Bookingor Pro - en to ko translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: ADD
ko: 추가

en: ADD Service
ko: 서비스 추가

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Account SID
ko: 계정 SID

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate License
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: Activation Code
ko: 활성화 코드

en: Active Text Color
ko: 활성 텍스트 색상

en: Add Attendee to Google Calendar
ko: Google 캘린더에 참석자를 추가

en: Add Break Time
ko: 휴식 시간 추가

en: Add Business Description or Details about your Business
ko: 귀하의 사업에 대한 사업 설명 또는 세부정보를 추가하세요

en: Add Category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Add Extra
ko: 추가 추가

en: Add Extra's
ko: 추가

en: Add Location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Add Location details
ko: 위치 세부정보 추가

en: Add New category details and information.
ko: 새로운 카테고리 세부정보 및 정보를 추가하세요.

en: Add Services
ko: 서비스 추가

en: Add Special Days
ko: 특별한 날 추가

en: Add Staff
ko: 직원 추가

en: Add Staff Image
ko: 직원 이미지 추가

en: Add WooCommerce product name to use WooCommerce payment
ko: WooCommerce 결제를 사용하려면 WooCommerce 제품 이름을 추가하세요

en: Add service location for service
ko: 서비스 위치 추가

en: Add taxes to your service By default tax is off
ko: 서비스에 세금을 추가하세요. 기본적으로 세금은 꺼져 있습니다

en: Add time in minutes or hours
ko: 분 또는 시간 단위로 시간을 추가하세요

en: Add to Google Calendar
ko: Google 캘린더에 추가

en: Add to Outlook Calendar
ko: Outlook 일정에 추가

en: Add to Yahoo Calendar
ko: 야후 캘린더에 추가

en: Add to iCal
ko: iCal에 추가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Advance Service Settings
ko: 사전 서비스 설정

en: Advance Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: After Buffer Time
ko: 버퍼 시간 이후

en: Allow Staff to create an Wordpress Bookingor Account
ko: 직원이 Wordpress Bookingor 계정을 생성하도록 허용

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Apply
ko: 신청

en: Appointment
ko: 약속

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Approved Appointment
ko: 승인된 약속

en: Assign Service
ko: 서비스 할당

en: Assignee
ko: 담당자

en: Auth Token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back Button Background Color:
ko: 뒤로 버튼 배경색:

en: Back Button Text Color:
ko: 뒤로 버튼 텍스트 색상:

en: Back Button Text:
ko: 뒤로 버튼 텍스트:

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Border
ko: 배경 테두리

en: Background Border Radius
ko: 배경 테두리 반경

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic Detail
ko: 기본 세부정보

en: Basic Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Before Buffer Time
ko: 버퍼 시간 전

en: Book
ko: 예약하기

en: Book Button Background:
ko: 예약 버튼 배경:

en: Book Button Text Color:
ko: 예약 버튼 텍스트 색상:

en: Book Button Text:
ko: 예약 버튼 텍스트:

en: Booking
ko: 예약

en: Booking Confirm Text
ko: 예약 확인 문자

en: Booking Confirmed
ko: 예약이 확정되었습니다

en: Booking Date
ko: 예약 날짜

en: Booking Status
ko: 예약 상태

en: Bookingor Customer
ko: 예약또는 고객

en: Bookingor Login
ko: 예약또는 로그인

en: Bookingor Staff
ko: 예약 담당자

en: Buffer Time
ko: 버퍼 시간

en: Buffer is padding time allow space time before and after service
ko: 버퍼는 서비스 전후의 공간을 허용하는 패딩 시간입니다

en: Business
ko: 사업

en: Business Description
ko: 사업 설명

en: Business Details
ko: 사업 세부정보

en: Business Hours
ko: 영업시간

en: Business Name
ko: 업체명

en: Business Website
ko: 비즈니스 웹사이트

en: Button Border
ko: 버튼 테두리

en: Button Border Radius
ko: 버튼 테두리 반경

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: CUSTOMER
ko: 고객

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cancel Booking
ko: 예약 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Capacity
ko: 용량

