Maps Marker Free/Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2085 entries)

en: "List all layers" page settings
zh_CN: "列出所有图层" 页面设置

en: "List all markers" page settings
zh_CN: "列出所有地标" 页面设置

en: # Markers
zh_CN: # 地标

en: %1$s allows you to choose from different geocoding providers which enables you to get the best results according to your needs.
zh_CN: %1$s允许您从不同的地理编码提供商中进行选择, 使您能够根据需要获得最佳的结果。

en: %1$s errors (skipped rows from importfile: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s错误（跳过导入文件行：%2$s）

en: %1$s in the marker name
zh_CN: %1$s在地标名字内

en: %1$s in the popup text
zh_CN: %1$s在弹出文字内

en: %1$s is based on Leaflet.js maintained by Vladimir Agafonkin
zh_CN: %1$s 以Leaflet.js为基础，由Vladimir Agafonkin维护。

en: %1$s layers updated (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s层已更新（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s layers would be updated (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s层将被更新（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s markers
zh_CN: %1$s地标

en: %1$s markers updated (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s地标已更新（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s markers would be updated (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s地标可更新（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s new layers created (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s新层已创建（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s new layers would be created (rows: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s新层将被创建（行：%2$s）

en: %1$s new markers created (IDs: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s新地标创建（ID：%2$s）

en: %1$s new markers would be created (rows: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s新地标将被创建（行：%2$s）

en: %1$s out of %2$s requests/%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s次请求/%3$s中的%1$s

en: %1$s out of %2$s requests/domain/%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s次请求/域/%3$s中的%1$s

en: %1$s requests/%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 次请求 / %2$s

en: %1$s requests/domain/%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s次请求/域/%2$s

en: %1$s uses icons from the Maps Icons Collection maintained by Nicolas Mollet
zh_CN: %1$s 使用由尼古拉斯莫勒维护的地图图标集合中的图标

en: %1$s warnings (rows from importfile: %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s警告（导入文件行：%2$s）

en: (for marker listings below multi-layer maps only)
zh_CN: （仅限下面地标列表多重层地图）

en: (frequently asked questions)
zh_CN: (常见问题)

en: (not now, hide message)
zh_CN: （现在不用，隐藏消息）

en: (required) Comma-separated list of WMS layers to show
zh_CN: (必选)显示以逗号分隔的WMS图层列表

en: (with semicolons as delimiters)
zh_CN: （使用分号“;”作为分割号）

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> allows up to %3$s requests/domain/day and a maximum of %4$s requests/%5$s without registration - just select "%6$s" as preferred "Geocoding provider" in the according tab on the left to start using the service.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>允许至少%3$s 次请求/域/每日 以及最大%4$s 次请求/%5$s  而无需注册－只要在对应的左侧的标签中选择"%6$s" 作为想要的 "地理编码提供方" 开始使用服务。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Click here</a> for a tutorial on how to activate MapQuest basemaps.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>获取教程以如何激活地图底图。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Mapzen Search</a> is a search engine for places worldwide, powered by open data and as result our recommended geolocation provider.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Mapzen搜索</a>是一个全球搜索引擎，通过开放数据驱动，所以我们建议作为定位提供商。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">OpenStreetMap.org</a> and many other related services are formally operated by the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">OpenStreetMap Foundation</a> (OSMF) on behalf of the community. Use of all OSMF operated services is subject to the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Acceptable Use Policies</a> and <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>. Please <a href="%5$s" target="_blank">contact the OSMF</a> if you have licensing, copyright or other legal questions and issues.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> OpenStreetMap.org </a> 和许多其他相关服务由 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> OpenStreetMap 基金会 </a> (OSMF) 代表社区正式操作。使用所有 OSMF 操作的服务都受 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank"> 可接受的使用策略 </a> 和 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank"> 隐私策略 </a> 的控制。如果您有许可、版权或其他法律问题和问题, 请 <a href="%5$s" target="_blank"> 联系 OSMF </a>。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">OpenStreetMap</a> is a map of the world, created by people like you and free to use under an open license. OpenStreetMap powers map data on thousands of web sites, mobile apps, and hardware devices. It is built by a community of mappers that contribute and maintain data about roads, trails, cafés, railway stations, and much more, all over the world.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> OpenStreetMap </a> 是一张世界地图, 由您这样的人创建, 并且可以根据开放许可证自由使用。OpenStreetMap 能在数以千计的网站、移动应用程序和硬件设备上映射数据。它是由一群制图社区的在世界各地的制图人贡献和维护数据，包括道路, 小径, 咖啡馆, 火车站, 以及更多。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">maps.stamen.com</a> remains free (and ad-free), serves upwards of %2$s million tiles a month, and takes them hundreds of hours, and thousands of dollars, to sustain.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> maps.stamen.com </a> 保持免费 (和无广告), 每月提供高达%2$s 百万的地图瓦片, 并花费他们数百小时和数千美元来维持。

en: <a href="%1$s">Click here to show all affected URLs</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">点击这里显示所有受影响的URL</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Please click here to start the automatic update process</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">请点击这里开始自动更新过程</a>

en: <a href="%s">Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">请续订你的升级和支持功能以使插件保持最新</a>。

en: <b>Warning: an active plugin or theme is also embedding the Google Maps API (script handle: %1$s) - this can break (Google) maps and address search on backend for %2$s!</b><br/>To fix this, please either remove that additional Google Maps API call manually or enable the compatibility option "<a href="%3$s">Deregister Google Maps API scripts enqueued by third parties</a>"
zh_CN: <b> 警告: 一个活动的插件或主题也嵌入了谷歌地图 api (脚本句柄:%1$s) - 这会导致%2$s的(谷歌) 地图和地址搜索后端崩溃! </b> <br/>要解决这个问题, 请要么删除额外的谷歌地图 api 并手动调用，或启用兼容性选项 "<a href="%3$s"> 注销由第三方提供的谷歌地图 api 脚本（在wordpress中enqueue注册） </a>"

en: <strong>Beta testing is enabled - updates will be downloaded from the beta release channel</strong><br/>Beta versions may be used on production sites on your own risk only as they might be unstable!<br/>Important: please <a href="%1s">save the settings manually</a> after each plugin update and <a href="%2s" target="_blank">use the helpdesk</a> for feedback.
zh_CN: <strong>Beta测试激活－升级将从Beta测试通道自动下载</strong><br/>。请注意Beta版本使用过程中会产生不稳定的风险！<br/>重要：请在每一次插件升级后<a href="%1s">手工保存设置</a>，并通过<a href="%2s" target="_blank">使用帮助台</a>获得反馈。

en: <strong>Important information for multisite installations:</strong><br/><h3>Please update the plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" to the latest version (to avoid data loss when the plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" gets deleted)!</h3>This message will disappear as soon as the free plugin has been updated.
zh_CN: <strong>多重站点安装重要告示：</strong><br/><h3>请升级插件“Leaflet Maps Marker”（免费版）到最新版（避免删除免费版时所有数据丢失）！</h3>本信息在免费版升级后会自动消失。

en: <strong>Important remarks if you plan to copy layers AND markers from another WordPress site</strong>:<br/> the next layer created will get the ID %1$s, so please verify after the layers have been created that the values in the column <i>layer</i> in the related marker import file fit the new layer IDs!
zh_CN: <strong> 重要备注：如果计划从另一个 wordpress 站点复制图层和标记 </strong>: <br/> 创建的下一层将获得 id 为%1$s, 请在创建图层后验证相关标记导入文件中的列 <i> 层 </i> 中的值是否适合新的层 id!

en: <strong>Thanks for purchasing a valid license key for Maps Marker Pro!</strong><br/>To finish the installation please FIRST update the inactive plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" to the latest version and THEN delete the plugin in order to avoid plugin conflicts!<br/><h3>Deleting the plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" before updating to the latest version will result in data loss!</h3> This message will disappear as soon as the free plugin has been updated and deleted.
zh_CN: <strong>感谢购买合法的Maps Marker Pro专业版注册密钥！</strong><br/>为完成安装，请首先升级未激活的插件“Leaflet Maps Marker”（免费版）到最新版，然后才删除（免费版）插件，以避免插件冲突！<br/><h3>如果在升级到最新版前删除插件“Leaflet Maps Marker”（免费版），会导致免费版中的所有数据丢失！</h3>本信息在免费版升级且删除后才会自动消失。

en: <strong>Warning: you are using the plugin cformsII which is causing the TinyMCE editor to break when creating new maps!</strong><br/><br/>Here is how to fix this:<br/>1. click on to "cformsII" / "Global Settings" in your WordPress admin menu<br/>2. open the tab "WP Editor Button support"<br/>3. check the option "Fix TinyMCE error"<br/>4. save changes<br/><br/>If you do not see this option in your settings, please upgrade to the latest version first (this has to be done manually - see plugin website http://www.deliciousdays.com/cforms-plugin/ for details)<br/><br/>This message will disappear automatically when the cformsII option "Fix TinyMCE error" is checked.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：你正在使用插件cformsII，会导致TinyMCE编辑器创建地图时崩溃！</strong><br/><br/>此处是解决方法：<br/>1. 在你的WordPress管理界面点 "cformsII" / "Global Settings"<br/>2. 打开 "WP Editor Button support"<br/>3. 点选"Fix TinyMCE error"<br/>4. 保存设置<br/><br/>如果没找到本选项，则请升级到最新版本 (请手工升级，参见 http://www.deliciousdays.com/cforms-plugin/ )<br/><br/>当cformsII的"Fix TinyMCE error"选项勾选后，本消息会自动消失。

en: <strong>Warning: you are using the plugin jQuery Colorbox which is causing maps to break!</strong><br/><br/>Here is how to fix this:<br/>1. click on to "Settings" / "jQuery Colorbox" in your WordPress admin menu<br/>2. Uncheck the setting "Automate jQuery Colorbox for all images in pages, posts and galleries:"<br/>3. check the setting "Automate jQuery Colorbox for images in WordPress galleries only:" instead<br/>4. save changes<br/><br/>This message will disappear automatically when the jQuery Colorbox option was updated.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：你正在使用插件jQuery Colorbox，会导致地图崩溃！</strong><br/><br/>此处是解决方法：<br/>1. 在你的Wordpress管理界面点 "Settings" / "jQuery Colorbox"<br/>2. 反选 "Automate jQuery Colorbox for all images in pages, posts and galleries:"<br/>3. 勾选设置 "Automate jQuery Colorbox for images in WordPress galleries only:" <br/>4. 保存设置<br/><br/>当jQuery Colorbox更新后，本信息会自动消失。

en: A custom image can only be used if you sign up for a custom visualead API key! Please visit %s for more information.
zh_CN: 仅当你注册自定义个性化视觉二维码API密钥时才可使用自定义图片！请访问%s以获取更多信息。

en: A graphic advertising your World. Format: 180x120 pixel, transparent PNG
zh_CN: 给你的“世界”登广告。格式：180x120像素，透明PNG

en: A graphic spotlighting your World in promotions. Format: 1024x500 pixel, transparent PNG
zh_CN: 推广彰显你的“世界”的图形。格式：1024x500像素，透明PNG

en: A high resolution icon for your World which can be included in features. Format: 512x512 pixel, transparent PNG
zh_CN: 在特性中包括你的“世界”的高分辨率图标。格式：512x512像素，透明PNG

en: A layer with the ID %1$s has been successfully created
zh_CN: ID为%1$s的层已被成功创建

en: A layer with the ID %1s does not exist
zh_CN: ID为%1s的层不存在

en: A marker with the ID %1$s has been successfully created
zh_CN: ID为%1$s的地标成功创建

en: A marker with the ID %1s does not exist
zh_CN: ID为%1s的地标不存在

en: A promotion text describing your World in more details.
zh_CN: 描绘你的“世界”的宣传文字。

en: A short name for your World, should only be up to 20 characters, to be used when there is not enough space.
zh_CN: 你的“世界”的短名字，最多20个字，如果没有足够空间时使用。

en: A simple scale control that shows the scale of the current center of screen in metric (m/km) and/or imperial (mi/ft) systems. The following settings will be used for all marker and layer maps.
zh_CN: 一个简单的比例尺控制显示当前屏幕中心的比例，以公制（m/km）和/或英制（mi/ft）为单位。下列设置将应用于所有的地标和层地图。

en: AMP support: show placeholder image for map with link to fullscreen view on AMP enabled pages
zh_CN: AMP支持：在AMP支持的页面显示地点图片的地图全屏链接。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API access via IP %1s is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许从IP %1s来的API接入

en: API action is not allowed
zh_CN: API动作不许可

en: API call was successful
zh_CN: API调用成功

en: API default format
zh_CN: API默认格式

en: API is disabled
zh_CN: API已被禁用

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API key required
zh_CN: 需要API密钥

en: API key required!
zh_CN: 需要API密钥！

en: API keys have been successfully generated.
zh_CN: 已成功生成 api 密钥。

en: API keys have been successfully regenerated.
zh_CN: 已成功重新生成 api 密钥。

en: API keys have been successfully revoked.
zh_CN: 已成功吊销 api 密钥。

en: API parameter action has to be set
zh_CN: 须设置API参数动作

en: API parameter action is invalid
zh_CN: API参数动作非法

en: API parameter date_from or date_to has be set when searching date fields
zh_CN: API变量date_from或date_to当搜索日期区域时被设置

en: API parameter id has to be set
zh_CN: 必须设置API参数id

en: API parameter type has to be set
zh_CN: 必须设置API参数类型

en: API parameter type is invalid
zh_CN: API参数类型非法

en: API parameters lat_top_left, lon_top_left, lat_bottom_right and lon_bottom_right have be set when performing a boundingbox search
zh_CN: API变量lat_top_left、lon_top_left、lat_bottom_right和lon_bottom_right已在进行边界框搜索时设置

en: API search parameter searchkey has to be set
zh_CN: API搜索变量searchkey已被设置

en: API search parameter searchkey is invalid
zh_CN: API搜索变量searchkey非法

en: API search parameter searchvalue has to be set
zh_CN: API搜索值seachvalue已被设置

en: API status
zh_CN: API状态

en: API version is invalid
zh_CN: API版本非法

en: Access to plugin updates and support area valid until:
zh_CN: 访问插件更新和支持区域有效期为：

en: Action bar visibility
zh_CN: 操作栏可见性

en: Active WMS layers
zh_CN: 活动的WMS图层

en: Active shortcodes with invalid map IDs
zh_CN: 不合法地图ID的活动短代码

en: Add GeoRSS feed to &lt;head&gt;
zh_CN: 增加GeoRSS feed到&lt;head&gt;

en: Add Map
zh_CN: 增加地图

en: Add a geolocate button to all maps which allows to show and follow your current location:
zh_CN: 增加一个地理位置按钮到所有地图，可以显示和跟随你当前的地址：

en: Add a geolocate button to each map
zh_CN: 增加geolocate按钮到每个地图

en: Add a new marker to display a single location. To display multiple locations at the same time, <a href="%1$s">create a layer</a> first (e.g. "company locations") and then add markers (e.g. "headquarters", "store A", "store B") assigned to that layer.
zh_CN: 添加新的标记以显示单个位置。若要同时显示多个位置, 请先 <a href="%1$s"> 创建一个层 </a> (例如 "公司位置"), 然后添加标记 (例如 "总部"、"仓库 a"、"仓库 b"), 然后分配给该层。

en: Add an expandable minimap to your maps which shows the same as the main map with a set zoom offset
zh_CN: 添加一个可扩展的迷你地图，除了与主地图一样外，还显示放大偏移

en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 增加新层

en: Add new marker
zh_CN: 增加新地标

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information!
zh_CN: 增加新的翻译或更新翻译可容易了, 请访问%s获取更多信息!

en: Additionally the pro version does not display the visualead logo on the QR code output pages.
zh_CN: 另外pro专业版在QR代码输出页面不显示二维码输出工具的logo。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin notices
zh_CN: 管理员通告

en: Administrator (Capability activate_plugins)
zh_CN: 管理员（权限 activate_plugins）

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Affiliate ID
zh_CN: 分销商ID

en: Affiliates
zh_CN: 分销

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: After camera movement stops, specifies the number of seconds to wait before refreshing the view (is used when viewRefreshMode is set to onStop)
zh_CN: 当相机移动停止后，定义在刷新视图前等待的秒数(当viewRefreshMode设置为onStop时使用)

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Algolia Places settings
zh_CN: Algolia Places设置

en: All broken layer assignements have been updated successfully to layer ID %1$s.
zh_CN: 所有损坏的层已成功更新到层ID %1$s。

en: All layers
zh_CN: 所有层

en: All markers from all layers have been successfully deleted
zh_CN: 所有层中的所有地标都被成功删除

en: All markers from layer ID %1$s have been successfully assigned to layer ID %2$s
zh_CN: 所有在层ID%1$s中的地标都被成功添加到层ID %2$s

en: Allowed API actions
zh_CN: 许可的API动作

en: Allowed API request methods
zh_CN: 允许的API申请方法

en: Allowed referer
zh_CN: 允许的referer（HTTP头文件的一部分，用以表明是从哪个页面链接过来的）

en: Allows you to specify <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">PolylineOptions</a> to style spider legs.
zh_CN: 允许您指定 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 折线选项 </a> 来设置蜘蛛腿的样式。

en: Allows you to toggle marker display on frontend
zh_CN: 允许在前端切换地标显示

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿比西尼亚语

en: Amount of pixels to pan when pressing an arrow key
zh_CN: 当按下方向键时平移的像素数量

en: An API key is required if you want to use Bing Maps as basemap for marker or layer maps. Please click on the question mark for more info on how to get your API key.
zh_CN: 如果你想用必应地图作为基本地图，需要API密钥。请点击问号获取API密钥的更多信息。

en: An issue with your MapQuest API key %1$s occured - please check the support forum at %2$s for more details
zh_CN: 一个问题与你的地图API密钥%1$s发生了-请检查支持论坛里关于%2$s的更多细节。

en: App icon URL
zh_CN: 应用程序图标URL

en: Appends an edit link to the OpenStreetMap attribution text which allows direct edits on www.openstreetmap.org (free account required)
zh_CN: 在OpenStreetMap属性文字旁附加一个编辑链接，以允许直接在www.openstreetmap.org编辑（需要注册一个免费账户）

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（沙特）

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: As you are running your blog within a WordPress Multisite installation, please use this icon directory on your server: %2$s/
zh_CN: 你正在使用多重WordPress站点设置，因此请在你的服务器上使用此图标的目录：%2$s/

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Assign the following layer instead
zh_CN: 分配以下图层

en: Assigned missing layer ID
zh_CN: 已分配的丢失的层ID

en: Async GeoJSON loading for layer maps
zh_CN: 层地图加载Async GeoJSON

en: Attach directions panel with address to popup text on each marker
zh_CN: 将方向控制板附在弹出的地址字体图标上

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attention: multi-layer-maps (including sublayers) and assigned markers cannot be duplicated by using bulk actions. Please duplicate the included sublayers instead, manually create a new multi-layer-map and assign the duplicated layers to that new multi-layer-map.
zh_CN: 注意: 多层映射 (包括子层) 和分配的地标不能通过使用批量操作进行复制。请复制包含的子层改为手动创建新的多层地图, 并将复制的层分配给新的多层地图。

en: Attention: when you save the map, the position of the marker will be used for the map center!
zh_CN: 注意：当你保存地图时，地标的位置将被作为地图中心使用！

en: Attributes to display for each layer in controlbox
zh_CN: 要为控件中的每个层显示的属性

en: Attribution
zh_CN: 归属

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审计

en: Augmented-Reality
zh_CN: 增强现实

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份认证

en: Authentication failed: REST API public key must be provided
zh_CN: 身份验证失败: 必须提供REST API公钥

en: Authentication failed: the REST API keys are not valid
zh_CN: 身份验证失败: REST API密钥无效

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Authentication settings
zh_CN: 身份验证设置

en: Author (Capability edit_published_posts)
zh_CN: 作者（权限 edit_published_posts）

en: Automatic GPX download cancelled due to security concerns - the file at %1$s does not seem to be a valid XML file!
zh_CN: 自动 gpx 下载因安全问题而被取消—%1$s 的文件似乎不是有效的 xml 文件!

en: Automatic Google XML sitemap integration
zh_CN: 自动Google XML网站地图植入

en: Automatically switched to fallback provider
zh_CN: 自动切换为前一个提供方

en: Available WMS layers
zh_CN: 可选的WMS图层

en: Available WMS layers for new markers/layers
zh_CN: 新地标/新图层可选用的WMS层

en: Available basemaps in control box
zh_CN: 控制台提供的基础地图

en: Available columns
zh_CN: 可用的栏

en: Available geocoding providers
zh_CN: 可选的地理编码提供方

en: Available overlays for new markers/layers
zh_CN: 新地标/新图层可用的自定义覆盖图层

en: Available overlays in control box
zh_CN: 控制台可选的覆盖图层

en: Available providers
zh_CN: 可选的地理编码提供方

en: Available sort orders in action bar dropdown field
zh_CN: 操作栏下拉字段中的可用排序顺序

en: Average heart rate
zh_CN: 平均心跳速率

en: Average moving pace
zh_CN: 平均移动步速

en: Avoid highways
zh_CN: 避免高速公路

en: Avoid tolls
zh_CN: 避免收费公路

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（拉丁）

en: Back to Tools
zh_CN: 回到工具栏

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backup/Restore settings
zh_CN: 备份/恢复设置

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（孟加拉）

en: Bangla (India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Basemap
zh_CN: 基本地图

en: Basemap/overlay controlbox on frontend
zh_CN: 基础地图/覆盖图层前台控制台

en: Basemaps
zh_CN: 基本地图

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Before you post a new support ticket, please follow the instructions from <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a> which give you a guideline on how to deal with the most common issues.
zh_CN: 在您发布新的询问前，请阅读：<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a>，可获得绝大多数问题的答案。

en: Begin of run
zh_CN: 开始运行

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Below you find you current settings. Use copy and paste to make a backup or restore.
zh_CN: 以下可找到你当前的设置。请使用拷贝和粘贴来备份或恢复。

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Beta testing
zh_CN: Beta测试

en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Bing Culture Parameter
zh_CN: 必应地图文化参数

en: Bing Maps
zh_CN: 必应地图

en: Bing Maps (Aerial)
zh_CN: 必应地图(鸟瞰图)

en: Bing Maps (Aerial+Labels)
zh_CN: 必应地图(鸟瞰图+地标)

en: Bing Maps (Road)
zh_CN: 必应地图(路线)

en: Bing Maps (worldwide)
zh_CN: 必应地图（世界）

en: Bing Maps API key
zh_CN: 必应地图API密钥

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑与白

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语。

en: Bosnian (Latin)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（拉丁）

en: Both public and private API keys are needed for API calls!
zh_CN: 需要公开API密钥和私有API密钥以调用API！

en: Bottom left of the map
zh_CN: 地图左下角

en: Bottom right of the map
zh_CN: 地图右下角

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk actions for selected markers
zh_CN: 批处理选定地标

en: Bulk updates for all %1$s existing layer maps
zh_CN: 所有%1$s个层地图批量更新

en: Bulk updates for marker maps
zh_CN: 地标地图批量更新

en: By default the language will be retrieved from the WordPress global variable $locale = %1$s (with a fallback to %2$s if not supported)
zh_CN: 默认语言将从WordPress全局变量中获取$locale = %1$s (如果不支持则返回变量%2$s)

en: CSS classname
zh_CN: CSS类名

en: CSS for images in popups
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中的图片CSS

en: Cached QR images will automatically be deleted if the according marker or layer map gets deleted!
zh_CN: 如果相应的地标或层地图删除，则缓存的QR图片将自动删除！

en: Can be changed for each layer map
zh_CN: 可为每层地图改变

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Car
zh_CN: 小汽车

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalan Spanish
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语西班牙语

en: Central Curdish
zh_CN: 中央库尔德语

en: Change frequency for layer maps
zh_CN: 层地图更改频率

en: Change layer ID
zh_CN: 更改层ID

en: Change marker ID
zh_CN: 更改地标ID

en: Change number in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中改变数量

en: Change the countries to search in. You must pass an array of two letters country codes. You can pass two letters country codes (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ISO 639-1</a>). Default: Search on the whole planet.
zh_CN: 改变国家搜索。您必须传递两个字母的国家代码数组。您可以通过两个字母的国家代码 (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> ISO 639-1 </a>)。默认: 搜索整个星球。

en: Change the default language of the results. You can pass two letters country codes (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ISO 639-1</a>).
zh_CN: 更改结果的默认语言。您可以通过两个字母的国家代码 (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> ISO 639-1 </a>)。

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Changelog for version %s
zh_CN: 版本%s的更新日志

en: Check if any markers exist that are assigned to layers that do not exist (anymore). This can happen if you deleted a layer but did not update the assignement of the related markers.
zh_CN: 检查是否存在分配给再也不存在的层的标记。如果删除了一个层但未更新赋予的相关地标, 就会发生这种情况。

en: Check this box and click "Save Changes" below to reset plugin options to their defaults.
zh_CN: 选择本框并点击 "Save Changes" 以重置所有设置回默认值。

en: Checked WMS layers
zh_CN: 已选的WMS图层

en: Checked overlays in control box
zh_CN: 控制台已选的覆盖层

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Choose how marker names should be displayed in KML files
zh_CN: 选择在KML文件中如何显示地标名字

en: Clear QR code images cache
zh_CN: 清除QR代码图片缓存

en: Clear QR code images cache at %1$s
zh_CN: 清除在%1$s的QR代码图片缓存

en: Clearing the full QR code images cache is only recommended when a new QR code background is configured or if the URLs to the fullscreen maps have changed.
zh_CN: 仅当新的QR代码后台被设置或当链接到全屏地图的URL被改变时才推荐使用清除完整的QR代码图片缓存功能

en: Click here for a tutorial on how to convert a non-GPX-track file into a GPX track file
zh_CN: 点击这里获取如何将非GPX轨迹文件转换成GPX轨迹文件的教程

en: Click here for a tutorial on how to merge multiple GPX-track files into one GPX track file
zh_CN: 点这里获取如何将多重GPX轨迹文件融合到一个GPX轨迹文件的教程

en: Click here for more information
zh_CN: 点这里获取更多信息

en: Click here for more information on animations in KML/Google Earth
zh_CN: 点这里获取更多关于KML/谷歌地球动画的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to display in Wikitude Augmented-Reality browser
zh_CN: 点这里获取如何显示在Wikitude Augmented-Reality浏览器显示的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to integrate GeoJSON into external websites or apps
zh_CN: 点这里获取更多如何整合GeoJSON到外部网站或应用的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to submit your Geo Sitemap to Google
zh_CN: 点击这里获取更多如何将你的Geo网站地图递交到谷歌的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to subscribe to new markers via GeoRSS
zh_CN: 点这里获取如何通过GeoRSS订阅新地标的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to use as KML in Google Earth or Google Maps
zh_CN: 点这里获取如何在谷歌地球或谷歌地图中使用KML的信息

en: Click here for more information on how to use the MapsMarker API
zh_CN: 点这里以获取更多如何使用MapsMarker API的信息

en: Click here for more infos on the Maps Marker affiliate program and how to get your affiliate ID
zh_CN: 点击这里获取Maps Marker分销项目以及获取你的附属ID的更多信息

en: Click here to contact the site owner who can activate this plugin again.
zh_CN: 点击这里联系网站拥有者以重新激活此插件。

en: Click here to get more information about this pro feature on mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: 点击这里在mapsmarker.com线上获取更多pro版的特性

en: Click here to get the full changelog for leaflet.js v%1s currently integrated in the pro version
zh_CN: 点击这里获取leaflet.js v%1s的所有更新日志。

