Content Sync Assistant 1.0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (148 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Content Sync Assistant
zh_CN: 内容同步助手

note: Description of the plugin
en: Efficiently and reliably synchronize posts, pages, categories, tags, featured images, and related metadata between multiple WordPress sites.
zh_CN: 高效可靠地在多个WordPress站点间同步文章、页面、分类、标签、特色图片及相关元数据。

en: Target Sites
zh_CN: 目标站点

en: Manual Sync
zh_CN: 手动同步

en: Sync Logs
zh_CN: 同步日志

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Are you sure you want to perform this action?
zh_CN: 确定要执行此操作吗？

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，请重试。

en: The request to update the status failed. Please check your internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 状态更新请求失败，请检查网络连接后重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this target site? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此目标站点吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Invalid request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效请求，请重试。

en: This Site URL (domain) is already registered as a target site.
zh_CN: 此站点URL（域名）已注册为目标站点。

en: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 安全验证失败

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: Failed to log in to the target site. [Please make sure that the "Content Sync Assistant" plug-in has been installed and activated on the target site and the administrator username and password are correct]
zh_CN: 登录目标站点失败。【请确保目标站点已安装并激活了“内容同步助手”插件，且管理员用户名和密码正确】

en: Target site added successfully.
zh_CN: 目标站点添加成功。

en: Error adding target site.
zh_CN: 添加目标站点时出错。

en: Target site updated successfully.
zh_CN: 目标站点更新成功。

en: Error updating target site.
zh_CN: 更新目标站点时出错。

en: Target site deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 目标站点删除成功。

en: Error deleting target site.
zh_CN: 删除目标站点时出错。

en: Connection test successful!
zh_CN: 连接测试成功！

en: Connection test failed.
zh_CN: 连接测试失败。

note: translators: 1: article title, 2: site name.
en: Sync %1$s to %2$s successfully.
zh_CN: 成功将 %1$s 同步到 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: article title, 2: site name.
en: Failed to sync %1$s to %2$s:
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 同步到 %2$s 失败：

en: Please select at least one project for this operation.
zh_CN: 请为此操作选择至少一个项目。

en: Please select at least one post and one target site.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一篇文章和一个目标站点。

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Settings save failed.
zh_CN: 设置保存失败。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Target site not found.
zh_CN: 未找到目标站点。

note: translators: %s: target site status (such as "active" or "inactive").
en: Target site status updated to %s.
zh_CN: 目标站点状态已更新为 %s。

en: Error updating target site status.
zh_CN: 更新目标站点状态时出错。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: Manual Content Sync
zh_CN: 手动内容同步

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Synced To
zh_CN: 已同步至

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: translators: %s: post title
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: Select Target Sites
zh_CN: 选择目标站点

en: No active target sites available. Please add target sites first.
zh_CN: 无可用目标站点，请先添加。

en: Content Sync Assistant Settings
zh_CN: 内容同步助手设置

en: Enable Automatic Sync
zh_CN: 启用自动同步

en: Enable automatic synchronization when posts or pages are published, updated, or deleted.
zh_CN: 当文章或页面发布、更新或删除时启用自动同步。

en: Synced Post Types
zh_CN: 同步的文章类型

en: Choose which post types should be synchronized.
zh_CN: 选择需要同步的文章类型。

en: Use JWT Authentication
zh_CN: 使用JWT认证

en: Enable JWT (JSON Web Token) Authentication instead of Basic Authentication for target site connections. Ensure JWT Authentication is enabled on target sites.
zh_CN: 为目标站点连接启用JWT（JSON Web Token）认证而非基础认证。确保目标站点已启用JWT认证。

en: Sync Log Retention Days
zh_CN: 同步日志保留天数

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Set the number of days to retain sync logs. Logs older than this period will be automatically deleted daily.
zh_CN: 设置保留同步日志的天数。超过此期限的日志将每日自动删除。

en: Enable Error Logging
zh_CN: 启用错误日志

en: Enable detailed error logging for troubleshooting. Disable for production environments if not needed.
zh_CN: 启用详细错误日志以进行故障排查。生产环境如无需可关闭。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Sync Time
zh_CN: 同步时间

en: Source Site URL
zh_CN: 源站点URL

en: Target Site
zh_CN: 目标站点

en: Content ID
zh_CN: 内容ID

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Duration
zh_CN: 耗时

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Unknown Site
zh_CN: 未知站点

en: No details available.
zh_CN: 无详细信息。

en: No sync logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到同步日志。

en: Source Site ID
zh_CN: 源站点ID

en: Edit Target Site
zh_CN: 编辑目标站点

en: Add New Target Site
zh_CN: 添加新目标站点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Enter a name for this target site for easy identification.
zh_CN: 为此目标站点输入一个名称以便识别。