en: Capacity Limit
ko: 용량 제한

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart Details
ko: 장바구니 세부정보

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Category Icon
ko: 카테고리 아이콘

en: Category Images/Icons
ko: 카테고리 이미지/아이콘

en: Category Label
ko: 카테고리 라벨

en: Category Name
ko: 카테고리 이름

en: Category Required
ko: 카테고리 필수

en: Change Currency
ko: 통화 변경

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: City
ko: 도시

en: City Name
ko: 도시 이름

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀번호

en: Client Secret Key
ko: 클라이언트 비밀 키

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed Text Color
ko: 완성된 텍스트 색상

en: Confirm Book
ko: 도서 확인

en: Confirm Payment
ko: 결제 확인

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue Button Text:
ko: 계속 버튼 텍스트:

en: Convert Duration (eg. Minutes to Hours)
ko: 기간 변환 (예: 분에서 시간으로)

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Create an Wordpress Bookingor Account when Customer booking
ko: 고객 예약 시 WordPress Bookingor 계정 만들기

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency Decimal
ko: 통화 십진수

en: Currency Format
ko: 통화 형식

en: Currency Symbol
ko: 통화 기호

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Customer Details
ko: 고객 세부정보

en: Customer Details Required
ko: 고객 세부정보 필수

en: Customer Heading
ko: 고객 제목

en: Customer Info:
ko: 고객 정보:

en: Customer Information
ko: 고객정보

en: Customer Notifications
ko: 고객 알림

en: Customer Payment
ko: 고객 결제

en: Customer Role Settings
ko: 고객 역할 설정

en: Customer view other Attendees
ko: 고객이 다른 참석자 보기

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Default Appointment Status
ko: 기본 약속 상태

en: Default Page
ko: 기본 페이지

en: Default Time Slot Increment Length
ko: 기본 시간 슬롯 증분 길이

en: Deposit Amount
ko: 입금액

en: Design Templates
ko: 디자인 템플릿

en: Details
ko: 세부정보

en: Disabled
ko: 장애인

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Do not Convert Duration
ko: 기간을 변환하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Due
ko: 마감

en: Due Amount
ko: 지불 금액

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Duration Conversion
ko: 기간 변환

en: Edit Service
ko: 서비스 편집

en: Edit Services
ko: 서비스 편집

en: Edit Staff
ko: 직원 편집

en: Edit Staff Details
ko: 직원 세부 정보 편집

en: Edit Template 1
ko: 템플릿 1 편집

en: Edit Template 2
ko: 템플릿 2 편집

en: Edit Template 3
ko: 템플릿 3 편집

en: Edit Template 4
ko: 템플릿 4 편집

en: Edit Template 5
ko: 를 선택하세요. 템플릿 5 편집

en: Edit Template 6
ko: 템플릿 6 편집

en: Email Label
ko: 이메일 라벨

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email Setup
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Employee
ko: 직원

en: Employee Name
ko: 직원 이름

en: Employee Notifications
ko: 직원 알림

en: Enable Google Meet
ko: Google Meet 활성화

en: Enter Add Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL 추가 입력

en: Extra
ko: 추가

en: Extra Label
ko: 추가 라벨

en: Extra Required
ko: 추가 필수

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Name Label
ko: 이름 라벨

en: First Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Fixed Cost of your service that you are offering.if you want to change the currency or symbol goto settings or link on blow
ko: 귀하가 제공하는 서비스의 고정 비용. 통화나 기호를 변경하려면 설정이나 링크로 이동하세요

en: Fonts and Style
ko: 글꼴 및 스타일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Google Calendar API
ko: Google 캘린더 API

