BotBlocker - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3081 entries)

en: "Recommended" protection active
zh_CN: "推荐"保护已激活

note: translators: %1$d days, %2$d hours, e.g. "2d 5h"
en: %1$dd %2$dh
zh_CN: %1$d天 %2$d小时

note: translators: %1$d hours, %2$d minutes, e.g. "12h 30m"
en: %1$dh %2$dm
zh_CN: %1$d小时 %2$d分钟

note: translators: %1$d minutes, %2$d seconds, e.g. "12m 30s"
en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_CN: %1$d分钟 %2$d秒

note: translators: 1: add-on name, 2: required BotBlocker version.
en: %1$s (requires >= %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (需要 ≥ %2$s)

note: translators: %d: one-time task count
en: %d one-time
zh_CN: %d 一次性

note: translators: %d: recurring task count
en: %d recurring
zh_CN: %d 定期

note: translators: %d: number of stale tasks executed
en: %d stale task executed. | %d stale tasks executed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个过期任务已执行。

note: translators: %d: number of tasks executed
en: %d task executed. | %d tasks executed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个任务已执行。

note: translators: %d: total task count
en: %d tasks
zh_CN: %d 任务

note: translators: %d: seconds count, e.g. "34s"
en: %ds
zh_CN: %d秒

en: %s active installs
zh_CN: %s 活跃安装

note: translators: %s is the name of the required field.
en: %s is required.
zh_CN: %s 是必需的。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: %s rule created successfully.
zh_CN: %s 规则创建成功。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: %s rule deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 规则删除成功。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: %s rule toggled successfully.
zh_CN: %s 规则切换成功。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: %s rule updated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 规则更新成功。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: %s rules file generated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 规则文件生成成功。

en: %s+ active installs
zh_CN: %s+ 活跃安装

note: translators: %s is the number of ratings translators: %s: number of ratings
en: (%s rating) | (%s ratings)
zh_CN[0]: (%s 评分)

en: (not detected)
zh_CN: (未检测到)

en: (Real-time)
zh_CN: (实时)

note: translators: %s is the cache update interval duration name (e.g. "1 hour").
en: (Updated every %s)
zh_CN: (每 %s 更新)

en: /20 - /64 (large ISP range)
zh_CN: /20 - /64 (大型 ISP 范围)

en: /24 - /64 (standard)
zh_CN: /24 - /64 (标准)

en: /28 - /64 (small subnet)
zh_CN: /28 - /64 (小型子网)

en: /32 - /128 (single IP)
zh_CN: /32 - /128 (单 IP)

en: 1 = highest. Higher priority rules processed first.
zh_CN: 1 = 最高。优先级较高的规则先处理。

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1周

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1年

en: 10 days
zh_CN: 10天

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 120 days
zh_CN: 120天

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15分钟

en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2天

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2小时

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2周

en: 2FA has been reset.
zh_CN: 2FA 已重置。

en: 2FA service unavailable
zh_CN: 2FA 服务不可用

en: 2FA service unavailable.
zh_CN: 2FA 服务不可用。

en: 2FA Setup
zh_CN: 2FA 设置

en: 2FA Setup Complete
zh_CN: 2FA 设置完成

en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3天

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30天

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30秒

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404 未找到

en: 5 million+ bot signatures
zh_CN: 500万+ 机器人签名

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

en: 5M+ bot signatures
zh_CN: 500万+ 机器人签名

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6个月

en: 60 days
zh_CN: 60天

en: 7-step guided setup
zh_CN: 7步引导设置

en: 9 months
zh_CN: 9个月

en: 90 days
zh_CN: 90天

note: translators: 1: Link to the IPv4 tab URL, 2: Link to the IPv6 tab URL.
en: <strong>IPv4 / IPv6 Lists:</strong> Import allow/block lists on the %1$s and %2$s tabs, or download sample templates.
zh_CN: <strong>IPv4 / IPv6 列表：</strong> 在 %1$s 和 %2$s 选项卡上导入允许/阻止列表，或下载示例模板。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> After clicking "Reset 2FA", the user will need to set up 2FA again <strong>only if "Enable Two-Factor Authentication" is checked</strong>. They can do this immediately (QR code will appear) or on their next login.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 点击“重置 2FA”后，用户需要<strong>仅在勾选“启用双因素身份验证”时</strong>才能再次设置 2FA。他们可以立即执行此操作（二维码会出现）或在下次登录时执行。

note: translators: %s: Link to the Paths tab URL.
en: <strong>Paths:</strong> Add payment gateway callback endpoints under %s to prevent them from being blocked.
zh_CN: <strong>路径：</strong>在 %s 下添加支付网关回调端点，以防止它们被阻止。

note: translators: %s: Link to the Proxy tab URL.
en: <strong>Proxy:</strong> Add network masks or header patterns (e.g., Cloudflare ranges) in %s.
zh_CN: <strong>代理：</strong>在 %s 中添加网络掩码或标头模式（例如 Cloudflare 范围）。

note: translators: %s: Link to the Rules tab URL.
en: <strong>Rules:</strong> Create rules in %s for IP, User-Agent, ASN, country, referrer, path, cookie, header, request method, or bot score.
zh_CN: <strong>规则：</strong>在 %s 中为 IP、用户代理、ASN、国家、引荐、路径、Cookie、标头、请求方法或机器人分数创建规则。

note: translators: %s: Link to the White Bots tab URL.
en: <strong>White Bots:</strong> Add trusted crawler domains (search engines, social networks, uptime monitors) under %s.
zh_CN: <strong>白名单机器人：</strong>在 %s 下添加受信任的爬虫域名（搜索引擎、社交网络、正常运行监控）。

en: A page reload may be required.
zh_CN: 可能需要重新加载页面。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About - help, support, docs, contact, information
zh_CN: 关于 - 帮助、支持、文档、联系、信息

en: About BotBlocker API
zh_CN: 关于 BotBlocker API

en: About Cloud Verification
zh_CN: 关于云验证

en: About memcached
zh_CN: 关于 memcached

en: About reCaptcha v2
zh_CN: 关于 reCaptcha v2

en: About reCaptcha v3
zh_CN: 关于 reCaptcha v3

en: About Redis
zh_CN: 关于 Redis

en: About technical support
zh_CN: 关于技术支持

en: Absolute paths to additional directories to scan.
zh_CN: 要扫描的其他目录的绝对路径。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept-Language
zh_CN: 接受语言

en: Access approved. Redirecting...
zh_CN: 访问已批准。正在重定向...

