HeadSpace2 3.3.27 - en to zh translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: %d items were imported from %s
zh: 将%d从%s中导入

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: (not available in UTW and Simple Tagging)
zh: (在UTW和Simple Tagging中无效)

en: (page %d of %d)
zh: (页 %d 中 %d)

en: (set number of posts to 0 for theme default)
zh: (设置日志数为0作为缺省主题)

en: 404 Page
zh: 404页

en: <p style="color: red">That function is not defined</p>
zh: <p style="color: red">功能未定义</p>

en: <p style="color: red">You are not allowed access to this resource</p>
zh: <p style="color: red">不允许访问此资源</p>

en: <p>As a new visitor you may want to subscribe to my <a href="%s/feed/">RSS</a> feed.</p>
zh: <p>新访问者订阅<a href="%s/feed/">RSS</a> feed.</p>

en: <p>Tags:
zh: <p>标签:

en: Account ID
zh: 帐户ID

en: Add Plugin
zh: 增加插件

en: Add tags to dictionary
zh: 增加标签到字典

en: Adds 103bees tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加103bees跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds CrazyEgg tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加CrazyEgg跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds Google Analytic tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加Google Analytic跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds HitTail tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加HitTail跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds Mint tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加Mint跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds StatCounter tracking code to all pages
zh: 增加StatCounter跟踪代码到所有页面

en: Adds additional functions to allow blogging tools such as Ecto to use tagging
zh: 允许博客工具例如Ecto使用标签来增加额外功能

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After
zh: 后

en: After content
zh: 在内容后

en: All descriptions will be trimmed to this length
zh: 所有描述将对应它的

en: Allow external JavaScript files to be referenced
zh: 允许引用外部JavaScript

en: Allow page title to be changed (i.e. the title in the browser window title)
zh: 允许页面题目改变

en: Allows CSS stylesheets to be added to a page
zh: 允许增加样式表到特定页

en: Allows a custom page-specific theme to over-ride the default theme
zh: 允许自定义page-specific主题覆盖缺少主题

en: Allows a no-index/no-follow option to be set to prevent search engines and robots from indexing or following pages
zh: 允许设定No Index/No Follow选项，防止搜索引擎和robots引用indexing 或 following页

en: Allows a short description about the page that is used by search engines
zh: 允许为搜索引擎而设一段短的描述

en: Allows disabled plugins to be enabled on specific pages
zh: 允许禁用插件来激活某页

en: Allows raw data to be inserted into the page meta section
zh: 允许原始数据插入到页面meta部分

en: Allows site RSS description to be changed
zh: 允许RSS description改变

en: Allows site RSS name to be changed
zh: 允许RSS名字改变

en: Allows site description to be changed (i.e. the tagline)
zh: 允许网站描述改变

en: Allows site name to be changed (i.e your blog name)
zh: 允许网站标题改变(例如博客名)

en: Allows tags/keywords to be added to pages
zh: 允许标签/关键词增加到页面

en: Allows the 'more' text to be changed
zh: 允许更改"more"

en: Allows you to enable or disable various WordPress Widgets
zh: 允许使用或禁用各种WordPress Widgets.

en: Allows you to enable or disable various WordPress auto-formatting (including wpautop)
zh: 使用或禁用各样Wordpress自动格式化(包括wpautop)

en: Alphabetically order tags
zh: 按字母表排列标签

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Are you sure you want to merge that tag?
zh: 确认要合并此标签?

en: As with anything else that modifies your database you should <strong>backup your data before running an import</strong>.  No responsibility is accepted for any kittens that may be killed in the process.
zh: 在进行任何改变数据库动作之前，你必须 <strong>导入之前备份数据</strong>. 我们为此不负任何责任.

en: Author Pages
zh: 作者页面

en: Auto-fancy quotes
zh: 自动引用符

en: Auto-formatting
zh: 自动格式化

en: Auto-link
zh: 自动链接

en: Automatically add new tags to dictionary
zh: 自动增加标签到字典

en: Before
zh: 前

en: Before content
zh: 在内容前

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Categories
zh: 目录

en: Change what appears in reports
zh: 更改报道内容

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check for updates from within HeadSpace
zh: 检查更新HeadSpace

en: Count
zh: 数

en: Current theme
zh: 目前主题

en: Customise the number of posts shown on the archive and search pages, and decide whether to show full content or the excerpt
zh: 在归档和搜索页上自定义日志数和是否显示所有内容还是部分。

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Delete HeadSpace
zh: 删除HeadSpace

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Disable WordPress Widgets
zh: 禁用WordPress Widgets

