Bookingor Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: ADD
zh: 新增

en: ADD Service
zh: 服務說明

en: API Key
zh: woocommerce 付款

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Account SID
zh: [#約會名稱]

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Activate
zh: 啟動

en: Activate License
zh: 啟動許可證

en: Activated
zh: 業務

en: Activation
zh: 啟動

en: Activation Code
zh: 啟動碼

en: Active Text Color
zh: 活動文字色彩

en: Add Attendee to Google Calendar
zh: 將與會者新增至 Google 行事曆

en: Add Break Time
zh: 新增休息時間

en: Add Business Description or Details about your Business
zh: 你的名字

en: Add Category
zh: 新增類別

en: Add Extra
zh: 添加額外

en: Add Extra's
zh: 服務標題

en: Add Location
zh: 新增地點

en: Add Location details
zh: 新增位置詳細資料

en: Add New category details and information.
zh: 新增類別詳細資料和資訊。

en: Add Services
zh: 新增服務

en: Add Special Days
zh: 新增特殊日子

en: Add Staff
zh: 標語

en: Add Staff Image
zh: 新增員工圖片

en: Add WooCommerce product name to use WooCommerce payment
zh: 添加 WooCommerce 產品名稱以使用 WooCommerce 付款

en: Add service location for service
zh: 編輯服務

en: Add taxes to your service By default tax is off
zh: 為您的服務新增稅費 預設情況下，稅金是關閉的

en: Add time in minutes or hours
zh: 以分鐘或小時為單位新增時間

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh: 添加到 Google 日曆

en: Add to Outlook Calendar
zh: 添加到 Outlook 日曆

en: Add to Yahoo Calendar
zh: 新增至雅虎日曆

en: Add to iCal
zh: 新增至 iCal

en: Address
zh: 活性

en: Advance Service Settings
zh: 高級服務設定

en: Advance Settings
zh: 服務標題顯示在預訂表格上，客戶可以在其中預訂服務

en: After Buffer Time
zh: 緩衝時間後

en: Allow Staff to create an Wordpress Bookingor Account
zh: 允許員工建立 WordPress Bookingor 帳號

en: Amount
zh: 金額

en: Apply
zh: 申請

en: Appointment
zh: [#business_email]

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Approved Appointment
zh: 批准任命

en: Assign Service
zh: 分配服務

en: Assignee
zh: 受讓人

en: Auth Token
zh: 驗證令牌

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back Button Background Color:
zh: 返回按鈕文字顏色：

en: Back Button Text Color:
zh: 需要服務

en: Back Button Text:
zh: 返回按鈕背景顏色：

en: Background
zh: 跳過

en: Background Border
zh: 背景邊框

en: Background Border Radius
zh: 日期和時間

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Detail
zh: 關於

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Before Buffer Time
zh: 緩衝時間之前

en: Book
zh: 預訂

en: Book Button Background:
zh: 書籍按鈕背景： |書籍按鈕文字顏色：

en: Book Button Text Color:
zh: 按鈕邊框

en: Book Button Text:
zh: 圖書按鈕文字：

en: Booking
zh: 預訂

en: Booking Confirm Text
zh: 預訂確認短信

en: Booking Confirmed
zh: 預訂已確認

en: Booking Date
zh: 預訂日期

en: Booking Status
zh: 預訂狀態

en: Bookingor Customer
zh: 預訂或客戶

en: Bookingor Login
zh: 預訂或登入

en: Bookingor Staff
zh: 預訂或工作人員

en: Buffer Time
zh: 緩衝時間

en: Buffer is padding time allow space time before and after service
zh: 緩衝區是服務前後的填充時間允許空間時間

en: Business
zh: [#business_website]

en: Business Description
zh: |城市

en: Business Details
zh: 業務詳情

en: Business Hours
zh: 營業時間

en: Business Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Business Website
zh: 你的姓氏

en: Button Border
zh: 按鈕邊框半徑

en: Button Border Radius
zh: 返回按鈕文字：

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: CUSTOMER
zh: 客戶

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Cancel Booking
zh: 服務名稱

en: Canceled
zh: 預訂業務說明

en: Capacity
zh: 容量

en: Capacity Limit
zh: 座位有限預訂

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart Details
zh: 新增到 Outlook 日曆