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access denied. Please enable JavaScript and cookies.
zh_CN: 访问被拒。请启用 JavaScript 和 Cookie。

en: Access has been blocked
zh_CN: 访问已被阻止

en: Access to this page has been restricted.
zh_CN: 对此页面的访问受到限制。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action for this ASN
zh_CN: 此 ASN 的操作

en: Action for this bot
zh_CN: 此机器人的操作

en: Action for this path
zh_CN: 此路径的操作

en: Action Scheduler Queue
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 队列

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate access
zh_CN: 激活访问

en: Activate BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 激活 BotBlocker PRO

en: Activate brute-force login protection.
zh_CN: 激活暴力破解登录保护。

en: Activate the Behavioral Engine addon to get advanced multi-signal scoring and IP/subnet reputation protection.
zh_CN: 激活行为引擎插件以获得高级多信号评分和 IP/子网信誉保护。

en: Activates all HTTPS protocol features including redirects and mixed content fixing. Requires SSL certificate to be installed.
zh_CN: 激活所有 HTTPS 协议功能，包括重定向和混合内容修复。需要安装 SSL 证书。

en: Activates before other plugins
zh_CN: 在其他插件之前激活

en: Activation sent.
zh_CN: 激活已发送。

en: Activation service is unavailable.
zh_CN: 激活服务不可用。

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active rules:
zh_CN: 活跃规则：

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活跃：

en: Adblocker:
zh_CN: 广告拦截器：

en: AdBlockers
zh_CN: 广告拦截器

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a short note to remember why you created this rule.
zh_CN: 添加简短说明以记住创建此规则的原因。

en: Add a white bot - allowlist, trusted, search engine
zh_CN: 添加白名单机器人 - 允许列表、受信任、搜索引擎

en: Add ASN
zh_CN: 添加 ASN

en: Add ASN Rule
zh_CN: 添加 ASN 规则

en: Add ASN rule
zh_CN: 添加 ASN 规则

en: Add Bot
zh_CN: 添加机器人

en: Add country
zh_CN: 添加国家/地区

en: Add external domains that should be allowed in Content-Security-Policy. One domain per line. These will be added to script-src, connect-src, frame-src and img-src directives.
zh_CN: 添加应在Content-Security-Policy中允许的外部域名。每行一个域名。这些将添加到script-src、connect-src、frame-src和img-src指令中。

en: Add Generic Rule
zh_CN: 添加通用规则

en: Add IPv4
zh_CN: 添加IPv4

en: Add IPv4 Rule
zh_CN: 添加IPv4规则

en: Add IPv6
zh_CN: 添加IPv6

en: Add IPv6 Rule
zh_CN: 添加IPv6规则

en: Add new path
zh_CN: 添加新路径

en: Add new proxy
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add noarchive to Blocked Pages
zh_CN: 为被阻止的页面添加noarchive

en: Add noindex to UTM Pages
zh_CN: 为UTM页面添加noindex

en: Add Path
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: Add Path Rule
zh_CN: 添加路径规则

en: Add Proxy
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Add Proxy Rule
zh_CN: 添加代理规则

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add the following line before
zh_CN: 在前面添加以下行

en: Add Trusted Bot
zh_CN: 添加受信任的机器人

en: Add Vary: Cookie header for CDN compatibility. May reduce cache hit ratio.
zh_CN: 添加Vary: Cookie头以兼容CDN。可能会降低缓存命中率。

en: Add white bot or search engine
zh_CN: 添加白名单机器人或搜索引擎

en: Add-on
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Add-on deleted.
zh_CN: 附加组件已删除。

en: Add-on install, update, and delete are disabled in local add-on mode.
zh_CN: 在本地附加组件模式下，附加组件的安装、更新和删除已被禁用。

en: Add-on installed successfully.
zh_CN: 附加组件安装成功。

en: Add-on package cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开附加组件包。

en: Add-on package contains an oversized file.
zh_CN: 附加组件包包含超大文件。

en: Add-on package contains an unsafe path.
zh_CN: 附加组件包包含不安全的路径。

en: Add-on package does not match the BotBlocker add-on contract.
zh_CN: 附加组件包不符合BotBlocker附加组件协议。

en: Add-on package has an invalid file count.
zh_CN: 附加组件包的文件数量无效。

en: Add-on package install is disabled in local add-on mode.
zh_CN: 在本地附加组件模式下，附加组件包的安装已被禁用。

en: Add-on package is missing or unreadable.
zh_CN: 附加组件包缺失或无法读取。

en: Add-on package is too large.
zh_CN: 附加组件包太大。

en: Add-on package must be a ZIP file.
zh_CN: 附加组件包必须是ZIP文件。

en: Add-on package must contain exactly one root folder.
zh_CN: 附加组件包必须恰好包含一个根文件夹。

en: Add-on package must declare Requires-Core.
zh_CN: 附加组件包必须声明Requires-Core。

en: Add-on package slug does not match the requested add-on.
zh_CN: 附加组件包slug与请求的附加组件不匹配。

en: Add-on package uploaded. Find it below, then activate it when ready.
zh_CN: 附加组件包已上传。请在下方找到它，准备就绪后激活。

en: Add-on root folder must be a valid slug.
zh_CN: 附加组件根文件夹必须是有效的slug。

en: Add-on settings
zh_CN: 附加组件设置

en: Add-on settings saved.
zh_CN: 附加组件设置已保存。

en: Add-on Update Failed
zh_CN: 附加组件更新失败

en: Add-on updated successfully.
zh_CN: 附加组件更新成功。

note: translators: %s: required BotBlocker version
en: Add-on was updated but not reactivated - it requires BotBlocker %s or higher. Please update the plugin first.
zh_CN: 附加组件已更新但未重新激活 - 它需要BotBlocker %s或更高版本。请先更新插件。

note: translators: %s: required BotBlocker version
en: Add-on was updated but not reactivated - it requires BotBlocker version %s or higher. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 附加组件已更新但未重新激活 - 它需要BotBlocker版本%s或更高版本。请更新插件。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Add-ons Deactivated
zh_CN: 附加组件已停用

en: Add-ons locked. Activate Cloud API to use marketplace features.
zh_CN: 附加组件已锁定。请激活Cloud API以使用市场功能。

en: Add-ons manager
zh_CN: 附加组件管理器

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added / extra files
zh_CN: 已添加/额外文件

en: Additional API URL
zh_CN: 额外API URL

en: Additional API URL:
zh_CN: 额外API URL:

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: addon
zh_CN: 插件

en: Addon required
zh_CN: 需要插件

en: Addon Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Addons - extensions, plugins, marketplace, more features
zh_CN: 插件 - 扩展、插件、市场、更多功能

en: Addons sections
zh_CN: 插件部分

en: Adds a default Content-Security-Policy header to limit sources for scripts, styles, images, fonts and other resources. May require plugin/theme testing for compatibility.
zh_CN: 添加默认的内容安全策略标头，以限制脚本、样式、图像、字体和其他资源的来源。可能需要对插件/主题进行兼容性测试。

en: Adds Permissions-Policy header to restrict browser features (camera, geolocation, microphone, payment etc.) on all pages.
zh_CN: 添加权限策略标头，以在所有页面上限制浏览器功能（相机、地理位置、麦克风、支付等）。

en: Adds Strict-Transport-Security header for HTTPS responses (max-age=1 year, includeSubDomains, preload). Only works on HTTPS sites.
zh_CN: 为HTTPS响应添加严格传输安全标头（max-age=1年，includeSubDomains，preload）。仅适用于HTTPS站点。

en: Adjust attempt limits and block times to balance security and usability.
zh_CN: 调整尝试次数限制和封锁时间，以平衡安全性和可用性。

en: Adjust for Daylight Saving Time
zh_CN: 调整夏令时

en: Adjust recorded timestamps for your timezone's daylight saving time. Ensures visit times display correctly in logs and reports year-round.
zh_CN: 根据您时区的夏令时调整记录的时间戳。确保全年在日志和报告中正确显示访问时间。

en: Admin and WordPress Logging
zh_CN: 管理员和WordPress日志记录

en: Admin logins, failed attempts, sensitive panel access traces.
zh_CN: 管理员登录、失败尝试、敏感面板访问痕迹。

