Bit Form 3.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2652 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Contact Form Builder Plugin: Multi Step Contact Form, Payment Form, Custom Contact Form Plugin by Bit Form
zh_CN: 联系表单构建插件：多步骤联系表单，支付表单，Bit Form 定制联系表单插件

note: Author of the plugin
en: Contact Form Builder - Bit Form
zh_CN: 联系表单构建 - Bit Form

en: Token expired
zh_CN: 令牌已过期

en: No Integration Found
zh_CN: 未找到集成

en: No Connected App Found
zh_CN: 未找到已连接的应用

en: Some of the test fields are empty or an invalid email supplied
zh_CN: 部分测试字段为空或提供了无效的电子邮件

en: Migration Complete
zh_CN: 迁移完成

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid form id
zh_CN: 无效的表单 ID

en: Meta Box must be activated!
zh_CN: 必须激活 Meta Box！

en: Conversational CSS Saved Successfully!
zh_CN: 对话式 CSS 保存成功！

en: Bit Form - Most advanced form builder and entries management plugin
zh_CN: Bit Form - 最先进的表单构建与条目管理插件

en: All Forms
zh_CN: 所有表单

en: Form Templates
zh_CN: 表单模板

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: PDF Setting
zh_CN: PDF 设置

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Doc & Support
zh_CN: 文档与支持

en: Get 74% OFF
zh_CN: 立减 74%

en: Template not found, by this name:
zh_CN: 未找到模板，名称为：

en: Error Occurred, Please Reload
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重新加载

en: You are allowed to add maximum 2 workflows
zh_CN: 您最多可以添加 2 个工作流程

en: Can not save empty form.
zh_CN: 无法保存空表单。

en: Form Name Should Be Within 50 Characters
zh_CN: 表单名称应在 50 个字符以内

en: All Entries
zh_CN: 所有条目

en: Form Saved successfully
zh_CN: 表单保存成功

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Form update failed.
zh_CN: 表单更新失败。

en: Error Occured in saving %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时发生错误

en: Form updated successfully.
zh_CN: 表单更新成功。

en: Form status change failed.
zh_CN: 表单状态更改失败。

en: Form status changed successfully
zh_CN: 表单状态更改成功

en: Form id is empty.
zh_CN: 表单ID为空。

en: Form is not exists.
zh_CN: 表单不存在。

en: Form id is invalid.
zh_CN: 表单ID无效。

en: Form deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 表单删除成功。

en: Form id is invalid
zh_CN: 表单ID无效

en: Forms deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 表单删除成功。

en: Form does not exists.
zh_CN: 表单不存在。

en: Form duplicated successfully
zh_CN: 表单复制成功

en: Please import a valid json.
zh_CN: 请导入有效的json。

en: Form imported successfully.
zh_CN: 表单导入成功。

en: Form does not exists
zh_CN: 表单不存在

en: Entry Not Found!
zh_CN: 未找到条目！

en: Invalid Form ID or Entries ID.
zh_CN: 表单ID或条目ID无效。

en: Entries id is invalid
zh_CN: 条目ID无效

en: Form does not exist.
zh_CN: 表单不存在。

en: Entry Deletetion prevented by workflow
zh_CN: 工作流阻止了条目删除

en: Entry Deleted successfully
zh_CN: 条目删除成功

en: Entry Deleted successfully, Some prevented by workflow
zh_CN: 条目删除成功，部分被工作流阻止

en: Form entry deletion failed.
zh_CN: 表单条目删除失败。

en: Form id or entries id is invalid
zh_CN: 表单ID或条目ID无效

en: Form does not exist
zh_CN: 表单不存在

en: Entry Duplicated successfully
zh_CN: 条目复制成功

en: Entries Duplicated successfully
zh_CN: 条目复制成功

en: Form entries does not exist.
zh_CN: 表单条目不存在。

en: Failed to update, Data is empty.
zh_CN: 更新失败，数据为空。

en: Invalid Form ID or entries ID.
zh_CN: 无效的表单ID或条目ID。

en: Invalid Form id or entries id.
zh_CN: 无效的表单ID或条目ID。

en: Integration deleted
zh_CN: 集成已删除

en: Message deleted
zh_CN: 消息已删除

en: workflow deleted
zh_CN: 工作流已删除

en: Email Template deleted
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板已删除

en: Email Template duplicated
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板已复制

en: Report preferrences saved successfully
zh_CN: 报告偏好设置保存成功

en: g-ReCAPTCHA details is empty
zh_CN: g-ReCAPTCHA 详情为空

en: reCAPTCHA saved successfully
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 保存成功

en: reCAPTCHA updated successfully
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 更新成功

en: Setting details is empty
zh_CN: 设置详情为空

en: Please re-check your Client ID & Secret
zh_CN: 请重新检查您的客户端ID和密钥

en: Payment setting saved successfully
zh_CN: 支付设置保存成功

en: Payment setting updated successfully
zh_CN: 支付设置更新成功

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项

en: Please, enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please, enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入有效的URL

en: Minimum ${field.minimum} is required
zh_CN: 至少需要${field.minimum}

en: Maximum ${field.maximum} is allowed
zh_CN: 最多允许${field.maximum}

en: Please, enter only numbers
zh_CN: 请输入数字

en: Please, enter a valid phone number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码

en: Select at least ${field.minimum} option(s)
zh_CN: 请选择至少${field.minimum}个选项

en: Please, select no more than ${field.maximum} option(s)
zh_CN: 请选择不超过${field.maximum}个选项

en: Input does not match the required pattern
zh_CN: 输入不符合要求的格式

en: Minimum ${field.minimum_file} file(s) required
zh_CN: 至少需要${field.minimum_file}个文件

en: Maximum ${field.maximum_file} file(s) allowed
zh_CN: 最多允许${field.maximum_file}个文件

en: Maximum file size exceeded. (Max: ${field.maximum_size}MB)
zh_CN: 文件大小超过最大限制。（最大：${field.maximum_size}MB）

en: File type is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: This value is already taken. Please, choose a different one.
zh_CN: 该值已被使用。请选择其他值。

en: This username or email is already registered. Please, use another.
zh_CN: 该用户名或电子邮件已注册。请使用其他账号。

en: Custom Option Required
zh_CN: 需要自定义选项

en: Minimum amount of ${field.minimum_amount} is required
zh_CN: 至少需要${field.minimum_amount}的金额

en: Maximum amount of ${field.maximum_amount} is allowed
zh_CN: 最多允许${field.maximum_amount}的金额

en: Form data is empty
zh_CN: 表单数据为空

en: At least 1 condition needed
zh_CN: 至少需要 1 个条件

en: Result is empty
zh_CN: 结果为空

en: Nothing to update
zh_CN: 无内容可更新

en: Nothing to duplicate
zh_CN: 无内容可复制

en: prepared query is empty
zh_CN: 预处理查询为空

en: is required
zh_CN: 是必填项

en: Minimum number is
zh_CN: 最小数值是

en: Maximum number is
zh_CN: 最大数值是

en: Email is invalid
zh_CN: 电子邮件无效

en: URL is invalid
zh_CN: 网址无效

en: Sorry, Error occurred in saving form entry
zh_CN: 抱歉，保存表单条目时发生错误

en: Sorry, error occurred in logging form entry
zh_CN: 抱歉，记录表单条目时发生错误

en: Sorry, Error occured in saving form entry data
zh_CN: 抱歉，保存表单条目数据时发生错误

en: provided form entries does not exists
zh_CN: 提供的表单条目不存在

en: Entry Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 条目更新成功

en:  is required.
zh_CN:  是必填项。

en:  should be an email. please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN:  应为电子邮件。请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en:  should be Time Format
zh_CN:  应为时间格式

en:  should be a phone number
zh_CN:  应为电话号码

en:  should be a number
zh_CN:  应为数字

en:  should be an URL
zh_CN:  应为URL

en:  should be a date
zh_CN:  应为日期

en: Bitform Pages
zh_CN: Bitform 页面

en: Requested parameter is empty
zh_CN: 请求的参数为空

en: module, fields are required for Sendinblue api
zh_CN: Sendinblue API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Acumbamail api
zh_CN: Acumbamail API 需要模块和字段

en: Autonami Pro Plugins not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Autonami Pro 插件

en: module, fields are required for Autonami api
zh_CN: Autonami API 需要模块和字段

en: Required data not found.
zh_CN: 未找到所需数据。

en: module, fields are required for Elastic Email api
zh_CN: Elastic Email API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Encharge api
zh_CN: Encharge API 需要模块和字段

en: Fluent CRM Plugins not found
zh_CN: 未找到 Fluent CRM 插件

en: Please! Insatall Fluent CRM
zh_CN: 请安装 Fluent CRM

en: module, fields are required for Fluent CRM api
zh_CN: Fluent CRM API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Gist api
zh_CN: Gist API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Google sheet api
zh_CN: Google Sheet API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Trello api
zh_CN: Trello API 需要模块和字段

en: Request parameter is empty
zh_CN: 请求参数为空

en: api key field is required for hubspot api
zh_CN: HubSpot API 需要 API 密钥字段

en: Integration execution failed
zh_CN: 集成执行失败

en: module, fields are required for Mail Chimp api
zh_CN: Mail Chimp API 需要模块和字段

en: Invalid API Token
zh_CN: 无效的 API 令牌

en: module, fields are required for MailerLite api
zh_CN: MailerLite API 需要模块和字段

en: Please! Insatall MailPoet
zh_CN: 请安装 MailPoet

en: Please! Install MailPoet
zh_CN: 请安装 MailPoet

en: module, fields are required for Mail Poet api
zh_CN: Mail Poet API 需要模块和字段

en: username, password, fields are required for rapidmail api
zh_CN: rapidmail API 需要用户名、密码和字段

en: Recipient List are required for rapidmail api
zh_CN: rapidmail API 需要收件人列表

en: module, fields are required for SendFox api
zh_CN: SendFox API 需要模块和字段

en: module, fields are required for Telegram api
zh_CN: Telegram API 需要模块和字段

en: SID, Auth Token,From Number and mapping fields are required for rapidmail api
zh_CN: rapidmail API 需要 SID、Auth Token、发件号码和映射字段

en: webhook url is empty
zh_CN: Webhook URL 为空

en: %s is required for woocommerce %s
zh_CN: %s 是 woocommerce %s 所必需的

en: WooCommerce must be activated!
zh_CN: 必须激活 WooCommerce！

en: module and field map are required for woocommerce
zh_CN: woocommerce 需要模块和字段映射

en: workspace, table, fields are required for zoho analytics api
zh_CN: zoho analytics API 需要工作区、表和字段

en: %s is required for zoho bigin, %s module
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho bigin %s 模块所必需的

en: module, fields are required for zoho bigin api
zh_CN: zoho bigin API 需要模块和字段

en: %s is required for zoho campaigns
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho campaigns 所必需的

en: list are required for zoho campaigns api
zh_CN: 列表是 zoho campaigns api 所必需的

en: %s is required for zoho creator
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho creator 所必需的

en: tokenDetails error
zh_CN: tokenDetails 错误

en: %s is required for zoho crm, %s module
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho crm，%s 模块所必需的

en: zoho crm field %s's maximum length is %s, Given %s
zh_CN: zoho crm 字段 %s 的最大长度为 %s，当前为 %s

en: Tag is empty
zh_CN: 标签为空

en: Assignment rules is empty
zh_CN: 分配规则为空

en: RelatedList is empty
zh_CN: 相关列表为空

en: module, layout are required for zoho crm relatedlist
zh_CN: 模块、布局是 zoho crm 相关列表所必需的

en: module, layout, fields are required for zoho crm api
zh_CN: 模块、布局、字段是 zoho crm api 所必需的

en: %s is required for zoho bigin
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho bigin 所必需的

en: list are required for zoho desk api
zh_CN: 列表是 zoho desk api 所必需的

en: module, fields are required for zoho mail api
zh_CN: 模块、字段是 zoho mail api 所必需的

en: is required for zoho marketing hub
zh_CN: 是 zoho marketing hub 所必需的

en: list are required for zoho marketingHub api
zh_CN: 列表是 zoho marketingHub api 所必需的

en: %s is required for %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 所必需的

en: list are required for zoho projects api
zh_CN: 列表是 zoho projects api 所必需的

en: %s is required for zoho recruit, %s module
zh_CN: %s 是 zoho recruit，%s 模块所必需的

en: module, fields are required for zoho recruit api
zh_CN: 模块、字段是 zoho recruit api 所必需的

en: module, fields are required for zoho sheet api
zh_CN: 模块、字段是 zoho sheet api 所必需的

en: module, fields are required for zoho sign api
zh_CN: 模块，字段是 zoho sign api 所必需的

en: parent folder are required for zoho workdrive api
zh_CN: 父文件夹是 zoho workdrive api 所必需的

en: Sorry, Error occured in updated form
zh_CN: 抱歉，更新表单时发生错误

en: Bitforms Pages
zh_CN: Bitforms 页面

en: Sorry! Submission limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 抱歉！提交次数已超限。

en: Sorry! You have exceeded the submission limit.
zh_CN: 抱歉！您已超过提交次数限制。

en: Unknown upload error
zh_CN: 未知的上传错误

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指令限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了 HTML 表单中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 指令限制。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件只上传了部分。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有上传文件。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 写入文件到磁盘失败。

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_CN: PHP 扩展阻止了文件上传。

en: Total File size is too large
zh_CN: 文件总大小过大

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Untrusted upload source
zh_CN: 不可信的上传来源

en: Temporary file not accessible
zh_CN: 临时文件不可访问

en: Empty filename
zh_CN: 文件名为空

en: Cannot read file size
zh_CN: 无法读取文件大小

en: File size is too large
zh_CN: 文件大小过大

en: This file type is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许此文件类型

en: File type is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的文件类型

en: Invalid SVG
zh_CN: 无效的 SVG

en: SVG file is not valid
zh_CN: SVG 文件无效

en: File size is too large after sanitation
zh_CN: 清理后文件大小过大

en: File not allowed by policy
zh_CN: 文件被策略禁止

en: Form Submitted Successfully
zh_CN: 表单提交成功

en: provided form does not exists
zh_CN: 提供的表单不存在

en: Form ID cannot be empty
zh_CN: 表单 ID 不能为空

en: #%s no. Form doesn't exists
zh_CN: #%s 号表单不存在

en: #%s no. Form is not active
zh_CN: #%s 号表单未激活

en: Entry Update Successfully
zh_CN: 条目更新成功

en: Token verification failed
zh_CN: 令牌验证失败

en: You are already logged in
zh_CN: 您已登录

en: Please submit form with valid fields
zh_CN: 请提交有效字段的表单

en: Please recheck your reCaptcha Configuration
zh_CN: 请重新检查您的 reCaptcha 配置

en: Please verify reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请验证 reCAPTCHA

en: Please verify hCaptcha
zh_CN: 请验证 hCaptcha

en: hCaptcha verification failed
zh_CN: hCaptcha 验证失败

en: Please verify Cloudflare Turnstile Captcha
zh_CN: 请验证 Cloudflare Turnstile 验证码

en: Cloudflare Turnstile Validation Error:
zh_CN: Cloudflare Turnstile 验证错误：

en: Sorry!! You have already submitted from this IP address
zh_CN: 抱歉！！您已从此 IP 地址提交过

en: within %s to %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 到 %s 之间

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: Form is available %s From %s
zh_CN: 表单可用 %s 从 %s

en: Form is available %s
zh_CN: 表单可用 %s

en: Form is available on %s
zh_CN: 表单于 %s 可用

en: Sorry!! Your IP address is %s, Blocked from submitting the form
zh_CN: 抱歉！！您的 IP 地址 %s 被阻止提交表单

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Select a Bitform
zh_CN: 选择一个 Bitform

en: Invalid request method. POST required.
zh_CN: 请求方法无效。需要 POST。

en: No form selected
zh_CN: 未选择表单

en: Please select a form from the Form List available in the Bit Form element settings.
zh_CN: 请从 Bit Form 元素设置中可用的表单列表中选择一个表单。

en: Select Forms
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Unsplash Images
zh_CN: Unsplash 图片

en: Go to the Google reCaptcha V2 Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到 Google reCaptcha V2 管理仪表板

en: Click on the Register button and add Label.
zh_CN: 点击注册按钮并添加标签。

en: Choose the type of reCaptcha V2 (either I'm not a robot checkbox or Invisible reCaptcha badge).
zh_CN: 选择 reCaptcha V2 类型（“我不是机器人”复选框或隐形 reCaptcha 徽章）。

en: Copy Your Domain URL and Goto Google ReCaptcha Dashboard, paste it under Domains.
zh_CN: 复制您的域名URL并访问Google ReCaptcha控制台，将其粘贴到域名下。

en: Click on the Submit button.
zh_CN: 点击提交按钮。

en: You will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Google reCaptcha Settings to paste them into the corresponding
zh_CN: 然后您将看到网站密钥和密钥。复制这两个密钥，回到Bit表单Google reCaptcha设置中，将它们粘贴到相应的

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: fields.
zh_CN: 字段中。

en: Click on the
zh_CN: 点击

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: button to apply the settings.
zh_CN: 按钮以应用设置。

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V2 field.
zh_CN: 现在，请转到您的表单并添加Google reCaptcha V2字段。

en: For more details, please visit the
zh_CN: 欲了解更多详情，请访问

en: Bit form Google reCaptcha V2 documentation
zh_CN: Bit表单Google reCaptcha V2文档

en: and watch
zh_CN: 并观看

en: YouTube Video
zh_CN: YouTube视频

en: Go to the Google reCaptcha V3 Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问Google reCaptcha V3管理控制台

en: Choose the type of reCaptcha V3 (reCaptcha V3).
zh_CN: 选择reCaptcha V3类型（reCaptcha V3）。

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Google reCaptcha V3 field.
zh_CN: 现在，请转到您的表单并添加Google reCaptcha V3字段。

en: Bit form Google reCaptcha V3 documentation
zh_CN: Bit表单Google reCaptcha V3文档

en: Go to the Turnstile Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问Turnstile管理控制台

en: If you haven't created a Turnstile Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有创建 Turnstile 网站，请点击“添加网站”按钮并填写必填字段。

en: If you already have a Turnstile Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有 Turnstile 网站，点击网站名称以打开网站仪表板。

en: You will then see the site key and secret key. Copy both keys and back to Bit form Turnstile Settings to paste them into the corresponding
zh_CN: 然后您将看到网站密钥和秘密密钥。复制这两个密钥，返回 Bit form Turnstile 设置，将它们粘贴到相应位置

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a Turnstile field.
zh_CN: 现在，请前往您的表单并添加 Turnstile 字段。

en: Bit form Turnstile documentation
zh_CN: Bit form Turnstile 文档

en: Go to the hCaptcha Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往 hCaptcha 管理仪表板

en: If you haven't created a hCaptcha Site yet, click on the "Add Site" button and fill out the required fields.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有创建 hCaptcha 网站，请点击“添加网站”按钮并填写必填字段。

en: If you already have a hCaptcha Site, click on the Site Name to open the Site Dashboard.
zh_CN: 如果您已经有 hCaptcha 网站，点击网站名称以打开网站仪表板。

en: You will then see the site. Copy
zh_CN: 然后您将看到网站。复制

en: and back to Bit form hCaptcha Settings to paste in Site Key fields.
zh_CN: 并返回 Bit form hCaptcha 设置，将其粘贴到网站密钥字段中。

en: Then get the secret key. Go to the Profile → Settings and click the secret tab. You will find secret list or Generate New Secret.
zh_CN: 然后获取秘密密钥。前往个人资料 → 设置，点击秘密标签。您将找到秘密列表或生成新的秘密。

en: Now, Please go to your form and add a hCaptcha field.
zh_CN: 现在，请前往您的表单并添加 hCaptcha 字段。

en: Bit form hCaptcha documentation
zh_CN: Bit form hCaptcha 文档

en: Captcha Settings
zh_CN: 验证码设置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Please click on the available Captcha option for configuration.
zh_CN: 请点击可用的验证码选项进行配置。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Captcha Settings Updated
zh_CN: 验证码设置已更新

en: reCAPTCHA is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 是一项免费服务，保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Domain URL:
zh_CN: 域名网址：

en: To get Site Key and SECRET , Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取站点密钥和密钥，请访问

en: Google reCAPTCHA Admin
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA 管理

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: hCaptcha is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
zh_CN: hCaptcha 是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: To get Site Key and Secret, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取站点密钥和密钥，请访问

en: hCaptcha Admin Dashboard
zh_CN: hCaptcha 管理仪表板

en: Cloudflare Turnstile CAPTCHA
zh_CN: Cloudflare Turnstile 验证码

en: Turnstile is a free service that protects your website from spam and abuse.
zh_CN: Turnstile 是一项免费服务，可保护您的网站免受垃圾邮件和滥用。

en: Cloudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA Admin
zh_CN: Cloudflare Turnstile reCAPTCHA 管理

en: How to set up
zh_CN: 如何设置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure to delete this template
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此模板吗

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Are you sure to duplicate this template?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此模板吗？

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: How to setup Email Templates & Send Email Notification:
zh_CN: 如何设置电子邮件模板并发送邮件通知：

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Add New Template
zh_CN: 添加新模板

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Post Type cann't be empty
zh_CN: 文章类型不能为空

en: Post Status cann't be empty
zh_CN: 文章状态不能为空

en: Please map mandatory fields
zh_CN: 请映射必填字段

en: Integration Name
zh_CN: 集成名称

en: Integration Name...
zh_CN: 集成名称...

