en to zh_CN translation catalogue (302 entries)

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 个项目

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无更改 &mdash;

en: (any)
zh_CN: (任何)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (only unrestricted)
zh_CN: (仅未受限制)

en: <span title="%s">Access Restrictions</span>
zh_CN: <span title="%s">访问限制</span>

en: <sup>*</sup> For each capability, the groups that have the capability assigned are shown within parenthesis. You can choose a capability by typing part of the group's or the capability's name.
zh_CN: <sup>*</sup> 对于每个权限，显示分配了该权限的组（以括号显示）。您可以通过输入组名或权限名的一部分来选择权限。

en: A Duck!
zh_CN: 一只鸭子！

en: A minimum set of permissions will be preserved.
zh_CN: 将保留最低权限集。

en: Access Groups
zh_CN: 访问组

en: Access Restrictions
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Access restricions
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Access restrictions
zh_CN: 访问限制

en: Access restrictions &hellip;
zh_CN: 访问限制 &hellip;

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a new capability
zh_CN: 添加新权限

en: Add a new group
zh_CN: 添加新组

en: Add capability
zh_CN: 添加权限

en: Add restriction
zh_CN: 添加限制

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Adding the group and capability manually and enabling it for access restriction
zh_CN: 手动添加组和权限，并启用访问限制

en: Administer Groups
zh_CN: 管理 Groups

en: Administer Groups plugin options
zh_CN: 管理 Groups 插件选项

en: Administrator Access Override
zh_CN: 管理员访问覆盖

en: Administrators override all access permissions derived from Groups capabilities.
zh_CN: 管理员覆盖所有从 Groups 权限派生的访问权限。

en: Also look for groups related to terms
zh_CN: 也查找与术语相关的组

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Attachment field label]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Become a member of the <em>Premium</em> group - this is required so you can choose the <em>premium</em> capability to restrict access to a post.
zh_CN: 成为 <em>Premium</em> 组的成员 - 这是必需的，以便您可以选择 <em>premium</em> 权限来限制对文章的访问。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

[ctx: Bulk edit field label]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: By getting an official extension, you fund the work that is necessary to maintain and improve Groups.
zh_CN: 通过获取官方扩展，您资助了维护和改进 Groups 所必需的工作。

en: CAUTION: If this option is active while the plugin is deactivated, ALL plugin settings and data will be DELETED for <strong>all sites</strong>. If you are going to use this option, now would be a good time to make a backup. By enabling this option you agree to be solely responsible for any loss of data or any other consequences thereof.
zh_CN: 警告：如果此选项在插件停用期间处于激活状态，<strong>所有站点</strong>的所有插件设置和数据将被<strong>删除</strong>。如果您要使用此选项，现在是备份的好时机。启用此选项即表示您同意自行承担任何数据丢失或其他后果。

en: CAUTION: If this option is active while the plugin is deactivated, ALL plugin settings and data will be DELETED. If you are going to use this option, now would be a good time to make a backup. By enabling this option you agree to be solely responsible for any loss of data or any other consequences thereof.
zh_CN: 警告：如果此选项在插件停用期间处于激活状态，所有插件设置和数据将被<strong>删除</strong>。如果您要使用此选项，现在是备份的好时机。启用此选项即表示您同意自行承担任何数据丢失或其他后果。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capabilities &hellip;
zh_CN: 权限 &hellip;

en: Capability
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capability ID
zh_CN: 权限 ID

en: Choose access restriction groups &hellip;
zh_CN: 选择访问限制组 &hellip;

en: Choose access restrictions &hellip;
zh_CN: 选择访问限制 &hellip;

en: Choose capabilities &hellip;
zh_CN: 选择权限 &hellip;

en: Choose groups &hellip;
zh_CN: 选择组 &hellip;

en: Choose one or more capabilities to restrict access. Groups that grant access through the capabilities are shown in parenthesis. If no capabilities are available yet, you can use the quick-create box to create a group and capability enabled for access restriction on the fly.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个权限以限制访问。通过权限授予访问权限的组显示在括号中。如果尚无可用权限，您可以使用快速创建框即时创建组和权限并启用访问限制。

en: Choose or enter <em>Premium</em> in the <em>Read</em> field located in the <em>Groups</em> box and save or update the post (or hit Enter).
zh_CN: 在 <em>Groups</em> 框中的 <em>Read</em> 字段中选择或输入 <em>Premium</em>，然后保存或更新文章（或按 Enter 键）。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click to add a new capability
zh_CN: 单击添加新权限

