EasyCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2603 entries)

en: No AI credits available. Please upgrade or use your own API key.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 AI 额度。请升级或使用您自己的 API 密钥。

en: `message` is required.
zh_CN: `message` 为必填项。

en: I was unable to complete your request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法完成您的请求，请重试。

en: Sorry, I had trouble processing your request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，处理您的请求时遇到问题，请重试。

en: Cart removed
zh_CN: 购物车已移除

en: Failed to remove cart
zh_CN: 移除购物车失败

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real cart data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: ##shop_name##- Your Order Is Yet to Be Placed!
zh_CN: ##shop_name##- 您的订单尚未提交！

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real cart data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Hi ##name##,
    We noticed you left some items in your cart at ##shop_name##. Your cart, worth ##cart_total##, is still waiting for you!
    Here’s what you left behind:
    ##product_list##
    Don’t miss out—your items might sell out soon! Click below to return to your cart and complete your purchase.
    Go to Checkout 👉 ##cart_link## 
    Need help? Feel free to reach out. We’re happy to assist!
    Best,
    ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: ##name##，您好，
    我们注意到您在 ##shop_name## 的购物车中还留有一些商品。您价值 ##cart_total## 的购物车仍在等待您！
    以下是您未结算的商品：
    ##product_list##
    不要错过——您心仪的商品可能很快就会售罄！点击下方即可返回购物车并完成购买。
    前往结账 👉 ##cart_link## 
    需要帮助吗？欢迎随时联系我们，我们很乐意为您服务！
    祝好，
    ##shop_name## 团队

en: Reminder sent
zh_CN: 提醒已发送

en: Reminder not sent
zh_CN: 提醒未发送

en: Failed to remove some carts
zh_CN: 部分购物车移除失败

en: Carts deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 购物车删除成功。

en: No abandoned cart hashes provided.
zh_CN: 未提供弃购购物车的哈希值。

en: Failed to send some reminders
zh_CN: 部分提醒发送失败

en: Reminders sent successfully.
zh_CN: 提醒发送成功。

en: Failed to clean abandoned carts.
zh_CN: 清理弃购购物车失败。

en: Cleaned abandoned carts.
zh_CN: 已清理弃购购物车。

en: There is nothing to clean.
zh_CN: 没有需要清理的内容。

en: Cleaned invalid abandoned carts.
zh_CN: 已清理无效的弃购购物车。

en: No invalid entries found.
zh_CN: 未发现无效条目。

en: Failed to clean invalid abandoned carts.
zh_CN: 清理无效弃购购物车失败。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Invalid addon
zh_CN: 无效的扩展

en: Activate EasyCommerce Pro to install this addon
zh_CN: 激活 EasyCommerce Pro 后即可安装此扩展

note: translators: The error message.
en: Could not install the addon: %s
zh_CN: 无法安装扩展：%s

en: Plugin file could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析插件文件。

note: translators: %s: dependency plugin slug
en: Required plugin "%s" could not be found on WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上找不到所需的插件“%s”。

note: translators: %s: dependency plugin slug
en: Could not install required plugin "%s".
zh_CN: 无法安装所需的插件“%s”。

note: translators: 1: dependency plugin slug, 2: error message
en: Could not activate required plugin "%1$s": %2$s
zh_CN: 无法激活所需的插件“%1$s”：%2$s

en: Addon installed and activated
zh_CN: 扩展已安装并激活

en: Plugin is not active
zh_CN: 插件未激活

en: Addon deactivated
zh_CN: 扩展已停用

en: Addon installed
zh_CN: 扩展已安装

en: Plugin installation failed.
zh_CN: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installed but file path could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 插件已安装，但无法解析文件路径。

en: Something went wrong..
zh_CN: 出错了……

note: translators: %s: AI feature name.
en: %s is disabled. Enable it from Settings → AI → Generative AI.
zh_CN: %s 已禁用。请从“设置 → AI → 生成式 AI”中启用。

en: AI Text Generator
zh_CN: AI 文本生成器

en: AI content writer
zh_CN: AI 内容撰写

en: AI service error
zh_CN: AI 服务错误

en: AI Attribute Generator
zh_CN: AI 属性生成器

en: AI attribute generator
zh_CN: AI 属性生成器

en: AI Template Generator
zh_CN: AI 模板生成器

en: AI product builder
zh_CN: AI 商品构建器

en: AI Image Generator
zh_CN: AI 图像生成器

en: Image generated
zh_CN: 图像已生成

en: AI image generator
zh_CN: AI 图像生成器

en: Image edited
zh_CN: 图像已编辑

en: AI image enhancer
zh_CN: AI 图像增强器

en: Attribute updated.
zh_CN: 属性已更新。

en: Invalid attribute data.
zh_CN: 属性数据无效。

en: Attribute deleted.
zh_CN: 属性已删除。

en: Invalid attribute IDs.
zh_CN: 属性 ID 无效。

en: Attributes deleted.
zh_CN: 属性已删除。

en: Cart is locked for payment. Complete or cancel the current payment before making changes.
zh_CN: 购物车已锁定以进行支付。请先完成或取消当前支付，然后再进行修改。

en: Invalid product data.
zh_CN: 商品数据无效。

note: Translators: %d is the product ID.
en: Invalid product ID: %d
zh_CN: 无效的商品 ID：%d

en: Product is out of stock!
zh_CN: 商品已缺货！

en: Products added to cart.
zh_CN: 商品已加入购物车。

note: translators: %d: number of items added to the cart.
en: %d item added to cart | %d items added to cart
zh_CN[0]: 已将 %d 件商品加入购物车

en: Invalid product ID or quantity.
zh_CN: 商品 ID 或数量无效。

en: Product not found.
zh_CN: 未找到商品。

en: Cart updated.
zh_CN: 购物车已更新。

en: Invalid product ID.
zh_CN: 商品 ID 无效。

en: Product removed from cart.
zh_CN: 商品已从购物车移除。

en: Cart already locked.
zh_CN: 购物车已锁定。

en: Cart locked for payment.
zh_CN: 购物车已锁定以进行支付。

en: Shipping methods found
zh_CN: 已找到配送方式

en: No shipping methods found
zh_CN: 未找到配送方式

en: Shipping method not found.
zh_CN: 未找到配送方式。

en: Shipping method applied
zh_CN: 配送方式已应用

en: Payment method applied
zh_CN: 支付方式已应用

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh_CN: 优惠券代码无效。

en: Coupon is not applicable.
zh_CN: 优惠券不适用。

en: Coupon applied.
zh_CN: 优惠券已应用。

en: Cart doesn't contain this coupon!
zh_CN: 购物车中不包含此优惠券！

en: Coupon removed.
zh_CN: 优惠券已移除。

en: Cart cleared
zh_CN: 购物车已清空

en: Cart cleared.
zh_CN: 购物车已清空。

en: Store data updated
zh_CN: 店铺数据已更新

en: Required form field is missing
zh_CN: 缺少必填的表单字段

en: Username already exists
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: Email is not valid
zh_CN: 电子邮箱无效

en: Email already registered
zh_CN: 电子邮箱已注册

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码长度至少为 6 个字符。

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名或电子邮箱地址。

en: If an account matches that email or username, a password reset link has been sent.
zh_CN: 如果有账户与该邮箱或用户名匹配，我们已发送密码重置链接。

en: Invalid key or login.
zh_CN: 密钥或登录信息无效。

en: Password fields cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码字段不能为空。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致。

en: Invalid or expired reset key.
zh_CN: 重置密钥无效或已过期。

en: Password has been reset successfully.
zh_CN: 密码重置成功。

en: Email/username and password are required.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱/用户名和密码为必填项。

en: Too many failed login attempts. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 登录失败次数过多。请在几分钟后重试。

en: Invalid email/username or password.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱/用户名或密码无效。

en: No data found
zh_CN: 未找到数据

en: API not connected
zh_CN: API 未连接

en: API disconnected
zh_CN: API 已断开连接

en: Token not verified
zh_CN: 令牌未验证

en: Docs found
zh_CN: 已找到文档

en: Doc found
zh_CN: 已找到文档

en: Doc not found
zh_CN: 未找到文档

note: translators: %s: coupon code.
en: Coupon %s created
zh_CN: 优惠券 %s 已创建

en: Failed to create coupon.
zh_CN: 创建优惠券失败。

en: Coupon created successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券创建成功。

en: Coupon ID is required.
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID 为必填项。

en: Coupon not found.
zh_CN: 未找到优惠券。

en: No valid fields to update.
zh_CN: 没有可更新的有效字段。

en: Failed to update coupon.
zh_CN: 更新优惠券失败。

en: Coupon updated successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券更新成功。

note: translators: %s: coupon code.
en: Coupon %s deleted
zh_CN: 优惠券 %s 已删除

en: Failed to delete coupon.
zh_CN: 删除优惠券失败。

en: Coupon deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券删除成功。

en: Invalid coupon IDs.
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID 无效。

en: Failed to delete some coupons.
zh_CN: 部分优惠券删除失败。

en: coupons deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券删除成功。

en: Failed to update some coupons.
zh_CN: 部分优惠券更新失败。

en: Coupons status updated successfully.
zh_CN: 优惠券状态更新成功。

en: Failed to create customer.
zh_CN: 创建客户失败。

en: Customer created successfully.
zh_CN: 客户创建成功。

en: Customer not found.
zh_CN: 未找到客户。

en: Failed to delete customer.
zh_CN: 删除客户失败。

en: Customer deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 客户删除成功。

en: Store stats
zh_CN: 店铺统计

en: Store order statuses
zh_CN: 店铺订单状态

en: Business Info
zh_CN: 商家信息

en: Store Pages
zh_CN: 店铺页面

en: Currency & Format
zh_CN: 货币与格式

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Store setup status
zh_CN: 店铺设置状态

en: Store sales
zh_CN: 店铺销售额

en: Sales Amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: Sales Count
zh_CN: 销售数量

en: Recent orders
zh_CN: 最近订单

en: No email address found for this cart.
zh_CN: 未找到此购物车的电子邮箱地址。

en: Reminder email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 提醒邮件发送成功。

en: Failed to send reminder email.
zh_CN: 提醒邮件发送失败。

en: Most lowest stock
zh_CN: 库存最低

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Top sellers
zh_CN: 热销商品

en: Private Note
zh_CN: 私密备注

en: Note to Customer
zh_CN: 给客户的备注

en: Recent activities
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Shop Name
zh_CN: 店铺名称

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 当前年份

en: Shop Page URL
zh_CN: 店铺页面 URL

en: Checkout Page URL
zh_CN: 结账页面 URL

en: Dashboard Page URL
zh_CN: 仪表盘页面 URL

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Customer Full Name
zh_CN: 客户全名

en: Customer Email Address
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱地址

en: Customer Phone Number
zh_CN: 客户电话号码

en: Billing First Name
zh_CN: 账单名字

en: Billing Last Name
zh_CN: 账单姓氏

en: Billing Email Address
zh_CN: 账单电子邮箱地址

en: Billing Phone Number
zh_CN: 账单电话号码

en: Billing Address Line 1
zh_CN: 账单地址第 1 行

en: Billing Address Line 2
zh_CN: 账单地址第 2 行

en: Billing Country
zh_CN: 账单国家/地区

en: Billing State/Province
zh_CN: 账单州/省

en: Billing City
zh_CN: 账单城市

en: Billing Postal Code
zh_CN: 账单邮政编码

en: Full Billing Address
zh_CN: 完整账单地址

en: Shipping First Name
zh_CN: 配送名字

en: Shipping Last Name
zh_CN: 配送姓氏

en: Shipping Email Address
zh_CN: 配送电子邮箱地址

en: Shipping Phone Number
zh_CN: 配送电话号码

en: Shipping Address Line 1
zh_CN: 配送地址第 1 行

en: Shipping Address Line 2
zh_CN: 配送地址第 2 行

en: Shipping Country
zh_CN: 配送国家/地区

en: Shipping State/Province
zh_CN: 配送州/省

en: Shipping City
zh_CN: 配送城市

en: Shipping Postal Code
zh_CN: 配送邮政编码

en: Full Shipping Address
zh_CN: 完整配送地址

en: Customer Total Spent
zh_CN: 客户消费总额

en: Customer Total Orders
zh_CN: 客户订单总数

en: Customer Average Order Value
zh_CN: 客户平均订单金额

en: Product List (HTML)
zh_CN: 商品列表（HTML）

en: Product Table (HTML)
zh_CN: 商品表格（HTML）

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 商品件数

en: Order Total Amount
zh_CN: 订单总金额

en: Cart Hash/ID
zh_CN: 购物车哈希/ID

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户姓名

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱

en: Cart Recovery Link
zh_CN: 购物车恢复链接

en: Cart Total Amount
zh_CN: 购物车总金额

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Search term is too long
zh_CN: 搜索词过长

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

note: translators: %s: placeholder category name.
en: --- %s Placeholders ---
zh_CN: --- %s 占位符 ---

en: Failed to retrieve email placeholders
zh_CN: 获取邮件占位符失败

en: Countries loaded
zh_CN: 国家/地区已加载

en: States loaded
zh_CN: 州/省已加载

en: Cities loaded
zh_CN: 城市已加载

en: Currencies loaded
zh_CN: 货币已加载

en: No file uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传文件

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 文件无效

en: Failed to read CSV file
zh_CN: 读取 CSV 文件失败

en: CSV uploaded successfully
zh_CN: CSV 上传成功

en: Invalid mapping data
zh_CN: 映射数据无效

en: Column mapping saved successfully
zh_CN: 列映射保存成功

en: Import started in background via WP-Cron
zh_CN: 已通过 WP-Cron 在后台开始导入

en: Import session not found
zh_CN: 未找到导入会话

en: Your demo products are being generated
zh_CN: 正在生成您的演示商品

en: Failed to import image
zh_CN: 导入图像失败

en: Image imported
zh_CN: 图像已导入

en: No logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志。

en: Log not found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志。

en: Failed to add log.
zh_CN: 添加日志失败。

en: Log added successfully.
zh_CN: 日志添加成功。

en: Failed to delete log.
zh_CN: 删除日志失败。

en: Log deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 日志删除成功。

en: Notice not dismissed
zh_CN: 通知未关闭

en: Notice dismissed
zh_CN: 通知已关闭

en: Option key is required.
zh_CN: 选项键为必填项。

en: Option key is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用该选项键。

en: Option not found.
zh_CN: 未找到选项。

en: Settings Saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Settings Reset successfully.
zh_CN: 设置重置成功。

en: Cart is already completed.
zh_CN: 购物车已完成结算。

en: Cart is empty or invalid cart hash.
zh_CN: 购物车为空或购物车哈希无效。

en: Invalid items format.
zh_CN: 商品项格式无效。

en: Failed to create order.
zh_CN: 创建订单失败。

note: translators: %d: order ID.
en: Order ID #%d
zh_CN: 订单 ID #%d

en: Order created successfully.
zh_CN: 订单创建成功。

en: Order not found.
zh_CN: 未找到订单。

en: You are not allowed to view this order.
zh_CN: 您无权查看此订单。

note: translators: %1$s: previous order status label. %2$s: new order status label.
en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 订单状态已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

note: translators: %1$s: previous fulfillment status label. %2$s: new fulfillment status label.
en: Order fulfillment status changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 订单履约状态已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Failed to update order.
zh_CN: 更新订单失败。

en: Order updated successfully.
zh_CN: 订单更新成功。

en: Invalid order IDs.
zh_CN: 订单 ID 无效。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_CN: 类型参数无效。

en: Orders updated successfully.
zh_CN: 订单更新成功。

en: Order Deleted
zh_CN: 订单已删除

en: Order deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 订单删除成功。

note: translators: %s: formatted refund amount.
en: Refund: %s
zh_CN: 退款：%s

en: Order refunded successfully.
zh_CN: 订单退款成功。

en: Failed to refund order.
zh_CN: 订单退款失败。

en: Invalid order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID 无效

note: translators: %s: email event name.
en: Email sent: %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发送：%s

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

note: translators: %s: email event name.
en: Email failed: %s
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败：%s

en: Email not sent
zh_CN: 邮件未发送

en: No orders found.
zh_CN: 未找到订单。

en: Orders deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 订单删除成功。

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_CN: 支付方式无效。

en: Offline payment methods are not accepted here.
zh_CN: 此处不接受线下支付方式。

en: Payment processed successfully.
zh_CN: 支付处理成功。

note: translators: %s: address type
en: Invalid %s address data.
zh_CN: %s 地址数据无效。

en: First name is required.
zh_CN: 名字为必填项。

en: First name may only contain letters, spaces, hyphens, and apostrophes.
zh_CN: 名字只能包含字母、空格、连字符和撇号。

en: Last name may only contain letters, spaces, hyphens, and apostrophes.
zh_CN: 姓氏只能包含字母、空格、连字符和撇号。

en: Email address is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址为必填项。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码。

en: Please enter a valid postcode.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮政编码。

en: No products found
zh_CN: 未找到商品

en: Failed to create product.
zh_CN: 创建商品失败。

en: Product created
zh_CN: 商品已创建

en: Failed to update product.
zh_CN: 更新商品失败。

en: Product updated
zh_CN: 商品已更新

en: Product can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除商品。

en: Failed to delete product.
zh_CN: 删除商品失败。

en: Product deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 商品删除成功。

en: Invalid product IDs.
zh_CN: 商品 ID 无效。

en: Failed to delete some products.
zh_CN: 部分商品删除失败。

en: Products deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 商品删除成功。

en: Products updated successfully.
zh_CN: 商品更新成功。

en: Review added
zh_CN: 评价已添加

note: translators: %s: product title.
en: New review added for %s
zh_CN: 已为 %s 添加新评价

en: Failed to add review.
zh_CN: 添加评价失败。

en: No variations found
zh_CN: 未找到变体

en: Variations found
zh_CN: 已找到变体

en: Review ID is required.
zh_CN: 评价 ID 为必填项。

en: Review not found.
zh_CN: 未找到评价。

en: You do not have permission to delete this review.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此评价。

en: Failed to delete review.
zh_CN: 删除评价失败。

en: Review deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 评价删除成功。

en: Customer data updated
zh_CN: 客户数据已更新

en: No transactions found.
zh_CN: 未找到交易。

en: No refunds found
zh_CN: 未找到退款

en: Refund not found.
zh_CN: 未找到退款。

en: Refunds are not allowed for this order status.
zh_CN: 此订单状态不允许退款。

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 退款金额必须大于零。

en: Failed to process refund through payment gateway.
zh_CN: 通过支付网关处理退款失败。

note: translators: %s: remaining due amount of the order.
en: Refund amount cannot exceed the due amount of %s.
zh_CN: 退款金额不能超过应付金额 %s。

en: Failed to create refund.
zh_CN: 创建退款失败。

en: Refund created
zh_CN: 退款已创建

en: Failed to update refund.
zh_CN: 更新退款失败。

en: Refund updated
zh_CN: 退款已更新

en: Failed to delete refund.
zh_CN: 删除退款失败。

en: Refund deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 退款删除成功。

en: Invalid refund IDs.
zh_CN: 退款 ID 无效。

en: Failed to delete some refunds.
zh_CN: 部分退款删除失败。

en: Refunds deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 退款删除成功。

en: Total Customers
zh_CN: 客户总数

en: New Customers
zh_CN: 新客户

en: Repeat Customers
zh_CN: 复购客户

en: Customers who have placed more than one order.
zh_CN: 下单超过一次的客户。

en: Orders Per Customer
zh_CN: 每位客户订单数

en: Customer LTV
zh_CN: 客户终身价值

en: Average Lifetime Value per customer.
zh_CN: 每位客户的平均终身价值。

en: Customer AOV
zh_CN: 客户平均订单金额

en: Average Order Value per customer.
zh_CN: 每位客户的平均订单金额。

en: Previous New Customers
zh_CN: 上一周期新客户

en: Previous Repeat Customers
zh_CN: 上一周期复购客户

note: translators: %s: report data group label, e.g. Orders.
en: %s Count
zh_CN: %s 数量

note: translators: %s: report data group label, e.g. Orders.
en: %s Amount
zh_CN: %s 金额

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: All orders except On Hold, Pending, Cancelled.
zh_CN: 除“暂挂”、“待处理”、“已取消”外的所有订单。

en: Completed Orders
zh_CN: 已完成订单

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款

en: Net Revenue
zh_CN: 净收入

en: Total revenue after any refunds or deductions.
zh_CN: 扣除退款或其他扣减后的总收入。

en: Pending Orders
zh_CN: 待处理订单

en: Order Count
zh_CN: 订单数量

en: Order Amount
zh_CN: 订单金额

en: Previous Order Count
zh_CN: 上一周期订单数量

en: Previous Order Amount
zh_CN: 上一周期订单金额

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Total sales before any refunds or deductions.
zh_CN: 扣除退款或其他扣减前的总销售额。

en: Products Sold
zh_CN: 已售商品

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: New Orders
zh_CN: 新订单

en: Renewal Orders
zh_CN: 续订订单

en: Products in Catalog
zh_CN: 目录中的商品

en: Variations across products
zh_CN: 商品变体总数

en: Average product price
zh_CN: 商品平均价格

en: Inventory count
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: New
zh_CN: 新客户

en: Returning
zh_CN: 回头客

en: AOV Per Customer
zh_CN: 每位客户平均订单金额

en: Items Per Customer
zh_CN: 每位客户商品件数

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Live Products
zh_CN: 上架商品

en: Total Stock
zh_CN: 总库存

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Low Stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Gross Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Product ID is required
zh_CN: 商品 ID 为必填项

en: Product not found
zh_CN: 未找到商品

en: Gross Sale
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Avg Rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Partially Refunded
zh_CN: 部分退款

