en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: BP Album+ Settings
zh: BP Album+ 设置

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Are you ready for BP-Media 0.1.9?
zh: 准备好迎接BP-Media 0.1.9了吗？

en: Over the past six months, we've grown from a tiny plugin to a massive project with over 25,000 users, corporate sponsors, and a busy developer community. We've added multiple-album, audio, video, and embedded media support ...tagging and activity stream functionality that exceeds FaceBook and Flickr ...and powerful caching and content delivery network features. The next version of the plugin, BP-Media 0.1.9, is over <i>20 times bigger</i> than BP-Album 0.1.8 ...it has <i>350+ configuration options and 25 different template files</i>.
zh: 过去六个月里，我们从一个小插件成长为一个拥有25000多用户、企业赞助商以及繁忙的开发社区的大项目。我们增加了多相册、音频、视频、以及媒体嵌入的支持……超越Facebook和Flickr的标签和动态更新……以及强大的缓存和内容传输网络功能。 本插件的下一个版本，BP-Media 0.1.9，比BP-Album 0.1.8大了<i>20倍</i>……有<i>350多个配置选项和25个不同的模版文件</i>。

en: Version 0.1.9 won't be ready until 2011-01-30, but you can download the latest beta <i>right now</i> from our Google Code <a href='http://code.google.com/p/buddypress-media/downloads/list'>download page</a>, and start preparing for the big upgrade.
zh: 0.1.9版要到2011年1月30日才能就绪，但你可以从我们在Google Code的<a href='http://code.google.com/p/buddypress-media/downloads/list'>下载页面</a>找到最新的测试版，开始为重大升级做准备。

en: <b>For more information, follow these links:</b>
zh: <b>想要了解更多信息，请点击链接：</b>

en: Official Website
zh: 官方网站

en: Our base of operations on the internet and the <i>only</i> source of info that's been checked by our dev team.
zh: 我们在互联网上的作战基地，也是经过我们开发团队审核的<i>唯一</i>消息源。

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Need help with the plugin? There are <i>hundreds of other users</i> that can answer your questions on our BuddyPress support forum.
zh: 需要有关本插件的帮助？我们在Buddypress的支持论坛上有<i>数以百计的用户</i>可以解答你的问题。

en: Features List
zh: 功能列表

en: See what features we're adding to upcoming versions of the plugin.
zh: 了解一下我们给即将到来的版本加入了哪些功能。

en: Project Calendar
zh: 项目日程

en: View our development schedule in real-time using Pivotal Tracker.
zh: 用Pivotal Tracker实时查看我们的开发进度。

en: Activity Feed
zh: 动态馈送

en: Up-to-the-second bug reports and code updates via Google Code.
zh: 通过Google Code进行的即时错误报告及代码更新。

en: Slug Name
zh: 短名

en: Bad slug names will disable the plugin. No Spaces. No punctuation. No special characters. No accents.
zh: 短名设置不当将导致本插件被禁用。请勿包含空格、标点、特殊字符及标音符号。

en: { abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ01234567890_- } ONLY.
zh: 仅使用{ abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ01234567890_- }

en: Name of BP Album+ slug
zh: BP Album+ 短名显示

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Force members to enter a description for each image
zh: 强制成员为每张图片添加描述。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Allow site members to post comments on album images
zh: 允许站点成员对相册图片发表评论

en: Post image thumbnails to members activity stream
zh: 添加图片缩略图至成员动态流

en: Album Size Limits
zh: 相册大小限制

en: <b>Accepted values:</b> EMPTY (no limit), NUMBER (value you set), 0 (disabled). The first option does not accept 0. The last option only accepts a number.
zh: <b>接受值：</b>留空（没有限制），数字（你设置的数值），0（禁用）。第一个选项不接受0。最后一个选项只接受数字。

en: Max total images allowed in a members album
zh: 单个成员相册允许的最大图片总数

en: Max images visible to public allowed in a members album
zh: 单个成员相册中公开图片的最大数量

en: Max images visible only to members in a members album
zh: 单个成员相册中仅站点成员可见图片的最大数量

en: Max images visible only to friends in a members album
zh: 单个成员相册中仅好友可见图片的最大数量

en: Max private images in a members album
zh: 单个成员相册中私人图片的最大数量

en: Images per album page
zh: 相册每页显示图片

en: Image Size Limits
zh: 图片尺寸限制

en: Uploaded images will be re-sized to the values you set here. Values are for both X and Y size in pixels. We <i>strongly</i> suggest you keep the original image files so BP-Media 0.1.9 can re-render your images during the upgrade process.
zh: 上传的图片将被调整为你所设置的大小。设定值适用于宽和高的像素数。我们<i>强烈</i>建议你保留原始图片文件，这样BP-Media 0.1.9可以在升级过程中重新渲染你的图片。

en: Album Image Size
zh: 相册图片尺寸

en: Thumbnail Image Size
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Keep original image files
zh: 保留原始图片文件

en: Image URL Mapping
zh: 图片URL映射

en: If you get broken links when viewing images in BP-Album+, it means your server is sending the wrong base URL to the plugin. You can use the image URL re-mapping function to fix this.
zh: 如果查看BP-Album+中的图片时碰到链接失效，说明你的服务器向插件发送了错误的基准URL。你可以用图片URL重新映射功能来修复该问题。