en: Google Calender
ko: 구글 캘린더

en: Google Calender Preview Setting
ko: Google 캘린더 미리보기 설정

en: Google Map API
ko: 구글 지도 API

en: Google Maps
ko: 구글 지도

en: Group Booking
ko: 단체 예약

en: Group Capacity based on Time Slots per Day e.g: set capacity 2 12:00 pm customer can book max 2 slots
ko: 일별 시간대에 따른 그룹 수용력 예: 수용 인원 설정 2 오후 12시 고객은 최대 2개의 슬롯을 예약할 수 있습니다

en: Heading Font Family
ko: 제목 글꼴 모음

en: Hide Cart Details
ko: 장바구니 세부정보 숨기기

en: Holiday
ko: 휴일

en: Holidays
ko: 휴일

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hover and Active Border Color
ko: 호버 및 활성 테두리 색상

en: In Process
ko: 진행 중

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: Jhon Doe
ko: 존 도

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label Text Color
ko: 라벨 텍스트 색상

en: Last Appointment
ko: 마지막 약속

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Name Label
ko: 성 라벨

en: Last Name:
ko: 성:

en: Last Step
ko: 마지막 단계

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Limit Booking
ko: 예약 제한

en: Loation Label
ko: 로션 라벨

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location Label
ko: 위치 라벨

en: Location Title
ko: 위치 제목

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Maximum Limit
ko: 최대 한도

en: Maximum Space
ko: 최대 공간

en: Meeting Agenda
ko: 회의 안건

en: Meeting Title
ko: 회의 제목

en: Meta Data
ko: 메타데이터

en: Method:
ko: 방법:

en: Minimum Limit
ko: 최소 한도

en: Minimum Space
ko: 최소 공간

en: Minimum Time Required Before Book
ko: 예약까지 필요한 최소 시간

en: Minimum Time Required Before Cancel Booking
ko: 예약 취소까지 필요한 최소 시간

en: Mon, Date, Year (short Dae)
ko: 월, 일, 연도(약식 일)

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Must Select a
ko: 를 선택하세요.

en: Must Select a Extra Item
ko: 를 선택해야 합니다. 추가 항목을 선택해야 합니다

en: Must Select a Location
ko: 위치 필수 선택

en: Must Select a Time
ko: 시간 필수 선택

en: Must Select a employee
ko: 직원 필수 선택

en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

en: No Services Try another
ko: 서비스 없음 다른 서비스를 사용해 보세요

en: Note
ko: 참고

en: OFF
ko: 꺼짐

en: Only add one Service Name
ko: 서비스 이름은 하나만 추가하세요

en: Order Summary
ko: 주문 요약

en: PAYMENT
ko: 결제

en: Paid
ko: 유료

en: Paid Amount
ko: 지불 금액

en: Pay
ko: 지불

en: Pay On Visit
ko: 현장 결제

en: Pay On Visit Text
ko: 방문 시 결제 텍스트

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Payment Date
ko: 결제일

en: Payment Heading
ko: 지불 제목

en: Payment Required
ko: 결제 필요

en: Payment Settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Payment Status
ko: 결제 상태

en: Paypal Live API
ko: 페이팔 라이브 API

en: Paypal Public Key
ko: 페이팔 공개 키

en: Paypal Secret Key
ko: 페이팔 비밀 키

en: Paypal Stand box API
ko: 페이팔 스탠드 박스 API

en: People Text
ko: 사람들이 보내는 문자

en: Permanent Access Token
ko: 영구 액세스 토큰

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone Label
ko: 전화 라벨

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Phone Number ID
ko: 전화번호 ID

en: Pick Service Duration
ko: 서비스 기간 선택

en: Pick Time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Please Select a
ko: 를 선택하세요.

