh_CN: 外掛程式

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文檔

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 簡碼

en: Api
zh_CN: API

en: Click here to show the meaning of language fields
zh_CN: 按一下此處顯示語言欄位的含義

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: You can order languages, set the default one, enable/disable them
zh_CN: 您可以調用的語言，設置預設，啟用/禁用它們

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中級

en: You can also edit language name and date format
zh_CN: 您還可以編輯語言名稱和日期格式

en: You can change flag and edit all language fields
zh_CN: 您可以更改標誌和編輯所有的語言欄位

en: Choose settings level
zh_CN: 選擇設置級別

en: This is the list of your languages.
zh_CN: 這是你的語言的清單。

en: Drag items for change its order.
zh_CN: 拖動專案更改其順序。

en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗幟

en: Click on flag for change or customize
zh_CN: 點擊更改和自訂旗幟

en: Click on heart for set default language
zh_CN: 點擊心形標記設置預設語言

en: Click on &#10004; for set enable/disable language
zh_CN: 點擊 &#10004；啟用/禁用語言

en: Your languages
zh_CN: 您的語言

en: Add language
zh_CN: 添加語言

en: List of all available languages.<br /> Click on item to choose flag and add it to your languages
zh_CN: 所有可用語言的清單。<br>按一下項目選擇的旗幟，並將其添加到您的語言

en: Search language
zh_CN: 搜索語言

en: Search the language from the availables and click for add it
zh_CN: 在可用清單內搜索和添加語言

en: Add custom language
zh_CN: 添加自訂語言

en: Click here for add custom language
zh_CN: 點擊此處添加自訂語言

en: Save languages
zh_CN: 保存語言

en: Click here for save changes
zh_CN: 點擊此處保存更改

en: Theme language
zh_CN: 主題語言

en: Choose in which languages translate:
zh_CN: 選擇語言翻譯：

en: Click here for show/hide help
zh_CN: 點擊此處顯示/隱藏説明

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 篩檢程式列表

en: Filter list by language
zh_CN: 語言篩檢程式清單

en: Click here to filter list by language
zh_CN: 點擊此處按語言篩選清單

en: Active language
zh_CN: 啟動的語言

en: This is the style of current language
zh_CN: 這是當前語言的風格

en: Choose the language of current post/page.
zh_CN: 選擇當前文章/頁面的語言。

en: means that post/page will available in all languages
zh_CN: 意味著該文章/頁面在所有語言可用

en: Post/Page language
zh_CN: 文章/頁面語言

en: Assign translations
zh_CN: 指定翻譯

en: Assign the same post to multiple languages.
zh_CN: 指定相同文章給多國語言。

en: If you need you can assign post to multiple language
zh_CN: 如果需要您可以指定文章給多國語言

en: In this case you can't choose the option "All languages" from "Language" combo, so you have to choose one of it existing languages, isn't important which one.
zh_CN: 在這種情況下，你不能在"語言"組合內選擇"所有語言"，所以你必須都選擇一個它現有的語言，無論是哪一個。

en: Click here Add/Edit translation
zh_CN: 按一下此處添加/編輯翻譯

en: Permalink will modified in according to current "Url modification mode" setting.
zh_CN: 固定連結將根據當前的"連結修改模式"設置修改。

en: When two post/page has same title Wordpress automatically append a number -## to permalink, don't worry the plugin will remove it in fronted.
zh_CN: 如果兩篇文章/頁面標題相同，Wordpress將為固定連接自動附加一個數字--##，不必擔心外掛程式會在前臺把它移除。

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定連結

en: For each languages you can customize "Navigation label" or url, but you have to save menu first
zh_CN: 您可以為每種語言自訂“導航標籤”或連結，但您必須先保存菜單

en: Customize labels
zh_CN: 自訂標籤

en: Set menu to switch
zh_CN: 設置菜單切換

en: Your theme support multiple menus, if you need to use different menu for each language you have to choose witch one switch
zh_CN: 你的主題支援多個功能表，如果需要為每個語言使用不同功能表，您必須選擇一個切換器

en: No tables found, Ceceppa Multilingua can't works correctly.
zh_CN: 找不到表格，Ceceppa多國語言不能正常使用。

en: Disable and enable again the plugin for rebuild tables.
zh_CN: 停用/啟用外掛程式來重建表格。

