Document Library Lite - Manage & Display Downloads - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (296 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Document Library Lite - Manage & Display Downloads
zh-CN: 文档库 Lite - 管理和显示下载

note: Description of the plugin
en: Add documents and display them in a searchable document library.
zh-CN: 添加文档并在可搜索的文档库中显示它们。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Pro Version
zh-CN: 专业版

en: Select File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Add File
zh-CN: 添加文件

en: Replace File
zh-CN: 替换文件

en: All types
zh-CN: 所有类型

en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新文档

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Document Link
zh-CN: 文档链接

en: Upload a file or select one from the media library:
zh-CN: 上传文件或从媒体库中选择一个：

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: File Upload
zh-CN: 文件上传

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Remove file: %s
zh-CN: 移除文件：%s

en: Document Library Importing
zh-CN: 文档库导入中

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import documents
zh-CN: 导入文档

note: translators: %1: Document Library Pro link start, %2: Document Library Pro link end
en: Lots of documents? Upgrade to %1$sDocument Library Pro%2$s to add documents in bulk - either by using drag-and-drop to upload documents directly to WordPress, or by importing documents from a CSV file. It’s a fantastic time-saver for adding multiple documents at once.
zh-CN: 有很多文档吗？升级到 %1$sDocument Library Pro%2$s 以批量添加文档 - 可以通过拖放直接将文档上传到 WordPress，或者从 CSV 文件导入文档。这是一次添加多个文档的绝佳节省时间的方法。

en: Protect
zh-CN: 保护

en: Document Library Lite Settings
zh-CN: 文档库 Lite 设置

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Document Library Page
zh-CN: 文档库页面

en: Document Grid
zh-CN: 文档网格

note: translators: %1: Document Library Pro link start, %2: Document Library Pro link end
en: Upgrade to %1$sDocument Library Pro%2$s to display documents in a beautiful grid layout:
zh-CN: 升级到 %1$sDocument Library Pro%2$s 以美观的网格布局显示文档：

en: Document Tables
zh-CN: 文档表格

en: Library content
zh-CN: 库内容

en: Document links
zh-CN: 文档链接

en: Loading & performance
zh-CN: 加载与性能

en: Document library controls
zh-CN: 文档库控件

en: Design
zh-CN: 设计

en: Columns
zh-CN: 列

en: Enter the fields to include in your document tables.
zh-CN: 输入要包含在文档表格中的字段。

en: Image size
zh-CN: 图像大小

en: Enter WxH in pixels (e.g. 80x80).
zh-CN: 以像素输入 WxH（例如 80x80）。

en: Accessing documents
zh-CN: 访问文档

en: How a user accesses documents from the ‘link’ column.
zh-CN: 用户如何通过“链接”列访问文档。

en: Link to document
zh-CN: 文档链接

en: Multi-select checkboxes
zh-CN: 多选复选框

en: Both
zh-CN: 两者

en: Multi-download button
zh-CN: 多下载按钮

en: The position of the button to download all selected documents.
zh-CN: 下载所有选定文档的按钮位置。

en: Below document library
zh-CN: 在文档库下方

en: Above document library
zh-CN: 在文档库上方

en: Multi-download button text
zh-CN: 多下载按钮文本

en: The text for the button to download all selected documents.
zh-CN: 下载所有选定文档的按钮文本。

en: Download Selected Documents
zh-CN: 下载选定文档

en: Lazy load
zh-CN: 懒加载

en: Load the document table one page at a time
zh-CN: 一次加载一页文档表

en: Enable this if you have many documents or experience slow page load times.
zh-CN: 如果您有很多文档或加载页面速度较慢，请启用此功能。

en: Warning: Lazy load limits the searching and sorting features in the document library. Only use it if you definitely need it.
zh-CN: 警告：懒加载限制了文档库中的搜索和排序功能。只有在您确实需要时才使用它。

en: Caching
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Cache document libraries to improve load time
zh-CN: 缓存文档库以提高加载时间

en: Cache expires after
zh-CN: 缓存在以下时间后过期

en: hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: Your table data will be refreshed after this length of time.
zh-CN: 在此时间长度后，您的表数据将被刷新。

en: Search filters
zh-CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Show based on columns in table
zh-CN: 根据表格中的列显示

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Show dropdown menus to filter by doc_categories, doc_tags, or custom taxonomy.
zh-CN: 显示下拉菜单以按文档类别、文档标签或自定义分类过滤。

en: Page length
zh-CN: 页长

en: Above library
zh-CN: 库上方

en: Below library
zh-CN: 库下方

en: Above and below library
zh-CN: 库的上下方

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: The position of the 'Show [x] entries' dropdown list.
zh-CN: “显示 [x] 条目”下拉列表的位置。

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Customize the design of the document tables.
zh-CN: 自定义文档表的设计。