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Refresh Post Types
zh_CN: 刷新文章类型

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Select Status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Select Author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Field Mapping
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: ACF fields Mapping
zh_CN: ACF 字段映射

en: Refresh ACF fields
zh_CN: 刷新 ACF 字段

en: ACF Fields
zh_CN: ACF 字段

en: ACF File Upload Fields Map
zh_CN: ACF 文件上传字段映射

en: Error Occured
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Loading ACF Fields...
zh_CN: 正在加载 ACF 字段...

en: Loading Post Types...
zh_CN: 正在加载文章类型...

en: Select one of the defined WordPress post types Or custom post types for the post.
zh_CN: 选择一个已定义的 WordPress 文章类型或自定义文章类型用于该文章。

en: Select Post Type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select the status for the post. If published status is selected and the post date is in the future, it will automatically be changed to scheduled
zh_CN: 选择文章状态。如果选择已发布状态且文章日期在未来，则会自动更改为计划中

en: Select the user to be assigned to the post.
zh_CN: 选择要分配给文章的用户。

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Custom Value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: Connect New Active Campaing API
zh_CN: 连接新的 ActiveCampaign API

en: Update ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 更新 ActiveCampaign

en: Update Responses with ActiveCampaign existing email?
zh_CN: 使用 ActiveCampaign 现有电子邮件更新响应？

en: Integration name cann't be empty
zh_CN: 集成名称不能为空

en: Access API Key cann't be empty
zh_CN: 访问 API 密钥不能为空

en: Access API URL cann't be empty
zh_CN: 访问 API URL 不能为空

en: Authorized Successfully
zh_CN: 授权成功

en: Integration Name:
zh_CN: 集成名称：

en: Access API URL:
zh_CN: 访问 API URL：

en: Access API URL...
zh_CN: 访问 API URL...

en: Access API Key:
zh_CN: 访问 API 密钥：

en: Access API Key...
zh_CN: 访问 API 密钥...

en: ActiveCampaign lists refreshed
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 列表已刷新

en: No ActiveCampaign lists found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 ActiveCampaign 列表。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: ActiveCampaign lists refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 列表刷新失败。请重试

en: ActiveCampaign tags refreshed
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 标签已刷新

en: No ActiveCampaign tags found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 ActiveCampaign 标签。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: ActiveCampaign tags refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 标签刷新失败。请重试

en: ActiveCampaign fields refreshed
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 字段已刷新

en: No ActiveCampaign fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 ActiveCampaign 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: ActiveCampaign fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Connected API:
zh_CN: 已连接的 API：

en: Select an App
zh_CN: 选择一个应用

en: List:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Refresh Activecapmaign Tags
zh_CN: 刷新 Activecampaign 标签

en: Map Fields
zh_CN: 映射字段

en: Refresh Activecapmaign Field
zh_CN: 刷新 Activecampaign 字段

en: ActiveCampaign Fields
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 字段

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: To Get Auth token, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取授权令牌，请访问

en: Acumbamail documentation
zh_CN: Acumbamail 文档

en: Auth Token:
zh_CN: 授权令牌：

en: Auth Token...
zh_CN: 授权令牌...

en: All list field fetched successfully
zh_CN: 所有列表字段获取成功

en: Failed to fetch list fields
zh_CN: 获取列表字段失败

en: Lists fetched successfully
zh_CN: 列表获取成功

en: Lists fetch failed. please try again
zh_CN: 列表获取失败。请重试

en: Api Key can't be empty
zh_CN: API 密钥不能为空

en: Authorized successfully
zh_CN: 授权成功

en: Authorized failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Connected API List:
zh_CN: 已连接的 API 列表：

en: Select API
zh_CN: 选择 API

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Select Actions
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: All List:
zh_CN: 所有列表：

en: Fetch Subscriber List
zh_CN: 获取订阅者列表

en: Field Map
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Refresh Acumbamail Fields
zh_CN: 刷新 Acumbamail 字段

en: Acumbamail Fields
zh_CN: Acumbamail 字段

en: Authorized ✔
zh_CN: 已授权 ✔

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Skip exist Contact
zh_CN: 跳过已存在联系人

en: Skip if contact already exist in Autonami
zh_CN: 如果联系人已存在于 Autonami 中则跳过

en: Connect Successfully
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Autonami lists and tags refreshed
zh_CN: Autonami 列表和标签已刷新

en: Autonami lists and tags refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: Autonami 列表和标签刷新失败，原因：

en: please try again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Autonami lists and tags refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Autonami 列表和标签刷新失败。请重试

en: Autonami fields refreshed
zh_CN: Autonami 字段已刷新

en: No Autonami fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 Autonami 字段。尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: Autonami fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Autonami 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Autonami Lists:
zh_CN: Autonami 列表：

en: Refresh Autonami Lists And Tags
zh_CN: 刷新 Autonami 列表和标签

en: Autonami Tags:
zh_CN: Autonami 标签：

en: Refresh Autonami Fields
zh_CN: 刷新 Autonami 字段

en: Autonami Fields
zh_CN: Autonami 字段

en: Loaded integration:
zh_CN: 已加载的集成：

en: Integration Info
zh_CN: 集成信息

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: Authorize New Dropbox App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Dropbox 应用

en: Delete File From Wordpress
zh_CN: 从 Wordpress 删除文件

en: Delete file from Wordpress after upload in Dropbox
zh_CN: 上传到 Dropbox 后从 Wordpress 删除文件

en: Please enter API key and API secret
zh_CN: 请输入 API 密钥和 API 密码

en: To Get Api Key & Secret, Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥和密码，请访问

en: Dropbox API Console
zh_CN: Dropbox API 控制台

en: Dropbox Api Key:
zh_CN: Dropbox API 密钥：

en: Api Key...
zh_CN: API 密钥...

en: Dropbox Api Secret:
zh_CN: Dropbox API 密码：

en: Api Secret...
zh_CN: API 密码...

en: To Get Access Code, Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取访问码，请访问

en: Dropbox Access Code
zh_CN: Dropbox 访问码

en: Dropbox Access Code:
zh_CN: Dropbox 访问码：

en: Access Code...
zh_CN: 访问码...

en: Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Loading Dropbox Folders List...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Dropbox 文件夹列表...

en: Dropbox ApiKey, ApiSecret & Access Code can't be empty
zh_CN: Dropbox ApiKey、ApiSecret 和访问码不能为空

en: Authorization failed Cause:
zh_CN: 授权失败，原因：

en: Authorization failed. please try again
zh_CN: 授权失败。请重试

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Fetch All Dropbox Folders
zh_CN: 获取所有 Dropbox 文件夹

en: File Input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: Dropbox Folder
zh_CN: Dropbox 文件夹

en: Integration Settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Add Status to contact
zh_CN: 将状态添加到联系人

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: API Key cann't be empty
zh_CN: API Key 不能为空

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API Key：

en: To get API Key, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取 API Key，请访问

en: Elastic Email API Console
zh_CN: Elastic Email API 控制台

en: Loading Lists...
zh_CN: 正在加载列表...

en: Lists:
zh_CN: 列表：

en: Fetch All Recipients
zh_CN: 获取所有收件人

en: Elastic Email Fields
zh_CN: Elastic Email 字段

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: To get API , Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取 API，请访问

en: Encharge API Console
zh_CN: Encharge API 控制台

en: Encharge fields refreshed
zh_CN: Encharge 字段已刷新

en: No Encharge fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 Encharge 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: Encharge fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Encharge 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Encharge Fields
zh_CN: Encharge 字段

en: Skip if contact already exist in FluentCRM
zh_CN: 如果联系人已存在于 FluentCRM，则跳过

en: Double Opt-in
zh_CN: 双重确认

en: Enable Double Option for new contacts
zh_CN: 为新联系人启用双重确认

en: FluentCRM list refreshed
zh_CN: FluentCRM 列表已刷新

en: FluentCRM list refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: FluentCRM 列表刷新失败，原因：

en: FluentCRM list refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: FluentCRM 列表刷新失败。请重试

en: Fluent CRM fields refreshed
zh_CN: Fluent CRM 字段已刷新

en: No Fluent CRM fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 Fluent CRM 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: Fluent CRM fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Fluent CRM 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Fluent CRM List:
zh_CN: Fluent CRM 列表：

en: Select Fluent CRM list
zh_CN: 选择 Fluent CRM 列表

en: Refresh Fluent CRM List
zh_CN: 刷新 Fluent CRM 列表

en: Fluent CRM Tags:
zh_CN: Fluent CRM 标签：

en: Fluent CRM Fields
zh_CN: Fluent CRM 字段

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add tags to contact
zh_CN: 添加标签到联系人

en: Refresh Tags
zh_CN: 刷新标签

en: Integration API Key...
zh_CN: 集成 API 密钥...

en: To get API, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取 API，请访问

en: Getgist API Console
zh_CN: Getgist API 控制台

en: Loading Tags...
zh_CN: 正在加载标签...

en: User Type:
zh_CN: 用户类型：

en: Select User Type
zh_CN: 选择用户类型

en: Gist Fields
zh_CN: Gist 字段

en: Authorize New Google App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Google 应用

en: Update Row
zh_CN: 更新行

en: Control how the row gets updated.
zh_CN: 控制行如何更新。

en: Update google Sheet
zh_CN: 更新 Google 表格

en: Update Responses with Google Sheet?
zh_CN: 用 Google 表格更新回复？

en: Enter the criteria to update rows. Please use the below format.
zh_CN: 输入更新行的条件。请使用以下格式。

en: Update Preferance
zh_CN: 更新偏好

en: update row for first match only?
zh_CN: 只更新第一个匹配的行？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: insert new row if the above criteria doesn't met?
zh_CN: 如果上述条件不满足，是否插入新行？

en: Share Settings
zh_CN: 共享设置

en: Homepage URL:
zh_CN: 主页网址：

en: Authorized Redirect URIs:
zh_CN: 授权重定向 URI：

en: To get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问

en: Google API Console
zh_CN: Google API 控制台

en: Client id:
zh_CN: 客户端 ID：

en: Client id...
zh_CN: 客户端 ID…

en: Client secret:
zh_CN: 客户端密钥：

en: Client secret...
zh_CN: 客户端密钥…

en: Spreadsheet refreshed
zh_CN: 电子表格已刷新

en: Spreadsheet refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 电子表格刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Spreadsheet refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 电子表格刷新失败。请重试

en: Worksheets refreshed
zh_CN: 工作表已刷新

en: Worksheets refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 工作表刷新失败。请重试

en: Worksheet Headers refreshed
zh_CN: 工作表标题已刷新

en: No Worksheet headers found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到工作表标题。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: Worksheet Headers refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 工作表标题刷新失败。请重试

en: Client ID cann't be empty
zh_CN: 客户端ID不能为空

en: Secret key cann't be empty
zh_CN: 密钥不能为空

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Authorize App:
zh_CN: 授权应用：

en: Spreadsheets:
zh_CN: 电子表格：

en: Select Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 选择电子表格

en: Select Worksheet
zh_CN: 选择工作表

en: Header Row:
zh_CN: 标题行：

en: By default, first row of the worksheet is considered as header row. This can be used if tabular data starts from any row other than the first row.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，工作表的第一行为标题行。如果表格数据从第一行以外的某行开始，可以使用此选项。

en: Google Fields
zh_CN: 谷歌字段

en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add Contact Tag
zh_CN: 添加联系人标签

en: Select tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Refresh Groundhogg Tags
zh_CN: 刷新 Groundhogg 标签

en: Your Domain Name:
zh_CN: 您的域名：

en: Public Key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Public Key...
zh_CN: 公钥...

en: Token:
zh_CN: 令牌：

en: Token...
zh_CN: 令牌...

en: Public Key can't be empty
zh_CN: 公钥不能为空

en: token can't be empty
zh_CN: 令牌不能为空

en: Domain Name can't be empty
zh_CN: 域名不能为空

en: Authorization Successful
zh_CN: 授权成功

en: Authorization Failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Groundhogg all tag fetched successfully
zh_CN: 成功获取所有 Groundhogg 标签

en: Failed to fetch groundhoggtag
zh_CN: 获取 Groundhogg 标签失败

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Groundhogg Fields
zh_CN: Groundhogg 字段

en: Add Meta field
zh_CN: 添加元字段

en: Groundhogg Meta Fields
zh_CN: Groundhogg 元字段

en: All Tags:
zh_CN: 所有标签：

en: Custom Groundhogg Value
zh_CN: 自定义 Groundhogg 值

en: Contact Owner
zh_CN: 联系人所有者

en: Add a contact owner
zh_CN: 添加联系人所有者

en: Lifecycle Stage
zh_CN: 生命周期阶段

en: Add a lifecycle stage
zh_CN: 添加生命周期阶段

en: Lead Status
zh_CN: 潜在客户状态

en: Add lead status
zh_CN: 添加潜在客户状态

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Associate deal with contacts
zh_CN: 将交易关联到联系人

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Associate deal with company
zh_CN: 将交易关联到公司

en: Deal Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Add type to deal
zh_CN: 为交易添加类型

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Add priority to deal
zh_CN: 为交易添加优先级

en: Refresh Owners
zh_CN: 刷新所有者

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Refresh CRM Tags
zh_CN: 刷新CRM标签

en: Hubspot API Console
zh_CN: Hubspot API控制台

en: Loading Pipelines...
zh_CN: 正在加载管道...

en: Loading Owners...
zh_CN: 正在加载所有者...

en: Loading Contacts...
zh_CN: 正在加载联系人...

en: Loading Company...
zh_CN: 正在加载公司...

