Dev.Land - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: - IP Bans
zh_CN: -IP禁令

en: - Real-Time
zh_CN: -实时间

en: - Settings
zh_CN: -设置

en: AVIF (AV1 Image File Format) is a cutting-edge image format that leverages the power of the AV1 video codec to deliver exceptional image compression while maintaining high visual quality. It employs advanced techniques to significantly reduce file sizes without compromising image fidelity, making it an ideal choice for efficient web and digital content delivery.
zh_CN: AVIF(AV1图象文件格式)就是一个先像格式，利用电力的AV1视频编提供卓越的图像压缩，同时保持高视觉质量。 它采用了先进的技术，来大大减少了文件的大小而不损害图像质量，使其成为一个理想的选择，对于有效的网络和数字内容传送。

en: AVIF Conversion
zh_CN: AVIF转换

en: Add jQuery library for inline script compatibility
zh_CN: 添加jQuery图书馆内联脚本兼容性

en: Add to Dev.Land dashboard vital information on your WordPress website
zh_CN: 添加以开发。土地至关重要的仪表板上的信息位问题的网站

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级的设置

en: Allow Google to be notified that your site has new content
zh_CN: 允许Google会通知你的网站具有新的内容

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序的设置

en: Are you using a WordPress Block Theme, or Theme with Child Theme Header
zh_CN: 你使用了一个字框主题或主题与儿童的主题标题

en: Available Memory
zh_CN: 可用的存储器

en: Available memory at 30% or greater
zh_CN: 可存储在30%或者更大

en: Ban pages to your website by request.
zh_CN: 禁止页到你的网站的请求。

en: Ban requests to your website by IP address.
zh_CN: 禁止申请到你的网站IP地址。

en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批量大小

en: Block a UserAgent
zh_CN: 方框一个简

en: Block external access to publishing on your website
zh_CN: 方块外部访问，以出版，在你的网站

en: Browser Banning
zh_CN: 浏览器禁

en: Browser Type
zh_CN: 浏览器类型

en: Bryan Lynn
zh_CN: 布赖恩*林恩*

en: CF7 is one of the most popular form builders in WordPress, however it can add a lot of resources for styles, ajax scripts, and more that can bloat your performance.  Our recommendation is to load these scripts onto the pages you need them on.
zh_CN: CF7是一个最普遍的形式的建设者在WordPress，但是它可能增加大量资源用于风格，ajax脚本，并且更可能膨胀你的表现。 我们的建议是装载这些脚本到你的网页需要他们。

en: Cache Policy
zh_CN: 高速缓存策略

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Change App Settings
zh_CN: 变化的应用程序的设置

en: Classic Styles
zh_CN: 经典款式

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear Scripts
zh_CN: 清楚的脚本

en: Combine your scripts into one script, which will save resource requests.
zh_CN: 把你的脚本到一个脚本，这将节省资源的请求。

en: Consider giving us a review
zh_CN: 考虑给我们一个审查

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 联系方式7

en: Content Security Policy
zh_CN: 内容的安全政策

en: Content-Security-Policy HTTP response header helps you reduce XSS risks on modern browsers by declaring which dynamic resources are allowed to load.
zh_CN: 内容的安全政策HTTP响应的标题有助于降低XSS风险上的现代浏览器通过声明其动态的资源允许负载。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Conversion Progress
zh_CN: 转换的进展

en: Conversion complete. Converted files
zh_CN: 转换完成。 转换的文件

en: Convert Images to AVIF
zh_CN: 把图像转换成AVIF

en: Convert heavy inline styles to external files for FID, LCP to help user mobile load times.
zh_CN: 把重内联式的外部文件FID，LCP，以帮助用户的移动。

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 目前的时间

en: Custom Resource Folder (/assets/resources/)
zh_CN: 定资源文件夹(/资产/资源/)

en: Customize Conversion Options: Adjust the conversion settings, including timeout limits, batch sizes, and quality, to align with your site's requirements.
zh_CN: 定义转换的选择：调整转换的设置，包括超时限，批尺寸和质量，以配合网站的要求。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Database Limit
zh_CN: 数据库的限制