en: Click to add a new group
zh_CN: 单击添加新组

en: Click to refresh capabilities
zh_CN: 单击刷新权限

[ctx: Column header]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Column header (Users)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Content will be shown to users that are members of these groups:
zh_CN: 内容将显示给这些组的成员用户：

en: Content will be shown to users that are not members of these groups:
zh_CN: 内容将显示给非这些组成员的用户：

en: Contribute Bitcoin to Groups
zh_CN: 向 Groups 捐赠 Bitcoin

en: Could you please spare a minute and give it a review over at WordPress.org?
zh_CN: 您能抽出一分钟时间到 WordPress.org 给我们评价吗？

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Deactivation and data persistence
zh_CN: 停用和数据持久化

en: Delete all Groups plugin data for ALL sites on network deactivation
zh_CN: 在网络停用时删除所有站点的 Groups 插件数据

en: Delete all Groups plugin data on deactivation
zh_CN: 停用时删除所有 Groups 插件数据

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disabling this setting for a post type also disables existing access restrictions on individual posts of that type.
zh_CN: 为文章类型禁用此设置也会禁用该类型各个文章上现有的访问限制。

en: Discover our favorite Extensions for Groups and WooCommerce
zh_CN: 探索我们为 Groups 和 WooCommerce 推荐的扩展

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit a capability
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit a group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit the post for which you want to restrict access and choose<sup>*</sup> the <em>premium</em> capability.
zh_CN: 编辑您要限制访问的文章并选择<sup>*</sup> <em>premium</em> 权限。

en: Efficient User Interface
zh_CN: 高效用户界面

en: Enable legacy access control based on capabilities.
zh_CN: 启用基于权限的旧版访问控制。

en: Enabling this on production sites is <strong>not</strong> recommended.
zh_CN: 不建议在生产站点上启用此功能。

en: Enforce read access
zh_CN: 强制读取访问

en: Enhanced functionality is available via official %1$sExtensions%2$s for Groups.
zh_CN: 通过 Groups 的官方 %1$s扩展%2$s 可获得增强功能。

en: Enhanced functionality is available via official extensions for Groups.
zh_CN: 通过 Groups 的官方扩展可获得增强功能。

en: Enter <em>Premium</em> in the quick-create field located in the Access restrictions panel and save or update the post (or hit Enter).
zh_CN: 在访问限制面板的快速创建字段中输入 <em>Premium</em>，然后保存或更新文章（或按 Enter 键）。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Follow %1$s and visit %2$s to stay tuned for free and premium tools.
zh_CN: 关注 %1$s 并访问 %2$s 以获取免费和付费工具更新。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Capabilities</strong> and add the <em>premium</em> capability.
zh_CN: 转到 <strong>Groups > 权限</strong> 并添加 <em>premium</em> 权限。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Groups</strong> and add the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh_CN: 转到 <strong>Groups > 组</strong> 并添加 <em>Premium</em> 组。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Groups</strong> and assign the <em>premium</em> capability to the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh_CN: 转到 <strong>Groups > 组</strong> 并将 <em>premium</em> 权限分配给 <em>Premium</em> 组。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Options</strong> and enable the <em>premium</em> capability to restrict access.
zh_CN: 转到 <strong>Groups > 选项</strong> 并启用 <em>premium</em> 权限以限制访问。

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Actions
zh_CN: 组操作

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Groups %s features a simpler model for access restrictions based on groups instead of capabilities used in Groups 1.x.
zh_CN: Groups %s 采用更简单的访问限制模型，基于组而不是 Groups 1.x 中使用的权限。

en: Groups &hellip;
zh_CN: 组 &hellip;

en: Groups Add-Ons
zh_CN: Groups 附加组件

en: Groups Capabilities
zh_CN: Groups 权限

en: Groups Member
zh_CN: Groups 成员

en: Groups Non-member
zh_CN: Groups 非成员

en: Groups Options
zh_CN: Groups 选项

en: Groups is configured to delete its plugin data on deactivation.
zh_CN: Groups 配置为在停用时删除其插件数据。