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: Select Action
zh_CN: 选择操作

en: Pipeline:
zh_CN: 管道：

en: Select Pipeline
zh_CN: 选择管道

en: Stage:
zh_CN: 阶段：

en: Select Stage
zh_CN: 选择阶段

en: Hubspot Fields
zh_CN: Hubspot 字段

en: Data center cann't be empty
zh_CN: 数据中心不能为空

en: Data Center:
zh_CN: 数据中心：

en: --Select a data center--
zh_CN: --选择数据中心--

en: Zoho API Console
zh_CN: Zoho API 控制台

en: Successfully Integrated
zh_CN: 集成成功

en: Finish & Save
zh_CN: 完成并保存

en: Webhook tests failed. please try again
zh_CN: Webhook 测试失败。请重试

en: Integration name
zh_CN: 集成名称

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: To got Webhook , Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取 Webhook，请访问

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Add Url Parameter: (optional)
zh_CN: 添加 URL 参数：（可选）

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Test Webhook
zh_CN: 测试 Webhook

en: Response:
zh_CN: 响应：

en: Try our free webhook test website:
zh_CN: 试用我们的免费 webhook 测试网站：

en: Authorize New Mailchimp App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Mailchimp 应用

en: Add Address Field
zh_CN: 添加地址字段

en: Add Double Opt-in
zh_CN: 添加双重确认

en: Update Mail Chimp
zh_CN: 更新 Mailchimp

en: Update Responses with MailChimp exist Aduience?
zh_CN: 更新响应，MailChimp 是否存在受众？

en: Authorize App Name:
zh_CN: 授权应用名称：

en: Authorize App Name...
zh_CN: 授权应用名称...

en: Mail Chimp API Console
zh_CN: Mailchimp API 控制台

en: Audience list refreshed
zh_CN: 受众列表已刷新

en: Audience list refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 受众列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: Audience list failed. please try again
zh_CN: 受众列表失败。请再试一次

en: Audience tags refreshed
zh_CN: 受众标签已刷新

en: Audience tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 受众标签刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: Audience tags failed. please try again
zh_CN: 受众标签失败。请再试一次

en: Fields refreshed
zh_CN: 字段已刷新

en: Fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 字段刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Authorized App:
zh_CN: 已授权的应用：

en: Audience List:
zh_CN: 受众列表：

en: Select Audience List
zh_CN: 选择受众列表

en: Refresh MailChimp Tags
zh_CN: 刷新 MailChimp 标签

en: Mail Chimp Fields
zh_CN: MailChimp 字段

en: Address Field Map
zh_CN: 地址字段映射

en: Form Address Fields
zh_CN: 表单地址字段

en: Mail Chimp Address Fields
zh_CN: MailChimp 地址字段

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Add Groups
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: Add Subscriber Status
zh_CN: 添加订阅者状态

en: Update Subscriber
zh_CN: 更新订阅者

en: Update Responses with MailerLite exist Subscriber?
zh_CN: 用 MailerLite 已存在的订阅者更新响应？

en: Refresh Groups
zh_CN: 刷新群组

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select Version:
zh_CN: 选择版本：

en: To Get API token, Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取 API 令牌，请访问

en: MailerLite API Token
zh_CN: MailerLite API 令牌

en: API Token:
zh_CN: API 令牌：

en: API Token...
zh_CN: API 令牌...

en: Fields refresh successfully
zh_CN: 字段刷新成功

en: Authorized Failed
zh_CN: 授权失败

en: Fields refresh failed
zh_CN: 字段刷新失败

en: Group fetch successfully
zh_CN: 组获取成功

en: Group fetch failed
zh_CN: 组获取失败

en: MailerLite Fields
zh_CN: MailerLite 字段

en: Update MailPoet
zh_CN: 更新 MailPoet

en: Update Responses with Mailpoet exist Subscriber?
zh_CN: 使用 Mailpoet 已存在订阅者更新回复？

en: Newsletter list refreshed
zh_CN: 新闻通讯列表已刷新

en: Newsletter list refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 新闻通讯列表刷新失败，原因：

en: Newsletter list refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 新闻通讯列表刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Mailpoet fields refreshed
zh_CN: Mailpoet 字段已刷新

en: No Mailpoet fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 Mailpoet 字段。请尝试更改标题行编号或重试

en: Mailpoet fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Mailpoet 字段刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Refresh MailPoet List
zh_CN: 刷新 MailPoet 列表

en: MailPoet Fields
zh_CN: MailPoet 字段

en: MetaBox Fields Mapping
zh_CN: MetaBox 字段映射

en: Refresh MetaBox List
zh_CN: 刷新 MetaBox 列表

en: Metabox Fields
zh_CN: Metabox 字段

en: Metabox File Upload Fields Map
zh_CN: Metabox 文件上传字段映射

en: Metaxbox Fields
zh_CN: Metaxbox 字段

en: Metabox Fields Mapping
zh_CN: Metabox 字段映射

en: Loading MetaBox Fields...
zh_CN: 正在加载 MetaBox 字段...

en: Authorize New One Drive App
zh_CN: 授权新的 OneDrive 应用

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Add attachments from Bit-integration-pro to OneDrive folder.
zh_CN: 从 Bit-integration-pro 添加附件到 OneDrive 文件夹。

en: This action is required.
zh_CN: 此操作为必需。

en: Select Attachment
zh_CN: 选择附件

en: Select file upload fields
zh_CN: 选择文件上传字段

en: Delete file from Wordpress after upload in OneDrive
zh_CN: 上传到 OneDrive 后从 Wordpress 删除文件

en: To Get Client Id & Secret, Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取客户端 Id 和密钥，请访问

en: Azure Portal
zh_CN: Azure 门户

en: OneDrive Client Id:
zh_CN: OneDrive 客户端 Id：

en: Client Id...
zh_CN: 客户端 Id...

en: OneDrive Client Secret:
zh_CN: OneDrive 客户端密钥：

en: Client Secret...
zh_CN: 客户端密钥...

en: Loading OneDrive Folders List...
zh_CN: 正在加载 OneDrive 文件夹列表...

en: Sub Folders refreshed
zh_CN: 子文件夹已刷新

en: No Sub Folder Found
zh_CN: 未找到子文件夹

en: Sub Folders refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 子文件夹刷新失败，请重试

en: Client Id can't be empty
zh_CN: 客户端 Id 不能为空

en: Client Secret can't be empty
zh_CN: 客户端密钥不能为空

en: Refresh All oneDrive Folders
zh_CN: 刷新所有 OneDrive 文件夹

en: Refresh Sub Folders
zh_CN: 刷新子文件夹

en: Pod Fields
zh_CN: Pod 字段

en: Pod cann't be empty
zh_CN: Pod 不能为空

en: Authorize New Rapidmail Account
zh_CN: 授权新的 Rapidmail 账户

en: Send Activation Email
zh_CN: 发送激活邮件

en: Add Send Activation Email
zh_CN: 添加发送激活邮件

en: To get Username and Password , Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取用户名和密码，请访问

en: Create API User
zh_CN: 创建 API 用户

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User name...
zh_CN: 用户名...

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password...
zh_CN: 密码...

en: Loading Recipientslist...
zh_CN: 正在加载收件人列表...

en: Username can't be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Password can't be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Recipient:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Select Recipients
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: Rapidmail Fields
zh_CN: Rapidmail 字段

en: To Get Client Auth token, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取客户端认证令牌，请访问

en: SendFox Access Token
zh_CN: SendFox 访问令牌

en: Access Token:
zh_CN: 访问令牌：

en: Access Token...
zh_CN: 访问令牌...

en: Access Token can't be empty
zh_CN: 访问令牌不能为空

en: SendFox List Fields
zh_CN: SendFox 列表字段

en: Refresh SendFox List
zh_CN: 刷新 SendFox 列表

en: SendFox Fields
zh_CN: SendFox 字段

en: SendFox Unsubscribe Fields
zh_CN: SendFox 退订字段

en: Template name cann't be empty
zh_CN: 模板名称不能为空

en: Redirection url name cann't be empty
zh_CN: 重定向 URL 名称不能为空

en: Update Sendinblue
zh_CN: 更新 Sendinblue

en: Update Responses with Sendinblue existing email?
zh_CN: 用 Sendinblue 现有邮箱更新回复？

en: Brevo(SendinBlue) API Console
zh_CN: Brevo(SendinBlue) API 控制台

en: List refreshed
zh_CN: 列表已刷新

en: List refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: List failed. please try again
zh_CN: 列表失败。请再试一次

en: Templates refreshed
zh_CN: 模板已刷新

en: Templates refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 模板刷新失败，原因：%s。请再试一次

en: Templates failed. please try again
zh_CN: 模板失败。请再试一次

en: Sendinblue fields refreshed
zh_CN: Sendinblue 字段已刷新

en: No Sendinblue fields found. Try changing the header row number or try again
zh_CN: 未找到 Sendinblue 字段。请尝试更改标题行号或重试

en: Sendinblue fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: Sendinblue 字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Refresh Sendinblue Lists
zh_CN: 刷新 Sendinblue 列表

en: Sendinblue Fields
zh_CN: Sendinblue 字段

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Refresh Sendinblue Templates
zh_CN: 刷新 Sendinblue 模板

en: RedirectionUrl:
zh_CN: 重定向 URL：

en: Attachments or Signature field
zh_CN: 附件或签名字段

en: Add attachments or Signature field from BitForm to send Telegram.
zh_CN: 从 BitForm 添加附件或签名字段以发送 Telegram。

en: Please select file upload or signature field
zh_CN: 请选择文件上传或签名字段

en: Authorized Filled
zh_CN: 授权填写

en: Bot API Key:
zh_CN: 机器人 API 密钥：

en: Bot API Key...
zh_CN: 机器人 API 密钥...

en: Chat list refreshed
zh_CN: 聊天列表已刷新

en: Chat list refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 聊天列表刷新失败，原因：

en: Chat list refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 聊天列表刷新失败。请重试

en: Chat List:
zh_CN: 聊天列表：

en: Select Chat List
zh_CN: 选择聊天列表

en: Refresh Telegram List
zh_CN: 刷新 Telegram 列表

en: Parse Mode:
zh_CN: 解析模式：

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Account SID:
zh_CN: 账户 SID：

en: Account SID...
zh_CN: 账户 SID...

en: To get Account SID and Auth Token , Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取账户 SID 和身份验证令牌，请访问

en: Twilio Console
zh_CN: Twilio 控制台

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Phone Number...
zh_CN: 电话号码...

en: Account SID can't be empty
zh_CN: 账户 SID 不能为空

en: Auth Token can't be empty
zh_CN: 身份验证令牌不能为空

en: Phone number can't be empty
zh_CN: 电话号码不能为空

en: Twilio Fields
zh_CN: Twilio 字段

en: Connected with WooCommerce Successfully
zh_CN: 成功连接 WooCommerce

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: Select Module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Refresh Fields
zh_CN: 刷新字段

en: WooCommerce Fields
zh_CN: WooCommerce 字段

en: Map File Upload Fields
zh_CN: 映射文件上传字段

en: Downloadable
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_CN: 可下载产品在购买后可访问文件。

en: Downloadable Product
zh_CN: 可下载产品

en: Select File Upload Fields
zh_CN: 选择文件上传字段

en: Select Fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Authorize New Zoho Analytics App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho Analytics 应用

en: Share Table
zh_CN: 共享表格

en: Share Table with users pushed to Zoho Analytics.
zh_CN: 与推送到 Zoho Analytics 的用户共享表格。

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Here Department, Salary and Country are Zoho Analytics table column name
zh_CN: 这里 Department、Salary 和 Country 是 Zoho Analytics 表格列名称

en: Supported Arithmetic Operators: ( +, -, *, / ) and Supported Relational Operators: ( =, !=, <, >, <=, >=, LIKE, NOT LIKE, IN, NOT IN, BETWEEN )
zh_CN: 支持的算术运算符：（+，-，*，/）和支持的关系运算符：（=，!=，<，>，<=，>=，LIKE，NOT LIKE，IN，NOT IN，BETWEEN）

en: Enter Email Addresses
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

en: you can select analytics users or select form fields value or even can input custom email address as well
zh_CN: 您可以选择分析用户、选择表单字段值，甚至可以输入自定义电子邮件地址

en: Permissions Settings
zh_CN: 权限设置

en: Zoho Analytics Owner Email:
zh_CN: Zoho Analytics 所有者电子邮件：

en: Owner Email
zh_CN: 所有者电子邮件

en: Workspaces refreshed
zh_CN: 工作区已刷新

en: Workspaces refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 工作区刷新失败，原因：

en: Workspaces refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 工作区刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Users refreshed
zh_CN: 用户已刷新

en: Users refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 用户刷新失败，原因：

en: Users refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 用户刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Tables refreshed
zh_CN: 表格已刷新

en: Tables refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 表格刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Table Headers refreshed
zh_CN: 表头已刷新

en: Zoho didn't provide column names for this table
zh_CN: Zoho 未提供此表的列名

en: Table Headers refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 表头刷新失败。请再试一次

en: Workspace:
zh_CN: 工作区：

en: Select Workspace
zh_CN: 选择工作区

en: Refresh Analytics Workspaces
zh_CN: 刷新 Analytics 工作区

en: Table:
zh_CN: 表格：

en: Select Table
zh_CN: 选择表格

en: ** Zoho Analytics doesn't support data INSERT / UPDATE in other integration table
zh_CN: ** Zoho Analytics 不支持对其他集成表进行数据插入/更新

en: Refresh Analytics Table Headers
zh_CN: 刷新 Analytics 表头

en: Zoho Fields
zh_CN: Zoho 字段

en: Authorize New Zoho Bigin App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho Bigin 应用

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Trigger workflows in Zoho Bigin.
zh_CN: 触发 Zoho Bigin 中的工作流。

en: Approval
zh_CN: 审批

en: Send entries to approval list in Zoho Bigin.
zh_CN: 将条目发送至 Zoho Bigin 的审批列表。

en: Add a Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Bigin.
zh_CN: 从 bitform 添加备注以推送至 Zoho Bigin。

en: Upload Photo
zh_CN: 上传照片

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Add attachments from BitForm to Zoho Bigin.
zh_CN: 将附件从 BitForm 添加到 Zoho Bigin。

en: Record Owner
zh_CN: 记录所有者

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note Title
zh_CN: 备注标题

en: Note Content
zh_CN: 备注内容

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Modules refreshed
zh_CN: 模块已刷新

en: Modules refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 模块刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Modules refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 模块刷新失败。请重试

en: RelatedLists refreshed
zh_CN: 关联列表已刷新

en: RelatedLists refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 关联列表刷新失败，原因：

en: RelatedLists refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 关联列表刷新失败。请重试

en: Tags Refreshed
zh_CN: 标签已刷新

en: Tags refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 标签刷新失败。请重试

en: Users Refreshed
zh_CN: 用户已刷新

en: Refresh Bigin Modules
zh_CN: 刷新 Bigin 模块

en: New Record
zh_CN: 新建记录

en: Map Attachments
zh_CN: 映射附件

en: Related List:
zh_CN: 相关列表：

en: Select Related Module
zh_CN: 选择相关模块

en: Refresh Bigin Related Lists
zh_CN: 刷新 Bigin 相关列表

en: Authorize New Zoho Campaigns App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho Campaigns 应用

en: Lists refreshed
zh_CN: 列表已刷新

en: Lists refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 列表刷新失败，原因：

en: Lists refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 列表刷新失败。请重试

en: Contact Fields refreshed
zh_CN: 联系人字段已刷新

en: Zoho didn't provide fields names for this list
zh_CN: Zoho 未提供此列表的字段名称

en: Contact Fields refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 联系人字段刷新失败。请重试

en: Contact Email
zh_CN: 联系人邮箱

en: Refresh Campaigns Lists
zh_CN: 刷新 Campaigns 列表

en: Refresh Campaigns Contact Fields
zh_CN: 刷新 Campaigns 联系人字段

en: Authorize New Zoho Creator App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho Creator 应用

en: Update Record
zh_CN: 更新记录

en: Control how the record gets updated.
zh_CN: 控制记录的更新方式。

en: Enter the criteria to update records. Please use the below format.
zh_CN: 输入更新记录的条件。请使用以下格式。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Here Email is Zoho Creator Field link name. info:
zh_CN: 这里的 Email 是 Zoho Creator 字段链接名称。信息：

en: Zoho Creator Criteria Guide
zh_CN: Zoho Creator 条件指南

en: insert new record if the above criteria doesn&apos;t met?
zh_CN: 如果上述条件未满足，是否插入新记录？

en: Owner Name (Your Zoho Creator screen name):
zh_CN: 所有者名称（您的 Zoho Creator 屏幕名称）：

en: Your Zoho Creator screen name...
zh_CN: 您的 Zoho Creator 屏幕名称...

en: Applications refreshed
zh_CN: 应用已刷新

en: Applications refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 应用刷新失败，原因：

en: Applications refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 应用刷新失败。请重试

en: Forms refreshed
zh_CN: 表单已刷新

en: Forms refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 表单刷新失败，原因：

en: Forms refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 表单刷新失败。请重试

en: Fields refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 字段刷新失败，原因：

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用：

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用

en: Form:
zh_CN: 表单：

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Refresh Creator Fields
zh_CN: 刷新 Creator 字段

en: Authorize New Zoho CRM App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho CRM 应用

en: Trigger CRM workflows
zh_CN: 触发 CRM 工作流

en: Add attachments or signatures from BitForm to CRM.
zh_CN: 将附件或签名从 BitForm 添加到 CRM。

en: Send entries to CRM approval list.
zh_CN: 将条目发送到 CRM 审批列表。

en: Blueprint
zh_CN: 蓝图

en: Trigger CRM Blueprint
zh_CN: 触发 CRM 蓝图

en: Capture GCLID
zh_CN: 捕获 GCLID

en: Sends the click details of AdWords Ads to Zoho CRM.
zh_CN: 将 AdWords 广告的点击详情发送到 Zoho CRM。

en: Upsert Records
zh_CN: 更新或插入记录

en: The record is updated if it already exists else it is inserted as a new record.
zh_CN: 如果记录已存在则更新，否则插入为新记录。

en: Assignment Rules
zh_CN: 分配规则

en: Trigger Assignment Rules in Zoho CRM.
zh_CN: 触发 Zoho CRM 中的分配规则。

en: Tag Records
zh_CN: 标记记录

en: Add a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM.
zh_CN: 为推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加标签。

en: Add a owner to records pushed to Zoho CRM.
zh_CN: 为推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加所有者。

en: Select Assignment Rule
zh_CN: 选择分配规则

en: Refresh CRM Assignment Rules
zh_CN: 刷新 CRM 分配规则

en: Add a tag to records pushed to Zoho CRM
zh_CN: 为推送到 Zoho CRM 的记录添加标签

en: Owner Name
zh_CN: 所有者姓名

en: Select Owner
zh_CN: 选择所有者

en: Refresh CRM Owners
zh_CN: 刷新 CRM 所有者

en: Upsert Record
zh_CN: 更新或插入记录

en: Upsert Using
zh_CN: 使用更新或插入

en: Arrange fields in order of preferance for upsertion
zh_CN: 按优先顺序排列用于更新或插入的字段

en: Upsert Preferance
zh_CN: 更新或插入优先级

en: Overwrite existing field values in Zoho CRM with empty field values from Bit Form while upserting a record?
zh_CN: 在更新或插入记录时，是否用 Bit Form 中的空字段值覆盖 Zoho CRM 中现有字段值？

en: Layouts refreshed
zh_CN: 布局已刷新

en: Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 布局刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Layouts refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 布局刷新失败。请重试

en: Tags refreshed
zh_CN: 标签已刷新

en: Tags refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 标签刷新失败，原因：

en: Owners refreshed
zh_CN: 所有者已刷新

en: Owners refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 所有者刷新失败。请重试

en: Assignment Rules refreshed
zh_CN: 分配规则已刷新

en: Assignment Rules refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 分配规则刷新失败。请重试

en: Refresh CRM Modules
zh_CN: 刷新 CRM 模块

en: Related List #
zh_CN: 关联列表编号

en: Add More Related List
zh_CN: 添加更多关联列表

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Select Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Refresh CRM Layouts
zh_CN: 刷新 CRM 布局

en: Refresh CRM Related Lists
zh_CN: 刷新 CRM 相关列表

en: File Upload Field Map
zh_CN: 文件上传字段映射

en: Please select a ticket owner
zh_CN: 请选择工单所有者

en: Authorize New Zoho Desk App
zh_CN: 授权新的 Zoho Desk 应用

en: Ticket Owner
zh_CN: 工单所有者

en: Add a owner to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加所有者。

en: ticket owner is required
zh_CN: 工单所有者为必填项

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Add a product to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加产品。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Add attachments from BitForm to ticket pushed to Zoho Desk.
zh_CN: 从 BitForm 向推送到 Zoho Desk 的工单添加附件。

en: Select Product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Portals refreshed
zh_CN: 门户已刷新

en: Portals refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 门户刷新失败，原因：

en: Portals refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 门户刷新失败，请重试

en: Departments refreshed
zh_CN: 部门已刷新

en: Departments refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 部门刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Departments refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 部门刷新失败，请重试

en: Owners refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 所有者刷新失败，原因：

en: Products refreshed
zh_CN: 产品已刷新

en: Products refresh failed Cause:
zh_CN: 产品刷新失败 原因：

en: Products refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 产品刷新失败。请重试

en: Portal:
zh_CN: 门户：

en: Select Portal
zh_CN: 选择门户

en: Refresh Desk Portals
zh_CN: 刷新工单门户

en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

en: Select Department
zh_CN: 选择部门

en: Refresh Desk Departments
zh_CN: 刷新工单部门

en: Refresh Desk Fields
zh_CN: 刷新工单字段

en: Add attachments from BitForm to mail pushed to Zoho Mail.
zh_CN: 将 BitForm 的附件添加到推送到 Zoho Mail 的邮件中。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Save as Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: Add Email Receiver
zh_CN: 添加邮件接收者

en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: Add Email CC
zh_CN: 添加邮件抄送