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击的

en: Cluster colors
zh_CN: 地标簇颜色

en: Cluster large (inner)
zh_CN: 大地标簇（内部）

en: Cluster large (outer)
zh_CN: 大地标簇（外部）

en: Cluster large (text color)
zh_CN: 大地标簇（文字颜色）

en: Cluster medium (inner)
zh_CN: 中等地标簇（内部）

en: Cluster medium (outer)
zh_CN: 中等地标簇（外部）

en: Cluster medium (text color)
zh_CN: 中地标簇（文字颜色）

en: Cluster small (inner)
zh_CN: 小地标簇（内部）

en: Cluster small (outer)
zh_CN: 小地标簇（外部）

en: Cluster small (text color)
zh_CN: 小地标簇（文字颜色）

en: Clustering can be enabled/disabled for each layer separately on the layer edit page. Below you will find the global settings which are valid for all layer maps with clustering enabled.
zh_CN: 在层编辑页面，可以单独为每个层设置簇的状态。下面你将找到全局设置，可一次性设置所有可以设置簇的层。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns to show
zh_CN: 显示的栏

en: Comma separated list of keywords that characterize the content provider. When users search for content in Wikitude the tags will be searched as well. A match in the tags is higher ranked than in the description.
zh_CN: 特定内容提供商提供的以逗号分隔的关键字列表。当用户搜索Wikitude的内容，标签也将被搜索。匹配的标签比描述排名更高。

en: Comma-separated list of WMS styles
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的WMS图层列表

en: Community driven
zh_CN: 社区驱动

en: Compatibility settings
zh_CN: 兼容性设置

en: Content to add to XML sitemap
zh_CN: 增加到XML网站地图的内容

en: Contributor (Capability edit_posts)
zh_CN: 供稿者（权限 edit_posts）

en: Control box status
zh_CN: 控制箱状态

en: Control options
zh_CN: 控制选项

en: Controlbox for basemaps/overlays
zh_CN: 基础地图/覆盖层的控制台

en: Controlbox status
zh_CN: 控制台状态

en: Controlbox status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有图层的控制台状态都被成功更新了

en: Controlbox status for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的控制箱状态已成功更新

en: Controls the presence of a close button in popups.
zh_CN: 控制是否显示弹出窗口中的关闭按钮。

en: Coordinate Reference System
zh_CN: 坐标参考系统

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Create QR code image for standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式创建QR代码图片

en: Created By
zh_CN: 制作人

en: Created On
zh_CN: 制作于

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Credits & special thanks
zh_CN: 贡献和特别感谢

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Current memory usage: %1$s MB
zh_CN: 当前内存使用：%1$s MB

en: Current memory usage: %1$s MB (memory limit: %2$s)
zh_CN: 当前内存使用：%1$s MB（内存限制：%2$s）

en: Custom Basemap
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图

en: Custom Basemap 2
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图2

en: Custom Basemap 3
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图3

en: Custom base domain
zh_CN: 自定义基础域

en: Custom basemap
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图

en: Custom basemap %1$s
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图 %1$s

en: Custom basemap 2
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图2

en: Custom basemap 3
zh_CN: 自定义基础地图3

en: Custom hover text for search field
zh_CN: 用于搜索字段的自定义悬停文本

en: Custom icons URL
zh_CN: 自定义图标URL

en: Custom icons directory
zh_CN: 自定义图标路径

en: Custom marker shadow URL
zh_CN: 自定义地标阴影URL

en: Custom overlay
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层

en: Custom overlay 2
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层2

en: Custom overlay 2 settings
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层2设置

en: Custom overlay 3
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层3

en: Custom overlay 3 settings
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层3设置

en: Custom overlay 4
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层4

en: Custom overlay 4 settings
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层4设置

en: Custom overlay settings
zh_CN: 自定义覆盖图层设置

en: Custom text for search field
zh_CN: 搜索字段的自定义文本

en: Cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dari
zh_CN: 达日语

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Default Field
zh_CN: 默认区域

en: Default action for clicking on icons or marker names
zh_CN: 点击图标或地标名字的默认动作

en: Default basemap
zh_CN: 默认基础地图

en: Default basemap for new markers/layers
zh_CN: 增加新地标/新图层默认的基础地图

en: Default culture
zh_CN: 默认文化

en: Default icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default layer ID
zh_CN: 默认层的ID

en: Default number of markers for paging
zh_CN: 用于分页的标记的默认数目

en: Default number of markers for paging:
zh_CN: 用于分页的默认标记数:

en: Default output format (can be overwritten by parameter format on each API request)
zh_CN: 默认输出格式（可根据每个API请求由变量格式覆盖）

en: Default values for marker icons
zh_CN: 地标图标默认值

en: Default values for marker popups
zh_CN: 地标弹出窗口默认值

en: Default values for markers added directly
zh_CN: 在写文章时可直接增加新地标所使用的默认值

en: Default values for new layer maps
zh_CN: 新层地图的默认值

en: Default values for new marker maps
zh_CN: 新的地标地图的默认值

en: Defaults values for markers added directly:
zh_CN: 直接增加地标的默认值

en: Deferred loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Delay in milliseconds after last character input in the search field on marker and layer edit pages before a request to the geocoding provider is sent.
zh_CN: 在地标或层的编辑页面的搜索框内输入词组的最后一个字后的时间延迟毫秒数（在请求发送给地理编码提供方之前）

en: Delete all %1$s markers from all %2$s layers
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 层删除所有 %1$s 地标

en: Delete all markers from a layer
zh_CN: 从层中删除所有地标

en: Depending on the numbers of layers to add, an easier alternative for copying layers and markers from another site could be to use tools like phpmyadmin to export the following database tables on the old site and import them on the new site: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 根据要添加的层数, 从另一个站点复制层和标记的更容易的替代方法是使用像 phpmyadmin 这样的工具在旧网站上导出以下数据库表, 并将它们导入新站点：%1$s 和%2$s

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of the content provider that provides additional information about the content displayed.
zh_CN: 内容提供者提供的显示内容的额外信息的描述。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction where to open the tooltip. %1$s will dynamicaly switch between right and left according to the tooltip position on the map.
zh_CN: 在哪里打开工具提示：%1$s将在工具提示在地图上的位置动态切换右边和左边。

en: Directions
zh_CN: 指路

en: Disabling async GeoJSON loading will increase page loadtime and is only needed if multiple instances of a layer map should be displayed on one page.
zh_CN: 关闭async GeoJSON加载将增加页面加载时间，仅在层地图的多重实例需要在一个页面显示时才需要这么做。

en: Display a list of markers under layer maps
zh_CN: 在层地图下显示地标列表

en: Display legend?
zh_CN: 显示图例？

en: Display markers from selected layers only
zh_CN: 仅显示选择图层中的地标

en: Display panel
zh_CN: 显示控制板

en: Display the marker name as small texts on top of marker icons:
zh_CN: 在标记图标顶部显示标记名为小文本：

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance unit in list
zh_CN: 距离单元列表

en: Distance units
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Do you have questions or issues? Please use the following support channels appropriately.
zh_CN: 你有问题或问题吗？请适当使用以下支持通道。

en: Do you really want to change active WMS layers for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的活动WMS层吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change active WMS layers for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改有效的WMS层吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the ID?
zh_CN: 你真的想改变ID吗？

en: Do you really want to change the basemap for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的基础地图吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the basemap for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改基础地图吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the clustering-status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的集合簇状态吗？（不可逆！）

en: Do you really want to change the controlbox status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的控制台状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the controlbox status for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改控制箱状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the icon for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标改变图标吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the list marker-status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的地标状态列表吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the map size for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的地图尺寸吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the map size for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改地图尺寸吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the overlay status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的覆盖层状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the overlay status for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改覆盖层状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the panel status for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的面板状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the panel status for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标改变面板状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the popup status for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标改变弹出框状态吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the popup text for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标改变弹出框文字吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the zoom level for all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要改变所有层的缩放级别吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to change the zoom level for the selected markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想为选择的地标更改放大级别吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to clear the QR code images cache? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你是否真的想要清除QR代码图片缓存？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from all layers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要删除所有层的所有地标吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to delete all markers from the selected layer? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 你真的想要从选定层中删除所有地标吗？（不可逆）

en: Do you really want to delete layer %1$s (ID %2$s)?
zh_CN: 你真的想要删除图层%1$s (ID %2$s)吗?

en: Do you really want to delete marker %1$s (ID %2$s)?
zh_CN: 你真的想要删除地标%1$s (ID %2$s)吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected layer(s) and assigned markers? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除选定的图层和指定的地标？(无法撤消)

en: Do you really want to delete the selected layer(s)? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除选定的层？(无法撤消)

en: Do you really want to delete the selected marker(s)? (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除选定的地标？(无法撤消)

en: Do you really want to delete this marker?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除此地标吗？

en: Do you really want to move the selected markers?
zh_CN: 你真的要移动选定的地标吗？

en: Do you really want to update your settings?
zh_CN: 你真的想更新你的设置吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does the WMS server support KML output?
zh_CN: WMS服务器是否支持KML输出？

en: Download import template files
zh_CN: 下载导入临时文件

en: Download your free 30-days trial at www.mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: 从http://www.mapsmarker.com/147-0-1-15.html下载你的免费30天试用版。

en: Due to security restrictions icon upload to a custom icon directory is not allowed!
zh_CN: 由于安全限制，上传图标到自定义图标目录不被允许！

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（荷兰）

en: Dynamic list of markers supporting paging, searching and sorting
zh_CN: 支持分页、搜索和排序的标记动态列表

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电邮

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: EPSG:3857 (Spherical Mercator), used by most of commercial map providers (CloudMade, Google, Yahoo, Bing, etc.)
zh_CN: EPSG:3857 (Spherical Mercator), 大部分地图提供商（CloudMade, Google, Yahoo, Bing等）使用

en: EPSG:4326 (Mercator), used by some map providers.
zh_CN: EPSG:4326 (Mercator), 某些地图提供商使用

en: EPSG:4326 (Plate Carree), very popular among GIS enthusiasts
zh_CN: EPSG:4326 (Plate Carree), GIS爱好者中很受欢迎

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit layer
zh_CN: 编辑图层

en: Edit layer
zh_CN: 编辑图层

en: Edit marker
zh_CN: 编辑地标

en: Editor (Capability moderate_comments)
zh_CN: 编辑（权限 moderate_comments）

en: Editor used to edit maps
zh_CN: 编辑地图所用的编辑器

en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Elevation gain
zh_CN: 海拔升高

en: Elevation loss
zh_CN: 海拔降低

en: Elevation net
zh_CN: 海拔净值

en: Empty basemap
zh_CN: 清空基础地图

en: Enable continuousWorld?
zh_CN: 选中连续的地图？

en: Enable nowrap?
zh_CN: 选中nowrap？

en: Enabling caching method %1$s to optimize memory usage
zh_CN: 允许缓存方法%1$s以优化内存使用

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End icon
zh_CN: 结束图标

en: End of run
zh_CN: 结束运行

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australian)
zh_CN: 英语（澳大利亚）

en: English (Great Britain)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: Enter your affiliate ID to replace the default MapsMarker.com-backlink on all maps with your personal affiliate link - enabling you to receive commissions up to 50% from sales of the pro version.
zh_CN: 输入你的附属ID以取代默认的MapsMarker.com（用你个人的附属链接连接所有地图），使你能从销售pro版中获得最高50%的佣金。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: %1s download url could not be found - please check your input parameters!
zh_CN: 错误:%1s下载 url 找不到 - 请检查您的输入参数!

en: Error: An unknown type of local key validation was requested.
zh_CN: 错误：请求了未知类型的本地密钥激活方法。

en: Error: PHP 5.3 or higher is needed for this feature to work properly (you are using PHP %1$s) - please contact your hoster to upgrade your PHP installation!
zh_CN: 错误：本功能需要PHP 5.3或高版本才可工作正常（你正在使用的PHP版本为%1$s）－请联系你的服务商以升级你的PHP！

en: Error: Please create the following file (and directories if they do not exist already):<br />\r\n<br />\r\n
zh_CN: 错误：请创建下列文件（如果不存在目录则创建目录）：<br />\r\n<br />\r\n

en: Error: Please make the following path writable:<br />
zh_CN: 错误：请将下列路径设置为可写：<br />

en: Error: The local key is invalid for this license.
zh_CN: 错误：许可证的本地密钥非法。

en: Error: The local license key has been tampered with or is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥被篡改或非法。

en: Error: The local license key is invalid for this location.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥在本站为非法。

en: Error: The maximum local license key grace period has expired.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥最长宽限期已过期。

en: Error: This license has been suspended. This usually happens when someone tries to register a second trial license for the same domain. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please click here to get a non-expiring license for this domain.</a>
zh_CN: 错误：本许可证已被吊销。通常，在其他人试图在本域名下注册第二个许可证的情况下才会发生。<a href="%1s" target="_blank">请点这里获取不过期的许可证。</a>

en: Error: This license is pending review.
zh_CN: 错误：本许可证等待重新检视。

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">renew your download and support access</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">downgrade to your previous valid version</a>.
zh_CN: 错误：本版本的插件在你下载状态过期后发布。请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">继续你的下载和支持</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">将你现在的版本降级</a>。

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please contact your administrator (%1s) to renew your access to plugin updates and support or to downgrade to your previous valid version.
zh_CN: 错误：本版本在你下载过期前发布。请联系你的管理员（%1s）以续订插件更新和支持，或降级到你之前的版本。

en: Error: This version of the software was released after your download access expired. Please renew your download and support access or downgrade to a previous version.
zh_CN: 错误：本版本在你下载时已过期。请重新下载或降级到之前版本。

en: Error: a PHP extension stopped the import file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help
zh_CN: 错误：PHP扩展阻止了导入文件上载。PHP没有提供查明哪个扩展导致上载停止的机制，请检查加载的扩展列表（包括phpinfo()）以便获取帮助

en: Error: a layer with the ID %1$s already exists!
zh_CN: 错误：ID为%1$S的层已存在！

en: Error: a layer with the ID %1$s does not exist - skipping row %2$s
zh_CN: 错误：ID为%1$s的层不存在－跳过行%2$s

en: Error: a layer with the ID %1$s does not exist!
zh_CN: 错误：ID为 %1$s 的图层不存在！

en: Error: a marker with the ID %1$s already exists!
zh_CN: 错误：ID为%1$s的地标已存在！

en: Error: a marker with the ID %1$s does not exist - skipping row %2$s
zh_CN: 错误：ID为%1$s的地标不存在－跳过行%2$s

en: Error: a marker with the ID %1$s does not exist!
zh_CN: 错误：ID为 %1$s 的地标不存在！

en: Error: a new local license key could not be obtained. Please see %s for more information
zh_CN: 错误：新的本地许可证密钥无法取得。请参见%s获取更多信息

en: Error: a temporary folder is missing on your server
zh_CN: 错误：服务器上缺少临时文件夹

en: Error: coordinates cannot be empty!
zh_CN: 错误：坐标不能为空！

en: Error: failed to write to disk
zh_CN: 错误：无法写入磁盘

en: Error: file type not allowed - allowed file types: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误：文件类别不允许－允许的类别：%1$s

en: Error: geocoding for address "%1$s" in row %2$s failed (%3$s) - skipping row
zh_CN: 错误：行%2$s内地址“%1$s”的geocoding失败（%3$s）－跳过

en: Error: invalid query
zh_CN: 错误：无效查询

en: Error: layer could not be added
zh_CN: 错误：层无法增加

en: Error: layer could not be updated
zh_CN: 错误：层无法更新

en: Error: layer does not exist
zh_CN: 错误：层不存在

en: Error: layer from row %1$s could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误：从行%1$s中无法创建层

en: Error: marker could not be added
zh_CN: 错误：地标无法添加

en: Error: marker could not be updated
zh_CN: 错误：地标无法更新

en: Error: marker from row %1$s could not be created.
zh_CN: 错误：行%1$s的地标无法创建

en: Error: markers cannot be assigned to multi-layer-maps directly! Please either untick the multi-layer-map-checkbox on the according (multi-)layer map first or assign the marker to a sub-layer of the multi-layer-map in question.
zh_CN: 错误: 标记不能直接分配给多层地图！请要么首先反选多层地图复选框上的 (多) 层地图，或分配地标到多层地图的子层。

en: Error: no file was uploaded
zh_CN: 错误：文件未上载

en: Error: nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 错误：验证失败

en: Error: parameter %1$s is required
zh_CN: 错误: 需要参数 %1$s

en: Error: please <a href="%1$s">enter your %2$s-API key</a> or <a href="%3$s">select an alternative geocoding provider</a>!
zh_CN: 错误: 请 <a href="%1$s"> 输入您的%2$s-API 密钥 </a> 或 <a href="%3$s"> 选择其他地理编码提供程序 </a>！

en: Error: settings were not updated as your input could not be serialized.
zh_CN: 错误：因你的输入不可连续故设置无法更新。

en: Error: the import file could not be uploaded - please check your php error logs for more details
zh_CN: 错误：导入文件无法上载－请检查你的php错误日志

en: Error: the import file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 错误：导入文件超过php.ini中规定的upload_max_filesize大小

en: Error: the import file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 错误：导入文件仅部分上载

en: Error: the layer width the ID %1$s from row %1$s could not be updated.
zh_CN: 错误：行为%2$s且ID为%1$s的层不能更新

en: Error: the local key storage on clear could not determined.
zh_CN: 错误：本地密钥储存被清空或无法检测。

en: Error: the local license key could not saved.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥无法保存。

en: Error: the marker width the ID %1$s from row %1$s could not be updated.
zh_CN: 错误：行%1$s内ID为%1$s的地标无法更新

en: Error: you do not have permission to %s API keys for this user
zh_CN: 错误: 您没有此用户的%s api 密钥的权限

en: Error: you entered an invalid license key! The license key must start with %s
zh_CN: 错误: 您输入了无效的许可证密钥! 许可证密钥必须从%s 开始

en: Error: you have to set a public and private API key first!
zh_CN: 错误：你必须首先设置一个公开密钥和一个私有密钥！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to delete layers from other users!
zh_CN: 错误：你的用户没有删除其他用户制作的层的权限！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to delete markers from other users!
zh_CN: 错误：你的用户名没有删除其他用户制作的地标的权限！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to edit layers from other users!
zh_CN: 错误：你的用户没有编辑其他用户制作的层的权限！

en: Error: your user does not have the permission to edit markers from other users!
zh_CN: 错误：你的用户没有编辑其他用户制作的地标的权限！

en: Errors found! Affected rows from import file would be skipped!
zh_CN: 发现错误！导入文件涉及的行将被跳过。

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Example link to fullscreen marker map ID 1: %1$s
zh_CN: 实例链接到全屏标记地图ID 1：%1$s

en: Exclude layers
zh_CN: 排除层

en: Exclude markers
zh_CN: 排除地标

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Export all markers as ARML for Wikitude
zh_CN: 导出所有地标为Wikitude的ARML文件

en: Export all markers as GeoJSON
zh_CN: 导出所有地标为GeoJSON

en: Export all markers as KML
zh_CN: 导出所有地标为KML文件

en: Export as ARML for Wikitude Augmented-Reality browser
zh_CN: 导出为ARML,给Wikitude Augmented-Reality浏览器使用

en: Export as GeoJSON
zh_CN: 导出为GeoJSON

en: Export as GeoRSS
zh_CN: 导出为GeoRSS

en: Export as KML for Google Earth/Google Maps
zh_CN: 导出KML文件给谷歌地球/谷歌地图使用

en: Export layers
zh_CN: 导出层

en: Export markers
zh_CN: 导出地标

en: Fallback geocoding provider
zh_CN: 后备地理编码提供程序

en: Fallback geocoding provider was activated as Mapzen Search requires an API key since 04/2017.<br/>We recommend <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">registering a free Mapzen Search API key</a> which allows up to %2$s requests/%3$s and a maximum of %4$s requests/%5$s.
zh_CN: 回退（Fallback）地理编码提供服务已激活，从2017年4月开始Mapzen搜索需要API密钥。<br/>我们推荐<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">注册免费的Mapzen搜索API密钥</a>，以允许%2$s次请求/每%3$s，以及最多%4$s次请求/每%5$s。

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Feature available in pro version only
zh_CN: 功能只提供专业版

en: Feature graphic
zh_CN: 特性图形

en: Feed could not be retrieved, please try again later or read the latest blog posts at %s
zh_CN: 取不到种子，请稍后重试或阅读最新的博文：%s

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Filter controlbox position
zh_CN: 筛选控制箱位置

en: Filter controlbox:
zh_CN: 筛选控制箱：

en: Filter maps on frontend
zh_CN: 前端过滤地图

en: Filter results by tags and values
zh_CN: 按标签和值过滤结果

en: Filter settings for multi-layer-maps
zh_CN: 多层映射的筛选设置

en: Filter to use
zh_CN: 使用的过滤器

en: Filters and actions
zh_CN: 筛选器和操作

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Flavor to use
zh_CN: 使用样式

en: Follow <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">@MapsMarker</a> on Twitter for constant updates or use our <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">contact form</a> to submit your feature request or idea.
zh_CN: 跟随<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">@MapsMarker</a>在推特不断的更新或使用我们的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">联系方式</a>提交您的功能要求或想法。

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注@MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+上关注MapsMarker

en: Foot
zh_CN: 步行

en: Footer is recommended for better performance. If you are using WordPress lesser than v3.3, Javascript files automatically get inserted into the header of your site and the javascript needed for each maps inline within the content.
zh_CN: 把Javascript放到页脚能响应更好。如果你使用3.3版本以下的WordPress，每个地图所需的Javascript文件和内置Javascripts会自动的与内容一起插入你网站的头文件中。

en: Footer is recommended for better performance. Only set to header if there is a theme or plugin conflict resulting in maps not being displayed.
zh_CN: 推荐在页脚插入js代码。如果主题或插件冲突导致地图无法显示，才推荐设置到头文件。

en: For Web API settings please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 对于 web api 设置, 请 <a href="%1$s"> 单击此处 </a>。

en: For a community-curated list of custom basemaps, please visit %1$s
zh_CN: 有关社区策划的自定义基础地图列表, 请访问%1$s

en: For a community-curated list of custom overlays, please visit %1$s
zh_CN: 有关自定义覆盖的社区策划的列表, 请访问%1$s

en: For a comparision of supported geocoding providers please visit %1$s
zh_CN: 有关受支持的地理编码提供商的比较, 请访问%1$s

en: For a detailed documentation <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>
zh_CN: 详细文档<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">请点这里</a>

en: For a tutorial including screenshots on how to register a Google API key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>.
zh_CN: 有关教程, 包括如何注册谷歌 api 密钥的截图 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 请点击这里 </a>。

en: For a tutorial including screenshots on how to register a Google Maps API key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>.
zh_CN: 有关教程, 包括如何注册谷歌地图 api 键的截图 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 请点击这里 </a>。

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free MapQuest Geocoding API key, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">click here</a>
zh_CN: 如何获取MapQuest 地理编码 API 密钥教程，请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>

en: For a tutorial on how to register a free Google API server key for "Google Places API Web Service" and "Google Maps Geocoding API", please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">click here</a>
zh_CN: 如需关于如何注册免费谷歌API服务器密钥以供“谷歌位置API网络服务”和“谷歌地图地理代码API”使用的教程，请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>。

en: For a tutorial on how to signup for a free plan with %1$s monthly transactions included, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>
zh_CN: 如需获取如何注册%1$s monthly 交易的免费计划的教程，<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">请点这里</a>。

en: For demo maps please visit %1s which also allows you to test the admin area of the pro version.
zh_CN: 演示地图请访问%1s，允许你测试pro版的管理区域。

en: For details and tutorials about imports and exports, please visit %1s
zh_CN: 若需获知关于导入和导出的更多信息和教程，请访问%1$s

en: For example
zh_CN: 例如

en: For full documentation and usage examples please visit %1$s
zh_CN: 完整的文档和使用示例请访问%1$s

en: For more details please visit the MapsMarker API docs.
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问MapsMarker API文档。

en: For more details, showcases and reviews please also visit <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.mapsmarker.com">www.mapsmarker.com</a>
zh_CN: 获取更多信息、例子和评测，请访问<a style="text-decoration:none;" href="http://www.mapsmarker.com">www.mapsmarker.com</a>

en: For more information on all available APIs in Maps Marker Pro <a href="%1$s">please click here</a>.
zh_CN: 有关Maps Marker Pro中所有可用 api 的详细信息 <a href="%1$s"> 请单击此处 </a>。

en: For more information on how to use the MapsMarker API, <a href="%1s" target="_blank">please visit the API docs on mapsmarker.com</a>
zh_CN: 关于如何使用MapsMarker API的更多信息，请访问<a href="%1s" target="_blank">mapsmarker.com上的API文档</a>

en: For more information please visit the Shortcode API docs at %1$s
zh_CN: 如欲了解更多信息, 请访问短代码的 api 文档%1$s

en: For over a decade, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Stamen</a> has been exploring cartography with <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">their clients</a> and in <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">research</a>.
zh_CN: 十多年来, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> Stamen  </a> 一直在和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 他们的客户 </a> 探索绘图和 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank"> 研究 </a> 。

en: For special usescases like adding overlays only you can use an empty basemap as background.
zh_CN: 特别使用情况例如仅添加覆盖层，你可以使用一个空的基础地图为背景。

en: For the <a href="%1$s">import feature</a> and the <a href="%2$s">Maps Marker APIs</a>, "<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Geocoding API</a>" (allowing up to %4$s free requests/day and a maximum of %5$s requests/%6$s) can be used. Once billing at Google has been enabled, you can exceed %7$s requests/day and you will be billed by Google at %8$s USD/%9$s additional requests, up to %10$s daily. If you need an even higher quota, you need to purchase a <a href="%11$s" target="_blank">Google Maps APIs Premium Plan license</a>.
zh_CN: 对于<a href="%1$s">导入功能</a>和<a href="%2$s">地图地标API</a>， "<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">谷歌地图地理位置代码API</a>" (最多允许%4$s次请求/天和最多%5$s次请求/%6$s) 可供使用。一旦允许谷歌账单，则可以超过%7$s次请求/天并将支付给谷歌%8$s USD/%9$s 次额外的请求，最高每天%10$s次。如果你需要更高的流量，则需要购买<a href="%11$s" target="_blank">谷歌地图API费用计划许可</a>。

en: For you information: maps created with the free version and custom settings will NOT be deleted when uninstalling the free plugin!
zh_CN: 供参考：免费版中的地图和设置在反安装插件时不会被删除！

en: Force a specific size of the QR Code cell (Measured in pixels). Once this parameter is used then the "QR size" parameter is ignored. If the resulting QR Code size is bigger than the image, then the image is extended.
zh_CN: 强制QR代码单元（以像素测量）的特定尺寸。一旦使用该变量，则“QR尺寸”变量将被忽略。如果导致QR代码尺寸大于图片，则图片将被延展。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Found in a <a href="%1$s">widget</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%1$s"> 小部件 </a> 中找到

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Free trial license is valid until:
zh_CN: 免费试用密钥截至到：

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

en: French (France)
zh_CN: 法语（法国）

en: Full elevation data
zh_CN: 完整的海拔数据

en: Full heart rate data
zh_CN: 完整的心率数据

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen button
zh_CN: 全屏按钮

en: Fullscreen button position
zh_CN: 全屏按钮的位置

en: Fullscreen maps are automatically optimized for mobile devices - this means that the viewport of the map automatically adjusts to the width of the device used.<br/><br/>For iOS devices (iphone, ipad, ipod) it is also possible to add maps with a custom icon to the homescreen and open them as web apps with a custom launch image and without the address bar of the browser.
zh_CN: 全屏地图为移动设备自动优化 - 这意味着地图的视区自动调整到所用设备的宽度。 <br/> <br/>对于 ios 设备 (iphone、ipad、ipod), 还可以将带有自定义图标的地图添加到主屏幕, 并将其作为 web 应用程序打开, 并带有自定义的启动映像, 而不使用浏览器的地址栏。

en: Furthermore can also remove the attribution link from the recent marker widget:
zh_CN: 另外能从最近的地标小工具中移除属性链接：

en: Furthermore the viewport of the device used is considered, which results in optimized display of fullscreen maps especially on mobile devices:
zh_CN: 另外也考虑了所使用设备的视角，使得全屏地图的显示效果在移动设备上获得了优化：

en: GPX file could not be parsed - please check your browser console for more information!
zh_CN: GPX文件无法剖析－请检查你的浏览器设置以获得更多信息！

en: GPX icon settings
zh_CN: GPX图标设置

en: GPX metadata settings
zh_CN: GPX元数据设置

en: GPX parsing will automatically handle pauses in the track with a default tolerance interval of 15 seconds between points.
zh_CN: GPX分析将自动处理路线中的间隔，默认为两个跟踪点误差15秒。

en: GPX track
zh_CN: GPX路径

en: GPX track <span class="count">(%s)</span> | GPX tracks <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: GPX路径 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: GPX tracks
zh_CN: GPX路径

en: GPX tracks settings
zh_CN: GPX轨迹设置

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: General directions settings
zh_CN: 一般方向设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Generate URL
zh_CN: 生成URL

en: Geo Sitemap
zh_CN: Geo网站地图

en: Geocoding
zh_CN: 地理编码

en: Geocoding error: %1s
zh_CN: 地址匹配错误：%1s

en: Geocoding is the process of transforming a description of a location - like an address, name or place - to a location on the earth&#39;s surface.
zh_CN: 地理编码是将位置描述 (如地址、名称或位置) 转换为地球表面上的位置的过程。

en: Geocoding provided by
zh_CN: 地理编码提供方

en: Geocoding provider
zh_CN: Geocoding地理编码提供商

en: Geocoding result for address "%1$s" in row %2$s: "%3$s" (lat: %4$s, lon: %5$s)
zh_CN: 行%2$s内地址“%1$s”的Geocoding结果：“%3$s”（纬度：%4$s，经度：%5$s）

en: Geolocate button position
zh_CN: Geolocate按钮位置

en: Geolocate settings
zh_CN: Geolocate设置

en: Geolocation failed: your current location can only be retrieved if the map is accessed securely using https - see %1$s for more details!
zh_CN: 定位失败：您当前的位置只能当地图安全的使用https时获取 - 见%1$s获取更多细节！