en: Groups network options
zh_CN: Groups 网络选项

en: Groups options
zh_CN: Groups 选项

[ctx: Groups section heading (add user)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Groups section heading (edit user)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Groups section heading (user profile)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Help heading]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Help tab title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Help tab title and heading]
en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: Help tab title and heading]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Help tab title and heading]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: Help title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Here you can <strong>add</strong>, <strong>edit</strong> and <strong>remove</strong> groups.
zh_CN: 您可以在此<strong>添加</strong>、<strong>编辑</strong>和<strong>删除</strong>组。

en: Hide content from group members
zh_CN: 对组成员隐藏内容

en: I have already done that or do not want to submit a review.
zh_CN: 我已经操作过或不想提交评价。

en: I want to submit a review later, remind me!
zh_CN: 我想稍后提交评价，请提醒我！

en: I want to submit a review right now!
zh_CN: 我现在就想提交评价！

en: If you had any access restrictions in place based on capabilities, the entries will now be unprotected, unless you enable legacy access restrictions or place appropriate access restrictions based on groups on the desired entries.
zh_CN: 如果您之前设置了基于权限的访问限制，除非启用旧版访问限制或在所需条目上基于组设置适当的访问限制，否则条目将不再受保护。

en: If you lock yourself out, please ask an administrator to help.
zh_CN: 如果您被锁定，请请求管理员帮助。

en: If you would like to switch to access restrictions based on groups (recommended) instead of capabilities, you can easily do so by setting the appropriate groups on your protected posts, pages and other entries to restrict access.
zh_CN: 如果您想切换到基于组的访问限制（推荐），只需在受保护的文章、页面和其他条目上设置适当的组即可轻松完成。

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: In the same field, you can create a new group and restrict access. Group names are case-sensitive. In order to be able to use the new group, your user account will be assigned to it.
zh_CN: 在同一个字段中，您可以创建新组并限制访问。组名区分大小写。为了能够使用新组，您的用户账户将被分配到该组。

en: Include these capabilities to enforce read access on posts. The selected capabilities will be offered to restrict access to posts.
zh_CN: 包含这些权限以强制执行文章的读取访问。所选权限将用于限制对文章的访问。

en: Inherited capabilities:
zh_CN: 继承的权限：

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的文章 ID。

en: It is important to switch to access restrictions based on groups, before support for legacy access control based on capabilities is completely removed.
zh_CN: 在完全删除对基于功能的传统访问控制的支持之前，切换到基于组的访问限制非常重要。

en: It seems that you have updated from Groups 1.x where access restrictions were based on capabilities.
zh_CN: 看起来您是从 Groups 1.x 版本升级而来，该版本的访问限制基于权限。

en: Join the %s group
zh_CN: 加入 %s 组

en: Leave the %s group
zh_CN: 离开 %s 组

en: Legacy Settings
zh_CN: 旧版设置

en: Legacy access control based on capabilities is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用基于功能的传统访问控制。

en: Let's assume that you want to limit the visibility of a post to members of the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh_CN: 假设您想将文章的可见性限制为 <em>Premium</em> 组的成员。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Manage groups and users with a minimal footprint on the administrative screens.
zh_CN: 在管理界面中以最小的占用空间管理组和用户。

en: Many thanks for using <strong>Groups</strong>!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 <strong>Groups</strong>！

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Members of the %1$s group can access this %2$s through this capability. | Members of the %1$s groups can access this %2$s through this capability.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 组的成员可以通过此权限访问此 %2$s。

[ctx: Meta box title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: More recommended Extensions for Groups
zh_CN: 更多推荐的 Groups 扩展

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network deactivation and data persistence
zh_CN: 网络停用和数据持久化

[ctx: Network menu page title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: New Capability
zh_CN: 新权限

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新组

en: No groups grant access through this capability. To grant access to group members using this capability, you should assign it to a group and enable the capability for access restriction.
zh_CN: 没有组通过此权限授予访问权限。要使用此权限向组成员授予访问权限，您应将其分配给组并启用权限的访问限制功能。

en: No new capabilities have been found.
zh_CN: 未找到新权限。

en: No such capabilities.
zh_CN: 没有这样的能力。

en: No such capability.
zh_CN: 无此权限。

en: No such group.
zh_CN: 无此组。

en: No such groups.
zh_CN: 无此组。

en: Note that you must be a member of a group that has such a capability assigned.
zh_CN: 请注意，您必须是已分配此类权限的组的成员。