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 暂挂

en: Gross Revenue
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total revenue before any refunds or deductions.
zh_CN: 扣除退款或其他扣减前的总收入。

en: Avg Revenue Per Customer
zh_CN: 每位客户平均收入

en: Avg Revenue Per Order
zh_CN: 每笔订单平均收入

en: Avg Revenue Per Product
zh_CN: 每件商品平均收入

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: Previous Revenue
zh_CN: 上一周期收入

en: Shipping plan not found.
zh_CN: 未找到配送方案。

en: Failed to create shipping plan.
zh_CN: 创建配送方案失败。

en: Shipping plan created successfully.
zh_CN: 配送方案创建成功。

en: Shipping plan ID is required.
zh_CN: 配送方案 ID 为必填项。

en: Failed to update shipping plan.
zh_CN: 更新配送方案失败。

en: Shipping plan updated successfully.
zh_CN: 配送方案更新成功。

en: Failed to delete shipping plan.
zh_CN: 删除配送方案失败。

en: Shipping plan deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 配送方案删除成功。

en: Region code is required.
zh_CN: 区域代码为必填项。

en: No shipping plans available for this region.
zh_CN: 此区域没有可用的配送方案。

en: Tax classes found.
zh_CN: 已找到税种。

en: A class with the same name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名的税种

en: Failed to create tax class.
zh_CN: 创建税种失败。

en: Tax class created successfully.
zh_CN: 税种创建成功。

en: Tax class not found.
zh_CN: 未找到税种。

en: Tax class found.
zh_CN: 已找到税种。

en: Failed to update tax class.
zh_CN: 更新税种失败。

en: Tax class updated successfully.
zh_CN: 税种更新成功。

en: Failed to delete tax class.
zh_CN: 删除税种失败。

en: Tax class deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 税种删除成功。

en: Country parameter is required.
zh_CN: 国家/地区参数为必填项。

en: No tax rates found.
zh_CN: 未找到税率。

en: Categories found.
zh_CN: 已找到分类。

en: Category created.
zh_CN: 分类已创建。

en: Category updated.
zh_CN: 分类已更新。

en: Category not deleted
zh_CN: 分类未删除

en: Category deleted
zh_CN: 分类已删除

en: Categories deleted
zh_CN: 分类已删除

en: Brands found.
zh_CN: 已找到品牌。

en: Brand created.
zh_CN: 品牌已创建。

en: brand updated.
zh_CN: 品牌已更新。

en: Brand not deleted
zh_CN: 品牌未删除

en: Brand deleted
zh_CN: 品牌已删除

en: Brands deleted
zh_CN: 品牌已删除

en: tags found.
zh_CN: 已找到标签。

en: tag created.
zh_CN: 标签已创建。

en: tag updated.
zh_CN: 标签已更新。

en: tag not deleted
zh_CN: 标签未删除

en: tag deleted
zh_CN: 标签已删除

en: tags deleted
zh_CN: 标签已删除

en: Failed to delete transaction.
zh_CN: 删除交易失败。

en: Transaction deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 交易删除成功。

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: product]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 新增商品

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新商品

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑商品

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看商品

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 搜索商品

en: Parent Products:
zh_CN: 父级商品：

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到商品。

en: No products found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到商品。

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search Categories
zh_CN: 搜索分类

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父级分类：

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 新增分类

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新分类名称

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Brands
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Search Brands
zh_CN: 搜索品牌

en: All Brands
zh_CN: 所有品牌

en: Parent Brand
zh_CN: 父级品牌

en: Parent Brand:
zh_CN: 父级品牌：

en: Edit Brand
zh_CN: 编辑品牌

en: Update Brand
zh_CN: 更新品牌

en: Add New Brand
zh_CN: 新增品牌

en: New Brand Name
zh_CN: 新品牌名称

en: Brands
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: Parent Tag
zh_CN: 父级标签

en: Parent Tag:
zh_CN: 父级标签：

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Manager
zh_CN: 店铺经理

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Your first name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Your last name
zh_CN: 您的姓氏

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Enter your phone number
zh_CN: 请输入您的电话号码

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址 1

en: Your address 1
zh_CN: 您的地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

en: Your address 2
zh_CN: 您的地址 2

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Your State
zh_CN: 您的州/省

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Your City
zh_CN: 您的城市

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Write here
zh_CN: 在此填写

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Your Order ###order_id## Has Been Cancelled - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 您的订单 ###order_id## 已取消 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    We're sorry to let you know that your order ###order_id## has been cancelled. We understand that's not what you were hoping to hear.
    
    Here's a summary of the cancelled order:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    If you'd still like to get these items, you're welcome to place a new order at any time: ##shop_page##
    
    If you have any questions or think this was a mistake, please don't hesitate to reach out - we'd love to make it right.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    很抱歉地通知您，您的订单 ###order_id## 已被取消。我们理解这并不是您希望看到的结果。
    
    以下是已取消订单的摘要：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    如果您仍希望购买这些商品，欢迎随时重新下单：##shop_page##
    
    如果您有任何疑问或认为这是一个误会，请随时与我们联系——我们非常乐意为您妥善处理。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Order ###order_id## Cancelled - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 订单 ###order_id## 已取消 - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    Order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## has been cancelled.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    If this needs your attention, you can reach the customer directly or review the order in your dashboard.
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 已被取消。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    如需您处理，您可以直接联系客户或在仪表盘中查看该订单。
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Your Order ###order_id## is Complete - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 您的订单 ###order_id## 已完成 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Your order ###order_id## has been completed - thank you for shopping with ##shop_name##! We hope you love what you ordered.
    
    Order summary:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Delivered to:
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    You can view your order history anytime from your account: ##dashboard_page##
    
    If anything isn't right, we're here to help - just get in touch.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    您的订单 ###order_id## 已完成——感谢您在 ##shop_name## 购物！希望您喜欢所购买的商品。
    
    订单摘要：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    收货信息：
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    您可以随时在账户中查看订单历史：##dashboard_page##
    
    如有任何问题，我们随时为您提供帮助——欢迎与我们联系。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Order ###order_id## Completed - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 订单 ###order_id## 已完成 - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    Order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## has been marked as completed.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Shipped to:
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Full order details: ##dashboard_page##
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 已标记为已完成。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    配送至：
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    完整订单详情：##dashboard_page##
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: ##shop_name## – Payment Failed for Order ###order_id##
zh_CN: ##shop_name## – 订单 ###order_id## 支付失败

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Unfortunately, we were unable to process the payment for your order ###order_id##. This may have happened due to one of the following reasons:
    <ul>
        <li>The card was declined or had insufficient funds</li>
        <li>Incorrect card details or billing information</li>
        <li>The payment was not authorized or timed out</li>
        <li>A temporary issue with the payment provider</li>
    </ul>
    
    Order Summary:
    ##product_table##
    Items in Order: ##number_of_items##
    Total Amount: ##order_total##
    
    Your items are still saved. You can retry the payment or place a new order anytime at: ##checkout_page##
    
    Need help? Just reach out – we’re here to support you.
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    很遗憾，我们无法处理您订单 ###order_id## 的付款。这可能是由于以下原因之一造成的：
    <ul>
        <li>银行卡被拒付或余额不足</li>
        <li>银行卡信息或账单信息有误</li>
        <li>付款未获授权或已超时</li>
        <li>支付服务商出现临时故障</li>
    </ul>
    
    订单摘要：
    ##product_table##
    订单商品件数：##number_of_items##
    总金额：##order_total##
    
    您的商品仍已为您保留。您可以随时重新付款或重新下单：##checkout_page##
    
    需要帮助吗？欢迎随时联系我们——我们随时为您提供支持。

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hello,
    
    Payment for order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## has failed. The failure may have occurred due to:
    <ul>
        <li>Card declined or insufficient funds</li>
        <li>Invalid card or billing details</li>
        <li>Unauthorized or timed-out payment</li>
        <li>A temporary payment gateway issue</li>
    </ul>
    
    Order Details:
    ##product_table##
    Number of Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total Amount: ##order_total##
    
    The customer may retry payment from: ##checkout_page##
    Please follow up if needed.
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 付款失败。失败原因可能是：
    <ul>
        <li>银行卡被拒付或余额不足</li>
        <li>银行卡或账单信息无效</li>
        <li>付款未获授权或已超时</li>
        <li>支付网关出现临时故障</li>
    </ul>
    
    订单详情：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    总金额：##order_total##
    
    客户可从以下页面重新付款：##checkout_page##
    如有需要，请及时跟进。

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real account data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Welcome to ##shop_name## - You're All Set!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 ##shop_name## - 一切准备就绪！

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real account data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Welcome to ##shop_name##! We're so glad you're here. Your account is ready to go.
    
    With your account you can:
    <ul>
        <li>Track and manage your orders in one place</li>
        <li>Browse your full purchase history</li>
        <li>Download digital purchases anytime</li>
        <li>Check out quicker next time</li>
    </ul>
    
    One quick step - please set your password to secure your account:
    ##password_reset_link##
    
    Then you're ready to start shopping: ##shop_page##
    
    Thanks for joining us. We hope you find exactly what you're looking for!
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    欢迎来到 ##shop_name##！非常高兴您的到来。您的账户已准备就绪。
    
    通过您的账户，您可以：
    <ul>
        <li>集中跟踪和管理您的订单</li>
        <li>浏览完整的购买历史</li>
        <li>随时下载数字商品</li>
        <li>下次结账更快捷</li>
    </ul>
    
    只需一步——请设置您的密码以保护账户安全：
    ##password_reset_link##
    
    随后即可开始购物：##shop_page##
    
    感谢您的加入。希望您能找到心仪的商品！
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real account data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: New Customer: ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 新客户：##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real account data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    A new customer just created an account at ##shop_name##.
    
    <ul>
        <li>Name: ##customer_name##</li>
        <li>Email: ##customer_email##</li>
        <li>Registered: ##registration_date##</li>
    </ul>
    
    You can view and manage their profile from the admin dashboard.
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    刚刚有一位新客户在 ##shop_name## 注册了账户。
    
    <ul>
        <li>姓名：##customer_name##</li>
        <li>电子邮箱：##customer_email##</li>
        <li>注册时间：##registration_date##</li>
    </ul>
    
    您可以在管理后台查看和管理其个人资料。
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Your Order ###order_id## is On Hold - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 您的订单 ###order_id## 已暂挂 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    We wanted to give you a heads-up that your order ###order_id## is temporarily on hold. We're working to get it moving as soon as possible and will keep you updated.
    
    Order summary:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    You can check on your order here: ##dashboard_page##
    
    If you have any questions or need things sorted quickly, please reach out - we're happy to help.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    我们想提前告知您，您的订单 ###order_id## 已暂时挂起。我们正在努力尽快推进，并会及时向您更新进展。
    
    订单摘要：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    您可以在此查看订单：##dashboard_page##
    
    如有任何疑问或需要尽快解决，请与我们联系——我们很乐意为您提供帮助。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Order ###order_id## On Hold - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 订单 ###order_id## 已暂挂 - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    Order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## has been placed on hold.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Please review this order and take any necessary action.
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 已被暂挂。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    请查看此订单并采取必要的处理措施。
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Partial Refund Processed for Order ###order_id## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 订单 ###order_id## 的部分退款已处理 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    We've processed a partial refund for your order ###order_id##. The amount should appear in your account within a few business days, depending on your payment provider.
    
    Your remaining items are unaffected and will continue as normal.
    
    Order items:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Refunded: ##refunded_amount##
    
    Billed to:
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    If you have any questions about this refund, please don't hesitate to reach out.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    我们已为您的订单 ###order_id## 处理了部分退款。具体到账时间取决于您的支付服务商，通常会在几个工作日内到账。
    
    您的其余商品不受影响，将正常处理。
    
    订单商品：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    已退款：##refunded_amount##
    
    账单信息：
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    如对本次退款有任何疑问，请随时与我们联系。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Partial Refund Issued - Order ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 已发放部分退款 - 订单 ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    A partial refund has been processed for order ###order_id## from ##customer_name##.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Refunded: ##refunded_amount##
    
    Billed to:
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    已为来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 处理部分退款。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    已退款：##refunded_amount##
    
    账单信息：
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: We've Got Your Order ###order_id## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 我们已收到您的订单 ###order_id## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Thanks for your order! We've received it and it's currently awaiting payment confirmation. Once your payment clears, we'll get things moving right away.
    
    Here's what you ordered:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    If you still need to complete your payment, you can do so here: ##checkout_page##
    
    Questions? We're always here - just reach out.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    感谢您的订购！我们已收到您的订单，目前正在等待付款确认。一旦付款到账，我们将立即为您处理。
    
    以下是您订购的商品：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    如果您仍需完成付款，可在此进行：##checkout_page##
    
    有任何疑问吗？我们随时为您服务——欢迎与我们联系。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: New Pending Order ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 新的待付款订单 ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    A new order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## is pending payment.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Checkout page: ##checkout_page##
    
    Please review if any action is needed on your end.
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的新订单 ###order_id## 正在等待付款。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    结账页面：##checkout_page##
    
    如需您采取任何操作，请查看该订单。
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Your Order ###order_id## is on Its Way - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 您的订单 ###order_id## 正在配送途中 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Good news - your order ###order_id## has been confirmed and we're getting it ready for you!
    
    What you ordered:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Shipping to:
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    We'll send you another update once it ships. In the meantime, you can keep an eye on your order here: ##dashboard_page##
    
    Thanks for shopping with us - we appreciate it!
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    好消息——您的订单 ###order_id## 已确认，我们正在为您备货！
    
    您订购的商品：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    配送至：
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    商品发货后我们会再次通知您。在此期间，您可以在此关注订单动态：##dashboard_page##
    
    感谢您在我们店铺购物——我们非常感激！
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Order ###order_id## Processing - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 订单 ###order_id## 处理中 - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    Order ###order_id## from ##customer_name## is now processing and being prepared for shipment.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total: ##order_total##
    
    Shipping to:
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Manage this order: ##dashboard_page##
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 现正在处理中，并正在准备发货。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    合计：##order_total##
    
    配送至：
    ##shipping_first_name## ##shipping_last_name##
    ##shipping_address##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    管理此订单：##dashboard_page##
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Your Refund for Order ###order_id## Has Been Processed - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 您订单 ###order_id## 的退款已处理 - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi ##customer_name##,
    
    Your refund for order ###order_id## has been processed. The amount should appear in your account within a few business days, depending on your payment provider.
    
    Refund details:
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Refunded: ##refunded_amount##
    
    Billed to:
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    We're sorry things didn't work out this time. If there's anything we can do better or if you have questions, please reach out - we'd love to hear from you.
    
    Warm regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    ##customer_name##，您好，
    
    您订单 ###order_id## 的退款已处理完毕。具体到账时间取决于您的支付服务商，通常会在几个工作日内到账。
    
    退款详情：
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    已退款：##refunded_amount##
    
    账单信息：
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    很抱歉这次未能让您满意。如果我们有任何可以改进之处，或您有任何疑问，请与我们联系——我们期待您的反馈。
    
    诚挚问候，
    ##shop_name## 团队

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: Refund Issued - Order ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##
zh_CN: 已发放退款 - 订单 ###order_id## - ##customer_name## - ##shop_name##

note: translators: the ##...## tokens are merge placeholders substituted with real order data at send time - keep them verbatim.
en: 
    Hi there,
    
    A full refund has been processed for order ###order_id## from ##customer_name##.
    
    ##product_table##
    Items: ##number_of_items##
    Total refunded: ##refunded_amount##
    
    Billed to:
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    Customer contact:
    Email: ##customer_email##
    Phone: ##customer_phone##
    
    Best regards,
    The ##shop_name## Team
zh_CN: 
    您好，
    
    已为来自 ##customer_name## 的订单 ###order_id## 处理全额退款。
    
    ##product_table##
    商品件数：##number_of_items##
    退款总额：##refunded_amount##
    
    账单信息：
    ##billing_first_name## ##billing_last_name##
    ##billing_address##
    
    客户联系方式：
    电子邮箱：##customer_email##
    电话：##customer_phone##
    
    此致，
    ##shop_name## 团队

en: &raquo; Settings
zh_CN: &raquo; 设置

en: Business
zh_CN: 商家

en: Adjust business settings for a personalized store experience.
zh_CN: 调整商家设置，打造个性化的店铺体验。

en: Identity
zh_CN: 品牌标识

en: Customize your store’s name, logo, and appearance.
zh_CN: 自定义店铺的名称、徽标和外观。

en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 店铺徽标

en: Upload your store’s logo. Recommended dimensions: 512x512 px.
zh_CN: 上传您的店铺徽标。推荐尺寸：512x512 像素。

en: Choose logo file
zh_CN: 选择徽标文件

en: Business Name
zh_CN: 商家名称

en: The name of your store as displayed to customers.
zh_CN: 向客户展示的店铺名称。

en: Enter Store Name
zh_CN: 请输入店铺名称

en: Business Email
zh_CN: 商家电子邮箱

en: It'll be used for admin communications.
zh_CN: 将用于管理沟通。

en: Business Type
zh_CN: 商家类型

en: The type of your business.
zh_CN: 您的商家类型。

en: Enter Business Type
zh_CN: 请输入商家类型

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Details of your store’s physical location.(If have any)
zh_CN: 您店铺实体位置的详细信息。（如有）

en: The country where your store is based.
zh_CN: 您店铺所在的国家/地区。

en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区

en: Street address, P.O. box, or company name.
zh_CN: 街道地址、邮政信箱或公司名称。

en: Apartment, suite, unit, building, or floor (optional).
zh_CN: 公寓、套房、单元、楼栋或楼层（可选）。

en: Pick your state from the list, or type it in if it's not listed.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您的州/省，如未列出可直接输入。

en: Pick your city from the list, or type it in if it's not listed.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您的城市，如未列出可直接输入。

en: The ZIP or postal code of your store's location.
zh_CN: 您店铺所在地的邮政编码。

en: Store
zh_CN: 店铺

en: Select the pages used by EasyCommerce for key functionality.
zh_CN: 选择 EasyCommerce 用于核心功能的页面。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Shop Page
zh_CN: 店铺页面

en: The main page where products are displayed for customers to browse.
zh_CN: 展示商品供客户浏览的主页面。

en: Select Shop Page
zh_CN: 选择店铺页面

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结账页面

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page where customers can review their cart and complete their purchase. This page content must contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 客户可在此查看购物车并完成购买的页面。此页面内容必须包含 %s 短代码。

en: Select Checkout Page
zh_CN: 选择结账页面

en: Customer Dashboard
zh_CN: 客户仪表盘

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The account page where customers can view orders, update information, etc. This page content must contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 客户可在此查看订单、更新信息等的账户页面。此页面内容必须包含 %s 短代码。

en: Select Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 选择仪表盘页面

en: Payment Page
zh_CN: 支付页面

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page where customers can pay for pending orders. This page content must contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 客户可在此为待付款订单付款的页面。此页面内容必须包含 %s 短代码。

en: Select Payment Page
zh_CN: 选择支付页面

en: Customer Registration
zh_CN: 客户注册

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page where customers can register and create an account. This page content must contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 客户可在此注册并创建账户的页面。此页面内容必须包含 %s 短代码。

en: Select Registration Page
zh_CN: 选择注册页面

en: Customer Reset Password
zh_CN: 客户重置密码

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page where customers can reset their password. This page content must contain the %s shortcode.
zh_CN: 客户可在此重置密码的页面。此页面内容必须包含 %s 短代码。

en: Select Reset Password Page
zh_CN: 选择重置密码页面

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page that contains the terms and conditions for using the site.
zh_CN: 包含网站使用条款和条件的页面。

en: Select Terms of Service Page
zh_CN: 选择服务条款页面

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

note: Translators: %s is a shortcode that should be included in the page content.
en: The page that contains the privacy policy for using the site.
zh_CN: 包含网站隐私政策的页面。

en: Select Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 选择隐私政策页面

en: Template Width
zh_CN: 模板宽度

en: Set the maximum width for the page template container.
zh_CN: 设置页面模板容器的最大宽度。

en: Enable Stock Badge
zh_CN: 启用库存徽章

en: Display a stock availability badge on product images across the shop and single product pages.
zh_CN: 在店铺和单个商品页面的商品图片上显示库存状态徽章。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Control your store visibility and access settings.
zh_CN: 控制店铺的可见性和访问设置。

en: Store Visibility
zh_CN: 店铺可见性

en: Choose if your store is live or still in setup mode.
zh_CN: 选择您的店铺是正式上线还是仍处于设置模式。

en: Store Mode
zh_CN: 店铺模式

en: Live mode makes your store public; test mode keeps it private for setup and testing.
zh_CN: 正式模式会将您的店铺公开；测试模式则保持私密，用于设置和测试。

en: Live
zh_CN: 正式

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Select the currency used for pricing and transactions.
zh_CN: 选择用于定价和交易的货币。