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Germany)
zh_CN: 德语（德国）

en: Get an unexpiring license key at %1$s and activate the license key below:
zh_CN: 获取一个未过期的许可证密钥%1$s并激活密钥：

en: Get directions
zh_CN: 指路

en: Gets added to .leaflet-popup-content img {...} - use max-width to reduce the image width in popups automatically to the given value in pixel (only if it is wider). The height of the images gets reduced by the according ratio automatically.
zh_CN: 增添到.leaflet-popup-content img {...} －使用max-width以减少自动弹出窗口的图片宽度到给定像素值（仅当其更宽时）。图片的高度将根据比率自动缩减。

en: Global basemap settings
zh_CN: 全局基础地图设置

en: Global maximum zoom level
zh_CN: 全局最大放大级

en: Go back to "prepare import"
zh_CN: 回到“准备导入”

en: Go back to form
zh_CN: 回到表格

en: Go to plugin website
zh_CN: 前往插件主页

en: Good news, this plugin is free for everyone! Since it is released under the GPL2, you can use it free of charge on your personal or commercial blog.<br/>Anyway if you enjoy using this plugin, please consider upgrading to the pro version.
zh_CN: 好消息！本插件对所有人免费！因为它在GPL2下发布，你可以在你的个人或商业博客上免费使用。<br/>不过如果你很喜欢它，请考虑升级到pro专业版。

en: Google API server key
zh_CN: 谷歌API服务密钥

en: Google Geocoding settings
zh_CN: 谷歌地理编码设置

en: Google Maps (Hybrid)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 (混合图)

en: Google Maps (Roadmap)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 (路线图)

en: Google Maps (Satellite)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 (卫星图)

en: Google Maps (Terrain)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图（地形）

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图(世界)

en: Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customers only
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API优质客户服务计划

en: Google Maps JavaScript API
zh_CN: 谷歌地图JavaScript API

en: Google Maps JavaScript API key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图JavaScript API密钥

en: Google Maps base domain
zh_CN: 谷歌地图基准域

en: Google Maps directions
zh_CN: 谷歌地图方向

en: Google Maps leaflet implementation
zh_CN: 谷歌地图leaflet实现

en: Google Maps styling
zh_CN: 谷歌地图板式

en: Google QR settings
zh_CN: 谷歌QR设置

en: Google language localization
zh_CN: 谷歌语言本地化

en: GoogleMutant plugin (higher performance, active development)
zh_CN: GoogleMutant插件（高效，有开发计划）

en: GoogleMutant plugin is recommended although not supported on Internet Explorer 10 or lower and several older browsers versions (maps will automatically switch to OpenStreetMap for those users).<br/>Current browser market share for affected browsers: about %1$s and declining steadily. If you do not want Google basemaps to automatically switch to OpenStreetMap for those outdated browsers, please activate the legacy plugin.
zh_CN: 推荐googlemutant插件，虽然不支持Internet Explorer 10或更低以及一些老的浏览器版本（地图会自动切换到OpenStreetMap的用户）。<br/>受影响的浏览器当前的浏览器市场占有率：大约%1$s并稳步下降。如果你不想谷歌基础地图自动切换向OpenStreetMap以适应那些过时的浏览器，请激活遗留插件。

en: Gosmore instance to calculate the route
zh_CN: OSM地图用于计算路程的Gosmore距离，

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: HTML5 fullscreen maps
zh_CN: HTML5全屏地图

en: Hausa (Latin)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁）

en: Heart rate
zh_CN: 心率

en: HeavyVehicle
zh_CN: 重型车辆

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the icons in pixel
zh_CN: 图标的像素高度

en: Height of the shadow icon in pixel
zh_CN: 阴影图标的像素高度

en: Height of the shadow in pixel
zh_CN: 阴影的像素高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助&支持

en: Hide MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_CN: 隐藏MapsMarker.com反向链接

en: Hide blog posts and link section:
zh_CN: 隐藏博客日志和链接

en: Hide minimap
zh_CN: 隐藏迷你地图

en: High Resolution Icon
zh_CN: 高分辨率图标

en: Highlights of Maps Marker Pro
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro专业版的特色

en: Hiking
zh_CN: 远足

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Home button
zh_CN: Home按钮

en: Home button position
zh_CN: Home按钮位置

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: How many layers should be exported?
zh_CN: 要导出多少层？

en: How many markers should be exported?
zh_CN: 导出多少地标？

en: How many markers should be listed on one page at the page "list all markers"?
zh_CN: 页面"list all markers"应当显示多少个地标？

en: How much to simplify the polyline on each zoom level. More means better performance and smoother look, and less means more accurate representation.
zh_CN: 在每个放大级别简化多少多点连线。越多意味着更光滑的曲线，更少意味着更精准的表现。

en: How to support OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 如何支持OpenStreetMap

en: Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team
zh_CN: 人道主义 OpenStreetMap 小组

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: I have read the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我已阅读 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用条款</a> 和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>。

en: IP access restriction
zh_CN: IP接入限制

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon anchor
zh_CN: 图标锚点

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Identifies the content provider or content channel, no spaces/special characters
zh_CN: 鉴定内容提供商或内容通道，没有空格/特殊字符

en: If a visualead project_id is given, the generate_from_project method will be used instead of the generate method for creating QR codes with custom images (please note that the image url from above will also be ignored if a project_id is set - the image from the project_id is used instead). To create a new project, please log into the <a href="%s" target="_blank">visualead admin dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 如果给出个性化视觉二维码project_id，则generate_from_project方法将被使用，而非用自定义图片（注意：图片的URL地址将被忽略，如果project_id设置成功——将使用project_id中的图片）创造的QR代码生成方法。如欲创建一个新项目，请登录 <a href="%s" target="_blank">个性化视觉二维码 管理后台</a>。

en: If an IP address or range is entered above (like 12.34.56.*), only API calls from this IP address or range are allowed.
zh_CN: 如果IP地址或范围输入（例如12.34.56.*），则仅从本IP地址或范围发起的API申请可被接受。

en: If checked, panel on top of map is displayed
zh_CN: 如果选中，则显示地图上方的控制板

en: If disabled, existing Google maps will automatically use OpenStreetMap as basemap. In addition enabled Google basemaps in the layer controlbox will also be hidden automatically.
zh_CN: 如果关闭，当前的谷歌地图将自动使用OpenStreetMap作为基础地图。另外，在层的控制后台开着的谷歌基础地图也将自动隐藏。

en: If empty, "WordPress Address (URL)" - %1$s - will be used.
zh_CN: 如果为空，则“WordPress地址（URL）” %1$s 将被使用。

en: If empty, marker creation date will be used
zh_CN: 如果为空，则地标创建日将被使用

en: If empty, markers from all layers are selected.
zh_CN: 如果为空，则选择所有层上的地标。

en: If empty, the default API key from MapsMarker.com will be used
zh_CN: 如果为空，则将使用默认的MapsMarker.com的API密钥

en: If enabled is selected and the plugin %1$s is active, KML links will automatically be added to your XML sitemap
zh_CN: 如果选中了 "启用", 并且插件%1$s 是活动的, 则 kml 链接将自动添加到您的 xml 站点地图

en: If enabled, Google Maps API scripts will only be loaded on demand as this significantly decreases the loadtime for all OpenStreetMap based maps. Disabling this feature is only recommended if you are experiencing compatibility issues with other plugins or themes.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 谷歌地图 api 脚本将只按需加载, 因为这大大减少了所有基于 OpenStreetMap 的地图的加载时间。仅当您遇到其他插件或主题的兼容性问题时, 才建议禁用此功能。

en: If enabled, css files will only be loaded if a shortcode is used.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则CSS文件仅当短代码使用时加载。

en: If enabled, maps will automatically be resized to width=100% if map width unit is set to px and the div parent element is smaller than the width of the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中，当地图宽度单元为px且div层的父元素小于地图宽度时，地图将自动缩放到宽度width=100%。

en: If enabled, panning of the map will have an inertia effect where the map builds momentum while dragging and continues moving in the same direction for some time. Feels especially nice on touch devices.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则地图的平移会有惯性效果，让地图在拖动时会向着同方向继续移动一会儿。在平板设备上用着特别爽。

en: If no search term is entered, the latest %1$s updated maps will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果未输入搜索项，则最新的%1$s地图将显示。

en: If option above is set to yes, the directory on server where icons are stored will be used (needed for backend only). If the option above is set to no, the following marker icons directory will be used:
zh_CN: 如果上述选项设为是，将使用服务器上存放图标的文件路径（仅在后台使用）。如果上述选项设为否，将使用下面的地标文件路径：

en: If set (1 to 18 repectively 19 if supported), at this zoom level and below markers will not be clustered.
zh_CN: 如果设置此选项（一般是1到18级，如果支持则可放大到19级），在此放大级别或以下放大级别，地标不会被集合成簇。

en: If set (like http://www.your-domain.com/form.php), only API calls with this referer are allowed.
zh_CN: 如果设置（例如http://www.your-domain.com/form.php），则只有含本referer（HTTP头文件的一部分，用以表明是从哪个页面链接过来的）的API申请被允许。

en: If set to false, zooming into clusters is only possible by clicking on + in the zoom control box or by mouse wheel (if enabled)
zh_CN: 如果设为否，则放大地标簇仅在点击控制板+号或滚动鼠标滚轮时可用

en: If set to true then adding individual markers to the MarkerClusterGroup after it has been added to the map will add the marker and animate it in to the cluster. Defaults to false as this gives better performance when bulk adding markers.
zh_CN: 如果设置，则在MarkerClusterGroup中增加单独的地标时可设为动画效果。默认是不设置，可提升批量增加地标时的速度。

en: If set to true, overrides the icon for all added markers to make them appear as a 1 size cluster:
zh_CN: 如果设置，则覆盖所有增加的地标的图标，使得只显示一个尺寸的地标簇：

en: If set to true, popups will open on mouse hover.
zh_CN: 如果设置为真，弹出窗口将打开鼠标悬停。

en: If set to true, the map centers on the popup center instead of the marker when a popup is opened
zh_CN: 如果设置为真, 则在打开弹出窗口时, 地图会在弹出中心居中而不是地标上居中

en: If set to true, the marker name gets added to the top of the popup automatically
zh_CN: 如果设置为真，则地标名字将自动增添到弹出窗口的顶端

en: If set to true, the tile coordinates will not be wrapped by world width (-180 to 180 longitude) or clamped to lie within world height (-90 to 90). Use this if you use Leaflet for maps that do not reflect the real world (e.g. game, indoor or photo maps).
zh_CN: 如果选中，则地图瓦片坐标将不会被世界地图的宽度所限制（-180到180经度）或限制在世界的高度（-90到90）。如果你不需要Leaflet显示真实世界的时候使用此选项（例如：游戏，室内或照片地图）。

en: If set to true, the tiles just will not load outside the world width (-180 to 180 longitude) instead of repeating.
zh_CN: 如选中，则地图瓦片在重复之余不会在世界宽度外加载（经度-180到180）。

en: If set to yes, please be aware that the pro settings below have to be changed when you move your WordPress installation to another server for example!
zh_CN: 如果设置为是，请注意专业设置必须在你迁移WordPress安装到其他服务器时一并更改！

en: If set, creates a scrollable container of the given height in pixel inside popups if its content exceeds it.
zh_CN: 若设置，将在弹出窗口创建一个可滚动的区域，当内容超过设置的高度时转换为可滚动的区域。

en: If set, the marker at the user´s location is drawn.
zh_CN: 如果设置，在用户的位置标记绘制。

en: If the WMS server supports KML output of the WMS layer, the settings below will be used when a marker or layer map with this active WMS layer is exported as KML.
zh_CN: 如果WMS服务器支持WMS图层的KML输出，则下面的设置将在WMS图层输出KML时使用。

en: If the marker name or icon in the list of markers is clicked, the specified zoom level will be used
zh_CN: 如果单击标记列表中的标记名称或图标, 则将使用指定的缩放级别

en: If the native maximum zoom level of a basemap is lower, tiles will be upscaled automatically.
zh_CN: 如果最初的基准地图的放大级别较低，则地图瓦片将被自动升高一档。

en: If the option above is set to yes, icons will automatically be loaded from this URL. If the option above is set to no, the following marker icons url will be used:
zh_CN: 如果上面的选项设置为是，图标将自动从此URL加载。如果选项设置为否，下面的地标将被使用：

en: If true and user is on a retina display, four tiles of half the specified size and a bigger zoom level in place of one will be requested to utilize the high resolution.
zh_CN: 如果选项为真且用户使用视网膜显示屏，四个地图瓦片的指定大小一半和更大缩放级别之一将被要求利用高分辨率。

en: If true, inverses Y axis numbering for tiles (turn this on for TMS services).
zh_CN: 如果为真，则逆转地图瓦片的Y轴（TMS服务中开启此选项）

en: If true, the control is updated on moveend, otherwise it is always up-to-date (updated on move).
zh_CN: 若选中，则比例控制会在移动结束时更新，否则会同步更新（在移动时更新）。

en: If true, the tooltip will follow the mouse instead of being fixed at the set direction
zh_CN: 如果为真，工具提示将跟随鼠标而不是被固定在设置方向

en: If true, the tooltip will listen to the feature events
zh_CN: 如果为真，工具提示将监听特征事件

en: If true, the vector will emit mouse events and will act as a part of the underlying map.
zh_CN: 如果设为真，则参数将发出鼠标动作且将作为下层地图的一部分表现。

en: If unchecked, the popup will only be visible after clicking on the marker on marker- or layer-maps.
zh_CN: 如果反选，则弹出窗口仅当点击层地图上的地标时才可见

en: If using the authenticated API, the API key to use.
zh_CN: 如果使用经过身份验证的API, 则使用API密钥。

en: If using the authenticated API, the Application ID to use.
zh_CN: 如果使用经过身份验证的API, 则使用应用程序ID。

en: If yes, the WMS service will return images with transparency
zh_CN: 如果选择是，则WMS服务将返回透明图片

en: If you are a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps APIs Premium Plan</a> customer, please change the authentication method above to %2$s and fill in the credentials below which you received in the welcome email for "Google Maps APIs Premium Plan"-customers from Google.
zh_CN: 如果你是<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">谷歌地图API费用计划许可</a>客户，请改变认证方法为%2$s并填写下面的要素（可在谷歌地图API费用计划许可的“欢迎”电子邮件中找到）。

en: If you choose footer, javascripts will also only be loaded when a shortcode is used and not on all pages.
zh_CN: 如果你选择页脚，则javascripts当且仅当使用短代码时加载。

en: If you enable Google as geocoding provider by filling in your credentials below, "<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Places API Web Service</a>" (allowing up to %2$s free requests/day) will be available for manual location search.
zh_CN: 如果你允许谷歌作为地理代码供应商，则"<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">谷歌位置API网站服务</a>"（允许最多%2$s次免费请求/每日）可供手动位置搜寻。

en: If you enable pay-as-you-go billing by verifying your identity to Google with a credit card, up to %1$s free requests/%2$s-hour-period for manual location search are allowed - <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">click here for more details</a>. If you need an even higher quota, you need to purchase a <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Google Maps APIs Premium Plan license</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你允许即时付款账单服务并提供你的ID和信用卡给谷歌，则最多%1$s次免费请求/%2$s小时可供手动位置搜寻－<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">点击这里获取更多信息</a>。如果你需要更高的流量，则需要购买<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">谷歌地图API费用计划许可</a>。

en: If you find any value or joy in these maps, or if you rely on them for your work or play, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please consider a donation in any amount</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您在这些地图中找到任何价值或乐趣, 或者您依赖它们进行工作或玩耍, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 请考虑以任何金额进行捐赠 </a>。

en: If you have any issues with your license, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">please open a new support ticket</a>!
zh_CN: 若你有任何关于许可证的问题，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">请点这里发布一个支持请求</a>！

en: If you have any questions or experienced issues, please use the following support channels appropriately.
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题或有经验的问题, 请适当地使用以下支持渠道。

en: If you install Maps Marker Pro on a localhost installation (<a href="%1s" target="_blank">see available packages</a>), registering a free 30-day trial license key is not mandatory and the plugin can also be tested without time limitation.
zh_CN: 如果你在本地测试机localhost上安装了Maps Marker Pro专业版，（<a href="%1s" target="_blank">见可用的安装包</a>)，注册30天的试用密钥不是必须的，且插件也能无限期测试。

en: If you want to be able to set all available options, please switch to the advanced editor.
zh_CN: 如果你想要设置所有可设置的选项，请切换到高级编辑器。

en: If you want to bulk update existing markers, please make an export first!
zh_CN: 如果想要批量更新地标，请先导出！

en: If you want to clear the full QR code images cache at once, please use the <a href="%1$s">according tool on the tools page</a>.
zh_CN: 如果你想一次性清除完整的QR代码图片缓存，请使用<a href="%1$s">相应的工具</a>

en: If you want to compare the free and pro version side by side, please visit %1s.
zh_CN: 如果你想要一条条比较免费和pro版，请访问%1s。

en: If you want to get dedicated 1:1 support from the plugin author, please upgrade to the pro version. Click here to find out how you can start a free 30-day-trial easily
zh_CN: 如果你想从插件作者得到专门的1对1支持，请升级到Pro版本。点击这里找出如何你可以开始免费30天试用。

en: If you want to use a custom basemap, please enter the related settings below:
zh_CN: 如果要使用自定义基础地图, 请在下面输入相关设置:

en: If you want to use a custom overlay, please enter the related settings below:
zh_CN: 如果要使用自定义覆盖, 请在下面输入相关设置:

en: If you want to use another icon than the blue pin (%s), please enter the file name of the icon in the form field - e.g. smiley_happy.png
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用除了蓝色地标（%s）外的图标，请输入地标的文件名，例如：smiley_happy.png

en: If you want to use custom images, please enter the URL to app icons and launch images below:
zh_CN: 如果你想使用定制图片，请输入应用程序图标的URL地址并启动如下图片：

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and ask your WordPress admin to upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用不同的图标，请访问%1$s（提供超过700种图标），并请你的WordPress管理员将其上传到 %2$s/

en: If you want to use different icons, please visit the %1$s (offering more than 700 compatible icons) and upload the new icons to the directory %2$s/
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用不同的图标，请访问%1$s（提供超过700种图标），并将其上传到 %2$s/

en: If you would prefer to have no location bias, set the location to 0,0 and radius to 20000000 (20 thousand kilometers), to encompass the entire world.
zh_CN: 若你不希望有位置偏移，设置位置为0,0，半径为20000000（2万公里），以包括整个世界。

en: If your language is missing or not fully translated yet, you are invited to help on the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">web-based translation plattform</a>.
zh_CN: 如果没找到你的语言或没有完整翻译，请访问<a href="%1s" target="_blank">网页翻译平台</a>

en: If your localized Google Maps basedomain is not available in the list above, please enter the domain name here (without http://, for example maps.google.com). If a domain name is entered, the setting "Google Maps base domain" from above gets overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果你已经本地化的谷歌地图基础域不在上面列表中，请输入域名（去掉http://，例如maps.google.com）。如果域名输入，则“谷歌地图基础域”的设置将被覆盖。

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片URL

en: Images to use
zh_CN: 将使用的图片

en: Import failed - header row not found or invalid
zh_CN: 导入失败－首行没有找到或非法

en: Import file %1$s was saved to PHP temp directory (size: %2$s KB)
zh_CN: 导入文件%1$s已被保存到PHP临时文件夹（大小：%2$s KB）

en: Import finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import layers
zh_CN: 导入层

en: Import markers
zh_CN: 导入地标

en: Import mode
zh_CN: 导入模式

en: Import mode set to bulk additions (values given in column ID will be ignored)
zh_CN: 将导入模式设置为批量添加 (在列 id 中给定的值将被忽略)

en: Import mode set to bulk updates (updates will be made if maps with given values in column ID exist)
zh_CN: 将导入模式设置为批量更新 (如果存在列 id 中具有给定值的地图, 将进行更新)

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Important: please click the update button next to the license key after purchasing a renewal to finish your order.
zh_CN: 重要：在续订后，请点击密钥旁的更新按钮以完成订单。

en: Important: you seem to be using different domains for your subsites. Please make sure that your license key is valid for the number of domains you want to use it on and update the license key on each subsite directly first before distributing the license key! This will ensure that all these domains are registered on your customer profile on mapsmarker.com - which will result in a valid license validation on subsites after distributing the license key.
zh_CN: 重要：你似乎对你的网站使用不同的域。请确保您的许可证密钥是有效的，对每个你想用的子网站直接分配许可证密钥的数量，并更新许可证密钥！这将确保所有这些域都在你的mapsmarker.com客户档案中，导致在许可证密钥分配后，对网站的有效许可证验证及注册。

en: In addition, Maps Marker Pro also offers a separate MMPAPI class which you can use to developing an add-on for example.
zh_CN: 此外, Maps Marker Pro还提供了一个单独的 MMPAPI 类, 您可以使用它来开发一个加载项,。

en: In case of any issues you can always <a href="%1$s">reset the plugin settings</a>
zh_CN: 如果有任何问题你仍可<a href="%1$s">重置插件设置</a>

en: In case you want to help with translations, please visit the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">web-based translation plattform</a>
zh_CN: 如果你想帮助我们翻译，请访问<a href="%1s" target="_blank">网页翻译平台</a>

en: In order for OpenStreetMap to keep the service free and open for everyone, we encourage you to support OpenStreetMap <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">by making a donation</a>.
zh_CN: 为了让OpenStreetMap保持为大家服务的自由和开放，我们鼓励你支持OpenStreetMap <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">通过捐赠</a>。

en: Inactive (API key required)
zh_CN: 未激活（需要API密钥）

en: Included layers
zh_CN: 包括层

en: Increase from 1 to increase the distance away from the center that spiderfied markers are placed. Use if you are using big marker icons:
zh_CN: 增加离中心地标的距离，从1开始。如果使用大的地标则设置此选项。

en: Indicates to refresh the file every n seconds
zh_CN: 指示每n秒刷新文件一次

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info: test mode is on - checking import file only - no changes will be made to the database
zh_CN: 信息：测试模式已开启－仅检查导入文件－不会影响数据库

en: Info: your import file is valid - no errors or warnings found.
zh_CN: 信息：你的导入文件合法－没有错误或警告信息。

en: Initialize map texts for translations
zh_CN: 初始化地图文字以翻译

en: Insert GPX track
zh_CN: 插入GPX轨迹

en: Insert map
zh_CN: 插入地图

en: Installation finished - you can now start creating maps!
zh_CN: 安装完成－你现在可以开始创建地图！

en: Interaction options
zh_CN: 交互式选项

en: Interface language settings
zh_CN: 界面语言设置

en: Invalid format! Please only use numbers and a . instead of a , as decimal separator!
zh_CN: 非法格式！请使用数字，并使用.作为小数点！

en: Invalid format! Please only use numbers!
zh_CN: 非法格式！请使用数字！

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: It seems you used a layer import file created with Maps Marker Pro v2.6.2 or smaller. Please be aware that with v2.7 the database schema has changed. Please add the two additional (empty) rows mlm_filter and mlm_filter_details after gpx_panel in your layer import file and try again.
zh_CN: 似乎你使用了一个图层导入文件创建的Maps Marker Pro v2.6.2 或更早版本。请注意, 在 v2.7 中, 数据库架构已更改。请在您的层导入文件中添加 mlm_filter 和 mlm_filter_details 后的两个附加 (空) 行, 然后再试。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh_CN: 意大利语（意大利）

en: JSONP callback function name
zh_CN: JSONP回叫函数名

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Javascript Events API for LeafletJS
zh_CN: Leafletjs的 javascript事件api

en: Javascript Events API for LeafletJS to to attach events handlers to markers and layers
zh_CN: Leaflet JS的javascript事件API可将事件处理程序附加到标记和层

en: KML settings
zh_CN: KML设置

en: KML timestamp
zh_CN: KML时间戳

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Keyboard navigation options
zh_CN: 键盘导航选项

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kiche
zh_CN: 基切语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

en: Kiswahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Known issues
zh_CN: 已知问题

en: Konkani
zh_CN: 孔卡尼语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language used when displaying textual information such as the names for controls, copyright notices, driving directions and labels on Google maps, direction links and autocomplete for address search.
zh_CN: 当显示文字信息，例如控制台名字，版权告示，开车方向和谷歌地图的标签，直接连接和地址自动完成搜索时，使用的语言。

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latest available version:
zh_CN: 最新的版本：

en: Latest blog posts from www.mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: www.mapsmaker.com的最新日志

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Launch image URL
zh_CN: 启动图片URL

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layer Center
zh_CN: 层中心

en: Layer added by
zh_CN: 图层添加人

en: Layer center
zh_CN: 图层中心

en: Layer has been successfully deleted (assigned markers have not been deleted)
zh_CN: 图层成功删除（相关地标没有删除）

en: Layer has been successfully published
zh_CN: 已成功发布层

en: Layer has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 图层成功更新

en: Layer name
zh_CN: 图层名

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layers per page
zh_CN: 每页的层

en: Leaflet Maps Marker - recent markers list
zh_CN: Leaflet Maps Maker - 近期地标列表

en: Leaflet Maps Marker for WordPress - helping you to share your favorite spots and tracks
zh_CN: WordPress插件Leaflet Maps Marker——帮助你分享最喜爱的地点和路径

en: Leaflet Maps Marker has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh_CN: Leaflet Maps Maker已从%1s成功升级到%2s。

en: Leaflet Maps Marker has been successfully updated to version %1s!
zh_CN: Leaflet Maps Marker已成功升级到%1s版！

en: Leaflet Maps Marker plugin update to v%1s was successful
zh_CN: Leaflet Maps Marker插件成功升级到v%1s

en: Leave empty to use the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">default icon</a>. To use a custom icon, please enter the file name of the icon within your marker icon directory (%2s)
zh_CN: 留空以使用<a href="%1s" target="_blank">默认图标</a>。欲使用自定义图标，请输入在你地标文件夹目录(%2s)下的文件名。

en: Legal
zh_CN: 合法的

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License key was successfully distributed to all subsites
zh_CN: 许可证密钥被成功地分布到所有子网站

en: License registered to
zh_CN: 证书注册给

en: License settings
zh_CN: 许可证设置

en: Licenses for used libraries, services and images
zh_CN: 使用的库、服务和图像许可

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit your search to a specific <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">rectangle</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">circle</a>.
zh_CN: 限制你的搜索为特定的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">矩形</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">圆</a>。