en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: You can translate widget titles, or filter its visibility by language
zh_CN: 您可以翻譯小工具標題，或者按語言篩選它的可見性

en: All items will be automatically translated when user switch between languages.
zh_CN: 使用者切換語言時所有專案將被自動翻譯。

en: Add only pages existing in your default language, not their translation.
zh_CN: 僅添加您預設語言內現存的頁面，而不是它們的翻譯。

en: You can customize navigation label in all language, or, for custom link, set different url for each language
zh_CN: 您可以在所有語言中自訂導航，或者為每種語言自訂不同連結

en: If you need different items for each languages, you can create menu for each language
zh_CN: 如果您需要每種語言中的不同專案，您可以為每種語言創建功能表

en: Clicke here for translate the "Site Title" and "Tagline" in other languages
zh_CN: 點擊此處在其他語言中翻譯“網站標題”和“標籤行”

en: Your theme must use the function:
zh_CN: 您的主題必須使用功能：

en: not:
zh_CN: 不是：

en: Or Site/Tagline will not be translated!
zh_CN: 否則網站/標籤行不會被翻譯！

en: N.B.: When make changes to Site Title or Tagline you have to update translations
zh_CN: 附注：當更改網站標題或標籤行時您必須更新翻譯

en: You can override flags style by creating new file in: <i>%s</i> named: <b>"ceceppaml.css"</b>
zh_CN: 您可以通過在<i>%s</i>內創建新的檔：<b>"ceceppaml.css"</b>來改寫旗幟風格

en: The class base is "cml_flags", and second class is added by each option
zh_CN: 基礎類是"cml_flags"，第二類由每個選項添加

en: Each option will generate &lt;ul&gt; list and current language will have "current" class
zh_CN: 每個選項將生成&lt;ul&gt; 清單，且當前語言將擁有"current"類

en: Class used by options:
zh_CN: 選項使用的類：

en: Show flags:
zh_CN: 顯示旗幟：

en: Add float div to website:
zh_CN: 添加浮動div到網站：

en: This option will generate &lt;div&gt; with id #flying-flags that will contain the &lt;ul&gt; list
zh_CN: 此選項將生成&lt;div&gt;，id為#flying-flags，包含&lt;ul&gt;列表

en: Append flag to html element:
zh_CN: 附加旗幟到HTML元素：

en: Don't overwrite "ceceppaml.css" in plugin path, because it will be overwritten by next update
zh_CN: 不要再外掛程式路徑內重寫"ceceppaml.css"，因為它將會被下一個更新覆蓋

en: In "My Languages" box are listed your languages.
zh_CN: “我的語言”框內列出了您的語言。

en: For add new language click on item listed in "Available languages", and click on wanted flag to add it.
zh_CN: 點擊“可用語言”內列出的專案來添加新語言，點擊需要的旗幟來添加它。

en: You can also use search box to search a language, or click on "Add custon" button to add custom one.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用搜索框來搜索語言，或者點擊“添加自訂”來添加自訂語言。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名稱

en: it is the name of language.
zh_CN: 這是語言的名稱。

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: you can use different date format for language.
zh_CN: 您可以為語言使用不同的日期格式。

en: Language slug
zh_CN: 語言別名

en: this code will be used to build url. Example: it, en, ch, de
zh_CN: 這個編碼用於構建連結。例如：it，en，ch，de

en: WP Locale
zh_CN: WP 當地語系化

en: it is the code used by WordPress for each language.
zh_CN: 這是WordPress為每種語言使用的編碼。

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 從右到左

en: it is used for right to left languages like Arabian, Hebrew and others.
zh_CN: 它用於右到左語言，如阿拉伯、 希伯來語和其他語種。

en: The order of language items will be used for sort generated flags.
zh_CN: 語言專案的順序用於排序生成的旗幟。

en: When you choose to upload custom flags the plugin will create two copy of image Small ( 32x23 ) and Tiny ( 16x11 ).
zh_CN: 當選擇上傳自訂外掛程式時，外掛程式將創建小(32x23)和微小(16x11)兩種圖像副本。

en: If you don't like the quality of genearted images you can do manually for both size, and store it in %s, and later choose it from list.
zh_CN: 如果不喜歡生成的圖像品質，您可以手動定義兩種尺寸，保存在 %s中，並在之後的列表中選擇。

en: Custom flags will be stored in: %s path.
zh_CN: 自訂旗幟將保存在路徑：%s 中。

en: You are using IE <= 9
zh_CN: 您正在使用IE<=9版本的流覽器

en: If you need to use custom flags you hate to <%s>upload them manually</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用自訂旗幟，您必須<%s>手動上傳</a>。