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点URL

en: Enter the root URL of the target WordPress site.
zh_CN: 输入目标WordPress站点的根URL。

en: Admin Username
zh_CN: 管理员用户名

en: Enter the WordPress administrator username for the target site.
zh_CN: 输入目标站点的WordPress管理员用户名。

en: Admin Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Enter the WordPress administrator password. Leave empty to keep current password when editing.
zh_CN: 输入目标站点的WordPress管理员密码。编辑时留空以保留当前密码。

en: JWT Secret Key
zh_CN: JWT密钥

en: If using JWT Authentication, enter the secret key. Otherwise, leave blank.
zh_CN: 若使用JWT认证，请输入密钥。否则留空。

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

en: Set the status of this target site. Inactive sites will not be synced to.
zh_CN: 设置此目标站点的状态。停用的站点将不会被同步。

en: Update Target Site
zh_CN: 更新目标站点

en: Add Target Site
zh_CN: 添加目标站点

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Last Sync Time
zh_CN: 最后同步时间

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No target sites added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加目标站点。

en: Sync skipped because update is rejected on target site.
zh_CN: 目标站点拒绝更新，跳过同步。

en: Sync skipped because the status is not published.
zh_CN: 状态未发布，跳过同步。

en: Synced successfully.
zh_CN: 同步成功。

en: Not found on target site, cannot delete/trash.
zh_CN: 目标站点未找到内容，无法删除/移至回收站。

en: Sync skipped because deletion/trash is rejected on target site.
zh_CN: 目标站点拒绝删除/回收站操作，跳过同步。

note: translators: %s: Post operation (such as "delete" or "move to trash")
en: %s action synced successfully.
zh_CN: %s 操作同步成功。

en: Not found on target site, cannot untrash.
zh_CN: 目标站点未找到内容，无法从回收站恢复。

en: Sync skipped because untrash is rejected on target site.
zh_CN: 目标站点拒绝恢复操作，跳过同步。

en: Successfully recovered from the trash.
zh_CN: 已成功从回收站恢复。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 无效的文章ID。

note: translators: %s: term name.
en: Term "%s" not found on target site.
zh_CN: 目标站点未找到分类项 "%s"。

note: translators: %s: term name.
en: Failed to create term "%s" on target site.
zh_CN: 在目标站点创建分类项 "%s" 失败。

en: Invalid source image path.
zh_CN: 无效的源图片路径。

en: Failed to read image data.
zh_CN: 读取图片数据失败。

en: Failed to detect image MIME type.
zh_CN: 无法检测图片的MIME类型。

en: Failed to upload media to target site.
zh_CN: 上传媒体文件到目标站点失败。

en: Invalid source image URL.
zh_CN: 无效的源图片URL。

en: Failed to fetch image from source URL.
zh_CN: 从源URL获取图片失败。

en: Fetched image data is empty.
zh_CN: 获取的图片数据为空。

en: Media ID not returned from target site.
zh_CN: 目标站点未返回媒体ID。

en: JSON encoding failed:
zh_CN: JSON编码失败：

en: Failed to create on target site.
zh_CN: 在目标站点创建失败。

en: Failed to update on target site.
zh_CN: 在目标站点更新失败。

en: Response body parsing failed.
zh_CN: 解析响应内容失败。

note: translators: %s: Post operation (such as "delete" or "move to trash").
en: Failed to %s on target site.
zh_CN: 在目标站点执行 %s 失败。

en: Unknown request routing error..
zh_CN: 未知请求路由错误。

en: Missing required parameters.
zh_CN: 缺少必要参数。

en: No authentication credentials provided.
zh_CN: 未提供认证凭证。

en: User lacks permission to edit posts or metadata.
zh_CN: 用户无权限编辑文章或元数据。

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_CN: 您当前未登录。

en: Sync Settings
zh_CN: 同步设置

en: Automatically sync to target sites?
zh_CN: 自动同步到目标站点？

en: Term name is required.
zh_CN: 分类项名称必填。

en: No active target sites selected.
zh_CN: 未选择启用的目标站点。

en: Post synced from other site.
zh_CN: 从其他站点同步的文章。

en: Page synced from other site.
zh_CN: 从其他站点同步的页面。

en: Target site is source site.
zh_CN: 目标站点即源站点。

en: Revision cannot be synchronized.
zh_CN: 修订版本无法同步。

en: Incorrect post type.
zh_CN: 错误的文章类型。

en: Domain already exists.
zh_CN: 域名已存在。

en: HTTP error:
zh_CN: HTTP错误：

en: HTTP error
zh_CN: HTTP错误

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

note: translators: %s: target site name/URL/username/status.
en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 为必填项。

en: Invalid status.
zh_CN: 无效状态。

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码必填。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的URL。

en: Could not extract valid domain from URL.
zh_CN: 无法从URL中提取有效域名。