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link to content provider
zh_CN: 链接到内容提供商

en: List all layers
zh_CN: 列出所有层

en: List all markers
zh_CN: 列出所有地标

en: List of markers settings
zh_CN: 地标设置的列表

en: Lite Edition
zh_CN: 轻量版

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载……

en: Local knowledge
zh_CN: 本地知识

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Biasing
zh_CN: 位置偏移

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: MMPAPI class
zh_CN: MMPAPI类

en: MMPAPI error: API parameter date_from or date_to has be set when searching date fields
zh_CN: MMPAPI 错误: 在搜索日期字段时设置 api 参数 date_from 或 date_to

en: MMPAPI error: list_layers method only accepts arrays. Input was %s
zh_CN: MMPAPI错误：list-layers方法只接受数组，输入是%s

en: MMPAPI error: list_markers method only accepts arrays. Input was %s
zh_CN: MMPAPI错误：list_markers方法仅接受数组，输入是%s

en: MMPAPI error: orderkey is not valid, it must be one of the following keys: %s
zh_CN: MMPAPI错误：orderkey非法，必须是如下字段：%s

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Main geocoding provider
zh_CN: 主要地理编码提供商

en: Major highlights:
zh_CN: 主要更新：

en: Makes the map focusable and allows users to navigate the map with keyboard arrows and +/- keys
zh_CN: 使地图可以调焦且允许用户使用键盘上的方向键和+/-键来移动地图。

en: Making a database backup of the affected tables %1$s and %2$s is not required but recommended in case there are any unexpected issues.
zh_CN: 对受影响的表%1$s进行数据库备份，%2$s不是必需的，但建议在有任何意外的情况下备份。

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来语（马来西亚）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Manage GPX tracks
zh_CN: 管理GPX路径

en: Manage your markers and layers through a highly customizable REST API, which supports GET & POST requests, JSON & XML as formats and was developed with a focus on security.
zh_CN: 通过高度定制的REST API来管理你的地标和层，可支持GET和POST请求、JSON和XML格式，且安全性更好。

en: Manually check for updates
zh_CN: 人工检查更新

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Defaults
zh_CN: 地图默认值

en: Map Size
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

en: Map could not be loaded - please enable Javascript!
zh_CN: 地图不能加载，请启用Javascript！

en: Map height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Map height:
zh_CN: 地图高度：

en: Map size
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

en: Map tiles
zh_CN: 地图瓦片

en: Map type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Map width
zh_CN: 地图长度

en: Map width unit
zh_CN: 地图长度单位

en: Map width:
zh_CN: 地图宽度：

en: MapQuest (Aerial)
zh_CN: MapQuest (Aerial卫星图)

en: MapQuest (Hybrid)
zh_CN: MapQuest（混合）

en: MapQuest (OSM)
zh_CN: MapQuest (OSM开放街道地图)

en: MapQuest Geocoding API allows up to %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/%3$s with a free API key. Higher quotas are available on demand - <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">click here for more details</a>.
zh_CN: MapQuest 地理编码免费API密钥允许最多%1$s次交易/月 以及最多 %2$s次请求/%3$s。更高的流量请<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">点这里获取</a>。

en: MapQuest Geocoding API key (required)
zh_CN: MapQuest地理编码API密钥 (必须)

en: MapQuest Geocoding bounds
zh_CN: MapQuest 地理编码边界

en: MapQuest Geocoding error - please contact support at <a href="%1$s">support@mapquest.com</a>
zh_CN: MapQuest 地理编码错误－请联系<a href="%1$s">support@mapquest.com</a>获取支持

en: MapQuest Geocoding settings
zh_CN: MapQuest地理编码设置

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Maps - recent markers
zh_CN: 地图－最近的地标

en: Maps Marker Pro - #1 mapping plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro－WordPress平台“#1”地图插件

en: Maps Marker Pro - plugin update available!
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro－插件有可用升级！

en: Maps Marker Pro - recent markers
zh_CN: Maps Marker专业版 - 最近的地标

en: Maps Marker Pro - renewal for access to plugin updates and support needed
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版——需要续订插件更新和支持

en: Maps Marker Pro allow you to easily customize the presentation of the standard Google base maps, changing the visual display of such elements as roads, parks, and built-up areas:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你很容易的自定义标准谷歌基准地图的样式，改变例如道路、公园、建筑区域等的显示效果：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to add a fullscreen button to maps. Clicking on this button will open an HTML5 fullscreen map without leaving the page you are currently viewing.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你在地图上增添全屏按钮。点击按钮，会在本页面前方打开一个HTML5全屏地图而无需离开本页面。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to add a small map in the corner which shows the same as the main map with a set zoom offset:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你在当前地图的一角增加一个小地图，以显示与当前地图一样的地图，但可并置一个放大缩小工具：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to also display GPX tracks with optional metadata on your maps:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro还允许你在你的地图上使用可选的元数据显示GPX路径

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to backup and restore your settings which makes it possible to quickly switch between different plugin profiles. This is especially useful if you want to deploy the plugin with custom configuration on multiple sites:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你备份和重置设置，使得在不同的设置中很容易切换。当你想要在不同的站点部署本插件时特别有用。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to create beautifully animated marker clusters for layer maps:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro专业版允许你创造出非常漂亮的动画效果地标簇：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to customize which markers and layers to include or exclude in the recent marker widget:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro专业版允许你自定义哪些地标或层显示在在最近的地标小工具内。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to easily perform bulk updates on markers and layers by using the integrated import feature:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版可使用内嵌的导入功能呢，允许你很容易的批量更新地标和层：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to hide MapsMarker.com-backlinks from maps, KML files and from the Wikitude app:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你在地图、KML文件和Wikitude应用中隐藏MapsMarker.com导入链接：

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to organize your markers in categories and to toggle their visibility on frontend.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro允许你在类别中组织你的标记, 并在前端切换他们的可见性。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to remove all backlinks and logos on backend as well as making the pages and menu entries for Tools, Settings, Support, License visible to admins only.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro允许你移除所有反向链接和logo，以及让工具、设置、支持、注册等页面和菜单只对管理员可见。

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to set the user level needed for editing and deleting marker and layer maps from other users.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你设置用户层级，以便编辑和删除其他用户的地标和层地图

en: Maps Marker Pro allows you to use custom backgrounds for QR codes.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你使用自定义的QR代码背景。

en: Maps Marker Pro also offers a complete RESTful API allowing you to access some of the common core functionalities in Maps Marker Pro.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro还提供了一个完整的 RESTful API, 允许您访问一些常见的Maps Marker Pro核心功能。

en: Maps Marker Pro enables you to save the link to the fullscreen map to the homescreen on iOS devices and reopen the map with an optional launch image as web app – meaning the display of the map in fullscreen mode with no address bar:
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版允许你保存全屏地图的链接到iOS设备的主屏幕，且可以将之保存为一个网页应用——没有地址栏的全屏显示地图模式：

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro已被成功从版本%1s升级为版本%2s！

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated to version %1s!
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版已成功升级为%1$s版！

en: Maps Marker Pro includes a javascript API which can be utilized by developers to attach events handlers to markers and layers.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro包括一个 javascript api, 开发人员可以利用它将事件处理程序附加到标记和层。

en: Maps Marker Pro is disabled because its trial version expired.
zh_CN: 因试用版本过期，Maps Marker Pro专业版已关闭。

en: Maps Marker Pro makes it easy to build multilingual maps by fully supporting the translation solution WPML.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro可以很容易地通过全力支持多语种翻译解决方案WPML创建多语种地图。

en: Maps Marker Pro plugin update to v%1s was successful
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro插件已成功升级到v%1s！

en: Maps Marker Pro supports conditional and deferred Google Maps API loading. This saves visitor of your site up to ~370kb uncompressed data transmission for each page view with an embedded OpenStreetMap based map! If you are using Google Maps as basemap, the needed scripts are loaded deferred and on demand only.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro支持条件和延迟的谷歌地图 api 加载。这将为您的站点访问者节省多达 370 kb 的未压缩数据传输/每个页面，页面视图都有一个基于嵌入式 OpenStreetMap 的地图！如果您使用谷歌地图作为基础地图, 所需的脚本将被加载延迟和按需加载。

en: Maps Marker Pro supports the latest leaflet.js version, which is the core library used for displaying maps.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro专业版支持最新的leaflet.js。这个js文件是显示地图的最新核心文件。

en: Maps at %1$s not working anymore as Maps Marker Pro trial has expired
zh_CN: 在%1$s的地图已停止工作，因为Maps Marker Pro专业版试用期已过。

en: Maps will be loaded much faster with Maps Marker Pro – especially on mobile devices - as no jQuery is needed anymore for displaying maps on frontend. This reduces the download size of each map by about 90kb and also minimizes the browser resources needed for displaying maps.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro版上的地图将加载更快——特别是在移动设备上——因为jQuery已被摒弃，使得下载每张地图都节约90kb的大小，且减少了浏览器显示地图的资源。

en: MapsMarker API settings
zh_CN: MapsMarker API设置

en: MapsMarker affiliate program - sign up now and receive commissions up to 50%!
zh_CN: MapsMarker分销项目－现在注册可获得最高达50%的佣金！

en: MapsMarker reseller program - re-sell with a 20% discount!
zh_CN: MapsMarker分销商项目：20%折扣！

en: MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_CN: MapsMarker.com反向链接

en: Mapzen Search settings
zh_CN: Mapzen Search 搜索设置

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Marker
zh_CN: 地标

en: Marker added by
zh_CN: 地标添加人

en: Marker attributes to display in list
zh_CN: 用于显示在列表中的地标属性

en: Marker clustering
zh_CN: 地标集合成簇

en: Marker clustering settings
zh_CN: 地标簇设置

en: Marker count
zh_CN: 地标计数

en: Marker does not exist!
zh_CN: 地标不存在！

en: Marker has been successfully deleted
zh_CN: 地标成功删除

en: Marker has been successfully published
zh_CN: 已成功发布地标

en: Marker has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 地标成功更新

en: Marker icon directory %s is not writable - please set permissions via FTP with CHMOD command to 755
zh_CN: 地标图标路径%s不可写入——请从FTP以CHMOD形式设置权限为755

en: Marker name
zh_CN: 地标名

en: Marker name, marker address, marker popuptext, layername and layer address from all available maps have been prepared successfully for translation using the <a href="%1$s">%2$s plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 所有可用的地图的地标标记名称，地址，标记弹出文字，层名字和层地址，都已成功地被制作以供翻译使用，利用<a href="%1$s">%2$s 插件</a>。

en: Marker names in KML
zh_CN: KML地标名字

en: Marker shadow
zh_CN: 图标阴影

en: Marker tooltip settings
zh_CN: 地标工具提示设置

en: Marker tooltip status
zh_CN: 地标工具提示状态

en: Marker validity check for layer assignements
zh_CN: 层分配地标的有效性检查

en: Markername
zh_CN: 地标名

en: Markers
zh_CN: 地标

en: Markers assigned to layer "%1s" (ID %2s)
zh_CN: 设置给层 %1s (ID %2s)的地标

en: Markers assigned to multi layer map "%1s" (ID %2s)
zh_CN: 设置给多层地图 %1s (ID %2s)的地标

en: Markers assigned to this layer and multi-layer-maps including this layer will also be updated. Please keep in mind that posts, pages, widgets or template files using a Maps Marker Pro shortcode with the old layer ID have to be updated manually!
zh_CN: 分配给此层的标记和包含此层的多层映射也将被更新。请记住, 帖子, 页面, 小部件或模板文件使用的Maps Marker Pro短代码与旧层 id 必须手动更新!

en: Markers assigned to this layer will be listed here
zh_CN: 在此图层添加的地标将在这里列出

en: Markers can also be displayed via <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Augmented-Reality technology</a> powered by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Wikitude</a> on mobile devices. Sample screenshots:
zh_CN: 还可以通过 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 增强现实技术 </a> 在移动设备上通过 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 实景 </a> 来显示标记。示例截图:

en: Markers per page
zh_CN: 每页的地标

en: Max speed of the inertial movement, in pixels/second.
zh_CN: 惯性移动的最大速度，单位为 像素/每秒。

en: Max. number of markers to display:
zh_CN: 最大地标显示数量

en: Maximum interval between points
zh_CN: 两点间最大间隔

en: Maximum number of POIs
zh_CN: 最大数量兴趣点

en: Maximum width of popups in pixel
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的最大像素宽度

en: Maximum width of the control in pixels. The width is set dynamically to show round values (e.g. 100, 200, 500).
zh_CN: 控制的最大像素宽度。宽度会动态的设置整数值（例如 100,200,500）

en: Maximum zoom level
zh_CN: 最大放大级别

en: Memory usage: %1$s, performance: %2$s
zh_CN: 内存使用：%1$s，表现：%2$s

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minimap settings
zh_CN: 迷你地图设置

en: Minimum characters needed to start typeahead suggestions
zh_CN: 开始首字母建议功能的最少输入字符

en: Minimum width of popups in pixel
zh_CN: 弹出窗口最小的像素宽度

en: Minimum zoom level
zh_CN: 最小放大级别

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mobile web app settings
zh_CN: 移动网页app设置

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（西里尔文）

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Motorcar
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Move markers to a layer
zh_CN: 移动地标到层

en: Moving time
zh_CN: 移动时间

en: Multi Layer Map
zh_CN: 多重层地图

en: Multisite-only: also update settings on all subsites
zh_CN: 仅多重站点：在所有子站点更新设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Names for basemaps in control box
zh_CN: 基础地图在控制箱的名字

en: Narrow search
zh_CN: 缩小搜索范围

en: Narrow search status
zh_CN: 缩小搜索状态

en: Native marker tooltip
zh_CN: 本地地标工具提示

en: Needed for creating pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints.
zh_CN: 需要以创造全屏或API终点的内链（pretty link）链接。

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语（尼泊尔）

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New icons will be uploaded to the following directory: %1$s
zh_CN: 新图标将被上载到目录：%1$s

en: New layer ID
zh_CN: 新的层ID

en: New marker ID
zh_CN: 新的地标ID

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No issues found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何问题。

en: No layer created yet
zh_CN: 未创建任何图层

en: No layer has been created yet
zh_CN: 还未创建层

en: No map has been created yet.
zh_CN: 还未创建任何地图。

en: No marker assigned to this layer
zh_CN: 本图层无地标

en: No marker created yet
zh_CN: 还没创建任何地标

en: No marker found!
zh_CN: 找不到地标！

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未发现符合条件

en: No promotion
zh_CN: 无宣传

en: No shortcodes with invalid map IDs have been detected
zh_CN: 没有侦测到不合法地图ID的短代码

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_CN: 挪威（挪威语）

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh_CN: 挪威语（巴克摩挪威语）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威语（挪威）

en: Note: if you add an image, the following CSS definition will be applied: %1$s
zh_CN: 注：如果你增加一个图片，则下面的CSS定义将使用：%1$s

en: Note: maximum zoom level may vary on your basemap
zh_CN: 注：根据基础地图不同，最大放大级别可能也不同

en: Number of markers
zh_CN: 地标数量

en: Number of markers to display
zh_CN: 地标数量显示

en: Number of markers to show:
zh_CN: 显示地标数量

en: OSM France
zh_CN: OSM法国

en: OSM Germany
zh_CN: OSM德国

en: Odia
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦奥迪亚语

en: Offset (x)
zh_CN: 偏移（x）

en: Offset (y)
zh_CN: 偏移（y）

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

en: Old layer ID
zh_CN: 旧的层ID

en: Old marker ID
zh_CN: 旧的地标ID

en: Once you entered your API key above, you can activate the following basemaps by ticking the related checkbox at "Available basemaps in control box":
zh_CN: 一旦你输入你的API key，你可以激活以下基础地图，在相关的复选框勾选“可用的控制箱内基础地图”：

en: One personal request: before you post a new support ticket in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/leaflet-maps-marker" target="_blank">Wordpress Support Forum</a>, please follow the instructions from <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a> which give you a guideline on how to deal with the most common issues.
zh_CN: 个人请求：若需帮助，请你在<a href="http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/leaflet-maps-marker" target="_blank">Wordpress Support Forum</a>发布新的求助前，阅读以下指导：<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/readme-first</a>，以获得常见问题的解决方案。

en: Only enable this compatibility option if you see the admin notice that another plugin or theme also embedds the Google Maps API (which can cause maps and address search to break if that implementation does not properly send the Google API key which is mandatory since June 22nd 2016!)
zh_CN: 仅选中此兼容性选项如果你看见管理通知说另一个插件或主题已集成了谷歌地图API（可能导致地图和地址搜索崩溃，如果该种集成未能按照2016年6月22日的强制要求妥善的发送谷歌API密钥的话！）

en: Only set this option to the URL of your WordPress folder if you are experiencing issues or recommended so by support!
zh_CN: 仅当你遇到问题或售后服务建议这么做，才设置选项为WordPress文件的URL！

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Open Data
zh_CN: 开放数据

en: Open popup by default
zh_CN: 默认打开弹出窗口

en: Open popups on mouse hover instead of mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停打开弹出窗口代替鼠标点击

en: Open standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式打开单独地图

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenDocument表格

en: OpenStreetMap contributors
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap供稿者

en: OpenStreetMap edit link
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap编辑链接

en: OpenStreetMap edit link editor
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap编辑链接器

en: OpenStreetMap emphasizes local knowledge. Contributors use aerial imagery, GPS devices, and low-tech field maps to verify that OSM is accurate and up to date.
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 强调本地知识。贡献者使用航空图像、gps 设备和低技术的现场地图来验证 osm 是否准确和最新。

en: OpenStreetMap is open data: you are free to use it for any purpose as long as you credit OpenStreetMap and its contributors. See the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Copyright and License page</a> for details.
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 是开放的数据: 你可以自由地使用它的任何目的, 只要你注明 OpenStreetMap 及其贡献者。有关详细信息, 请参阅 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 版权和许可证页 </a>。

en: OpenStreetMap.org hosting is supported by the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">UCL VR Centre</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Imperial College London</a> and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bytemark Hosting</a>, and <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">other partners</a>.
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap.org服务器由<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">UCL VR Centre</a>、<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Imperial College London</a>和<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Bytemark Hosting</a>，以及<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">其他合作方</a>支持。

en: OpenStreetmap can be used out-of-the box for your maps, no API keys is required. You can choose between the following variants:
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap可以开箱即用，不需要API密钥。您可以在下列选项之间选择：

en: Opt-out from being promoted by Wikitude.
zh_CN: 选择退出Wikitude宣传

en: Option A: activate an unexpiring license key
zh_CN: 选项A：激活一个未过期的许可证密钥

en: Option B: get a personalized trial license key
zh_CN: 选项B：获取自定义的试用版许可证密钥

en: Option C: get an anonymous trial license key
zh_CN: 选项C：获取一个匿名试用版许可证密钥

en: Option D: start an unlimited, anonymous test on a localhost installation
zh_CN: 选项D：在localhost本机安装并开始无限制的、匿名的测试

en: Option for global admin notices in backend (showing infos about plugin incompatibilities or invalid marker icon directory settings for example). Please be aware that hiding them results in not being informed about plugin incompatibilites discovered in future releases too!
zh_CN: 选项：后台全局管理员通告（显示插件不兼容信息或地标路径设置不合法等）。请注意，隐藏这些结果将导致未来发布新版本而发生不兼容时不出现通告！

en: Option to hide backlinks to Mapsmarker.com on maps and screen overlays in KML files.
zh_CN: 选项以隐藏到Mapsmarker.com的反向链接和在KML文件中的屏幕覆盖。

en: Optional 1 - selected markers must have:
zh_CN: 选项1－已选的地标必须有：

en: Optional 2 - selected markers must NOT have:
zh_CN: 选项2－已选的地标必须没有：

en: Optional 3 - selected markers must have the following icon:
zh_CN: 选项3－已选的地标必须有如下图标：

en: Optional offset value of the tooltip position.
zh_CN: 工具提示的位置的可选偏移值。

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; can be a link to a resource (image, PDF file...). You could use this to issue coupons or vouchers for potential clients that found you via Wikitude.
zh_CN: 可选：在每个地标中显示；可以是一个到图片或PDF文件的链接。你可以使用此工具将优惠券或凭证发给从Wikitude找到你的潜在客户。

en: Optional: displayed on each marker; used for sending an email directly from Wikitude
zh_CN: 可选：在每个地标中显示；从Wikitude直接发送电邮时使用

en: Optional: example: +4312345 - when a phone number is given, Wikitude displays a "call me" button in the bubble; used for every marker.
zh_CN: 可选：例如 +4312345 - 当有电话号码时，Wikitude显示"call me"的小圈圈；所有地标均可用

en: Optionally you can also change the name of the predefined basemaps in the controlbox.
zh_CN: 你也可以在控制台改变之前定义的基础地图名称

en: Options to pass when creating the L.Polygon for styling (<a href="%1s" target="_blank">more details</a>)
zh_CN: 当创建簇外侧的多边形类时传递的选项（<a href="%1s" target="_blank">更多讯息</a>）

en: Options to set the colors of the cluster circles
zh_CN: 设置地标簇圆形颜色的选项

en: Order active layers in controlbox by
zh_CN: 在控制箱中为活动层排序，排序规则是：

en: Order by
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order inactive layers in controlbox by
zh_CN: 控件中的非活动层排序

en: Order list of markers by
zh_CN: 按如下顺序排列地标列表

en: Orient yourself with terrain maps, featuring hill shading and natural vegetation colors. These maps showcase advanced labeling and linework generalization of dual-carriageway roads. Terrain was developed in collaboration with Gem Spear and Nelson Minar. Available in four flavors:
zh_CN: 以地形地图为导向, 以山底和自然植被的颜色为特色。这些地图展示了双车道道路的高级标记和线形的产生。地形是与Gem Spear和Nelson Minar合作开发的。可提供四种样式:

en: Output image width
zh_CN: 输出图片尺寸

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 遮盖层

en: Overrides the offset to apply a fixed zoom level to the minimap regardless of the main map zoom. Set it to any valid zoom level, if unset zoomLevelOffset is used instead.
zh_CN: 覆盖偏移量以便使用一个固定的迷你地图放大级别而无视主地图的放大量。若使用“不设置zoomLevelOffset”，则设为任何合法的放大级别。

en: Overview map
zh_CN: 地图概览

en: Pace
zh_CN: 步速

en: Panel Status
zh_CN: 面板状态

en: Panel background color
zh_CN: 面板背景色

en: Panel for displaying layer name and API URLs on top of map
zh_CN: 地图上方显示图层名和API URL的面板

en: Panel for displaying marker name and API URLs on top of map
zh_CN: 在地图顶部显示地标和API URL地址的面板

en: Panel status
zh_CN: 面板状态

en: Panel status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有图层的面板状态都被成功更新了

en: Panel status for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的面板状态已成功更新

en: Panel text css
zh_CN: 面板字体CSS

en: Panning inertia options
zh_CN: 边移惯性选项

en: Partners
zh_CN: 合作方

en: Peak memory usage: %1$s
zh_CN: 高峰内存使用：%1$s

en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 行人

en: Permalinks base URL
zh_CN: 永久链接URL

en: Permalinks slug
zh_CN: 永久链接（Permalink）的固定链接地址

en: Permission settings
zh_CN: 权限设置

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Photon@MapsMarker settings
zh_CN: Photon@MapsMarker 设置

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">click here</a> to add your first one!
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s" target="_blank">点这里</a>增加你的第一个地图！

en: Please activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro"
zh_CN: 请激活插件“Maps Marker Pro”

en: Please activate the plugin by clicking the link above
zh_CN: 请点击上面的链接以激活插件

en: Please also check if you are using semicolons (;) as delimiters in your import file!
zh_CN: 请你检查在导入文件中是否用了分号（;）作为分隔符！

en: Please be aware that restoring settings from a version smaller than %1$s could result in breaking the plugin unless you <a href="%2$s">save the plugin settings once</a> afterwards to include settings added with newer versions!
zh_CN: 请注意，从 %1$s 以前的版本回复设置将导致插件崩溃，除非你<a href="%2$s">保存插件设置</a> 以包括在新版本中所做的设置！

en: Please click here to finish the installation of Maps Marker Pro
zh_CN: 请点这里完成Maps Marker Pro的安装

en: Please confirm that you want to delete all markers by checking the checkbox
zh_CN: 请勾选此框确认你要删除所有地标

en: Please contact %1$s for more details
zh_CN: 请联系%1$s获取更多细节

en: Please contact your administrator (%1s) to activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro".
zh_CN: 请联系你的系统管理员（%1s）激活插件“Maps Marker Pro版”。

en: Please contact your administrator (%1s) to renew your access to plugin updates and support.
zh_CN: 请联系你网站的管理员（%1s）以续订插件更新和支持。

en: Please do not change an existing layer map with assigned markers into a multi layer map, as those assigned markers will not be displayed on the multi layer map!
zh_CN: 请勿在分配地标到多重层地图的情况下改变已有的层地图，因为将导致被分配的地标将不会显示在多重层地图上！

en: Please enable this setting only if you are experiencing issues with maps in proprietary tab solutions or hidden divs which are displayed on demand.
zh_CN: 请仅当您遇到在专用选项卡解决方案或隐藏 div 中的映射问题时才启用此设置。

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Please enter a location
zh_CN: 请输入一个位置

en: Please enter a location (%1$s characters minimum to start typeahead suggestions)
zh_CN: 请输入位置（最少%1$s字节以开始首字母建议）

en: Please enter a valid email to continue (or get an anonymous trial license key)
zh_CN: 请输入合法email以继续（或取得匿名的试用许可证密钥）

en: Please enter layer ID. Use commas to separate multiple layers. Use 0 for markers not assigned to a layer.
zh_CN: 请输入层ID。使用逗号隔开多个层。使用0来表示未被分配到层的地标。

en: Please enter marker ID. Use commas to separate multiple markers
zh_CN: 请输入地标ID。使用逗号以隔开多个地标。

en: Please enter the custom JSON array to style your Google maps (you can use the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Google Styled Maps Wizard</a> to create custom styles easily). Example for hiding roads:
zh_CN: 请输入自定义的JSON序列以风格化你的谷歌地图（你可以使用 <a href="%1s" target="_blank">谷歌自定义地图精灵（Google Styled Maps Wizard）</a>来创建自定义的风格）。

en: Please enter the hex value of the color you would like to use. For help please visit <a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a>.
zh_CN: 请输入你想使用的颜色的十六进制数值。如需帮助请访问<a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a>。

en: Please enter your Google Maps JavaScript API key here
zh_CN: 请输入你的谷歌地图JavaScript API密钥

en: Please enter your MapQuest API key here
zh_CN: 请输入你的MapQuest API密钥

en: Please enter your email to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入你的电邮。

en: Please enter your first name to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入你的名。

en: Please enter your last name to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入你的姓。

en: Please fix those shortcodes and press the button "clear list" below for the admin notice to disappear!
zh_CN: 请修订这些短代码并点按下面的按钮“清除列表”以消除管理页面上的通知！

en: Please install the plugin "Leaflet MapsMarker Pro"
zh_CN: 请安装插件“Maps Marker Pro”

en: Please keep in mind that you can only export layer maps here - if you also want to export the assigned markers, please also use the function "export markers"!
zh_CN: 请注意，你仅可在这里导出层地图－如果你还想导出地标地图，请使用功能“导出地标”！

en: Please keep in mind that you can only export marker maps here - if you also want to export the according layer maps, please also use the function "export layers"!
zh_CN: 请注意，你仅可在这里导出地标地图－如果你还想导出层地图，请使用功能“导出层”！

en: Please navigate to <a href="%1$s">Plugins / Installed Plugins</a> and activate the plugin "Maps Marker Pro".
zh_CN: 请转至 <a href="%1$s">插件 / 已安装的插件</a> 并激活“Maps Marker Pro版”

en: Please note that MapQuest basemaps should also be used if MapQuest geocoding is selected!
zh_CN: 请注意，如果选取MapQuest地理编码，MapQuest基础地图也应当被使用！

en: Please note that a license is bound to the domain it was activated on! If you want to use your license on another domain, please follow the tutorial at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 请注意，注册密钥与你激活的域名绑定！如果你想要将其用在另一个域名，请阅读此教程：<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>

en: Please note that in contrast to a personalized trial license you will not be able to <a href="%1s" target="_blank">open support tickets</a> and get a reminder when your trial license has expired!
zh_CN: 请注意，相对于自定义的试用版许可证密钥，你将无法使用<a href="%1s" target="_blank">公开支持功能</a>且在你的试用密钥过期时获得提醒！

en: Please note that the file readme-icons.txt within this directory is used for this check, so please make sure, that this file is available!
zh_CN: 请注意，将检查本文件夹中的文件readme-icons.txt，因此请确认本文件存在！

en: Please note that unsaved input will not be passed to the new editor! Please click "OK" to switch the editor anyway or "Cancel" to go back and save first.
zh_CN: 请注意，未保存的输入不会传递到新编辑器中！请点击“OK”以切换到新的编辑器中，或点“取消”以回退并保存。

en: Please note: values in the column ID from import file will be ignored on bulk additions but are needed on bulk updates!
zh_CN: 请注意: 导入文件中的列 id 中的值将在批量添加时被忽略, 但在批量更新时是必需的!