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Display a message for first time visitors (based upon idea from Seth Godin)
zh: 显示信息给初次访问者(根据 Seth Godin)

en: Display position
zh: 显示位置

en: Do not output CSS
zh: 不输出CSS

en: Domain Name
zh: 域名

en: Edit Category &raquo;
zh: 编辑目录 &raquo;

en: Enable debug option
zh: 允许调试选项

en: Enabled Widgets
zh: 激活Widgets

en: Enter 0 for always
zh: 输入0表示经常

en: Enter any additional Google Analytics code
zh: 增加新增Google Analytics代码

en: Enter the URL you want outbound links tracked to
zh: 输入你想跟踪的外部链接

en: Enter the full Google JavaScript tracking code, or just the <code>_uacct</code> number.
zh: 输入完整Google JavaScript跟踪代码， 或<code>_uacct</code>数目.

en: Enter the full JavaScript tracking code as provided by HitTail.
zh: 输入HitTail提供的完整JavaScript跟踪代码

en: Enter the full JavaScript tracking code as shown on your 103bees account page.
zh: 输入完整如103bees页面所示的JavaScript跟踪代码.

en: Enter the relative URL to your Mint installation (i.e. <code>/mint/</code>).
zh: 输入相关URL秋Mint安装目录下(例如<code>/mint/</code>).

en: Enter your full <a href="http://crazyegg.com/pages/instructions">CrazyEgg ID</a>
zh: 输入<a href="http://crazyegg.com/pages/instructions">CrazyEgg帐号</a>

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: First Time Visitor
zh: 初次访问者

en: General Options
zh: 全局设置

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: HeadSpace Meta data
zh: HeadSpace Meta 数据

en: HeadSpace Settings
zh: HeadSpace设置

en: HeadSpace has been removed
zh: HeadSpace已被删除

en: HeadSpace tags (convert to WordPress 2.3 tags)
zh: HeadSpace标签(转换到WordPress 2.3标签)

en: HeadSpace2 News
zh: HeadSpace2 新闻

en: Home Page
zh: 首页

en: How many widgets would you like?
zh: 选择多少个widgets?

en: Ignore Bots
zh: 忽略Bots

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import and remove original data
zh: 导入并删除原始数据

en: Inherit from global settings
zh: 全局设置应用

en: Inherit settings
zh: 继承设置

en: Invalid module
zh: 无效组件

en: Jerome's Keywords
zh: Jerome的关键词

en: Leave blank to use theme default
zh: 缺省将采用默认主题

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Makes links clickable in comments
zh: 使评论中超链接可点击

en: Mass Edit Meta-data
zh: 批量编辑Meta-data

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Message to display
zh: 显示信息

en: Mint path
zh: Mint路径

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Modules are disabled and do not appear
zh: 关闭模块，不再显示

en: Modules will always appear on edit screens
zh: 模块总是出现在编辑区域

en: Modules will be hidden behind a link
zh: 模块在链接后隐藏

en: More Unique
zh: 更多Unique

en: More text
zh: 更多

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New Google Analytics (ga.js)
zh: 新Google Analytics (ga.js)

en: Next
zh: 后一个

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order tags
zh: 标签顺序

en: Page Counts
zh: 页数

en: Page Modules
zh: 页面模块

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page description
zh: 页面描述

en: Page modules apply to individual pages.  Drag-and-drop modules into the appropriate area.  Modules can be re-ordered to change their position on the edit screen.
zh: 应用页面模块到独立页面。拖动并释放模块到适当的区域。模块将重新排列来改变编辑区域的位置。

en: Page slug
zh: 页面缩略名

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page-specific Plugins
zh: 特定页面插件

en: Page-specific Themes
zh: 特定页面标题

en: Pages
zh: 页

en: Partition ID
zh: 区分ID

en: Per page
zh: 每页

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Post slug
zh: 日志缩略名

en: Post title
zh: 日志标题

en: Posts &amp; Pages
zh: 日志 &amp; 页面

en: Posts successfully updated
zh: 日志成功更新

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Project ID
zh: 工程ID

en: RPC support for Ecto
zh: RPC支持Ecto

en: RSS Description
zh: RSS Description（说明文）

en: RSS Name
zh: RSS名

en: Raw Code
zh: 原始代码

en: Raw data
zh: 原始数据

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近日志

en: Remove HeadSpace
zh: 删除HeadSpace

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Replaced with the category description
zh: 用目录描述取代

en: Replaced with the current date
zh: 用当前日期取代

en: Replaced with the current page number (i.e. page 2 of 4)
zh: 用当前页数取代(例如4页中的第2页)

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh: 用当前搜索词组取代

en: Replaced with the current time
zh: 用当前时间取代

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh: 用日志/页面数据取代

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma seperated)
zh: 用日志的目录取代(用逗号分隔)