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库中的名字

en: Define a path for a custom login
zh_CN: 定义的一个路径的定义登录

en: Dequeue all CSS and JS files
zh_CN: 出列的所有CSS和JS文件

en: Dev.Land
zh_CN: 开发。土地

en: Dev.Land Options
zh_CN: 开发。土地的选择

en: Direct Page Views
zh_CN: 直接页面浏览

en: Disable Classic Wordpress Bloat for a faster website
zh_CN: 禁用经典Wordpress膨胀为一个更快速的网站

en: Disables srcset in featured posts as WordPress enables this by default
zh_CN: 禁止srcset在设员额WordPress使这种通过默认

en: Do you wish to force .webp paths, as some file migrated need this
zh_CN: 你希望的力量。webp路径，因为一些文件迁移的需要这个

en: Does your theme use inline JavaScript?
zh_CN: 没有你的主题使用内联JavaScript?

en: Emoji Disable
zh_CN: 禁止的表情符号

en: Enable 'Plugin Hidden' Mode
zh_CN: 启用'隐藏的插件'模式

en: Enable This App
zh_CN: 使这个程序

en: Enhanced Loading
zh_CN: 增强的负载

en: Enjoy Faster Loading: Once the conversions are complete, your site will benefit from faster loading times and improved overall performance.
zh_CN: 享受更快装载：一旦转换都是完整的，你的网站将得益于更快的装载时间和改进总体绩效。

en: Enter a relative url like /login/
zh_CN: 进入一个相对的网址像/login/

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall IP Bans
zh_CN: 防火墙的IP禁令

en: Firewall Settings
zh_CN: 防火墙设置

en: For a better user experience Google suggests to load your images above the fold preloaded, which allows users to not have to wait for the image to load.
zh_CN: 为了更好地用户的经验谷歌建议载您的影像倍以上预，这使得用户可以不必等待的图像。

en: Force your WordPress site to ignore background processes upon saving.
zh_CN: 强迫你的支忽略的背景进程在节省。

en: Generate posts and page into cached files from the database.
zh_CN: 产生的员额以及页高速缓存文件的数据库。

en: Get analytics on live traffic on your website.
zh_CN: 获得分析，在业务活在你的网站上。

en: Get some user data and traffic analysis of what is popular on your website.
zh_CN: 得到一些数据用户和业务的分析什么是最受欢迎您的网站上。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Have your browser, secure your website and reduce XSS risks.
zh_CN: 有你的浏览器的、安全的网站和减少XSS的风险。

en: Having a cache policy will have the resources requested less often.
zh_CN: 具有缓政策将有所要求的资源较少。

en: Helping Fonts, CSS, and JS preload faster.
zh_CN: 帮助字体，CSS，JS预载更快。

en: Hide your plugins from bots and external requests.
zh_CN: 隐藏你的插件的机器人和外部的请求。

en: Hire Experts
zh_CN: 聘请专家

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Banning
zh_CN: IP禁止

en: IP Bans
zh_CN: IP禁令

en: Ideal settings
zh_CN: 理想的设置

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images load quicker when visible, when detected in the viewport.
zh_CN: 图片加载更快可见时，当时检测到在视区。

en: Inline Style Conversion
zh_CN: 内嵌式的转换

en: Install Available
zh_CN: 安装可用

en: Installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: Language and Options Reset
zh_CN: 语言和选择重置

en: Language and saved data has been reset.
zh_CN: 语言和保存的数据已经重置。

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去的24小时

en: Last 3 Months
zh_CN: 最后3个月

en: Last 30 minutes
zh_CN: 最后30分钟

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去6个月

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 最后一个星期

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Less Resources, Better preloading, Optmized delivery of files.
zh_CN: 少资源，更好地预压，Optmized递送的文件。

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Limit the posts per page set in Wordpress.
zh_CN: 限制员额的每页设。

en: Load More Items
zh_CN: 装载更多的项目

en: Load forms faster for speed and vital performance
zh_CN: 负载的形式更快的速度和重要性

en: Load site resources in the browser, before the page renders
zh_CN: 装载网站的资源在浏览器之前，页面呈现

