Black Studio TinyMCE Widget - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: translators: text used for plugin home link
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

note: translators: text used for support faq link
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: translators: text used for support forum link
en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

note: translators: text used for reviews link
en: Rate
zh_CN: 评级

note: translators: text used for follow on twitter link
en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

note: translators: text used for donation link
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

note: translators: title of the widget
en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器