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隱藏此消息

en: Security error
zh_CN: 安全性錯誤

en: Invalid image:
zh_CN: 無效的圖像：

en: Default language
zh_CN: 預設語言：

en: Language files
zh_CN: 語言檔

en: Ceceppa Multilingua in your language
zh_CN: 你語言中的 Ceceppa 多國語言

en: Remove translation
zh_CN: 移除翻譯

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 編輯此內嵌專案

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速編輯

en: Thanks for using Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 感謝您使用Ceceppa 多國語言

en: If you like this plugin, please donate to support development and maintenance
zh_CN: 如果你喜歡這個外掛程式，請捐贈以支持開發和維護

en: Rate Ceceppa Multilingua 5%s's on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org 上投票 Ceceppa 多國語言 5%s's

en: Talk about it on your site and link back to the
zh_CN: 在您的網站上提到它，並交換連結到

en: plugin page.
zh_CN: 外掛程式頁面

en: I use Ceceppa Multilingua for WordPress and you should too
zh_CN: 我在 WordPress 中使用Ceceppa 多國語言，你也應該使用

en: Tweet about it.
zh_CN: 分享到推特。

en: Translate it in your language.
zh_CN: 翻譯成您的語言。

en: Don't hesitate to report bugs or ask for new features on the <%s>support forum.</a>
zh_CN: 不要猶豫在<%s>支持論壇</a>上報告bug和提出新功能的要求。

en: Subscribe to official <%s>Google + page</a>,
zh_CN: 訂閱官方<%s>Google + page</a>，

en: I use to announce development versions and then, test the new versions and report bugs before the final release.
zh_CN: 我用於公佈開發版本，然後在最終發佈前測試新版本和報告bug。

en: Development code is available on github
zh_CN: 開發代碼在Github可用

en: Setting up a WordPress multilingual site with Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 使用Ceceppa多國語言設置一個WordPress多語言網站

en: About Ceceppa:
zh_CN: 關於Ceceppa：

en: Donate:
zh_CN: 捐贈：

en: Contribute:
zh_CN: 貢獻：

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文檔：

en: No .po files found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的.po文件

en: Available languages:
zh_CN: 可用的語言

en: Choose in which languages you want to translate:
zh_CN: 選擇您要翻譯的語言：

en: All strings
zh_CN: 所有字串

en: To translate
zh_CN: 待翻譯

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: You have to choose in which language you want to translate:
zh_CN: 您需要選擇要翻譯的語言：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻譯

en: fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Failed to open stream %s: Permission denied
zh_CN: 打開資料流程 %s 時失敗：訪問被拒絕

en: Something goes wrong :'(. I don't know where to store .mo file
zh_CN: 出岔子了:'(。我不知道在哪裡保存.mo文件

en: Failed to create folder: %s
zh_CN: 創建資料夾：%s 失敗

en: tmp.pot not found: %s
zh_CN: tmp.pot 沒有找到：%s

en: Generated files:
zh_CN: 生成檔：

en: Translate title in:
zh_CN: 翻譯標題為：

en: Filter widget
zh_CN: 篩檢程式小工具

en: Show
zh_CN: 顯示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: If current language is:
zh_CN: 如果當前語言為：

en: Alternative Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替換文本

en: Title
zh_CN: 標題

en: Title in %s
zh_CN: %s 內的標題

en: Update required, click here for update posts relations
zh_CN: 需要更新，點擊此處更新文章關聯

en: Group name
zh_CN: 分組名稱

en: String
zh_CN: 字串

en: Post notice:
zh_CN: 文章通知：

en: Page notice:
zh_CN: 頁面通知：

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: You can use this translation with shortcode "cml_translate".
zh_CN: 您可以使用簡碼"cml_translate"來使用此翻譯。

en: Click here to see the shortcode page
zh_CN: 點擊此處查看簡碼頁

en: Plugin strings
zh_CN: 外掛程式字串

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Show only posts in current language
zh_CN: 僅以當前語言顯示文章

en: Show all posts, but hide their translation
zh_CN: 顯示所有文章，但隱藏它們的翻譯

en: Hide empty translations of posts and show in default language
zh_CN: 隱藏文章的空白翻譯並以預設語言顯示