en: Admin Panel
zh_CN: 管理面板

en: Admin panel
zh_CN: 管理面板

en: Admin Panel Log
zh_CN: 管理面板日志

en: Administrator IPs
zh_CN: 管理员IP

en: Administrator Settings
zh_CN: 管理员设置

en: Admins will never be blocked while authenticated
zh_CN: 管理员在认证状态下永远不会被封禁

en: Admins will never be blocked while logged in
zh_CN: 管理员登录后永远不会被封禁

en: Advanced analytics & forensics
zh_CN: 高级分析与取证

en: Advanced bot detection
zh_CN: 高级机器人检测

en: Advanced data structures
zh_CN: 高级数据结构

en: Advanced Protection
zh_CN: 高级防护

en: Advanced protection against bots, spam, and brute-force attacks.
zh_CN: 高级防护，抵御机器人、垃圾信息和暴力破解攻击。

en: Advanced protection uses cloud-based real-time analysis and smart verification to detect sophisticated bots.
zh_CN: 高级防护使用基于云的实时分析和智能验证来检测复杂的机器人。

en: Advanced reporting, analytics & forensics
zh_CN: 高级报告、分析与取证

en: Advanced security features for production sites.
zh_CN: 适用于生产站点的高级安全功能。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced Settings - expert, fine-tune, deep config
zh_CN: 高级设置 - 专家、微调、深度配置

en: Advanced threat detection
zh_CN: 高级威胁检测

en: After the repair is completed,
zh_CN: 修复完成后，

en: Aggregate RPM across the subnet. High subnet pressure dynamically lowers per-IP thresholds to catch distributed proxy attacks.
zh_CN: 跨子网聚合RPM。高子网压力动态降低每个IP的阈值，以捕获分布式代理攻击。

en: AI behavior analysis
zh_CN: AI行为分析

en: AI Behavioral analysis
zh_CN: AI行为分析

en: AI Behavioral analysis engine
zh_CN: AI行为分析引擎

en: AJAX Cron Heartbeat
zh_CN: AJAX Cron 心跳

en: AJAX error
zh_CN: AJAX错误

en: AJAX error during cache save
zh_CN: 缓存保存时AJAX错误

en: AJAX error during captcha save
zh_CN: 验证码保存时AJAX错误

en: AJAX error during compatibility test
zh_CN: 兼容性测试时AJAX错误

en: AJAX error during init mode save
zh_CN: 初始化模式保存时AJAX错误

en: AJAX Error:
zh_CN: AJAX错误：

en: Alert when server load is critical or unusual bot activity is detected.
zh_CN: 当服务器负载过高或检测到异常机器人活动时发出警报。

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: All %s rules have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有 %s 规则已清除。

en: All add-ons have been updated.
zh_CN: 所有插件已更新。

en: All add-ons included (tools, security, notifications, etc.)
zh_CN: 包含所有附加组件（工具、安全、通知等）

en: All addons included
zh_CN: 包含所有附加组件

en: All ASN rules have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有ASN规则已清除。

en: All checks
zh_CN: 所有检查

en: All existing cookies will become invalid.
zh_CN: 所有现有cookies将失效。

en: All expired transients will be cleared from the database.
zh_CN: 所有过期的瞬态将被从数据库中清除。

en: All fields are required.
zh_CN: 所有字段都是必填的。

en: All good! BotBlocker is configured and protecting your site.
zh_CN: 一切就绪！BotBlocker已配置并保护您的站点。

en: All hits
zh_CN: 所有点击

en: All HTTP requests are permanently redirected (301) to HTTPS equivalents. This ensures all traffic is encrypted and improves SEO by consolidating your site to one protocol.
zh_CN: 所有HTTP请求都被永久重定向（301）到HTTPS等效项。这确保了所有流量都被加密，并通过将站点整合到一个协议来改善SEO。

en: All methods can be combined with invisible background checks. Choose the one that fits your site.
zh_CN: 所有方法都可以与隐形后台检查结合使用。选择适合您站点的方法。

en: All official BotBlocker add-ons
zh_CN: 所有官方BotBlocker附加组件

en: All optimized!
zh_CN: 全部优化完成！

en: All paths have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有路径已清除。

en: All plugin sections in one click
zh_CN: 一键访问所有插件部分

en: All Premium Add-ons
zh_CN: 所有高级附加组件

en: All premium add-ons included
zh_CN: 包含所有高级附加组件

en: All premium addons
zh_CN: 所有高级附加组件

en: All previous error records will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有之前的错误记录将被删除。

en: All PRO features are active.
zh_CN: 所有PRO功能已激活。

en: All proxies have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有代理已清除。

en: All rewrite rules will be flushed and regenerated.
zh_CN: 所有重写规则将被刷新并重新生成。

en: All rules have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有规则已清除。

en: All services operating normally
zh_CN: 所有服务运行正常

en: All tests passed. Your site is ready for protection.
zh_CN: 所有测试通过。您的站点已准备好接受保护。

en: All tests passed. Your site is ready.
zh_CN: 所有测试通过。您的站点已就绪。

en: all time
zh_CN: 全部时间

en: All TLS fingerprints cleared.
zh_CN: 所有TLS指纹已清除。

en: All transients have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有瞬态已被清除。

en: All users will need to re-authenticate.
zh_CN: 所有用户都需要重新认证。

en: All visitor and statistics data will be cleared.
zh_CN: 所有访问者和统计数据将被清除。

en: All visitor data will be permanently deleted:
zh_CN: 所有访问者数据将被永久删除：

en: All visitors data has been cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 所有访问者数据已成功清除。

en: All white bots have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有白名单机器人已清除。

en: All WordPress transients will be cleared:
zh_CN: 所有WordPress瞬态将被清除：

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow administrator login
zh_CN: 允许管理员登录

en: Allow Custom Paths Outside WordPress
zh_CN: 允许WordPress外部的自定义路径

en: Allow custom paths outside WordPress
zh_CN: 允许WordPress外的自定义路径

en: Allow Empty Accept-Language in Verification
zh_CN: 允许验证时 Accept-Language 为空

en: Allow HTTP OPTIONS requests for CORS preflight (REST API, WooCommerce, external apps).
zh_CN: 允许用于CORS预检的HTTP OPTIONS请求（REST API、WooCommerce、外部应用）。

en: Allow logged-in administrators
zh_CN: 允许已登录的管理员

en: Allow OPTIONS Preflight
zh_CN: 允许OPTIONS预检

en: Allow or Block
zh_CN: 允许或阻止

en: Allow or block this IP/subnet
zh_CN: 允许或阻止此IP/子网

en: Allow Payment Gateway Callbacks
zh_CN: 允许支付网关回调

en: Allow requests from server IP
zh_CN: 允许来自服务器IP的请求

en: Allow requests from your server IP
zh_CN: 允许来自您服务器IP的请求

en: Allow WhatsApp to create link previews for shared pages. Warning: this reduces protection across the whole site for matching requests, not just previews. Enable only if really needed.
zh_CN: 允许WhatsApp为共享页面创建链接预览。警告：这会降低整个站点对匹配请求的保护，而不仅仅是预览。仅在确实需要时启用。

en: Allow WordPress Cron and server requests
zh_CN: 允许WordPress Cron和服务器请求

en: Allow your server IP to bypass security checks for updates and automated tasks.
zh_CN: 允许您的服务器IP绕过安全检查以进行更新和自动化任务。