en: Please only enable this setting if (Google) maps do not show markers but the following error in the browser console instead: %1$s
zh_CN: 如果（谷歌）地图不显示地标则请仅启用此设置，但在浏览器控制台中的下列错误会代替：%1$s

en: Please see the %1s for new features or the blog post on %2s for more details
zh_CN: 请查看%1s获取更多新功能或访问%2s博客获取更多细节

en: Please select a map first!
zh_CN: 请先选择一个地图！

en: Please select basemap which should be used for minimaps
zh_CN: 请选择迷你地图的基础地图

en: Please select icon to upload (allowed file types: %1$s)
zh_CN: 请选择要上载的图标（允许的文件类型：%1$s）

en: Please select import file
zh_CN: 请选择导入文件

en: Please select order by and sort order for "List all layers" page
zh_CN: 请选择"List all layers"页面的排序方式

en: Please select order by and sort order for "List all markers" page
zh_CN: 请选择"List all markers"页面的排序方式

en: Please select range - from %1$s to %2$s markers
zh_CN: 请选择范围－从%1$s到%2$s地标

en: Please select the WMS layers which should be available when creating new markers/layers
zh_CN: 建立新地标/新层时请选择WMS图层

en: Please select the basemap which should be pre-selected as default for new markers and layers. Can be changed afterwards on each marker/layer.
zh_CN: 请选择默认使用的基础地图。该设置也可在以后更改。

en: Please select the basemaps which should be available in the control box.
zh_CN: 请在控制台选择基础地图

en: Please select the columns which should be available on the page "List all layers"
zh_CN: 请选择"List all layers"页面中显示的栏

en: Please select the columns which should be available on the page "List all markers"
zh_CN: 请选择在页面"List all markers"中显示的栏

en: Please select the layers, whose markers you would like to display on this multi layer map.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要显示在此多重层地图上的地标所在层。

en: Please select the map you would like to add
zh_CN: 请选择你想要添加的地图

en: Please select the overlays which should be available in the control box.
zh_CN: 请在控制台选择覆盖图层

en: Please select your prefered directions provider. This setting will be used for the directions link in the panel on top of marker maps and for the action panel which gets attached to the popup text on each marker if enabled.
zh_CN: 请输入你想要的指路提供商。这个设置将在地图上方的面板中以及点击图标后弹出的文字框面板中使用。

en: Please use a FTP client to manually upload your icons to the following directory: %s
zh_CN: 请使用FTP客户端手动上传你的地标到如下目录：%s

en: Please use hexadecimal color values
zh_CN: 请使用十六进制颜色值

en: Please use the following options to further harden your API if needed:
zh_CN: 请使用下述选项以加强你的API：

en: Please use the following tools with care and consider making a database backup or export first, as most actions cannot be undone:
zh_CN: 请小心使用下述工具，事先考虑备份数据库或导出，因为大多数动作不可逆：

en: Please use valid WordPress usernames as otherwise non-admins might not be able to access this map on backend (depending on your access settings)
zh_CN: 请使用合法的WordPress用户名否则非管理员可能不能在后台进入本地图（取决于你的进入设置）

en: Please visit <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a> for instructions how to submit your marker or layer maps to Wikitude.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wikitude</a>获得如何提交你的地标或图层地图到Wikitude的指示。

en: Please visit Settings / Maps / Geolocate settings
zh_CN: 请访问 设置/地图/地理位置设置

en: Please visit Settings / Maps / Minimap settings
zh_CN: 请访问 设置/地图/迷你地图 设置

en: Please visit Settings / Misc to disable MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_CN: 请访问 设置/杂项 关闭MapsMarker.com反向链接

en: Please visit Settings to change this globally
zh_CN: 请访问“设置”以作全局改动

en: Plugin options updated on all subsites.
zh_CN: 插件选项在所有子站点更新。

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polygon options
zh_CN: 多边形选项

en: Popup anchor
zh_CN: 弹出锚点

en: Popup status
zh_CN: 弹出状态

en: Popup text
zh_CN: 弹出的文字

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Prepare existing maps strings (marker name, marker address, marker popuptext, layer name, layer address) for translation using the <a href="%1$s">%2$s plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 准备现有地图的字符串（标记名称，标记地址，标记弹出字，层名称，层地址），翻译使用<a href="%1$s">%2$s 插件</a>。

en: Prerequisite failed - you need to install the plugins "WPML Multilingual CMS" and "WPML string translation" or "Polylang" first. See <a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 前提条件失败-你需要安装插件”WPML Multilingual CMS”和“WPML string translation”或“polylang”。阅读<a href="%1s" target="_blank">%2s</a>获取更多信息。

en: Pretty permalinks with customizable slug for fullscreen maps and APIs (e.g. %1$s)
zh_CN: 使用可自定义的slug美化永久链接自定义全屏地图API (例如：%1$s)

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Private API key
zh_CN: 私有API密钥

en: Pro License Settings
zh_CN: 专业版许可证设置

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - a new layer would be created if test mode is set to off
zh_CN: 正在从导入文件中处理行%1$s－如果测试模式为关，则将创建一个新层

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - a new marker would be created if test mode is set to off
zh_CN: 正在从导入文件中处理行%1$s——如果测试模式设为关闭，一个新的地标将被创建

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - the layer with ID %2$s would be updated if test mode is set to off
zh_CN: 正在从导入文件中处理行%1$s－如果测试模式为关，则ID为%2$s的层将被更新

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - the marker with ID %2$s would be updated if test mode is set to off
zh_CN: 正在从导入文件中处理行%1$s——如果测试模式设为关闭，一个ID为%2$s的地标将被更新

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - trying to create new layer
zh_CN: 正在从导入文件中处理行%1$s－试图创建新层

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - trying to create new marker
zh_CN: 从导入文件中处理行%1$s－试着创建新地标

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - trying to update layer ID %1$s
zh_CN: 导入文件处理行%1$s－尝试更新层ID%1$s

en: Processing row %1$s from import file - trying to update marker ID %1$s
zh_CN: 从导入文件处理行%1$s－试图更新地标ID%1$s

en: Promotion graphic
zh_CN: 宣传图形

en: Promotion text
zh_CN: 宣传文字

en: Provider URL
zh_CN: 提供商URL

en: Provider name
zh_CN: 提供者名字

en: Public API key
zh_CN: 公开API密钥

en: Public API key is invalid
zh_CN: 公开API密钥无效

en: Public transport (works only in some areas)
zh_CN: 公共交通（仅在某些区域适用）

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（阿拉伯语）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（果鲁穆奇文）

en: QR cell size
zh_CN: QR单元尺寸

en: QR code
zh_CN: QR代码

en: QR code caching
zh_CN: QR代码缓存

en: QR code could not be generated!
zh_CN: QR代码无法生成！

en: QR code image for link to full screen map (%s)
zh_CN: 链接到全屏地图的QR代码图片（%s）

en: QR code image size
zh_CN: QR代码图片尺寸

en: QR code provider
zh_CN: QR代码提供商

en: QR code settings
zh_CN: QR代码设置

en: QR codes with custom backgrounds
zh_CN: 自定义背景的QR代码

en: QR gravity
zh_CN: QR重力

en: QR rotation
zh_CN: QR旋转

en: QR size
zh_CN: QR尺寸

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（秘鲁）

en: RESTful API allowing you to access some of the common core functionalities
zh_CN: RESTful API允许您访问一些常见的核心功能

en: RSS via E-Mail
zh_CN: 用Email发送RSS

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius in kilometer (km)
zh_CN: 半径（公里 km）

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Rate Limit: %1$s out of %2$s/day
zh_CN: 次数限制：%1$s次，%2$s/每日

en: Rate Limit: %s/day
zh_CN: 次数限制：%s次/每日

en: Rate Limit: %s/month
zh_CN: 次数限制：%s次/每月

en: Rate limit
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rate limit savings and performance settings
zh_CN: 次数限制以及表现设置

en: Rate limit: %1$s requests/%2$s and a maximum of %3$s requests/%4$s
zh_CN: 次数限制：%1$s次请求/%2$s以及最大%3$s次请求/%4$s

en: Rate limit: %1$s requests/domain/%2$s and a maximum of %3$s requests/%4$s
zh_CN: 次数限制：%1$s次请求/域/%2$s以及最大%3$s次请求/%4$s

en: Rate limit: %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/%3$s
zh_CN: 次数限制：%1$s次交易/月以及最大%2$s次请求/%3$s

en: Rate plugin
zh_CN: 给插件评分

en: Recent markers
zh_CN: 近期地标

en: Recent markers list
zh_CN: 近期地标列表

en: Recommendation: only enable this feature if your maps are accessible via https, which is required by the following browsers: %1$s. For more details, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>
zh_CN: 建议：仅在如果你的地图可以通过HTTPS访问时启用这个功能，这是由下列浏览器要求的： %1$s。更多细节，<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">请点击这里</a>。

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Referer (%1s) is invalid
zh_CN: 网址来源（Referer）(%1s）非法

en: Referer (%1s) is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许来自（%1s）的网址来源（Referer）

en: Reminiscent of hand drawn maps, the Stamen watercolor maps apply raster effect area washes and organic edges over a paper texture to add warm pop to any map. Watercolor was inspired by the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Bicycle Portraits project</a>. Thanks to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cassidy Curtis</a> for his early advice. There are no related settings available - this map can be used out of the box.
zh_CN: 让人回忆起旧时手绘地图，Stamen水彩地图（Stamen watercolor maps）应用光栅效果，加上水洗和有机边缘的纸张纹理，给任何地图添加温暖的流行色。水彩画的灵感来自<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Bicycle Portraits project</a>。感谢<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Cassidy Curtis</a>早期的建议。没有相关设置可用 - 此地图可以直接使用。

en: Resellers
zh_CN: 分销商

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置

en: Rest API Keys Management
zh_CN: Rest API密钥管理

en: Restrict search results be from a particular country. You can pass alpha-2 or alpha-3 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ISO-3166 country codes</a>.
zh_CN: 限制搜索结果为某个国家。你能使用alpha-2或者alpha-3版的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ISO-3166 国家代码</a>。

en: Retrieve POIs (Points of Interests) from database within this search radius in meters from the current location of the Wikitude user
zh_CN: 在搜索半径范围内从数据库获取当前Wikitude用户的POI（兴趣点）

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（罗马尼亚）

en: Route type
zh_CN: 路线类型

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save generated QR codes in the following directory for higher performance and for saving API calls:
zh_CN: 保存以下目录生成的QR代码以为更好的性能和保存API唤醒之用

en: Scale Control
zh_CN: 比例尺控制

en: Scale control
zh_CN: 比例尺控制

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search completed - showing %d results below
zh_CN: 搜索完成－显示%d个结果

en: Search completed, no results found (searchkey: %s, searchvalue: %s)
zh_CN: 搜索完成，无结果（搜索变量：%s，搜索值：%s）

en: Search markers
zh_CN: 搜索地标

en: Search radius (in meter)
zh_CN: 搜索半径（米）

en: Search result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search within a particular country
zh_CN: 在特定的国家搜索

en: Security check failed - please call this function from the according admin page!
zh_CN: 安全检查失败－请从相应的管理页面调用此函数！

en: Security options
zh_CN: 安全选项

en: Separator lines
zh_CN: 分割行

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，塞尔维亚）

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁语，塞尔维亚）

en: Service provider used for creating QR codes for links to full screen maps
zh_CN: 创建链接到全屏地图的QR代码的服务商

en: Sesotho sa Leboa
zh_CN: 萨索托语

en: Set it to false if you do not want popups to close when user clicks the map.
zh_CN: 如果你不想用户点击地图时弹出窗口关闭，设为否

en: Set it to false if you do not want the map to do panning animation to fit the opened popup.
zh_CN: 如果不想要地图平移动画符合弹出窗口则将本选项反选。

en: Set to 0 if you do not want to assign new markers to a layer
zh_CN: 如果你不想在层上设置新的地标，请设为0。

en: Set to enabled if you want to easily upgrade to beta releases.
zh_CN: 如果你想要轻松升级到各个Beta测试版，请点选这里

en: Set to enabled if you want to remove all backlinks and logos on backend as well as making the pages and menu entries for Tools, Settings, Support, License visible to admins only (user capability activate_plugins).
zh_CN: 如果你想移除所有的反向链接和logo，以及让工具、设置、支持、注册等页面和菜单只对管理员可见（用户能力激活插件），请点选。

en: Set to false if you want to use basemaps produced with maptiler for example
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用例如有地图瓦片的基础地图则设置为否

en: Set to false if you want to use overlays produced with maptiler for example
zh_CN: 如果你想要使用地图瓦片制作的覆盖层，请设为否

en: Sets whether the minimap should have a button to minimise it
zh_CN: 设置迷你地图是否应该有按钮以最小化。

en: Sets whether the minimap should have an animated zoom. (Will cause it to lag a bit after the movement of the main map.)
zh_CN: 设置迷你地图是否有动画放大效果。（主地图移动时会导致一些响应延迟）

en: Sets whether the minimap should hide automatically if the parent map bounds does not fit within the minimap bounds. Especially useful when zoomLevelFixed is set.
zh_CN: 设置迷你地图是否应该在母地图边界不符合迷你地图边界时自动隐藏。本设置在zoomLevelFixed已设置时特别有用。

en: Setswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Setting this option to header+inline-javascript is required, if maps should be displayed withing a jQuery mobile framework.
zh_CN: 如果地图需要在jQuery移动框架下显示的话，设置本选项到header+inline-javascript是必须的。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings below will be applied to all GPX tracks added to marker or layer maps.
zh_CN: 下面的设置将应用到所有添加到地标或层地图的GPX轨迹。

en: Shadow anchor
zh_CN: 阴影锚点

en: Shadow icon
zh_CN: 阴影图标

en: Shadow size
zh_CN: 阴影尺寸

en: Short name
zh_CN: 短名字

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode API reference
zh_CN: 短代码API参照

en: Shortcode and API links
zh_CN: 短代码和API链接

en: Shortcode to add markers or layers into articles or pages  - Example: [<strong>mapsmarker</strong> marker="1"].<br/> Attention: if you change the shortcode after having embedded shortcodes into posts/Pages, the shortcode on these specific articles/pages has to be changed also manually - otherwise these markers/layers will not be show on frontend!
zh_CN: 可增添到文章或页面的地标短代码－例如：[<strong>mapsmarker</strong> marker="1"]。<br/>注意：如果你在植入文章或页面后更改了短代码，则在这些文章或页面的短代码必须手动更改－否则在前端不会正常显示！

en: Shortest
zh_CN: 最短

en: Show API links for all markers
zh_CN: 为所有地标显示API链接

en: Show GeoRSS subscribe link
zh_CN: 显示GeoRSS订阅链接

en: Show attribution link
zh_CN: 显示归属链接

en: Show detailed results for each row
zh_CN: 显示每行的详细结果

en: Show embedded map in full-screen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式显示嵌入地图

en: Show errorTile-images if map could not be loaded?
zh_CN: 如果地图不能加载则显示错误瓦片图片？

en: Show icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show list of markers below map
zh_CN: 在地图下方显示地标列表

en: Show marker creation time
zh_CN: 显示地标创建时间

en: Show marker name for the browser tooltip that appear on marker hover (tooltip is always hidden if marker name is empty).
zh_CN: 移动到图标上时为浏览器工具提示显示地标名（若地标名为空则浏览器工具默认隐藏）。

en: Show markers from other layers on this map
zh_CN: 在此地图上显示其他层的地标

en: Show me where I am
zh_CN: 显示我所在的位置

en: Show minimap
zh_CN: 显示迷你地图

en: Show traffic layer?
zh_CN: 显示交通状况？

en: Since July 11 2016, MapQuest requires to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">sign up for a plan on their Developer Network</a> if you want to use their maps on your site!
zh_CN: 自从2016年7月11日，MapQuest需要<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">注册他们的开发者网络</a>，如果你想要使用他们的地图！

en: Since June 22nd 2016 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google requires a Google Maps API key</a> when using any Google Map service on your website.
zh_CN: 自 2016年6月22日, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 谷歌需要谷歌地图 API 密钥 </a> 时, 在您的网站上使用任何谷歌地图服务。

en: Since pro v1.5 QR code images are also cached for a higher performance.
zh_CN: 自从Pro v1.5版开始QR代码图片也将自动缓存以获取更高表现。

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
zh_CN: 信德（阿拉伯语）

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Size for high-resolution iPad
zh_CN: 高分辨率iPad的尺寸

en: Size for high-resolution iPhone and iPod touch
zh_CN: 高分辨率iPhone和iPod touch的尺寸

en: Size for iPad
zh_CN: iPad的尺寸

en: Size for iPhone 5 and iPod 5
zh_CN: iPhone 5和iPod 5的尺寸

en: Size for iPhone and iPod touch
zh_CN: iPhone和iPod touch的尺寸

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Smoothly split / merge cluster children when zooming and spiderfying.
zh_CN: 在放大和延伸线时平滑的分开或聚合簇的子元素

en: Solution
zh_CN: 方案

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序次序

en: Sort order for active layers in controlbox
zh_CN: 控件中活动层的排序顺序

en: Sort order for inactive layers in controlbox
zh_CN: 控制箱中非活动层的排序顺序

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（西班牙）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（美国）

en: Stamen Maps
zh_CN: Stamen地图

en: Stamen Terrain map settings
zh_CN: Stamen Terrain地图设置

en: Stamen Toner map settings
zh_CN: Stamen Toner地图设置

en: Stamen Watercolor map
zh_CN: Stamen Watercolor地图

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start anonymous free 30-day trial period
zh_CN: 开始匿名30天试用期

en: Start icon
zh_CN: 开始图标

en: Start personalized free 30-day trial period
zh_CN: 开始免费30天试用期

en: Starting the processing of %1$s rows (skipping header row)
zh_CN: 开始处理%1$s行（跳过头行）

en: Starting time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stroke opacity
zh_CN: 划线的不透明度

en: Stroke width in pixels
zh_CN: 划线的像素宽度

en: Styled maps allow you to customize the presentation of the standard Google base maps, changing the visual display of such elements as roads, parks, and built-up areas.
zh_CN: 风格化的地图允许你自定义标准谷歌基准地图的风格，改换例如道路、公园和建筑区域等元素的显示方式。

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subdomain names
zh_CN: 子域名名字

en: Subscribe to markers
zh_CN: 订阅地标

en: Subscribe to markers via GeoRSS
zh_CN: 通过GeoRSS订阅地标

en: Subscriber (Capability read)
zh_CN: 订阅者（权限 read）

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support for conditional css loading
zh_CN: 条件CSS加载支持

en: Support for responsive designs
zh_CN: 响应设计支持

en: Support for subdomains?
zh_CN: 支持子域名？

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_CN: 瑞典（瑞典）

en: Tab/hidden div compatibility
zh_CN: 选项卡/隐藏 div 兼容性

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塔吉克语（西里尔文）

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 鞑靼语（西里尔文）

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Text after list of markers
zh_CN: 地标列表后的文字

en: Text after map:
zh_CN: 地图后的文字：

en: Text before list of markers
zh_CN: 地标列表前的文字

en: Text before map:
zh_CN: 地图前的文字：

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The API functions are automatically included when Maps Marker Pro loads and they will be available by the time add-ons are loaded.
zh_CN: 当Maps Marker Pro加载时, api函数将自动包括在 add-ons 加载时将可用。

en: The GPX file at %s could not be found!
zh_CN: 找不到在%s的GPX文件！

en: The JS Events API has three main methods which can be used to access the maps by javascript code. Basically, you are free to apply any capability on the <span>Map</span> object existed in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Leaflet library reference</a>.
zh_CN: JS事件 api 有三主要的方法, 可以使用 javascript 代码访问地图。基本上，您可以自由地对存在于<span> 地图 </span>中，<a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> Leaflet库参照 </a>中的对象，应用任何功能。

en: The MMPAPI class provides developers with a future-proof way to access some of the common core functionalities in Maps Marker Pro.
zh_CN: MMPAPI 类为开发人员提供了一种未来的方法来访问Maps Marker Pro中一些常见的核心功能。

en: The PHP extension %1$s is not enabled on your server - this means that import and export will not work! Please contact your admin for more details.
zh_CN: PHP扩展%1$s在服务器上未开启－意味着导入和导出将无法工作！请联系系统管理员获取更多信息。

en: The PHP extension php_zip is not enabled on your server - this means that .xlsx or .ods files cannot be handled. Please contact your admin for more details.
zh_CN: PHP扩展php_zip在你的服务器上未开启－意味着.xlsx或.ods文件无法处理。请联系你的系统管理员。

en: The QR code images cache at %1$s has been successfully cleared.
zh_CN: 在%1$s的QR代码图片缓存已被成功清除。

en: The URL to the custom icons shadow image. If empty, no shadow image will be used (even if the option above is set to default).
zh_CN: 自定义阴影图片的URL。如果留空，则不使用阴影（即使上面的选项设置为默认）。

en: The WMS status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有图层的WMS状态都被成功更新了

en: The WMS status for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的WMS状态已成功更新

en: The actual distance value is only shown if sort by "distance from layer center" or "distance from current position" is selected
zh_CN: 仅当按 "从图层中心的距离" 或 "从当前位置的距离" 进行排序时才显示实际距离值。

en: The angle of the QR Code rotation. Allowed angles: 0/90/180/270.
zh_CN: QR代码旋转的角度。可应用的角度：0/90/180/270。

en: The base domain from which to load the Google Maps API. If you want to change the language of the Google Maps interface (buttons etc) only, please change the option "Google language localization" above.
zh_CN: 加载谷歌地图API的基域。如果您想更改谷歌地图界面 (按钮等) 的语言, 请更改上面的 "谷歌语言本地化" 选项。

en: The basemap for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh_CN: 所有图层的基础地图都被成功设为 %1$s

en: The basemap for the selected markers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh_CN: 已选择地标的基准地图已成功设为%1$s

en: The basemap.at integration is disabled by default - if you enable those basemaps via "Available basemaps in controlbox", please be aware that only the area of Austria is covered!
zh_CN: basemap.at集成默认是禁用的 - 如果你允许那些基础地图通过“可用的控制箱内基础地图”，请注意，只有奥地利地区覆盖！

en: The clustering status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有层的集合簇状态已被成功更新

en: The community of OpenStreetMap is diverse, passionate, and growing every day. Its contributors include enthusiast mappers, GIS professionals, engineers running the OSM servers, humanitarians mapping disaster-affected areas, and many more. To learn more about the community, see the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">user diaries</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">community blogs</a>, and the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">OSM Foundation</a> website.
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 的社区是多样的, 充满激情的, 每天都在成长。其贡献者包括热心的地图爱好者、地理信息系统GIS专业人士、运行 OSM 服务器的工程师、人道主义测绘受灾地区人士等。要了解有关社区的更多信息, 请参阅 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 用户日记 </a>、<a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 社区博客 </a> 和 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank"> osm 基金会 </a> 网站。

en: The culture parameter allows you to select the language of the culture for geographic entities, place names and map labels on bing map images. For supported cultures, street names are localized to the local culture. For example, if you request a location in France, the street names are localized in French. For other localized data such as country names, the level of localization will vary for each culture. For example, there may not be a localized name for the "United States" for every culture code. See <a href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh441729.aspx" target="_blank">this page</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 文化参数允许你在必应地图选择相应的文化语言，地点名字和地图标签。对于支持的文化，街道名字已根据当地文化本地化了。例如，如果你需要在法国的地点，则街道名字将被本地化为法语。对于其它数据比如国名，则本地化将会根据不同的文化来设置。例如，对于“美国”（United States）来说，在不同文化中也许名字是不同的。详见：<a href="http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/hh441729.aspx" target="_blank">此页</a>。

en: The desired image width returned in the response. If empty, the width of the image from image url will be used.
zh_CN: 反馈需要的图片尺寸。如果为空，则将使用图片url提供的图片尺寸。

en: The development of Maps Marker Pro respectively Leaflet Maps Marker was originally initiated at an Open Data Hackathon in Vienna/Austria in 2011. The idea was to provide an easy way to share locations using the map provided by the City of Vienna.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro 最初称为Leaflet Maps Marker ，是在维也纳/奥地利2011年一个Open Data Hackathon发起的。想法是提供一个简单的方法来共享地点使用维也纳市提供的地图。

en: The distance (in meters) within which to return place results. Note that setting a radius biases results to the indicated area, but may not fully restrict results to the specified area.
zh_CN: 返回位置结果的距离（米）。注意：设置半径偏移将导致特定区域变化，但可能不会全部限制在特定区域。

en: The fallback geocoding provider is used automatically if the main geocoding provider is unavailable
zh_CN: 如果主地理编码提供程序不可用, 则自动使用后备地理编码提供程序

en: The following features are not supported for multi layer maps: adding markers directly and dynamic preview on backend.
zh_CN: 以下功能在多重层地图上不可用：直接增加地标、后台动态预览。

en: The following screenshot was taken with the advanced editor enabled:
zh_CN: 下面的截屏使用高级编辑器截取：

en: The following settings only need to be changed if you experience any compatibility issues with your theme or other plugins.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题或其他插件遇到任何兼容性问题, 则只需更改以下设置。

en: The following settings will be used for all marker and layer maps
zh_CN: 下列设置将用于所有地标和图层地图

en: The icon for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的图标已成功更新

en: The icon is displayed in the cam view of Wikitude to indicate a marker - 32x32 pixel, transparent PNG
zh_CN: 该32x32像素透明PNG图标将在wikitude的车顶摄像机视角展示地标

en: The interface language to use on backend and/or on maps on frontend. Please note that the language for Google Maps and Bing maps can be set separately via the according basemap settings section.
zh_CN: 接口语言使用在后端和/或地图上的前端。请注意, 谷歌地图和必应地图的语言可以通过基础地图设置部分分开设置。

en: The language in which to return results. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See the list of supported domain languages</a>. If you set a specific language at Settings / Google / "Google language localization", that language will also be used for Google Geocoder. If no language is set, the current WordPress locale (%2$s) will be used.
zh_CN: 返回结果的语言。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">显示支持的域的语言</a>。如果设置一个特定的语言，在设置/谷歌/“谷歌语言本地化”，那种语言也将在谷歌地理编码中使用。如果没有设置语言，当前的WordPress区域（%2$s）将被使用。

en: The layer ID %1$s has been successfully changed to ID %2$s, all assigned markers have been updated too. Please keep in mind that posts, pages, widgets or template files using a Maps Marker Pro shortcode with the old layer ID have to be updated manually!
zh_CN: 层ID %1$s 已成功更改为ID %2$s，所有已分配的标记也已更新。请记住, 帖子, 页面, 小部件或模板文件使用的Maps Marker Pro短代码与旧层 ID 必须手动更新!