en: Don't filter
zh_CN: 不過濾

en: Choose which posts show
zh_CN: 選擇要顯示的文章

en: Show only the posts that exists in current language
zh_CN: 僅顯示當前語言現有的文章

en: Show also posts that has no translation in current language.
zh_CN: 同時顯示沒有當前語言翻譯的文章。

en: If a post doesn't have a translation in current language, post in "default language" will be shown
zh_CN: 如果文章沒有當前語言的翻譯，將顯示以“預設語言”發佈

en: Don't filter wordpress queries, useful for one page themes
zh_CN: 不要過濾wordpress查詢，對於單頁面主題有用

en: Allows you to filter the result of some widgets to display only those records relating to the current language.
zh_CN: 允許您過濾某些小工具的結果，顯示與當前語言相關的記錄。

en: Supported widgets:
zh_CN: 支援的小工具：

en: Least reads posts
zh_CN: 最少閱讀的文章

en: Most commented
zh_CN: 最多評論

en: Enable
zh_CN: 啟用

en: If enabled the plugin filter the query of Least reads posts and Most commented
zh_CN: 如果啟用，外掛程式將過濾最少閱讀和最多評論的查詢

en: The others widget will be filtered only if they use the WP_Query class.
zh_CN: 其他的小工具將被過濾，如果它們只使用了WP_Query類。

en: Filter wordpress search query
zh_CN: 過濾wordpress搜索查詢

en: Group
zh_CN: 分組

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 未分組

en: When use is viewing a single post/page
zh_CN: 當使用者查看單個文章/頁面時

en: Show also comments of its translation
zh_CN: 同時顯示評論的翻譯

en: Each post shown only its comments
zh_CN: 每個文章僅顯示評論

en: Translate menu items
zh_CN: 翻譯功能表項目

en: Force language of items
zh_CN: 每個專案的強制語言

en: Hide items that doesn't exists in current language
zh_CN: 隱藏當前語言中不存在的專案

en: Items will be changed with their translation
zh_CN: 專案將根據它們的翻譯變化

en: Page and category items will replace with their translation, if exists
zh_CN: 如果存在，頁面和分類專案將被它們的翻譯替換

en: Force items language
zh_CN: 強制專案語言

en: If an item doesn't exists in current language, the plugin will add ?lang parameter to force item in current language
zh_CN: 如果一個專案沒有當前語言，外掛程式將添加?lang參數來強制為當前語言

en: If the plugin doesn't translate correctly menu items when switching language,
zh_CN: 切換語言時如果外掛程式沒有正確翻譯功能表項目，

en: add items in all languages to menu and enable this option
zh_CN: 在所有語言中添加專案並啟用此選項

en: The plugin will remove elements that doesn't exists in current language from menu
zh_CN: 此外掛程式將移除功能表中不存在當前語言的元素

en: Show/Hide help
zh_CN: 顯示/隱藏説明

en: Filter posts:
zh_CN: 過濾文章：

en: Filter widgets
zh_CN: 過濾小工具

en: Comments
zh_CN: 評論

en: Translate menu
zh_CN: 翻譯菜單

en: Current language
zh_CN: 當前語言

en: All languages except current
zh_CN: 除當前的所有語言

en: Something goes wrong, cannot generate .mo files :(
zh_CN: 出現問題，不能生成.mo文件:(

en: Ensure that folder <b>%s</b> is writable
zh_CN: 確保資料夾 <b>%s</b> 可以寫入

en: Thanks for translated Ceceppa Multilingua in your language.
zh_CN: 感謝翻譯 Ceceppa多國語言為您的語言。

en: If translation is complete and you want to share it with us, download it:
zh_CN: 完成翻譯時如果想要分享給我們，請下載它：

en: and send it <%s>to me</a>, add also your name or nickname
zh_CN: 並把它發送<%s>給我</a>，加上您的姓名或者昵稱

en: If you like the plugin and you want translate it in your language, you can do from this page.
zh_CN: 如果喜歡這個外掛程式並想將它翻譯為您的語言，您可以在這個頁面操作

en: After clicked on "Save Changes" button, follow the instructions and send me the translation, thanks
zh_CN: 點擊“保存更改”按鈕後，請根據提示把翻譯發送給我，謝謝！