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allowed Domains (CSP)
zh_CN: 允许的域名 (CSP)

en: Allowed hostnames / domains (space separated)
zh_CN: 允许的主机名/域名（空格分隔）

en: Allowed IP Addresses
zh_CN: 允许的IP地址

en: Allowed today
zh_CN: 今日允许

en: Allowed:
zh_CN: 允许：

en: Already have a license key?
zh_CN: 已拥有许可证密钥？

en: An error occurred while performing the operation.
zh_CN: 执行操作时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while scheduling the ASN database update.
zh_CN: 调度ASN数据库更新时发生错误。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请稍后重试。

en: Analysis Window
zh_CN: 分析窗口

en: Analysis Window (minutes)
zh_CN: 分析窗口（分钟）

en: Analyze user behavior and block bots without user interaction.
zh_CN: 分析用户行为并在无用户交互下阻止机器人。

en: And more
zh_CN: 以及更多

en: Antidetect browsers
zh_CN: 反检测浏览器

en: API & Developers
zh_CN: API与开发者

en: API Endpoints
zh_CN: API端点

en: API key is required.
zh_CN: 需要API密钥。

en: API key retrieved successfully.
zh_CN: API密钥获取成功。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply Mixed Content Fix to Admin Area
zh_CN: 对管理区域应用混合内容修复

en: Apply Now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Apply now
zh_CN: 立即应用

en: Apply preset
zh_CN: 应用预设

en: Apply the recommended preset in one click (takes ~30 seconds)
zh_CN: 一键应用推荐预设（约需30秒）

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you getting spam from specific regions? You can block entire high-risk countries in the Rules & IPs section. Country blocking is a highly effective way to reduce unwanted bot traffic by up to 80%.
zh_CN: 是否收到来自特定区域的垃圾信息？您可以在规则与IP部分阻止整个高风险国家/地区。国家/地区阻止是一种非常有效的方式，可将不想要的机器人流量减少多达80%。

en: Are you sure you want to clear all TLS fingerprints?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有TLS指纹吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all transients?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有瞬态数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all visitor data?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有访问者数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the log file?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除日志文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the security salt?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除安全盐值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this add-on?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此附加组件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ASN rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此ASN规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this IPv4 rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此IPv4规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this IPv6 rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此IPv6规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this path?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此路径吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this proxy?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此代理吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this white bot?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此白名单机器人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to flush rewrite rules?
zh_CN: 您确定要刷新重写规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to flush the object cache?
zh_CN: 您确定要刷新对象缓存吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ASN rules?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有ASN规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all IPv4 rules?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有IPv4规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all IPv6 rules?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有IPv6规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all paths?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有路径吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all proxies?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有代理吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all rules?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有规则吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all white bots?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有白名单机器人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset and restart the setup wizard?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置并重新启动设置向导吗？

en: Are you sure? We will apply the default settings (Balanced).
zh_CN: 您确定吗？我们将应用默认设置（平衡）。

en: AS Info
zh_CN: AS 信息

en: AS Name
zh_CN: AS 名称

en: AS Number
zh_CN: AS 编号

en: ASN already exists.
zh_CN: ASN 已存在。

en: ASN data is required for import.
zh_CN: 导入需要 ASN 数据。

en: ASN database
zh_CN: ASN 数据库

en: ASN Database Download/Update
zh_CN: ASN 数据库下载/更新

en: ASN Database Freshness Check
zh_CN: ASN 数据库时效性检查

en: ASN database module is not available.
zh_CN: ASN 数据库模块不可用。

en: ASN Database Update Failed
zh_CN: ASN 数据库更新失败

en: ASN database update is already scheduled.
zh_CN: ASN 数据库更新已安排。

en: ASN database update scheduled.
zh_CN: ASN 数据库更新已安排。

en: ASN database update scheduled. The download will start shortly in the background.
zh_CN: ASN 数据库更新已安排。下载将很快在后台开始。

note: translators: %1$s: ASN database type, %2$s: database size, %3$s: time since last update translators: 1: ASN database type, 2: file size, 3: human-readable time difference.
en: ASN DB: %1$s | %2$s | updated %3$s ago
zh_CN: ASN 数据库：%1$s | %2$s | %3$s 前更新

en: ASN DB: not yet downloaded.
zh_CN: ASN 数据库：尚未下载。

en: ASN Number
zh_CN: ASN 编号

en: ASN rule created successfully.
zh_CN: ASN 规则创建成功。

en: ASN rule deleted successfully.
zh_CN: ASN 规则删除成功。

en: ASN rule not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 ASN 规则。

en: ASN rule priority (1-100)
zh_CN: ASN 规则优先级（1-100）

en: ASN rule toggled successfully.
zh_CN: ASN 规则切换成功。

en: ASN rule updated successfully.
zh_CN: ASN 规则更新成功。

en: ASN rules file generated successfully.
zh_CN: ASN 规则文件生成成功。

en: Attempts left: %s
zh_CN: 剩余尝试次数：%s

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authy Setup Guide
zh_CN: Authy 设置指南

en: Auto-detected:
zh_CN: 自动检测：

en: Auto-Draft Cleanup
zh_CN: 自动草稿清理

en: Auto-fix
zh_CN: 自动修复

en: Auto-Fix (Recommended)
zh_CN: 自动修复（推荐）

en: Auto-save administrator IPs
zh_CN: 自动保存管理员 IP

en: Auto-save administrator IPs is available in Settings. Role-based 2FA is in Integrations.
zh_CN: 自动保存管理员 IP 可在设置中使用。基于角色的双重认证在集成中。

en: Auto-save of admin IPs is available in Settings. 2FA per role can be configured in Integrations.
zh_CN: 管理员 IP 自动保存可在设置中使用。每个角色的双重认证可在集成中配置。

en: Auto-update of PTR and User-Agent databases
zh_CN: PTR 和用户代理数据库的自动更新

en: Auto-Updates Check
zh_CN: 自动更新检查

en: Automatic fix applied (stub). Moving on.
zh_CN: 已应用自动修复（存根）。继续。

en: Automatic signature and AI model updates
zh_CN: 自动签名和 AI 模型更新

en: Automatic task recovery
zh_CN: 自动任务恢复

en: automatically redirects HTTP traffic to HTTPS
zh_CN: 自动将 HTTP 流量重定向到 HTTPS

en: Automatically replaces all HTTP URLs with HTTPS URLs in page content, stylesheets, scripts, and images. This fixes mixed content warnings in browsers.
zh_CN: 在页面内容、样式表、脚本和图像中自动将所有 HTTP URL 替换为 HTTPS URL。这可以修复浏览器中的混合内容警告。

en: Automatically save admin IPs to prevent lockout when changing settings.
zh_CN: 自动保存管理员 IP，以防更改设置时被锁定。

en: Automatically skip default WordPress-shipped plugins and themes (Akismet, Hello Dolly, Twenty* default themes). Prevents false MISSING reports when these are intentionally removed.
zh_CN: 自动跳过 WordPress 自带的默认插件和主题（Akismet、Hello Dolly、Twenty* 默认主题）。当这些被有意删除时，可防止错误的缺失报告。