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: How should the prices show up?
zh_CN: 价格应如何显示？

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方式

en: Enable Payment Methods
zh_CN: 启用支付方式

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the Addons page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Select the payment methods you want to enable for checkout. Find more options from the <a href="%1$s">Addons page</a>.
zh_CN: 选择您想为结账启用的支付方式。可在<a href="%1$s">扩展页面</a>查找更多选项。

en: Choose payment methods
zh_CN: 选择支付方式

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Select the order default statuses.
zh_CN: 选择订单的默认状态。

en: Default Order Status
zh_CN: 默认订单状态

en: The default order status for new orders.
zh_CN: 新订单的默认订单状态。

en: Select Default Order Status
zh_CN: 选择默认订单状态

en: Default Fulfillment Status
zh_CN: 默认履约状态

en: The default Fulfillment status for new orders.
zh_CN: 新订单的默认履约状态。

en: Unfulfilled
zh_CN: 未履约

en: Fulfilled
zh_CN: 已履约

en: Partially Fulfilled
zh_CN: 部分履约

en: Shipped
zh_CN: 已发货

en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已送达

en: Select Default fulfill Status
zh_CN: 选择默认履约状态

en: checkout template
zh_CN: 结账模板

en: Default Checkout Template
zh_CN: 默认结账模板

en: The default checkout template. <span id="easycommerce-checkout-template-preview-button">Preview Selected</span>
zh_CN: 默认结账模板。<span id="easycommerce-checkout-template-preview-button">预览所选</span>

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: The number of columns to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的列数。

en: Enable Direct Checkout
zh_CN: 启用直接结账

en: Allow customers to proceed directly to checkout from product pages without adding to cart.
zh_CN: 允许客户从商品页面直接进入结账，无需先加入购物车。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Email Header
zh_CN: 邮件页眉

en: It'll be included as the header part of the transactional emails.
zh_CN: 将作为事务性邮件的页眉部分包含在内。

en: Email footer
zh_CN: 邮件页脚

en: Email footer content
zh_CN: 邮件页脚内容

en: Container width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: The width of the email body container. Default is 600px.
zh_CN: 邮件正文容器的宽度。默认为 600px。

en: Body Background
zh_CN: 正文背景

en: Background color of the main email content
zh_CN: 邮件主要内容的背景颜色

en: Container Background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Background color of the outside wrapper area
zh_CN: 外部包裹区域的背景颜色

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: Customer Notification
zh_CN: 客户通知

en: Send this email notification to the customer.
zh_CN: 向客户发送此邮件通知。

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: The subject line for this email notification.
zh_CN: 此邮件通知的主题行。

en: Enter email subject
zh_CN: 请输入邮件主题

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

note: translators: %s: URL of the email placeholders documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: The main content of the email. To find all the related placeholders <a href="%s" target="_blank">click here.</a>
zh_CN: 邮件的主要内容。要查找所有相关占位符，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处。</a>

en: Enter email content here
zh_CN: 在此输入邮件内容

en: Admin Notification
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Send this email notification to the store admin.
zh_CN: 向店铺管理员发送此邮件通知。

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 配送

en: Shipping related settings
zh_CN: 配送相关设置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Shipping Countries
zh_CN: 配送国家/地区

en: Choose the countries you ship products to.
zh_CN: 选择您配送商品的目的地国家/地区。

en: Plans
zh_CN: 方案

en: Taxation
zh_CN: 税务

en: Tax related settings
zh_CN: 税务相关设置

en: Tax Countries
zh_CN: 征税国家/地区

en: Choose the countries you sell products to.
zh_CN: 选择您销售商品的目标国家/地区。

en: Classes
zh_CN: 税种

en: Cart Recovery
zh_CN: 购物车恢复

en: Abandoned cart settings
zh_CN: 弃购购物车设置

en: Delay (minutes)
zh_CN: 延迟（分钟）

en: After when can we call a cart abandoned?
zh_CN: 购物车在多长时间后视为已弃购？

en: Enter time delay in minutes
zh_CN: 请输入延迟时间（分钟）

en: Abandoned Cart Discount %
zh_CN: 弃购购物车折扣 %

en: Set a discount percentage to include in abandoned cart emails. If set to 0, no coupon will be included.
zh_CN: 设置弃购购物车邮件中包含的折扣百分比。若设为 0，则不包含优惠券。

en: Enter discount percentage (0 to disable)
zh_CN: 请输入折扣百分比（0 表示禁用）

en: Enable Automated Reminder
zh_CN: 启用自动提醒

en: Automatically send a reminder email to any pending abandoned cart that has not received a reminder yet.
zh_CN: 自动向尚未收到提醒的待处理弃购购物车发送提醒邮件。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: The subject line for the abandoned cart reminder email.
zh_CN: 弃购购物车提醒邮件的主题行。

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

note: translators: %s: URL of the email placeholders documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: To find all the related placesholders <a href="%s" target="_blank">click here.</a>
zh_CN: 要查找所有相关占位符，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处。</a>

en: Enter email Body
zh_CN: 请输入邮件正文

en: Generative AI
zh_CN: 生成式 AI

en: Text Generator
zh_CN: 文本生成器

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Enable AI Writer to suggest and create product descriptions instantly. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 启用 AI 撰写助手，即时建议并生成商品描述。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Image Generator
zh_CN: 图像生成器

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Generate high-quality product images with AI directly from your dashboard. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 直接在仪表盘中使用 AI 生成高质量商品图片。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Template Generator
zh_CN: 模板生成器

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Enable AI Template Generator to create ready-to-use block layouts. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 启用 AI 模板生成器，创建即用型区块布局。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Attribute Generator
zh_CN: 属性生成器

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Enable AI to suggest product attributes and values instantly. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 启用 AI 即时建议商品属性和属性值。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Agentic AI
zh_CN: 智能体 AI

en: Shopping Agent
zh_CN: 购物智能体

en: Your customers will see a chat button on your store where they can ask questions, find products, check stock, or even place orders right from the chatting screen.
zh_CN: 您的客户将在店铺中看到一个聊天按钮，可在聊天界面直接提问、查找商品、查询库存，甚至下单。

en: Enable Shopping Agent
zh_CN: 启用购物智能体

en: Show the AI shopping chat button on your storefront so customers can ask questions and place orders.
zh_CN: 在店铺前台显示 AI 购物聊天按钮，让客户可以提问并下单。

en: Chat Assistant Name
zh_CN: 聊天助手名称

en: What customers see at the top of the chat window. Example: "Store Helper" or "Shopping Assistant".
zh_CN: 客户在聊天窗口顶部看到的名称。例如：“店铺助手”或“购物助手”。

en: Shopping Assistant
zh_CN: 购物助手

en: Chat Assistant Avatar
zh_CN: 聊天助手头像

en: Profile picture shown in the chat window. Use a square image (at least 80×80 pixels). Leave empty to use a default avatar.
zh_CN: 显示在聊天窗口中的头像。请使用正方形图片（至少 80×80 像素）。留空则使用默认头像。

en: Chat Button Position
zh_CN: 聊天按钮位置

en: Where should the chat button appear on your store pages?
zh_CN: 聊天按钮应显示在店铺页面的哪个位置？

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Chat Color Theme
zh_CN: 聊天配色主题

en: Choose the color for the chat button and message bubbles. Use your brand color for consistency.
zh_CN: 选择聊天按钮和消息气泡的颜色。建议使用品牌色以保持一致。

en: Search & Discovery
zh_CN: 搜索与发现

en: Let AI power your product search and recommendations.
zh_CN: 让 AI 为您的商品搜索和推荐提供支持。

en: Smart Search
zh_CN: 智能搜索

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Help customers find products even with spelling errors. The AI understands what they're looking for and shows the right products. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 即使拼写有误也能帮助客户找到商品。AI 会理解他们的搜索意图并展示合适的商品。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Voice Search
zh_CN: 语音搜索

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Let customers search by speaking instead of typing. Hands-free shopping experience. (Coming soon) <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: 让客户通过语音而非打字进行搜索，带来免手动的购物体验。（即将推出）<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Smart Recommendations
zh_CN: 智能推荐

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the AI features documentation page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: The AI suggests related products to customers based on what they're looking at. Boost average order value. (Coming soon) <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">See more.</a>
zh_CN: AI 会根据客户正在浏览的内容为其推荐相关商品，提升平均订单金额。（即将推出）<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">了解更多。</a>

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用量

en: Your AI credit usage history.
zh_CN: 您的 AI 额度使用记录。

en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect your store to the EasyCommerce AI service.
zh_CN: 将您的店铺连接到 EasyCommerce AI 服务。

note: Translators: %s is the link to the setup wizard
en: Congratulations on installing <strong>EasyCommerce</strong>! 🎉<br/>You're just a few steps away from launching your store. <a href="%s"><strong>Click here</strong></a> to start the setup wizard and bring your store to life! 🚀
zh_CN: 恭喜您安装了 <strong>EasyCommerce</strong>！🎉<br/>只需几步即可启动您的店铺。<a href="%s"><strong>点击此处</strong></a>开始设置向导，让您的店铺焕发生机！🚀

en: The <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> Locations database is being downloaded. Countries, states, cities and currencies will not be displayed until the download is complete.
zh_CN: <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> 地区数据库正在下载中。在下载完成之前，将不会显示国家/地区、州/省、城市和货币。

note: Translators: %1$s is the link that reschedules the cron to download locations.json file
en: It looks like the <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> Locations database has not been loaded yet. Countries, states, cities and currencies will not be displayed until it's downloaded. <a href="%1$s">Click here</a> to manually retry downloading it.
zh_CN: <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> 地区数据库似乎尚未加载。在下载完成之前，将不会显示国家/地区、州/省、城市和货币。<a href="%1$s">点击此处</a>可手动重试下载。

note: translators: 1: store currency code, 2: Square location currency code.
en: Warning: Your store currency (%1$s) does not match your Square location currency (%2$s). Square payments will not be available until currencies match.
zh_CN: 警告：您的店铺货币（%1$s）与您的 Square 门店货币（%2$s）不匹配。在货币匹配之前，Square 支付将不可用。

en: EasyCommerce Year-End Celebration!
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 年终庆典！

en: Enjoy a flat 50% discount while building your dream ecommerce store with EasyCommerce Pro!
zh_CN: 使用 EasyCommerce Pro 打造您理想的电商店铺，即可享受统一 50% 的折扣！

en: Save 50% Now
zh_CN: 立即享 50% 优惠

en: You are not logged in!
zh_CN: 您尚未登录！

en: Not your download!
zh_CN: 这不是您的下载内容！

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

note: translators: %1$s: name of the deactivated conflicting plugin. The <strong> markup must be kept.
en: The plugin <strong>%1$s</strong> was deactivated by <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> as it is no longer needed. You can safely delete it if you wish.
zh_CN: 插件 <strong>%1$s</strong> 已被 <strong>EasyCommerce</strong> 停用，因为不再需要它。如有需要，您可以安全地删除它。

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: EasyCommerce Migration
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 迁移

en: You're about to migrate!
zh_CN: 您即将开始迁移！

en: detected. Would you like to migrate your store data to EasyCommerce?
zh_CN: 已检测到。是否要将您的店铺数据迁移到 EasyCommerce？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Start Migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Your setup wizard data
zh_CN: 您的设置向导数据

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮箱

en: Your Password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Your Username
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱

en: Your Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认您的密码

en: Reset Key
zh_CN: 重置密钥

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your token
zh_CN: 您的令牌

en: The doc id
zh_CN: 文档 ID

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: The addon slug
zh_CN: 扩展别名（slug）

en: The action- activate or deactivate
zh_CN: 操作 - 激活或停用

en: The license key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: User email for license
zh_CN: 用于许可证的用户电子邮箱

en: An array of 'from' and 'to', or a string
zh_CN: 包含 'from' 和 'to' 的数组，或字符串

en: The cart hash
zh_CN: 购物车哈希

en: Email subject line
zh_CN: 邮件主题行

en: Email message body
zh_CN: 邮件正文内容

en: Activity type: All, Orders, Refunds, Reviews, Others
zh_CN: 活动类型：全部、订单、退款、评价、其他

en: From date (Y-m-d)
zh_CN: 起始日期（Y-m-d）

en: To date (Y-m-d)
zh_CN: 结束日期（Y-m-d）

en: The product ID in case of product-specific reports
zh_CN: 针对特定商品报告时的商品 ID

en: Date range key (e.g., "today", "this-week", "this-month", "this-year")
zh_CN: 日期范围键（例如 "today"、"this-week"、"this-month"、"this-year"）

en: Comparison range (e.g., "previous-day", "previous-week", "previous-month", "previous-year")
zh_CN: 对比范围（例如 "previous-day"、"previous-week"、"previous-month"、"previous-year"）

en: Date range key (e.g., "today", "this-week", "this-month", "this-year", "all-time")
zh_CN: 日期范围键（例如 "today"、"this-week"、"this-month"、"this-year"、"all-time"）

en: Date range key
zh_CN: 日期范围键

en: Date range key (e.g., "last-30", "this-month", "2026-01-01,2026-03-30")
zh_CN: 日期范围键（例如 "last-30"、"this-month"、"2026-01-01,2026-03-30"）

en: Date range key (e.g., "today", "this-week", "this-month", "this-year", "last-30")
zh_CN: 日期范围键（例如 "today"、"this-week"、"this-month"、"this-year"、"last-30"）

en: The product ID
zh_CN: 商品 ID

en: Number of reviews to return (default: 6)
zh_CN: 返回的评价数量（默认：6）

en: Date range key (e.g., "last-30", "this-month", "this-year")
zh_CN: 日期范围键（例如 "last-30"、"this-month"、"this-year"）

en: Comparison range key
zh_CN: 对比范围键

en: The option `key` name
zh_CN: 选项 `key` 名称

en: The option `value`
zh_CN: 选项 `value`

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Slug for the attribute
zh_CN: 属性的别名（slug）

en: Type of the attribute (e.g. select, text)
zh_CN: 属性类型（例如 select、text）

en: Array of options with label and value
zh_CN: 包含标签和值的选项数组

en: Display label for the option
zh_CN: 选项的显示标签

en: Stored value for the option
zh_CN: 选项的存储值

en: The page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: The number of products per page
zh_CN: 每页商品数量

en: The attribute ID
zh_CN: 属性 ID

en: Array of options with id, name, slug, value
zh_CN: 包含 id、name、slug、value 的选项数组

en: Option ID
zh_CN: 选项 ID

en: The attribute IDs
zh_CN: 属性 ID

en: The search query
zh_CN: 搜索查询

en: The SKU of a variation to search product with
zh_CN: 用于搜索商品的变体 SKU

en: The product status
zh_CN: 商品状态

en: The product brands
zh_CN: 商品品牌

en: The product categories
zh_CN: 商品分类

en: The product Sort By
zh_CN: 商品排序方式

en: Array of attributes with values
zh_CN: 包含值的属性数组

en: Array of attribute values
zh_CN: 属性值数组

en: Minimum price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Maximum price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Either it should include prices
zh_CN: 是否应包含价格

en: Either it should return HTML
zh_CN: 是否应返回 HTML

en: Array of settings
zh_CN: 设置数组

en: Shop name
zh_CN: 店铺名称

en: The product title
zh_CN: 商品标题

en: The product summary
zh_CN: 商品摘要

en: The product description
zh_CN: 商品描述

en: The product slug
zh_CN: 商品别名（slug）

en: The product thumbnail ID
zh_CN: 商品缩略图 ID

en: List of category slugs or IDs
zh_CN: 分类别名或 ID 列表

en: List of brand slugs or IDs
zh_CN: 品牌别名或 ID 列表

en: Product attributes and their values
zh_CN: 商品属性及其值

en: Attribute ID
zh_CN: 属性 ID

en: Attribute values
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Value ID
zh_CN: 值 ID

en: Product variations
zh_CN: 商品变体

en: Variation attributes and their values
zh_CN: 变体属性及其值

en: Attribute slug
zh_CN: 属性别名（slug）

en: Attribute value slug
zh_CN: 属性值别名（slug）

en: Attribute value ID
zh_CN: 属性值 ID

en: Product meta data
zh_CN: 商品元数据

en: An object of attributes key-value pair
zh_CN: 属性键值对对象

en: List of product IDs to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的商品 ID 列表

en: List of product IDs to update
zh_CN: 要更新的商品 ID 列表

en: The new status for the orders
zh_CN: 订单的新状态

en: Review text
zh_CN: 评价内容

en: Rating value, out of 5
zh_CN: 评分值（满分 5 分）

en: Value must be between 1 to 5.
zh_CN: 值必须介于 1 到 5 之间。

en: Reviews per page
zh_CN: 每页评价数量

en: The review ID
zh_CN: 评价 ID

en: The customer first name
zh_CN: 客户名字

en: The customer last name
zh_CN: 客户姓氏

en: The customer photo URL
zh_CN: 客户头像 URL

en: The customer email address
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱地址

en: The customer password
zh_CN: 客户密码

en: The confirmation password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: The key-value pair of meta data
zh_CN: 元数据键值对

en: The customer ID
zh_CN: 客户 ID

en: Search query for customer name or email
zh_CN: 用于搜索客户姓名或电子邮箱的查询

en: Page number for pagination
zh_CN: 分页页码

en: Number of customers per page
zh_CN: 每页客户数量

en: Search key
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Filter by transaction status
zh_CN: 按交易状态筛选

en: Number of transactions per page
zh_CN: 每页交易数量

en: Comma separated or an array of fields
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的字段或字段数组

en: An array of key-value pair of fields
zh_CN: 字段键值对数组

en: Filter by order status
zh_CN: 按订单状态筛选

en: Filter per page
zh_CN: 每页筛选数量

en: The category name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: The category slug
zh_CN: 分类别名（slug）

en: The parent category ID
zh_CN: 父级分类 ID

en: The category ID
zh_CN: 分类 ID

en: The category IDs
zh_CN: 分类 ID

en: The brand name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

en: The parent brand ID
zh_CN: 父级品牌 ID

en: The brand ID
zh_CN: 品牌 ID

en: The brand slug
zh_CN: 品牌别名（slug）

en: The brands ID
zh_CN: 品牌 ID

en: The brand IDs
zh_CN: 品牌 ID

en: The tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: The parent tag ID
zh_CN: 父级标签 ID

en: The tag ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: The tag slug
zh_CN: 标签别名（slug）

en: The tags ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: The tag IDs
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: Array of products to add, each with an id and quantity.
zh_CN: 要添加的商品数组，每项包含 id 和数量。

en: The variation's price_id or an array of attributes
zh_CN: 变体的 price_id 或属性数组

en: The quantity to add
zh_CN: 要添加的数量

en: The user ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: The product price ID
zh_CN: 商品价格 ID

en: The quantity to set
zh_CN: 要设置的数量

en: The shipping address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: The billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: The shipping method ID
zh_CN: 配送方式 ID

en: The payment method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: The coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: You do not have permission to get the customer order.
zh_CN: 您无权获取该客户订单。

en: Search by order ID, order name, or customer email
zh_CN: 按订单 ID、订单名称或客户电子邮箱搜索

en: Filter by from date
zh_CN: 按起始日期筛选

en: An array of order IDs to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的订单 ID 数组

en: The order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: The order items or the cart hash
zh_CN: 订单商品项或购物车哈希

en: The customer ID or an array of customer data (name and email)
zh_CN: 客户 ID 或客户数据数组（姓名和电子邮箱）

en: The order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: The meta data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Should we use the billing address as shipping?
zh_CN: 是否使用账单地址作为配送地址？

en: The new order status
zh_CN: 订单的新状态

en: The new order fulfillment status
zh_CN: 订单的新履约状态

en: The updated total amount of the order
zh_CN: 更新后的订单总金额

en: An array of order IDs to update
zh_CN: 要更新的订单 ID 数组

en: The type of status to update: status or fulfillment
zh_CN: 要更新的状态类型：status 或 fulfillment

en: The refund amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: The refund reason
zh_CN: 退款原因

en: The email event
zh_CN: 邮件事件

en: Filter by order ID
zh_CN: 按订单 ID 筛选

en: You do not have permission to set the customer ID.
zh_CN: 您无权设置客户 ID。

en: The customer email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱

en: Filter by transaction type
zh_CN: 按交易类型筛选

en: The transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: The shipping plan name
zh_CN: 配送方案名称