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Price and Duration
ko: 가격 및 기간

en: Progress Bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Progress Bar Active Color
ko: 진행률 표시줄 활성 색상

en: Progress Color
ko: 진행 색상

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Revenue
ko: 수익

en: Revenue Statistics
ko: 수익 통계

en: Role Settings
ko: 역할 설정

en: SMS Notifications
ko: SMS 알림

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Category
ko: 카테고리 저장

en: Save Location
ko: 위치 저장

en: Seats Limit Booking
ko: 좌석 제한 예약

en: Select Category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Select Country
ko: 국가 선택

en: Select Plan
ko: 을(를) 사용하려면 라이선스를 활성화하세요. 계획 선택

en: Select a product
ko: 제품을 선택하세요

en: Sender Email
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일

en: Sender Name
ko: 보낸 사람 이름

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Buffer Time
ko: 서비스 버퍼 시간

en: Service Cost
ko: 서비스 비용

en: Service Description
ko: 서비스 설명

en: Service Description is a small text that display on blow in service Title.
ko: 서비스 설명은 서비스 제목에 표시되는 작은 텍스트입니다.

en: Service Duration time period between the start Service and the finished.
ko: 서비스 기간 서비스 시작부터 완료까지의 기간입니다.

en: Service Icon
ko: 서비스 아이콘

en: Service Images/Icons
ko: 서비스 이미지/아이콘

en: Service Label
ko: 서비스 라벨

en: Service List Text Color
ko: 서비스 목록 텍스트 색상

en: Service Name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Service Required
ko: 서비스 필요

en: Service Tax
ko: 서비스세

en: Service Title
ko: 서비스 제목

en: Service Title display on the booking form where customer can able to book service
ko: 고객이 서비스를 예약할 수 있는 예약 양식에 서비스 제목 표시

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services Name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Session Group
ko: 세션 그룹

en: Set How many people can book the same time
ko: 동시에 예약할 수 있는 사람 수를 설정하세요

en: Set Minimum time for customer to book before the booking time near to Start
ko: 시작 시간이 가까워지기 전에 고객이 예약할 수 있는 최소 시간을 설정

en: Set Service Capacity Limit
ko: 서비스 용량 제한 설정

en: Set Weekly Time Sheet
ko: 주간 시간표 설정

en: Set a limit of space/size can book this service
ko: 공간/크기 제한을 설정하면 이 서비스를 예약할 수 있습니다

en: Set the time to Customer can cancel booking the before booking start
ko: 예약 시작 전 고객이 예약을 취소할 수 있는 시간을 설정하세요

en: Set time for a Customer to cancel the booking before start
ko: 시작하기 전에 고객이 예약을 취소할 시간을 설정하세요

en: Show Business Description
ko: 사업 설명 보기

en: Show Business Email
ko: 비즈니스 이메일 표시

en: Show Business Logo
ko: 비즈니스 로고 표시

en: Show Business Name
ko: 업체 이름 표시

en: Show Business Phone Number
ko: 회사 전화번호 표시

en: Show Service Capacity in Services
ko: 서비스에 서비스 용량 표시

en: Show Service Description in Services
ko: 서비스에 서비스 설명 표시

en: Show Service Duration in Services
ko: 서비스에 서비스 기간 표시

en: Show Service Price in Services
ko: 서비스에 서비스 가격 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Background Color
ko: 사이드바 배경색

en: Sidebar Text Color
ko: 사이드바 텍스트 색상

en: Signout from Google
ko: Google에서 로그아웃

en: Single
ko: 싱글

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Special Day
ko: 특별한 날

en: Special Days
ko: 특별한 날

en: Staff
ko: 직원

en: Staff First Name
ko: 직원 이름

en: Staff Label
ko: 직원 라벨

en: Staff Last Name
ko: 직원 성

en: Staff Required
ko: 직원 필요

en: Staff Role Settings
ko: 직원 역할 설정

en: Start Time Slot Increments
ko: 시작 시간 슬롯 증분

en: Stripe
ko: 스트라이프

en: Stripe Live API
ko: 스트라이프 라이브 API

en: Stripe Public Key
ko: 스트라이프 공개 키

en: Stripe Secret Key
ko: 스트라이프 비밀 키

en: Stripe Stand box API
ko: 스트라이프 스탠드 박스 API

en: SubTotal
ko: 소계

en: Subcategory
ko: 하위 카테고리

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Tag Line
ko: 태그라인

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Template 1
ko: 템플릿 1

en: Template 2
ko: 템플릿 2

en: Template 3
ko: 템플릿 3

en: Template 4
ko: 템플릿 4

en: Template 5
ko: 템플릿 5

en: Template 6
ko: 템플릿 6

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: Test Email Wp Mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 Wp 메일