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密送：

en: Add Email BCC
zh_CN: 添加邮件密送

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Email Subject Here
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Add form field
zh_CN: 添加表单字段

en: Body:
zh_CN: 正文：

en: Refresh MarketingHub Lists
zh_CN: 刷新 MarketingHub 列表

en: Refresh MarketingHub Contact Fields
zh_CN: 刷新 MarketingHub 联系字段

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: %s Owner
zh_CN: %s 所有人

en: Add an owner to %s  pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加所有者。

en: Task Layout
zh_CN: 任务布局

en: Add a layout to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目添加布局。

en: task layout is required
zh_CN: 任务布局为必填项

en: Public Project
zh_CN: 公开项目

en: by default, it is set as private project.
zh_CN: 默认设置为私有项目。

en: Project user
zh_CN: 项目用户

en: Assign users to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 分配用户至推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目。

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Add a group to project pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的项目添加组。

en: %s Flag
zh_CN: %s 标记

en: Add a flag to
zh_CN: 添加标记至

en: pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 推送到 Zoho Projects。

en: flag is required
zh_CN: 标记为必填

en: Issue Followers
zh_CN: 问题关注者

en: Add followers to issue pushed to Zoho Projects
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的问题添加关注者

en: Issue %s
zh_CN: 问题 %s

en: Add %s to issue pushed to Zoho Projects
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的问题添加 %s

en: %s Attachments
zh_CN: %s 附件

en: %s Time Log
zh_CN: %s 时间记录

en: Add time log to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加时间记录。

en: %s Recurrence
zh_CN: %s 重复

en: Add recurrence to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加重复。

en: %s Reminder
zh_CN: %s 提醒

en: Add reminder to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加提醒。

en: %s Tags
zh_CN: %s 标签

en: Add tags to %s pushed to Zoho Projects.
zh_CN: 向推送到 Zoho Projects 的 %s 添加标签。

en: Refresh Portal Users
zh_CN: 刷新门户用户

en: Refresh Task Layouts
zh_CN: 刷新任务布局

en: Assign Project Users
zh_CN: 分配项目用户

en: Project Group
zh_CN: 项目组

en: Select Group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Refresh Project Groups
zh_CN: 刷新项目组

en: Select Flag
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Billing Status
zh_CN: 计费状态

en: Billable
zh_CN: 可计费

en: Non Billable
zh_CN: 不可计费

en: Enter Hours
zh_CN: 输入工时

en: set start & end time
zh_CN: 设置开始和结束时间

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: set hours
zh_CN: 设置工时

en: Select Reminder Type
zh_CN: 选择提醒类型

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: On Same Day
zh_CN: 同一天

en: Before Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日前

en: Custom Date
zh_CN: 自定义日期

en: Day Before
zh_CN: 提前一天

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Notify Users
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: Select Recurring Frequency
zh_CN: 选择重复频率

en: Select Frequency
zh_CN: 选择频率

en: Weekley
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Once Every
zh_CN: 每隔一次

en: End After
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Set to previous business day
zh_CN: 设置为前一个工作日

en: Retain comments for subsequent recurrences
zh_CN: 保留后续重复的评论

en: Create next recurrence after the close of current task.
zh_CN: 在当前任务关闭后创建下一个重复。

en: Custom Tags
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Add Custom Tag
zh_CN: 添加自定义标签

en: No Portal Found
zh_CN: 未找到门户

en: Portals refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 门户刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Projects refreshed
zh_CN: 项目已刷新

en: No Project Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: Projects refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 项目刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Projects refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 项目刷新失败。请重试

en: Milestones refreshed
zh_CN: 里程碑已刷新

en: No Milestone Found
zh_CN: 未找到里程碑

en: Milestones refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 里程碑刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Milestones refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 里程碑刷新失败。请重试

en: Tasklists refreshed
zh_CN: 任务列表已刷新

en: No Tasklist Found
zh_CN: 未找到任务列表

en: Tasklists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 任务列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Tasklists refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 任务列表刷新失败。请重试

en: Tasks refreshed
zh_CN: 任务已刷新

en: No Task Found
zh_CN: 未找到任务

en: Tasks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 任务刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Tasks refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 任务刷新失败。请重试

en: Fields refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 字段刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: No Owner Found
zh_CN: 未找到负责人

en: Owners refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 负责人刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Task Layouts refreshed
zh_CN: 任务布局已刷新

en: No Task Layout Found
zh_CN: 未找到任务布局

en: Task Layouts refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 任务布局刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Task Layouts refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 任务布局刷新失败。请重试

en: Project Groups refreshed
zh_CN: 项目组已刷新

en: No Project Group Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目组

en: Project Groups refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 项目组刷新失败 原因：%s。请重试

en: Project Groups refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 项目组刷新失败。请重试

en: No Tag Found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: Tags refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 标签刷新失败 原因：%s。请重试

en: please map mandatory fields
zh_CN: 请映射必填字段

en: please fill up the required actions
zh_CN: 请填写必需的操作

en: to create a subtask you must select a task or create a new task
zh_CN: 要创建子任务，您必须选择一个任务或创建一个新任务

en: to create a %s under milestone you must select a tasklist or create a new tasklist
zh_CN: 要在里程碑下创建 %s，您必须选择一个任务列表或创建一个新任务列表

en: Refresh Projects Portals
zh_CN: 刷新项目门户

en: Event:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: Select Event
zh_CN: 选择事件

en: Create Project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create Milestone
zh_CN: 创建里程碑

en: Create Tasklist
zh_CN: 创建任务列表

en: Create Task
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Create Sub Task
zh_CN: 创建子任务

en: Create Issue
zh_CN: 创建问题

en: Select Project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Refresh Projects
zh_CN: 刷新项目

en: create a new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Milestone:
zh_CN: 里程碑：

en: Select Milestone
zh_CN: 选择里程碑

en: Refresh Milestones
zh_CN: 刷新里程碑

en: create a new milestone
zh_CN: 创建新里程碑

en: Tasklist Flag:
zh_CN: 任务列表标记：

en: Tasklist:
zh_CN: 任务列表：

en: Select Tasklist Flag
zh_CN: 选择任务列表标记

en: Select Tasklist
zh_CN: 选择任务列表

en: create a new tasklist
zh_CN: 创建新任务列表

en: Task:
zh_CN: 任务：

en: Select Task
zh_CN: 选择任务

en: create a new task
zh_CN: 创建新任务

en: Trigger workflows in Zoho Recruit.
zh_CN: 在 Zoho Recruit 中触发工作流。

en: Send entries to approval list in Zoho Recruit
zh_CN: 将条目发送到 Zoho Recruit 的审批列表

en: A record gets updated if the email already exists, else a new record will be created.
zh_CN: 如果邮箱已存在，则更新记录，否则创建新记录。

en: Add a note from bitform to pushed to Zoho Recruit.
zh_CN: 添加来自 bitform 的备注并推送至 Zoho Recruit。

en: Set owner of current record
zh_CN: 设置当前记录的所有者

en: Owner ID
zh_CN: 所有者 ID

en: Enter Owner ID
zh_CN: 输入所有者 ID

en: Select Note Type
zh_CN: 选择备注类型

en: Note Types refreshed
zh_CN: 备注类型已刷新

en: Note Types refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 备注类型刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Note Types refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 备注类型刷新失败。请重试

en: RelatedLists refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 相关列表刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Share Workbook
zh_CN: 共享工作簿

en: Share workbook with users pushed to Zoho Sheet.
zh_CN: 与推送到 Zoho Sheet 的用户共享工作簿。

en: Workbooks refreshed
zh_CN: 工作簿已刷新

en: Workbooks refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 工作簿刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Workbooks refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 工作簿刷新失败。请重试

en: Workbook:
zh_CN: 工作簿：

en: Select Workbook
zh_CN: 选择工作簿

en: Templates refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 模板刷新失败。请重试

en: Template Details refreshed
zh_CN: 模板详细信息已刷新

en: Template Details refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 模板详细信息刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Template Details refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 模板详细信息刷新失败。请重试

en: Templates:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Refresh Sign Templates
zh_CN: 刷新签名模板

en: Recipients:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Refresh Template Details
zh_CN: 刷新模板详细信息

en: In Person Email (Optional)
zh_CN: 现场电子邮件（可选）

en: In Person Email
zh_CN: 现场电子邮件

en: In Person Name
zh_CN: 现场姓名

en: Recipient Email
zh_CN: 收件人电子邮件

en: Recipient Name
zh_CN: 收件人姓名

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Private Note
zh_CN: 私人备注

en: Leave a Note:
zh_CN: 留下备注：

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Create a new folder in the selected folder
zh_CN: 在选定的文件夹中创建新文件夹

en: Add attachments from BitForm to Zoho Workdrive folder.
zh_CN: 从 BitForm 添加附件到 Zoho Workdrive 文件夹。

en: Add field value to use as folder name
zh_CN: 添加字段值作为文件夹名称

en: Add Random Number
zh_CN: 添加随机数字

en: Share with users: (optional)
zh_CN: 与用户共享：（可选）

en: Send Notification Mail
zh_CN: 发送通知邮件

en: Teams refreshed
zh_CN: 团队已刷新

en: Teams refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 团队刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Teams refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 团队刷新失败。请重试

en: Folders refreshed
zh_CN: 文件夹已刷新

en: Folders refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 文件夹刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Folders refresh failed. please try again
zh_CN: 文件夹刷新失败。请重试

en: Users refresh failed Cause: %s. please try again
zh_CN: 用户刷新失败，原因：%s。请重试

en: Team:
zh_CN: 团队：

en: Select Team
zh_CN: 选择团队

en: Refresh WorkDrive Teams
zh_CN: 刷新 WorkDrive 团队

en: Refresh WorkDrive Team Folders
zh_CN: 刷新 WorkDrive 团队文件夹

en: Announcement
zh_CN: 公告

en: Get Year End Deal
zh_CN: 获取年终优惠

en: API key saved successfully
zh_CN: API 密钥保存成功

en: Saving API key...
zh_CN: 正在保存 API 密钥...

en: API Integration
zh_CN: API 集成

en: Learn more about Bit Form API
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 Bit Form API

en: Domain URL
zh_CN: 域名 URL

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Generate new API key
zh_CN: 生成新的 API 密钥

en: Registration successfully done.
zh_CN: 注册成功完成。

en: Activate Your Account
zh_CN: 激活您的账户

en: Your account has been activated successfully.&nbsp;You can now login.
zh_CN: 您的账户已成功激活。&nbsp;您现在可以登录。

en: Your account is already activated!
zh_CN: 您的账户已激活！

en: Sorry! Your URL Is Invalid!!
zh_CN: 抱歉！您的网址无效！！

en: This Requested account has been rejected successfully.
zh_CN: 此请求的账户已被成功拒绝。

en: Your account is pending for admin approval.
zh_CN: 您的账户正在等待管理员审批。

en: Your account is pending for admin approval. Please wait for admin approval.
zh_CN: 您的账户正在等待管理员审批。请等待管理员批准。

en: New User Registration Request
zh_CN: 新用户注册请求

en: Your account has been rejected.
zh_CN: 您的账户已被拒绝。

en: <p>Your account has been rejected by admin.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的账户已被管理员拒绝。</p>

en: You have been successfully logged in.
zh_CN: 您已成功登录。

en: We have e-mailed your password reset link!
zh_CN: 我们已通过电子邮件发送了您的密码重置链接！

en: Saved successfully.
zh_CN: 保存成功。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Something went wrong, Try again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题，请重试。

en: WP Authentication
zh_CN: WP 认证

en: How to setup WP Authentication:
zh_CN: 如何设置 WP 认证：

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Note :
zh_CN: 注意：

en: When the login, forgot password or reset password any of these feature enabled in the form, the entries will not be saved in the WP database.
zh_CN: 当表单中启用了登录、忘记密码或重置密码任何功能时，条目将不会保存在 WP 数据库中。

en: Respect Large Device Order
zh_CN: 尊重大屏设备顺序

en: When this option is enabled tablet and mobile devices layout will auto genarate according to desktop device field order.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，平板和移动设备布局将根据桌面设备字段顺序自动生成。

en: Get $10 Cashback
zh_CN: 获得 $10 返现

en: Review us
zh_CN: 给我们评价

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新内容

en: Get Christmas Deal!
zh_CN: 获取圣诞优惠！

en: For more details,
zh_CN: 更多详情，

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Accept and complete to share non-sensitive diagnostic data to help us improve your experience.
zh_CN: 接受并完成以分享非敏感诊断数据，帮助我们改进您的体验。

en: What we collect?
zh_CN: 我们收集什么？

en: Click here to see terms
zh_CN: 点击这里查看条款

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Accept And Continue
zh_CN: 接受并继续

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: What's New?
zh_CN: 新内容？

en: Accept and continue to share usage data for improvements, or skip for using the plugin.
zh_CN: 接受并继续分享使用数据以便改进，或跳过以使用插件。

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Multiple file upload
zh_CN: 多文件上传

en: Allow File Browse
zh_CN: 允许文件浏览

en: Drag n Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Allow copy to Pasting of files
zh_CN: 允许复制粘贴文件

en: Allow reorder files
zh_CN: 允许重新排序文件

en: Upload on select
zh_CN: 选择时上传

en: Full page droppable
zh_CN: 整页可拖放

en: Labels Customization
zh_CN: 标签自定义

en: File size validation
zh_CN: 文件大小验证

en: File type validation
zh_CN: 文件类型验证

en: Allowed File Mime Type:
zh_CN: 允许的文件Mime类型：

en: Select File Type
zh_CN: 选择文件类型

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: Video/Pdf Preview
zh_CN: 视频/PDF预览

en: Image Crop
zh_CN: 图像裁剪

en: Image Resize
zh_CN: 图像调整大小

en: Image Transform
zh_CN: 图像变换

en: Image validate size
zh_CN: 图像大小验证

en: Edit Options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Panel Layout
zh_CN: 面板布局

en: Remove Button
zh_CN: 移除按钮

en: Process Button
zh_CN: 处理按钮

en: Load Indicator
zh_CN: 加载指示器

en: Progress Indicator
zh_CN: 进度指示器

en: Min File Size
zh_CN: 最小文件大小

en: Max File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Max Total File Size
zh_CN: 最大总文件大小

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Back to fields list
zh_CN: 返回字段列表

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Already have a submit button
zh_CN: 已有提交按钮

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Leading Icon
zh_CN: 前置图标

en: Trailing Icon
zh_CN: 后置图标

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Button Align
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Admin Label
zh_CN: 管理员标签

en: Edit Custom Error Message
zh_CN: 编辑自定义错误信息

en: Edit Decision Box Label
zh_CN: 编辑决策框标签

en: Show Error Message
zh_CN: 显示错误信息

en: Custom Error Message
zh_CN: 自定义错误信息

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Duplicate field name
zh_CN: 字段名重复

en: Field name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 字段名不能为空

en: Name Attribute
zh_CN: 名称属性

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Helper Text
zh_CN: 辅助文本

en: Edit HTML Content
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 内容

en: Input Icons
zh_CN: 输入图标

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Disable if maximum selected:
zh_CN: 达到最大选择数时禁用：

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Allow Other Option
zh_CN: 允许其他选项

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Button Alignment:
zh_CN: 按钮对齐方式：

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Show Asterisk Symbol
zh_CN: 显示星号符号

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Search Placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Country Not Found Text
zh_CN: 未找到国家文本

en: Show Selected Flag Image
zh_CN: 显示已选择的国旗图片

en: Selected Country Clearable
zh_CN: 已选择的国家可清除

en: Search Clearable
zh_CN: 搜索可清除

en: Option Flag Image
zh_CN: 选项国旗图片

en: Detect Country By IP
zh_CN: 通过IP检测国家

en: Detect Country By Geo
zh_CN: 通过地理位置检测国家

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Default Amount Value
zh_CN: 默认金额值

en: Minimum amount:
zh_CN: 最小金额：

en: Maximum amount:
zh_CN: 最大金额：

en: Input Format Options
zh_CN: 输入格式选项

en: Formatter:
zh_CN: 格式化程序：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Currency Symbol:
zh_CN: 货币符号：

en: Round to Closest Integer:
zh_CN: 四舍五入到最接近的整数：

en: Round to Closest Fraction Digits:
zh_CN: 四舍五入到最接近的小数位数：

en: Minimum Fraction Digit:
zh_CN: 最小小数位数：

en: Maximum Fraction Digit:
zh_CN: 最大小数位数：

en: Decimal Separator:
zh_CN: 小数分隔符：

en: Number Format:
zh_CN: 数字格式：

en: Currency Position:
zh_CN: 货币位置：

en: Symbol Position:
zh_CN: 符号位置：

en: Left Number
zh_CN: 左侧数字

en: Right Number
zh_CN: 右侧数字

en: Left Currency
zh_CN: 左侧货币

en: Right Currency
zh_CN: 右侧货币

en: Value Format Options
zh_CN: 数值格式选项

en: Currency Not Found Text
zh_CN: 未找到货币文本

en: Selected Currency Clearable
zh_CN: 所选货币可清除

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新中...