en: The shipping plan description
zh_CN: 配送方案描述

en: The active status of the shipping plan (1 for active, 0 for inactive)
zh_CN: 配送方案的启用状态（1 表示启用，0 表示停用）

en: If this shipping plan is taxable (1 for active, 0 for inactive)
zh_CN: 此配送方案是否应税（1 表示应税，0 表示不应税）

en: The calculation base for the shipping plan (e.g., price, weight, quantity)
zh_CN: 配送方案的计算基准（例如 price、weight、quantity）

en: Array of regions associated with this shipping plan
zh_CN: 与此配送方案关联的区域数组

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码

en: State code
zh_CN: 州/省代码

en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Zip/postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Array of shipping methods for the plan, each including name, min, max, and cost
zh_CN: 该方案的配送方式数组，每项包含 name、min、max 和 cost

en: Method name
zh_CN: 方式名称

en: Minimum value for this method range
zh_CN: 此方式区间的最小值

en: Maximum value for this method range
zh_CN: 此方式区间的最大值

en: Cost associated with this method range
zh_CN: 与此方式区间关联的费用

en: The shipping plan ID
zh_CN: 配送方案 ID

en: Array of region codes associated with this shipping plan
zh_CN: 与此配送方案关联的区域代码数组

en: The region code
zh_CN: 区域代码

en: Should it return details information
zh_CN: 是否应返回详细信息

en: The iso2 code of the country name
zh_CN: 国家/地区名称的 iso2 代码

en: Country code must be of 2 characters
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码必须为 2 个字符

en: The state code
zh_CN: 州/省代码

en: The coupon name
zh_CN: 优惠券名称

en: The unique coupon code
zh_CN: 唯一的优惠券代码

en: The discount type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: The discounted offer
zh_CN: 折扣优惠

en: The active status of the coupon (1 for active, 0 for inactive)
zh_CN: 优惠券的启用状态（1 表示启用，0 表示停用）

en: Array of coupon rules, each with type and value
zh_CN: 优惠券规则数组，每项包含 type 和 value

en: The rule type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: The rule value
zh_CN: 规则值

en: The coupon ID
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID

en: List of coupon IDs to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的优惠券 ID 列表

en: List of coupon IDs to update
zh_CN: 要更新的优惠券 ID 列表

en: Status value: active or inactive
zh_CN: 状态值：active 或 inactive

en: Tax class name
zh_CN: 税种名称

en: Class name must not be empty.
zh_CN: 税种名称不能为空。

en: Description of the tax class
zh_CN: 税种描述

en: Status of the tax class (1 for active, 0 for inactive)
zh_CN: 税种状态（1 表示启用，0 表示停用）

en: Array of rates for the tax class
zh_CN: 税种的税率数组

en: Country code (ISO2)
zh_CN: 国家/地区代码（ISO2）

en: City code
zh_CN: 城市代码

en: Tax rate percentage
zh_CN: 税率百分比

en: Priority of this rate
zh_CN: 此税率的优先级

en: Is this compound
zh_CN: 是否为复合税

en: Tax class ID
zh_CN: 税种 ID

en: Custom email subject (optional — uses settings default when omitted)
zh_CN: 自定义邮件主题（可选——省略时使用设置中的默认值）

en: Custom email body HTML (optional — uses settings default when omitted)
zh_CN: 自定义邮件正文 HTML（可选——省略时使用设置中的默认值）

en: List of abandoned cart hashes to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的弃购购物车哈希列表

en: List of abandoned cart hashes to remind
zh_CN: 要发送提醒的弃购购物车哈希列表

en: The `product` name
zh_CN: `product` 名称

en: The `prompt`
zh_CN: `prompt`

en: Content length- `short` or `long`
zh_CN: 内容长度 - `short` 或 `long`

en: Image size - `1024x1024`, `1792x1024`, `1024x1792`
zh_CN: 图像尺寸 - `1024x1024`、`1792x1024`、`1024x1792`

en: The quality - `standard`, `hd`
zh_CN: 质量 - `standard`、`hd`

en: The `image` URL or the attachment_id
zh_CN: `image` URL 或 attachment_id

en: The `product`
zh_CN: `product`

en: The product name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Customer message
zh_CN: 客户消息

en: Unique conversation session ID. Omit to start a new session.
zh_CN: 唯一的会话 ID。省略则开始新会话。

en: Admin message or question
zh_CN: 管理员消息或问题

en: Search term to filter placeholders
zh_CN: 用于筛选占位符的搜索词

en: Column mapping object
zh_CN: 列映射对象

en: The URL to the external image
zh_CN: 外部图像的 URL

en: The post_id to attach this image to
zh_CN: 用于附加此图像的 post_id

en: Image description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Filter by object
zh_CN: 按对象筛选

en: Filter by action
zh_CN: 按操作筛选

en: Filter by log type
zh_CN: 按日志类型筛选

en: Filter by object ID
zh_CN: 按对象 ID 筛选

en: Filter by user ID
zh_CN: 按用户 ID 筛选

en: Filter by public status
zh_CN: 按公开状态筛选

en: From date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: To date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Per page
zh_CN: 每页数量

en: Sort order (asc or desc)
zh_CN: 排序方式（asc 或 desc）

en: Log ID
zh_CN: 日志 ID

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Object ID
zh_CN: 对象 ID

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Seen status
zh_CN: 查看状态

en: Filter notices by type (e.g., error, success)
zh_CN: 按类型筛选通知（例如 error、success）

en: Filter notices by screen context (e.g., #/orders)
zh_CN: 按屏幕上下文筛选通知（例如 #/orders）

en: Number of notices to return
zh_CN: 要返回的通知数量

en: Notife ID to remove
zh_CN: 要移除的通知 ID

en: Filter by refund status
zh_CN: 按退款状态筛选

en: Filter by payment gateway
zh_CN: 按支付网关筛选

en: Filter by to date
zh_CN: 按结束日期筛选

en: Refund amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Refund reason
zh_CN: 退款原因

en: Refund status
zh_CN: 退款状态

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Payment gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Refunded by user ID
zh_CN: 退款操作者用户 ID

en: Refund ID
zh_CN: 退款 ID

en: List of refund IDs to delete
zh_CN: 要删除的退款 ID 列表

en: EasyCommerce Compatible Themes
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 兼容主题

en: Rating and review is required
zh_CN: 评分和评价为必填项

en: Rating is required
zh_CN: 评分为必填项

en: Review is required
zh_CN: 评价为必填项

en: AI Shopping Assistant
zh_CN: AI 购物助手

en: EasyCommerce - Shop
zh_CN: EasyCommerce - 商店

en: EasyCommerce - Product
zh_CN: EasyCommerce - 商品

en: EasyCommerce - Checkout
zh_CN: EasyCommerce - 结账

en: EasyCommerce - Dashboard
zh_CN: EasyCommerce - 仪表盘

en: Single Product 1
zh_CN: 单个商品 1

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A pattern that includes all checkout blocks
zh_CN: 包含所有结账区块的样式

en: Single Product 2
zh_CN: 单个商品 2

en: Abandoned Cart
zh_CN: 弃购购物车

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Addons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

en: Product Builder
zh_CN: 商品构建器

en: Permalink Not Set
zh_CN: 固定链接未设置

en: Your permalink structure is set to 'Plain'. Please choose any other option and click 'Save Changes' to make your product and checkout pages work properly.
zh_CN: 您的固定链接结构设置为“朴素”。请选择任意其他选项并点击“保存更改”，以使您的商品和结账页面正常工作。

en: Set Permalink
zh_CN: 设置固定链接

en: Missing Required Pages
zh_CN: 缺少必需的页面

en: EasyCommerce needs a Shop page, Checkout page, and Customer Dashboard. One or more is missing or not configured.
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 需要店铺页面、结账页面和客户仪表盘。其中一个或多个缺失或未配置。

en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Low PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制过低

note: translators: %1$s: current memory limit, %2$s: recommended memory limit
en: Your PHP memory limit is %1$s. EasyCommerce recommends at least 256M. Add %2$s to your wp-config.php to raise it.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 内存限制为 %1$s。EasyCommerce 建议至少 256M。请在 wp-config.php 中添加 %2$s 以提高该限制。

en: Payment Not Configured
zh_CN: 支付未配置

en: Your store doesn't have any payment options configured. Make sure to configure a payment method or start with "Cash on Delivery" for testing.
zh_CN: 您的店铺尚未配置任何支付选项。请务必配置一种支付方式，或先使用“货到付款”进行测试。

en: Configure Now
zh_CN: 立即配置

en: EasyCommerce Full Width Layout
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 全宽布局

en: Store is LIVE
zh_CN: 店铺已上线

en: Store in TEST mode
zh_CN: 店铺处于测试模式

en: Connect AI
zh_CN: 连接 AI

note: translators: 1: credits used, 2: monthly credit allowance
en: AI Credits: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: AI 额度：%1$s/%2$s

note: translators: %s: remaining AI credits
en: AI Credits: %s
zh_CN: AI 额度：%s

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟

en: Demo CSV not found
zh_CN: 未找到演示 CSV

en: Unable to open demo file
zh_CN: 无法打开演示文件

note: translators: 1: number of products imported, 2: total number of demo products.
en: Successfully imported %1$d of %2$d demo products
zh_CN: 已成功导入 %2$d 个演示商品中的 %1$d 个

en: This page requires an EasyCommerce shop block to function properly. Please add a shop template block to this page.
zh_CN: 此页面需要一个 EasyCommerce 店铺区块才能正常工作。请为此页面添加一个店铺模板区块。

note: translators: %s: the [easycommerce-checkout] shortcode
en: This page is missing the EasyCommerce checkout shortcode. Please add the %s shortcode to this page to function properly.
zh_CN: 此页面缺少 EasyCommerce 结账短代码。请为此页面添加 %s 短代码以使其正常工作。

note: translators: %s: the [easycommerce-dashboard] shortcode
en: This page is missing the EasyCommerce dashboard shortcode. Please add the %s shortcode to this page to function properly.
zh_CN: 此页面缺少 EasyCommerce 仪表盘短代码。请为此页面添加 %s 短代码以使其正常工作。

note: translators: %s: bold "Test" mode label
en: Store in %s mode - customers cannot check out.
zh_CN: 店铺处于 %s 模式 - 客户无法结账。

en: Go Live
zh_CN: 立即上线

en: You are already logged in.
zh_CN: 您已登录。

en: You cannot reset your password while logged in.
zh_CN: 登录状态下无法重置密码。

en: You are signed in to your account.
zh_CN: 您已登录到您的账户。

en: You are already registered.
zh_CN: 您已注册。

note: translators: 1: template name that was used, 2: comma separated list of valid template names.
en: Invlaid template <code>%1$s</code> used. Valid options are: <code>%2$s</code>.
zh_CN: 使用了无效的模板 <code>%1$s</code>。有效选项为：<code>%2$s</code>。

en: Pay via Braintree
zh_CN: 通过 Braintree 支付

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Sandbox Mode
zh_CN: 沙盒模式

en: Enable to process test transactions without real charges.
zh_CN: 启用后可处理测试交易，不产生实际扣款。

en: Payment Method Logo
zh_CN: 支付方式徽标

en: Upload your payment method logo. Recommended dimensions: 512x512 px.
zh_CN: 上传您的支付方式徽标。推荐尺寸：512x512 像素。

en: Name on Checkout
zh_CN: 结账页显示名称

en: The name displayed to customers on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 在结账页面向客户显示的名称。

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Initial status assigned to new orders placed through this payment method.
zh_CN: 通过此支付方式下单的新订单的初始状态。

en: Braintree Credentials
zh_CN: Braintree 凭据

en: Merchant ID
zh_CN: 商户 ID

en: Your Braintree merchant ID. Get this from your <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree Control Panel</a> under Account > API Keys.
zh_CN: 您的 Braintree 商户 ID。请在 <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree 控制面板</a>的 Account > API Keys 中获取。

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Your Braintree public key for API authentication. Found in the <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree Control Panel</a> under Account > API Keys.
zh_CN: 用于 API 身份验证的 Braintree 公钥。可在 <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree 控制面板</a>的 Account > API Keys 中找到。

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Your Braintree private key for server-side API calls. Located in the <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree Control Panel</a> under Account > API Keys.
zh_CN: 用于服务器端 API 调用的 Braintree 私钥。位于 <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree 控制面板</a>的 Account > API Keys 中。

en: Tokenization Key
zh_CN: 令牌化密钥

en: Your Braintree tokenization key for client-side payment processing. Generate this in the <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree Control Panel</a> under Account > API > Tokenization Keys.
zh_CN: 用于客户端支付处理的 Braintree 令牌化密钥。请在 <a href="https://www.braintreegateway.com/login" target="_blank">Braintree 控制面板</a>的 Account > API > Tokenization Keys 中生成。

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Pay via Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 通过货到付款支付

en: Instruction
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions shown to the customer on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 在结账页面向客户显示的说明。

en: e.g. Please have the exact amount ready upon delivery.
zh_CN: 例如：请在收货时备好准确金额。

en: Pay via Mollie
zh_CN: 通过 Mollie 支付

en: Mollie Credentials
zh_CN: Mollie 凭据

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Your Mollie API key for authentication. Get this from your <a href="https://my.mollie.com/dashboard/developers/api-keys" target="_blank">Mollie Dashboard API Keys</a> section.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的 Mollie API 密钥。请在您的 <a href="https://my.mollie.com/dashboard/developers/api-keys" target="_blank">Mollie 仪表盘 API 密钥</a>部分获取。

en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 资料 ID

en: Your Mollie website profile ID. View this in your <a href="https://www.mollie.com/dashboard/settings/profiles" target="_blank">Mollie Dashboard Profiles</a> section.
zh_CN: 您的 Mollie 网站资料 ID。可在您的 <a href="https://www.mollie.com/dashboard/settings/profiles" target="_blank">Mollie 仪表盘资料</a>部分查看。

en: Cardholder Name
zh_CN: 持卡人姓名

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: No Mollie payment ID stored on the order.
zh_CN: 订单中未存储 Mollie 支付 ID。

en: Mollie API key is not configured.
zh_CN: 尚未配置 Mollie API 密钥。

note: translators: %s: Mollie payment status.
en: Mollie payment is not refundable (status: %s).
zh_CN: Mollie 支付不可退款（状态：%s）。

note: translators: 1: requested refund amount, 2: refundable amount.
en: Requested refund %1$s exceeds the refundable amount %2$s.
zh_CN: 请求的退款金额 %1$s 超过可退款金额 %2$s。

en: Pay via paypal
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 支付

en: PayPal Credentials
zh_CN: PayPal 凭据

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Your PayPal client ID for API authentication. Get this from your <a href="https://developer.paypal.com/dashboard/applications/sandbox" target="_blank">PayPal Developer Dashboard</a> under Apps & Credentials.
zh_CN: 用于 API 身份验证的 PayPal 客户端 ID。请在您的 <a href="https://developer.paypal.com/dashboard/applications/sandbox" target="_blank">PayPal 开发者仪表盘</a>的 Apps & Credentials 中获取。

en: Client Secret Key
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Your PayPal client secret for API authentication. Found in the <a href="https://developer.paypal.com/dashboard/applications/sandbox" target="_blank">PayPal Developer Dashboard</a> under Apps & Credentials.
zh_CN: 用于 API 身份验证的 PayPal 客户端密钥。可在 <a href="https://developer.paypal.com/dashboard/applications/sandbox" target="_blank">PayPal 开发者仪表盘</a>的 Apps & Credentials 中找到。

en: PayPal Merchant ID
zh_CN: PayPal 商户 ID

en: Your PayPal merchant account ID. View this in your <a href="https://www.paypal.com/businessprofile/settings" target="_blank">PayPal Business Profile</a> settings.
zh_CN: 您的 PayPal 商户账户 ID。可在您的 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/businessprofile/settings" target="_blank">PayPal 商家资料</a>设置中查看。

en: Pay via Square
zh_CN: 通过 Square 支付

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID

en: Your Square application ID. Get this from your <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">Developer Console</a> under the Credentials section.
zh_CN: 您的 Square 应用 ID。请在您的 <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">开发者控制台</a>的 Credentials 部分获取。

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Your Square access token for API authentication. Found in the <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">Developer Console</a> Credentials section.
zh_CN: 用于 API 身份验证的 Square 访问令牌。可在 <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">开发者控制台</a>的 Credentials 部分找到。

en: Location ID
zh_CN: 门店 ID

en: Your Square location ID. View this in the <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">Developer Console</a> under the Locations section.
zh_CN: 您的 Square 门店 ID。可在 <a href="https://developer.squareup.com/apps" target="_blank">开发者控制台</a>的 Locations 部分查看。

en: Pay via stripe
zh_CN: 通过 Stripe 支付

en: Payment Element Layout
zh_CN: 支付元素布局

en: Control how payment methods are organized in the checkout form. Tabs show methods in a compact tabbed interface, while accordion expands each method.
zh_CN: 控制支付方式在结账表单中的组织方式。选项卡以紧凑的标签式界面展示各支付方式，而手风琴则展开每种支付方式。

en: Tabs (Default)
zh_CN: 选项卡（默认）

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Payment Element Theme
zh_CN: 支付元素主题

en: Select the visual appearance of the payment form. Choose from Stripe"s default styling or alternative themes.
zh_CN: 选择支付表单的视觉外观。可选择 Stripe 的默认样式或其他主题。

en: Stripe (Default)
zh_CN: Stripe（默认）

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Publishable Key
zh_CN: 可发布密钥

en: Your Stripe publishable key used for client-side operations like displaying payment forms. Available in your <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe Dashboard API Keys</a> section.
zh_CN: 用于客户端操作（如显示支付表单）的 Stripe 可发布密钥。可在您的 <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe 仪表盘 API 密钥</a>部分获取。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Your Stripe secret key used for server-side operations like processing payments. Keep this secure and never share it. Found in your <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe Dashboard API Keys</a> section.
zh_CN: 用于服务器端操作（如处理支付）的 Stripe 密钥。请妥善保管，切勿泄露。可在您的 <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe 仪表盘 API 密钥</a>部分找到。

en: Webhook Secret
zh_CN: Webhook 密钥

note: translators: %s: Link to Stripe Dashboard.
en: Secret key for verifying webhook authenticity. The plugin automatically registers webhooks, but you can manually enter the webhook signing secret from your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Stripe Dashboard Webhooks</a> section for additional security.
zh_CN: 用于验证 webhook 真实性的密钥。插件会自动注册 webhook，但您也可以从您的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Stripe 仪表盘 Webhooks</a>部分手动输入 webhook 签名密钥，以提高安全性。

en: Sandbox Publishable Key
zh_CN: 沙盒可发布密钥

en: Your Stripe test publishable key for client-side operations during development. Available in your <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/test/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe Test Dashboard API Keys</a> section.
zh_CN: 用于开发期间客户端操作的 Stripe 测试可发布密钥。可在您的 <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/test/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe 测试仪表盘 API 密钥</a>部分获取。

en: Sandbox Secret Key
zh_CN: 沙盒密钥

en: Your Stripe test secret key for server-side operations during development. Keep this secure. Found in your <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/test/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe Test Dashboard API Keys</a> section.
zh_CN: 用于开发期间服务器端操作的 Stripe 测试密钥。请妥善保管。可在您的 <a href="https://dashboard.stripe.com/test/apikeys" target="_blank">Stripe 测试仪表盘 API 密钥</a>部分找到。

en: Sandbox Webhook Secret
zh_CN: 沙盒 Webhook 密钥

note: translators: %s: Webhook URL.
en: For testing in sandbox mode, use Stripe CLI: <code>stripe listen --skip-verify --forward-to %s</code>. Copy the webhook signing secret shown in the CLI output here. The plugin handles webhook registration automatically.
zh_CN: 如需在沙盒模式下测试，请使用 Stripe CLI：<code>stripe listen --skip-verify --forward-to %s</code>。将 CLI 输出中显示的 webhook 签名密钥复制到此处。插件会自动处理 webhook 注册。

en: Enabled Payment Methods
zh_CN: 已启用的支付方式

en: No payment methods are currently enabled.
zh_CN: 当前未启用任何支付方式。

en: Manage Payment Methods
zh_CN: 管理支付方式

note: translators: %s: URL of the Stripe dashboard payment methods page. The <a> markup must be kept.
en: Configure which payment methods are available in your Stripe account. <a href="%s" target="_blank" class="text-blue-600 hover:text-blue-800 underline">Manage Payment Methods</a>
zh_CN: 配置您的 Stripe 账户中可用的支付方式。<a href="%s" target="_blank" class="text-blue-600 hover:text-blue-800 underline">管理支付方式</a>