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: The following options are used when documents are listed in a table layout. You can override them in the [doc_library] shortcode. See the %1$sknowledge base%2$s for details of how to configure your document tables even further.
zh-CN: 以下选项在文档以表格布局列出时使用。您可以在 [doc_library] 短代码中覆盖它们。有关如何进一步配置文档表的详细信息，请参见 %1$sknowledge base%2$s。

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: Document data
zh-CN: 文档数据

en: Document lists
zh-CN: 文档列表

en: Document preview
zh-CN: 文档预览

en: Number of documents
zh-CN: 文档数量

en: Sorting
zh-CN: 排序

en: Use the following options to manage the fields that are used to store information about your documents.
zh-CN: 使用以下选项来管理存储有关您文档的信息的字段。

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: These options set defaults for all your document libraries and are used for the table layout. You can override them in the shortcode for individual libraries. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 这些选项为您所有的文档库设置默认值，并用于表格布局。您可以在单个库的短代码中覆盖它们。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Document fields
zh-CN: 文档字段

en: Pro version only
zh-CN: 仅限专业版

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Excerpt
zh-CN: 摘要

en: Featured Image
zh-CN: 特色图像

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Document library page
zh-CN: 文档库页面

en: The page to display your documents.
zh-CN: 显示您的文档的页面。

en: You can also use the [doc_library] shortcode to list documents on other pages.
zh-CN: 您还可以使用[doc_library]短代码在其他页面列出文档。

en: Default layout
zh-CN: 默认布局

en: Table
zh-CN: 表格

en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

en: Folders
zh-CN: 文件夹

en: Display the document library in folders
zh-CN: 以文件夹的形式显示文档库

en: Include a link to the document.
zh-CN: 包含指向文档的链接。

en: Use the 'Link destination' option below to control the link behavior.
zh-CN: 使用下面的“链接目标”选项来控制链接行为。

en: Link style
zh-CN: 链接样式

en: Control the appearance of the link to the document.
zh-CN: 控制链接到文档的外观。

en: Button with text
zh-CN: 带文本的按钮

en: Button with icon and text
zh-CN: 带图标和文本的按钮

en: Button with icon
zh-CN: 带图标的按钮

en: Download icon only
zh-CN: 仅下载图标

en: File type icon
zh-CN: 文件类型图标

en: Text link
zh-CN: 文本链接

en: Link text
zh-CN: 链接文本

en: The text displayed on the button or link.
zh-CN: 显示在按钮或链接上的文本。

en: Link destination
zh-CN: 链接目标

en: What happens when someone clicks on a link to a document.
zh-CN: 当有人点击文档链接时会发生什么。

en: Direct access
zh-CN: 直接访问

en: Open single document page
zh-CN: 打开单个文档页面

en: Link target
zh-CN: 链接目标

en: Open links in a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Clickable fields
zh-CN: 可点击字段

en: Control which fields are clickable, in addition to the 'link' field.
zh-CN: 控制哪些字段是可点击的，除了'链接'字段之外。

en: Allow users to preview documents in a lightbox
zh-CN: 允许用户在灯箱中预览文档

en: The preview option will appear for supported file types only.
zh-CN: 预览选项仅在支持的文件类型中出现。

en: Preview style
zh-CN: 预览样式

en: Control the appearance of the preview option.
zh-CN: 控制预览选项的外观。

en: Icon only
zh-CN: 仅图标

en: Preview text
zh-CN: 预览文本

en: The text displayed on the preview button or link.
zh-CN: 在预览按钮或链接上显示的文本。

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Image lightbox
zh-CN: 图像灯箱

en: Display images in a lightbox when opened
zh-CN: 打开时在灯箱中显示图像

en: Shortcodes
zh-CN: 短代码

en: Display shortcodes, HTML and other formatting in the document content, excerpt and custom field columns
zh-CN: 在文档内容、摘要和自定义字段列中显示短代码、HTML和其他格式

en: Excerpt length
zh-CN: 摘要长度

en: words
zh-CN: 字

en: Enter -1 to show the full excerpt.
zh-CN: 输入 -1 以显示完整摘要。

en: Content length
zh-CN: 内容长度

en: Enter -1 to show the full content.
zh-CN: 输入 -1 以显示完整内容。

en: Search box
zh-CN: 搜索框

en: The position of the search box above the list of documents. You can also add a search box using a shortcode or widget.
zh-CN: 搜索框在文档列表上方的位置。您还可以使用短代码或小部件添加搜索框。

en: Reset button
zh-CN: 重置按钮

en: Show the reset button above the library
zh-CN: 在库上方显示重置按钮

en: Documents per page
zh-CN: 每页文档数量

en: The number of documents per page of the document library. Enter -1 to display all documents on one page.
zh-CN: 文档库每页的文档数量。输入 -1 以在一页上显示所有文档。

en: Pagination type
zh-CN: 分页类型

en: Numbers only
zh-CN: 仅限数字

en: Prev|Next
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页

en: Prev|Next + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页 + 数字

en: Prev|Next|First|Last
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|第一页|最后一页

en: Prev|Next|First|Last + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|第一页|最后一页 + 数字

en: Pagination position
zh-CN: 分页位置

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
zh-CN: 在结果之间滚动的分页按钮的位置。

en: Totals
zh-CN: 总计

en: The position of the document total, e.g. '25 documents'.
zh-CN: 文档总数的位置，例如 '25 个文档'。