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Locked Down
zh_CN: 锁定了

en: Login Mover
zh_CN: 登录机

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Loose
zh_CN: 松

en: Max Memory Limit
zh_CN: Max存储器限制

en: Max Memory Limit at
zh_CN: Max存限制在

en: Merge Speed
zh_CN: 合并的速度

en: Monitor Progress: You can monitor the progress of conversions and view the list of successfully converted images directly from the plugin's interface.
zh_CN: 监测进展情况：可以监测进展情况的转换和查看清单的成功转换图像直接插件的接口。

en: Most WordPress websites have no easy way to be informed of outdated settings or php modules, with site vitals we can quickly tell which areas of our website need to be improved.  Our dials will install on our main page, please note that green is ideal setting and yellow is a bit less than ideal and red could use some improvements.  Clicking on the dials will enable more details about your website.
zh_CN: 题网站有没有简单的方法来被告知已经过时设置或php模块，与网的命脉，我们可以迅速告诉其领域，我们的网站需要改进。 我们拨打将安装在我们的主要页面，请注意，绿色是理想的环境和黄色有点不太理想和红可以使用一些改进。 点击拨将使更多的细节关于你的网站。

en: Motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: Moves the url to login to your Wordpress website
zh_CN: 移动url登录位问题的网站

en: Moving your inline styles into a seperate file will help with load times and performance.
zh_CN: 移动你的内联式成一个单独的文件将有助于装载时间和性能。

en: Naturally there is no limit to how many object can be returned in WorPress which can allow users to request thousands of objects if the query allows it, using Database limit will change that to only be 10 per page.  There is no limit for logged in admins.
zh_CN: 当然，没有限制的对象可以返回WorPress，它可允许用户请求成千上万的对象，如果查询允许它使用数据库的限制将会改变，只是每10页。 没有限制对记录管理员。

en: Next Generation image format
zh_CN: 下一个产生图像的格式

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No conversion progress available. Click the 'Convert Images to AVIF' button to start the conversion.
zh_CN: 没有转换的进展。 点击图像转换成AVIF'按钮启动转换。

en: No data available for this time frame.
zh_CN: 没有数据可用于这一时间框架。

en: No files were converted.
zh_CN: 没有文件都被转换。

en: Object Cache
zh_CN: 象缓存

en: Object Cache is a great way to have the database transactions skip certain pieces to load in that are called over and over.
zh_CN: 对象缓是一个伟大的方式有的数据库交易的跳过某些部分载于被称为。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 上

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Organic Page Views
zh_CN: 有机页的风景

en: Our custom analytics on your website without slowing down your website
zh_CN: 我们自定义的分析，在你的网站上，而不会减慢你的网站

en: Our firewall will allow your website to ban users, requests, ip addresses, and more.  This helps with having a more secure website.
zh_CN: 我们的防火墙将允许您的网站，以禁止用户的请求，ip地址，以及更多。 这有助于具有一个更安全的网站。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Banning
zh_CN: 页面禁止

en: Page Cache
zh_CN: 页面缓存

en: Page Caching for (pages, and posts). Caching (stored for 30 days), cleared via CRON after 30 days for server optimization. Cached files autoupdating as changes are published. Page caching will solve one of the complexities with WordPress, you can save server resources and connections in order to deliver an optimized website.
zh_CN: 页面缓存，用于(网页，以及员额)。 缓存(保存30天)，清除通过CRON30天之后为服务优化。 缓存文件autoupdating作为改变公布。 页面缓存，将解决的一个复杂问题与竖线连在一起，可以节省资源服务器和连接，以便提供优化的网站。

en: Page Limit
zh_CN: 页数限制

en: Page Slug
zh_CN: 页弹头

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 网页的风景

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Ping Google
zh_CN: 平谷歌

en: Please help us improve %2$s! If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s will be sent to %5$s. If you skip this, that's okay! %2$s will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 请帮助我们改进%2$s! 如果你退出，一些有关的数据的使用%2$s将被发送到%5$s. 如果你跳过这个，那是好的！ %2$s仍将只是罚款。