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Category Icon
zh: 類別圖示

en: Category Images/Icons
zh: 類別圖像/圖示

en: Category Label
zh: 類別標籤

en: Category Name
zh: 類別名稱

en: Category Required
zh: 類別必填

en: Change Currency
zh: 上的連結變更貨幣

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳字型

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City Name
zh: [#book_paid_amount]

en: Client ID
zh: 客戶端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh: [#appointment_phone]

en: Client Secret Key
zh: 客戶端金鑰

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed Text Color
zh: 完成的文字色彩

en: Confirm Book
zh: 確認預訂

en: Confirm Payment
zh: 確認付款

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Continue Button Text:
zh: 繼續按鈕文字：

en: Convert Duration (eg. Minutes to Hours)
zh: 日期轉換持續時間（例如，為時間日、年（長日期）

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create an Wordpress Bookingor Account when Customer booking
zh: 客戶預訂時建立一個 WordPress Bookingor 帳戶

en: Currency
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Currency Decimal
zh: 貨幣小數

en: Currency Format
zh: 貨幣格式

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 寄件人信箱

en: Customer
zh: 客戶

en: Customer Details
zh: 客戶詳情

en: Customer Details Required
zh: 需要客戶詳細資料

en: Customer Heading
zh: 客戶標題

en: Customer Info:
zh: 客戶資訊：

en: Customer Information
zh: 顯示企業標誌

en: Customer Notifications
zh: 客戶通知

en: Customer Payment
zh: ||092需要付款。

en: Customer Role Settings
zh: 客戶角色設定

en: Customer view other Attendees
zh: 客戶檢視其他與會者

en: Customers
zh: 客戶

en: Customize
zh: 自訂範本 2

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期和時間

en: Date Format
zh: 小時

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和時間

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Default Appointment Status
zh: 預設預約狀態

en: Default Page
zh: 預設頁面

en: Default Time Slot Increment Length
zh: 預設時隙增量長度

en: Deposit Amount
zh: 額外：

en: Design Templates
zh: 設計模板

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Disabled
zh: 客戶端 ID

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Do not Convert Duration
zh: 時間格式

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Due
zh: 由於

en: Due Amount
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此頁面。

en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: Duration Conversion
zh: 持續時間轉換

en: Edit Service
zh: 可以預訂此服務的可用空間總數

en: Edit Services
zh: 限時預訂

en: Edit Staff
zh: 編輯人員

en: Edit Staff Details
zh: 編輯人員詳細資料

en: Edit Template 1
zh: 編輯範本 1

en: Edit Template 2
zh: 編輯範本2

en: Edit Template 3
zh: 編輯範本3

en: Edit Template 4
zh: 編輯範本4

en: Edit Template 5
zh: 編輯範本 5

en: Edit Template 6
zh: 編輯範本 6

en: Email Label
zh: 電子郵件標籤

en: Email Notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Email Setup
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Employee
zh: 員工

en: Employee Name
zh: 員工姓名

en: Employee Notifications
zh: 員工通知

en: Enable Google Meet
zh: 啟用 Google Meet

en: Enter Add Website URL
zh: 營業時間

en: Extra
zh: 額外

en: Extra Label
zh: 額外標籤

en: Extra Required
zh: 日期和時間

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Name Label
zh: 名字標籤

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Fixed Cost of your service that you are offering.if you want to change the currency or symbol goto settings or link on blow
zh: 您提供的服務的固定成本。如果您想要變更貨幣或符號，請前往設定或點選

en: Fonts and Style
zh: 字體和樣式

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Google Calendar API
zh: Google日曆 API

en: Google Calender
zh: Google日曆

en: Google Calender Preview Setting
zh: Google 行事曆預覽設定

en: Google Map API
zh: commcerce 附加資料

en: Google Maps
zh: API

en: Group Booking
zh: 總服務時間

en: Group Capacity based on Time Slots per Day e.g: set capacity 2 12:00 pm customer can book max 2 slots
zh: 開始時隙增量

en: Heading Font Family
zh: 努尼托

en: Hide Cart Details
zh: 隱藏購物車詳細資料

en: Holiday
zh: 」假期

en: Holidays
zh: 新增特殊日子

en: Hour
zh: 貨幣格式

en: Hover and Active Border Color
zh: 穆利甚

en: In Process
zh: 處理中

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Integrations
zh: 整合

en: Jhon Doe
zh: 約翰·多伊

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label Text Color
zh: 標籤文字顏色

en: Last Appointment
zh: 最後的約會

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Name Label
zh: 姓氏標籤

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last Step
zh: 最後一步

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Limit Booking
zh: 最小空間

en: Loation Label
zh: 位置標籤

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Location Label
zh: 嘗試另一個

en: Location Title
zh: 地點標題

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Maximum Limit
zh: 最大限制

en: Maximum Space
zh: 取消預訂

en: Meeting Agenda
zh: API 金鑰

en: Meeting Title
zh: Google地圖 API

en: Meta Data
zh: 元資料

en: Method:
zh: 方法：

en: Minimum Limit
zh: 最低限額

en: Minimum Space
zh: 額外持續時間

en: Minimum Time Required Before Book
zh: 預訂時間所需的最短時間

en: Minimum Time Required Before Cancel Booking
zh: 新增服務的服務位置

en: Mon, Date, Year (short Dae)
zh: 付款設定

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Must Select a
zh: 必須選擇一個

en: Must Select a Extra Item
zh: 必須選擇額外的項目

en: Must Select a Location
zh: 必須選擇地點

en: Must Select a Time
zh: 必須選擇時間

en: Must Select a employee
zh: 必須選擇員工

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: No Services Try another
zh: 沒有服務