en: Note that you must be a member of a group to use it to restrict access.
zh_CN: 请注意，您必须是组的成员才能使用它来限制访问。

en: Now you can protect your posts, pages and any other custom post type like products or events by simply assigning them to one or more groups.
zh_CN: 现在，您只需将文章、页面和其他自定义文章类型（如产品或事件）分配给一个或多个组即可加以保护。

en: Once you have adjusted your access restrictions based on groups, you can disable legacy access control.
zh_CN: 一旦您调整了基于组的访问限制，即可禁用旧版访问控制。

en: One capability has been added. | %d capabilities have been added.
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 %d 个权限。

en: One or more capabilities required to read the entry.
zh_CN: 阅读此条目需要一个或多个权限。

en: One or more groups granting access to entries.
zh_CN: 一个或多个授予条目访问权限的组。

en: Only groups or users that have one of the selected capabilities are allowed to read this %s.
zh_CN: 只有具有所选权限之一的组或用户才能阅读此 %s。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 选项已保存。

en: Other recommended Tools
zh_CN: 其他推荐工具

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Perfect complements to memberships and access control with Groups.
zh_CN: 与群 Groups 的会员资格和访问控制的完美补充。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please confirm removal of the following groups. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请确认删除以下组。此操作无法撤销。

en: Please confirm to remove the following capabilities. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请确认删除以下权限。此操作无法撤销。

en: Please give it a <a href="%s">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> rating.
zh_CN: 请给它一个 <a href="%s">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> 评分。

en: Please make sure to read the %1$sMigration Guide%2$s.
zh_CN: 请务必阅读 %1$s迁移指南%2$s。

en: Please refer to the %s for details on how to switch to and use the new access restrictions.
zh_CN: 有关如何切换和使用新访问限制的详细信息，请参阅 %s。

en: Please use %s for files that require complete protection.
zh_CN: 请对需要完全保护的文件使用 %s。

[ctx: Plugin action link]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Plugin action link]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Protect Content Easily
zh_CN: 轻松保护内容

en: Quick-create group &amp; capability
zh_CN: 快速创建组和权限

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read Post
zh_CN: 读取文章

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove a capability
zh_CN: 移除权限

en: Remove a group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Remove capabilities
zh_CN: 移除权限

en: Remove capability
zh_CN: 移除权限

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en: Remove group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Remove groups
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Remove restriction
zh_CN: 移除限制

en: Restrict Access
zh_CN: 限制访问

en: Restricts the visibility of this %s to members of the chosen groups.
zh_CN: 将此 %s 的可见性限制为所选组的成员。

en: Restricts the visibility of this entry to members of the chosen groups.
zh_CN: 将此条目的可见性限制为所选组的成员。

en: Results per page
zh_CN: 每页结果数

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Select Groups
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Show access restrictions for these post types.
zh_CN: 显示这些文章类型的访问限制。

en: Show content for group members
zh_CN: 为组成员显示内容

en: Show groups in user profiles.
zh_CN: 在用户资料中显示组。

en: Show the Groups tree view.
zh_CN: 显示 Groups 树形视图。

en: Some post types shown may not offer access restrictions even though they appear enabled here.
zh_CN: 此处显示的一些文章类型可能不提供访问限制，即使它们在此处显示为已启用。

en: Support for this deprecated feature will soon be removed.
zh_CN: 对这一已弃用功能的支持很快就会被删除。

en: Support the developers and contribute Bitcoin to %s
zh_CN: 支持开发者并为 %s 捐赠 Bitcoin

en: Switching to Groups %s
zh_CN: 切换到 Groups %s

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Thank you for using %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 %2$s 的 %1$s。

en: Thanks for using Groups! We have made it even easier to protect your content and hope you like it :)
zh_CN: 感谢使用 Groups！我们使其更容易保护您的内容，希望您喜欢 :)

en: The <em>%s</em> capability already exists and cannot be assigned to this one.
zh_CN: 权限 <em>%s</em> 已存在，无法分配给此权限。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability already exists.
zh_CN: 权限 <em>%s</em> 已存在。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新权限 <em>%s</em>。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability has been created.
zh_CN: 权限 <em>%s</em> 已创建。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability has been updated.
zh_CN: 权限 <em>%s</em> 已更新。

en: The <em>%s</em> group already exists and cannot be used to name this one.
zh_CN: 组 <em>%s</em> 已存在，不能用作此组的名称。