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh: 用日志/页面ID取代

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh: 日志/页面作者呢称取代

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
zh: 用日志/页面作者的userid取代

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt
zh: 用日志/页面excerpt取代

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh: 用日志/页面修改时间取代

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh: 用日志/页面标题取代

en: SEO Title Tags
zh: SEO标题标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save all data
zh: 保存所有数据

en: Save module order
zh: 保存模块顺序

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜索页

en: Searches
zh: 检索结果

en: Security ID
zh: 安全ID

en: Separator position
zh: 分隔符位置

en: Set to a root domain when tracking across sub-domains
zh: 设置主域名当跟踪到二级域名

en: Settings can be applied to specific posts &amp; pages from the <strong>post edit page</strong>, and to specific categories from the <strong>edit category</strong> page.
zh: 通过<strong>日志编辑</strong>,应用设置到指定日志&amp;页面,和通过<strong>编辑目录</strong>到指定目录.

en: Show in admin
zh: 出现admin中

en: Show tags in pages
zh: 页面中展现标签

en: Show tags in posts
zh: 日志中展现标签

en: Shows page-specific plugins in the administration menus
zh: 在管理面板显示page-specific插件

en: Simple
zh: 简易

en: Site Modules
zh: 站点模块

en: Site description
zh: 网站描述

en: Site modules apply to your site as a whole.  Only checked modules will run (when properly configured).
zh: 应用网站模块整体到你的站点。只有选中的模块才能运行(需要配置适当)

en: Site name
zh: 网站名称

en: Slug
zh: 缩略名

en: Special Tags
zh: 特殊标签

en: Stops your site being loaded in a frame
zh: 禁止网站被外部frame引用

en: Stylesheets
zh: 样式表

en: Suggest tags based on content
zh: 根据内容推荐标签

en: Suggested tags
zh: 推荐标签

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签页

en: Tag Management
zh: 标签管理

en: Tag Pages
zh: 标签页

en: Tag separator
zh: 标签分隔符

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags (keywords)
zh: 标签（关键词）

en: Tags can be merged by clicking 'merge tags' and then dragging the tag you want to merge from and dropping over the tag you want to merge into.
zh: 点击"合并标签"来合并，拖动你要合并的标签并释放到新标签上面.

en: Tags/keywords
zh: 标签/关键词

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: This must match the separator defined in Ecto 'Templates', 'Tags', 'Tag separator'
zh: 这里一定要匹配Ecto '模板', '标签', '标签分隔符'中的分隔符

en: This option will remove HeadSpace and delete all settings, tags, and meta-data.
zh: 此项设置并删除HeadSpace和所有设置，标签，和meta-data.

en: This page will allow you to import meta-data from other WordPress plugins.  The other plugins do not need to be active for the import to work.
zh: 此页允许从其它wordpress插件中导入meta-data. 不需要激活其它插件来导入.

en: Title separator
zh: 标题分隔符

en: Track outbound links
zh: 跟踪外部链接

en: Tracking code
zh: 跟踪代码

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新选项 &raquo;

en: Use <code>wpautop</code> to format paragraphs
zh: 使用 <code>wpautop</code>来格式段落

en: Use <code>wptexturize</code> to turn quotes into fancy quotes
zh: 使用 <code>wptexturize</code> 引用符号到fancy quotes

en: Users of the specified role or less will be tracked
zh: 追踪指定权限用户

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Virtual Pages
zh: 虚拟页面

en: Who to track
zh: 跟踪者

en: WordPress content formatting
zh: Wordpress内容格式化

en: Wraps all post and page content inside a Google targeted section
zh: 覆盖所有日志和页面内容到Google目标页

en: You have no tags!
zh: 没有任何标签!

en: Your module positions have been saved
zh: 模块位置已被保存

en: Your options have been updated
zh: 设定已被应用

en: add
zh: 增加

en: add all
zh: 增加所有

en: advanced
zh: 高级

en: applied to author pages
zh: 应用到作者页面

en: applied to category pages without specific settings
zh: 应用到目录除非另外说明

en: applied to everything unless otherwise specified
zh: 应用到所有项除非另外说明

en: applied to posts &amp; pages without specific settings
zh: 应用到日志 &amp; 页面,

en: applied to the home page
zh: 应用到首页

en: applied when viewing a 404 error
zh: 应用当出现404错误

en: applied when viewing search results
zh: 应用查看搜索结果

en: applied when viewing tag pages
zh: 访问标签页时应用

en: applied when viewing the archives
zh: 适用于存档

en: archives
zh: 归案

en: calendar
zh: 日历

en: categories
zh: 目录

en: content
zh: 内容

en: default
zh: 缺省

en: enable
zh: 有効

en: excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: go
zh: 应用

en: links
zh: 链接

en: pages
zh: 页

en: posts, showing the
zh: 日志，展现

en: recent comments
zh: 最近评论

en: recent entries
zh: 最近记事

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: set number of posts to 0 for theme default
zh: 设置日志数为0作为缺省主题

en: suggest
zh: 推荐

en: tag cloud
zh: 标签页

en: text
zh: 文本