en: Plugin Hidden
zh_CN: 插件隐藏

en: Powerup your website from slow to fast, with Dev.Land, we will help deliver your site optimized, secure, with great performance.
zh_CN: 通电你的网站慢速度快，与开发。土地，我们会帮助你的网站提供最优化的、安全的，具有很大的性能。

en: Preload Images Above Fold
zh_CN: 预图像上叠

en: Preloading
zh_CN: 预压

en: Preloading images and resources, for best performance this preloading code will detect resources is on each page and then tell the browser to preload those files.
zh_CN: 预载图像和资源，对于更好的绩效这一预码将检测到的资源是每个页面上，然后告诉浏览器来预载这些文件。

en: Protect your website from breakins.  Using our login mover will do just that.  We block the default WordPress login path and change it to website.com/devland-login/ which will make your site more secure.  We also block access to the user list api, so hackers do not know the account name to potentially login. Please remember the login path.
zh_CN: 保护你的网站从breakins. 使用我们的登入机会这样做。 我们框默认WordPress登录路径和改变它website.com/devland-login这会让你的网站更加安全。 我们还阻止访问的用户名单api，使黑客不知道帐户的名字来潜在的登录。 请登录的道路。

en: Protect your website from intruders, bad requests, and bots.
zh_CN: 保护你的网站的入侵者，不良的请求，机器人。

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Read our change log
zh_CN: 阅读我们更改日志

en: Read our documentation overview
zh_CN: 阅读我们的文件概述

en: Reading about optimized cache we determined that 90 days for most resources like videos, css, and js are okay.  However more requested items like images and fonts get a 365 day policy which makes them not really get updated.  Images get a new path even upon reloaded so this is not an issue.  Clearing cache on files or serving files with a version number also will get the latest.
zh_CN: 阅读有关优化缓我们确定了90天最多的资源，如视频，css，js是好的。 然而更多的要求的项目，如图像和字体获得一个365天的政策，这使得他们不是真正得到更新。 图像得到一个新的路径，即使在重新装载，那么这不是一个问题。 清除高速缓存文件或服务的文件的一个版本的数量也会得到最新的。

en: Real-Time Analytics
zh_CN: 实时分析

en: Realtime
zh_CN: 实时

en: Removal of WordPress Emoji library, in performance tests this shows to slow down.
zh_CN: 除主绘图书馆，在性能测试这显示出慢下来。

en: Remove all scripts, just use combine.min.js
zh_CN: 删除所有的脚本，只是使用combine.min.js

en: Resource Sync
zh_CN: 资源同步

en: Resources (sort or delete below)
zh_CN: 资源(排序或删除下文)

en: Save Local
zh_CN: 保存地方

en: Script Resources
zh_CN: 脚本资源

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See our demo videos on getting started
zh_CN: 看看我们的模拟视频上开始

en: See what is happening Real-Time with your website.
zh_CN: 看看发生了什么事实的时间与你的网站。

en: See which bots are crawling your site, and ban them.
zh_CN: 看看哪个机器人爬行你的网站，并禁止他们。

en: Select Your Security Level, Loose is recommended as Strict will disable iframes, and object code, and Locked Down will also disable inline styles and scripts sometimes causing problems, and also disabling third party resources.
zh_CN: 选择你的安全级别，宽松的被推荐作为将严格禁止内部框架，目标代码，并锁定还将禁止联格和脚本，有时造成的问题，并且还禁止第三方资源。