en: The <em>%s</em> group already exists.
zh_CN: 组 <em>%s</em> 已存在。

en: The <em>%s</em> group has been created.
zh_CN: 组 <em>%s</em> 已创建。

en: The <em>%s</em> group has been updated.
zh_CN: 组 <em>%s</em> 已更新。

en: The <em>Capability</em> must not be empty.
zh_CN: 权限不能为空。

en: The <em>Name</em> must not be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: The attachment page is restricted to authorized users, but due to technical limitations, the file can still be accessed directly via its URL.
zh_CN: 附件页面仅限授权用户访问，但由于技术限制，文件仍可通过其 URL 直接访问。

en: The capability has been deleted.
zh_CN: 权限已被删除。

en: The chosen capabilities are assigned to the group.
zh_CN: 所选权限已分配给组。

en: The complete documentation is available on the %s pages for Groups.
zh_CN: 完整文档可在 Groups 的 %s 页面获取。

en: The following is only of interest if you have upgraded from Groups 1.x:
zh_CN: 以下内容仅在您从 Groups 1.x 升级时才有兴趣。

en: The group has been deleted.
zh_CN: 组已被删除。

en: The manual way:
zh_CN: 手动方式：

en: The name must not be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: The quick way:
zh_CN: 快速方式：

en: The user is a member of the chosen groups.
zh_CN: 用户是所选组的成员。

en: There are no results.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: These capabilities will be assigned to the group.
zh_CN: 这些权限将分配给组。

en: These permissions apply to Groups management. They do not apply to access permissions derived from Groups capabilities.
zh_CN: 这些权限适用于 Groups 管理。不适用于从 Groups 权限派生的访问权限。

en: This could be important!
zh_CN: 这可能很重要！

en: This determines for which post types access restriction settings are offered.
zh_CN: 这决定了为哪些文章类型提供访问限制设置。

en: This group has no capabilities.
zh_CN: 此组没有权限。

en: This means that if you had access restrictions in place that were based on capabilities, your entries will still be protected.
zh_CN: 这意味着，如果您设置了基于权限的访问限制，您的条目仍将受到保护。

en: This method is deprecated. You should use Groups_Post_Access_Legacy::get_read_post_capabilities() to retrieve the capabilities instead.
zh_CN: 此方法已弃用。您应改用 Groups_Post_Access_Legacy::get_read_post_capabilities() 来检索权限。

en: To disable, do not define the constant <code>GROUPS_ADMINISTRATOR_OVERRIDE</code> or set it to <code>false</code>.
zh_CN: 要禁用，请不要定义常量 <code>GROUPS_ADMINISTRATOR_OVERRIDE</code> 或将其设置为 <code>false</code>。

en: To make it easier to transition to the new model for those who migrate from a previous version, we have included legacy access control based on capabilities.
zh_CN: 为了使从以前版本迁移的用户更容易过渡到新模型，我们包含了基于权限的旧版访问控制。

en: To put it simple, previously you would have used capabilities to restrict access to posts and now you simply use groups.
zh_CN: 简单地说，以前您需要使用权限来限制对文章的访问，现在您只需使用组即可。

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树形

en: Tree of Groups
zh_CN: Groups 树形图

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: Try the quick-create field first. Unless you need a more complex setup, there is no reason to go this way instead.
zh_CN: 首先尝试快速创建字段。除非您需要更复杂的设置，否则没有理由选择其他方式。

en: Type and choose &hellip;
zh_CN: 输入并选择 &hellip;

en: Use the <em>Access restrictions</em> box to limit the visibility of posts, pages and other post types.
zh_CN: 使用 <em>访问限制</em> 框限制文章、页面和其他文章类型的可见性。

en: Use the <em>Groups</em> box to limit the visibility of posts, pages and other post types.
zh_CN: 使用 <em>组</em> 框限制文章、页面和其他文章类型的可见性。

en: User profiles
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Using the quick-create field
zh_CN: 使用快速创建字段

en: Using the quick-create field, you can create a new group and capability. The capability will be assigned to the group and enabled to enforce read access. Group names are case-sensitive, the name of the capability is the lower-case version of the name of the group. If the group already exists, a new capability is created and assigned to the existing group. If the capability already exists, it will be assigned to the group. If both already exist, the capability is enabled to enforce read access. In order to be able to use the capability, your user account will be assigned to the group.
zh_CN: 使用快速创建字段，您可以创建新组和权限。权限将分配给组并启用强制读取访问。组名区分大小写，权限名称是组名的小写版本。如果组已存在，将创建新权限并分配给现有组。如果权限已存在，它将被分配给组。如果两者都已存在，则启用权限以强制读取访问。为了能够使用权限，您的用户账户将被分配到该组。

en: View the Welcome screen for this version of Groups
zh_CN: 查看此版本 Groups 的欢迎屏幕

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: We have made it even easier to protect your content!
zh_CN: 我们使其更容易保护您的内容！