en: Text Font Family
ko: 텍스트 글꼴 모음

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: Thank you Text
ko: 감사합니다 문자

en: This Template has a a progress bar with step by step booking. you can turn off any step base on your needs
ko: 이 템플릿에는 단계별 예약이 포함된 진행 표시줄이 있습니다. 필요에 따라 단계 기반을 끌 수 있습니다

en: This Template has a single service  booking form with location. if you want to show only one services then youse services or category ID
ko: 이 템플릿에는 위치가 포함된 단일 서비스 예약 양식이 있습니다. 하나의 서비스만 표시하려면 서비스 또는 카테고리 ID을 선택하세요.

en: This Template has unique slider calendar with select option. if you don't have any images of services or category it best way to use it. you can turn off any step base on your needs
ko: 이 템플릿에는 선택 옵션이 있는 고유한 슬라이더 달력이 있습니다. 서비스나 카테고리의 이미지가 없다면 이를 사용하는 것이 가장 좋은 방법입니다. 필요에 따라 단계 기반을 끌 수 있습니다

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time Format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Time Label
ko: 시간 라벨

en: Time Required
ko: 소요 시간

en: Time Slot After Every
ko: 매 시간 간격

en: Time Slot Increment
ko: 시간 슬롯 증분

en: Time Slot increment base on duration that you set in above
ko: 위에서 설정한 기간에 따른 시간 슬롯 증가

en: Time Slots
ko: 시간대

en: Time slot space of service is total number of slots available
ko: 서비스의 시간대 공간은 사용 가능한 총 슬롯 수입니다.

en: To Customer
ko: 고객에게

en: To Employee
ko: 직원에게

en: Toggle Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 전환

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total Bookings
ko: 총 예약

en: Total Service Duration
ko: 총 서비스 기간

en: Total number of space available can book this service
ko: 이 서비스를 예약할 수 있는 총 이용 가능 공간

en: Try Another. Services Not Found
ko: 다른 것을 시도해 보세요. 서비스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Try another
ko: 다른 것을 시도해 보세요

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Twilio phone number
ko: Twilio 전화번호

en: Update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Update Location
ko: 위치 업데이트

en: Update category details and information.
ko: 카테고리 세부정보 및 정보를 업데이트하세요.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en: User Role Settings
ko: 사용자 역할 설정

en: VAT(TAX)
ko: 부가가치세(세금)

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week Month Date, Year (Long Date)
ko: 주 월 일, 연도(상세 날짜)

en: Whatsapp
ko: 왓츠앱

en: Whatsapp Business Account ID
ko: Whatsapp 비즈니스 계정 ID

en: Whatsapp Notifications
ko: Whatsapp 알림

en: WooCommerce
ko: 우커머스

en: Woocommcerce Additional Data
ko: Woocommcerce 추가 데이터

en: Wordpress Login:
ko: 워드프레스 로그인:

en: Working Hour Schedule
ko: 근무시간표

en: Working Hours
ko: 근무 시간

en: Write some info about Services
ko: 서비스에 대한 정보를 적어주세요

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your First Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your Last Name
ko: 당신의 성

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Zoom Account
ko: 줌 계정

en: Zoom Meeting Data Setting
ko: Zoom 회의 데이터 설정

en: activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: apply
ko: 적용

en: category Name
ko: 카테고리 이름

en: cost of services
ko: 서비스 비용

en: max
ko: 최대

en: min
ko: 최소

en: payPal
ko: 페이팔

en: show Cart
ko: 장바구니 보기

en: total Bookings
ko: 총 예약

en: twilio
ko: 트윌리오

en: update Category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

en: woocommerce Payment
ko: 우커머스 결제