en: Note
zh: 按分鐘、小時、每日、每週設定服務持續時間。

en: OFF
zh: 關閉

en: Only add one Service Name
zh: 僅新增一個服務名稱

en: Order Summary
zh: 訂單摘要

en: PAYMENT
zh: 付款

en: Paid
zh: 付費

en: Paid Amount
zh: 付款金額

en: Pay
zh: 服務：

en: Pay On Visit
zh: 到店付款

en: Pay On Visit Text
zh: 新增到 Google 日曆

en: PayPal
zh: 貝寶

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Heading
zh: 預訂確認簡訊

en: Payment Required
zh: 謝謝簡訊

en: Payment Settings
zh: 貨幣小數

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款狀態

en: Paypal Live API
zh: 貝寶實時

en: Paypal Public Key
zh: 客戶端金鑰

en: Paypal Secret Key
zh: 重定向URI

en: Paypal Stand box API
zh: Google日曆 API

en: People Text
zh: 人們文字

en: Permanent Access Token
zh: 永久存取權杖

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Label
zh: 電話標籤

en: Phone Number
zh: 城市名稱

en: Phone Number ID
zh: 電話號碼 ID

en: Pick Service Duration
zh: 選擇服務時長

en: Pick Time
zh: 選擇時間

en: Please Select a
zh: 請選擇

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price and Duration
zh: 價格和期限

en: Progress Bar
zh: 進度列

en: Progress Bar Active Color
zh: 進度條活動顏色

en: Progress Color
zh: 進度顏色

en: Rejected
zh: 被拒絕

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Revenue Statistics
zh: 收入統計

en: Role Settings
zh: 角色設定

en: SMS Notifications
zh: 簡訊通知

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Category
zh: 保存類別

en: Save Location
zh: 儲存位置

en: Seats Limit Booking
zh: 選擇服務時長

en: Select Category
zh: ||服務名稱

en: Select Country
zh: |地點標題

en: Select Plan
zh: 選擇計劃

en: Select a product
zh: 選擇產品

en: Sender Email
zh: 寄件人電子郵件

en: Sender Name
zh: 寄件者姓名

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Service Buffer Time
zh: 服務緩衝時間

en: Service Cost
zh: 服務成本

en: Service Description
zh: 服務說明

en: Service Description is a small text that display on blow in service Title.
zh: 服務描述是顯示在服務標題下方的小文字。

en: Service Duration time period between the start Service and the finished.
zh: 服務持續時間 服務開始和結束之間的時間段。

en: Service Icon
zh: 服務圖示

en: Service Images/Icons
zh: 沒有

en: Service Label
zh: 選擇

en: Service List Text Color
zh: ||s||s

en: Service Name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Service Required
zh: 在服務

en: Service Tax
zh: 服務稅

en: Service Title
zh: 服務標題

en: Service Title display on the booking form where customer can able to book service
zh: 服務標題顯示在預訂表格上，客戶可以在其中預訂服務

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Services Name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Session Group
zh: 以分鐘或小時為單位添加時間

en: Set How many people can book the same time
zh: 注意

en: Set Minimum time for customer to book before the booking time near to Start
zh: 設定客戶在接近開始預訂時間之前預訂的最短時間

en: Set Service Capacity Limit
zh: 設定服務容量限制

en: Set Weekly Time Sheet
zh: 設定每週時間表

en: Set a limit of space/size can book this service
zh: 設定空間/大小限制即可預訂此服務

en: Set the time to Customer can cancel booking the before booking start
zh: 設定客戶可以在預訂開始之前取消預訂的時間