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Groups
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Groups

en: Welcome to Groups %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Groups %s

en: What's New?
zh_CN: 新增功能？

en: Whether you are new to Groups or have been using it before, please make sure to visit the %1$sDocumentation%2$s pages to know more about how to use it.
zh_CN: 无论您是首次使用 Groups 还是之前使用过，请务必访问 %1$s文档%2$s 页面以了解其使用方法。

en: Yes, here we go!
zh_CN: 是的，开始！

en: You are a member of the %s group.
zh_CN: 您是 %s 组的成员。

en: You are running the system with legacy access control based on capabilities disabled.
zh_CN: 您正在禁用基于权限的旧版访问控制的情况下运行系统。

en: You are running the system with legacy access control based on capabilities enabled.
zh_CN: 您正在启用基于权限的旧版访问控制的情况下运行系统。

en: You can create a new group and capability here. The capability will be assigned to the group and enabled to enforce read access. Group names are case-sensitive, the name of the capability is the lower-case version of the name of the group. If the group already exists, a new capability is created and assigned to the existing group. If the capability already exists, it will be assigned to the group. If both already exist, the capability is enabled to enforce read access. In order to be able to use the capability, your user account will be assigned to the group.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处创建新组和权限。权限将分配给组并启用强制读取访问。组名区分大小写，权限名称是组名的小写版本。如果组已存在，将创建新权限并分配给现有组。如果权限已存在，它将被分配给组。如果两者都已存在，则启用权限以强制读取访问。为了能够使用权限，您的用户账户将被分配到该组。

en: You can create a new group by indicating the group's name.
zh_CN: 您可以通过指定组名来创建新组。

en: You can restrict the visibility of this %1$s to group members. Choose one or more groups that are allowed to read this %2$s. If no groups are chosen, the %3$s is visible to anyone.
zh_CN: 您可以将此 %1$s 的可见性限制为组成员。选择一个或多个允许读取此 %2$s 的组。如果未选择组，则 %3$s 对所有人可见。

en: You can restrict the visibility to group members. Choose one or more groups to restrict access. If no groups are chosen, this entry is visible to anyone.
zh_CN: 您可以将可见性限制为组成员。选择一个或多个组以限制访问。如果未选择组，则此条目对所有人可见。

en: You can select one or more capabilities that are enabled for access restriction.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个或多个已启用访问限制的权限。

en: You can select one or more groups to restrict access to its members.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个或多个组以限制其成员的访问权限。

en: You cannot set any access restrictions.
zh_CN: 您无法设置任何访问限制。

en: You have joined the %s group.
zh_CN: 您已加入 %s 组。

en: You have left the %s group.
zh_CN: 您已离开 %s 组。

en: You must be in a group that has at least one capability enabled to enforce read access.
zh_CN: 您必须处于至少启用一个权限以强制读取访问的组中。

en: You need to have permission to set access restrictions.
zh_CN: 您需要有权限才能设置访问限制。

en: You should use Groups_Post_Access_Legacy::create() to pass a capability restriction instead.
zh_CN: 您应改用 Groups_Post_Access_Legacy::create() 来传递权限限制。

en: Your support matters!
zh_CN: 您的支持很重要！

en: access
zh_CN: 访问

en: block
zh_CN: 区块

en: blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: control
zh_CN: 控制

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: groups
zh_CN: 组

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: label title for conjunctive groups filter checkbox]
en: Users must belong to all chosen groups
zh_CN: 用户必须属于所有选定组

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: members
zh_CN: 成员

en: membership
zh_CN: 成员资格

en: memberships
zh_CN: 成员资格

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: only
zh_CN: 仅

[ctx: page-title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s

en: protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: restrict
zh_CN: 限制

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: title of dismiss notice link]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见