en: Autonomous System Name (optional)
zh_CN: 自治系统名称（可选）

en: Autonomous System Number
zh_CN: 自治系统编号

en: Average requests per minute over the sliding window that trigger a Captcha challenge. Total hits in window / window minutes. Default: 30.
zh_CN: 在滑动窗口内每分钟平均请求数，触发 Captcha 挑战。窗口总点击量/窗口分钟数。默认值：30。

en: Average requests per minute over the sliding window that trigger an immediate block. Total hits in window / window minutes. Default: 50.
zh_CN: 在滑动窗口内每分钟平均请求数，触发立即阻止。窗口总点击量/窗口分钟数。默认值：50。

en: Avoid reporting common analytics, payment and CDN script tags as malware indicators.
zh_CN: 避免将常见的分析、支付和 CDN 脚本标签报告为恶意软件指示器。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Marketplace
zh_CN: 返回市场

en: Background tasks and scheduling
zh_CN: 后台任务和调度

en: Backup Codes
zh_CN: 备份代码

en: Backup file not found or expired.
zh_CN: 备份文件未找到或已过期。

en: Backup Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 备份恢复代码

en: Backup was successful.
zh_CN: 备份成功。

en: Bad ID.
zh_CN: 无效ID。

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Balanced - recommended for most sites
zh_CN: 均衡 - 推荐大多数站点使用

en: Balanced ruleset suitable for most websites.
zh_CN: 适合大多数网站的均衡规则集。

en: Balanced security and compatibility
zh_CN: 均衡的安全性和兼容性

en: Balanced security and compatibility with safe defaults.
zh_CN: 均衡的安全性和兼容性，具有安全的默认设置。

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Ban time
zh_CN: 封禁时间

en: Ban unresponsive clients
zh_CN: 封禁无响应的客户端

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic bot blocking
zh_CN: 基本机器人拦截

en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批量大小

en: Behavior Settings
zh_CN: 行为设置

en: Behavioral & AI analysis
zh_CN: 行为与AI分析

en: Behavioral & AI traffic analysis
zh_CN: 行为与AI流量分析

en: Behavioral Analysis
zh_CN: 行为分析

en: Behavioral analysis - smart spam scoring
zh_CN: 行为分析 - 智能垃圾邮件评分

en: Behavioral Analysis Engine
zh_CN: 行为分析引擎

en: Behavioral Analysis requires the Core Rate Inspector (free layer) to be enabled.
zh_CN: 行为分析需要启用核心速率检查器（免费层）。

en: Behavioral Analysis requires the Core Rate Inspector (free layer) to be enabled.
zh_CN: 行为分析需要启用核心速率检查器（免费层）。

en: Behavioral Engine
zh_CN: 行为引擎

en: Better protection for login page
zh_CN: 登录页面更好的保护

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block access via IPv6 protocol.
zh_CN: 阻止通过IPv6协议访问。

en: Block all IPv6 visitors. May affect legitimate IPv6 users.
zh_CN: 阻止所有IPv6访问者。可能会影响合法IPv6用户。

en: Block an IP address - ban, deny, blacklist
zh_CN: 阻止一个IP地址 - 封禁、拒绝、黑名单

en: Block brute-force, scanners and scrapers before WordPress
zh_CN: 在WordPress之前阻止暴力破解、扫描器和爬虫

en: block by country or network - GEO, ASN.
zh_CN: 按国家或网络阻止 - GEO、ASN。

en: Block clients that don&#39;t respond to verification checks.
zh_CN: 阻止不对验证检查做出响应的客户端。

en: Block connections from known RKN-listed government IP addresses.
zh_CN: 阻止来自已知RKN列表中的政府IP地址的连接。

en: Block Cross-Origin Iframes
zh_CN: 阻止跨源Iframe

en: Block cross-origin iframes to prevent clickjacking.
zh_CN: 阻止跨源iframe以防止点击劫持。

en: Block data center IPs (VPS, AWS, DigitalOcean, etc.). Search engines are always whitelisted.
zh_CN: 阻止数据中心IP（VPS、AWS、DigitalOcean等）。搜索引擎始终在白名单中。

en: Block duration for first-time offenders.
zh_CN: 首次违规者的阻止持续时间。

en: Block duration for repeat offenders.
zh_CN: 重复违规者的阻止持续时间。

en: Block empty User-Agent
zh_CN: 阻止空的User-Agent

en: Block hosting bots, proxies and Tor
zh_CN: 阻止托管机器人、代理和Tor

en: Block HTTP proxy IP ranges.
zh_CN: 阻止HTTP代理IP范围。

en: Block IPs where forward and reverse DNS records don&#39;t match.
zh_CN: 阻止正向和反向DNS记录不匹配的IP。

en: Block IPv6 connections
zh_CN: 阻止IPv6连接

en: Block known anti-detect and malformed User-Agent strings.
zh_CN: 阻止已知的反检测和畸形User-Agent字符串。

en: Block legacy HTTP/1.0 protocol.
zh_CN: 阻止遗留的HTTP/1.0协议。

en: Block most known bots
zh_CN: 阻止大多数已知机器人

en: Block no-JavaScript
zh_CN: 阻止无JavaScript

en: Block on Cloud API Errors
zh_CN: 云API出错时阻止

en: Block override
zh_CN: 阻止覆盖

en: Block rate
zh_CN: 阻止速率

en: Block requests with missing Accept-Language header.
zh_CN: 阻止缺少Accept-Language标头的请求。

en: Block requests with missing User-Agent header.
zh_CN: 阻止缺少User-Agent标头的请求。

en: Block requests with spoofed Referer headers.
zh_CN: 阻止具有伪造Referer标头的请求。

en: Block Response Code
zh_CN: 阻止响应代码

en: Block Response Code:
zh_CN: 阻止响应代码：

en: Block RKN
zh_CN: 阻止 RKN

en: Block Score Threshold
zh_CN: 阻止评分阈值

en: Block simple bots by UA
zh_CN: 通过UA阻止简单机器人

en: Block Threshold
zh_CN: 阻止阈值

en: Block Time
zh_CN: 阻止时间

en: Block Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 阻止时间（秒）

en: Block Time (seconds):
zh_CN: 阻止时间（秒）：

en: Block traffic from known Tor exit nodes.
zh_CN: 阻止来自已知Tor出口节点的流量。

en: Block traffic from known VPN service IP addresses.
zh_CN: 阻止来自已知VPN服务IP地址的流量。

en: Block unauthenticated requests from Cloudflare IPs.
zh_CN: 阻止来自Cloudflare IP的未认证请求。

en: Block Unresponsive Clients
zh_CN: 阻止无响应客户端

en: Block visitors by persistent fingerprint even if their IP changes. Fingerprint must be blocked 3+ times to activate.
zh_CN: 即使 IP 地址发生变化，也通过持久指纹阻止访问者。指纹必须被阻止 3 次以上才能激活。

en: Block visitors using private/incognito browsing mode.
zh_CN: 阻止使用隐私/无痕浏览模式的访客。

en: Block visitors without JavaScript support.
zh_CN: 阻止不支持JavaScript的访客。

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: Blocked countries:
zh_CN: 已阻止的国家/地区：

en: Blocked today
zh_CN: 今日已阻止

note: translators: %1$s is the number of blocked requests today, %2$s is the total number of blocked requests
en: Blocked today: <b>%1$s</b> &middot; Total: <b>%2$s</b>
zh_CN: 今日已阻止：<b>%1$s</b> &middot; 总计：<b>%2$s</b>