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: Missing Stripe signature.
zh_CN: 缺少 Stripe 签名。

en: EasyCommerce Stripe Payment Gateway
zh_CN: EasyCommerce Stripe 支付网关

en: Credit/Debit Cards
zh_CN: 信用卡/借记卡

en: Korean Cards
zh_CN: 韩国银行卡

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付宝

en: WeChat Pay
zh_CN: 微信支付

en: Stablecoins and Crypto
zh_CN: 稳定币与加密货币

en: ACH Direct Debit
zh_CN: ACH 直接扣款

en: Canadian Pre-authorized Debits
zh_CN: 加拿大预授权扣款

en: Bacs Direct Debit
zh_CN: Bacs 直接扣款

en: SEPA Direct Debit
zh_CN: SEPA 直接扣款

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Upload your file
zh_CN: 上传您的文件

note: translators: %s: site name.
en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_CN: [%s] 密码重置

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_CN: 有人为以下账户请求了密码重置：

note: translators: %s: site name.
en: Site Name: %s
zh_CN: 网站名称：%s

note: translators: %s: username of the account.
en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 如果这是误操作，请忽略此邮件，不会有任何影响。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Template 1
zh_CN: 模板 1

en: Template 2
zh_CN: 模板 2

en: Template 3
zh_CN: 模板 3

en: Request by Customer
zh_CN: 客户请求

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Fraudulent
zh_CN: 欺诈

en: Low to High
zh_CN: 从低到高

en: High to Low
zh_CN: 从高到低

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Best Selling
zh_CN: 最畅销

en: Lowest Selling
zh_CN: 销量最低

en: Top rating
zh_CN: 评分最高

en: Lowest rating
zh_CN: 评分最低

en: Pending Order
zh_CN: 待处理订单

en: Processing Order
zh_CN: 处理中订单

en: Completed Order
zh_CN: 已完成订单

en: Cancelled Order
zh_CN: 已取消订单

en: On-hold Order
zh_CN: 暂挂订单

en: Refunded Order
zh_CN: 已退款订单

en: Partially Refunded Order
zh_CN: 部分退款订单

en: Failed Order
zh_CN: 失败订单

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Returned
zh_CN: 已退货

en: Millimeter
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Meter
zh_CN: 米

en: Foot
zh_CN: 英尺

en: Yard
zh_CN: 码

en: Gram
zh_CN: 克

en: Kilogram
zh_CN: 千克

en: Pound
zh_CN: 磅

en: Ounce
zh_CN: 盎司

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: This Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Loading..
zh_CN: 加载中……

en: All Products
zh_CN: 所有商品

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Abandoned Carts
zh_CN: 弃购购物车

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评价

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Revenues
zh_CN: 收入

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Select Business Type
zh_CN: 选择商家类型

en: Art and Antiques
zh_CN: 艺术品与古董

en: Clothing & Apparel
zh_CN: 服装与服饰

en: Beauty & Cosmetics
zh_CN: 美妆与化妆品

en: Electronics & Gadgets
zh_CN: 电子产品与数码设备

en: Home & Kitchen Goods
zh_CN: 家居与厨房用品

en: Pet Supplies
zh_CN: 宠物用品

en: Sporting Goods & Fitness Equipment
zh_CN: 运动用品与健身器材

en: Software & SaaS
zh_CN: 软件与 SaaS

en: eBooks & Online Courses
zh_CN: 电子书与在线课程

en: Digital Art & Graphics
zh_CN: 数字艺术与图形设计

en: Website Themes & Plugins
zh_CN: 网站主题与插件

en: Consulting & Coaching Services
zh_CN: 咨询与辅导服务

en: Subscription Boxes
zh_CN: 订阅礼盒

en: Gourmet & Specialty Foods
zh_CN: 美食与特色食品

en: Coffee & Tea Products
zh_CN: 咖啡与茶饮产品

en: Automotive Parts & Accessories
zh_CN: 汽车配件与用品

note: Translators: %s is the post type that the user should choose.
en: - Choose a %s -
zh_CN: - 选择 %s -

note: translators: %s: the duplicate SKU value.
en: The SKU "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: SKU“%s”已被使用。

en: You don't have your EasyCommerce API connected!
zh_CN: 您尚未连接 EasyCommerce API！

en: Service is not ready: Missing API credentials
zh_CN: 服务尚未就绪：缺少 API 凭据

en: No AI credits available. Please upgrade to the Pro plan or use your own API key.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 AI 额度。请升级到专业版套餐或使用您自己的 API 密钥。

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Min Price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Max Price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索……

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

note: translators: 1: first result number, 2: last result number, 3: total number of results.
en: Showing %1$s–%2$s of %3$s results
zh_CN: 显示第 %1$s–%2$s 项，共 %3$s 项结果

note: translators: %s: number of results.
en: Showing %s result | Showing %s results
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %s 项结果

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Post type is not product
zh_CN: 文章类型不是 product

en: Product Image
zh_CN: 商品图片

en: Product Placeholder
zh_CN: 商品占位图

en: in stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 临时停用

en: Lack of features
zh_CN: 功能不足

en: Found better alternative
zh_CN: 找到了更好的替代品

en: Compatibility issues
zh_CN: 兼容性问题

en: Poor UI/UX
zh_CN: UI/UX 体验不佳

en: Limited customization
zh_CN: 自定义选项有限

en: Bugs and errors
zh_CN: 缺陷与错误

en: Performance issues
zh_CN: 性能问题

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Thanks for trying! What made you deactivate EasyCommerce?
zh_CN: 感谢试用！是什么原因让您停用了 EasyCommerce？

en: Building a store is hard, and so is building the tool behind it. Your honest feedback is what makes EasyCommerce better, and we read every single response.
zh_CN: 打造一家店铺并不容易，打造背后的工具同样如此。您的真诚反馈能让 EasyCommerce 变得更好，我们会阅读每一条回复。

en: What would have made you stay? (optional, but it really helps)
zh_CN: 怎样才能让您继续使用？（选填，但对我们非常有帮助）

note: translators: %s: support link
en: Stuck on something? %s and we'll help you sort it out before you go.
zh_CN: 遇到问题了吗？%s，我们会在您离开前帮您解决。

en: Reach out to support
zh_CN: 联系支持团队

en: Deactivate without feedback
zh_CN: 不提供反馈直接停用

en: Send &amp; Deactivate
zh_CN: 发送并停用

en: Connect to unlock AI
zh_CN: 连接以解锁 AI

en: Connect a free API key to power Store Copilot, Shopping Agent, AI Writer and more - 200 free AI credits your first month, then 100 every month.
zh_CN: 连接一个免费的 API 密钥，即可为店铺副驾驶、购物智能体、AI 撰写助手等功能提供支持——首月赠送 200 个免费 AI 额度，之后每月 100 个。

en: Connect your store
zh_CN: 连接您的店铺

en: Connect your store to the EasyCommerce AI service to see your AI credit usage.
zh_CN: 将您的店铺连接到 EasyCommerce AI 服务，即可查看您的 AI 额度使用情况。

en: AI Writer
zh_CN: AI 撰写助手

en: Template Builder
zh_CN: 模板构建器

en: Spelling Fix
zh_CN: 拼写修正

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图像编辑器

en: Background Removal
zh_CN: 背景移除

en: Store Copilot
zh_CN: 店铺副驾驶

en: AI Agent
zh_CN: AI 智能体

en: You've used all your AI credits for this period. Upgrade your plan or buy more to keep using AI features.
zh_CN: 您已用完本周期的所有 AI 额度。请升级套餐或购买更多额度，以继续使用 AI 功能。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Current plan
zh_CN: 当前套餐

note: translators: %s: number of AI credits included per month.
en: %s credits/month
zh_CN: %s 额度/月

en: Upgrade plan
zh_CN: 升级套餐

en: Buy more credits
zh_CN: 购买更多额度

note: translators: 1: number of credits used, 2: total credits available.
en: %1$s of %2$s credits used
zh_CN: 已使用 %2$s 个额度中的 %1$s 个

note: translators: %s: date on which the credit allowance resets.
en: Resets %s
zh_CN: %s 重置

en: Used this period
zh_CN: 本周期已使用

en: Credits remaining
zh_CN: 剩余额度

en: Next refill
zh_CN: 下次补充

en: Plan credits reset monthly and do not roll over. Top-up credits (coming soon) never expire.
zh_CN: 套餐额度每月重置且不结转。充值额度（即将推出）永不过期。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示词

en: Response
zh_CN: 回复

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Credits
zh_CN: 额度

en: No AI usage yet.
zh_CN: 暂无 AI 使用记录。

en: Confirm Order
zh_CN: 确认订单

en: Your Info
zh_CN: 您的信息

en: Back to shop
zh_CN: 返回商店

en: Product items
zh_CN: 商品项

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 立即支付

en: By clicking this, I agree to
zh_CN: 点击即表示我同意

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款与条件

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: No order specified.
zh_CN: 未指定订单。

en: This order has already been processed.
zh_CN: 此订单已处理。

note: translators: %d: order ID
en: Order #%d
zh_CN: 订单 #%d

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税费

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Organize
zh_CN: 整理

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名（slug）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Material
zh_CN: 材质

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Select values
zh_CN: 选择值

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Prices
zh_CN: 价格

en: Write Plan Name
zh_CN: 填写方案名称

en: Enter Price
zh_CN: 请输入价格

en: Auto Generate Variants
zh_CN: 自动生成变体

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 商品描述

en: Add Product Summary
zh_CN: 添加商品摘要

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Save Product
zh_CN: 保存商品

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next »
zh_CN: 下一页 »

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Your Cart
zh_CN: 您的购物车

en: No items in the cart
zh_CN: 购物车中没有商品

en: Please select a payment method
zh_CN: 请选择一种支付方式

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 配送地址

en: Same as Billing
zh_CN: 与账单地址相同

en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单摘要

en: Discount code
zh_CN: 折扣码

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Shipping Cost
zh_CN: 配送费用

note: translators: 1: shipping method name, 2: formatted shipping cost.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免运费

en: Please select a shipping method
zh_CN: 请选择一种配送方式

en: Product Tax
zh_CN: 商品税

en: Shipping Tax
zh_CN: 配送税

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总额

en: Select Payment Option
zh_CN: 选择支付选项

en: Same as Billing Address
zh_CN: 与账单地址相同

en: Shipping Information
zh_CN: 配送信息

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_CN: 前往结账

note: Translators: %s is the stock count
en: Only <span class="easycommerce-stock-count">%s</span> items left
zh_CN: 仅剩 <span class="easycommerce-stock-count">%s</span> 件

note: translators: %d: number of reviews.
en: Showing %d review | Showing %d reviews
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %d 条评价

en: Write a review
zh_CN: 撰写评价

en: Your email address will not be published. required fields are marked
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。必填字段已标记

en: Your Rating
zh_CN: 您的评分

en: Star
zh_CN: 星

en: Write your review
zh_CN: 撰写您的评价

en: Submit Now
zh_CN: 立即提交

en: Please Login first to write a review
zh_CN: 请先登录后再撰写评价

en: Product Details
zh_CN: 商品详情

en: Review
zh_CN: 评价

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: Store Launching Soon!
zh_CN: 店铺即将上线！

en: We’re getting ready to welcome you. Stay tuned for the launch.
zh_CN: 我们正在做好准备迎接您的到来。敬请期待正式上线。

en: Insert Email Placeholder
zh_CN: 插入邮件占位符

en: Select a placeholder:
zh_CN: 选择一个占位符：

en: Select a placeholder to automatically insert it into your email template. These will be replaced with actual values when emails are sent.
zh_CN: 选择一个占位符即可自动将其插入到您的邮件模板中。发送邮件时，这些占位符将被替换为实际值。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Search for a placeholder...
zh_CN: 搜索占位符……

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中……

en: Template Preview
zh_CN: 模板预览

en: Installing..
zh_CN: 安装中……

en: Migration addon activated successfully!
zh_CN: 迁移扩展激活成功！

en: Failed to install migration addon.
zh_CN: 安装迁移扩展失败。

en: Select City
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Select State
zh_CN: 选择州/省

en: Braintree.js failed to load or missing authorization token.
zh_CN: Braintree.js 加载失败或缺少授权令牌。

en: Error initializing Braintree.
zh_CN: 初始化 Braintree 时出错。

en: Failed to get payment nonce.
zh_CN: 获取支付 nonce 失败。

en: Error processing payment.
zh_CN: 处理支付时出错。

en: Failed to load cart data. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 加载购物车数据失败。请刷新页面。

en: Purchase from EasyCommerce
zh_CN: 从 EasyCommerce 购买

en: Item
zh_CN: 商品

en: Your cart has been updated. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 您的购物车已更新。请刷新页面后重试。

en: An unknown error occurred with PayPal
zh_CN: PayPal 发生未知错误

note: translators: %s: PayPal error message.
en: PayPal Error: %s
zh_CN: PayPal 错误：%s

en: Failed to create payment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建支付失败。请重试。

en: Payment form failed to load. Please refresh.
zh_CN: 支付表单加载失败。请刷新。

en: Could not verify cart. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 无法验证购物车。请刷新后重试。

en: Failed to create payment. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 创建支付失败。请刷新页面后重试。

en: This payment handler is not available. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 此支付处理程序不可用。请刷新后重试。

en: Additional verification required. Please complete the payment process.
zh_CN: 需要额外验证。请完成支付流程。

en: Payment failed. Please try a different payment method.
zh_CN: 支付失败。请尝试其他支付方式。

en: Payment was canceled. Please try again.
zh_CN: 支付已取消。请重试。

note: translators: %s: Stripe payment intent status code.
en: Payment status: %s. Please contact support if this persists.
zh_CN: 支付状态：%s。如果问题持续存在，请联系支持团队。

en: Payment could not be processed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法处理支付。请重试。

en: An error occurred while processing your payment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理您的支付时发生错误。请重试。

en: Verifying payment...
zh_CN: 正在验证支付……

en: Payment successful! Creating order...
zh_CN: 支付成功！正在创建订单……

note: translators: %s: Stripe setup intent status code.
en: Payment method could not be saved. Status: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存支付方式。状态：%s

en: Failed to verify payment. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 验证支付失败。请联系支持团队。

en: Payment failed. Please try again with a different payment method.
zh_CN: 支付失败。请使用其他支付方式重试。

en: Additional action required. Please complete the payment process.
zh_CN: 需要额外操作。请完成支付流程。

note: translators: %s: Stripe payment intent status code.
en: Payment could not be completed. Status: %s
zh_CN: 无法完成支付。状态：%s

en: Complete your order →
zh_CN: 完成您的订单 →

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出错了。请重试。

en: Connection error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接错误。请重试。

note: translators: %s: AI shopping agent name.
en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: New conversation
zh_CN: 新对话

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Ask about products, orders…
zh_CN: 咨询商品、订单……

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: translators: %s: AI shopping agent name.
en: Hi! 👋 I'm %s. How can I help you today?
zh_CN: 您好！👋 我是 %s。今天有什么可以帮您？

en: Only letters, spaces, hyphens, apostrophes, and periods are allowed.
zh_CN: 只能包含字母、空格、连字符、撇号和句点。

en: Please enter a valid phone number (6–20 characters).
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码（6–20 个字符）。

note: translators: %s: checkout field label.
en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 为必填项。

en: Enter city
zh_CN: 请输入城市

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请重试。

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车为空。

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Failed to load cart.
zh_CN: 加载购物车失败。

en: Error loading cart.
zh_CN: 加载购物车时出错。

en: Failed to add to cart. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加入购物车失败。请重试。

note: translators: 1: first result index, 2: last result index, 3: total results.
en: Showing %1$s-%2$s of %3$s result | Showing %1$s-%2$s of %3$s results
zh_CN[0]: 显示第 %1$s-%2$s 项，共 %3$s 项结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Adding...
zh_CN: 添加中……

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: This is your billing address being edited.
zh_CN: 这是您正在编辑的账单地址。

en: This is your billing address as saved.
zh_CN: 这是您已保存的账单地址。

en: Clear cart
zh_CN: 清空购物车

en: This is your cart being edited.
zh_CN: 这是您正在编辑的购物车。

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: 100 (Thin)
zh_CN: 100（极细）

en: 200 (Extra Light)
zh_CN: 200（特细）

en: 300 (Light)
zh_CN: 300（细）

en: 400 (Normal)
zh_CN: 400（常规）

en: 500 (Medium)
zh_CN: 500（中等）

en: 600 (Semi Bold)
zh_CN: 600（半粗）

en: 700 (Bold)
zh_CN: 700（粗体）

en: 800 (Extra Bold)
zh_CN: 800（特粗）

en: 900 (Black)
zh_CN: 900（黑体）

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Text Style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜体

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本修饰

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Line Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Price Range
zh_CN: 价格区间

en:  Search
zh_CN:  搜索

en: full star
zh_CN: 满星

en: half star
zh_CN: 半星

en: empty star
zh_CN: 空星

en: Product Settings
zh_CN: 商品设置

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页商品数量

en: Grid Settings
zh_CN: 网格设置

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示筛选器

en: Show Pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品标题

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 悬停文本颜色

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 商品分类

en: Product Rating
zh_CN: 商品评分

en: Star Size
zh_CN: 星星大小

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 商品价格

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 促销价

en: Cart Button
zh_CN: 购物车按钮

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Focus Text Color
zh_CN: 聚焦文本颜色

en: Focus Background Color
zh_CN: 聚焦背景颜色

en: Text Color (Hover)
zh_CN: 文本颜色（悬停）

en: Background Color (Hover)
zh_CN: 背景颜色（悬停）

en: Checkout Button
zh_CN: 结账按钮

en: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Show Sort By
zh_CN: 显示排序方式

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Hover Description Color
zh_CN: 悬停描述颜色

en: Post type is not product.
zh_CN: 文章类型不是 product。

en: Number of Gallery Item
zh_CN: 图库项数量

en: Show Tax included
zh_CN: 显示含税

en: SKU:
zh_CN: SKU：

en: Show Rating
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Show SKU
zh_CN: 显示 SKU

en: Show Favourite
zh_CN: 显示收藏

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

note: translators: %d: number of items left in stock.
en: Only <strong>%d</strong> item left in stock | Only <strong>%d</strong> items left in stock
zh_CN[0]: 库存仅剩 <strong>%d</strong> 件

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主色

en: Body Light
zh_CN: 正文浅色

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Welcome back! sign in and let the greenery spark your joy
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！登录，让绿意点亮您的心情

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Signing in...
zh_CN: 登录中……

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账户？

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Complete please login
zh_CN: 注册完成，请登录

en: Registration failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 注册失败。请重试。

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Welcome Back! Sign in and let the greenery spark your joy
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！登录，让绿意点亮您的心情

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Enter your Email
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮箱

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 请输入新密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Creating account...
zh_CN: 正在创建账户……

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: By creating an account, you agree to our
zh_CN: 创建账户即表示您同意我们的

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请查看您的电子邮箱以获取确认链接。

en: Reset your password
zh_CN: 重置您的密码

en: Enter a valid e-mail to receive instruction on how to reset your password.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮箱，以接收有关如何重置密码的说明。

en: Email or username
zh_CN: 电子邮箱或用户名

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中……

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Set New Password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Resetting...
zh_CN: 重置中……

en: Dropdown Icon
zh_CN: 下拉图标

en: Showing %1$d-%2$d of %3$d Results
zh_CN: 显示第 %1$d-%2$d 项，共 %3$d 项结果

en: Default Sorter
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址第 1 行

en: Your address
zh_CN: 您的地址

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址第 2 行

en: Select your City
zh_CN: 选择您的城市

en: Select your State
zh_CN: 选择您的州/省

en: Select your country
zh_CN: 选择您的国家/地区

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Your Orders
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: Shipping Eastimate
zh_CN: 预估运费

en: Tax Eastimate
zh_CN: 预估税费

en: Debit / Credit card
zh_CN: 借记卡/信用卡

en: Internet banking
zh_CN: 网上银行

en: Google / Apple Wallet
zh_CN: Google / Apple 钱包

en: Name on Card
zh_CN: 卡上姓名

en: Enter card holder name
zh_CN: 请输入持卡人姓名

en: Expiration date (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 有效期（MM/YY）

en: Learn more Taxes and Shipping information
zh_CN: 了解更多税费和配送信息

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 购买记录

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: User Profile Image
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Total Orders
zh_CN: 订单总数

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Total Spent
zh_CN: 消费总额

en: Average Orders
zh_CN: 平均订单

en: Customer since
zh_CN: 成为客户时间

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Recent Orders
zh_CN: 最近订单

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: No orders yet
zh_CN: 暂无订单

en: When you place an order it will show up here.
zh_CN: 当您下单后，订单将显示在此处。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: View order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No orders available
zh_CN: 暂无可用订单

en: Orders you place will appear here.
zh_CN: 您下的订单将显示在此处。

en: card-icon
zh_CN: 卡片图标

en: Click to copy
zh_CN: 点击复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: No transactions available
zh_CN: 暂无可用交易

en: Your payment history will appear here.
zh_CN: 您的支付记录将显示在此处。

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

note: translators: %s: file type, e.g. PDF or ZIP.
en: %s icon
zh_CN: %s 图标

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: No downloads available
zh_CN: 暂无可用下载

en: Files from your purchases will appear here.
zh_CN: 您购买的文件将显示在此处。

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Use selected image
zh_CN: 使用所选图片