en: The layer has been successfully duplicated - new ID: %1$s
zh_CN: 已成功复制该层-新 id: %1$s

en: The layer with the ID %1$s has been successfully deleted
zh_CN: 已成功删除 id 为%1$s 的图层

en: The layer with the ID %1$s has been successfully published
zh_CN: 已成功发布 id 为%1$s 的图层

en: The layer with the ID %1$s has been successfully updated
zh_CN: ID为%1$s的层已成功更新

en: The list marker-status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有图层的地标状态列表都被成功更新了

en: The list of "Active shortcodes with invalid map IDs" has been deleted!
zh_CN: 列表“不合法地图ID的活动短代码”已被删除！

en: The list of markers below layer maps in Maps Marker Pro allows you use dynamic paging, searching and sorting - making the list more usable for your visitors. The list can also be sorted based on the current position of the user viewing the map:
zh_CN: 在Maps Marker Pro的图层映射下面的标记列表允许您使用动态分页, 搜索和排序 - 使列表更适合您的访问者。该列表还可以根据查看地图的用户的当前位置进行排序:

en: The logo is displayed on the left bottom corner on Wikitude when an icon is selected - 96x96 pixel, transparent PNG
zh_CN: 当一个96x96像素透明PNG的图标选定后，标志将在Wikitude的左下角显示

en: The map size for all layers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
zh_CN: 所有图层的地图尺寸都被成功设置为width =  %1$s %2$s 和 height = %3$s px

en: The map size for all markers has been successfully set to width =  %1$s %2$s and height = %3$s px
zh_CN: 所有地标的地图尺寸都被成功设为 width =  %1$s %2$s 和 height = %3$s px

en: The marker ID %1$s has been successfully changed to ID %2$s
zh_CN: ID为%1$S的地标已成功变更为ID%为2$s

en: The marker with the ID %1$s has been successfully updated
zh_CN: ID为%1$s的地标成功更新

en: The markers listed in the table below are assigned to layer(s) that do not exist (anymore). Those markers might not show up on maps as intended.
zh_CN: 下表中列出的地标被分配给不存在的层。这些标记可能不会按预期显示在地图上。

en: The maximum radius that a cluster will cover from the central marker (in pixels). Decreasing will make more smaller clusters.
zh_CN: 一簇地标从中心点开始的最大半径（单位：像素）。减少本值会产生更多较小的地标簇。

en: The number of layer per page that should be listed in the table on the "list all layers"-page on backend
zh_CN: 每页的层数应列在后端 "列出所有图层" 的页面表格中

en: The number of markers per page that should be listed in tables on the "list all markers"- and "layer edit"-pages on backend
zh_CN: 每页上应列在 "列出所有标记"-和 "图层编辑" 的表中的标记数-后端页面

en: The number of tiles that should be pre-loaded beyond the edge of the visible map. This makes it less likely to see the blank background behind tile images when panning a map. This may also be a fractional number, set to 0 for disabling this feature.
zh_CN: 应在可见地图边缘以外加载的地图瓦片数。这使得在浏览地图时较不可能看到平铺图像后面的空白背景。这也可能是一个分数，设置为0禁用此功能。

en: The offset applied to the zoom in the minimap compared to the zoom of the main map. Can be positive or negative.
zh_CN: 相对主地图放大的偏移量在迷你地图上放大的偏移量。可为正或负值。

en: The opacity of the markers.
zh_CN: 地标透明度。

en: The opacity of the tile layer.
zh_CN: 地图瓦片层的透明度。

en: The options "order by distance from current position" and "order by distance from layer center" are only available in the pro version!
zh_CN: "从当前位置的距离顺序" 和 "从层中心到距离的顺序" 的选项仅在 pro 版中可用!

en: The overlays status for all layers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 所有图层的覆盖图层状态都被成功更新了

en: The overlays status for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的覆盖层状态已成功更新

en: The plugin "Leaflet Maps Marker" is inactive on this site and therefore this API link is not working.<br/><br/>Please contact the site owner (%1s) who can activate this plugin again.
zh_CN: 插件“Leaflet Maps Marker”在本站未被激活，因此本API链接无法工作。<br/><br/>请联系站点管理员（%1s）以激活本插件。

en: The plugin "Maps Marker Pro" is inactive on this site and therefore this API link is not working.<br/><br/>Please contact the site owner (%1s) who can activate this plugin again.
zh_CN: 插件“Maps Marker Pro”未激活，因此本API链接不工作。<br/><br/>请联系网站管理员（%1s）以重新激活本插件。

en: The point around which you wish to retrieve place information. Must be specified as latitude,longitude (e.g. %1$s). Can be retrieved for any location by switching to advanced editor on backend for example.
zh_CN: 你希望获取位置信息的环绕的点。必须设置为纬度、经度（例如：%1$s）。能从任何位置获取只要在后台切换为高级编辑器。

en: The popup status for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的弹出框状态已成功更新

en: The popup text for the selected markers has been successfully updated
zh_CN: 已选择地标的弹出框文字已成功更新

en: The position of the control (one of the map corners).
zh_CN: 比例尺控制的位置（地图四个角之一）。

en: The position of the filter controlbox for all maps.
zh_CN: 为所有地图的筛选器控制箱的位置。

en: The position of the fullscreen button (one of the map corners).
zh_CN: 全屏按钮的位置（地图的四角之一）

en: The position of the geolocate button (one of the map corners).
zh_CN: Geolocate按钮的位置（地图四角之一）

en: The position of the home button (one of the map corners).
zh_CN: "主页" 按钮的位置 (其中某一地图的一角)。

en: The pro plugin package could not be downloaded automatically. Please download the plugin from <a href="%1s">%2s</a> and upload it to the directory /wp-content/plugins on your server manually
zh_CN: Pro专业版插件不可自动下载。请从<a href="%1s">%2s</a>下载插件，手动上载到你服务器上的/wp-content/plugins目录。

en: The rate with which the inertial movement slows down, in pixels/second
zh_CN: 惯性移动效果减慢的速率，单位为 像素/每秒

en: The request method %1s is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许请求方法%1s

en: The selected markers have been assigned to the selected layer
zh_CN: 选定的地标已被添加到选定的层上

en: The selected markers have been deleted
zh_CN: 选定的地标已删除

en: The selected markers have been duplicated. New marker IDs:
zh_CN: 选中的地标已复制。新地标ID：

en: The specified user already has API keys or the specified user does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的用户已具有 api 密钥, 或者指定的用户不存在。

en: The top left x position of the QR Code. (Measured in pixels)
zh_CN: QR代码的左上角x轴位置。（以像素测量）

en: The top left y position of the QR Code. (Measured in pixels)
zh_CN: QR代码的左上角y轴位置。（以像素测量）

en: The width of the minimap in pixels.
zh_CN: 迷你地图的像素尺寸

en: The width/height of the Visual QR Code (minimum: 124 pixel)
zh_CN: 可视化的QR代码的长宽（最小：124像素）

en: The x-coordinates of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_CN: 图标尖端的X坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner)
zh_CN: 阴影图标尖端的X坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the icons in pixel
zh_CN: 图标x轴像素坐标

en: The x-coordinates of the margin between popups and the edges of the map view after autopanning was performed.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口和地图自动边移后的边缘之间的页边的X坐标。

en: The x-coordinates of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner)
zh_CN: 弹出窗口锚点的X坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The x-coordinates of the shadow in pixel
zh_CN: 阴影x轴像素坐标

en: The y-coordinates of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_CN: 图标尖端的Y坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The y-coordinates of the "tip" of the shadow icon (relative to its top left corner)
zh_CN: 阴影图标尖端的Y坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The y-coordinates of the icons in pixel
zh_CN: 图标y轴像素坐标

en: The y-coordinates of the margin between popups and the edges of the map view after autopanning was performed.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口和地图自动边移后的边缘之间的页边的Y坐标。

en: The y-coordinates of the popup anchor (relative to its top left corner)
zh_CN: 弹出窗口锚点的Y坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: Their map tiles are made available as part of the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">CityTracking project</a>, funded by the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Knight Foundation</a>, in which Stamen is building web services and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">open source tools</a> to display public data in easy-to-understand, highly visual ways.
zh_CN: 它们的地图瓦片是作为 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> CityTracking 项目 </a> 的一部分提供的, 由 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 骑士基金会 </a> 出资, 其中Stamen正在构建 web 服务和 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank"> 开放源码工具 </a> 以易于理解、高度可视化的方式显示公共数据。

en: There are no related settings available - the empty basemap can be used out of the box if the related checkbox at "Available basemaps in control box" has been checked.
zh_CN: 没有相关的设置 - 空基础地图可直接使用，如果相关的在“控制盒内可使用的基础地图”的复选框已选中的话。

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_CN: 无更改日志。

en: These high-contrast black and white maps were first featured in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Dotspotting project</a>. They are perfect for data mashups and exploring river meanders and coastal zones. Available in six flavors:
zh_CN: 这些高对比度黑白地图在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> Dotspotting 项目 </a> 中首先出现。它们完美适用于数据混搭地图和探索河流蜿蜒和沿海地区。可提供六种样式:

en: This base domain is also used for Google Maps Directions.
zh_CN: 此基础域也将在谷歌地图指向（Google Maps Directions）中使用。

en: This feature is available in the pro version only! Click here to find out how you can start a free 30-day-trial easily
zh_CN: 此功能仅在 pro 版中可用!单击此处了解如何轻松启动30天免费试用版

en: This is a default description.
zh_CN: 这是默认的描述

en: This is a multi-layer map - markers cannot be assigned to this layer directly
zh_CN: 此为多层地图——地标不可以直接加到这层上

en: This is a multi-layer map - markers cannot be exported from this layer directly
zh_CN: 此为多层地图－地标无法从此层直接导出

en: This is a multi-layer map - please select markers from included sublayers
zh_CN: 这是一张多层地图—请选择包含子层的地标

en: This is the reason, why the successor map <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">basemap.at</a> - which covers the whole of Austria and which is also available as Open Data - can be used within this plugin.
zh_CN: 这就是原因，为什么继任者地图<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">basemap.at</a> - 覆盖整个奥地利，也可作为开放数据 - 可以在这个插件内应用。

en: This layer cannot be converted into a multi-layer-map as %1$s markers have been directly assigned to this layer.
zh_CN: 无法将此层转换为多层地图, 因为已将%1$s 地标直接分配给此层。

en: This license is active.
zh_CN: 本许可证已激活。

en: This message will disappear once the pro version has been activated or deleted from your server (via the WordPress Plugins page!)
zh_CN: 一旦Pro版激活或（通过WordPress 插件页面）从你的服务器删除，本消息就会自动消失。

en: This notice will be removed if the option <a href="%1$s">"Google Maps JavaScript API" has been enabled and a "Google Maps Javascript API key" has been set</a> or automatically after the next plugin update.
zh_CN: 本通知仅当选项<a href="%1$s">"谷歌地图JavaScript API"选中、且“谷歌地图Javascript API Key”设置</a>后，或下一次插件自动升级后，才会移除。

en: This setting has no effect if marker tooltips available since v3.0 are enabled (see related section %1$s).
zh_CN: 如果地标工具提示自V3.0启用，这个设置没有影响（见相关部分%1$s）。

en: This setting will only be used when the plugin language is not selected automatically
zh_CN: 本设置仅当插件语言没有自动选择时使用

en: This tool tests the authentication/signature
zh_CN: 本工具可测试身份认证/签名

en: This tool will generate a secure, expiring URL
zh_CN: 本工具将生成安全的、可过期的URL

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Tiles URL
zh_CN: Tiles URL(地图瓦片拼接网址)

en: Tiles courtesy of
zh_CN: 地图瓦片提供方

en: Timestamp for KML animation
zh_CN: KML动画时间戳

en: TinyMCE button
zh_CN: TinyMCE按钮

en: Tip: adjust geocoding settings for more targeted search results
zh_CN: 提示: 为更有针对性的搜索结果调整地理编码设置

en: Tip: highlight an assigned marker by adding the marker ID as shortcode attribute (e.g. %1$s) or add %2$s to the URL where the map is embedded
zh_CN: 提示: 通过将地标 id 添加为短代码属性 (如%1$s) 或将%2$s 添加到地图所嵌入的 url 来突出显示指定的地标

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To create a multi-layer-map, please <a href="%1$s">add a new layer map</a> or <a href="%2$s">move all markers from layer ID %3$s to another layer</a>.
zh_CN: 要创建多层映射, 请 <a href="%1$s"> 添加新的图层地图 </a> 或 <a href="%2$s"> 将所有地标从层 ID %3$s 移动到另一个图层 </a>。

en: To display multiple locations at the same time, create a layer first (e.g. "company locations") and then add markers (e.g. "headquarters", "store A", "store B") assigned to that layer.
zh_CN: 要同时显示多个位置, 请先创建一个层 (例如 "公司位置"), 然后添加地标 (例如 "总部"、"仓库 a"、"仓库 b"), 然后分配给该层。

en: To fix this, please <a href="%1$s">add your MapQuest API key here</a> or change the basemap used for the maps linked above to OpenStreetMap for example.
zh_CN: 欲修复，请<a href="%1$s">增加你的MapQuest API密钥</a>，或更换以上地图的基础地图为OpenStreetMap。

en: To fix this, please <a href="%1$s">add your MapQuest API key here</a> or disable MapQuest basemaps <a href="%2$s">as available basemaps in the controlbox</a>, <a href="%3$s">as default basemap for new marker/layer maps</a> (if applicable) and <a href="%4$s">as default basemap for minimaps</a> (if applicable).<br/>For more details and a tutorials on how to sign up for a free MapQuest API key (including %5$s transactions/month) <a href="%6$s" target="_blank">please click here</a>.
zh_CN: 欲修复请<a href="%1$s">添加你的MapQuest API密钥</a>，或关闭MapQuest基础地图<a href="%2$s">作为在控制台内可供使用的基础地图</a>，<a href="%3$s">或作为默认的新地标/层地图默认的基础地图</a>（如果可选），以及<a href="%4$s">作为默认的迷你地图的基础地图</a>（如果可选）。<br/>更多信息或教程注册免费的MapQuest API密钥（包括%5$s次交易/每个月）<a href="%6$s" target="_blank">请点这里</a>。

en: To focus your search based upon a geographical area, please provide latitude and longitude values.
zh_CN: 为聚焦于在特定地理区域的搜索，请提供纬度和经度值。

en: To preview the filter controlbox, please save layer map first and then reload the page!
zh_CN: 要预览过滤控制箱, 请先保存层地图, 然后再重新加载页面!

en: To preview the updated list of markers, please save layer map first and then reload the page!
zh_CN: 要预览地标的更新列表, 请先保存图层地图, 然后再重新加载页面!

en: To select a location, please click on a result or press
zh_CN: 要选择一个位置, 请点击结果或按

en: To select only markers from a layer, please enter the layer ID. Use commas to separate multiple layers. Use 0 for markers not assigned to a layer.
zh_CN: 如需为层选择地标，请输入层ID。使用逗号分隔多个层。使用0表示不链接到层的地标。

en: To start your free 30-day-trial of Maps Marker Pro, please click on the button "start installation" below. This will start the download of Maps Marker Pro from <a style="text-decoration:none;" href="%1s">%2s</a> and installation as a separate plugin.<br/>Afterwards please activate the pro plugin and you will be guided through the process to receive a free 30-day-trial license without any obligations. Your trial will expire automatically unless you purchase a valid pro license. You can also switch back to the free version at any time.
zh_CN: 现在就开始你的30天Maps Marker Pro版免费试用！请点击下面的“开始安装”按钮。点击后就开始从<a style="text-decoration:none;" href="%1s">%2s</a>下载Maps Marker Pro版，并会作为另一个单独的插件安装。<br/>接着请激活Pro版插件，并按照提示的步骤获取30天免费的注册许可证。30天后如果没有购买Pro版的注册许可证，则试用版失效。当然你也可以随时切换到免费版。

en: Too bad you are using the free version again :-( <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please tell us what we can do to win you as a happy pro user and receive a discount voucher!</a>
zh_CN: 亲，我们很难过您又开始用免费版了 :-(  <a href="%1s" target="_blank">请告诉我们能做什么让你重新用回Pro版，并给您发一个打折券！</a>

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltip container opacity
zh_CN: 工具提示的不透明度

en: Top left of the map
zh_CN: 地图左上角

en: Top right of the map
zh_CN: 地图右上角

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total track distance
zh_CN: 总计路线距离

en: Track color
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色

en: Track name
zh_CN: 轨迹名字

en: Track smoothFactor
zh_CN: 路线光滑指数

en: Track weight
zh_CN: 轨迹重量

en: Trademarks and copyright
zh_CN: 商标和版权

en: Translation updates
zh_CN: 翻译更新

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen (Latin)
zh_CN: 土库曼语（拉丁语）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of transport
zh_CN: 交通方式

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Typeahead suggestions will only show if you type at least the specified number of characters above into the location search field on marker and layer edit pages.
zh_CN: 仅当你进入地标和层的编辑页面的位置搜索区域后输入一定字数，首字母建议功能才会显示。

en: Typing interval delay
zh_CN: 输入间隔延迟

en: URL hashes
zh_CN: URL哈希

en: URL of image which gets show when hovering the text "(Legend)" next to WMS attribution text
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在WMS属性旁字体"(Legend)"上时，显示的图片URL地址

en: URL to GPX track
zh_CN: GPX路径的URL

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查状态"%s"

en: Update all broken layer assignements
zh_CN: 升级所有损坏的层的分配

en: Update instruction: as your user does not have the right to update plugins, please contact your <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=Please update plugin -Maps Marker Pro- on %2$s">administrator</a>
zh_CN: 更新指令: 由于您的用户无权更新插件, 请与您的 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=Please update plugin -Maps Marker Pro- on %2$s"> 管理员 </a> 联系

en: Update instruction: please start the update from the <a href="%1s">Updates-page</a>.
zh_CN: 更新指示：请从<a href="%1s">升级页面</a>升级。

en: Update markers from the following layer only: "%1$s"
zh_CN: 仅从下面的层中更新地标：“%1$s”

en: Updated By
zh_CN: 更新人

en: Updated On
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Updated by
zh_CN: 更新人

en: Updated on
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到Pro专业版

en: Upgrade to pro version for even more features - click here to find out how you can start a free 30-day-trial easily
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以获取更多功能－点击这里获知如何获取30天免费试用版

en: Upload GPX track
zh_CN: 上传GPX轨迹

en: Upload new icon
zh_CN: 上载新图标

en: Upload successful - <a href="%1$s" target="_top">please reload page</a>
zh_CN: 上载成功－<a href="%1$s" target="_top">请重新加载页面</a>

en: Uploading new icons gets easier with Maps Marker Pro - no more need to use a FTP client, just click on the new upload button and add new icons from WordPress admin area easily:
zh_CN: 在Maps Marker Pro版中上载新的图标变得容易了——不需要使用FTP客户端，只需要点击新的上载按钮，直接从WordPress管理界面上载图标：

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Use custom icon URL and directory
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标URL和文件路径

en: Use layers to display multiple locations at the same time.
zh_CN: 使用层同时显示多个位置。

en: Use markers to display a single location (for multiple locations, create a layer first).
zh_CN: 使用标记来显示单个位置 (对于多个位置, 首先创建一个层)。

en: Use the Web API to access some of the common core functionalities either from JavaScript in a plugin or theme, or from an external client such as a desktop, mobile or web app.
zh_CN: 使用 web api 可以访问插件或主题中的 javascript 或来自外部客户端 (如桌面、移动或 web 应用程序) 的一些常见核心功能。

en: Use the button below to distribute the license key entered above to all WordPress Multisite subsites.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮分配许可证密钥进入上述所有的WordPress多站点的站点。

en: Use the following directions provider
zh_CN: 使用如下指路提供商

en: Use this shortcode in posts or pages on your website or one of the API links for embedding in external websites or apps
zh_CN: 在网站文章或页面使用此短代码或API链接以植入外部网站或应用程序

en: Used for JSON format only, allows to overcome the <a href="%1s" target="_blank">same origin policy</a> (can be overwritten by parameter callback on each API request)
zh_CN: 仅为JSON格式使用，允许覆盖 <a href="%1s" target="_blank">相同的源策略</a>（可根据每个API请求由变量格式覆盖）

en: Used for created maps - do not change this if you are not sure what it means!
zh_CN: 用于已创建地图——如果你不确定是神马意思请不要更改！

en: Used if Wikitude does not pass the variable maxNumberofPois - 50 is the maximum recommended
zh_CN: 如果Wikitude不传递变量maxNumberofPoins（推荐不超过50个），则使用

en: Used in content
zh_CN: 内容中使用

en: Used to create pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints. Default value: %1$s
zh_CN: 用于创建美化链接到全屏地图或API端点。默认值：%1$s

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User role needed for adding and editing markers/layers
zh_CN: 增加或编辑地标/图层需要的用户角色

en: User role needed for deleting markers/layers
zh_CN: 删除地标/图层需要的用户角色

en: User role needed for deleting markers/layers from other users
zh_CN: 删除地标/图层所需的其他的用户角色

en: User role needed for editing markers/layers from other users
zh_CN: 编辑地标/层所需的用户角色

en: User role needed for viewing markers/layers from other users (applies only to backend access)
zh_CN: 查看其他用户的地标/层所需的用户角色 (仅适用于后端访问)

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁）

en: Valencian
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚语

en: Variant to use
zh_CN: 变体的使用

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version of the WMS service to use
zh_CN: WMS服务的版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: View marker
zh_CN: 观看地标

en: Visible API links for each marker
zh_CN: 每个地标可见的API链接

en: Visible API links in panel
zh_CN: 面板上可见的API链接

en: Visual QR codes for fullscreen maps are created by Visualead.com
zh_CN: 全屏地图可视QR代码由Visualead.com制作

en: Visualead settings
zh_CN: Visualead（个性化二维码在线生成器）设置

en: WMS
zh_CN: 网络地图服务（WMS）

en: WMS layer 1 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 1 设置

en: WMS layer 10 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 10 设置

en: WMS layer 2 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 2 设置

en: WMS layer 3 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 3 设置

en: WMS layer 4 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 4 设置

en: WMS layer 5 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 5 设置

en: WMS layer 6 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 6 设置

en: WMS layer 7 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 7 设置

en: WMS layer 8 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 8 设置

en: WMS layer 9 settings
zh_CN: WMS 层 9 设置

en: WMS layers
zh_CN: WMS层

en: WMS stands for <a href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/wms" target="_blank">Web Map Service</a> and is a standard protocol for serving georeferenced map images over the Internet that are generated by a map server using data from a GIS database.<br/>With Leaflet Maps Marker you can configure up to 10 WMS layers which can be enabled for each map. As default, 10 WMS layers from <a href="http://data.wien.gv.at" target="_blank">OGD Vienna</a> and from the <a href="http://www.eea.europa.eu/code/gis" target="_blank">European Environment Agency</a> have been predefined for you.<br/>A selection of further possible WMS layers can be found at <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms</a>
zh_CN: WMS的意思是<a href="http://www.opengeospatial.org/standards/wms" target="_blank">Web Map Service（网络地图服务）</a>，它是一个标准的协议，用来使用从地图服务器产生的GIS数据库中的数据生成互联网地理参考地图图像。<br/>使用Leaflet Maps Marker 你可以为每个地图配置多达10个WMS的层。默认10个WMS层精选自<a href="http://data.wien.gv.at" target="_blank">OGD Vienna</a>与<a href="http://www.eea.europa.eu/code/gis" target="_blank">European Environment Agency（欧洲环境机构）</a><br/>另外可以从下面选更多的WMS层：<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/wms</a>

en: WPML translation support for multilingual maps
zh_CN: WPML翻译支持多语言地图

en: WPML/Polylang integration
zh_CN: WPML/Polylang整合

en: Walking directions
zh_CN: 步行

en: Want to share spots & tracks on your own WordPress site?<br/>Maps Marker Pro will help you out!
zh_CN: 想要在你自己的WordPress站点分享地点和轨迹吗？<br/>Maps Marker Pro专业版将帮助你！

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 警告：不能复原！

en: Warning: a layer with the ID %1$s as given in row %2$s does not exist - using default value 0 instead (marker will not be assigned to a layer)
zh_CN: 警告：%2$s行内层ID%1$s不存在－使用默认值0（地标将不会赋给层）

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) (range must be between %4$s and %5$s) - using current value %6$s instead
zh_CN: 警告: 行 %2$s (%3$s)  中的值 %1$s 无效 (范围必须介于%4$s 和%5$s 之间) —使用当前值%6$s替换

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) - skipping row
zh_CN: 警告：行 %2$s (%3$s) 中的值%1$s无效—忽略

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) - using current value %4$s instead
zh_CN: 警告：行%2$s（%3$s）非法值%1$s－使用当前值%4$s作为替代

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) - using default value %4$s instead
zh_CN: 警告：行%2$s（%3$s）值%1$s非法－将使用替代默认值%4$s

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (range must be between %3$s and %4$s) - skipping row
zh_CN: 警告: 行 %2$s (范围必须介于%3$s 和%4$s 之间) 中的值 %1$s 无效 —忽略

en: Warning: no markers are assigned to the layer with the ID %1$s or the layer does not exist!
zh_CN: 警告：本图层没有ID为 %1$s 的任何地标或图层不存在！

en: Warning: not recommended on production sites - use on your own risk!
zh_CN: 警告：不应用于商业站点－若使用，风险自负！

en: Warning: please <a href="%1$s">enter your %2$s-API key</a> or <a href="%3$s">select an alternative geocoding provider</a>!
zh_CN: 警告：请<a href="%1$s">输入你的%2$s-API密钥</a>，或<a href="%3$s">选择另外的地理编码提供方</a>！

en: Warning: the icon "%1$s" could not be found in the marker icon directory at %2$s - using current icon %3$s instead
zh_CN: 警告：图标“%1$s”在地标图标文件夹%2$s无法找到－使用当前地标%3$s

en: Warning: the icon "%1$s" could not be found in the marker icon directory at %2$s - using default icon instead
zh_CN: 警告：图标“%1$s”在地标图标文件路径%2$s无法找到－将使用默认图标

en: Warning: the permalinks for the Maps Marker Pro API endpoints are not working correctly which means markers cannot be displayed and API links will not work.<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1$s">Compatibility Settings</a> and add the URL to your WordPress folder to the option "Permalinks base URL".
zh_CN: 警告：Maps Marker Pro API终点的永久链接工作不正常，意味着地标无法显示，API链接无法工作。<br/>若要修复，请转至<a href="%1$s">兼容性设置</a>并增加URL到你的WordPress文件夹的选项“永久链接URL”。

en: Warning: the setting for the marker shadow url (%1s) seems to be invalid. This can happen when you moved your WordPress installation from one server to another one.<br/>Please navigate to <a href="%2s">Settings / Map Defaults / "Default values for marker icons"</a> and update the option "Shadow URL". If you do not know which values to enter, please <a href="%3s">reset all plugins options to their defaults</a>
zh_CN: 警告: 标记阴影 url (%1s) 的设置似乎无效。当您将 wordpress 的安装从一台服务器移动到另一个时, 就会发生这种情况。<br/>请导航到 <a href="%2s"> 设置 / 地图默认值 / 地图图标的默认数值 </a> 并更新选项 "阴影 URL"。如果您不知道要输入哪些值, 请 <a href="%3s"> 将所有插件选项重置为默认设置 </a>

en: Warning: the setting for your custom marker icon directory (%1s) seems to be invalid. <br/>Please navigate to <a href="%2s">Settings / Map Defaults / "Default values for marker icons"</a> and update the option "Custom icons directory".
zh_CN: 警告: 自定义地标地图图标目录 (%1s) 的设置似乎无效。<br/> 请导航到 <a href="%2s"> 设置 / 地图默认值 / "标记地图图标的默认值" </a> 并更新选项 "自定义图标目录"。

en: Warning: the setting for your custom marker icon url (%1s) seems to be invalid. <br/>Please navigate to <a href="%2s">Settings / Map Defaults / "Default values for marker icons"</a> and update the option "Custom icons URL".
zh_CN: 警告: 自定义标记图标 url (%1s) 的设置似乎无效。<br/> 请导航到 <a href="%2s"> 设置 / 地图默认值 / "地图图标的默认数值" </a> 并更新选项 "自定义图标 url"。

en: Warning: you are using Maps Marker Pro shortcodes with invalid map IDs! As a result instead of a map an <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">error image</a> will be shown!
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用Maps Marker Pro版短代码的不合法地图ID！因此将只显示一张错误图片<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">error image</a>。

en: Warning: you are using the custom directory name %1$s for the plugin %2$s which causes layer maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please disable the plugin temporarily, rename the current plugin folder located at %3$s to %4$s and re-enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用自定义目录名%1$s在插件%2$s上，导致了层地图崩溃！<br/>要解决此问题, 请暂时禁用该插件, 将位于%3$s的当前插件文件夹重命名为%4$s, 然后重新启用该插件。

en: Warning: you are using the outdated plugin WP Google Analytics which is incompatible with %1$s. Please update to a more current Google analytics plugin like %2$s
zh_CN: 警告: 您使用的是过时的插件 WP Google Analytics, 这与%1$s不兼容。请更新到一个更新的谷歌分析插件, 如%2$s