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 排序依据

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Date published
zh-CN: 发布日期

en: Date modified
zh-CN: 修改日期

en: Page order (menu order)
zh-CN: 页面顺序（菜单顺序）

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Random
zh-CN: 随机

en: The initial sort order of the document library.
zh-CN: 文档库的初始排序顺序。

en: Sort direction
zh-CN: 排序方向

en: Automatic
zh-CN: 自动

en: Ascending (A to Z, oldest to newest)
zh-CN: 升序（A 到 Z，最旧到最新）

en: Descending (Z to A, newest to oldest)
zh-CN: 降序（Z 到 A，最新到最旧）

en: Single Document
zh-CN: 单一文档

note: translators: %1: Document Library Pro link start, %2: Document Library Pro link end
en: Upgrade to %1$sDocument Library Pro%2$s to have a separate page for each document. You can use this instead - or in addition to - the download links on the main document library page. It’s ideal for providing more information about each document, or even embedding documents directly onto the page:
zh-CN: 升级到 %1$s文档库专业版%2$s 以为每个文档提供一个单独的页面。您可以使用这个替代 - 或额外 - 主文档库页面上的下载链接。这非常适合提供有关每个文档的更多信息，甚至可以直接将文档嵌入到页面中：

en: Behavior
zh-CN: 行为

en: Finally, choose from a range of options to customize your document libraries.
zh-CN: 最后，从一系列选项中选择以自定义您的文档库。

en: Document library behavior
zh-CN: 文档库行为

en: Read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

en: Show filters dropdown to allow users to filter by categories, tags, or custom taxonomy.
zh-CN: 显示过滤器下拉菜单，以允许用户按类别、标签或自定义分类筛选。

en: Enable this if you will have lots of documents, otherwise leave it blank.
zh-CN: 如果您将有很多文档，请启用此项，否则请留空。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Complete Setup
zh-CN: 完成设置

note: translators: %1: Add Document link open %2: Add Document link close %3: Document Library page link open %4: Document library page link close
en: Congratulations, you have finished setting up the plugin! The next step is to start %1$sadding%2$s documents. Your documents will be listed on the %3$sdocument library page%4$s.
zh-CN: 恭喜，您已完成插件设置！下一步是开始 %1$s添加%2$s 文档。您的文档将列在 %3$s文档库页面%4$s 上。

en: Layout and Content
zh-CN: 布局和内容

en: First, choose the layout for your document libraries.
zh-CN: 首先，选择您的文档库的布局。

en: Layout and content
zh-CN: 布局和内容

en: Links
zh-CN: 链接

en: Next, decide how the links to download a document will look and behave.
zh-CN: 接下来，决定下载文档的链接将如何显示和行为。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

note: translators: %1$s: URL to All Access Pass page %2$s: URL to the KB about the upgrading process
en: Enhance your website with these fantastic plugins from Barn2, or get them all by upgrading to an <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">All Access Pass<a/>! <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">(learn how here)</a>
zh-CN: 通过这些来自 Barn2 的绝妙插件增强您的网站，或者通过升级到 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">全访问通行证<a/> 获取所有插件！ <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">(在这里了解如何)</a>

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Start displaying documents in no time.
zh-CN: 立即开始显示文档。

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure the most popular options for your document libraries. You can change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard. You can also override these options in the shortcode for individual libraries.
zh-CN: 使用此安装向导快速配置文档库最常用的选项。您可以在插件设置页面上或通过重新启动安装向导来更改这些选项。您还可以在个别库的短代码中覆盖这些选项。

en: Document does not exist
zh-CN: 文档不存在

en: (_MAX_ in total)
zh-CN: （共 _MAX_ 条）

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh-CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条目

en: Search:
zh-CN: 搜索：

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 加载中...

en: No data available in table
zh-CN: 表中没有可用数据

en: First
zh-CN: 首页

en: Last
zh-CN: 末页

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一页

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh-CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 的 _TOTAL_ 条目

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh-CN: 显示 0 到 0 的 0 条目

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in ascending order
en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh-CN: ：激活以按升序排序列

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in descending order
en: : activate to sort column descending
zh-CN: ：激活以按降序排序列

en: No matching records found
zh-CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No results found
zh-CN: 未找到结果

