buddypress-activity-privacy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Logged In Users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: My Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Admins Only
zh_CN: 管理员

en: My Followers
zh_CN: 粉丝

en: My Friends in Group
zh_CN: 群好友

en: Group Members
zh_CN: 群成员

en: Group Moderators
zh_CN: 群版主

en: Group Admins
zh_CN: 群管理员

en: My Followers in Group
zh_CN: 群粉丝

en: Please check the box to enable the privacy and Drag&Drop to sort :
zh_CN: 请选中该复选框来启用的隐私和拖放排序：

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Who can see this?
zh_CN: 谁可以看？

en: You cannot enable BuddyPress Activity Privacy because <strong>BuddyPress</strong> is not active. Please install and activate BuddyPress before trying to activate Buddypress Activity Privacy again.
zh_CN: 您不能启用BuddyPress Activity Privacy 因为<strong>BuddyPress</strong>未启用。再次试图启用Buddypress Activity Privacy之前请安装并启用BuddyPress。