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "%1$s" which is currently causing maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%2$s">Advanced settings tab</a>, section "JS and CSS Exceptions" and add the following text to the "Ignore List": %3$s
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用的插件 "%1$s" 导致地图崩溃！<br/>要解决此问题, 请导航到 <a href="%2$s"> 高级设置选项卡 </a>， "JS 和 CSS 异常" 栏目，并将以下文本添加到 "忽略列表" 中: %3$s

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "%1$s" which is currently causing the navigation on %2$s settings page to break!<br/>To fix this, please temporarily deactivate this plugin if you want change the settings!
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用的插件 "%1$s" 当前导致%2$s 设置页面上的导航中断! <br/>要解决这个问题, 请暂时停用这个插件, 如果你想改变设置的话！

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "Async Javascript" which is currently causing maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1$s">Async JavaScript Settings</a> and add the following to the end the option "Exclusions": %2$s
zh_CN: 警告：你正使用插件“Async Javascript”，会导致地图崩溃！<br/>为修复，请导航至<a href="%1$s">Async JavaScript设置</a>，增加如下文字至最后的选项“排除”内：%2$s。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "Autoptimize" which is currently causing maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1$s">Autoptimize settings</a>, click on button "Show advanced settings" and add the following to the end the option "Exclude scripts from Autoptimize:": %2$s
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用的插件 "Autoptimize", 目前导致地图崩溃! <br/>要解决此问题, 请导航到 <a href="%1$s"> Autoptimize 设置 </a>, 单击 "显示高级设置", 然后在末尾添加以下选项 "从 Autoptimize 中排除脚本:": %2$s

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "Better WordPress Minify" which can cause %1$s to break if the option "Minify JS files automatically?" is active. Please disable this option (BWP Minify / General Settings) or navigate to BWP Minify / "Manage Enqueued Files", click on "Scripts to be ignored (not minified)" and add %2$s (one line for each)
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用的插件 "Better WordPress Minify", 这可能导致%1$s崩溃，如果选项 "自动缩小 js 文件吗？”已激活的话。请禁用此选项 (BWP Minify / General Settings) 或导航到 BWP Minify / "Manage Enqueued Files", 单击 "Scripts to be ignored (not minified)" 并添加%2$s (每行一条)。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "Better WordPress Minify" which can cause Leaflet Maps Marker to break if the option "Minify JS files automatically?" is active. Please disable this option (Settings / BWP Minify) or add <strong>leafletmapsmarker</strong> to the form field "Scripts to be ignored (not minified)"
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用插件“Better WordPress Minify”，可能因选项“Minify JS files automatically?”而导致Leaflet Maps Maker崩溃。请将此选项关闭（settings/BWP Minify）或增加<strong>leafletmapsmaker</strong>到“Scripts to be ignored (not minified)”

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "W3 Total Cache" with the feature "CDN" enabled which is causing layer maps to break.<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1s">Performance / CDN / Advanced</a> and add <strong>%2s</strong> to "Rejected files:"
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用插件“W3 Total Cache”，其中的功能“CDN”如果使用，则会导致层地图崩溃。<br/>请转到<a href="%1s">性能 / CDN / 高级</a>页面且增加<strong>%2s</strong>到“被阻止的文件：”

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "W3 Total Cache" with the feature "JS Minify" enabled which is causing maps to break.<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1s">Performance / Minify / Advanced</a> and add <strong>%2s</strong> and <strong>%3s</strong> to "Never minify the following JS files:"
zh_CN: 警告：你正使用“W3 Total Cache”插件，其功能“JS Minify”将导致地图崩溃。<br/>修复：请转至<a href="%1s">Performance / Minify / Advanced</a>并增加<strong>%2s</strong>及<strong>%3s</strong>到“Never minify the following JS files:”

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "W3 Total Cache" with the feature "JS Minify" enabled which is causing maps to break.<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1s">Performance / Minify / Advanced</a> and add <strong>%2s</strong> to "Never minify the following JS files:"
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用插件“W3 Total Cache”，其中的功能“JS Minify”如果使用，则会导致地图崩溃。<br/>请转到<a href="%1s">性能 / 缩小文件 / 高级</a>页面且增加<strong>%2s</strong>到“永不缩小下列JS文件：”

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "WP Minify" which is causing %1$s layer maps to break as the option "Enable HTML Minification" is active. Please disable this option under Settings / WP Minify.
zh_CN: 警告: 您使用的插件 "WP Minify", 这导致%1$s 层地图崩溃, 因为选项 "启用 html minification" 处于活动状态。请在 "设置 / WP Minify" 下禁用此选项。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "WP Rocket" which is currently causing maps to break.<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1s">Settings / WP Rocket / Advanced Options</a> and add <strong>%2s</strong> and <strong>%3s</strong> to "JS files to exclude from minification:"
zh_CN: 警告：你使用的插件“WP Rocket”这是目前造成地图崩溃的原因。<br/>要解决此问题，请浏览<a href="%1s">Settings / WP Rocket / Advanced Options</a>，增加<strong>%2s</strong> 和<strong>%3s</strong>到"JS files to exclude from minification:"

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "WP Rocket" with the option "Files optimisation (Minification & Concatenation)" for Javascript enabled, which is causing maps to break! <br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1s">Settings / WP Rocket / Basic Options / Files optimisation</a>, untick the "<strong>JS</strong>" checkbox and save the change.
zh_CN: 警告：你使用的插件“WP Rocket”的选项“Files optimisation (Minification & Concatenation)“启用JavaScript，这是造成地图崩溃的原因！<br/>要解决此问题，请浏览<a href="%1s">Settings / WP Rocket / Basic Options / Files optimisation</a>，取消勾选“<strong>JS</strong>”复选框并保存更改。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin "WP Super Cache" which is currently causing layer maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%1$s">WP Super Cache Settings / Debug</a> and disable debugging or the checkbox above "Display comments at the end of every page like this:"
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用的插件 "WP Super Cache", 导致层地图崩溃！<br/>要解决此问题, 请导航到 <a href="%1$s"> WP Super Cache 设置 / 调试 </a> 并禁用调试，或上面的复选框 "Display comments at the end of every page like this:"

en: Warning: you are using the plugin %1$s together with %2$s and the current settings can cause maps to break if a %3$s shortcode is added to a %1$s widget!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%4$s">SEO / Social / Facebook</a> and disable the option "Add Open Graph meta data".<br/>If you explicitly need a Facebook Open Graph integration though, we recommend to additionally activate the following plugin for that purpose only: %5$s
zh_CN: 警告: 您使用的插件%1$s 与%2$s 和当前设置可能导致地图崩溃, 如果%3$s 短代码被添加到%1$s 的小部件! <br/>要解决此问题, 请导航到 <a href="%4$s"> SEO / 社交 / Facebook </a>, 并禁用 "添加开放式图形元数据" 选项. <br/>如果你明确需要一个 Facebook 开放图形集成, 我们建议为此目的另外激活下面的插件: %5$s

en: Warning: you are using the plugin %1$s which can cause layer maps to break - please deactivate the plugin %1$s in order to display maps created with %2$s properly!
zh_CN: 警告：您正在使用的插件%1$s，这可能会导致地图图层崩溃 - 请停用插件%1$s，以正确显示使用%2$s创建的地图！

en: Warning: you are using the plugin %1$s which is causing maps created with %2$s to break! Please deactivate that plugin so that maps can be displayed properly.
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用插件%1$s, 这将导致创建的映射与%2$s崩溃！请停用该插件, 以便能够正确地显示地图。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin %1$s which is causing maps to break! To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%2$s">Settings / Misc / Compatibility Settings</a> and set the Option "Where to insert Javascript files on frontend?" to "header (+ inline javascript)".
zh_CN: 警告: 您使用的是导致地图崩溃的插件%1$s！要解决此问题, 请导航到 <a href="%2$s"> 设置 / 杂项 /
     兼容性设置 </a>，并设置选项 "在前端插入 javascript 文件的位置？" 为 "标题 (+ 内嵌 javascript)"。

en: Warning: you are using the plugin %1$s which is currently causing layer maps to break! In order to fix this, please follow <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: 警告: 您使用了导致当前层地图崩溃的插件%1$s！为解决此问题, 请按照 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> 本教程 </a> 进行。

en: Warning: you are using the theme "%1$s" which is currently causing maps to break!<br/>To fix this, please navigate to <a href="%2$s">Settings / Misc / Compatibility Settings</a> and set the Option "Where to insert Javascript files on frontend?" to "header (+ inline javascript)".
zh_CN: 警告：你正在使用主题%1$s，正导致地图崩溃！<br/>如欲修复，请至<a href="%2$s">设置 / 杂项 / 一般设置</a>并设选项“在前台哪里插入Javascript？”为“头部（+ inline javascript）”。

en: Warning: you did not add your MapQuest API key which is mandatory since July 11 2016. As a result the following existing maps using MapQuest basemaps will automatically switch to OpenStreetMap:
zh_CN: 警告：你没有增加你的MapQuest API密钥，此密钥自2016年7月11日起强制必须。下面已使用MapQuest基础地图的现有地图将自动切换为OpenStreetMap。

en: Warning: you did not configure an <a href="%1$s">alternative geocoding provider</a> - no fallback will be available if main geocoding provider is unavailable!
zh_CN: 警告: 您没有配置 <a href="%1$s"> 可选的地理编码提供程序 </a>-如果主地理编码提供程序不可用, 则不会有回退功能!

en: Warning: you enabled support for bing maps but did not provide an API key. Please visit <a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps</a> for info on how to get a free bing maps API key!
zh_CN: 警告：你选中了必应地图支持功能，但是没有提供API密钥。请访问<a href="http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps" target="_blank">http://www.mapsmarker.com/bing-maps</a>来获取如何得到免费必应地图API密钥的信息!

en: Warning: you seem to be using an old version of the plugin "Autoptimize" which can currently cause maps to break!<br/>Please update this plugin to the latest version to prevent potential issues.
zh_CN: 警告: 您似乎使用的是一个旧版本的插件 "Autoptimize", 它可导致地图崩溃! <br/>请将此插件更新为最新版本, 以防止出现潜在问题。

en: Warning: your WPML string translations for Maps Marker Pro need to be updated!
zh_CN: 警告：你的Maps Marker Pro的WPML字符串翻译需要更新！

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Maps Marker Pro has expired!
zh_CN: 警告：你的Maps Marker Pro版的升级和支持功能已过期！

en: Warning: your user does not have the capability to install new plugins - please contact your administrator (%1s)
zh_CN: 警告：你的用户名没有权限安装新的插件，请联系你的系统管理员（%1s）

en: Warnings found! Affected rows would be processed (if no additional errors were found) but default values might be used!
zh_CN: 发现警告！涉及的行将被处理（如果无额外的错误讯息），但可能使用默认值！

en: We are working hard on delivering the best mapping solution available for WordPress - helping you to share your favorite spots. Therefore we are commited to constantly improving Maps Marker Pro.
zh_CN: 我们努力提供最好的WordPress地图服务方案—帮助你分享最爱的地点。所以我们致力于持续不断的改进Maps Marker Pro。

en: We recommend using OpenStreetMap - anyway if you also want to use Google Maps, you need to register a "<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Javascript API key</a>".
zh_CN: 我们建议使用OpenStreetMap -如果你还想使用谷歌地图，你需要登记"<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Javascript API 密钥</a>"。

en: Web API URL generator
zh_CN: Web API URL 产生器

en: Web API URL tester
zh_CN: Web API URL 测试器

en: Web API settings
zh_CN: Web API设置

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: What to do when the user clicks on the control (%1$s)
zh_CN: 当用户点击控制 (%1$s) 时做什么

en: When using batch geocoding or when ambiguous results are returned, any results within the provided bounding box will be moved to the top of the results list. Below you find an example for Vienna/Austria:
zh_CN: 当使用批量地理编码或当含混的结果返回时，提供的绑定边界内的结果将被移动到结果的顶部。从下面你可看一个维也纳/奥地利的例子：

en: When you click a cluster at the bottom zoom level it spiderfies it so you can see all of its markers:
zh_CN: 当你在地图最大化状态下点一簇地标时会显示所有图标：

en: When you click a cluster it zooms to its bounds
zh_CN: 当点一簇图标时放大到它的边界

en: When you mouse over a cluster it shows the bounds of its markers:
zh_CN: 当鼠标移过一簇图标时显示地标的边界

en: Where to change the default language
zh_CN: 在哪里更改默认语言

en: Where to insert Javascript files on frontend?
zh_CN: 在前端的哪里插入Javascript？

en: Whether the map automatically handles browser window resize to update itself.
zh_CN: 地图是否自适应浏览器窗口尺寸

en: Whether the map be draggable with mouse/touch or not.
zh_CN: 地图是否可以用鼠标/触摸屏拉伸

en: Whether the map can be zoomed by touch-dragging with two fingers.
zh_CN: 地图是否可以用两手指拉伸放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed by using the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 地图是否可以用鼠标滚轮放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed in by double clicking on it.
zh_CN: 地图是否可以双击放大

en: Whether the map can be zoomed to a rectangular area specified by dragging the mouse while pressing shift.
zh_CN: 是否在按住shift键时能用鼠标将地图放大缩小到一个定制的方形区域。

en: Whether the scale control is added to the map by default.
zh_CN: 是否默认将比例尺控制增加到地图。

en: Whether the zoom control is added to the map by default.
zh_CN: 默认是否开启放大控制界面

en: Whether to add a button for displaying maps in fullscreen via HTML5
zh_CN: 是否增加一个按钮以在HTML5下显示全屏地图

en: Whether to add a home button to reset map view
zh_CN: 是否添加 home 按钮以重置地图视图

en: Whether to show the imperial scale line (mi/ft).
zh_CN: 是否显示英制比例线（mi/ft）。

en: Whether to show the metric scale line (m/km).
zh_CN: 是否显示公制比例尺（m/km）。

en: Whether to show the tooltip permanently or only on mouseover
zh_CN: 是否永久性或仅在鼠标悬停显示工具提示

en: Which audit option should be used?
zh_CN: 使用什么审计选项？

en: Which caching method should be used?
zh_CN: 使用何种缓存方法？

en: Which export format should be used?
zh_CN: 应使用何种导出格式？

en: Which geocoding option should be used?
zh_CN: 使用什么geocoding选项？

en: Which layers should be selected?
zh_CN: 选择哪些层？

en: Which markers should be selected?
zh_CN: 选哪些地标？

en: Which markers should be updated?
zh_CN: 应该更新哪些地标？

en: Whitelabel backend
zh_CN: 背景白标签

en: Whitelabel settings
zh_CN: Whitelabel 设置

en: Why we recommend OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 为何我们推荐OpenStreetMap

en: Widget to show a list of recent markers
zh_CN: 小工具显示最近的地标

en: Widget to show the most recent Leaflet Maps Marker entries - please see www.mapsmarker.com for more info
zh_CN: 显示最近Leaflet Maps Maker输入的小插件——请访问www.mapsmaker.com获取更多资讯

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width and height in pixel of QR code image for marker/layer standalone fullscreen map links
zh_CN: 地标/图层单独全屏地图链接的QR代码图片像素宽和高

en: Width of the icons in pixel
zh_CN: 图标的像素宽度

en: Width of the shadow icon in pixel
zh_CN: 阴影图标的像素宽度

en: Width of the shadow in pixel
zh_CN: 阴影的像素宽度

en: Wikitude API powered by www.mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: Wikitude API由www.mapsmarker.com提供

en: Wikitude settings
zh_CN: Wikitude设置

en: Will be displayed in controlbox if selected
zh_CN: 如果选择将在控制台显示

en: Will be used when creating a new layer. All values can be changed afterwards on each layer.
zh_CN: 创建新图层时使用。所有值可在以后更改。

en: Will be used when creating a new marker. All values can be changed afterwards on each marker.
zh_CN: 当创建新地标时使用。所有值均可在以后更改。

en: Will replace {s} from base url if available
zh_CN: 将替代可用的基本url中的{s}

en: Will replace {s} from tiles url if available
zh_CN: 如果支持，将取代tiles url（地图瓦片拼接网址）中的{s}

en: With <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">free authentication</a> up to %2$s request per domain/month are allowed. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Paid plans with even higher limits are available upon request</a>.
zh_CN: 对于<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">免费认证</a>，最高允许%2$s次请求每个域/月。<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">付费则可获取更多的请求</a>。

en: With Maps Marker Pro you can add a home button to your maps which allows your visitors to reset the map to its original state.
zh_CN: 使用Maps Marker Pro, 您可以添加一个 home 按钮到您的地图, 让您的访问者重置地图到其原始状态。

en: With a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">free API key</a> up to %2$s requests/%3$s and a maximum of %4$s requests/%5$s are allowed. <a href="%6$s" target="_blank">Even higher limits are available upon request</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">免费的API密钥</a>最多只能允许%2$s 次请求/每%3$s，最高%4$s次请求/每%5$s 。<a href="%6$s" target="_blank">更高的限制，可根据要求提供</a>。

en: With this option enabled, the map tracks when you pan to another "copy" of the world and moves all overlays like markers and vector layers there.
zh_CN: 若选中此选项，则在你平移到另一张“拷贝”图并且移动所有的覆盖层（例如地标和矢量图层）到那张图时，地图会跟踪之。

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: WordPress Admin Bar integration
zh_CN: WordPress管理员栏整合

en: WordPress Multisite settings
zh_CN: WordPress多站点设置

en: WordPress Pointers
zh_CN: WordPress指针

en: WordPress admin area and frontend
zh_CN: WordPress管理员界面和前台

en: WordPress admin area only
zh_CN: 仅限WordPress管理员界面

en: WordPress admin dashboard widget
zh_CN: WordPress管理员面板小工具

en: WordPress frontend only
zh_CN: WordPress前台

en: WordPress integration settings
zh_CN: WordPress集成设置

en: XML sitemaps help search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo and Ask.com to better index your blog. With such a sitemap, it is much easier for the crawlers to see the complete structure of your site and retrieve it more efficiently. Geolocation information can also be added to sitemaps in order to improve your local SEO value for services like Google Places.<br/><br/>In order to automatically add links to your KML maps to your XML sitemaps, please install and activate the plugin %1$s. If you do not want to use that plugin, you can manually register <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">your geositemap</a> by following <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: xml 站点地图帮助搜索引擎, 如谷歌, 必应, 雅虎和 Ask.com, 以更好地索引您的博客。有了这样一个站点地图, 爬虫就可以更容易地看到你的站点的完整结构并更有效地检索它。地理定位信息也可以添加到站点地图, 以提高您的本地搜索引擎优化服务的价值, 如谷歌Places。<br/> <br/>为了自动向您的 xml 站点地图添加指向您的 kml 映射的链接, 请安装并激活该插件%1$s。如果您不希望使用该插件, 可以手动注册<a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 您的地理网站地图 </a>，借助 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank"> 本教程 </a> 。

en: XML sitemaps integration
zh_CN: XML网站地图集成

en: XML sitemaps integration: improved local SEO value by automatically adding links to KML maps to your XML sitemaps (if plugin "Google XML Sitemaps" is active)
zh_CN: XML网站地图集成：自动添加链接到KML地图到你的XML的网站地图里以改进本地SEO值（如果插件“谷歌XML Sitemaps”激活）

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes (please enter subdomains in next form field)
zh_CN: 是 (请在下表域输入子域名）

en: Yes I want to distribute the license key to all subsites
zh_CN: 是的我想分发许可证密钥到所有子网站

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴人

en: You already downloaded "Maps Marker Pro" to your server but did not activate the plugin yet!
zh_CN: 你已下载“Maps Marker Pro版”到服务器，但是还没有激活插件！

en: You already started a free 30-day-trial for this site - free trial license key: %1$s
zh_CN: 你已经开始了免费的30天试用版－免费使用许可证密钥：%1$s

en: You are currently using v%1s and the plugin author highly recommends updating to v%2s for new features, bugfixes and updated translations (please see <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">this blog post</a> for more details about the latest release).
zh_CN: 你正在使用版本v%1s，插件作者强烈推荐更新到v%2s以获取新功能、去除bug以及升级语言包 （请见 <a href="http://mapsmarker.com/v%3s" target="_blank">本文</a>获取更新信息）。

en: You are using an outdated browser therefore maps automatically switched to OpenStreetMap. An update to a current browser is recommended.
zh_CN: 你使用的是过时的浏览器，因此地图自动切换到OpenStreetMap。建议更新当前浏览器。

en: You are using the simplified editor
zh_CN: 你正使用简易编辑器

en: You are within %1$s %2$s from this point
zh_CN: 你在距离此点%1$s %2$s范围内

en: You can also add markers directly to posts or pages without having to save them to your database previously. You just have to use the shortcode with the attributes lat and lon (e.g. <strong>[mapsmarker lat="48.216038" lon="16.378984"]</strong>).
zh_CN: 你也可以直接增加地标到文章或页面而不需事先保存到数据库。你只需要结合经度和纬度等参数综合使用短代码（例如：<strong>[mapsmarker lat="48.216038" lon="16.378984"]</strong>）。

en: You can also add markers directly to posts or pages without having to save them to your database previously. You just have to use the shortcode with the attributes mlat and mlon (e.g. <strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).
zh_CN: 你也可以不需要设置直接在文章或页面增加地标。请使用包含属性mlat（纬度）和mlon（经度）的短代码 （例如 <strong>[mapsmarker mlat="48.216038" mlon="16.378984"]</strong>).

en: You can also change zoom level by clicking on + or - on preview map or using your mouse wheel
zh_CN: 你也可以按+或-或使用鼠标滚轮来更改缩放级别

en: You can also upload the icons by clicking the button "upload new icon"
zh_CN: 你也可以点击“上载新地标”按钮以上载图标

en: You can backup your current settings on the <a href="%1$s">tools page</a> before resetting all options to their default values.
zh_CN: 在重设所有的选项为默认值前，你可以在<a href="%1$s">工具页面</a>备份你当前的设置。

en: You can continue using version %s without any limitations. Nevertheless you will not be able to get updates including bugfixes, new features and optimizations as well as access to our support system.
zh_CN: 你可以继续无限制使用版本号为 %s 的本软件。然而，你将不能获取包括错误修正、新功能和优化在内的更新，也不能进入我们的支持系统。

en: You can test <i>Maps Marker Pro</i> for 30 days for free without any obligations.
zh_CN: 你可以免费测试<i>Maps Marker Pro版</i>30天且没有任何限制。

en: You downloaded <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Maps Marker Pro</a> but did not register a free 30-day-trial license key. Please note that <a href="%2s" target="_blank">according to our privacy policy</a> we will not disclose, rent or sell your personal information!<br/>If you install Maps Marker Pro on a localhost installation (<a href="%3s" target="_blank">see available packages on Wikipedia</a>) you can also test the pro plugin without registering a free 30-day-trial license key and without time limitation.
zh_CN: 你下载了 <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Maps Marker Pro</a> 但是没有注册30天免费试用密钥。请注意，<a href="%2s" target="_blank">根据隐私政策</a>我们不会分发、租借或出售你的个人信息！<br/>如果你在本地试验机上安装了Maps Marker Pro版（<a href="%3s" target="_blank">请到Wikipedia上参考相关的安装包</a>），你也可以不注册三十天免费密钥就测试专业版插件。

en: You have an error in your SQL syntax
zh_CN: 你的SQL语法有错误

en: You have installed Maps Marker Pro on a localhost instance. Entering a license key here is not mandatory but recommended as this also allows you to <a href="%1s" target="_blank">open support tickets</a>. Please be aware that once you use the plugin on a live domain, entering a license key is mandatory!
zh_CN: 你已在本机服务器（localhost）安装了Maps Marker Pro。本机服务器输入注册码并非必须，但是推荐你注册，以便你获取<a href="%1s" target="_blank">支持帮助</a>。请注意，一旦你在线上使用了本插件，输入注册码是必须的！

en: You have unsaved changes on this page. Do you want to leave this page and discard your changes or stay on this page?
zh_CN: 你在本页面有未曾保存的设置。请问是否想要不保存就离开本页面还是继续留在本页面？

en: You may bias results to a specified circle by passing a location and a radius parameter. This instructs the Place Autocomplete service to prefer showing results within that circle. Results outside of the defined area may still be displayed. You can use the components parameter to filter results to show only those places within a specified country.
zh_CN: 你可以将结果偏移到一个特定的圆圈中，将位置和半径参数传递。这将指导位置自动完成功能选择显示在圆圈中的结果。圆圈外的结果可能或可能不被显示。你可食用组成参数以过滤结果显示特定国家的特定地点。

en: You must agree to the TOS to continue.
zh_CN: 你必须同意TOS才可继续。

en: You seem located outside the boundaries of the map
zh_CN: 你可能在地图边界以外。

en: You successfully switched to the advanced editor.
zh_CN: 你成功切换到了高级编辑器。

en: You successfully switched to the simplified editor.
zh_CN: 你成功切换到了简易编辑器。

en: You will find a <a href="%1$s">API URL generator</a> and <a href="%2$s">API URL tester</a> in the tools section. Please see the API docs for more information on authentication.
zh_CN: 你将在工具栏发现<a href="%1$s">API URL生成器</a>和<a href="%2$s">API URL测试器</a>。请参阅API文档以获取更多关于身份认证的信息。

en: Your WPML string translations for Maps Marker Pro have been updated successfully!
zh_CN: 你对Maps Marker Pro版的WPML字段翻译已成功升级！

en: Your free 30 day trial license key has expired. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please purchase a valid pro license key to continue</a>.
zh_CN: 你30天的免费试用版许可证密钥已过期。<a href="%1s" target="_blank">请购买一个合法的许可证密钥</a>。

en: Your license was activated successfully!
zh_CN: 你的许可证已成功激活！

en: Your new license was registered successfully!
zh_CN: 你的新许可证已成功注册！

en: Your personal API key can be obtained from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google API Console</a>.
zh_CN: 您的个人 api 密钥可以从 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank"> Google api 控制台 </a> 获得。

en: Your user does not have the WordPress capabilities needed (%1$s) - please contact your admin.
zh_CN: 你的用户不具有需要的WordPress能力（%1$s）－请联系管理员。

en: Your user does not have the permission to add a new layer!
zh_CN: 您的用户没有添加新层的权限!

en: Your user does not have the permission to add a new marker!
zh_CN: 您的用户没有添加新地标的权限!

