DW Question Answer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: DWQA Questions
zh_TW: 問答中心

en: DWQA Ask Question
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: Missing id of answer
zh_TW: 消失的答案編號

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Detail
zh_TW: 數據

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名用戶

en: Answered on
zh_TW: 回答了

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Delete draft
zh_TW: 刪除草稿

en: You do not have permission to submit question.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限來提交問題

en: Captcha is not correct
zh_TW: 驗證碼不正確

en: Answer for
zh_TW: 回答

en: Hello, Are you cheating huh?
zh_TW: 你好，你是作弊嗎？

en: You can't post comment
zh_TW: 你不能發表評論

en: Please enter your comment content
zh_TW: 請輸入你的評論內容

en: Comment content must not be empty.
zh_TW: 評論內容必須不為空

en: User Registration was disabled.
zh_TW: 未開放註冊用戶

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh_TW: 這個郵箱已經被註冊，請選擇另一個

en: Overview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: DW Question Answer Plugin
zh_TW: DW問答插件

en: DW Question Answer is a WordPress Plugin which helps you build a Question & Answer system on your WordPress sites. The plugin is easy to install and set up. Let start building up your community with this WordPress question & answer system.
zh_TW: DW問答是一個幫助你在wordpress上建立一個問答系統的插件。這個插件容易安裝和設計。讓我們開始使用這個wordpress問答系統建立你的社區吧。

en: Setup Question List Page
zh_TW: 設置問題列表頁

en: Setup Ask Question Page
zh_TW: 設置提問也

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Style integration
zh_TW: 集成式

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 欲了解更多信息：

en: DW Question Answer Guide
zh_TW: DW問答指南

en: Community
zh_TW: 社區

en: DesignWall Wordpress Themes
zh_TW: DesignWall Wordpress主題

en: DesignWall Wordpress Plugins
zh_TW: DesignWall Wordpress插件

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: Pending
zh_TW: 有待解決

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Re-Open
zh_TW: 重新開放

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Answers
zh_TW: 答案

en: Question Meta Data
zh_TW: 問題元數據

en: A new question was posted on {site_name}
zh_TW: 一個新的問題發表在{site_name}

en: A new answer for "{question_title}" was posted on {site_name}
zh_TW: 一個新答案是"{question_title}" 發表在{site_name}

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for question {question_title}
zh_TW: [{site_name}]你有一個新的評論在問題{question_title}

en: [{site_name}] You have a new comment for answer
zh_TW: [{site_name}]在答案中你有一個新的評論

en: How to use DW Question Answer
zh_TW: 如何使用DW問答

en: Documents, Support From DesignWall (help)
zh_TW: 文檔，來自DesignWall

en: Config your support channel
zh_TW: 配置你的支持通道

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: In Response To
zh_TW: 相應

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Submitted
zh_TW: 提交

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: Are you cheating, huh?
zh_TW: 你被騙了，呵呵

en: You voted for this
zh_TW: 你贊成這個

en: Posts by %s
zh_TW: 發表人：%s

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: asked by
zh_TW: 提問人

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question Category
zh_TW: 問題分類

en: Question Tags
zh_TW: 問題標籤

en: Info
zh_TW: 信息

en: answered
zh_TW: 回答

en: voted
zh_TW: 投票

en: views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

en: Invalid Post
zh_TW: 無效的內容

en: Sticky Questions
zh_TW: 置頂問答

en: Question is not valid
zh_TW: 問題是無效

en: Delete Action was failed
zh_TW: 刪除動作失敗

en: You do not have permission to delete this question
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除這個問題

en: Select Archive Question Page
zh_TW: 選擇問題頁面存檔

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: A period of time in which new questions are highlighted and marked as New
zh_TW: 一個時期以來中的新問題被突出顯示，並標記為最新

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Select Submit Question Page
zh_TW: 選擇一個提問頁

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Email subject
zh_TW: 郵件主題

en: Email Content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: Read
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Reset Default
zh_TW: 重置為默認

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 插件設置

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Question List Page
zh_TW: 問題列表頁

en: Ask Question Page
zh_TW: 提出問題頁

en: Permalink Settings
zh_TW: 固定連接設置

en: From Email
zh_TW: 來自郵箱

en: Group Permission
zh_TW: 用戶組權限

en: DWQA Settings
zh_TW: DWQA設置

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Email Logo
zh_TW: 郵件Logo

en: Save all changes
zh_TW: 保存所有修改

en: This address will be used as the sender of the outgoing emails.
zh_TW: 該地址將被用作外發電子郵件的發送者。

en: Popular Questions
zh_TW: 熱門問題

en: Latest Answers
zh_TW: 最近問題

en: Answer at
zh_TW: 回答在

en: Link to
zh_TW: 鏈接到

en: Answered
zh_TW: 已解答

en: Missing post ID
zh_TW: 丟失了文章編號

en: Post does not exist
zh_TW: 文章不存在

en: Invalid post status
zh_TW: 無效文章狀態

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_TW: 必填項標記為%s

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 你必須<a href="%s">登陸</a> 來發表評論.

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh_TW: 你可以使用這些<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>標籤和屬性: %s

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 留下回复

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 在%s上留下回复

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回复

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Sticky Question
zh_TW: 置頂問題

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 問一個問題

en: Staff
zh_TW: 管理員

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s 下的所有文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 訂閱 %s 下的所有文章

en: Widget title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: DWQA Popular Questions
zh_TW: DWQA熱門問題

en: Show a list of questions that related to a question. Just show in single question page
zh_TW: 顯示相關問題列表。只顯示在問題內容頁

en: DWQA Related Questions
zh_TW: DWQA相關問題

en: Public
zh_TW: 發布

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Ask Question
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: Select question category
zh_TW: 選擇問題分類

en: You do not have permission to view questions
zh_TW: 你沒有權限查看問題

en: asked
zh_TW: 提問於

en: Vote Up
zh_TW: 支持

en: Vote Down
zh_TW: 反對

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的