en: DOCUMENTATION
zh: 文档

en: Use image URL re-mapping
zh: 使用图片URL重新映射

en: Base URL
zh: 基准URL

en: Activity Stream Rebuild
zh: 动态流重建

en: A defect in plugin versions before 0.1.8.5 caused all bp-album activity posts to be deleted from the site when the administrator deleted a user. Set 'Rebuild Posts' to 'yes' to add <b>EVERY PHOTO ON YOUR SITE</b> that users have marked as <b>PUBLIC</b> to the site activity stream. This will also <b>ALLOW COMMENTS</b> on the photos. The created posts will have random dates to avoid flooding the activity stream. Set 'UNDO Rebuild Posts' to 'yes' to remove the posts <i>this function</i> creates <u>it will not harm posts that users created</u>.
zh: 0.1.8.5以前版本中的一个问题导致管理员删除一个用户时，所有bp-album动态内容都会从站点删除。将“重建内容”设置为“是”，可将站点上用户标记为<b>公开</b>的<b>每一张照片</b>添加到站点动态流中。这也将允许对这些照片<b>发表评论</b>。创建的动态内容将被设置为随机日期，以避免动态流被挤满。将“撤销重建内容”设置为“是”，可以移除<i>本功能</i>创建的内容，<u>这不会破坏用户创建的内容</u>。

en: Rebuild posts
zh: 重建内容

en: UNDO rebuild posts
zh: 撤销重建内容

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: My pictures
zh: 我的图片

en: %s's pictures
zh: %s 的图片

en: Picture
zh: 图片

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: %s uploaded a new picture: %s
zh: %s 上传了一张新图片到：%s

en: Edit Picture
zh: 编辑图片

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Registered members
zh: 注册成员

en: Only friends
zh: 仅好友

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Hidden (admin only)
zh: 隐藏（仅管理员可用）

en: Picture Title *
zh: 图片标题 *

en: Picture Description
zh: 图片描述

en: Visibility
zh: 可见

en: (limit reached)
zh: （已达到限额）

en: Picture activity and comments
zh: 图片动态及评论

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: If picture already has comments this will delete them
zh: 如果图片已经有评论，这将会删除评论

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Either this url is not valid or you can't edit this picture.
zh: 该url无效，或是你不能编辑该图片。

en: Upload new picture
zh: 上传新图片

en: Select Picture to Upload *
zh: 选择要上传的图片 *

en: You have reached the upload limit, delete some pictures if you want to upload more
zh: 你已经达到了上传限额，如果你想上传更多图片，请先删掉一些

en: Please select a privacy option.
zh: 请选择一个隐私选项。

en: Privacy option is not correct.
zh: 隐私选项错误。

en: You reached the limit for public pictures.
zh: 你达到了公开图片的限额。

en: Please select another privacy option.
zh: 请选择另一个隐私选项。

en: You reached the limit for pictures visible to community members.
zh: 你达到了仅站点成员可见图片的限额。

en: You reached the limit for pictures visible to friends.
zh: 你达到了好友可见图片的限额。

en: You reached the limit for private pictures.
zh: 你达到了私人图片的限额。

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success
zh: 没错，文件成功上传了

en: Your image was bigger than the maximum allowed file size of:
zh: 你的图片大于最大许可文件尺寸：

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh: 文件仅部分被上传

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 没有文件被上传

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh: 临时文件夹缺失

en: Your upload failed, please try again. Error was: %s
zh: 你的上传失败，请重试。错误为：%s

en: The file you uploaded is too big. Please upload a file under %s
zh: 你上传的文件太大。请上传小于 %s 的文件

en: Please upload only JPG, GIF or PNG photos.
zh: 请仅上传JPG，GIF 或 PNG 图片。

en: Picture uploaded. Now you can change picture details.
zh: 图片已上传。现在你可以更改图片详情。

en: There were problems saving picture details.
zh: 保存图片详情时出现问题。

en: Picture Title can not be blank.
zh: 图片标题不能为空。

en: Picture Description can not be blank.
zh: 图片描述不能为空。

en: Comments option is not correct.
zh: 评论选项不正确。

en: Picture details saved.
zh: 图片详情已保存。

en: This url is not valid.
zh: 该url无效。

en: You don't have permission to delete this picture
zh: 你无权删除该图片。

en: Picture deleted.
zh: 图片已删除。

en: There were problems deleting the picture.
zh: 删除图片时出现问题。

en: Edit picture
zh: 编辑图片

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除图片

en: Return to your album
zh: 返回你的相册

en: Return to %s album
zh: 返回 %s 的相册

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Mark as Favorite
zh: 标记为 收藏

en: Favorite
zh: 收藏

en: Remove Favorite
zh: 移除收藏

en: In reply to
zh: 回复

en: View Thread / Permalink
zh: 查看回复/固定链接

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: or press esc to cancel.
zh: 或按ESC取消。

en: Comments are disabled for this picture. %sEdit picture%s to enable them.
zh: 本图片禁止评论。%s编辑图片%s启用评论。

en: No pics here, show something to the community!
zh: 这里还没有图片，向社区展示点什么吧！

en: Either %s hasn't uploaded any picture yet or they have restricted access
zh: %s 尚未上传任何图片，或者图片设置了访问权限

en: Either this url is not valid or picture has restricted access.
zh: 该url无效，或图片设置了访问权限。