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this layer and all assigned markers!
zh_CN: 你的用户没有删除本层及其所有地标的权限！

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this layer!
zh_CN: 你的用户没有删除本层的权限！

en: Your user does not have the permission to delete this marker!
zh_CN: 你的用户名没有删除本地标的权限！

en: Your user does not have the permission to duplicate this marker!
zh_CN: 你的用户权限不足以复制本地标！

en: Your user does not have the permission to update this layer!
zh_CN: 你的用户没有更新本层的权限！

en: Your user does not have the permission to update this marker!
zh_CN: 你的用户名没有升级本地标的权限！

en: Your user does not have the right to perform this action
zh_CN: 您的用户无权执行此操作

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom level for all layers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh_CN: 所有图层的缩放级别都被成功设置为 %1$s

en: Zoom level for the selected markers has been successfully set to %1$s
zh_CN: 已选择地标的放大级别已成功设为%1$s

en: Zoom level to use for centering marker
zh_CN: 用于居中标记的缩放级别

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: add
zh_CN: 增加

en: add directions link
zh_CN: 增加方向链接

en: add dynamic URL hashes to web pages with maps, allowing users to easily link to specific map views. Example: %1$s
zh_CN: 将动态URL哈希添加到带有地图的网页中, 这样用户就可以轻松地链接到特定的地图视图。示例: %1$s

en: add layer to filter controlbox?
zh_CN: 增加层到筛选控制箱？

en: add markername
zh_CN: 增加地标名字

en: add markername to popup
zh_CN: 增添地标名字到弹出窗口

en: add new layer
zh_CN: 增加新层

en: add new marker here
zh_CN: 在此增加新地标

en: add new marker to this layer
zh_CN: 为本图层增加新地标

en: add new markers/layers
zh_CN: 添加新地标/层

en: add pre-loading for map tiles beyond the edge of the visible map to prevent showing background behind tile images when panning a map
zh_CN: 在可见地图的边缘添加地图瓦片的预加载，以防止在绘制地图时显示平铺图像的背景

en: add/edit layer
zh_CN: 增加/编辑层

en: add/edit marker
zh_CN: 增加/编辑地标

en: added support for URL hashes to web pages with maps, allowing users to easily link to specific map views. Example: https://domain/link-to-map/#11/48.2073/16.3792
zh_CN: 增加了对带有地图的网页的 url 哈希算法的支持, 允许用户轻松地链接到特定的地图视图。示例: https://domain/link-to-map/#11/48.2073/16.3792

en: additional optimizations and improvements
zh_CN: 额外的优化和改进

en: advanced permission settings
zh_CN: 高级权限设置

en: advanced recent marker widget
zh_CN: 高级近期地标小工具

en: all %1$s layers
zh_CN: 所有%1$s层

en: all %1$s markers
zh_CN: 所有%1$s地标

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: as well as optionally included sublayers if multi-layer-maps were selected
zh_CN: 以及选择包括子层, 如果多层地图被选中

en: asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: assigned layer
zh_CN: 指定图层

en: authentication and signature are valid
zh_CN: 身份验证和签名有效

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: automatic (use WordPress default)
zh_CN: 自动（使用WordPress默认）

en: automatic (use basemap from main map and OpenStreetMap as fallback if unsupported)
zh_CN: 自动（如果不支持，则使用主地图的基准地图和OpenStreetMap作为备份）

en: automatic (using the global variable $locale = %s - fallback to en-US if not supported by bing)
zh_CN: 自动（使用全局变量$locale = %s － 如果必应不支持则默认为en-US）

en: automatic 1 (distinct language for each user - detects the users browser language setting, preferred method by Google)
zh_CN: 自动1（每个用户不同的语言——检测用户浏览器语言设置，是谷歌喜欢的方法）

en: automatic 2 (same language for each user - using the global variable $locale = %s)
zh_CN: 自动 2（为每个用户设置相同语言－使用全局变量 $locale = %s）

en: back to top
zh_CN: 回到页首

en: back to top to start free 30-day-trial
zh_CN: 回到页首开始免费30天试用

en: backup and restore of settings
zh_CN: 备份和重置设置

en: baseURL
zh_CN: 基础URL

en: basemap.at satellite
zh_CN: basemap.at卫星图

en: blog post with more details about this release
zh_CN: 博客上关于此更新的更多细节

en: bulk additions (add new layers)
zh_CN: 批量添加（增加新的层）

en: bulk additions (add new markers)
zh_CN: 批量添加 (增加新的地标)

en: bulk updates (update existing layers)
zh_CN: 批量更新（升级已有的层）

en: bulk updates (update existing markers)
zh_CN: 批量更新 (更新现有地标)

en: by
zh_CN: 制作:

en: calculated from map center
zh_CN: 从地图中心计算

en: can be changed at section "Default values for marker popups"
zh_CN: 能在“地标弹出窗口默认值”一栏中更改

en: can be changed by users dynamically when viewing the map on frontend
zh_CN: 在前端查看地图时用户可以动态更改

en: center map on popup
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口居中地图

en: center/N/S/W/E (or common combinations such as NW or Scenter) - will position the QR Code accordingly. Once this parameter is used then the "qr_x and "qr_y" parameters are ignored.
zh_CN: 中心/北/南/西/东（或常用的组合例如西北或中心偏南）－将把QR代码放置在对应位置。一旦使用此参数，则“qr_x”和“qr_y”参数会被忽略。

en: change active WMS layers
zh_CN: 更改有效的WMS层

en: change active WMS layers for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的活动WMS层

en: change basemap
zh_CN: 更改基础地图

en: change basemap for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的基础地图

en: change clustering status for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的簇状态

en: change controlbox status
zh_CN: 更改控制箱状态

en: change controlbox status for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的控制台状态

en: change directions settings
zh_CN: 改变方向设置

en: change list marker-status for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的地标状态列表

en: change mapsize
zh_CN: 更改地图尺寸

en: change mapsize for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的地图尺寸

en: change overlay status
zh_CN: 更改覆盖层状态

en: change overlay status for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的覆盖层状态

en: change panel status
zh_CN: 更改面板状态

en: change panel status for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的面板状态

en: change popup status
zh_CN: 更改弹出框状态

en: change popup text
zh_CN: 更改弹出框文字

en: change the style of the circle around the location of the user while following, example: %1$s
zh_CN: 当跟随时改变用户地点周围圆环的样式，例如：%1$s

en: change the style of the circle around the location of the user, example: %1$s
zh_CN: 改变用户地点周围圆环的样式，例如：%1$s

en: change the style of the marker of the location of the user while following, example: %1$s
zh_CN: 当跟随时改变用户地标的样式，例如：%1$s

en: change the style of the marker of the location of the user, example: %1$s
zh_CN: 改变用户地点地标的样式，例如：%1$s

en: change zoom
zh_CN: 更改放大级别

en: change zoom for all layers
zh_CN: 改变所有层的缩放级别

en: changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: click here for troubleshooting
zh_CN: 无法加载点这里

en: click here to get a non-expiring license key
zh_CN: 点这里获取永不过期的许可证密钥

en: click to change current geocoding provider settings
zh_CN: 点击以更改当前的地理编码提供方设置

en: click to change default geocoding provider
zh_CN: 点击更改默认地理编码提供方

en: click to change geocoding provider
zh_CN: 点击改变地理编码供应商

en: click to show release notes
zh_CN: 点击显示发布摘要

en: click to sort list by %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 点击按照%1$s %2$s排序列表

en: clickable (if false, the vector will not emit mouse events and will act as a part of the underlying map)
zh_CN: 可选的（如果不选，则矢量不会忽略鼠标动作，将成为下层地图的一部分而作用）

en: closed
zh_CN: 关

en: cn (for using bicycle routing using cycle route networks only)
zh_CN: cn (使用自行车路线网络导航)

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 缩回

en: collapsed (except on mobiles)
zh_CN: 折叠（手机上不显示）

en: color (stroke color)
zh_CN: 颜色（划线颜色）

en: compatible with OpenOffice %1$s and LibreOffice %2$s
zh_CN: 与OpenOffice %1$s和LibreOffice %2$s兼容

en: controls whether a circle is drawn that shows the uncertainty about the location
zh_CN: 控制是否画了一个圆圈显示地址不确定

en: convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: coverage: Austria only
zh_CN: 覆盖：仅奥地利

en: create a new layer map
zh_CN: 创建新的层地图

en: create a new marker map
zh_CN: 创建新的地标地图

en: created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: created on
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: culture code
zh_CN: 文化代码

en: custom Google Maps styling
zh_CN: 自定义谷歌地图式样

en: custom visualead API key required!
zh_CN: 需要自定义个性化二维码制作工具API密钥！

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: days left
zh_CN: 天剩余

en: default background layer
zh_CN: 默认背景层

en: define additional location options e.g enableHighAccuracy: true, maxZoom: 10<br/>reference: %1$s
zh_CN: 定义额外的位置选项，例如：设置高精度（enableHighAccuracy）：真，最大放大级别（maxZoom）：10<br/>，参考：%1$s

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete all markers from all layers
zh_CN: 从所有层删除所有地标

en: delete all markers from selected layer
zh_CN: 从选定层中删除所有地标

en: delete existing markers/layers
zh_CN: 删除已有的地标/层

en: delete layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: delete layer AND assigned markers
zh_CN: 删除图层和添加的地标

en: delete layer only
zh_CN: 仅删除层

en: desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: disable images
zh_CN: 关闭图片

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关

en: display WordPress pointers on plugin updates
zh_CN: 在插件升级时显示WordPress指针

en: display a popup when the user click on the inner marker
zh_CN: 当用户点内部地标时显示弹出窗口

en: display all markers
zh_CN: 显示所有地标

en: display panel
zh_CN: 显示面板

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: distance from current position
zh_CN: 从当前位置的距离

en: distance from layer center in km
zh_CN: 距离层中心距离（公里）

en: distance from layer center in miles
zh_CN: 距离层中心距离（英里）

en: do not add an icon
zh_CN: 不要增加图标

en: do not use address for geocoding (address, latitude and longitude values will be imported as given)
zh_CN: 不使用geocoding地址（地址、纬度和经度值将导入）

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: duplicate layer and assigned markers
zh_CN: 复制层和分配的地标

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit layer
zh_CN: 编辑层

en: edit marker
zh_CN: 编辑地标

en: edit marker
zh_CN: 编辑地标

en: empty basemap
zh_CN: 空的基础地图

en: enabled
zh_CN: 开

en: error message details on google.com
zh_CN: google.com的错误信息详情

en: example
zh_CN: 例子

en: expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: expire in
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: export markers with any icon
zh_CN: 用任何图标导出地标

en: false
zh_CN: 否

en: false (show tooltip only on mouseover)
zh_CN: 假（显示工具提示只在鼠标悬停）

en: false (use maximum zoom level)
zh_CN: 假（使用最大放大级别）

en: fastest route
zh_CN: 最快路线

en: features planned for future releases
zh_CN: 未来版本中计划的功能

en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: fill (whether to fill the path with color. Set it to false to disable filling on polygons or circles)
zh_CN: 填充（是否填充路径的颜色。设置为否以关闭填充多边形或圆形边界的颜色）

en: fillColor (fill color)
zh_CN: fillColor（填充颜色）

en: fillOpacity (fill opacity)
zh_CN: fillOpacity（填充不透明度）

en: filter icons
zh_CN: 筛选图标

en: fit bounds
zh_CN: 符合边界

en: footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: free community support
zh_CN: 免费社区支持

en: frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: further reduce memory usage for xlsx/xls/ods input files by only importing linktext for hyperlinks
zh_CN: 仅导入超链接的链接文字以进一步减少xlsx/xls/ods输入文件的内存使用

en: geolocation support: show and follow your location when viewing maps
zh_CN: 地理位置（geolocation）支持：当观看地图时显示并跟随你的位置

en: header (+ inline javascript)
zh_CN: 头文件（+内置Javascript）

en: help OpenStreetMap.org to improve map details
zh_CN: 帮助OpenStreetMap.org改进地图

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide advanced functions
zh_CN: 隐藏高级功能

en: hide advanced menu items
zh_CN: 隐藏高级菜单项

en: hide all markers from assigned layer(s)
zh_CN: 从指定层中隐藏所有地标

en: hide changelog
zh_CN: 隐藏更新纪录

en: hide default start and end icons
zh_CN: 隐藏默认的开始和结束图标

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: highlight a marker on a layer map by opening its popup via shortcode attribute [mapsmarker layer="1" highlightmarker="2"] or by adding ?highlightmarker=2 to the URL where the map is embedded
zh_CN: 通过短代码属性 [mapsmarker 层 = "1" highlightmarker = "2"] 或通过向嵌入地图的 url 添加 "highlightmarker=2", 在层地图上打开弹出窗口突出显示地标

en: home button
zh_CN: home按钮

en: http-address of the KML-webservice of the WMS layer
zh_CN: WMS层的KML网络服务的http地址

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: icon url for filter controlbox
zh_CN: 筛选控制箱的图标url

en: if enabled and WPML or Polylang translation plugin is active, map texts can be translated. Fore more details please see %1s
zh_CN: 如果启用且WPML或Polylang翻译插件是活跃的，地图文本可译。更多细节请参见%1s

en: if enabled, a GeoRSS feed for all markers will be added to the &lt;head&gt;-section of the website, allowing users to subscribe to your markers
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有地标的GeoRSS feed将添加到网站的&lt;head&gt;区域，使用户可以订阅你的地标

en: if enabled, an "Insert map" button gets added above the TinyMCE editor on post and page edit screens for easily searching and inserting maps
zh_CN: 如果选中，则“插入地图”按钮将在文章和页面编辑页面的TinyMCE编辑器上方显示，以便更容易的搜索和插入地图

en: if set, address will be displayed here
zh_CN: 如果设置，则地址将在这里显示

en: if set, layername will be displayed here
zh_CN: 如果设置，则层名将在这里显示

en: if set, markername will be displayed here
zh_CN: 如果设置，则地标名字将在这里显示

en: imperial (miles)
zh_CN: 英制（英里）

en: import values for createdby/createdon and updatedby/updatedon as given (no changes will be made to import file)
zh_CN: 导入值创建和更新（导入文件将不改变）

en: improved backend usability by listing all contents (posts, pages, CPTs, widgets) where each shortcode is used
zh_CN: 通过列出每个短代码使用的所有内容 (帖子、页面、模板、小部件) 来改进后端可用性

en: improved performance for layer maps with a huge number of markers (parsing of GeoJSON is up to 3 times faster)
zh_CN: 对拥有大量地标层地图的性能改进（传递GeoJSON快了三倍）

en: integration of the latest leaflet.js version
zh_CN: 整合最新的leaflet.js版

en: isiXhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: isiZulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: jump to error message
zh_CN: 跳转到错误信息

en: jump to log for this row from import file
zh_CN: 跳到导入文件的本行的日志

en: jump to warning message
zh_CN: 跳转到警告信息

en: keep the current map zoom level when displaying the location of the user
zh_CN: 当显示用户的地址时保持当前地图放大级别

en: km
zh_CN: 公里

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: last update by
zh_CN: 最后更新人

en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: layer ID
zh_CN: 层ID

en: layer IDs
zh_CN: 层ID

en: layer maps: center map on markers and open popups by clicking on list of marker entries
zh_CN: 层地图：点击地标的条目列表使得地图在地标和弹出窗口居中。

en: layer maps: center map on markers and open popups by clicking on list of markers entries
zh_CN: 层地图：定位到地图中央且在点击地标列表时打开弹出窗口

en: layer name
zh_CN: 图层名

en: layers
zh_CN: 层

en: leave empty to use default search hover text (start typing to find marker entries based on markername or popuptext)
zh_CN: 保留为空以使用默认搜索悬停文本 (开始键入以查找基于 markername 或 popuptext 的标记条目)

en: leave empty to use default search text (Search markers)
zh_CN: 保留为空以使用默认搜索文本 (搜索标记)

en: legacy plugin (slower performance, no active development)
zh_CN: 遗留插件（低效，无开发计划）

en: list all layers
zh_CN: 列出所有层

en: list all markers
zh_CN: 列出所有地标

en: loading map - please wait...
zh_CN: 加载地图中，请等待……

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: map
zh_CN: 地图

en: map moves back to initial position after popup is closed
zh_CN: 当弹出窗口关闭时地图自动移回本来的位置

en: map parameters can be overwritten within shortcodes (e.g. %1s)
zh_CN: 地图参数可被短代码覆盖（例如：%1s）

en: map type and ID
zh_CN: 地图类型和ID

en: mapnik (for normal routing using car, bicycle or foot)
zh_CN: mapnik (汽车、自行车或步行的一般导航)

en: maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: marker
zh_CN: 地标

en: marker and layer maps
zh_CN: 地标喝层地图

en: marker count
zh_CN: 地标计数

en: marker maps only
zh_CN: 仅供地标地图

en: marker name
zh_CN: 地标名

en: markers
zh_CN: 地标

en: markers not assigned to a layer
zh_CN: 没有附在层上的地标

en: maxZoom theme compatibility
zh_CN: maxzoom主题兼容性

en: maximum number of markers to display in the list
zh_CN: 本列表显示的最大数量地标

en: maximum temporary file size in MB
zh_CN: 最大临时文件大小（MB）

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: merge
zh_CN: 融合

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: metric (km)
zh_CN: 公制（公里）

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: mobile optimized maps through use of native javascript instead of jQuery
zh_CN: 移动版优化地图使用自带的javascript而不是jQuery

en: mobile web app support for fullscreen maps and optimized mobile viewport
zh_CN: 对全屏地图移动网页的应用支持和优化的移动设备视角

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: more accessibility features
zh_CN: 更多的辅助功能

en: more information
zh_CN: 更多讯息

en: move markers
zh_CN: 移动地标

en: much better tile loading algorithm with less flickering
zh_CN: 更好的地图瓦片加载算法与较少闪烁

en: multi layer map
zh_CN: 多图层地图

en: name for filter controlbox
zh_CN: 筛选控制箱的名称

en: net
zh_CN: 净值

en: never (ignore changes in the view)
zh_CN: 从不（忽略视图中的变化）

en: new layer map
zh_CN: 新层地图

en: new marker map
zh_CN: 新地标地图

en: new markers IDs
zh_CN: 新地标ID

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no action (and hide links)
zh_CN: 无动作（隐藏链接）

en: no link
zh_CN: 无链接

en: not assigned to a layer
zh_CN: 未指定给层

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: not available on multi layer maps
zh_CN: 在多层地图中不可用

en: not used in any content
zh_CN: 未在任何内容使用

en: off (save changes to database)
zh_CN: 关（将更改运用到数据库）

en: on (check import file only - no changes will be made to database)
zh_CN: 开（仅检查导入文件－不会更改数据库）

en: onChange (refresh when the file is loaded and whenever the Link parameters change)
zh_CN: onChange事件（当文件装载且链接参数改变时刷新）

en: onExpire (refresh the file when the expiration time is reached)
zh_CN: onExpire事件（时间过期时刷新文件）

en: onInterval (refresh every n seconds (specified in refreshInterval)
zh_CN: onInterval事件（每n秒刷新一次(在refreshInterval事件中阐述)）

en: onRequest (refresh the file only when the user explicitly requests it)
zh_CN: onRequest（仅当用户明确请求时才刷新文件）

en: onStop (after camera movement stops)
zh_CN: onStop事件（相机移动停止后）

en: onStop (refresh the file n seconds after movement stops, where n is specified in viewRefreshTime)
zh_CN: onStop事件（移动停止后n秒刷新文件，n在viewRefreshTime中定义

en: once
zh_CN: 一次

en: opacity (stroke opacity)
zh_CN: 不透明度（划线不透明度）

en: open
zh_CN: 开

en: open map in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开地图

en: open popup
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
zh_CN: openrouteservice.org (基于OpenStreetMap, 仅限欧洲)

en: optimized editing workflow for layer maps and list of markers-page - no more reloads needed due to AJAX support
zh_CN: 针对层地图和地标页面列表的优化编辑工作流 - 由于 ajax 支持, 不再需要重新加载

en: option to add markernames to popups automatically (default = false)
zh_CN: 增加地标到自动弹出窗口的选项（默认=关）

en: option to disable loading of Google Maps API for higher performance if alternative basemaps are used only
zh_CN: 可选关闭谷歌地图API的加载以获得更好性能（如果仅使用其它基础地图）

en: option to disable map dragging on touch devices only
zh_CN: 仅在触摸设备上禁用地图拖动的选项

en: option to duplicate layer AND assigned markers (for single layers and for layer bulk actions)
zh_CN: 选项复制图层和指定的地标 (对于单层和层批量操作)

en: option to remove MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_CN: 去掉MapsMarker.com导入连接（backlink）的选项

en: option to sort list of markers below layer maps by distance from layer center
zh_CN: 根据图层中心的距离对图层地图下的地标列表进行排序的选项

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: optional - use the following custom directory for temp files
zh_CN: 可选－使用以下自定义目录存放临时文件

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or back to overview
zh_CN: 或返回到预览

en: or paste coordinates here
zh_CN: 或在此粘贴坐标

en: over %1$s changes compared to v%2$s
zh_CN: 相比版本v%2$s超过%1$s的变化

en: padding around accuracy circle, value is passed to setBounds
zh_CN: 在准确的圆环周围偏移，值传递给设置边界（setBonds）

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: per page
zh_CN: 每页

en: pixel
zh_CN: 像素

en: please add or verify your Google Maps JavaScript API key at <a href="%1$s">Settings / Basemaps / Google Maps JavaScript API</a>
zh_CN: 请添加或验证您的谷歌地图API密钥在<a href="%1$s">设置 / 基础地图 / 谷歌地图 JavaScript API</a>

en: please click here to renew your access to plugin updates and support
zh_CN: 请点这里续订插件更新和支持

en: please rate this plugin on wordpress.org
zh_CN: 请在wordpress.org给本插件评分

en: please review this plugin on wordpress.org
zh_CN: 请到wordpress.org评介此插件

en: polyline clipping
zh_CN: 多点连线剪辑

en: popuptext
zh_CN: 弹出窗口文字

en: powered by
zh_CN: 基于

en: preferred route profile
zh_CN: 首选路线配置文件

en: prepare export
zh_CN: 准备导出

en: prepare import
zh_CN: 准备导入

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: preview all markers from assigned layer(s)
zh_CN: 预览指定图层中的所有标记

en: pro version only
zh_CN: 仅供pro专业版

en: publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: put in front of popup-text
zh_CN: 在弹出文字前放置

en: rate plugin
zh_CN: 给插件打分

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: recommended offset (x/y): %1$s
zh_CN: 建议偏移量（x / y）：%1$s

en: recommended offset (x/y): %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: 建议偏移量（x / y）：%1$s 或 %2$s

en: rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: released on
zh_CN: 发布于

en: remote editor
zh_CN: 远程编辑器

en: required
zh_CN: 需要

en: reset map view
zh_CN: 重置地图视图

en: rounded
zh_CN: 成圆形的

en: search existing markers/layers
zh_CN: 搜索已存在的地标/层

en: search function for layerlist on marker edit page
zh_CN: 在地标编辑页面搜索层列表的功能

en: second
zh_CN: 第二

en: set map center on marker position and open popup
zh_CN: 设置地图中心到地标位置并打开弹出窗口

en: set map center on marker position only
zh_CN: 仅设置地图中心到地标位置

en: set the map view (zoom and pan) to the user´s location as it updates.
zh_CN: 当更新时，设置地图视图（缩放和平移）到用户的位置。

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: shortest route
zh_CN: 最短路线

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show API links
zh_CN: 显示API链接

en: show advanced functions
zh_CN: 显示高级功能

en: show advanced menu items
zh_CN: 显示高级菜单选项

en: show all available changelogs
zh_CN: 显示所有可用的更新日志

en: show default start and end icons
zh_CN: 显示默认的开始和结束图标

en: show examples
zh_CN: 显示例子

en: show fewer icons
zh_CN: 显示较少图标

en: show map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: show marker on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示地标

en: show markers assigned to this layer
zh_CN: 显示添加到本图层的地标

en: show more icons
zh_CN: 显示更多图标

en: show more options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项

en: show or hide drop down menu in Wordpress Admin Bar
zh_CN: 在 wordpress 管理栏中显示或隐藏下拉菜单

en: show tutorial at mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: 在 mapsmarker.com 显示教程

en: show used icons
zh_CN: 显示已使用的图标

en: shows a widget on the admin dashboard which displays latest markers and blog posts from mapsmarker.com
zh_CN: 显示管理员面板上的可显示mapsmaker.com最新地标和博客文章的小工具

en: signature is invalid
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: significantly decreased loadtimes for OpenStreetMap-based maps
zh_CN: 显著降低 OpenStreetMap 基础图的加载时间

en: single layer map
zh_CN: 单图层地图

en: sort order
zh_CN: 排序的顺序

en: sort order ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

en: sort order descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

en: squared
zh_CN: 成正方形的

en: standard icon
zh_CN: 标准图标

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: start export
zh_CN: 开始导出

en: start full-text search
zh_CN: 开始全文字搜索

en: start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: start installation
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: start typing to filter icons by filename
zh_CN: 开始输入以根据文件名筛选图标

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stroke (whether to draw stroke along the path. Set it to false to disable borders on polygons or circles)
zh_CN: 划线（是否沿着簇周围的路径划线。设置为否以关闭多边形或圆形边界）

en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: support for CSV/XLS/XLSX/ODS import and export for bulk additions and bulk updates
zh_CN: 支持CSV/XLS/XLSX/ODS导入和导出批处理增加和更新

en: support for bulk updates of marker maps on the tools page for selected layers only
zh_CN: 在工具页面支持选择层的地标地图批量更新

en: support for changing marker IDs and layer IDs from the tools page
zh_CN: 支持从工具页面更改地标ID和层ID

en: support for duplicating markers
zh_CN: 为复制地标提供支持

en: support for dynamic switching between simplified and advanced editor (no more reloads needed)
zh_CN: 支持动态切换简易和高级编辑器（不需要重新加载）

en: support for filtering of marker icons on backend (based on filename)
zh_CN: 支持在后台筛选地标图标（根据文件名）

en: support for filters and actions
zh_CN: 支持筛选器和操作

en: support for pro users
zh_CN: 仅支持专业用户

en: support for setting global maximum zoom level to 21 (tiles from basemaps with lower native zoom levels will be upscaled automatically)
zh_CN: 支持设置全局最大放大级别到21级（放大级别较低的基准地图的地图瓦片将被自动升高一档）

en: support for shortcodes in popup texts
zh_CN: 在弹出文字中支持短代码

en: support for tooltips to display the marker name as small text on top of marker icons
zh_CN: 支持为工具提示以显示地标名称，作为地标图标上方的小文本

en: supported formats: %1$s
zh_CN: 支持的格式：%1$s

en: switch to advanced editor
zh_CN: 切换到高级编辑器

en: switch to simplified editor
zh_CN: 切换到简易编辑器

en: this caching method is currently not available on your server
zh_CN: 此缓存方法你的服务器目前不提供

en: timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 超时（秒）

en: tons of bugfixes and stability improvements
zh_CN: 成堆错误的修正和稳定性方面的改进

en: tool for monitoring "active shortcodes for already deleted maps"
zh_CN: “已删除地图的活跃短代码”监控工具

en: tool for monitoring "active shortcodes with invalid map IDs"
zh_CN: 监测“含不合法地图ID的活动的短代码”的工具

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: true
zh_CN: 是

en: true (only add on demand if map view is changed)
zh_CN: 真(如果更改了地图视图, 则仅按需添加)

en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未添加

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: update ID
zh_CN: 更新ID

en: update existing markers/layers
zh_CN: 更新已有的地标/层

en: update icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: update settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: updated by
zh_CN: 更新人

en: updated on
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: upload
zh_CN: 上载

en: upload icon button & custom icon directory
zh_CN: 上载图标按钮和自定义图标目录

en: upload new icon
zh_CN: 上载新图标

en: use address for geocoding (latitude and longitude values will get overwritten by geocoding results)
zh_CN: 为geocoding使用地址（纬度和经度值将被geocoding结果覆盖）

en: use circle
zh_CN: 使用圆

en: use current userlogin (%1$s) and current timestamp for createdby/createdon on new layers and updatedby/updatedon on layer updates
zh_CN: 使用当前的用户登录（%1$s）及当前的时间戳以创建到新层及更新到新层

en: use current userlogin (%1$s) and current timestamp for createdby/createdon on new markers and updatedby/updatedon on marker updates
zh_CN: 使用当前用户登录（%1$s）及当前时间戳创建新地标和更新地标

en: use custom images
zh_CN: 使用定制图片

en: use custom shadow (please enter URL below)
zh_CN: 使用定制的阴影（请输入URL）

en: use default images
zh_CN: 使用默认图片

en: use default shadow
zh_CN: 使用默认阴影

en: use rectangle
zh_CN: 使用矩形

en: use this pin to center the layer (will only be shown in the admin area)
zh_CN: 使用本图钉设置层中心（图钉仅在管理区域显示）

en: v%1s is used in the free version
zh_CN: 免费版本v%1s使用中

en: valid for default image only!
zh_CN: 仅对默认的图片有效

en: very high
zh_CN: 很高

en: very low
zh_CN: 很低

en: via GeoRSS - please use RSS Reader like http://google.com/reader for example
zh_CN: GeoRSS - 请使用RSS订阅器例如 http://google.com/reader

en: view
zh_CN: 观看

en: view blogpost for current version
zh_CN: 访问blogpost获取当前版本

en: view content
zh_CN: 浏览内容

en: view existing markers/layers
zh_CN: 检视已有的地标/层

en: view layer
zh_CN: 观看层

en: view layer
zh_CN: 观看层

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: visible for admins only
zh_CN: 仅管理员可见

en: weight (stroke width in pixel)
zh_CN: 宽度（划线宽度像素）

en: weighting method of routing
zh_CN: 路线加权方法

en: whitelabel backend admin pages
zh_CN: 后台管理员页面白标签

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yes (checked)
zh_CN: 是（勾选）

en: yes (unchecked)
zh_CN: 是（未选择）

en: yournavigation.org (based on OpenStreetMap, worldwide)
zh_CN: yournavigation.org (基于OpenStreetMap, 世界)