en: Serve up .webp images for enhanced performance
zh_CN: 服务。webp图像增强性能

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Site Analytics
zh_CN: 网站分析

en: Site Vitals
zh_CN: 网站的命脉

en: Social Page Views
zh_CN: 社会网页的风景

en: Speed Options
zh_CN: 速度的选择

en: SrcSet Disable
zh_CN: SrcSet禁用

en: SrcSet is a mobile feature which the browser will request small image sizes for various screen sizes.  WordPress enabled this by default, but sometimes it can be taxing with 5 various sized images for each image, and the best option might be to just enable the 1 image.
zh_CN: SrcSet是一个移动功能，它的浏览器将要求小的图像大小不同的屏幕的大小。 WordPress启用这种通过默认，但有时它可能的税收与5各种大小的图像用于各图像，并最好的选择可能是刚刚启用的1图像。

en: Start the Conversion: Click the "Convert Images to AVIF" button to start the conversion process. Our plugin will handle the rest.
zh_CN: 开始转换：点击"图像转换成AVIF"按钮启动转换的进程。 我们的插件将处理其余部分。

en: Starting the conversion from file
zh_CN: 开始转换的文件

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Thanks For Being a Paid Member
zh_CN: 谢谢你的付费件

en: The
zh_CN: 的

en: The AVIF Image Conversion feature in our plugin empowers you to optimize and enhance your website's image performance by converting images to the highly efficient AVIF format. AVIF is a cutting-edge image format known for its exceptional compression efficiency without compromising image quality.
zh_CN: 该AVIF图像转换功能在我们的插件授权你来优化和增强的网站的图像的性能通过将图像转换为高效AVIF格式。 AVIF是一个尖端的图像格式，称为它的特殊压缩效率而不损害的图像质量。

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh_CN: 高速缓存已被清除。

en: The scripts has been cleared.
zh_CN: 脚本已被清除。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This app is not available for toggling.
zh_CN: 这个程序是不适用于切换。

en: This is an all in one solution, this app will help most WordPress themes out of the box.  Please let us know if your theme has a special directory for css and js, as some tend to be several levels down from the root theme folder.  We will scan your root and sub directories, but if your theme has an additional sub directory please define it from your theme, we only support one additional folder.
zh_CN: 这是一个在同一个解决方案，这个程序将帮助大多数主题。 请让我们知道，如果你的主题有一个特殊的目录css和js，因为有些往往是几个水平下降的根本主题的文件夹。 我们会扫描你的根源和子目录，但是如果你的主题有一个额外的子目录，请它定义从你的主题，我们只能支持一个额外的文件夹。

en: Tier3
zh_CN: 层3

en: Timeout Limit (seconds)
zh_CN: 超时限(秒)

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Traffic Type
zh_CN: 通信类型

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Turning this on, will take all scripts located inside your main theme inside the /js/ folder and combine them into one script this will allow mobile loading to be quicker.  Please also consider not combining anything that renders to the dom, as that will be faster not being combined.
zh_CN: 把这个月，将采取所有脚本里你的主要主题的内部/js/文件夹和它们合并成一个脚本，这将允许移动装载要更快。 也请考虑不相结合的任何呈现dom，因为这将以更快的速度不相结合。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unlock All Features
zh_CN: 解开所有特征

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade to Install
zh_CN: 升级，以安装

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Used Memory
zh_CN: 使用的存储器

en: Used memory at
zh_CN: 用存在

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User Agent Banning
zh_CN: 用户代理禁止

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using Enhanced Loading will give you better FCP scores as your load times should not wait around as long.
zh_CN: 采用增强的装载会给你更好的FCP分作为你的负担时不应等待长。

en: Using Object Cache will help speed up some common WordPress transactions.
zh_CN: 使用对象的高速缓冲将帮助加速了一些共同的WordPress的交易。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Views
zh_CN: 的风景

en: WebP has been around since 2010, and is becoming more of a standard in 2018.  You will need some server based packages for this to work.  Our recommendation is contact your host or website administrator.  This plugin allows .jpg, .png, .gif to be uploaded into .webp format which is about 60% less in file size making your website faster.  We have a redirect for assets uploaded if they exsist once this plugin is activated it should work well.  Please contact us if you need a backlog of files converted into webp.
zh_CN: WebP已经存在2010年以来，变得更加标准在2018年。 你会需要一些基于服务器的软件包为这项工作。 我们的建议是联系你的主机或网站管理员。 这个插件允许的。jpg,.巴布亚新几内亚.gif上传入。webp格式，这是约60%在文件大小，使你的网站更快。 我们有一个重定向资产上传如果他们exsist一旦这个插件是激活这应该很好的工作。 请联系我们如果你需要一个积压的文件转换成webp.