en: Error occurred, Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Edit your decision box label by clicking on edit icon
zh_CN: 点击编辑图标编辑您的决策框标签

en: Checked Value
zh_CN: 已选中值

en: Unchecked Value
zh_CN: 未选中值

en: Checked by Default
zh_CN: 默认选中

en: Email field is mandatory for double opt-in.
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段是双重确认的必填项。

en: Double Opt-In
zh_CN: 双重确认

en: How to setup Double Opt-In & Send Email Notification:
zh_CN: 如何设置双重确认并发送邮件通知：

en: Delete the unconfirmed entries from responses after days:
zh_CN: 在天数后删除未确认的响应条目：

en: Disable double opt-in confirmation for logged in users.
zh_CN: 为已登录用户禁用双重确认。

en: Configure default confirmation email template
zh_CN: 配置默认确认邮件模板

en: By disabling this option, you can configure the double opt-in confirmation email from Conditional Logics manually.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项后，您可以从条件逻辑手动配置双重确认邮件。

en: Select Email Field
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件字段

en: Customize Email template
zh_CN: 自定义邮件模板

en: Edit verification messages
zh_CN: 编辑验证消息

en: The webhook, email notification & integrations will trigger after the responder confirms their Opt-In.
zh_CN: 响应者确认他们的选择后，将触发 webhook、邮件通知和集成。

en: Active Options
zh_CN: 激活选项

en: Show Selected Option Image
zh_CN: 显示选中选项图片

en: Selected Option Clearable:
zh_CN: 选中选项可清除：

en: Search Clearable:
zh_CN: 搜索可清除：

en: Option Icon/Image:
zh_CN: 选项图标/图片：

en: Allow Custom Option:
zh_CN: 允许自定义选项：

en: Allow Multiple Select:
zh_CN: 允许多选：

en: Show Selected Option Chip:
zh_CN: 显示选中选项标签：

en: Close On Select:
zh_CN: 选择时关闭：

en: Validate as Entry Unique
zh_CN: 验证为唯一条目

en: Enabling this option will check from the entry database whether its value is duplicate.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将从条目数据库检查其值是否重复。

en: Add Options List
zh_CN: 添加选项列表

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: No field found with this key.
zh_CN: 未找到具有此键的字段。

en: The field you are trying to access does not exist or has been removed.
zh_CN: 您尝试访问的字段不存在或已被删除。

en: Please select a valid field to customize its settings.
zh_CN: 请选择有效字段以自定义其设置。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Basic Configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: View Format
zh_CN: 视图格式

en: Show the user a readable date (as per altFormat), but return something totally different to the server. <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">Learn more</>
zh_CN: 向用户显示可读日期（根据 altFormat），但向服务器返回完全不同的内容。<a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/#:~:text=Description-,altFormat,-String" target="_blank">了解更多</>

en: Value Format
zh_CN: 值格式

en: A string of characters which are used to define how the date will be displayed in the input box. The supported characters are defined in the <a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">documentation.</a>
zh_CN: 用于定义日期如何显示在输入框中的一串字符。支持的字符定义在<a href="https://flatpickr.js.org/formatting/" target="_blank">文档中</a&gt。

en: Relative to Today (± Days)
zh_CN: 相对于今天（± 天数）

en: Days before today
zh_CN: 今天之前的天数

en: Days after today
zh_CN: 今天之后的天数

en: Allow Input
zh_CN: 允许输入

en: Allows the user to enter a date directly into the input field. By default, direct entry is disabled.
zh_CN: 允许用户直接在输入字段中输入日期。默认情况下，直接输入是禁用的。

en: Enable Time
zh_CN: 启用时间

en: Enables time picker. By default, time picker is disabled. If you want to use time picker, you need to enable this.
zh_CN: 启用时间选择器。默认情况下，时间选择器是禁用的。如果您想使用时间选择器，需要启用此项。

en: 24H Format
zh_CN: 24小时制

en: Enables 24-hour format for time. By default, 12-hour format is used. If you want to use 24-hour format, you need to enable this.
zh_CN: 启用24小时制时间格式。默认情况下使用12小时制。如果您想使用24小时制，需要启用此项。

en: Hide Calender
zh_CN: 隐藏日历

en: Hides the calendar. By default, calendar is shown. If you want to hide the calendar, you need to enable this.
zh_CN: 隐藏日历。默认情况下显示日历。如果您想隐藏日历，需要启用此项。

en: Only valid JS object will work. for more details please check<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer"> the documentation for available configuration options</a>
zh_CN: 仅有效的JS对象有效。详情请查看<a target="_blank" href="https://flatpickr.js.org/options/" rel="noreferrer">可用配置选项的文档</a>

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Upload Button Text:
zh_CN: 上传按钮文字：

en: Button Icons
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Allow Multiple:
zh_CN: 允许多选：

en: File Select Status
zh_CN: 文件选择状态

en: Show Maximum Size
zh_CN: 显示最大尺寸

en: Allow Maximum Upload Size
zh_CN: 允许最大上传大小

en: Total Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大总大小

en: Show File List
zh_CN: 显示文件列表

en: Show File Preview
zh_CN: 显示文件预览

en: Show File Size
zh_CN: 显示文件大小

en: File Exist Message
zh_CN: 文件已存在消息

en: Allowed File Type:
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型：

en: Edit GDPR Concent label by clicking on edit icon
zh_CN: 点击编辑图标编辑 GDPR 同意标签

en: Edit GDPR Concent Label
zh_CN: 编辑 GDPR 同意标签

en: Visibility Mode
zh_CN: 可见性模式

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: Edit the HTML field content by clicking on edit icon
zh_CN: 点击编辑图标编辑HTML字段内容

en: Add/Edit Options
zh_CN: 添加/编辑选项

en: Allow Multiple
zh_CN: 允许多选

en: Item Size
zh_CN: 项目大小

en: Specify item's minimum size (in pixels)
zh_CN: 指定项目的最小尺寸（像素）

en: Check Position
zh_CN: 勾选位置

en: Specify the check position.
zh_CN: 指定勾选位置。

en: Unique Entry
zh_CN: 唯一条目

en: Hide Image Label
zh_CN: 隐藏图片标签

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Image Alt Text
zh_CN: 图片替代文本

en: Replace Previous Options
zh_CN: 替换以前的选项

en: Merge with Previous Options
zh_CN: 与以前的选项合并

en: Import & Edit
zh_CN: 导入并编辑

en: Loading ACF fields...
zh_CN: 正在加载ACF字段...

en: Loading Posts...
zh_CN: 正在加载文章...

en: Loading Terms...
zh_CN: 正在加载分类...

en: Use Post Taxonomy Fields
zh_CN: 使用文章分类字段

en: Loading Users...
zh_CN: 正在加载用户...

en: Mollie Minimum Amount is
zh_CN: Mollie 最低金额为

en: Mollie Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 Mollie 动态金额字段

en: Mollie Fixed Amount is not valid
zh_CN: Mollie 固定金额无效

en: Copied on clipboard.
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Failed to Copy, Try Again.
zh_CN: 复制失败，请重试。

en: Redirect Page Url
zh_CN: 重定向页面网址

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Pay Button Text
zh_CN: 支付按钮文本

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Amount Type
zh_CN: 金额类型

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Select Amount Field
zh_CN: 选择金额字段

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Locale
zh_CN: 语言环境

en: Select Locale
zh_CN: 选择语言环境

en: Multisteps Settings
zh_CN: 多步骤设置

en: Show Step Header
zh_CN: 显示步骤标题

en: Show Header Label
zh_CN: 显示标题标签

en: Show Header Subtitle
zh_CN: 显示标题副标题

en: Show Header Icon
zh_CN: 显示标题图标

en: Icon Type:
zh_CN: 图标类型：

en: Show Progress Bar
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Show Percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Show Buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮

en: Button Position:
zh_CN: 按钮位置：

en: Validate on Step Change
zh_CN: 步骤切换时验证

en: Step Header Switchable
zh_CN: 步骤标题可切换

en: Maintain Step History
zh_CN: 保持步骤历史

en: Save Step Progress
zh_CN: 保存步骤进度

en: PayPal Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 PayPal 动态金额字段

en: PayPal Fixed Amount is not valid
zh_CN: PayPal 固定金额无效

en: PayPal Plan Id missing
zh_CN: 缺少 PayPal 计划 ID

en: Subscription:
zh_CN: 订阅：

en: Plan Id
zh_CN: 计划 ID

en: Disable Card
zh_CN: 禁用卡片

en: Shipping Amount
zh_CN: 运费金额

en: Shipping Cost
zh_CN: 运费

en: Select Shipping Amount Field
zh_CN: 选择运费金额字段

en: Tax Amount Type
zh_CN: 税额类型

en: Tax (%)
zh_CN: 税率 (%)

en: Default Phone Number
zh_CN: 默认电话号码

en: Input Format Option
zh_CN: 输入格式选项

en: Value Format Option
zh_CN: 数值格式选项

en: Custom Validation (RegEx) Pattern
zh_CN: 自定义验证（正则表达式）模式

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Flags:
zh_CN: 标志：

en: Hide Country List
zh_CN: 隐藏国家列表

en: Options 2
zh_CN: 选项 2

en: Options Column
zh_CN: 选项列

en: Specify the number of columns to display the options in. Leave blank to display the options as needed space.
zh_CN: 指定用于显示选项的列数。留空则根据需要显示选项所需的空间。

en: Rating Position
zh_CN: 评分位置

en: Add/Edit Rating Options
zh_CN: 添加/编辑评分选项

en: Show Rating Message On hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示评分信息

en: Show Rating Message On Selected
zh_CN: 选中时显示评分信息

en: Razorpay Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 Razorpay 动态金额字段

en: Razorpay Fixed Amount is not valid
zh_CN: Razorpay 固定金额无效

en: Razorpay Order ID Field is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 Razorpay 订单 ID 字段

en: Razorpay Accounts
zh_CN: Razorpay 账户

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Generate new ID
zh_CN: 生成新 ID

en: Select Order Id Field
zh_CN: 选择订单 ID 字段

en: Button Align:
zh_CN: 按钮对齐：

en: Subtitle:
zh_CN: 副标题：

en: Theme Color:
zh_CN: 主题颜色：

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Confirm on Close:
zh_CN: 关闭时确认：

en: Name :
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Email :
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Contact :
zh_CN: 联系方式：

en: Key :
zh_CN: 键：

en: Value :
zh_CN: 值：

en: Default Row:
zh_CN: 默认行数：

en: Minimum Row:
zh_CN: 最小行数：

en: Maximum Row:
zh_CN: 最大行数：

en: Button View:
zh_CN: 按钮视图：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Allow Other Option:
zh_CN: 允许其他选项：

en: Multiple Select:
zh_CN: 多选：

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Set minimum number to be selected for dropdown option
zh_CN: 设置下拉选项的最小选择数量

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Set maximum number to be selected for dropdown option
zh_CN: 设置下拉选项的最大选择数量

en: Available On
zh_CN: 适用范围

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Enter the shortcode in this Input.
zh_CN: 在此输入短代码。

en: Button Reverse
zh_CN: 按钮反向

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Button
zh_CN: 清除按钮

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo Button
zh_CN: 重做按钮

en: Pen Color
zh_CN: 画笔颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Pen Width
zh_CN: 画笔宽度

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Signature Pad
zh_CN: 签名板

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo Button
zh_CN: 撤销按钮

en: Add/Edit Suggestions
zh_CN: 添加/编辑建议

en: Auto Complete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Step:
zh_CN: 步长：

en: Step Settings
zh_CN: 步长设置

en: Step Icon
zh_CN: 步骤图标

en: Step Label
zh_CN: 步骤标签

en: Step Subtitle
zh_CN: 步骤副标题

en: Stripe Minimum Amount is
zh_CN: Stripe 最低金额为

en: Stripe Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: Stripe 动态金额字段未选择

en: Select a valid currency for the selected payment method types
zh_CN: 请选择所选支付方式类型的有效货币

en: Stripe Dyanmic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: Stripe 动态金额字段未选择

en: Stripe Fixed Amount is not valid
zh_CN: Stripe 固定金额无效

en: Payment Method Type
zh_CN: 支付方式类型

en: Mode :
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运输

en: Autocomplete :
zh_CN: 自动完成：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Google Maps API
zh_CN: Google 地图 API

en: Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: Google 地图 API 密钥

en: Allowed Countries :
zh_CN: 允许的国家：

en: Name Mode:
zh_CN: 名称模式：

en: Full
zh_CN: 全名

en: Split
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: First Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Last Name:
zh_CN: 姓氏：

en: Phone Number:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Line 1:
zh_CN: 地址行 1：

en: Line 2:
zh_CN: 地址行 2：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: State:
zh_CN: 省/州：

en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Solid
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Phone View
zh_CN: 手机视图

en: Tablet View
zh_CN: 平板视图

en: Laptop View
zh_CN: 笔记本视图

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Paypal Style
zh_CN: Paypal 样式

en: There is no paypal field in your form.
zh_CN: 您的表单中没有 Paypal 字段。

en: There is more than one paypal field in your form. please select the style icon
zh_CN: 您的表单中有多个 Paypal 字段。请选择样式图标

en: in paypal field to customize the style.
zh_CN: Paypal 字段以自定义样式。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立

en: Pay Button
zh_CN: 支付按钮

en: CARD
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Pill
zh_CN: 胶囊形

en: Paypal Button Text
zh_CN: Paypal 按钮文字

en: Paypal Checkout
zh_CN: Paypal 结账

en: Paypal Buy Now
zh_CN: Paypal 立即购买

en: Pay with Paypal
zh_CN: 使用 Paypal 支付

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Color Fill
zh_CN: 颜色填充

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Picture Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Image Link....
zh_CN: 图片链接....

en: Background Blend Mode
zh_CN: 背景混合模式

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 正片叠底

en: Screen
zh_CN: 滤色

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Color-dodge
zh_CN: 颜色减淡

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Background Img Repeat
zh_CN: 背景图片重复

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat-X
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: Repeat-Y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Np Repeat
zh_CN: 无重复

en: Space
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Background Img Position
zh_CN: 背景图片位置

en: Background Img Size
zh_CN: 背景图片大小

en: BG Width
zh_CN: 背景宽度

en: BG Height
zh_CN: 背景高度

en: BG Height/Width
zh_CN: 背景高宽比

en: Background Filter
zh_CN: 背景滤镜

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕褐色

en: Saturate
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: On Mouse Over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时

en: On Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Content Direction
zh_CN: 内容方向

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Block Gap
zh_CN: 块间距

en: Row Gap
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Column Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Both Side Gap
zh_CN: 两侧间距

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: All Side
zh_CN: 所有边

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Padding Top
zh_CN: 内边距顶部

en: Padding Right
zh_CN: 内边距右侧

en: Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 内边距底部

en: Padding Left
zh_CN: 内边距左侧

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow Style
zh_CN: 阴影样式

en: Pattern not matched
zh_CN: 模式不匹配

en: Input mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Input Mask
zh_CN: 输入掩码

en: RegEx Pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式模式

en: Validations
zh_CN: 验证

en: At least one digit (0-9)
zh_CN: 至少一个数字（0-9）

en: At least one lowercase character (a-z)
zh_CN: 至少一个小写字母（a-z）

en: At least one uppercase character (A-Z)
zh_CN: 至少一个大写字母（A-Z）

en: At least one special character (~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)
zh_CN: 至少一个特殊字符（~!@#$%^&*(){}[]<>+-_=/\|;:,.)

en: Limit Password Length
zh_CN: 限制密码长度

en: Validate as User Unique
zh_CN: 验证为用户唯一

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: <p style="margin:0">Successfully Submitted.</p>
zh_CN: <p style="margin:0">提交成功。</p>

en: Are you sure to delete this message ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此消息吗？

en: Add More Alternative Success Message
zh_CN: 添加更多替代成功消息

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Message Styles
zh_CN: 消息样式

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Close Icon Color
zh_CN: 关闭图标颜色

en: Confirmations
zh_CN: 确认

en: How to set up Confirmation messages or Redirect page:
zh_CN: 如何设置确认消息或重定向页面：

en: Success/Error Messages
zh_CN: 成功/错误消息

en: Redirect Page
zh_CN: 重定向页面

en: Be sure to configure conditional logic for displaying Success/Error messages and Redirect Page. If no conditional logic is set, the default confirmation will be displayed.
zh_CN: 请确保配置显示成功/错误消息和重定向页面的条件逻辑。如果未设置条件逻辑，则显示默认确认。

en: Conversational Form Settings
zh_CN: 对话表单设置

en: Note: In the Conversational Form feature, certain fields such as Captcha, Payments, HTML, etc are currently not supported.
zh_CN: 注意：在对话表单功能中，当前不支持某些字段，如验证码、支付、HTML 等。

en: How to setup Conversational form:
zh_CN: 如何设置对话表单：

en: Theme settings
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Conversational Steps settings
zh_CN: 对话步骤设置

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Add New Post Type
zh_CN: 添加新文章类型

en: Edit Post Types
zh_CN: 编辑文章类型

en: CPT added successfully, refresh your window
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型添加成功，请刷新窗口

en: Learn more about CPT Integration
zh_CN: 了解有关 CPT 集成的更多信息

en: Post Type Slug *
zh_CN: 文章类型别名 *

en: Singular Label *
zh_CN: 单数标签 *

en: Menu Name *
zh_CN: 菜单名称 *

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: This type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable
zh_CN: 此类型应显示在管理员界面并可公开查询

en: Publicly Queryable
zh_CN: 公开可查询

en: Queries can be performed on the front end
zh_CN: 可在前端执行查询

en: Show in REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: To show this post type in the WP REST API
zh_CN: 在 WP REST API 中显示此文章类型

en: Show in Menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: Show the post type in the admin menu
zh_CN: 在管理菜单中显示文章类型

en: Show UI
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Generate UI for managing this post type
zh_CN: 生成管理此文章类型的界面

en: Add Post Type
zh_CN: 添加文章类型

en: Delete successfully, refresh your window
zh_CN: 删除成功，请刷新窗口

en: Delete Post Type
zh_CN: 删除文章类型

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Are you sure to delete post type?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除文章类型吗？

en: cpt type update successfully, refresh your window
zh_CN: cpt 类型更新成功，请刷新您的窗口

en: Select Type *
zh_CN: 选择类型 *

en: Menu Icon *
zh_CN: 菜单图标 *

en: public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Posts of this type should be shown in the admin UI and is publicly queryable
zh_CN: 此类型的帖子应显示在管理界面中，并且可以公开查询

en: Queries can be performed on the front end as part of parse_request()
zh_CN: 查询可以作为 parse_request() 的一部分在前端执行

en: To show this post type data in the WP REST API
zh_CN: 在 WP REST API 中显示此帖子类型的数据

en: This show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu
zh_CN: 显示管理菜单中的帖子类型及菜单显示位置

en: Generate a default UI for managing this post type
zh_CN: 为此帖子类型生成默认的管理界面

en: Update Post Type
zh_CN: 更新帖子类型

en: Update Template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Template Name:
zh_CN: 模板名称：

en: Browse Template
zh_CN: 浏览模板

en: Email Templates Coming soon
zh_CN: 邮件模板即将推出

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: PDF Downloads
zh_CN: PDF 下载

en: Google Ads Information
zh_CN: 谷歌广告信息

en: No PDF templates available
zh_CN: 暂无可用的 PDF 模板

en: Related Info
zh_CN: 相关信息

en: Note Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 笔记删除成功

en: updated on:
zh_CN: 更新于：

en: created at:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: create new note
zh_CN: 创建新笔记

en: Are you sure to delete this note
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此笔记吗

en: No Payment Info Found!
zh_CN: 未找到付款信息！

en: No field data change
zh_CN: 字段数据无变化

en: Form Submitted
zh_CN: 表单已提交

en: Show Integration Logs
zh_CN: 显示集成日志

en: Hide Integration Logs
zh_CN: 隐藏集成日志

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: Note no change
zh_CN: 笔记无变化

en: Note Updated Successfully
zh_CN: 笔记更新成功

en: Note Added Successfully
zh_CN: 笔记添加成功

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑笔记

en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 创建新笔记

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Total Paid
zh_CN: 支付总额

en: no data found
zh_CN: 未找到数据

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Plan ID
zh_CN: 计划ID

en: Next Billing Time
zh_CN: 下次计费时间

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: no response found
zh_CN: 未找到响应

en: How many rows to export
zh_CN: 导出多少行

en: Enter row number
zh_CN: 输入行号

en: Select filter
zh_CN: 选择筛选器

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Export File Format
zh_CN: 导出文件格式