en: Set time for a Customer to cancel the booking before start
zh: $

en: Show Business Description
zh: 顯示業務說明

en: Show Business Email
zh: 嘗試另一個

en: Show Business Logo
zh: 顯示企業標誌

en: Show Business Name
zh: 位置標籤

en: Show Business Phone Number
zh: 編輯範本 6

en: Show Service Capacity in Services
zh: 員工標籤

en: Show Service Description in Services
zh: 貝寶

en: Show Service Duration in Services
zh: 所需人員

en: Show Service Price in Services
zh: 位置標籤

en: Sidebar
zh: 側邊欄

en: Sidebar Background Color
zh: 側邊欄背景顏色

en: Sidebar Text Color
zh: 側邊欄文字顏色

en: Signout from Google
zh: 從 Google 登出

en: Single
zh: 單

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Special Day
zh: 特別的日子

en: Special Days
zh: 特別的日子

en: Staff
zh: 員工

en: Staff First Name
zh: 假期

en: Staff Label
zh: 額外標籤

en: Staff Last Name
zh: 員工姓氏

en: Staff Required
zh: 額外需要

en: Staff Role Settings
zh: 員工角色設定

en: Start Time Slot Increments
zh: 開始時隙增量

en: Stripe
zh: 條紋

en: Stripe Public Key
zh: 查看

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh: 條紋密碼

en: Stripe Stand box API
zh: 預設頁面

en: SubTotal
zh: 小計

en: Subcategory
zh: 子類別

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Sunday
zh: 週日

en: Tag Line
zh: 標語

en: Tax
zh: 稅

en: Template 1
zh: 模板 1

en: Template 2
zh: ||您可以根據需要關閉類別或位置。

en: Template 3
zh: 此範本有一個逐步預訂允許以流程方式進行預訂。您可以根據需要關閉任何步驟

en: Template 4
zh: 該模板有一個進度條，可逐步預訂。您可以根據需要關閉任何步驟

en: Template 5
zh: 該模板具有獨特的滑桿日曆和選擇選項。如果您沒有任何服務或類別的圖像，那麼最好的方法是使用它。您可以根據需要關閉任何步驟

en: Template 6
zh: 該模板有一個帶有位置的單一服務預訂表格。如果您只想顯示一項服務，那麼您可以使用服務或類別 ID

en: Terminate
zh: 終止

en: Test Email Wp Mail
zh: 測試電子郵件 Wp Mail

en: Text Font Family
zh: 必須選擇額外的項目

en: Thank you
zh: 謝謝您

en: Thank you Text
zh: 謝謝短信

en: This Template has a a progress bar with step by step booking. you can turn off any step base on your needs
zh: [BOOKINGOR_DESIGN_4]

en: This Template has a single service  booking form with location. if you want to show only one services then youse services or category ID
zh: 此範本有一個帶有位置的單一服務預訂表格。如果您只想顯示一項服務，那麼您可以使用服務或類別 ID

en: This Template has unique slider calendar with select option. if you don't have any images of services or category it best way to use it. you can turn off any step base on your needs
zh: [BOOKINGOR_DESIGN_5]

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time Format
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Time Label
zh: 時間標籤

en: Time Required
zh: 所需時間

en: Time Slot After Every
zh: 每

en: Time Slot Increment
zh: 之後的時間段時隙增量

en: Time Slot increment base on duration that you set in above
zh: 時段增量是基於您在上面設定的持續時間

en: Time Slots
zh: 時間段

en: Time slot space of service is total number of slots available
zh: 服務時隙空間為可用時隙總次數

en: To Customer
zh: 致客戶

en: To Employee
zh: 致員工

en: Toggle Dropdown
zh: 切換下拉選單

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Total Bookings
zh: 總預訂量

en: Total Service Duration
zh: 服務時隙空間為可用時隙總數

en: Total number of space available can book this service
zh: 最大空間

en: Try Another. Services Not Found
zh: 嘗試另一個。未找到服務

en: Try another
zh: 跳過

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Twilio phone number
zh: Twilio 電話號碼

en: Update Category
zh: 更新類別

en: Update Location
zh: 更新位置

en: Update category details and information.
zh: 更新類別詳細資料和資訊。

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Usage:
zh: 基於每天時段的團體容量，例如：設定容量 2 12:00 pm 客戶最多可以預訂 2 個時段

en: User Role Settings
zh: 用戶角色設定

en: VAT(TAX)
zh: 增值稅（||>

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week Month Date, Year (Long Date)
zh: 貨幣

en: Whatsapp
zh: Stripe Live API

en: Whatsapp Business Account ID
zh: Whatsapp 企業帳戶 ID

en: Whatsapp Notifications
zh: Whatsapp 通知

en: WooCommerce
zh: 條紋公鑰

en: Woocommcerce Additional Data
zh: Woocommcerce 附加資料

en: Wordpress Login:
zh: WordPress 登入：

en: Working Hour Schedule
zh: 工作時間安排

en: Working Hours
zh: 工作時間安排

en: Write some info about Services
zh: 寫一些有關服務的資訊

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限訪問此頁面。

en: Your First Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your Last Name
zh: 你的姓氏

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Zoom Account
zh: 縮放帳戶

en: Zoom Meeting Data Setting
zh: [#appointment_email]

en: activated
zh: 啟動

en: apply
zh: 應用

en: category Name
zh: 類別名稱

en: cost of services
zh: 服務成本

en: max
zh: 最高

en: min
zh: 最低

en: payPal
zh: 貝寶

en: px
zh: 確認預訂

en: show Cart
zh: 顯示購物車

en: total Bookings
zh: 預訂總數

en: twilio
zh: 條紋秘鑰

en: update Category
zh: 更新類別

en: woocommerce Payment
zh: 預設頁面