note: translators: %s is the total number of blocked requests
en: Blocked today: <b>0</b> &middot; Total: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 今日已阻止：<b>0</b> &middot; 总计：<b>%s</b>

en: Blocked:
zh_CN: 已阻止：

en: Blocking AdBlock/uBlock users
zh_CN: 阻止AdBlock/uBlock用户

en: Blocking classic proxies
zh_CN: 阻止传统代理

en: Blocking Cloudflare origin IPs
zh_CN: 阻止Cloudflare源IP

en: Blocking Cloudflare users
zh_CN: 阻止Cloudflare用户

en: Blocking device options
zh_CN: 阻止设备选项

en: Blocking empty language
zh_CN: 阻止空语言

en: Blocking empty User-Agent
zh_CN: 阻止空User-Agent

en: Blocking fake referrers
zh_CN: 阻止伪造引用来源

en: Blocking hosting providers
zh_CN: 阻止托管服务提供商

en: Blocking HTTP/1.0 users
zh_CN: 阻止HTTP/1.0用户

en: Blocking incognito users
zh_CN: 阻止无痕浏览用户

en: Blocking incognito/private mode
zh_CN: 阻止无痕/隐私模式

en: Blocking IPv6 connections
zh_CN: 阻止IPv6连接

en: Blocking proxy users
zh_CN: 阻止代理用户

en: Blocking PTR/DNS anomalies
zh_CN: 阻止PTR/DNS异常

en: Blocking simple antidetect
zh_CN: 阻止简单反检测

en: Blocking simple bot User-Agents
zh_CN: 阻止简单机器人User-Agent

en: Blocking Tor users
zh_CN: 阻止Tor用户

en: Blocking users with incorrect language
zh_CN: 阻止语言不正确的用户

en: Blocking users without JavaScript
zh_CN: 阻止无JavaScript的用户

en: Blocking VPN users
zh_CN: 阻止VPN用户

en: Blocking web engine options
zh_CN: 阻止Web引擎选项

en: Blocks attacks before WP starts
zh_CN: 在WP启动前阻止攻击

en: Blocks brute-force, scanners and scrapers before they hit WordPress
zh_CN: 在暴力破解、扫描器和抓取器攻击WordPress之前进行拦截

en: Blocks common threats
zh_CN: 拦截常见威胁

en: Blocks malicious bots and unwanted traffic before they reach your site.
zh_CN: 在恶意机器人和不受欢迎的流量到达您的站点之前阻止它们。

en: Blocks most known bad bots
zh_CN: 拦截大多数已知的恶意机器人

en: Blocks threats before WordPress loads. Maximum security.
zh_CN: 在WordPress加载之前阻止威胁。最高安全性。

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Boost your BotBlocker experience with add-ons and tools selected to increase security, productivity and enhance your website
zh_CN: 利用精选的附加组件和工具增强您的BotBlocker体验，提升安全性、生产力并改善您的网站

note: / SidebarNav - Shared vertical sidebar navigation (snav) used by Settings, Integrations, and Tools pages. Renders a collapsible sidebar nav with grouped items, search filter, and mobile toggle. Usage: SidebarNav::make() ->withGroups( $data->nav_groups ) ->withAriaLabel( __( 'Settings sections', 'bot
en: Bot Detection
zh_CN: 机器人检测

en: Bot detection, Captcha, protection
zh_CN: 机器人检测、Captcha、保护

en: Bot Token
zh_CN: 机器人令牌

en: BotBlocker 2FA
zh_CN: BotBlocker 双因素认证

en: BotBlocker API (botblocker.top, globus.studio) - always allowed in CSP.
zh_CN: BotBlocker API (botblocker.top, globus.studio) - 在CSP中始终允许。

en: BotBlocker API and reCaptcha domains are added automatically - no need to list them here.
zh_CN: BotBlocker API 和 reCaptcha 域名已自动添加，无需在此列出。

en: BotBlocker API connects your site to cloud threat intelligence for real-time security data beyond local detection.
zh_CN: BotBlocker API 将您的站点连接至云端威胁情报，以获取本地检测之外的实时安全数据。

en: BotBlocker API endpoint for threat intelligence and security updates.
zh_CN: BotBlocker API 端点，用于威胁情报和安全更新。

en: BotBlocker API Integration
zh_CN: BotBlocker API 集成

en: BotBlocker API URL
zh_CN: BotBlocker API 地址

en: BotBlocker API URL:
zh_CN: BotBlocker API URL：

en: BotBlocker Cloud
zh_CN: BotBlocker 云

en: BotBlocker Cloud Protection and PRO Status
zh_CN: BotBlocker Cloud Protection 和 PRO 状态

en: BotBlocker Docs
zh_CN: BotBlocker 文档

en: BotBlocker Features
zh_CN: BotBlocker 功能

en: BotBlocker filtering runs before WordPress core loads. No additional settings are required - the integration is managed automatically via wp-config.php.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 过滤在 WordPress 核心加载之前运行。无需额外设置 - 集成通过 wp-config.php 自动管理。

en: BotBlocker Health Panel
zh_CN: BotBlocker 健康面板

en: BotBlocker Hive Snapshot
zh_CN: BotBlocker 蜂巢快照

en: BotBlocker HTTPS Protocol automatically upgrades all insecure HTTP connections to secure HTTPS. This protects your visitors' data and improves your site security.
zh_CN: BotBlocker HTTPS 协议自动将所有不安全的 HTTP 连接升级为安全的 HTTPS。这可以保护访问者的数据并提升站点的安全性。

en: BotBlocker HTTPS Protocol automatically upgrades all insecure HTTP connections to secure HTTPS. This protects your visitors' data and improves your site security. The addon provides two essential features: HTTPS Redirect - automatically redirects HTTP traffic to HTTPS. Mixed Content Fixer - replaces insecure content links with secure ones.
zh_CN: BotBlocker HTTPS 协议自动将所有不安全的 HTTP 连接升级为安全的 HTTPS。这可以保护访问者的数据并提升站点的安全性。该附加组件提供两项基本功能：HTTPS 重定向 - 自动将 HTTP 流量重定向到 HTTPS；混合内容修复器 - 将不安全内容的链接替换为安全的链接。

en: BotBlocker Image Captcha
zh_CN: BotBlocker 图像 Captcha

en: BotBlocker is <b>GLOBUS.studio</b> project
zh_CN: BotBlocker 是 <b>GLOBUS.studio</b> 的项目

en: BotBlocker is a powerful, universal security plugin with proactive protection for WordPress.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 是一款功能强大、通用且具有主动防护能力的 WordPress 安全插件。

en: BotBlocker is a security plugin that runs early in the request lifecycle. We highly recommend you back up your site and test the new version on a staging environment first.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 是一款在请求生命周期早期运行的安全插件。我们强烈建议您先备份站点，并在测试环境中测试新版本。

en: BotBlocker is active &middot; awaiting traffic
zh_CN: BotBlocker 已激活 &middot; 等待流量

en: BotBlocker is active and protecting your site.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 已激活并正在保护您的站点。

en: BotBlocker is currently disabled. Enable it to protect your site.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 当前已禁用。启用它以保护您的站点。

en: BotBlocker is disabled
zh_CN: BotBlocker 已禁用

en: BotBlocker is installed but currently disabled.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 已安装但当前已禁用。

en: BotBlocker is monitoring and protecting your site.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 正在监控并保护您的站点。