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Form Data
zh_CN: 导出表单数据

en: Preview Data
zh_CN: 预览数据

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Mollie API key is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 Mollie API 密钥

en: Mollie Redirect Url is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 Mollie 重定向网址

en: PayPal Client ID is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 PayPal 客户端 ID

en: Razorpay Client ID is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 Razorpay 客户端 ID

en: Drag and drop fields here
zh_CN: 将字段拖放到此处

en: Stripe publishable key is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 Stripe 可发布密钥

en: History Empty
zh_CN: 历史记录为空

en: Please select property you want to import with form
zh_CN: 请选择要与表单一起导入的属性

en: Preview Form
zh_CN: 预览表单

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Custom CSS/JS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS/JS

en: How to add Custom CSS/JS:
zh_CN: 如何添加自定义 CSS/JS：

en: You can write your custom CSS/JS her. This CSS/JS will be applied in this form only.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处编写自定义 CSS/JS。此 CSS/JS 仅应用于此表单。

en: In order to repopulate form fields, it is necessary to store the submitted data in the database. Please make sure to turn off the "disable storing form submission data" option in the form settings.
zh_CN: 为了重新填充表单字段，必须将提交的数据存储在数据库中。请确保在表单设置中关闭“禁用存储表单提交数据”选项。

en: Form Abandonment
zh_CN: 表单放弃

en: How to setup Form Abandonment & save partial form progress:
zh_CN: 如何设置表单放弃并保存部分表单进度：

en: Show warning message below the form description
zh_CN: 在表单说明下方显示警告信息

en: Places an admin-defined message below the form description, making your users aware that their field values are being saved before submission.
zh_CN: 在表单说明下方放置管理员定义的信息，提醒用户他们的字段值在提交前已被保存。

en: Save draft only for logged in users
zh_CN: 仅为已登录用户保存草稿

en: Repopulate form fields with previous partial entry
zh_CN: 使用之前的部分填写内容重新填充表单字段

en: If the user is logged in, the form will be repopulated with the previous partial entry from the database.
                        Otherwise, from the local storage of the browser.
zh_CN: 如果用户已登录，表单将从数据库中用之前的部分填写内容重新填充。否则，从浏览器的本地存储中填充。

en: Save draft when user leaves the form page
zh_CN: 用户离开表单页面时保存草稿

en: If turned off, the form will save draft when clicks on the save button or using conditional logic.
zh_CN: 如果关闭，表单仅在点击保存按钮或使用条件逻辑时保存草稿。

en: Allow empty form as Save draft
zh_CN: 允许空表单作为保存草稿

en: If turned on, the empty form save as draft when leave page.
zh_CN: 如果开启，离开页面时空表单将被保存为草稿。

en: When to save:
zh_CN: 保存时机：

en: Always save abandoned form entries
zh_CN: 始终保存放弃的表单条目

en: Save only if email address or phone number is provided
zh_CN: 仅在提供电子邮件地址或电话号码时保存

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 着陆页

en: How to setup Landinge Page
zh_CN: 如何设置着陆页

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Please try to avoid any duplicate custom url, as it will conflict between the page and Bit Form.
zh_CN: 请尽量避免重复的自定义 URL，因为这会导致页面与 Bit Form 之间发生冲突。

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Share via Direct URL
zh_CN: 通过直接 URL 分享

en: Share via Direct URL (Conversational Form)
zh_CN: 通过直接 URL 分享（对话式表单）

en: Embed via HTML Code
zh_CN: 通过 HTML 代码嵌入

en: Embed via HTML Code (Conversational Form)
zh_CN: 通过 HTML 代码嵌入（对话式表单）

en: Customer ID key cann't be empty
zh_CN: 客户 ID 密钥不能为空

en: save Successfully
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: save failed Cause:
zh_CN: 保存失败，原因：

en: save failed. please try again
zh_CN: 保存失败，请重试

en: Google Ads
zh_CN: Google 广告

en: Learn more about Google Ads configuration
zh_CN: 了解有关 Google 广告配置的更多信息

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: To get Client ID and SECRET , Please Visit Google API Console
zh_CN: 要获取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问 Google API 控制台

en: Customer Id (non manager account)
zh_CN: 客户 ID（非管理员账户）

en: To get Customer ID , Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取客户 ID，请访问

en: Google Ads Manager Account
zh_CN: Google 广告管理员账户

en: Saving Generel Settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存常规设置...

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Validation Error/Invalid Message.
zh_CN: 验证错误/无效消息。

en: Generate Token after page load to prevent conflict with cache plugins.
zh_CN: 页面加载后生成令牌以防止与缓存插件冲突。

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Delete all data table when delete plugin.
zh_CN: 删除插件时删除所有数据表。

en: Usage Reporting Opt In.
zh_CN: 使用情况报告选择加入。

en: Edit Global Message (Type:
zh_CN: 编辑全局消息（类型：

en: Messages saved successfully.
zh_CN: 消息保存成功。

en: Note: This global message will be applied to all forms and fields unless a custom error message is set for an individual field. Also you can use the
zh_CN: 注意：此全局消息将应用于所有表单和字段，除非为单个字段设置了自定义错误消息。您也可以使用

en: Shortcode patterns (Ex:
zh_CN: 短代码模式（例如：

en: to dynamically replace field-specific labels/values.
zh_CN: 动态替换字段特定的标签/值。

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: Invalid Number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: Invalid Phone Number
zh_CN: 无效的电话号码

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Input mask
zh_CN: 输入掩码

en: Regex Pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式模式

en: Minimum Option Count
zh_CN: 最小选项数

en: Maximum Option Count
zh_CN: 最大选项数

en: Minimum File Count
zh_CN: 最小文件数

en: Maximum File Count
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Maximum File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Other Option Required
zh_CN: 需要其他选项

en: Unique Entry Value
zh_CN: 唯一条目值

en: Unique User
zh_CN: 唯一用户

en: App delete successfully.
zh_CN: 应用删除成功。

en: App deletion failed Cause
zh_CN: 应用删除失败原因

en: App deletion failed. please try again
zh_CN: 应用删除失败。请重试

en: Are you sure to delete this App configuration?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此应用配置吗？

en: How to setup Integrations:
zh_CN: 如何设置集成：

en: Connected/Authorized Platforms
zh_CN: 已连接/授权的平台

en: Search Available Integrations...
zh_CN: 搜索可用集成…

en: Available Integrations
zh_CN: 可用集成

en: Submit button cannot be removed
zh_CN: 提交按钮不可删除

en: Integration deletion failed Cause
zh_CN: 集成删除失败原因

en: Integration deletion failed. please try again
zh_CN: 集成删除失败。请重试

en: Are you sure to delete this integration?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此集成吗？

en: Are you sure to clone this integration?
zh_CN: 您确定要克隆此集成吗？

en: Integration clone failed Cause
zh_CN: 集成克隆失败原因

en: Integration clone failed.
zh_CN: 集成克隆失败。

en: Integrate your form with your favorite apps and services.
zh_CN: 将您的表单与您喜欢的应用和服务集成。

en: Date Time (Advanced)
zh_CN: 日期时间（高级）

en: Advanced Date Time
zh_CN: 高级日期时间

en: Please Select a Date
zh_CN: 请选择日期

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔符

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Placeholder...
zh_CN: 占位符...

en: Multiline Text
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Multi-Line Text
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: e.g. 123
zh_CN: 例如 123

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Option 1
zh_CN: 选项 1

en: Option 2
zh_CN: 选项 2

en: Option 3
zh_CN: 选项 3

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check Boxs
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Advance File Upload
zh_CN: 高级文件上传

en: Advanced File Upload
zh_CN: 高级文件上传

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Enter Amount..
zh_CN: 输入金额..

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Enter Phone Number
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: e.g. John Doe
zh_CN: 例如：John Doe

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Field
zh_CN: 密码字段

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Pick A Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Date-Time
zh_CN: 日期-时间

en: Select Date-Time
zh_CN: 选择日期-时间

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Select Week
zh_CN: 选择周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month Input
zh_CN: 月份输入

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: GDPR Agreement
zh_CN: GDPR协议

en: I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry. Learn more in
zh_CN: 我同意该网站存储我提交的信息，以便他们回复我的询问。了解更多内容请参阅

en: Our Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 我们的隐私政策。

en: Decision Box
zh_CN: 决策框

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 重复器

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Terrible
zh_CN: 非常差

en: Bad
zh_CN: 差

en: Satisfied
zh_CN: 满意

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Image Select
zh_CN: 图片选择

en: Option 4
zh_CN: 选项4

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Set Default Value
zh_CN: 设置默认值

en: Pay with Stripe
zh_CN: 使用Stripe支付

en: Pay now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: Pay with Mollie
zh_CN: 使用Mollie支付

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Draft Button
zh_CN: 草稿按钮

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Previous Step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Migration Issue Detected
zh_CN: 检测到迁移问题

en: There may have been a problem during auto-migrating your Bit Forms from V1 to V2.
zh_CN: 在自动将您的 Bit Forms 从 V1 迁移到 V2 期间可能出现了问题。

en: Please contact support for assistance at
zh_CN: 请联系支持寻求帮助，联系方式：

en: Migrating to V2
zh_CN: 迁移到 V2

en: Please wait while we migrate your data to V2
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们正在将您的数据迁移到 V2

en: This may take a few minutes...
zh_CN: 这可能需要几分钟...

en: Meanwhile do not close this window.
zh_CN: 期间请勿关闭此窗口。

en: Mollie Settings
zh_CN: Mollie 设置

en: API key:
zh_CN: API 密钥：

en: To get API key, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取 API 密钥，请访问

en: Mollie Developer Dashboard
zh_CN: Mollie 开发者控制台

en: Step-
zh_CN: 步骤-

en: Clone Step
zh_CN: 克隆步骤

en: Delete Step
zh_CN: 删除步骤

en: Add New Step
zh_CN: 添加新步骤

en: Add Steps
zh_CN: 添加步骤

en: Multi step settings
zh_CN: 多步骤设置

en: All fields are required
zh_CN: 所有字段均为必填项

en: Saving Payment Setting...
zh_CN: 正在保存支付设置...

en: Choose a unique name to identify this integration within your app.
zh_CN: 选择一个唯一名称以在您的应用中识别此集成。

en: Login to you Mollie account (or create on if you haven't already).
zh_CN: 登录您的 Mollie 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: Go to your Mollie Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往您的 Mollie 控制面板

en: and find the API section.
zh_CN: 并找到 API 部分。

en: Generate a new API key or use an existing one (you can use test API key for testing purposes). This key is required for authenticating API requests.
zh_CN: 生成一个新的 API 密钥或使用已有的密钥（您可以使用测试 API 密钥进行测试）。此密钥用于验证 API 请求。

en: Copy the API key and paste it in the Bit Form
zh_CN: 复制 API 密钥并粘贴到上述 Bit Form

en: field above.
zh_CN: 字段中。

en: Then click on the
zh_CN: 然后点击

en: button to save the settings.
zh_CN: 按钮以保存设置。

en: Please go to your form now and add a Mollie payment field.
zh_CN: 请现在前往您的表单并添加一个 Mollie 支付字段。

en: Bit form Mollie Payment Gateway documentation
zh_CN: Bit form Mollie 支付网关文档

en: Login to you PayPal account (or create on if you haven't already).
zh_CN: 登录您的 PayPal 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: Go to your PayPal Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往您的 PayPal 控制面板

en: Select Transaction Mode (Live or Sandbox).
zh_CN: 选择交易模式（正式或沙盒）。

en: Copy the
zh_CN: 复制

en: from PayPal Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
zh_CN: 从 PayPal 控制面板并粘贴到上述 Bit Form

en: field above (you can use Sandbox or Live mode).
zh_CN: 字段中（您可以使用沙盒或正式模式）。

en: Please go to your form now and add a PayPal payment field.
zh_CN: 请现在前往您的表单并添加一个 PayPal 支付字段。

en: Bit form PayPal Payment Gateway documentation
zh_CN: Bit form PayPal 支付网关文档

en: PayPal Integrations Video
zh_CN: PayPal 集成视频

en: Login to you Stripe account (or create on if you haven't already).
zh_CN: 登录您的 Stripe 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: Go to your Stripe Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往您的 Stripe 控制面板

en: and find the API Key section.
zh_CN: 并找到 API 密钥部分。

en: from Stripe API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
zh_CN: 从 Stripe API 控制面板复制并粘贴到 Bit 表单

en: field above (you can use test API key for testing purposes).
zh_CN: 上面的字段中（您可以使用测试 API 密钥进行测试）。

en: Please go to your form now and add a Stripe payment field.
zh_CN: 请立即前往您的表单并添加 Stripe 支付字段。

en: Bit form Stripe Payment Gateway documentation
zh_CN: Bit 表单 Stripe 支付网关文档

en: Stripe Integrations Video
zh_CN: Stripe 集成视频

en: Login to you Razorpay account (or create on if you haven't already).
zh_CN: 登录您的 Razorpay 账户（如果还没有，请先创建一个）。

en: Go to your Razorpay Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往您的 Razorpay 控制面板

en: from Razorpay API Dashboard and paste it in the Bit Form
zh_CN: 从 Razorpay API 控制面板复制并粘贴到 Bit 表单

en: Please go to your form now and add a Razorpay payment field.
zh_CN: 请立即前往您的表单并添加 Razorpay 支付字段。

en: Bit form Razorpay Payment Gateway documentation
zh_CN: Bit 表单 Razorpay 支付网关文档

en: Razorpay Integrations Video
zh_CN: Razorpay 集成视频

en: Available Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 可用支付网关

en: Please click on the available payment gateway option for configuration.
zh_CN: 请点击可用支付网关选项以进行配置。

en: Available on
zh_CN: 适用平台

en: Connected Accounts
zh_CN: 已连接账户

en: Currently, no payment gateway has been connected.
zh_CN: 当前尚未连接任何支付网关。

en: PayPal Settings
zh_CN: PayPal 设置

en: Transaction Mode:
zh_CN: 交易模式：

en: Client ID:
zh_CN: 客户端 ID：

en: Client Secret:
zh_CN: 客户端密钥：

en: To get Client ID & Secret, Please Visit
zh_CN: 获取客户端 ID 和密钥，请访问

en: PayPal Developer Dashboard
zh_CN: PayPal 开发者控制台

en: PDF Global Setting
zh_CN: PDF 全局设置

en: Available Font for PDF
zh_CN: PDF 可用字体

en: PDF Templates
zh_CN: PDF 模板

en: How to setup PDF Templates:
zh_CN: 如何设置 PDF 模板：

en: PDF File Name
zh_CN: PDF 文件名

en: PDF Password
zh_CN: PDF 密码

en: Static Password
zh_CN: 静态密码

en: PDF Password Shortcode
zh_CN: PDF 密码短代码

en: Allow Download (Link)
zh_CN: 允许下载（链接）

en: All User
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Only Logged In User
zh_CN: 仅限登录用户

en: Download Link Shortcode
zh_CN: 下载链接短代码

en: Override Default Settings
zh_CN: 覆盖默认设置

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Size (Pixels)
zh_CN: 字体大小（像素）

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Watermark Text
zh_CN: 水印文字

en: Watermark Image
zh_CN: 水印图片

en: Position X (Units in millimeters)
zh_CN: 位置 X（单位：毫米）

en: Position Y (Units in millimeters)
zh_CN: 位置 Y（单位：毫米）

en: Show watermark behind the page content
zh_CN: 在页面内容后显示水印

en: Opacity (0-100)
zh_CN: 不透明度（0-100）

en: Language Direction
zh_CN: 语言方向

en: LTR
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: RTL
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Go to PDF Settings
zh_CN: 转到 PDF 设置

en: Please configure PDF settings first.
zh_CN: 请先配置 PDF 设置。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图片高度

en: Position X
zh_CN: 位置 X

en: Position Y
zh_CN: 位置 Y

en: Learn more about PDF Attachment
zh_CN: 了解有关 PDF 附件的更多信息

en: This global settings will be set as the default for any new PDF attachment generated from your forms.
zh_CN: 此全局设置将作为从您的表单生成的任何新 PDF 附件的默认设置。

en: Remember,
zh_CN: 请记住，

en: If you haven't used PDFs yet, you'll need to click the "Save" button to apply these global PDF settings. You can also customize settings for a specific PDF template by accessing the PDF templates in your form settings.
zh_CN: 如果您还未使用 PDF，您需要点击“保存”按钮以应用这些全局 PDF 设置。您还可以通过访问表单设置中的 PDF 模板来自定义特定 PDF 模板的设置。

en: Please update your PHP version is 7.4 or higher.
zh_CN: 请更新您的 PHP 版本至 7.4 或更高。

en: PHP extension is missing in your server. Please install it.
zh_CN: 您的服务器缺少 PHP 扩展。请安装该扩展。

en: To use Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Korean languages, you need to install additional fonts! Please navigate to the
zh_CN: 要使用阿拉伯语、中文、日语和韩语，您需要安装额外的字体！请导航到

en: tab to proceed.
zh_CN: 标签以继续。

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Razorpay Settings
zh_CN: Razorpay 设置

en: API Secret:
zh_CN: API 密钥：

en: To get API Key & Secret, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取 API 密钥和密钥，请访问

en: Razorpay Dashboard
zh_CN: Razorpay 控制面板

en: Are you sure to delete this URL ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此 URL 吗？

en: Select A Page:
zh_CN: 选择一个页面：

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: set Form Field
zh_CN: 设置表单字段

en: Select Form Field
zh_CN: 选择表单字段

en: Add More Alternative URL
zh_CN: 添加更多备用 URL

en: Filter Entries between Dates
zh_CN: 按日期筛选条目

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: report name cann't be empty
zh_CN: 报表名称不能为空

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Buy Premium
zh_CN: 购买高级版

en: Are you sure to delete this report
zh_CN: 确定要删除此报表吗

en: Deleting ...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Filter List
zh_CN: 筛选列表

en: Search filters...
zh_CN: 搜索筛选器...

en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新建筛选器

en: No matching filter found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的筛选器

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: Start With
zh_CN: 以…开始

en: End With
zh_CN: 以…结束

en: Not Start With
zh_CN: 不以…开始

en: Not End With
zh_CN: 不以…结束

en: Not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Contain All
zh_CN: 全部包含

en: Greater Than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Greater Than or Equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Less Than or Equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Till Today
zh_CN: 至今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Till Yesterday
zh_CN: 至昨天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去7天