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Documents Archives
zh-CN: 文档归档

en: Documents Attributes
zh-CN: 文档属性

en: Parent Documents:
zh-CN: 父文档：

en: All Documents
zh-CN: 所有文档

en: Add New Document
zh-CN: 添加新文档

en: New Document
zh-CN: 新文档

en: Edit Document
zh-CN: 编辑文档

en: Update Document
zh-CN: 更新文档

en: View Document
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: View Documents
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: Search Documents
zh-CN: 搜索文档

en: Not found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: Not found in Trash
zh-CN: 回收站中未找到

en: Set featured image
zh-CN: 设置特色图像

en: Remove featured image
zh-CN: 移除特色图像

en: Use as featured image
zh-CN: 用作特色图像

en: Insert into Document
zh-CN: 插入到文档中

en: Uploaded to this document
zh-CN: 已上传到此文档

en: Document list
zh-CN: 文档列表

en: Documents list navigation
zh-CN: 文档列表导航

en: Filter Documents list
zh-CN: 筛选文档列表

en: Document Library documents.
zh-CN: 文档库文档。

en: Are you enjoying Document Library Lite?
zh-CN: 您喜欢文档库 Lite 吗？

en: Congratulations, you've just published your 5th document! If you have time, it would be great if you could leave us a review and let us know what you think of the plugin.
zh-CN: 恭喜，您刚刚发布了第 5 个文档！如果您有时间，能否给我们留下一个评价，并告诉我们您对这个插件的看法？

en: Add Review
zh-CN: 添加评价

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 关闭

en: All Categories
zh-CN: 所有类别

en: Parent Category
zh-CN: 父类别

en: Parent Category:
zh-CN: 父类别：

en: New Category Name
zh-CN: 新类别名称

en: Add New Category
zh-CN: 添加新类别

en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑类别

en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新类别

en: View Category
zh-CN: 查看类别

en: Separate categories with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔类别

en: Add or remove categories
zh-CN: 添加或删除类别

en: Choose from the most used
zh-CN: 从最常用的中选择

en: Popular Categories
zh-CN: 热门类别

en: Search Categories
zh-CN: 搜索类别

en: Not Found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: No categories
zh-CN: 没有类别

en: Categories list
zh-CN: 类别列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh-CN: 类别列表导航

en: Document Downloads
zh-CN: 文档下载

en: All Items
zh-CN: 所有项目

en: Parent Item
zh-CN: 父项目

en: Parent Item:
zh-CN: 父项目：

en: New Item Name
zh-CN: 新项目名称

en: Add New Item
zh-CN: 添加新项目

en: Edit Item
zh-CN: 编辑项目

en: Update Item
zh-CN: 更新项目

en: View Item
zh-CN: 查看项目

en: Separate items with commas
zh-CN: 使用逗号分隔项目

en: Add or remove items
zh-CN: 添加或删除项目

en: Popular Items
zh-CN: 热门项目

en: Search Items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

en: No items
zh-CN: 没有项目

en: Items list
zh-CN: 项目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh-CN: 项目列表导航

en: File Types
zh-CN: 文件类型

en: All File Types
zh-CN: 所有文件类型

en: Parent File Type
zh-CN: 父文件类型

en: Parent File Type:
zh-CN: 父文件类型：

en: New File Type Name
zh-CN: 新文件类型名称

en: Add New File Type
zh-CN: 添加新文件类型

en: Edit File Type
zh-CN: 编辑文件类型

en: Update File Type
zh-CN: 更新文件类型

en: View File Type
zh-CN: 查看文件类型

en: Separate file types with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔文件类型

en: Add or remove file types
zh-CN: 添加或删除文件类型

en: Popular File Types
zh-CN: 热门文件类型

en: Search File Types
zh-CN: 搜索文件类型

en: No file types
zh-CN: 没有文件类型

en: File types list
zh-CN: 文件类型列表

en: File types list navigation
zh-CN: 文件类型列表导航

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Image
zh-CN: 图像

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Close (Esc)
zh-CN: 关闭 (Esc)

en: Share
zh-CN: 分享

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh-CN: 切换全屏

en: Zoom in/out
zh-CN: 放大/缩小

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh-CN: 上一个 (左箭头)

en: Next (arrow right)
zh-CN: 下一个 (右箭头)

[ctx: Page slug]
en: document-library
zh-CN: 文档库

[ctx: Page title]
en: Document Library
zh-CN: 文档库

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Document
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Admin Menu text]
en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Add New on Toolbar]
en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Categories
zh-CN: 文档类别

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Download
zh-CN: 文档下载

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: File Types
zh-CN: 文件类型

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Category
zh-CN: 文档类别

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Download
zh-CN: 文档下载

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: File Type
zh-CN: 文件类型