en: Update available addons list
zh_CN: 更新可用的外掛程式列表

en: If you want to customize widget titles you have to assign a title for each of them in "Appearance" -> "Widgets"
zh_CN: 如果需要自訂小工具標題，您必須為每個“外觀” -> “小工具” 指定一個標題

en: Reset titles
zh_CN: 重置標題

en: Site title
zh_CN: 網站標題

en: This procedure will erase all plugin data from database
zh_CN: 這個過程將從資料庫刪除所有外掛程式資料

en: Following tables will be dropped
zh_CN: 以下的表格將會被刪除

en: This procedure cannot be undone!!!
zh_CN: 此過程不能撤銷！

en: This procedure will remove ONLY plugin data, posts and other data will NOT be erased.
zh_CN: 此過程將只移除外掛程式資料，文章和其他資料不會被刪除。

en: For recreate tables you have to disable and enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 為重建表格，您必須再次禁用/啟用該外掛程式。

en: Yes, I read and I want to erase all data
zh_CN: 是的，我已瞭解並需要刪除所有資料

en: Yes, I'm sure. DO IT!
zh_CN: 是的，我已確認，執行！

en: Uninstall completed. Deactivate and activate the plugin to rebuild tables
zh_CN: 卸載完成。禁用/啟用外掛程式重建表格

en: Uninstall the plugin:
zh_CN: 卸載外掛程式：

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您確認嗎？

en: You can change the flag only after adding language.
zh_CN: 您只可以在添加語言後更改旗幟。

en: Show help
zh_CN: 顯示説明

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: My languages
zh_CN: 我的語言

en: Add custom
zh_CN: 添加自訂

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用語言

en: Translations generated succesfully
zh_CN: 翻譯已成功生成

en: Error generating translations, ensure that the folder %s is writable
zh_CN: 生成翻譯時發生錯誤，請確保資料夾 %s 可寫入

en: Oops, something goes wrong
zh_CN: 哦，出岔子了

en: Click for change or upload custom flag
zh_CN: 點擊更改或上傳自訂旗幟

en: Enable/Disable language
zh_CN: 啟用/禁用語言

en: Upload custom image
zh_CN: 上傳自訂圖像

en: Date format: %s. <br /> Click for edit
zh_CN: 日期格式：%s。<br /> 點擊編輯

en: Automatically redirects the browser depending on the visitor's language.
zh_CN: 根據訪客的語言自動重定向流覽器

en: Automatically redirects the default language.
zh_CN: 自動重定向到預設語言

en: Redirect only if visitor language is different from default one
zh_CN: 僅在訪客語言和預設語言不同時重定向

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什麼都不做

en: Choose what to do when user visit your homepage
zh_CN: 當用戶訪問您的主頁時選擇的動作

en: Redirects the browser depending on the user's language.
zh_CN: 根據使用者的語言重定向流覽器

en: User will be redirected to their language, otherwise to default one
zh_CN: 使用者將被重定向到他們的語言，否則為預設語言

en: Automatically redirects to default language.
zh_CN: 自動重定向到預設語言

en: The plugin add the slug of default language
zh_CN: 外掛程式添加預設語言的別名

en: The plugin doesn't add language slug to url for default language
zh_CN: 外掛程式不會為預設語言添加別名到連結

en: The plugin does nothing, doesn't modify the home url.<br /> The content of site will be in default language
zh_CN: 外掛程式什麼都不做，不修改首頁連結。<br /> 網站內容將按預設語言顯示

en: Default language will be used if visitor language isn't available
zh_CN: 訪客語言不可用時使用預設語言

en: Use Pre-Path Mode
zh_CN: 使用預設路徑模式

en: This mode doesn't work with default permalink!!!
zh_CN: 此模式在預設固定連結下不可用！！！

en: Ignore for default language
zh_CN: 忽略預設語言

en: Use Pre-Domain Mode
zh_CN: 使用預設功能變數名稱模式

en: Append the suffix <strong>&amp;lang=</strong> to the url
zh_CN: 附加尾碼<strong>&amp;lang=</strong>到連結

en: Choose the style of your links. Example:
zh_CN: 選擇您的連結的風格。例如：

en: Pre-Path
zh_CN: 預設路徑

en: Default, puts /[language slug]/ in front of URL
zh_CN: 預設，在連結前放置/[language slug]/