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 过去30天

en: Last 60 Days
zh_CN: 过去60天

en: Last 90 Days
zh_CN: 过去90天

en: Last 120 Days
zh_CN: 过去120天

en: Next 7 Days
zh_CN: 接下来的7天

en: Next 30 Days
zh_CN: 接下来的30天

en: Next 60 Days
zh_CN: 接下来的60天

en: Next 90 Days
zh_CN: 未来 90 天

en: Next 120 Days
zh_CN: 未来 120 天

en: Current Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 明年

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Read entries
zh_CN: 已读条目

en: Unread entries
zh_CN: 未读条目

en: Confirmed entries
zh_CN: 已确认条目

en: Unconfirmed entries
zh_CN: 未确认条目

en: Draft entries
zh_CN: 草稿条目

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: ReCaptcha validation failed.
zh_CN: ReCaptcha 验证失败。

en: The form has reached its maximum number of submissions.
zh_CN: 该表单已达到最大提交次数。

en: You have reached the maximum number of submissions allowed.
zh_CN: 您已达到允许的最大提交次数。

en: You must be logged in.
zh_CN: 您必须登录。

en: Empty form cannot be submitted.
zh_CN: 空表单不能提交。

en: Validate form input on focus lost
zh_CN: 焦点移开时验证表单输入

en: Allow single entry for each IP address
zh_CN: 允许每个IP地址仅提交一次

en: Require user to be logged in for submit form
zh_CN: 提交表单时要求用户登录

en: Prevent empty form submission
zh_CN: 防止空表单提交

en: Disable entry storing in WordPress database
zh_CN: 禁用在WordPress数据库中存储条目

en: Enable ReCaptcha V3
zh_CN: 启用 ReCaptcha V3

en: Enable / Disable
zh_CN: 启用 / 禁用

en: Hide ReCaptcha Badge
zh_CN: 隐藏 ReCaptcha 徽章

en: Honeypot trap for bot
zh_CN: 机器人蜜罐陷阱

en: Manage Submission Limits (by count, time, or user)
zh_CN: 管理提交限制（按次数、时间或用户）

en: Limit By Submission Count
zh_CN: 按提交次数限制

en: Submission Limit
zh_CN: 提交限制

en: Limit period type
zh_CN: 限制周期类型

en: Limit By Per User
zh_CN: 按每用户限制

en: User verify type
zh_CN: 用户验证类型

en: Limit Form Submission Period
zh_CN: 限制表单提交周期

en: Every Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Blocked IP list
zh_CN: 阻止的IP列表

en: Add Blocked IP
zh_CN: 添加阻止的IP

en: Allowed IP
zh_CN: 允许的IP

en: By enabling this option only listed IP can submit this form.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，只有列出的IP可以提交此表单。

en: Add Allowed IP
zh_CN: 添加允许的IP

en: Capture Google Ads (Click ID)
zh_CN: 捕获Google广告（点击ID）

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 邮件发送成功。

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Send Test Mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Mail Test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: SMTP config saved successfully.
zh_CN: SMTP 配置保存成功。

en: Learn more about SMTP configuration
zh_CN: 了解有关 SMTP 配置的更多信息

en: Enable SMTP
zh_CN: 启用 SMTP

en: From Email Address
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱地址

en: Some servers block emails if "From Email" differs from the authenticated (login) email— use the same email to ensure delivery.
zh_CN: 某些服务器会阻止“发件人邮箱”与认证（登录）邮箱不同的邮件 — 使用相同的邮箱以确保邮件送达。

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Reply-To Email Address
zh_CN: 回复邮箱地址

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: Type of Encryption
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Authentication
zh_CN: SMTP 认证

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: Stripe 设置

en: Publishable key:
zh_CN: 可发布密钥：

en: Secret Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: To get Publishable key & Secret key, Please Visit
zh_CN: 要获取可发布密钥和密钥，请访问

en: Stripe Developer Dashboard
zh_CN: Stripe 开发者控制台

en: Transparant
zh_CN: 透明

en: Add Property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Override theme and common styles
zh_CN: 覆盖主题和通用样式

en: Multi Step Quick Tweaks
zh_CN: 多步骤快速调整

en: Step Container
zh_CN: 步骤容器

en: Step Header Wrapper
zh_CN: 步骤标题包装器

en: Step Header
zh_CN: 步骤标题

en: Step Header Label
zh_CN: 步骤标题标签

en: Step Header Subtitle
zh_CN: 步骤标题副标题

en: Step Wrapper
zh_CN: 步骤包装器

en: Step Progress Wrapper
zh_CN: 步骤进度包装器

en: Step Progress Bar
zh_CN: 步骤进度条

en: Step Content
zh_CN: 步骤内容

en: Step Button Wrapper
zh_CN: 步骤按钮包装器

en: Step Button
zh_CN: 步骤按钮

en: Step Label Prefix Icon
zh_CN: 步骤标签前缀图标

en: Step Label Suffix Icon
zh_CN: 步骤标签后缀图标

en: Step Subtitle Prefix Icon
zh_CN: 步骤副标题前缀图标

en: Step Subtitle Suffix Icon
zh_CN: 步骤副标题后缀图标

en: Previous Button Prefix Icon
zh_CN: 上一步按钮前缀图标

en: Previous Button Suffix Icon
zh_CN: 上一步按钮后缀图标

en: Next Button Prefix Icon
zh_CN: 下一步按钮前缀图标

en: Next Button Suffix Icon
zh_CN: 下一步按钮后缀图标

en: Theme Customization
zh_CN: 主题自定义

en: Multi Step Customize
zh_CN: 多步骤自定义

en: Multi step quick tweaks is not available. this feature will coming soon.
zh_CN: 多步骤快速调整不可用。该功能即将推出。

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Go to Theme Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 前往主题图库设置

en: Add important rule to all styles to override the conflicting styles in frontend.
zh_CN: 为所有样式添加重要规则，以覆盖前端的冲突样式。

en: Add prefix to atomic class names to avoid conflicts.
zh_CN: 为原子类名添加前缀以避免冲突。

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Please setup your payment settings before using this template.
zh_CN: 请在使用此模板前设置您的支付设置。

en: Please setup your
zh_CN: 请设置您的

en: Please update your Pro Plugin to the latest version (
zh_CN: 请将您的专业插件更新到最新版本（

en: this feature
zh_CN: 此功能

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Use Template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Go to Payment Settings
zh_CN: 前往支付设置

en: Search Template
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Import Form
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: No Template Found
zh_CN: 未找到模板

en: Prefix Icon
zh_CN: 前缀图标

en: Suffix Icon
zh_CN: 后缀图标

en: Always (default)
zh_CN: 始终（默认）

en: Interaction Only
zh_CN: 仅交互时

en: Container Class
zh_CN: 容器类

en: Show Option Flag Image
zh_CN: 显示选项旗帜图像

en: Mollie Description is Required
zh_CN: Mollie 描述为必填项

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择账户

en: Razorpay Dynamic Amount Field is not Selected
zh_CN: 未选择 Razorpay 动态金额字段

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: No fields available
zh_CN: 无可用字段

en: You haven’t added any fields to this form or step yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未向此表单或步骤添加任何字段。

en: Please add fields from the Form Fields panel.
zh_CN: 请从“表单字段”面板添加字段。

en: No field key provided
zh_CN: 未提供字段键

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Individual Customize
zh_CN: 单独自定义

en: Global Customize
zh_CN: 全局自定义

en: Select Your Theme
zh_CN: 选择您的主题

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Reset Theme Style
zh_CN: 重置主题样式

en: Update Theme Style
zh_CN: 更新主题样式

en: Save as New Theme
zh_CN: 另存为新主题

en: Click to Highlight Element in Builder
zh_CN: 点击以在构建器中高亮元素

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Configure when this field should be shown or hidden
zh_CN: 配置何时显示或隐藏此字段

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: this field if
zh_CN: 此字段如果

en: And
zh_CN: 且

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Need Advanced Conditional Logic?
zh_CN: 需要高级条件逻辑吗？

en: Switch now
zh_CN: 立即切换

en: Theme Quick Tweaks
zh_CN: 主题快速调整

en: Global Elements
zh_CN: 全局元素

en: Multi-Step Elements
zh_CN: 多步骤元素

en: Individual Elements
zh_CN: 单个元素

en: found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Search fields..
zh_CN: 搜索字段..

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: No fields found
zh_CN: 未找到字段

en: We couldn't find any fields matching
zh_CN: 我们找不到匹配的字段

en: Try searching with different keywords
zh_CN: 尝试使用不同的关键词搜索

en: Create New Theme
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: Click to upload
zh_CN: 点击上传

en: or drag and drop
zh_CN: 或拖放

en: Import from Form
zh_CN: 从表单导入

en: Import from File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import Theme (Style)
zh_CN: 导入主题（样式）

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Applied Styles
zh_CN: 应用样式

en: Your customizations apply only to this form's styling. To preserve changes, create or update a custom theme from the Options menu.
zh_CN: 您的自定义仅应用于此表单的样式。若要保留更改，请从“选项”菜单创建或更新自定义主题。

en: App Themes
zh_CN: 应用主题

en: Custom Themes
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Please write form name
zh_CN: 请输入表单名称

en: Search forms here...
zh_CN: 在此搜索表单...

en: No forms found
zh_CN: 未找到表单

en: Search fields...
zh_CN: 搜索字段...

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: No fields available in this category
zh_CN: 此类别中没有可用字段

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: No fields found by your search keywords:
zh_CN: 未找到符合您搜索关键词的字段：

en: fields found for
zh_CN: 找到字段数：

en: Update Form
zh_CN: 更新表单

en: Save Form
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Please fix the errors
zh_CN: 请修正错误

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Please add a submit button
zh_CN: 请添加提交按钮

en: Choose/Drop your file (.json)
zh_CN: 选择或拖放您的文件（.json）

en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: Idea
zh_CN: 想法

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: This feature
zh_CN: 此功能

en: is available in Pro
zh_CN: 在专业版中可用

en: Thank you for using our product! We're sorry,
zh_CN: 感谢您使用我们的产品！很抱歉，

en: is not available in your plan.
zh_CN: 您的计划中不可用。

en: Please upgrade to the PRO plan to unlock all these awesome features.
zh_CN: 请升级到专业版以解锁所有这些超棒的功能。

en: Try Demo
zh_CN: 试用演示

en: Check out our
zh_CN: 查看我们的

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: to see what can you do with Pro version.
zh_CN: 了解专业版能为您做些什么。

en: Available On Pro
zh_CN: 专业版可用

en: Do You want Deplicate these
zh_CN: 您想复制这些

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Do you want to change these
zh_CN: 您想更改这些

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Are you sure to delete these
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Row Selected
zh_CN: 已选行

en: Total Entries:
zh_CN: 总条目数：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: of
zh_CN: 共

en: No response from the server
zh_CN: 服务器无响应

en: Are you sure to delete this web hook?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此 Webhook 吗？

en: Add More Hook
zh_CN: 添加更多 Hook

en: Select One
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Writeable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Not Required
zh_CN: 非必需

en: Active List
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Config Option
zh_CN: 配置选项

en: Email Template:
zh_CN: 邮件模板：

en: Select Email Template
zh_CN: 选择邮件模板

en: Add mail from address
zh_CN: 添加发件人地址

en: From Mail
zh_CN: 发件邮箱

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密送

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复至

en: PDF Attachment Template:
zh_CN: PDF 附件模板：

en: Select PDF Template
zh_CN: 选择 PDF 模板

en: Field Actions
zh_CN: 字段操作

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Select Integation
zh_CN: 选择集成

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 已登出

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: 元数据键

en: Query Param
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

en: Select Page To Redirect
zh_CN: 选择重定向页面

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Select Message
zh_CN: 选择消息

en: Web Hook
zh_CN: 网络钩子

en: Select Hooks to Call
zh_CN: 选择调用的钩子

en: On Load
zh_CN: 加载时

en: On Field Input
zh_CN: 字段输入时

en: On Form Validate
zh_CN: 表单验证时

en: On Form Submit
zh_CN: 表单提交时

en: Record Create/Edit
zh_CN: 记录创建/编辑

en: Record Create
zh_CN: 记录创建

en: Record Edit
zh_CN: 记录编辑

en: Record Delete
zh_CN: 记录删除

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: With Condition
zh_CN: 有条件

en: Conditional Logics
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Add Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 添加条件逻辑

en: For
zh_CN: 用于

en: UNLIMITED
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Conditional logics execute according to the sequence of their logic groups. A group placed higher will have greater priority. To adjust the priority, simply drag and drop the logic groups as needed.
zh_CN: 条件逻辑根据其逻辑组的顺序执行。位置靠前的组具有更高优先级。要调整优先级，只需根据需要拖放逻辑组即可。

en: Additional Actions
zh_CN: 附加操作

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Action Run When:
zh_CN: 操作运行时机：

en: Action Effect:
zh_CN: 操作效果：

en: Only on Form Load
zh_CN: 仅在表单加载时

en: Only on Field Input
zh_CN: 仅在字段输入时

en: Only on Form Validate
zh_CN: 仅在表单验证时

en: Only on Form Submit
zh_CN: 仅在表单提交时

en: Action Behaviour:
zh_CN: 操作行为：

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Forgot Password Fields
zh_CN: 忘记密码字段

en: Redirect Page:
zh_CN: 重定向页面：

en: Password reset email template
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件模板

en: Success Message:
zh_CN: 成功消息：

en: Login Fields
zh_CN: 登录字段

en: Success redirect Page:
zh_CN: 成功重定向页面：

en: Redirect page (already activated):
zh_CN: 重定向页面（已激活）：

en: Invalid redirect page:
zh_CN: 无效的重定向页面：

en: Rejection Success redirect page:
zh_CN: 拒绝成功重定向页面：

en: Activation success
zh_CN: 激活成功

en: Already activated account
zh_CN: 账户已激活

en: Invalid activation key
zh_CN: 无效的激活密钥

en: Reject Success Message
zh_CN: 拒绝成功消息

en: If the Username and Password fields are blank then the user will take the value of the email field as the field and the password will be auto-generated.
zh_CN: 如果用户名和密码字段为空，则用户将使用电子邮件字段的值作为字段，密码将自动生成。

en: Field Mappping
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: User Fields
zh_CN: 用户字段

en: User Email Notification
zh_CN: 用户邮件通知

en: Admin Email Notification
zh_CN: 管理员邮件通知

en: WP User Role
zh_CN: WP 用户角色

en: Success Messages
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: User Approval  Method:
zh_CN: 用户审批方式：

en: Select approval method
zh_CN: 选择审批方式

en: Auto Login After Registration
zh_CN: 注册后自动登录

en: Customize Email templates
zh_CN: 自定义邮件模板

en: Edit verification Messages/Redirect URL
zh_CN: 编辑验证消息/重定向 URL

en: User Meta Field Mappping
zh_CN: 用户元字段映射

en: Meta Value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Reset Password Fields
zh_CN: 重置密码字段

en: Bit Form - Contact Form Builder Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: Bit Form - WordPress 联系表单构建插件

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Select a Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Bitform block settings
zh_CN: Bitform 块设置

en: Form settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Failed to change Form Status
zh_CN: 更改表单状态失败

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Completion Rate
zh_CN: 完成率

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Edit Form
zh_CN: 编辑表单

en: Data Table
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Form Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 表单删除成功

en: Duplicate...
zh_CN: 复制...

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 导出中...

en: Are you sure to delete this form?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此表单吗？

en: Are you sure to duplicate this form ?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此表单吗？

en: Are you sure to export this form ?
zh_CN: 您确定要导出此表单吗？

en: Create a New Form
zh_CN: 创建新表单

en: Create Form
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Table Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 表格删除成功

en: Are you sure to delete this table?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此表格吗？

en: Create View
zh_CN: 创建视图

en: Prevent Public View of Entries
zh_CN: 防止公共查看条目

en: (Allow only selected rules to View Entries)
zh_CN: （仅允许选定规则查看条目）

en: Allow Roles to view own entries
zh_CN: 允许角色查看自己的条目

en: Allow Roles to view Other's entries
zh_CN: 允许角色查看他人的条目

en: Allow Users to Edit Form Entries
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑表单条目

en: Allow Roles to edit own entries
zh_CN: 允许角色编辑自己的条目

en: Allow Roles to edit Other's entries
zh_CN: 允许角色编辑他人的条目

en: By Roles
zh_CN: 按角色

en: Selected User
zh_CN: 选定用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Access Setting
zh_CN: 访问设置

en: Entry View
zh_CN: 条目查看

en: Entry Edit
zh_CN: 条目编辑

en: Single Entry View
zh_CN: 单条目查看

en: Single Entry Details View
zh_CN: 单条目详细查看

en: All Submitted Response
zh_CN: 所有提交的响应

en: Own Submitted Response
zh_CN: 自己的提交响应

en: View List
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: Details Page
zh_CN: 详情页

en: Details Page Styling
zh_CN: 详情页样式

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Table Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Column Mapping
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Column Header
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Form Field
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Action Column
zh_CN: 操作列

en: Column Title
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Edit Button
zh_CN: 编辑按钮

en: Custom Page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: View Button
zh_CN: 查看按钮

en: Redirect Link
zh_CN: 重定向链接

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Table Even Row
zh_CN: 表格偶数行

en: Table Odd Row
zh_CN: 表格奇数行

en: Page Select Box
zh_CN: 页面选择框

en: Pagination Button
zh_CN: 分页按钮

en: Search Box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Rows
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Table Wrapper
zh_CN: 表格容器

en: Welcome to Bit Form Views (Beta)
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Bit Form 视图（测试版）

en: Create First View
zh_CN: 创建第一个视图

en: Professional & Easy To Use WordPress Form Builder
zh_CN: 专业且易用的 WordPress 表单生成器

en: Drag and Drop WordPress Form Builder will allow you to build any kind of forms for WordPress website that you can imagine. The Professional design of Bit Form keeps all the tools right where you want them! You can make integration among various CRM and application with no zero experience.
zh_CN: 拖放式 WordPress 表单生成器让您能够构建任何您能想象到的 WordPress 网站表单。Bit Form 的专业设计让所有工具都在您想要的位置！您可以轻松实现各种 CRM 和应用的集成，无需任何经验。

en: Explore our extensive documentation. From beginners to developers - everyone will get an answer
zh_CN: 浏览我们详尽的文档。从初学者到开发者——每个人都能找到答案