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Your profile
zh_CN: 您的个人资料

en: Profile updated successfully
zh_CN: 个人资料更新成功

en: Profile update failed
zh_CN: 个人资料更新失败

en: Enter your first name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Enter your last name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓氏

en: Enter your email
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮箱

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Enter your company name
zh_CN: 请输入您的公司名称

en: Tax ID
zh_CN: 税号

en: Enter your tax ID
zh_CN: 请输入您的税号

en: Select your Business Type
zh_CN: 选择您的商家类型

en: Manufacturing
zh_CN: 制造业

en: Finance and Insurance
zh_CN: 金融与保险

en: Healthcare
zh_CN: 医疗保健

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Enter company name
zh_CN: 请输入公司名称

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址第 1 行

en: Enter address
zh_CN: 请输入地址

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址第 2 行

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
zh_CN: 公寓、套房等

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: ZIP/Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Enter postal code
zh_CN: 请输入邮政编码

en: Update Address
zh_CN: 更新地址

note: translators: %s: address type, e.g. Billing or Shipping.
en: %s Address
zh_CN: %s 地址

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long
zh_CN: 密码长度至少为 6 个字符

en: Password updated successfully
zh_CN: 密码更新成功

en: Error updating password
zh_CN: 更新密码时出错

en: Set your password
zh_CN: 设置您的密码

en: Change your Password
zh_CN: 更改您的密码

en: Enter a new password below to change your password
zh_CN: 请在下方输入新密码以更改您的密码

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Items
zh_CN: 商品

en: Free Product
zh_CN: 免费商品

note: translators: %s: downloadable file name.
en: Download %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 下单日期

en: Fulfilment Status
zh_CN: 履约状态

en: Order info
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: No address provided.
zh_CN: 未提供地址。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Loading notes...
zh_CN: 正在加载备注……

en: No notes found for this order
zh_CN: 未找到此订单的备注

en: Track here:
zh_CN: 在此追踪：

en: Back to orders
zh_CN: 返回订单

note: translators: %s: order ID.
en: Order #%s
zh_CN: 订单 #%s

en: No order data found
zh_CN: 未找到订单数据

en: Your Voice Matters
zh_CN: 您的声音很重要

en: Help us make EasyCommerce the best it can be. Share your feedback and ideas with us!
zh_CN: 帮助我们把 EasyCommerce 打造得尽善尽美。请与我们分享您的反馈和想法！

en: Enter first name
zh_CN: 请输入名字

en: Enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮箱地址

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈

en: We will use your feedback to build a better experience for everyone.
zh_CN: 我们将根据您的反馈，为每位用户打造更好的体验。

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Ask Store Copilot anything about your store - get insights, or manage products and orders right from chat.
zh_CN: 向店铺副驾驶咨询有关店铺的任何问题——获取洞察，或直接在聊天中管理商品和订单。

en: What is today's total revenue?
zh_CN: 今天的总收入是多少？

en: How many orders were placed this week?
zh_CN: 本周共下了多少订单？

en: Which product is performing best?
zh_CN: 哪款商品表现最好？

en: What is my average order value this month?
zh_CN: 我本月的平均订单金额是多少？

en: How many new vs returning customers this week?
zh_CN: 本周新客户与回头客各有多少？

en: Which products are low in stock?
zh_CN: 哪些商品库存不足？

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

note: translators: %d: number of AI credits this action uses.
en: Uses %d credit. | Uses %d credits.
zh_CN[0]: 消耗 %d 个额度。

note: translators: %d: number of AI credits remaining.
en: %d Credit | %d Credits
zh_CN[0]: %d 个额度

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Network response was not okay
zh_CN: 网络响应异常

en: No answer found
zh_CN: 未找到答案

en: Ask a Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: No credits available
zh_CN: 没有可用额度

en: Two AI Agents, One Free Key
zh_CN: 两个 AI 智能体，一个免费密钥

en: Connect a free API key -
zh_CN: 连接一个免费的 API 密钥 -

en: 100 AI credits
zh_CN: 100 个 AI 额度

en: free, more with
zh_CN: 免费，更多请升级

en: Store Copilot - For You
zh_CN: 店铺副驾驶 - 为您服务

en: Chat to run your store: ask about sales, create and edit products, and update orders - in plain English, with your approval.
zh_CN: 通过聊天管理您的店铺：查询销售情况、创建和编辑商品、更新订单——用日常语言即可完成，且需经您确认。

en: Shopping Agent - For Your Shoppers
zh_CN: 购物智能体 - 为您的顾客服务

en: A 24/7 storefront agent that helps customers find the right product, answers their questions, and places orders for them.
zh_CN: 全天候的店铺智能体，帮助客户找到合适的商品、解答他们的疑问，并为他们下单。

en: Plus
zh_CN: 另外

en: & more.
zh_CN: 等更多功能。

en: Each AI request transmits only the relevant records - the item you're working on, or a shopper's query and its products - to EasyCommerce's AI service. Your bulk customer and order data is never uploaded, sold, or used to train models.
zh_CN: 每次 AI 请求仅将相关记录——您正在处理的商品，或顾客的查询及其相关商品——传输至 EasyCommerce 的 AI 服务。您的批量客户和订单数据绝不会被上传、出售或用于训练模型。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: I have an API key
zh_CN: 我已有 API 密钥

en: I want an API key
zh_CN: 我想要一个 API 密钥

en: Please fill all the fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有字段

en: Enter Your Connection Key
zh_CN: 输入您的连接密钥

en: The link in your email connects AI automatically. To do it manually, paste the key we emailed below.
zh_CN: 邮件中的链接会自动连接 AI。若要手动连接，请将我们发送到邮箱的密钥粘贴到下方。

en: Your Key
zh_CN: 您的密钥

en: Paste your key
zh_CN: 粘贴您的密钥

en: I don't have a key
zh_CN: 我没有密钥

en: Check your email and click the link to connect AI.
zh_CN: 请查看您的电子邮箱并点击链接以连接 AI。

en: Connect EasyCommerce AI
zh_CN: 连接 EasyCommerce AI

en: Enter your name and email - we'll send a one-click link to connect AI, plus a backup key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名和电子邮箱——我们将发送一个一键连接 AI 的链接，以及一个备用密钥。

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Enter your Name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名

en: Email My Link
zh_CN: 将链接发送到我的邮箱

en: I already have a key
zh_CN: 我已有密钥

en: Join Community
zh_CN: 加入社区

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Show Digits
zh_CN: 显示数字

en: Hide Digits
zh_CN: 隐藏数字

note: translators: %s: data series name.
en: Previous %s
zh_CN: 上一个 %s

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Items Sold
zh_CN: 已售数量

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: No top selling products found.
zh_CN: 未找到热销商品。

en: No low stock products found.
zh_CN: 未找到库存不足的商品。

en: Abandoned Cart Details
zh_CN: 弃购购物车详情

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

note: translators: %d: number of seconds.
en: %ds ago
zh_CN: %d 秒前

note: translators: %d: number of minutes.
en: %dm ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟前

note: translators: %d: number of hours.
en: %dh ago
zh_CN: %d 小时前

note: translators: %d: number of days.
en: %dd ago
zh_CN: %d 天前

en: Total Products
zh_CN: 商品总数

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Cart Summary
zh_CN: 购物车摘要

en: Subject Line
zh_CN: 主题行

en: Complete your purchase - Items waiting in your cart!
zh_CN: 完成您的购买 - 商品正在购物车中等待您！

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Abandoned cart deleted successfully
zh_CN: 弃购购物车删除成功

en: Failed to delete abandoned cart. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除弃购购物车失败。请重试。

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中……

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了。请重试。

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Cart Items
zh_CN: 购物车商品

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Loading cart items...
zh_CN: 正在加载购物车商品……

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到商品。

en: No abandoned carts found.
zh_CN: 未找到弃购购物车。

en: No activities found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动。

en: Join the community and post your issue to get a faster response.
zh_CN: 加入社区并发布您的问题，以获得更快的回复。

en: Latest Orders
zh_CN: 最新订单

en: Recent Sales
zh_CN: 最近销售

en: Top Selling
zh_CN: 热销

en: Recent Activities
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Failed to update status
zh_CN: 更新状态失败

en: Dropdown Arrow
zh_CN: 下拉箭头

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Total Sale
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Builder
zh_CN: 构建器

en: Select status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: You're going to delete this, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您即将删除此项，确定吗？

en: No, Keep it
zh_CN: 不，保留

en: Yes, Delete
zh_CN: 是，删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Are you sure you want to update?
zh_CN: 您确定要更新吗？

en: You're going to update <strong>All</strong> are you sure?
zh_CN: 您即将更新<strong>全部</strong>，确定吗？

en: No, Keep as it is
zh_CN: 不，保持原样

en: Yes, Update
zh_CN: 是，更新

en: Product deleted | Products deleted
zh_CN[0]: 商品已删除

en: Delete failed.
zh_CN: 删除失败。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错了。

en: Set Status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Status updated successfully
zh_CN: 状态更新成功

en: Failed to update products.
zh_CN: 更新商品失败。

en: An error occurred while updating statuses.
zh_CN: 更新状态时发生错误。

en: Please select a valid status.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的状态。

en: Please select a CSV file
zh_CN: 请选择一个 CSV 文件

en: Failed to upload CSV
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 失败

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Columns mapped successfully
zh_CN: 列映射成功

en: Failed to map columns
zh_CN: 列映射失败

en: Mapping failed
zh_CN: 映射失败

en: Failed to start import
zh_CN: 启动导入失败

en: Import started in background...
zh_CN: 已在后台开始导入……

note: translators: %d: number of products imported.
en: Import completed! %d product imported | Import completed! %d products imported
zh_CN[0]: 导入完成！已导入 %d 个商品

note: translators: %d: number of errors that occurred during import.
en: %d error occurred | %d errors occurred
zh_CN[0]: 发生了 %d 个错误

en: Import failed to start
zh_CN: 导入启动失败

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Thumbnail Url
zh_CN: 缩略图 URL

en: Attribute Names
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute Values Name
zh_CN: 属性值名称

en: Attribute Values Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Variation Names
zh_CN: 变体名称

en: Variation Types
zh_CN: 变体类型

en: Variation Status
zh_CN: 变体状态

en: Regular Prices
zh_CN: 原价

en: Sale Prices
zh_CN: 促销价

en: SKUs
zh_CN: SKU

en: Stock Quantities
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Stock Limits
zh_CN: 库存下限

en: Variation Attribute Names
zh_CN: 变体属性名称

en: Variation Attribute Values
zh_CN: 变体属性值

en: Managed Stocks
zh_CN: 库存管理

en: Tax Classes
zh_CN: 税种

en: Thumbnail URLs
zh_CN: 缩略图 URL

en: Width Values
zh_CN: 宽度值

en: Width Units
zh_CN: 宽度单位

en: Height Values
zh_CN: 高度值

en: Height Units
zh_CN: 高度单位

en: Weight Values
zh_CN: 重量值

en: Weight Units
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: Length Values
zh_CN: 长度值

en: Length Units
zh_CN: 长度单位

en: Meta Gallery URLs
zh_CN: 图库 URL

en: Meta Gallery Titles
zh_CN: 图库标题

en: Meta Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Show Reviews
zh_CN: 显示评价

en: Review Text Mandatory
zh_CN: 评价内容必填

en: Hide From Shop
zh_CN: 从商店中隐藏

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Upload CSV
zh_CN: 上传 CSV

en: Column Mapping
zh_CN: 列映射

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Upload CSV File
zh_CN: 上传 CSV 文件

en: Download the
zh_CN: 下载

en: Demo CSV
zh_CN: 演示 CSV

en: file. Add your data, upload it below, and click continue. To learn more,
zh_CN: 文件。添加您的数据，在下方上传，然后点击“继续”。要了解更多信息，

en: click here
zh_CN: 请点击此处

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中……

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名

en: Map to Field
zh_CN: 映射到字段

en: Do not import
zh_CN: 不导入

en: Mapping...
zh_CN: 映射中……

en: Import Products
zh_CN: 导入商品

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 导入中……

note: translators: 1: number of products processed, 2: total number of products.
en: %1$d of %2$d products
zh_CN: %2$d 个商品中的 %1$d 个

en: Products are ready to import. Click the button below to start importing.
zh_CN: 商品已准备好导入。请点击下方按钮开始导入。

en: Import Now
zh_CN: 立即导入

en: Demo products imported!
zh_CN: 演示商品已导入！

en: Failed to import
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Failed to import demo products
zh_CN: 导入演示商品失败

en: Importing Sample Products
zh_CN: 正在导入示例商品

en: We are generating some sample products into your store. You can refresh the page to see the progress..
zh_CN: 我们正在为您的店铺生成一些示例商品。您可以刷新页面查看进度……

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Product trashed successfully!
zh_CN: 商品已成功移至回收站！

en: Product deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 商品删除成功！

note: translators: %s: product status label, e.g. Draft or Published.
en: No %s Products Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 商品

en: Your Store is Empty
zh_CN: 您的店铺是空的

en: Create a new product or generate samples to get started.
zh_CN: 创建新商品或生成示例商品即可开始。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Generate Samples
zh_CN: 生成示例

en: Write a short, compelling product sumamry with key features and benefits.
zh_CN: 撰写一段简短而有吸引力的商品摘要，突出主要功能和优势。

en: Write a detailed, persuasive product description covering features, benefits, use cases, and why it's a great choice. Mention features in ordered list if any.
zh_CN: 撰写一段详细而有说服力的商品描述，涵盖功能、优势、使用场景，以及为何它是绝佳之选。如有功能特性，请以有序列表形式列出。

en: Invalid response from AI service. Please try again.
zh_CN: AI 服务返回的响应无效。请重试。

en: AI Copywriter
zh_CN: AI 文案助手

en: AI-powered copy writer to write your product description and summary
zh_CN: 由 AI 驱动的文案助手，为您撰写商品描述和摘要

en: You have used all your free credits.
zh_CN: 您已用完所有免费额度。

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Please type your instructions here
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的指令

en: loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Product Summary
zh_CN: 商品摘要

en: Write a compelling summary to highlight key product features.
zh_CN: 撰写一段有吸引力的摘要，突出商品的主要功能。

en: Add product title first!
zh_CN: 请先添加商品标题！

en: Generate with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 生成

en: Briefly describe the product, its key benefit, and who it’s for. Keep it within 20–40 words.
zh_CN: 简要描述商品、其主要优势及适用人群。请控制在 20–40 字以内。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Select Options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Loading attribute...
zh_CN: 正在加载属性……

en: Attribute name are required!
zh_CN: 属性名称为必填项！

en: Attribute slug are required!
zh_CN: 属性别名为必填项！

en: Attribute name already exists!
zh_CN: 属性名称已存在！

en: Attribute slug already exists!
zh_CN: 属性别名已存在！

en: Option %d must have a label!
zh_CN: 选项 %d 必须有标签！

en: Option %d must have a label and image
zh_CN: 选项 %d 必须有标签和图片

en: Option %d must have a label and color
zh_CN: 选项 %d 必须有标签和颜色

en: Duplicate option labels are not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许使用重复的选项标签！

en: Attribute updated successfully!
zh_CN: 属性更新成功！

en: Attribute created successfully!
zh_CN: 属性创建成功！

en: It'll show on the single product screen
zh_CN: 它将显示在单个商品页面上

en: Enter Name
zh_CN: 请输入名称

en: URL-friendly slug of the attribute
zh_CN: 属性的 URL 友好别名

en: How customers will see this on the single product screen
zh_CN: 客户在单个商品页面上看到的显示方式

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options of the attribute
zh_CN: 属性的选项

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Use this image
zh_CN: 使用此图片

en: Update Attribute
zh_CN: 更新属性

en: Create Attribute
zh_CN: 创建属性

en: Attribute deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 属性删除成功！

en: Failed to delete attribute.
zh_CN: 删除属性失败。

en: Delete failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 删除失败，请重试。

en: No attributes found.
zh_CN: 未找到属性。

en: Add New Attribute
zh_CN: 新增属性

en: Add to Product
zh_CN: 添加到商品

note: translators: %s: attribute name.
en: Edit Attribute: %s
zh_CN: 编辑属性：%s

en: AI Attributes Generator
zh_CN: AI 属性生成器

en: AI-powered attribute generator to create product attributes
zh_CN: 由 AI 驱动的属性生成器，用于创建商品属性

en: Number of Attributes to Generate
zh_CN: 要生成的属性数量

en: Number of Values Per Attribute
zh_CN: 每个属性的值数量

en: Attributes generated successfully!
zh_CN: 属性生成成功！

en: Failed to generate attributes
zh_CN: 生成属性失败

en: Add attributes to your product to help customers filter and search for products more easily.
zh_CN: 为您的商品添加属性，帮助客户更轻松地筛选和搜索商品。

en: Generating...
zh_CN: 生成中……

en: Fetching generated attributes...
zh_CN: 正在获取生成的属性……

en: No attributes are added yet. Click the "Add New" button below to add attributes to this product.
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何属性。点击下方的“新增”按钮，为此商品添加属性。

en: Add options like color or size. Click the "Manage Attributes" button below or "Generate with AI" above.
zh_CN: 添加颜色或尺寸等选项。点击下方的“管理属性”按钮，或上方的“使用 AI 生成”。

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Write variation name
zh_CN: 填写变体名称

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Product Type
zh_CN: 商品类型

en: Physical Product
zh_CN: 实物商品

en: Digital Product
zh_CN: 数字商品

note: translators: %s: attribute name.
en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: If there is no sale going on for this variation, simply leave it blank.
zh_CN: 如果此变体没有正在进行的促销，留空即可。

en: Sale price should be less than regular price.
zh_CN: 促销价应低于原价。

en: Calculate profit margin
zh_CN: 计算利润率

en: Cost of Goods
zh_CN: 商品成本

en: Enter Cost
zh_CN: 请输入成本

en: Profit
zh_CN: 利润

en: Yet to calculate
zh_CN: 尚未计算

en: Margin
zh_CN: 利润率

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Count
zh_CN: 库存数量

en: Number of items we have in stock. If you don't manage stock for this variation, simply leave it blank.
zh_CN: 我们的库存数量。如果您不管理此变体的库存，留空即可。

en: Enter Stock Count
zh_CN: 请输入库存数量

en: Low Stock Limit
zh_CN: 低库存下限

en: When should we call it low stock?
zh_CN: 达到多少时视为库存不足？

en: Stock Limit
zh_CN: 库存下限

en: Package Dimension
zh_CN: 包裹尺寸

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Set Height
zh_CN: 设置高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Set Width
zh_CN: 设置宽度

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Set Length
zh_CN: 设置长度

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Set Weight
zh_CN: 设置重量

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: File title
zh_CN: 文件标题

en: Add More Files
zh_CN: 添加更多文件

en: Uploading files...
zh_CN: 正在上传文件……

en: Click to update
zh_CN: 点击上传

en: or Drag and drop
zh_CN: 或拖放

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

note: translators: %s: addon name.
en: Unlock %s
zh_CN: 解锁 %s

en: See Pro Plans
zh_CN: 查看专业版套餐

en: Addon activated successfully.
zh_CN: 扩展激活成功。

en: Error activating addon.
zh_CN: 激活扩展时出错。

en: Install A New Addon?
zh_CN: 安装新扩展？

note: translators: %s: addon name.
en: This will install %s. Are you sure to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将安装 %s。您确定要继续吗？