en: BotBlocker is not initialized.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 未初始化。

en: BotBlocker is now monitoring and protecting your site.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 现在正在监控并保护您的站点。

en: BotBlocker News
zh_CN: BotBlocker 新闻

en: BotBlocker offers subscription plans for sites of any size - from personal blogs to large corporate websites.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 提供适用于各种规模站点的订阅计划 - 从个人博客到大型企业网站。

en: BotBlocker operates in normal mode processing all threat types (bots, proxies, referrers, languages etc.) after base early filtering.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 在基本早期过滤后以正常模式运行，处理所有威胁类型（机器人、代理、引用来源、语言等）。

en: BotBlocker operates in normal mode processing all threat types at WordPress load.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 在 WordPress 加载时以正常模式运行，处理所有威胁类型。

en: BotBlocker pages
zh_CN: BotBlocker 页面

en: BotBlocker PRO information refreshed successfully!
zh_CN: BotBlocker PRO 信息已成功刷新！

en: BotBlocker PRO is active, but some protections are disabled. Enable them for full defense.
zh_CN: BotBlocker PRO 已激活，但某些保护已禁用。启用它们以获得全面防御。

en: BotBlocker PRO status
zh_CN: BotBlocker PRO 状态

en: BotBlocker PRO validates visitors in the cloud before they reach your WordPress installation. This preserves your server CPU and memory while stopping aggressive DDoS attacks in their tracks.
zh_CN: BotBlocker PRO 在访客到达您的 WordPress 安装之前就在云端进行验证。这样可以节省您服务器的 CPU 和内存，同时阻止侵略性的 DDoS 攻击。

en: BotBlocker project by GLOBUS.studio
zh_CN: 由 GLOBUS.studio 开发的 BotBlocker 项目

en: BotBlocker protects your WordPress site from bots, spam, and malicious activity using advanced filtering and blocking.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 使用先进的过滤和阻止技术，保护您的 WordPress 网站免受机器人、垃圾信息和恶意活动的侵害。

en: BotBlocker Quick Rule
zh_CN: BotBlocker 快速规则

en: BotBlocker requires PHP 7.4 or higher.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 需要 PHP 7.4 或更高版本。

en: BotBlocker requires WordPress 5.1 or later.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 需要 WordPress 5.1 或更高版本。

en: BotBlocker runs early in the WordPress request lifecycle. Back up your site and review the update before upgrading.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 在 WordPress 请求生命周期的早期运行。在升级之前，请备份您的网站并查看更新内容。

en: BotBlocker Security
zh_CN: BotBlocker 安全

en: BotBlocker Security &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_CN: BotBlocker 安全 &rsaquo; 设置向导

en: BotBlocker Security - Setup completed
zh_CN: BotBlocker 安全 - 设置完成

note: 'message' => __('Sorry, your request has been blocked', 'botblocker-security'),
en: BotBlocker security plugin
zh_CN: BotBlocker 安全插件

en: BotBlocker Settings
zh_CN: BotBlocker 设置

en: BotBlocker Stats
zh_CN: BotBlocker 统计

en: BotBlocker subscription plans
zh_CN: BotBlocker 订阅计划

en: BotBlocker Support
zh_CN: BotBlocker 支持

en: BotBlocker Tools
zh_CN: BotBlocker 工具

en: BotBlocker uses cron jobs for log cleanup and data processing.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 使用 cron 作业进行日志清理和数据处理。

en: BotBlocker uses third-party libraries selected for security, compatibility, and open-source license compliance.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 使用了为安全性、兼容性和开源许可证合规性而选定的第三方库。

en: BotBlocker v. %s
zh_CN: BotBlocker 版本 %s

en: BotBlocker Website
zh_CN: BotBlocker 网站

en: BotBlocker Weekly Report
zh_CN: BotBlocker 每周报告

note: REVIEWER NOTE: This image is a static plugin asset, not a user-uploaded Media Library image. phpcs:ignore PluginCheck.CodeAnalysis.ImageFunctions.NonEnqueuedImage ?>
en: BotBlocker WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: BotBlocker WordPress 插件

en: BotBlocker: v
zh_CN: BotBlocker：版本

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Broken
zh_CN: 损坏的

en: Browse add-ons
zh_CN: 浏览附加组件

en: Browse Add-ons
zh_CN: 浏览附加组件

en: Browse premium add-ons
zh_CN: 浏览高级附加组件

en: Browser & Plugins
zh_CN: 浏览器和插件

en: Browser &amp; Plugins
zh_CN: 浏览器 &amp; 插件

en: Browser and protection
zh_CN: 浏览器与保护

en: Browser checks
zh_CN: 浏览器检查

en: Browser data collection
zh_CN: 浏览器数据收集

en: Browser Detection
zh_CN: 浏览器检测

en: Browser detection identifies bots using spoofing, anti-detect tools, and privacy modes. Advanced options verify browser engine consistency.
zh_CN: 浏览器检测可识别使用欺骗、反检测工具和隐私模式的机器人。高级选项可验证浏览器引擎的一致性。

en: Browser Modes
zh_CN: 浏览器模式

en: Browser Options
zh_CN: 浏览器选项

en: Browser Plugins
zh_CN: 浏览器插件

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Brute-force Attack
zh_CN: 暴力破解攻击

en: Brute-force attack
zh_CN: 暴力破解攻击

en: Brute-force protection
zh_CN: 暴力破解防护

en: Built-in Captcha
zh_CN: 内置 Captcha

en: Button - "I am not a robot"
zh_CN: 按钮 - "我不是机器人"

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Bypass BotBlocker checks for incoming payment gateway callbacks (webhooks / IPN / postbacks) so legitimate payment notifications are never blocked.
zh_CN: 绕过 BotBlocker 的检查，以便接收来自支付网关的回调（webhooks / IPN / postbacks），从而确保合法的支付通知不会被阻止。

en: Cache Compatibility
zh_CN: 缓存兼容性

en: Cache Duration
zh_CN: 缓存持续时间

en: Cache Key Prefix
zh_CN: 缓存键前缀

en: Cache Plugin Compatibility
zh_CN: 缓存插件兼容性

en: Cache Plugin Interface
zh_CN: 缓存插件接口

en: Cache security counters and visitor data in Memcached instead of the database.
zh_CN: 将安全计数器和访客数据缓存在Memcached中而不是数据库中。

en: Cache security counters and visitor data in Redis instead of the database.
zh_CN: 将安全计数器和访客数据缓存在Redis中而不是数据库中。

en: Cache the admin interface for faster loading
zh_CN: 缓存管理界面以加快加载速度

en: Cache the admin interface for faster loading.
zh_CN: 缓存管理界面以加快加载速度。

en: Cache UI
zh_CN: 缓存界面

en: Caches cloud API responses in WordPress Transients to speed up repeated requests.
zh_CN: 在WordPress瞬态中缓存云端API响应，以加快重复请求的速度。

en: Caches PTR lookups to speed up repeat visitor checks
zh_CN: 缓存PTR查询以加快重复访客检查

en: Caches PTR lookups to speed up repeat visitor checks (24h TTL)
zh_CN: 缓存PTR查询以加快重复访客检查（24小时TTL）

en: Caches PTR lookups to speed up repeat visitor checks. TTL is set by the PTR Cache Lifetime option.
zh_CN: 缓存PTR查询以加快重复访客检查。TTL由PTR缓存生存期选项设置。

en: Caching
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Caching for faster security checks
zh_CN: 缓存以加快安全检查

en: Caching via WordPress Transients API.
zh_CN: 通过WordPress瞬态API进行缓存。

en: Can be changed at any time with one click
zh_CN: 可随时一键更改

en: Can be fixed automatically. The site will remain functional.
zh_CN: 可以自动修复。站点将保持正常运行。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel and log out
zh_CN: 取消并退出

en: Cancel Scan
zh_CN: 取消扫描

en: Cancelling scan...
zh_CN: 正在取消扫描...