en: If you enable the option:
zh_CN: 如果啟用選項：

en: language slug will be added only to translations
zh_CN: 語言別名將只被添加到翻譯

en: Default
zh_CN: 默認

en: Pre-Domain
zh_CN: 預設功能變數名稱

en: Append suffix
zh_CN: 附加尾碼

en: Translate categoriy url
zh_CN: 翻譯分類連結

en: Translate the url for category links.
zh_CN: 翻譯分類連結URL

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: When the post/page is available in visitor language:
zh_CN: 當文章/頁面在訪客語言中可用：

en: Add notice to:
zh_CN: 添加通知到：

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pages
zh_CN: 頁面

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Where to show the alert
zh_CN: 在何處顯示警告

en: On the top of page/post
zh_CN: 在文章/頁面的頂部

en: On the bottom of page/post
zh_CN: 在文章/頁面的底部

en: Cusomize notice:
zh_CN: 自訂通知：

en: Click here for translate notice
zh_CN: 點擊此處翻譯通知

en: Before:
zh_CN: 之前：

en: After:
zh_CN: 之後：

en: Notice visitor that post/page that is visiting is available in his language
zh_CN: 通知訪客正在訪問的文章/頁面在他的語言中可用

en: Change date format
zh_CN: 更改日期格式

en: Apply date format defined in language item
zh_CN: 應用語言專案中定義的日期格式

en: Set the language of wordpress, in according of selected language
zh_CN: 根據選中的語言設置wordpress的語言

en: Change wordpress locale in according to current language.
zh_CN: 根據當前語言更改wordpress當地語系化

en: If enabled language of all plugins and theme will switch in current language, if a translation exists
zh_CN: 如果啟用，翻譯存在時所有外掛程式和主題將會切換為當前語言

en: Add [cml_media] shortcode to media inserted in editor
zh_CN: 添加 [cml_media] 簡碼到插入編輯器中的媒體

en: If enabled the plugin will insert inside [cml_media] shortcode to allow "alt" attribute to be translated in frontend
zh_CN: 如果啟用，外掛程式將插入 [cml_media] 簡碼來允許前臺中翻譯的 “alt” 屬性

en: Categories & Tags
zh_CN: 分類和標籤

en: Change wordpress language:
zh_CN: 更改wordpress語言：

en: Translate media in Editor:
zh_CN: 在編輯器中翻譯媒體：

en: When you add a language the plugin will try to download corresponding WordPress language files. If for, some reason, it fails you can try to download them at:
zh_CN: 當添加一個語言時，外掛程式將嘗試下載相應的WordPress語言檔。如果由於某些原因失敗，您可以嘗試在以下位置下載：

en: You then would have to upload these files to the '/wp-content/languages/' directory
zh_CN: 您將必須上傳這些檔到 '/wp-content/languages/' 目錄

en: If your language is not available on previous link you have to install it manually. For more information
zh_CN: 如果您的語言在之前的連結內不可用，您可以手動安裝它。要獲取更多資訊

en: If translation of current post/page doesn't exists in flag language:
zh_CN: 如果當前文章/頁面的翻譯在旗幟語言中不存在：

en: Switch always to flag language
zh_CN: 總是切換到旗幟語言

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: 返回主頁

en: Set the behavior of the flags when current page doesn't exists in flag language
zh_CN: 單簽頁面在氣質語言中不存在時，設置旗幟的外觀

en: The plugin will add language slug ( ?lang=## ) to url when translation doesn't exists in flag language
zh_CN: 當翻譯在旗幟語言內不存在時，外掛程式將添加語言別名（?lang=##）到連結

en: Show flags on:
zh_CN: 顯示旗幟：

en: Custom posts
zh_CN: 自訂文章

en: Loop
zh_CN: 迴圈

en: Before post/page content
zh_CN: 文章/頁面內容之前

en: After post/page content
zh_CN: 文章/頁面內容之後

en: When:
zh_CN: 當：

en: Show flags only on translated page.
zh_CN: 僅在已翻譯頁面顯示旗幟。

en: Choose where show flags
zh_CN: 選擇旗幟的顯示位置

en:  Custom css:
zh_CN: 自訂CSS

en:  Display items as:
zh_CN: 顯示專案為：

en: Add a div, with #flying-flags, after the footer of the page.
zh_CN: 在頁面頁腳之後添加一個div，含#flying-flags。

en: Use the textarea for customize the style.
zh_CN: 使用多行文本自訂風格。

en: Id or class of element to add flags:
zh_CN: id或class元素來添加旗幟：

en: use # for id, or . for class
zh_CN: 為id使用“#”，或class使用“.”