en: While saving with WordPress your site might request to send your data out to 3rd party plugins for different application usage, and functions.  Enabling this local option only will disable all wp_remote_get commands, it should allow those functions to run with empty data. If you enable this Ping Google will be disabled as that will ping upon a post or page being created.
zh_CN: 同时节省与WordPress你的网站可能请求您的数据发送出来的第3次缔约方的插件对于不同的应用程序的使用和功能。 使这个地方的选择只将禁止所有wp_remote_get命令，它应该允许这些职能的运行与空的数据。 如果你能使这个平谷歌将无障碍作为将平在一章或网页被建立。

en: While saving with WordPress your site, will tell Googlebot about new content this should help getting your pages indexed faster, there is no delay in sending to google as google should be allowed to be notified at time of publishing.
zh_CN: 同时节省与WordPress你的网站，会告诉蜘蛛有关的新内容，这应有助于得到你的网页索引更快，没有延迟发送到谷歌如谷歌应该允许被通知的时间出版。

en: WordPress Database Table Prefix
zh_CN: WordPress数据库表的前缀

en: WordPress block library is great, but did you know there are several css files that have to be turned on in order to make this work.  Depending upon your theme and setup this plugin will turn off the default styles allowing your website to write your own styles for WordPress blocks.
zh_CN: WordPress块图书馆是很大的，但是你知道有几个css文件被打开，以便使这项工作。 取决于您的主题和设置这个插件，将关闭默认的风格让你的网站写你自己的风格WordPress块。

en: WordPress installs an emoji font by default this can slow your site down. This is called render blocking, as all fonts add time and block a page from rendering instantly.
zh_CN: WordPress安装一个表情符号字体默认情况下，这可以减缓你的网站下来。 这就是所谓呈现阻断，因为所有的字体增加时间和方框一个网页，从渲染。

en: Wordpress plugin for speed, security, analytics, vitals, caching, and modern browsers.  Consolidate the features of many plugins, and add features that make sense.
zh_CN: Wordpress的插件对速度、安全、分析、生命体征，缓存和现代化的浏览器。 巩固的特点的许多插件，并添加功能，可使有意义。

en: XMLRPC Disabled
zh_CN: XMLRPC无障碍

en: XMLRPC is a function that allows you to publish to your website via the WordPress app or another connected website.  This server runs well and is enabled by default.  WordPress did not account for the millions of bot that try to break into your site using this method.  Turning this off by default will disable the potential threats.
zh_CN: XMLRPC是一个功能，允许发布到你的网站，通过WordPress应用程序或另一个连接的网站。 这个服务器运行良好，并启用了默认。 WordPress没有的帐户的数以百万计的机器人试图闯入你的网站采用这种方法。 把这个关闭的默认情况下将禁止潜在的威胁。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You Own This
zh_CN: 你自己这个

en: You can write to the
zh_CN: 你可以写的

en: You do not have write permissions for the
zh_CN: 你没有写入权限

en: You have exceeded your allocated page views for the current month. Please visit our plans, use code 'Upgrade77' to upgrade
zh_CN: 你已经超过了分配的页面查看当前的一个月。 请访问我们的计划中，可使用代码'Upgrade77'升级

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 您的账户

en: Your Apps
zh_CN: 你的应用程序

en: Your Available Apps
zh_CN: 你可用的应用程序

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: directory does not exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: directory exist
zh_CN: 目录存在

en: files have been successfully converted so far
zh_CN: 文件已经成功转换为止

en: free
zh_CN: 免费的

en: is enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: is not enabled
zh_CN: 没有启用

en: is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: is supported
zh_CN: 是的支持

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or greater
zh_CN: 或者更大

en: upload module
zh_CN: 模块上传
