Booking Calendar Contact Form - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 留言

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Request custom changes
zh_CN: 要求定做的改变

en: Insert Booking Calendar
zh_CN: 将预订日历

en: Insert  Reservation Calendar
zh_CN: 插入保留日历

en: Select Start Date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Select End Date
zh_CN: 选择结束日期

en: Cancel Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Successfully
zh_CN: 顺利

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: The minimum number of nights to book is
zh_CN: 晚上预订的最小数量是

en: The maximum number of nights to book is
zh_CN: 晚上预定的最大数量为

en: Select start and end dates
zh_CN: 选择开始和结束日期

en: Please select start and end dates
zh_CN: 请选择开始和结束日期

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Coupon code (optional)
zh_CN: 优惠券代码（可选）

en: Service
zh_CN: 维修

en: Please enter the security code
zh_CN: 请输入验证码

en: Security Code (lowercase letters)
zh_CN: 验证码（小写字母）

en: Continue
zh_CN: 繼續
