Booking Calendar Contact Form - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Help
ko_KR: 헬프

en: Request custom changes
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 변경 요청

en: Insert Booking Calendar
ko_KR: 예약 일정을 삽입

en: Insert  Reservation Calendar
ko_KR: 삽입 예약 달력

en: Select Start Date
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select End Date
ko_KR: 선택 종료 날짜

en: Cancel Selection
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: The minimum number of nights to book is
ko_KR: 예약 박의 최소 수입니다

en: The maximum number of nights to book is
ko_KR: 예약 박의 최대 수입니다

en: Select start and end dates
ko_KR: 시작 및 종료 날짜

en: Please select start and end dates
ko_KR: 유효한 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Cost
ko_KR: ÈÞ°¡ ºñ¿ë

en: Coupon code (optional)
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드 (선택 사항)

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Please enter the security code
ko_KR: 보안 코드를 입력하세요

en: Security Code (lowercase letters)
ko_KR: 보안 코드 (소문자)

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속