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: In Bit Apps, we provide all kind product support for any types of customer, it doesn't matter FREE or PRO user. We actively provide support through Email and Live Chat. Our support team is always ready to help you. We are here to answer your questions and help you with any issues you may have.
zh_CN: 在 Bit Apps，我们为所有类型的客户提供各种产品支持，无论是免费用户还是专业用户。我们通过电子邮件和在线聊天积极提供支持。我们的支持团队随时准备帮助您。我们在这里回答您的问题并协助您解决任何问题。

en: Facebook support group
zh_CN: Facebook 支持群组

en: YouTube channel
zh_CN: YouTube 频道

en: Chat here
zh_CN: 在这里聊天

en: Rate us on WordPress
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 上评价我们

en: Lost In Space
zh_CN: 迷失太空

en: Redirecting Home in
zh_CN: 正在重定向到首页

en: Go Home
zh_CN: 回到首页

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Are you sure you want to leave the form? Unsaved data will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要离开表单吗？未保存的数据将会丢失。

en: Okay
zh_CN: 确定

en: Are you sure you want to switch forms? Unsaved data will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要切换表单吗？未保存的数据将会丢失。

en: Switch Form
zh_CN: 切换表单

en: Are you sure to duplicate this entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要复制此条目吗？

en: View Repeater Data
zh_CN: 查看重复器数据

en: Entry Details #
zh_CN: 条目详情 #

en: Data Views & Edit
zh_CN: 数据视图与编辑

en: View Analytics Report
zh_CN: 查看分析报告

en: No Entry Found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目。

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Conversational Form
zh_CN: 对话式表单

en: Landing Form
zh_CN: 着陆表单

en: WP Auth
zh_CN: WordPress 认证

en: Entries are loading...
zh_CN: 条目加载中...

en: Advance Field Wise Report
zh_CN: 高级字段报告

en: Please select fields to view reports individually
zh_CN: 请选择字段以单独查看报告

en: Thank you for using Bit Form. If you like the plugin, please give us a
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 Bit Form。如果您喜欢该插件，请给我们一个

en: review
zh_CN: 评价

en: on WordPress.org to help us spread more.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上，帮助我们传播更多。

en: Filter Options
zh_CN: 筛选选项

en: All filters below will get entries based on analytics report
zh_CN: 以下所有筛选器将根据分析报告获取条目

en: Filter by Date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

en: Entry Status
zh_CN: 条目状态

en: Select Fields for Report:
zh_CN: 选择报告字段：

en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Total Entry:
zh_CN: 条目总数：

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印中...

en: Print Report
zh_CN: 打印报告

en: Welcome to Bit Form
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Bit Form

en: Thank you for installing Bit Form.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 Bit Form。

en: Modern Form builder and database management  system
zh_CN: 现代表单构建器和数据库管理系统

en: for Wordpress
zh_CN: 适用于 Wordpress

en: Create First Form
zh_CN: 创建第一个表单

en: Add More +
zh_CN: 添加更多 +

en: Country Field available in Pro version of Bit Form.
zh_CN: 国家字段在 Bit Form 专业版中可用。

en: You can use either ReCaptcha-V2 or ReCaptcha-V3 in a form. to use ReCaptcha-V2 disable the ReCaptcha-V3 from the Form Settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在表单中使用 ReCaptcha-V2 或 ReCaptcha-V3。要使用 ReCaptcha-V2，请在表单设置中禁用 ReCaptcha-V3。

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use reCaptchav2, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
zh_CN: <p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 reCaptchav2，您必须从<a href="

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use Turnstile, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
zh_CN: <p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 Turnstile，您必须从<a href="

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use hCaptcha, you must set Site Key and Secret Key from <a href="
zh_CN: <p style="font-size: 16px">要使用 hCaptcha，您必须从<a href="

en: You cannot add more than one
zh_CN: 您不能添加超过一个

en: Save Draft Button available in Pro version of Bit Form.
zh_CN: 保存草稿按钮仅在 Bit Form 专业版中可用。

en: You cannot add
zh_CN: 您不能添加

en: <p style="font-size: 16px">To use
zh_CN: <p style="font-size: 16px">要使用

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Not Equal
zh_CN: 不相等

en: Is Null
zh_CN: 为空

en: Is Not Null
zh_CN: 不为空

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Not Contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Between
zh_CN: 介于

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: Advanced File Upload Field
zh_CN: 高级文件上传字段

en: PayPal Payment Field
zh_CN: PayPal 支付字段

en: Razorpay Payment Field
zh_CN: Razorpay 支付字段

en: Stripe Payment Field
zh_CN: Stripe 支付字段

en: Mollie Payment Field
zh_CN: Mollie支付字段

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Input Mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: User Unique
zh_CN: 用户唯一

en: Input Validation
zh_CN: 输入验证

en: Maximum Option Validation
zh_CN: 最大选项验证

en: Minimum Option Validation
zh_CN: 最小选项验证

en: Option Column
zh_CN: 选项列

en: Other Option
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Search Placeholder Modify
zh_CN: 搜索占位符修改

en: Selected Option Image
zh_CN: 已选选项图片

en: Showing Selected Option Image
zh_CN: 显示已选选项图片

en: Option Icon/Image
zh_CN: 选项图标/图片

en: Showing Icon/Image in option
zh_CN: 显示选项中的图标/图片

en: Minimum and Maximum Option
zh_CN: 最小和最大选项

en: Minimum and Maximum Option validation
zh_CN: 最小和最大选项验证

en: List Height
zh_CN: 列表高度

en: Option List Height
zh_CN: 选项列表高度

en: Detect Country by IP
zh_CN: 通过IP检测国家

en: Detect Country by Geo Location
zh_CN: 通过地理位置检测国家

en: Multiple Option List
zh_CN: 多选列表

en: Minimum and Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最小和最大值

en: Minimum and Maximum Value Validation
zh_CN: 最小和最大值验证

en: Country Not Found Text Modify
zh_CN: 未找到国家文本修改

en: Currency Not Found Text Modify
zh_CN: 未找到货币文本修改

en: Modification of File Select Status
zh_CN: 文件选择状态修改

en: Show Max Size
zh_CN: 显示最大尺寸

en: Individual Style
zh_CN: 个性化样式

en: Individual Field Styling
zh_CN: 单个字段样式

en: Custom Class & Attribute
zh_CN: 自定义类和属性

en: Custom Classes and Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义类和属性

en: Custom JS and CSS Editor
zh_CN: 自定义JS和CSS编辑器

en: Custom JS and CSS Code Editor
zh_CN: 自定义JS和CSS代码编辑器

en: Breakpoint Modification
zh_CN: 断点修改

en: Breakpoint width size modification
zh_CN: 断点宽度大小修改

en: Form Width Modification
zh_CN: 表单宽度修改

en: Field Clone
zh_CN: 字段克隆

en: Field Cloning
zh_CN: 字段克隆

en: Disable Entry Storing
zh_CN: 禁用条目存储

en: Capture Google Ads Click
zh_CN: 捕获 Google 广告点击

en: Login User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Empty Submission
zh_CN: 空提交

en: Allowed IP List
zh_CN: 允许的 IP 列表

en: Blocked IP
zh_CN: 被阻止的 IP

en: Blocked IP List
zh_CN: 被阻止的 IP 列表

en: Entry Limit
zh_CN: 条目限制

en: Single Entry for each IP
zh_CN: 每个 IP 仅允许一次提交

en: Form Entry Edit
zh_CN: 表单条目编辑

en: Honeypot trap
zh_CN: 蜜罐陷阱

en: Snackbar Message
zh_CN: Snackbar 消息

en: Modal Message
zh_CN: 模态消息

en: Rating Icon
zh_CN: 评级图标

en: Rating Message on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的评级消息

en: Rating Message on Select
zh_CN: 选择时的评级消息

en: PDF Template
zh_CN: PDF 模板

en: Custom Theme Feature
zh_CN: 自定义主题功能

en: Name is the unique identifier for the field. It is used to reference the field in the form submission data.
zh_CN: 名称是字段的唯一标识符。它用于在表单提交数据中引用该字段。

en: Label is the title of the field that appears above or beside the field. You can show or hide the field label by toggling this option.
zh_CN: 标签是出现在字段上方或旁边的字段标题。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段标签。

en: Autocomplete allows you to specify what type of automated assistance the browser should provide for filling out the field, <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 自动完成允许您指定浏览器应为填写字段提供何种类型的自动化辅助，<a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Attributes/autocomplete'>了解更多</a>

en: Admin Label is the title of the field that will be used as an alternative reference throughout the dashboard. You can toggle this option to use or disable the admin label.
zh_CN: 管理员标签是字段的标题，将作为整个仪表板中的替代引用。您可以切换此选项以使用或禁用管理员标签。

en: Subtitle is an optional description that appears under the Field Label. You can show or hide the field subtitle by toggling this option.
zh_CN: 副标题是可选描述，显示在字段标签下方。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段副标题。

en: Helper Text is an optional text that appears beneath the field to provide additional information to the user. You can show or hide the helper text by toggling this option.
zh_CN: 辅助文本是可选文本，显示在字段下方，为用户提供额外信息。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏辅助文本。

en: Default Value is the initial value that will appear in the field. You can show or hide the default value by toggling this option.
zh_CN: 默认值是字段中显示的初始值。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏默认值。

en: Suggestions allows you to add a custom suggestion list that will display suggestions as the user types in the input field.
zh_CN: 建议允许您添加自定义建议列表，在用户输入时显示建议内容。

en: Placeholder is the text that appears inside the field before your user enters their own content. You can show or hide the field placeholder by toggling this option.
zh_CN: 占位符是在用户输入内容前显示在字段内的文本。您可以通过切换此选项显示或隐藏字段占位符。

en: This allows browser to display an appropriate virtual keyboard if needed. <a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 这允许浏览器在需要时显示适当的虚拟键盘。<a target='_blank' href='https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTML/Global_attributes/inputmode'>了解更多</a>

en: Input Mask allows you to specify a pattern for the input field, helping users enter data in the correct format.<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>Learn more</a>
zh_CN: 输入掩码允许您为输入字段指定格式模式，帮助用户以正确格式输入数据。<a target='_blank' href='https://bit-form.com/wp-docs/form-fields/bit-form-input-mask/'>了解更多</a>

en: Set a regular expression pattern that the input value should match for the field.
zh_CN: 设置输入值应匹配的正则表达式模式。

en: This allows to make the field mandatory for users to fill out before submitting the form. You can toggle this option to use or disable the required.
zh_CN: 这允许将字段设为必填，用户必须填写后才能提交表单。您可以切换此选项以启用或禁用必填。

en: The hide field feature allows you to hide the field from the user on the form. You can toggle this option to show or hide the field.
zh_CN: 隐藏字段功能允许您在表单中隐藏该字段。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏字段。

en: The reverse button feature allows to reverse the clear and undo button. You can toggle this option to reverse clear and undo button.
zh_CN: 反转按钮功能允许反转清除和撤销按钮。您可以切换此选项以反转清除和撤销按钮功能。

en: Readonly feature allows you to set a field as read-only, meaning that users will not be able to edit the content of that field. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the setting.
zh_CN: 只读功能允许您将字段设置为只读，用户将无法编辑该字段的内容。您可以切换此选项以启用或禁用该设置。

en: Disabling a field prevents users from interacting with it or entering data. You can toggle this option to enable or disable the field as needed.
zh_CN: 禁用字段将阻止用户与其交互或输入数据。您可以根据需要切换此选项以启用或禁用字段。

en: Enabling this option will check from the submitted entries whether its value is duplicate.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将检查提交条目中该值是否重复。

en: Enabling this option will check from your WordPress user database whether its value is duplicate.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将检查您的 WordPress 用户数据库中该值是否重复。

en: Stripe provide a variety of themes for the payment form. You can choose the theme that best suits theme your payment form. <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">Learn more</a>
zh_CN: Stripe 提供多种支付表单主题，您可以选择最适合您的支付表单的主题。<a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/elements/appearance-api">了解更多</a>

en: Stripe provide minimum or maximum amount for different payment method type and currency. <a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>learn more</a>
zh_CN: Stripe 为不同支付方式类型和货币提供最低或最高金额限制。<a target='_blank' href='https://stripe.com/docs/currencies#minimum-and-maximum-charge-amounts'>了解更多</a>

en: Allows you to preset the language to be used in the hosted payment pages shown to the consumer. This option is Optional. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>learn more</a>
zh_CN: 允许您预设托管支付页面向消费者显示的语言。此选项为可选。<a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/v2/payments-api/create-payment#:~:text=locale,OPTIONAL,-Allows%20you%20to'>了解更多</a>

en: Mollie provide a description for the payment. This option is required. <a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>learn more</a>. and also you add field value in this description. e.g: This Payment from Name: ${field_key}
zh_CN: Mollie 需要为支付提供描述。此选项为必填。<a target='_blank' href='https://docs.mollie.com/reference/create-payment#:~:text=Body%20Params-,description,required,-The%20description%20of'>了解更多</a>。同时你也可以在此描述中添加字段值。例如：此付款来自姓名：${field_key}

en: You can add or remove Undo button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Undo button.
zh_CN: 您可以添加或移除签名字段的撤销按钮。您可以切换此选项以添加或移除撤销按钮。

en: You can add or remove Clear button form Signature Field. You can toggle this option to add or remove the Clear button.
zh_CN: 您可以添加或移除签名字段的清除按钮。您可以切换此选项以添加或移除清除按钮。

en: This allows to show the rating message on hover. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on hover.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在悬停时显示评分消息。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏悬停时的评分消息。

en: This allows to show the rating message on rating selected. You can toggle this option to show or hide the rating message on rating selected.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在选择评分时显示评分消息。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏选择评分时的评分消息。

en: By enabling this feature, you will enable to select multiple image.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，您将能够选择多张图片。

en: By enabling this feature, you will be hide image label.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，您将隐藏图片标签。

en: This allows to show the header icon. You can toggle this option to show or hide the header icon.
zh_CN: 此选项允许显示头部图标。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏头部图标。

en: This allows to show the stem button settings. You can toggle this option to show or hide the stem button settings.
zh_CN: 此选项允许显示干预按钮设置。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏干预按钮设置。

en: This allows to show the step label. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step label.
zh_CN: 此选项允许显示步骤标签。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏步骤标签。

en: This allows to show the step subtitle. You can toggle this option to show or hide the step subtitle.
zh_CN: 此选项允许显示步骤副标题。您可以切换此选项以显示或隐藏步骤副标题。

en: Container Class allows you to add custom CSS classes to the field container. You can use this to apply custom styles to the field wrapper.
zh_CN: 容器类允许您向字段容器添加自定义 CSS 类。您可以使用此功能为字段包装器应用自定义样式。

en: Allow only one entry for each IP address.
zh_CN: 每个 IP 地址只允许一次提交。

en: Allow only logged in users to submit the form.
zh_CN: 只允许已登录用户提交表单。

en: This will prevent empty form submission.
zh_CN: 这将防止空表单提交。

en: This will validate the field when the user leaves the field.
zh_CN: 当用户离开字段时，将对字段进行验证。

en: This will disable storing the user entry in the database.
zh_CN: 这将禁用将用户输入存储到数据库中。

en: This will enable reCAPTCHA v3.
zh_CN: 这将启用 reCAPTCHA v3。

en: This will limit the number of entries.
zh_CN: 这将限制提交次数。

en: this will limit the form submission for specific period.
zh_CN: 这将限制表单在特定时间段内的提交。

en: This will block the specific IP address from submitting the form.
zh_CN: 这将阻止特定的 IP 地址提交表单。

en: This will allow the specific IP address to submit the form.
zh_CN: 这将允许特定的 IP 地址提交表单。

en: This will enable Google Ads conversion tracking.
zh_CN: 这将启用 Google 广告转化跟踪。

en: How to Configure Confirmation Message/Redirect page
zh_CN: 如何配置确认消息/重定向页面

en: How to Configure Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 如何配置条件逻辑

en: How to enable Conversational Form
zh_CN: 如何启用会话表单

en: How to Setup Integrations
zh_CN: 如何设置集成

en: How to Configure Email Templates
zh_CN: 如何配置电子邮件模板

en: How to Setup ACF integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 ACF 集成

en: How to Setup ActiveCampaign integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 ActiveCampaign 集成

en: How to Setup Acumbamail integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Acumbamail 集成

en: How to Setup Autonami integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Autonami 集成

en: How to Setup Dropbox integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Dropbox 集成

en: How to Setup Elastic Email Integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Elastic Email 集成

en: How to Setup Encharge integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Encharge 集成

en: How to Setup Fluent-CRM integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Fluent-CRM 集成

en: How to Setup Google Sheets integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Google Sheets 集成

en: How to Setup Integrately integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Integrately 集成

en: How to Setup Integromat integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Integromat 集成

en: How to Setup MailChamp integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 MailChamp 集成

en: How to Setup MailPoet integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 MailPoet 集成

en: How to Setup MailerLite integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 MailerLite 集成

en: How to Setup MetaBox integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 MetaBox 集成

en: How to Setup Pabbly integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Pabbly 集成

en: How to Setup Pods integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Pods 集成

en: How to Setup Brevo(SendinBlue) integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Brevo(SendinBlue) 集成

en: How to Setup Telegram integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Telegram 集成

en: How to Setup WooCommerce integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 WooCommerce 集成

en: How to Setup Zapier integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zapier 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Analytics integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Analytics 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Bigin integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Bigin 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Campaigns integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Campaigns 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Creator integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Creator 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho-CRM integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho-CRM 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Desk integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Desk 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Flow integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Flow 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Mail integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Mail 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Marketing Hub integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Marketing Hub 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Projects integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Projects 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Recruit integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Recruit 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Sheet integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Sheet 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Sign integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Sign 集成

en: How to Setup Zoho Work Drive integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Zoho Work Drive 集成

en: How to Configure Double Opt-In
zh_CN: 如何配置双重确认

en: How to Configure Form Abandonment
zh_CN: 如何配置表单放弃

en: How to Configure PDF Template
zh_CN: 如何配置 PDF 模板

en: How to Setup FlowMattic integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 FlowMattic 集成

en: How to Setup AutomatorWP integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 AutomatorWP 集成

en: How to Setup Uncanny Automator integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Uncanny Automator 集成

en: How to Setup Automate Hub by Sperse.IO integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Sperse.IO 的 Automate Hub 集成

en: How to Setup Thrive Automator integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Thrive Automator 集成

en: How to Setup WP Webhooks integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 WP Webhooks 集成

en: How to Setup Advanced Form Integration
zh_CN: 如何设置高级表单集成

en: How to Setup IFTTT integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 IFTTT 集成

en: How to Setup n8n.io integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 n8n.io 集成

en: How to Setup Sure Triggers integration
zh_CN: 如何设置 Sure Triggers 集成

en: How to Configure WP User Registration
zh_CN: 如何配置 WP 用户注册

en: Allow Only logged in users to view all entries
zh_CN: 仅允许已登录用户查看所有条目

en: Allow logged in users to edit form entries
zh_CN: 允许已登录用户编辑表单条目

en: Allow to Configure Global Validation Message
zh_CN: 允许配置全局验证消息

en: How to add Custom CSS/JS
zh_CN: 如何添加自定义 CSS/JS