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Variation Name
zh_CN: 变体名称

en: Choose attributes that apply to this pricing option
zh_CN: 选择适用于此定价选项的属性

en: Subscription Manager
zh_CN: 订阅管理器

en: Add recurring billing to your store with the EasyCommerce Subscription Addon.
zh_CN: 使用 EasyCommerce 订阅扩展为您的店铺添加周期性计费。

en: Enable Subscription
zh_CN: 启用订阅

en: Turn on subscriptions to sell products with recurring payments.
zh_CN: 开启订阅功能，即可销售支持周期性付款的商品。

en: License Manager
zh_CN: 许可证管理器

en: Configure your ecommerce store with licensing capability and sell digital products and manage their licenses.
zh_CN: 为您的电商店铺配置许可证功能，销售数字商品并管理其许可证。

en: Generate License
zh_CN: 生成许可证

en: Turn on licensing to sell products that require license keys.
zh_CN: 开启许可证功能，即可销售需要许可证密钥的商品。

en: Are you sure you want to replace?
zh_CN: 您确定要替换吗？

en: Auto generating variants will replace all existing variants for
zh_CN: 自动生成变体将替换所有现有变体：

en: No, Keep
zh_CN: 不，保留

en: Yes, Replace
zh_CN: 是，替换

en: Set product type, price, sale price, stock count, and dimensions of the product.
zh_CN: 设置商品的类型、价格、促销价、库存数量和尺寸。

en: Add attributes to enable variant generation
zh_CN: 添加属性以启用变体生成

en: Add attributes above to add multiple price options.
zh_CN: 在上方添加属性以添加多个价格选项。

en: Need multiple prices?
zh_CN: 需要多个价格吗？

en: No prices added yet
zh_CN: 尚未添加价格

en: Add New Price
zh_CN: 添加新价格

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Provide an in-depth product description of 600–900 words, outlining key features, benefits, and usage instructions.
zh_CN: 提供一段 600–900 字的深入商品描述，概述主要功能、优势和使用说明。

en: Generating image
zh_CN: 正在生成图像

en: Edit this image. Keep the product exactly as-is. Place it in a clean, modern lifestyle setting with soft natural lighting, shallow depth of field, and a professional commercial look.
zh_CN: 编辑此图像。保持商品原样不变。将其置于简洁、现代的生活场景中，配以柔和的自然光线、浅景深和专业的商业质感。

en: 1024x1024 Pixels
zh_CN: 1024x1024 像素

en: 1792x1024 Pixels
zh_CN: 1792x1024 像素

en: 1024x1792 Pixels
zh_CN: 1024x1792 像素

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: HD
zh_CN: 高清

en: No enhanced image to choose from.
zh_CN: 没有可供选择的增强图像。

en: Failed to choose image. Please try again.
zh_CN: 选择图像失败。请重试。

en: AI Image Enhancer
zh_CN: AI 图像增强器

en: Enhance your image with AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 增强您的图像

en: Original Image
zh_CN: 原始图像

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Enhance Image
zh_CN: 增强图像

en: Use This Image
zh_CN: 使用此图像

en: Image Preview.
zh_CN: 图像预览。

note: translators: %d: image number in the gallery.
en: Uploaded %d
zh_CN: 已上传 %d

en: Set as thumbnail
zh_CN: 设为缩略图

en: Enhance With AI
zh_CN: 使用 AI 增强

en: Uploading images...
zh_CN: 正在上传图像……

en: Upload Images
zh_CN: 上传图像

note: translators: %s: product title.
en: A professional product photo of %s on a clean white background, studio lighting, sharp focus, high resolution, commercial photography style, no shadows, photorealistic.
zh_CN: 一张 %s 的专业商品照片，采用简洁的白色背景、影棚灯光、清晰对焦、高分辨率、商业摄影风格、无阴影、照片级真实感。

en: No generated image to choose from.
zh_CN: 没有可供选择的生成图像。

en: Describe what you want to see in the image
zh_CN: 描述您希望在图像中看到的内容

en: Generated image will appear here once created.
zh_CN: 生成的图像创建后将显示在此处。

en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 商品图库

en: Upload images to showcase your product visually.
zh_CN: 上传图片，直观地展示您的商品。

en: For best appearance, use images larger than
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，请使用大于

en: pixels.
zh_CN: 像素的图片。

en: All fields are required!
zh_CN: 所有字段均为必填项！

en: Category created successfully
zh_CN: 分类创建成功

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: It'll be used to filter products
zh_CN: 它将用于筛选商品

en: URL-friendly slug of the category
zh_CN: 分类的 URL 友好别名

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Select a parent category if any
zh_CN: 如有，请选择一个父级分类

en: Select Parent
zh_CN: 选择父级

en: Create Category
zh_CN: 创建分类

en: Tag created successfully
zh_CN: 标签创建成功

en: URL-friendly slug of the tag
zh_CN: 标签的 URL 友好别名

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Brand created successfully
zh_CN: 品牌创建成功

en: URL-friendly slug of the brand
zh_CN: 品牌的 URL 友好别名

en: Select a parent brand if any
zh_CN: 如有，请选择一个父级品牌

en: Create Brand
zh_CN: 创建品牌

en: No categories available
zh_CN: 暂无可用分类

en: No tags available
zh_CN: 暂无可用标签

en: No brands available
zh_CN: 暂无可用品牌

en: Failed to fetch categories.
zh_CN: 获取分类失败。

en: Failed to fetch tags.
zh_CN: 获取标签失败。

en: Failed to fetch brands.
zh_CN: 获取品牌失败。

en: Organize your product with Categories, Tags, and Brands for better sorting.
zh_CN: 使用分类、标签和品牌来整理您的商品，以便更好地排序。

en: Manage Categories
zh_CN: 管理分类

en: Manage Tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Manage Brands
zh_CN: 管理品牌

en: Product View
zh_CN: 商品视图

en: Choose a template to customize how your product page is displayed to customers.
zh_CN: 选择一个模板，以自定义您的商品页面向客户展示的方式。

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select a template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Configure general product settings like visibility, URL slug, and reviews.
zh_CN: 配置常规商品设置，如可见性、URL 别名和评价。

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Hide from Shop
zh_CN: 从商店中隐藏

en: Hide from Search Engines
zh_CN: 对搜索引擎隐藏

en: Enable Review
zh_CN: 启用评价

en: Product title is required
zh_CN: 商品标题为必填项

en: Invalid Pricing Data
zh_CN: 定价数据无效

note: translators: %s: pricing plan name.
en: Duplicate pricing plan found: %s
zh_CN: 发现重复的定价方案：%s

note: translators: 1: new variation name, 2: existing variation name.
en: Duplicate attributes found in %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 和 %2$s 中发现重复的属性

en: Product is live now!
zh_CN: 商品现已上线！

en: Product saved as draft!
zh_CN: 商品已保存为草稿！

en: Product Creation Failed
zh_CN: 商品创建失败

en: Save as Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Live
zh_CN: 保存并上线

en: Add your product title here
zh_CN: 在此添加您的商品标题

en: Product trashed!
zh_CN: 商品已移至回收站！

en: Product deleted permanently!
zh_CN: 商品已永久删除！

en: Product doesn't exist
zh_CN: 商品不存在

en: Failed to fetch product data
zh_CN: 获取商品数据失败

en: Product updated successfully
zh_CN: 商品更新成功

en: Product update failed
zh_CN: 商品更新失败

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Loading product data...
zh_CN: 正在加载商品数据……

en: Selected attributes deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 所选属性删除成功！

en: Failed to delete selected attributes.
zh_CN: 删除所选属性失败。

en: Bulk delete failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 批量删除失败，请重试。

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Attributes List
zh_CN: 属性列表

en: Category deleted successfully
zh_CN: 分类删除成功

en: Failed to delete
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: No categories found.
zh_CN: 未找到分类。

en: Category updated successfully
zh_CN: 分类更新成功

en: Selected categories deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 所选分类删除成功！

en: Failed to delete selected categories.
zh_CN: 删除所选分类失败。

en: Categories List
zh_CN: 分类列表

note: translators: %s: category name.
en: Edit Category: %s
zh_CN: 编辑分类：%s

en: Tag deleted successfully
zh_CN: 标签删除成功

en: No tags found.
zh_CN: 未找到标签。

en: Tag updated successfully
zh_CN: 标签更新成功

en: Selected tags deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 所选标签删除成功！

en: Failed to delete selected tags.
zh_CN: 删除所选标签失败。

en: Tags List
zh_CN: 标签列表

note: translators: %s: tag name.
en: Edit Tag: %s
zh_CN: 编辑标签：%s

en: Brand deleted successfully
zh_CN: 品牌删除成功

en: No brands found.
zh_CN: 未找到品牌。

en: Brand updated successfully
zh_CN: 品牌更新成功

en: Selected brands deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 所选品牌删除成功！

en: Failed to delete selected brands.
zh_CN: 删除所选品牌失败。

en: Brands List
zh_CN: 品牌列表

note: translators: %s: brand name.
en: Edit Brand: %s
zh_CN: 编辑品牌：%s

en: An error occurred while updating status
zh_CN: 更新状态时发生错误

en: Please enter an amount greater than 0 before refunding
zh_CN: 退款前请输入大于 0 的金额

en: Failed to process refund. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理退款失败。请重试。

en: Please enter the Refund Transaction ID.
zh_CN: 请输入退款交易 ID。

en: Please enter an amount before refunding
zh_CN: 退款前请输入金额

en: Please select a reason before refunding
zh_CN: 退款前请选择原因

en: Refund Payment
zh_CN: 退款

en: Refundable
zh_CN: 可退款

en: Refund Amount
zh_CN: 退款金额

en: Enter amount
zh_CN: 请输入金额

en: Refund Reason
zh_CN: 退款原因

en: Select Refund Reason
zh_CN: 选择退款原因

en: For %s, refunds should be processed manually outside of the system. After succesful processing, enter the Refund Transaction ID
zh_CN: 对于 %s，退款应在系统外手动处理。处理成功后，请输入退款交易 ID

en: Enter Refund Transaction ID
zh_CN: 请输入退款交易 ID

en: Refund now
zh_CN: 立即退款

en: Fulfillment
zh_CN: 履约

en: Transactions ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: On hold
zh_CN: 暂挂

en: payment-icon
zh_CN: 支付图标

en: Select date range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: eg. 12 Sep - 28 Oct 2025
zh_CN: 例如：2025 年 9 月 12 日 - 10 月 28 日

en: Order deleted permanently | Orders deleted permanently
zh_CN[0]: 订单已永久删除

en: Something went wrong while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。

en: Fulfill Status
zh_CN: 履约状态

note: translators: %d: number of orders placed in the country.
en: %d order | %d orders
zh_CN[0]: %d 个订单

en: Failed to update orders.
zh_CN: 更新订单失败。

en: Please select a status to update.
zh_CN: 请选择要更新的状态。

note: translators: %s: order status label (e.g. Pending).
en: No %s Orders Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 订单

en: No Orders Found
zh_CN: 未找到订单

en: You're yet to receive any orders in your store. Keep promoting 
    your store to bring in your first sale.
zh_CN: 您的店铺尚未收到任何订单。请继续推广
    您的店铺，以带来第一笔销售。

note: translators: %s: order status label (e.g. Pending).
en: No %s orders in your store. Keep promoting 
    your store to bring in your first sale.
zh_CN: 您的店铺中没有 %s 订单。请继续推广
    您的店铺，以带来第一笔销售。

en: Resend Order Email
zh_CN: 重新发送订单邮件

en: Email Event
zh_CN: 邮件事件

en: Select an event
zh_CN: 选择一个事件

en: Email sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Order Deleted!
zh_CN: 订单已删除！

en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交付日期

en: Order Refund
zh_CN: 订单退款

en: Fulfillment Status
zh_CN: 履约状态

en: Payment Icon
zh_CN: 支付图标

en: Payment URL
zh_CN: 支付 URL

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Avg. Order Value
zh_CN: 平均订单金额

en: Last Order
zh_CN: 最近订单

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Refunded By
zh_CN: 退款操作者

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Write your note here
zh_CN: 在此填写您的备注

en: Note To Customer
zh_CN: 给客户的备注

en: Unable to save note. The database may need to be updated. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 无法保存备注。数据库可能需要更新。请联系您的管理员。

en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除备注

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此备注吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Unable to delete note. Please try again or contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 无法删除备注。请重试或联系您的管理员。

en: Order doesn't exist
zh_CN: 订单不存在

en: Failed to fetch order data
zh_CN: 获取订单数据失败

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: eg. %1$s - %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 例如：%1$s - %2$s %3$s

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

note: translators: %s: transaction status label.
en: No %s Transactions Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 交易

en: No Transactions Found.
zh_CN: 未找到交易。

en: All type of payment activities will appear here once they occur
zh_CN: 所有类型的支付活动发生后都将显示在此处

en: Add New Customer
zh_CN: 新增客户

en: Select a Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: Enter last name
zh_CN: 请输入姓氏

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: Re-enter Password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Re-ender password to confirm
zh_CN: 重新输入密码以确认

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Customer Since
zh_CN: 成为客户时间

en: Lifetime Value
zh_CN: 终身价值

en: No customers found
zh_CN: 未找到客户

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 周期性

en: One-time
zh_CN: 一次性

note: translators: %s: customer type label (e.g. Recurring).
en: No %s Customers Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 客户

en: No Customers Found
zh_CN: 未找到客户

en: You're yet to receive any customers in your store.
zh_CN: 您的店铺尚未获得任何客户。

note: translators: %s: customer type label (e.g. Recurring).
en: No %s customers in your store.
zh_CN: 您的店铺中没有 %s 客户。

en: Keep promoting 
    your store to bring in your first customer.
zh_CN: 请继续推广
    您的店铺，以带来第一位客户。

en: Add Customer
zh_CN: 添加客户

en: Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 购买金额

en: Customer Details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Orders Over Time
zh_CN: 订单趋势

en: Fullfillment
zh_CN: 履约

en: No order found for this customer
zh_CN: 未找到此客户的订单

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: Coupon status updated
zh_CN: 优惠券状态已更新

en: Failed to update coupon status
zh_CN: 更新优惠券状态失败

en: Something went wrong while updating coupon status
zh_CN: 更新优惠券状态时出错

en: No coupons found
zh_CN: 未找到优惠券

en: All type of Coupons activities will appear here once they occur.
zh_CN: 所有类型的优惠券活动发生后都将显示在此处。

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Coupons deleted successfully
zh_CN: 优惠券删除成功

en: %d coupon | %d coupons
zh_CN[0]: %d 张优惠券

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Offer
zh_CN: 优惠

en: No coupons found for this tab.
zh_CN: 此选项卡下未找到优惠券。

en: Create Coupon
zh_CN: 创建优惠券

en: Coupon Deleted
zh_CN: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupon Name
zh_CN: 优惠券名称

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Offers
zh_CN: 优惠

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Percentage Discount
zh_CN: 百分比折扣

en: Fixed Cart Discount
zh_CN: 固定购物车折扣

en: Free Products
zh_CN: 免费商品

en: Offer Amount
zh_CN: 优惠金额

en: Select products to give for free
zh_CN: 选择要免费赠送的商品

en: Search for products
zh_CN: 搜索商品

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Discount applies to specific products?
zh_CN: 折扣是否适用于特定商品？

en: Minimum Spend
zh_CN: 最低消费

en: Maximum Spend
zh_CN: 最高消费

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: offer is required
zh_CN: 优惠为必填项

en: Code is required
zh_CN: 代码为必填项

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 名称为必填项

en: Save as Inactive
zh_CN: 保存为停用

en: Save as Active
zh_CN: 保存为启用

en: (No Name)
zh_CN: （无名称）

en: +%d more
zh_CN: 还有 %d 个

en: Remind
zh_CN: 提醒

en: No Abandoned Carts found
zh_CN: 未找到弃购购物车

en: All Abandoned Carts will appear here once they occur.
zh_CN: 所有弃购购物车出现后都将显示在此处。

en: Are you sure you want to send reminder?
zh_CN: 您确定要发送提醒吗？

en: You're going to Remind
zh_CN: 您即将提醒

en: selected?
zh_CN: 个所选购物车？

en: Don't Send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Yes, Send
zh_CN: 是，发送

en: Remind All
zh_CN: 全部提醒

en: carts deleted successfully
zh_CN: 购物车删除成功

en: %d cart | %d carts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个购物车

en: Reminders sent successfully
zh_CN: 提醒发送成功

en: Clean Abandoned Carts
zh_CN: 清理弃购购物车

en: Choose whether to clean all abandoned carts or only invalid ones.
zh_CN: 选择清理所有弃购购物车还是仅清理无效的购物车。

en: Clean All
zh_CN: 全部清理

en: Clean Invalid
zh_CN: 清理无效项

en: Not Contacted
zh_CN: 未联系

en: Contacted
zh_CN: 已联系

en: Recovered
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

note: translators: %s: cart status label (e.g. Contacted).
en: No %s Carts Found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 购物车

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Abandoned Cart Deleted
zh_CN: 弃购购物车已删除

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Not Approved
zh_CN: 未批准

en: Review #%d
zh_CN: 评价 #%d

en: Product #%d
zh_CN: 商品 #%d

en: Review Content
zh_CN: 评价内容

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Search by customer name or content
zh_CN: 按客户姓名或内容搜索

en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 商品评价

en: No Reviews Yet for Your Search
zh_CN: 您的搜索暂无评价

en: No Reviews Yet
zh_CN: 暂无评价

en: No reviews match your search criteria. Try a different search.
zh_CN: 没有符合您搜索条件的评价。请尝试其他搜索。

en: All customer reviews and feedback will appear here once they’re submitted.
zh_CN: 所有客户评价和反馈提交后都将显示在此处。

en: Review deleted successfully
zh_CN: 评价删除成功

en: Failed to delete review
zh_CN: 删除评价失败

en: An error occurred while deleting the review
zh_CN: 删除评价时发生错误

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Detailed step-by-step guides on how to use and get the best out of EasyCommerce.
zh_CN: 详细的分步指南，教您如何使用并充分发挥 EasyCommerce 的功能。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: EasyCommerce Addons
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 扩展

en: Use EasyCommerce addons to extend and customize the functionality of your online store.
zh_CN: 使用 EasyCommerce 扩展来扩展和自定义您在线商店的功能。

en: No Addons Found
zh_CN: 未找到扩展

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Offer recurring payments with automatic renewals to keep your revenue consistent and predictable.
zh_CN: 提供支持自动续订的周期性付款，让您的收入稳定且可预测。

en: Sell Licensed Products
zh_CN: 销售授权商品

en: Automate license generation, activation, and renewals. It’s perfect for digital products and software sales.
zh_CN: 自动化许可证的生成、激活和续订。非常适合数字商品和软件销售。

en: Sell on Facebook Messenger
zh_CN: 在 Facebook Messenger 上销售

en: Bring your AI shopping assistant to Messenger, so customers can discover products and place orders right in the chat.
zh_CN: 将您的 AI 购物助手引入 Messenger，让客户可以直接在聊天中发现商品并下单。

en: Sell on WhatsApp
zh_CN: 在 WhatsApp 上销售

en: Let customers chat with your AI shopping assistant on WhatsApp, from product discovery to checkout in the app they use every day.
zh_CN: 让客户在 WhatsApp 上与您的 AI 购物助手聊天，在他们每天使用的应用中完成从发现商品到结账的全过程。

en: Create Membership Plans
zh_CN: 创建会员方案

en: Build exclusive access areas, manage tiers, and reward loyal members with premium content.
zh_CN: 打造专属访问区域、管理会员等级，并以优质内容回馈忠实会员。

en: Run an LMS
zh_CN: 运营学习管理系统

en: Sell online courses, manage lessons, and track student progress - all from your EasyCommerce dashboard.
zh_CN: 销售在线课程、管理课时并跟踪学员进度——全部在您的 EasyCommerce 仪表盘中完成。

en: Handle Bookings
zh_CN: 处理预约

en: Accept appointments, manage schedules, and let customers book services directly from your store.
zh_CN: 接受预约、管理日程，并让客户直接从您的店铺预订服务。

en: Didn’t spot the feature you were hoping for?
zh_CN: 没有找到您期待的功能？

en: Drop us a message. Your suggestion could inspire our next EasyCommerce feature, or who knows, it might be cooking already!
zh_CN: 给我们留言吧。您的建议可能会启发我们打造 EasyCommerce 的下一个功能，或者，说不定它已经在筹备中了！

en: Say Howdy!
zh_CN: 打个招呼吧！

en: AI-Powered Smart Features
zh_CN: AI 驱动的智能功能

en: Free AI Credits
zh_CN: 免费 AI 额度

en: Drag & Drop Builder Integrations (Gutenberg, WP Bakery)
zh_CN: 拖放式构建器集成（Gutenberg、WP Bakery）

en: Product, Order & Customer Management
zh_CN: 商品、订单和客户管理

en: Bring Your Own Key (OpenAI/DeepSeek/Claude)
zh_CN: 使用您自己的密钥（OpenAI/DeepSeek/Claude）

en: Shipping & Advanced Taxation
zh_CN: 配送与高级税务

en: Coupon Management
zh_CN: 优惠券管理

en: Personalized Emails
zh_CN: 个性化邮件

en: Abandoned Cart Recovery
zh_CN: 弃购购物车恢复

en: Automated Abandoned Cart Emails
zh_CN: 自动弃购购物车邮件

en: Single Product Templates
zh_CN: 单个商品模板

en: Checkout Templates
zh_CN: 结账模板

en: Popular Payment Gateways (Stripe, PayPal, Mollie, etc)
zh_CN: 热门支付网关（Stripe、PayPal、Mollie 等）

en: Subscriptions Management
zh_CN: 订阅管理

en: License Management
zh_CN: 许可证管理

en: Facebook Messenger Integration (AI Shopping Assistant)
zh_CN: Facebook Messenger 集成（AI 购物助手）