en: Create a div with id #cml-lang, and append it to desired element throught append method of jQuery
zh_CN: 創建一個div，id為#cml-lang，並通過附加jQuery方法將它附加到需要的元素

en: Style
zh_CN: 風格

en: Add an item for each language
zh_CN: 為每個語言添加專案

en: Add items in submenu
zh_CN: 在子功能表添加項目

en: Add to
zh_CN: 添加到

en: You can add flags to menu throught <b>Aspect -> Menu page</b>, or enabling this option.
zh_CN: 您可以通過<b>外觀 -> 主頁面</b>添加旗幟到功能表，或者啟用此選項。

en: Use this box for also customize the style of items added throught <b>Aspect -> Menu page</b>
zh_CN: 使用此框通過<b>外觀 -> 主頁面</b>添加自訂專案風格

en: Flag + name
zh_CN: 旗幟+名稱

en: Name only
zh_CN: 僅名稱

en: Flag only
zh_CN: 僅旗幟

en: Flag + Language slug
zh_CN: 旗幟+語言別名

en: Flags size:
zh_CN: 旗幟大小：

en:  Style:
zh_CN: 風格：

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Combo
zh_CN: 組合

en: Translation not available:
zh_CN: 翻譯不可用：

en: Add flags to menu:
zh_CN: 添加旗幟到菜單：

en: Helps restored succesfully
zh_CN: 幫助成功還原

en: Start wizard
zh_CN: 開始嚮導

en: Start wizard againg. Current settings will not be erased
zh_CN: 再次開始嚮導。當前設置將不會被刪除

en: Restore helps
zh_CN: 還原幫助

en: Automatically assign default language to existing posts
zh_CN: 自動指定預設語言到現有文章

en: Update static page
zh_CN: 更新靜態頁面

en: Update Wordpress static page settings. If the plugin set random page as homepage try to deactivat this option
zh_CN: 更新Wordpress靜態頁面設置。如果外掛程式設置了隨機頁面作為首頁，請嘗試停用這個選項

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 嚮導

en: Update language of existing posts
zh_CN: 更新現有文章的語言

en: Update post relations
zh_CN: 更新文章關聯

en: Static page
zh_CN: 靜態頁面

en: Debug
zh_CN: 調試

en: generated from "wpml-config.xml"
zh_CN: 從"wpml-config.xml"生成

en: Current plugins contains WPML Language Configuration Files ( wpml-config.xml )
zh_CN: 當前外掛程式包含WPML語言設定檔 ( wpml-config.xml )

en: officially supported
zh_CN: 官方支持

en: Now you can translate Admin texts / wp_options in <%s>"My Translations"</a> page
zh_CN: 現在您可以在<%s>"我的翻譯"</a>頁面翻譯管理文本 / wp_options

en: Support to wpml-config.xml is experimental and could not works correctly
zh_CN: wpml-config.xml的支援是實驗性的，可能不能正常使用

en: Go to <%s>My Translations</a> page to translate "Titles & Metadata"
zh_CN: 轉到<%s>我的翻譯</a>頁面，翻譯 "標題和中繼資料"

en: Go to <%s>My Translations</a> page to translate "Title Settings"
zh_CN: 轉到<%s>我的翻譯</a> 頁面，翻譯 "標題設置"

en: Your theme is designed for WPML
zh_CN: 您的主題是為WPML設計的

en: Support for theme compatible with WPML is experimental and could not works correctly, if you need help contact me.
zh_CN: 對於WPML相容的主題的支援是實驗性的，可能不能正常工作，如果您需要請與我聯繫。

en: CML: Recent Posts
zh_CN: CML：最新文章

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh_CN: 您網站上的最新文章

en: Title:
zh_CN: 標題：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 要顯示的文章數量：

en: CML: Language Chooser
zh_CN: CML：語言選擇器

en: Show the list of available languages
zh_CN: 顯示可用的語言清單

en: Show:
zh_CN: 顯示：

en: Flag's size:
zh_CN: 旗幟大小：

en: Css ClassName:
zh_CN: CSS類名：

en: CML: Text
zh_CN: CML：文本

en: You can write arbitrary text or HTML separately for each language
zh_CN: 您可以為每種語言分開編寫任意文本或者HTML代碼