en: WhatsApp Integration (AI Shopping Assistant)
zh_CN: WhatsApp 集成（AI 购物助手）

en: Marketing & Automation Integrations
zh_CN: 营销与自动化集成

en: Membership Management
zh_CN: 会员管理

en: Multivendor Marketplace
zh_CN: 多商户市场

en: Learning Management System
zh_CN: 学习管理系统

en: Migration Tool
zh_CN: 迁移工具

en: Bookings
zh_CN: 预约

en: The Best of Both Worlds
zh_CN: 两全其美

en: EasyCommerce Free + Pro
zh_CN: EasyCommerce 免费版 + 专业版

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: (upcoming)
zh_CN: （即将推出）

en: Your Current Plan
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐

en: Trusted by Businesses Like Yours
zh_CN: 受到像您一样的商家信赖

en: What is EasyCommerce Pro?
zh_CN: 什么是 EasyCommerce Pro？

en: EasyCommerce Pro is the premium addon that unlocks advanced features and capabilities within the EasyCommerce plugin. It serves as the key to accessing pro-level addons and enhancements that take your ecommerce store to the next level.
zh_CN: EasyCommerce Pro 是一款高级扩展，可解锁 EasyCommerce 插件中的高级功能和能力。它是获取专业级扩展和增强功能的钥匙，让您的电商店铺更上一层楼。

en: Is there a free trial?
zh_CN: 是否提供免费试用？

en: While we do not offer a traditional free trial for EasyCommerce Pro, we stand behind our product with a generous 30-day refund policy. This allows you to purchase and try Pro features risk-free, and if it doesn't meet your needs, you can request a full refund within 30 days.
zh_CN: 虽然我们不为 EasyCommerce Pro 提供传统意义上的免费试用，但我们以慷慨的 30 天退款政策为产品保驾护航。这让您可以无风险地购买并试用专业版功能，如果不符合您的需求，可在 30 天内申请全额退款。

en: What does EasyCommerce Pro enable?
zh_CN: EasyCommerce Pro 能实现什么？

en: EasyCommerce Pro enables access to premium addons such as "License Manager" for managing digital product licenses and "Subscriptions" for handling recurring payments. These addons provide powerful tools to expand your store's functionality and revenue streams.
zh_CN: EasyCommerce Pro 可解锁高级扩展的使用权限，例如用于管理数字商品许可证的“许可证管理器”，以及用于处理周期性付款的“订阅”。这些扩展提供强大的工具，助您拓展店铺功能和收入来源。

en: Can customers shop through Messenger or WhatsApp?
zh_CN: 客户可以通过 Messenger 或 WhatsApp 购物吗？

en: Yes. The Messenger Integration addon connects your Facebook Page to the EasyCommerce AI shopping assistant, so customers can discover products, check stock, and place orders without leaving the chat. WhatsApp integration is coming soon and will work the same way.
zh_CN: 可以。Messenger 集成扩展会将您的 Facebook 主页连接到 EasyCommerce AI 购物助手，让客户无需离开聊天即可发现商品、查询库存并下单。WhatsApp 集成即将推出，工作方式相同。

en: Are future pro addons included?
zh_CN: 未来的专业版扩展是否包含在内？

en: Yes, all future pro addons will be included automatically with your EasyCommerce Pro subscription. As we release new premium features and addons, you'll have immediate access without any additional purchases.
zh_CN: 是的，所有未来的专业版扩展都将自动包含在您的 EasyCommerce Pro 订阅中。随着我们发布新的高级功能和扩展，您无需额外购买即可立即使用。

en: What payment methods are supported?
zh_CN: 支持哪些支付方式？

en: EasyCommerce Pro supports a wide range of payment methods through Stripe integration, including all major credit and debit cards, as well as popular options like LINK for instant payments and Klarna for buy now, pay later services. This ensures your customers have flexible and secure payment choices.
zh_CN: EasyCommerce Pro 通过 Stripe 集成支持多种支付方式，包括所有主流信用卡和借记卡，以及 LINK 即时支付、Klarna 先买后付等热门选项。这确保您的客户拥有灵活而安全的支付选择。

en: What support do you offer?
zh_CN: 你们提供哪些支持？

en: We provide top-class support through multiple channels including support tickets for detailed inquiries, email for direct communication, and phone support for urgent issues. Our expert team is dedicated to helping you succeed with EasyCommerce.
zh_CN: 我们通过多种渠道提供一流的支持，包括用于详细咨询的工单、用于直接沟通的电子邮件，以及用于紧急问题的电话支持。我们的专家团队致力于帮助您借助 EasyCommerce 取得成功。

en: Do you offer migration from other platforms?
zh_CN: 你们提供从其他平台迁移的服务吗？

en: Yes, we offer free migration services to help you seamlessly move your store from other ecommerce platforms to EasyCommerce. Our team will assist with transferring your products, customers, and order data at no extra cost.
zh_CN: 是的，我们提供免费的迁移服务，帮助您将店铺从其他电商平台无缝迁移到 EasyCommerce。我们的团队将协助转移您的商品、客户和订单数据，无需额外费用。

en: Where can I get additional help?
zh_CN: 我可以在哪里获得更多帮助？

en: For additional help and resources, please visit our comprehensive support center at
zh_CN: 如需更多帮助和资源，请访问我们全面的支持中心：

en: , where you can find documentation, tutorials, and contact our support team.
zh_CN: ，在那里您可以找到文档、教程并联系我们的支持团队。

en: Frequently Asked
zh_CN: 常见

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Free is perfect for starters
zh_CN: 免费版非常适合入门者

en: But growth needs Pro 🚀
zh_CN: 但要成长，就需要专业版 🚀

en: Ready to Upgrade?
zh_CN: 准备好升级了吗？

en: Enhance your experience with powerful features to increase performance and flexibility.
zh_CN: 通过强大的功能提升您的体验，增强性能和灵活性。

en: Please enter both email and license key.
zh_CN: 请同时输入电子邮箱和许可证密钥。

en: Invalid email or license key. Please try again.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱或许可证密钥无效。请重试。

en: An error occurred while verifying the license. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证许可证时发生错误。请重试。

en: Enter your email and license key to unlock premium features
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮箱和许可证密钥以解锁高级功能

en: Enter Your Email
zh_CN: 请输入您的电子邮箱

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Enter your License Key
zh_CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥

en: Verify License
zh_CN: 验证许可证

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: License Key:
zh_CN: 许可证密钥：

en: Expiry Date:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: Failed to fetch license information.
zh_CN: 获取许可证信息失败。

en: Failed to deactivate license. Please try again.
zh_CN: 停用许可证失败。请重试。

en: An error occurred while deactivating the license. Please try again.
zh_CN: 停用许可证时发生错误。请重试。

en: Your active license details
zh_CN: 您已激活的许可证详情

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Deactivating the license will remove all associated benefits and features from your account.
zh_CN: 停用许可证将从您的账户中移除所有相关权益和功能。

en: No, Return
zh_CN: 不，返回

en: Addon deactivated.
zh_CN: 扩展已停用。

en: Error deactivating addon.
zh_CN: 停用扩展时出错。

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Manage all your premium features from a single dashboard.
zh_CN: 在单一仪表盘中管理您所有的高级功能。

en: Pro Features in Use
zh_CN: 正在使用的专业版功能

en: You need to activate your license to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您需要激活许可证才能使用此功能。

en: No Refunds Found.
zh_CN: 未找到退款。

en: Refunds will appear here once processed.
zh_CN: 退款处理后将显示在此处。

en: Prev. 30 days
zh_CN: 前 30 天

en: 30 days last year
zh_CN: 去年同期 30 天

en: Prev. 7 days
zh_CN: 前 7 天

en: 7 days last month
zh_CN: 上月同期 7 天

en: 7 days last year
zh_CN: 去年同期 7 天

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Same week last month
zh_CN: 上月同周

en: Same week last year
zh_CN: 去年同周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Same month last year
zh_CN: 去年同月

en: Last year
zh_CN: 去年

en: vs.
zh_CN: 对比

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: vs prev. period
zh_CN: 对比上一周期

en: Current Subscriptions
zh_CN: 当前订阅

en: Subscriptions ending this month
zh_CN: 本月到期的订阅

en: MRR amount
zh_CN: MRR 金额

en: Projected MRR
zh_CN: 预计 MRR

en: Sell Subscriptions
zh_CN: 销售订阅

en: No data available for the selected range.
zh_CN: 所选范围内没有可用数据。

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

en: Units Sold
zh_CN: 销售数量

en: Top Customers
zh_CN: 顶级客户

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: Sales vs. Refunds vs. Net Revenue
zh_CN: 销售额、退款与净收入对比

en: Comparison of sales, refunds, and net revenue over time
zh_CN: 销售额、退款和净收入随时间的对比

en: Order vs. Refund Count
zh_CN: 订单数与退款数对比

en: Order Statuses
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Order Type
zh_CN: 订单类型

en: Top Selling Items
zh_CN: 热销商品

en: Product Stats
zh_CN: 商品统计

en: New vs. Returning Customers
zh_CN: 新客户与回头客对比

en: Customer Overview
zh_CN: 客户概览

en: No data available
zh_CN: 没有可用数据

en: Failed to load heatmap data.
zh_CN: 加载热力图数据失败。

en: Error loading data.
zh_CN: 加载数据时出错。

note: translators: %s: formatted data point value.
en:  Value: %s
zh_CN:  值：%s

en: No orders
zh_CN: 无订单

en: Top Locations
zh_CN: 热门地区

en: No location data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的地区数据

en: Average Order Per Customer
zh_CN: 每位客户平均订单数

en: People Ordered once
zh_CN: 下单一次的人数

en: People Ordered twice
zh_CN: 下单两次的人数

en: People Ordered three times
zh_CN: 下单三次的人数

en: Order vs. Customers
zh_CN: 订单与客户对比

en: Order Status Breakdown
zh_CN: 订单状态明细

en: Fulfillment Status Breakdown
zh_CN: 履约状态明细

en: Orders by Location
zh_CN: 按地区划分的订单

en: Daily Orders Heatmap
zh_CN: 每日订单热力图

en: First Order
zh_CN: 首次订单

en: Revenue Earned
zh_CN: 已赚取收入

en: Revenue Over Time
zh_CN: 收入趋势

en: Top Customers by Revenue
zh_CN: 按收入排名的顶级客户

en: In Stock (Unit)
zh_CN: 库存（件）

en: See Report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: Products Sold Over Time
zh_CN: 商品销量趋势

en:  Most sold products
zh_CN:  最畅销商品

en:  Least sold products
zh_CN:  最滞销商品

note: translators: %d: total number of reviews.
en: Total %d Review | Total %d Reviews
zh_CN[0]: 共 %d 条评价

note: translators: %d: star rating value (1-5).
en: %d Star
zh_CN: %d 星

note: translators: %d: number of reviews for this star rating.
en: %d review | %d reviews
zh_CN[0]: %d 条评价

en: No reviews yet
zh_CN: 暂无评价

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变体

en: Amount Sold
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Item Sold
zh_CN: 已售数量

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Sales Over Time
zh_CN: 销售额趋势

en: Product Sale by Location
zh_CN: 按地区划分的商品销售

en: Order Placed
zh_CN: 已下单

en: Product Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买商品

en: Total Purchase
zh_CN: 购买总额

en:  See Report
zh_CN:  查看报告

en: Customers Over Time
zh_CN: 客户趋势

en: Customers location
zh_CN: 客户所在地

en: Customer By Day Heatmap
zh_CN: 每日客户热力图

en: AI connected successfully
zh_CN: AI 连接成功

en: AI connection failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: AI 连接失败。请重试。

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新建订单

en: AI Template Builder
zh_CN: AI 模板构建器

en: AI Assistant
zh_CN: AI 助手

en: Failed to generate content. Please try again.
zh_CN: 生成内容失败。请重试。

en: Describe what you want to build
zh_CN: 描述您想要构建的内容

en: Example: Make it 2 columns with a big gallery section at left.
zh_CN: 示例：将其设为两列，左侧配一个大的图库区域。

en: Building...
zh_CN: 构建中……

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: No shipping plans configured
zh_CN: 尚未配置配送方案

en: Set up shipping plans to define shipping rates by region.
zh_CN: 设置配送方案，按区域定义配送费率。

en: Read docs.
zh_CN: 阅读文档。

en: + Add Plan
zh_CN: + 添加方案

en: Min Price (%s)
zh_CN: 最低价格（%s）

en: Max Price (%s)
zh_CN: 最高价格（%s）

en: Min Weight
zh_CN: 最小重量

en: Max Weight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: Min Quantity
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Max Quantity
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Shipping name here
zh_CN: 在此填写配送名称

en: Write description here
zh_CN: 在此填写描述

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Regions
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Calculation Base
zh_CN: 计算基准

en: Select Base
zh_CN: 选择基准

en: Cart Total
zh_CN: 购物车总额

en: Total Weight
zh_CN: 总重量

en: Item Count
zh_CN: 商品数量

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应税

en: No tax rate configured for this country.
zh_CN: 尚未为此国家/地区配置税率。

en: Method Name
zh_CN: 方式名称

en: Shipping Fee (%s)
zh_CN: 配送费用（%s）

en: Write name here
zh_CN: 在此填写名称

en: Write min weight
zh_CN: 填写最小重量

en: Write max weight
zh_CN: 填写最大重量

en: Write your fee
zh_CN: 填写您的费用

en: Calculation base is required.
zh_CN: 计算基准为必填项。

en: Shipping plan name is required.
zh_CN: 配送方案名称为必填项。

en: Update Shipping Plan
zh_CN: 更新配送方案

en: Save Shipping Plan
zh_CN: 保存配送方案

en: Plan
zh_CN: 方案

en: Add Shipping Plan
zh_CN: 添加配送方案

en: Shipping Plans
zh_CN: 配送方案

en: + New Plan
zh_CN: + 新建方案

en: No tax classes configured
zh_CN: 尚未配置税种

en: Set up tax classes to apply the correct tax amounts to products.
zh_CN: 设置税种，为商品应用正确的税额。

en: + Add Class
zh_CN: + 添加税种

en: Add Class
zh_CN: 添加税种

en: Class
zh_CN: 税种

en: Rate (%)
zh_CN: 税率（%）

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: Update Taxation
zh_CN: 更新税务

en: Create Taxation
zh_CN: 创建税务

en: Rates
zh_CN: 税率

en: Add Tax Class
zh_CN: 添加税种

en: Populate Tax Rates
zh_CN: 填充税率

note: translators: %s: country name.
en: Tax rates for all areas of %s
zh_CN: %s 所有地区的税率

en: Business Setup
zh_CN: 商家设置

en: Fill in your business details so your store functions seamlessly and is ready for customers. You can adjust these settings anytime.
zh_CN: 填写您的商家详细信息，让您的店铺顺畅运行并做好迎接客户的准备。您可以随时调整这些设置。

en: Store Name
zh_CN: 店铺名称

en: Write your business name
zh_CN: 填写您的商家名称

en: Provide the name your store will use in your storefront and communications.
zh_CN: 提供您的店铺在店铺前台和沟通中使用的名称。

en: Pick the type that best describes your business. You can update it later if needed.
zh_CN: 选择最能描述您商家的类型。如有需要，稍后可以更新。

en: Business Country
zh_CN: 商家所在国家/地区

en: Select the country where your business is located to configure taxes, currency, and shipping correctly.
zh_CN: 选择您商家所在的国家/地区，以正确配置税费、货币和配送。

en: Store Email
zh_CN: 店铺电子邮箱

en: Write your business email
zh_CN: 填写您的商家电子邮箱

en: Enter the email address your store will use for notifications and customer communications.
zh_CN: 输入您的店铺用于通知和客户沟通的电子邮箱地址。

en: Store Setup
zh_CN: 店铺设置

en: Your store needs a Shop page, Checkout page, Customer Dashboard, and Payment page to work properly. We’ll create them for you automatically — you can change them anytime from the settings page.
zh_CN: 您的店铺需要店铺页面、结账页面、客户仪表盘和支付页面才能正常工作。我们将自动为您创建这些页面——您可以随时在设置页面中更改它们。

en: Demo Products
zh_CN: 演示商品

en: Import demo products to preview your storefront and test features. Remove them anytime.
zh_CN: 导入演示商品以预览您的店铺前台并测试功能。您可以随时移除它们。

en: Payment Setup
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: Fill in your payment information so your store is ready to accept payments safely and efficiently. You can change this anytime.
zh_CN: 填写您的支付信息，让您的店铺做好安全高效地收款的准备。您可以随时更改。

en: Select Your Currency
zh_CN: 选择您的货币

en: Select the currency your store will use for all prices and transactions.
zh_CN: 选择您的店铺用于所有价格和交易的货币。

en: Currency Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Select Your Currency Format
zh_CN: 选择您的货币格式

en: Select the format you want for displaying prices in your store.
zh_CN: 选择您希望在店铺中显示价格的格式。

en: Congratulations, you're all set!
zh_CN: 恭喜，一切准备就绪！

en: You've successfully set up EasyCommerce on your website. Start by adding your first product, explore the
zh_CN: 您已成功在您的网站上设置了 EasyCommerce。先添加您的第一件商品，探索

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: , or
zh_CN: ，或

en: join the EasyCommerce Community
zh_CN: 加入 EasyCommerce 社区

en: to ask questions and connect with other store owners.
zh_CN: 以提出问题并与其他店主交流。

en: Store Dashboard
zh_CN: 店铺仪表盘

en: Add A Product
zh_CN: 添加商品

en: Set up your store name, location, and contact details
zh_CN: 设置您的店铺名称、位置和联系方式

en: Create essential pages like Shop, Cart, and Checkout
zh_CN: 创建店铺、购物车、结账等必要页面

en: Connect payment gateways to start accepting orders
zh_CN: 连接支付网关以开始接收订单

en: Welcome to EasyCommerce
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 EasyCommerce

en: Start selling in a few minutes with 3 easy steps:
zh_CN: 只需 3 个简单步骤，几分钟内即可开始销售：

en: Get Started Now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Demo import failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 演示导入失败。请重试。

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Drag handle
zh_CN: 拖动手柄

en: Custom Date
zh_CN: 自定义日期

en: Select custom range
zh_CN: 选择自定义范围

en: Action Icon
zh_CN: 操作图标

en: Ask a question
zh_CN: 提问

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Products deleted permanently
zh_CN: 商品已永久删除

en: Products trashed
zh_CN: 商品已移至回收站

en: Product deleted permanently
zh_CN: 商品已永久删除

en: Product trashed
zh_CN: 商品已移至回收站

en: delete-warning
zh_CN: 删除警告

en: Delete selected products
zh_CN: 删除所选商品

en: Delete this product
zh_CN: 删除此商品

en: You're going to delete
zh_CN: 您即将删除

note: translators: %d: number of selected products.
en: %d selected product | %d selected products
zh_CN[0]: %d 个所选商品

en: the “Product”
zh_CN: “商品”

en:  permanently
zh_CN:  永久

en: — are you sure?
zh_CN: —— 您确定吗？

en: Yes, Delete!
zh_CN: 是，删除！

en: Please select a CSV file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个 CSV 文件。

en: CSV uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: CSV 上传成功。

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Mapping saved.
zh_CN: 映射已保存。

en: Mapping failed.
zh_CN: 映射失败。

en: Products imported successfully.
zh_CN: 商品导入成功。

en: Import failed.
zh_CN: 导入失败。

en: <a><b>Click Here</b></a> to download the <c>Demo CSV</c> file.
zh_CN: <a><b>点击此处</b></a>下载 <c>演示 CSV</c> 文件。

en: Add your data and upload it below to continue.
zh_CN: 添加您的数据并在下方上传以继续。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中……

en: Products Mapped Successfully.
zh_CN: 商品映射成功。

en: Products are ready to import.
zh_CN: 商品已准备好导入。

en: Product status updated successfully.
zh_CN: 商品状态更新成功。

en: Failed to update product status
zh_CN: 更新商品状态失败

en: An error occurred while updating product status
zh_CN: 更新商品状态时发生错误

en: Set Product Status
zh_CN: 设置商品状态

en: Action Arrow
zh_CN: 操作箭头

en: search-icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Template 1
zh_CN: 模板 1

[ctx: block description]
en: This is shop page
zh_CN: 这是店铺页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Template 2
zh_CN: 模板 2

[ctx: block title]
en: Template 3
zh_CN: 模板 3

[ctx: block description]
en: This is a trendy shop page
zh_CN: 这是一个时尚的店铺页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

[ctx: block description]
en: Add to Cart form
zh_CN: 加入购物车表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Attributes
zh_CN: 商品属性

[ctx: block description]
en: To show product attributes
zh_CN: 用于显示商品属性

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图库

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Gallery
zh_CN: 商品图库

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Price
zh_CN: 商品价格

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Price
zh_CN: 商品价格

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Tab
zh_CN: 商品选项卡

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is responsible for Product Tab, Product Description & Review
zh_CN: 此区块负责商品选项卡、商品描述和评价

[ctx: block title]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: block description]
en: This block responsible for Product Rating, SKU & Favourite
zh_CN: 此区块负责商品评分、SKU 和收藏

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Stock
zh_CN: 商品库存

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Stock
zh_CN: 商品库存

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Summary
zh_CN: 商品摘要

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Summary
zh_CN: 商品摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Thumbnail
zh_CN: 商品缩略图

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Thumbnail
zh_CN: 商品缩略图

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Product Title
zh_CN: 商品标题