en: Captcha enabled
zh_CN: Captcha已启用

en: Captcha Mode
zh_CN: Captcha模式

en: Captcha mode enabled
zh_CN: Captcha模式已启用

en: Captcha Mode:
zh_CN: Captcha模式：

en: Captcha Score Threshold
zh_CN: Captcha分数阈值

en: Captcha Threshold
zh_CN: Captcha阈值

en: Captcha Timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: Captcha超时（秒）

en: Captcha Timeout (seconds):
zh_CN: Captcha超时（秒）：

en: Captcha Type:
zh_CN: Captcha类型：

en: Cat
zh_CN: 猫

en: Catches more malicious code, especially obfuscated or encoded payloads. Uses more CPU and memory per file. Disable if your server is low on resources.
zh_CN: 捕获更多恶意代码，尤其是混淆或编码的有效载荷。每个文件使用更多CPU和内存。如果服务器资源不足，请禁用。

en: CDN and caching integration
zh_CN: CDN和缓存集成

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change preset
zh_CN: 更改预设

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changelog is not available.
zh_CN: 更新日志不可用。

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat ID
zh_CN: 聊天ID

en: Check as dangerous
zh_CN: 标记为危险

en: Check as suspicious
zh_CN: 标记为可疑

en: Check for Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 检查插件更新

en: Check for Theme Updates
zh_CN: 检查主题更新

en: Check for WordPress Updates
zh_CN: 检查 WordPress 更新

en: Check GET Parameters in Referrer
zh_CN: 检查Referrer中的GET参数

en: Check Reports
zh_CN: 检查报告

en: Checking database tables...
zh_CN: 正在检查数据库表...

en: Checking your browser before accessing the site
zh_CN: 在访问站点之前检查您的浏览器

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查...

en: Checks for missed tasks every 15 minutes via the WordPress
zh_CN: 通过WordPress每15分钟检查一次遗漏的任务

en: Choose a verification method for questionable traffic
zh_CN: 为可疑流量选择验证方法

en: Choose an add-on ZIP package first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个附加ZIP包。

en: Choose from button, color, image, shape, digit, or reCaptcha verification methods.
zh_CN: 从按钮、颜色、图像、形状、数字或 reCaptcha 验证方式中选择。

en: Choose how suspicious visitors are verified.
zh_CN: 选择如何验证可疑访客。

en: Choose how to treat this IP / subnet.
zh_CN: 选择如何处理此 IP / 子网。

en: Choose notification channels, set up load alerts, and configure report frequency.
zh_CN: 选择通知渠道，设置负载警报，并配置报告频率。

en: Choose protection level
zh_CN: 选择保护级别

en: Choose the protection level that fits your site.
zh_CN: 选择适合您站点的保护级别。

en: Choose what happens when someone tries to access the default login URL.
zh_CN: 选择当有人尝试访问默认登录 URL 时发生的情况。

en: Choose which security events and visitor activities to log.
zh_CN: 选择记录哪些安全事件和访客活动。

en: Choose Your Initialization Mode
zh_CN: 选择初始化模式

en: Choose Your Protection Level
zh_CN: 选择您的保护级别

en: Choose your setup method
zh_CN: 选择设置方法

en: Choose ZIP
zh_CN: 选择 ZIP

en: Choose ZIP package
zh_CN: 选择 ZIP 包

en: CID:
zh_CN: CID：

en: CIDR mask pair for subnet aggregation (v4_v6). Tighter masks target attackers more precisely. Default: 24-64.
zh_CN: 用于子网聚合的 CIDR 掩码对（v4_v6）。更严密的掩码更精确地针对攻击者。默认：24-64。

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Classic proxies
zh_CN: 经典代理

en: Classic Proxy
zh_CN: 经典代理

en: Cleanup and Simplification
zh_CN: 清理与简化

en: Cleanup Expired Recovery Keys
zh_CN: 清理过期的恢复密钥

en: Cleanup Hot Bans
zh_CN: 清理热禁止

en: Cleanup Old Comment Meta
zh_CN: 清理旧的评论元数据

en: Cleanup Old Export Files
zh_CN: 清理旧的导出文件

en: Cleanup Temp Directories
zh_CN: 清理临时目录

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear All ASN Rules
zh_CN: 清除所有 ASN 规则

en: Clear All IPv4 Rules
zh_CN: 清除所有 IPv4 规则

en: Clear All IPv6 Rules
zh_CN: 清除所有 IPv6 规则

en: Clear all known JA3/JA4 TLS fingerprints.
zh_CN: 清除所有已知的 JA3/JA4 TLS 指纹。

en: Clear All Paths
zh_CN: 清除所有路径

en: Clear All Proxies
zh_CN: 清除所有代理

en: Clear All Rules
zh_CN: 清除所有规则

en: Clear all tables of BotBlocker and install initial settings
zh_CN: 清除 BotBlocker 的所有表并安装初始设置

en: Clear All Visitor Data
zh_CN: 清除所有访客数据

en: Clear all visitor data - wipe stats, reset counters
zh_CN: 清除所有访客数据 - 擦除统计数据，重置计数器

en: Clear All White Bots
zh_CN: 清除所有白名单机器人

en: Clear Debug Log
zh_CN: 清除调试日志

en: Clear expired transients from the database
zh_CN: 从数据库清除过期的瞬态数据

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

en: Clear Log File
zh_CN: 清除日志文件

en: Clear Object Cache
zh_CN: 清除对象缓存

en: Clear object cache - flush, redis, memcached, purge
zh_CN: 清除对象缓存 - 刷新、Redis、Memcached、清除

en: Clear outdated logs, remove temporary files, and optimize the database. Regular maintenance prevents storage-related issues.
zh_CN: 清除过时的日志，删除临时文件，并优化数据库。定期维护可防止存储相关问题。

en: Clear Results
zh_CN: 清除结果

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Clear the cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear the log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear Transient Data
zh_CN: 清除瞬态数据

en: Clear transients
zh_CN: 清除瞬态数据

en: Clear Transients
zh_CN: 清除瞬态数据

en: Clear transients - cache, temporary data, cleanup
zh_CN: 清除瞬态数据 - 缓存、临时数据、清理

en: Clear visitor cookies
zh_CN: 清除访客 Cookie

en: Clear visitor cookies - reset tracking, privacy data
zh_CN: 清除访客 cookies - 重置跟踪、隐私数据

en: Clear Visitor Data
zh_CN: 清除访客数据

en: Clear visitors data
zh_CN: 清除访客数据

en: Clear WordPress debug log
zh_CN: 清除 WordPress 调试日志

en: CLI requests
zh_CN: CLI 请求

en: Click on the matching color
zh_CN: 点击匹配的颜色

en: Click on the matching image
zh_CN: 点击匹配的图像

en: Click the matching color. Simple logic, hard to automate.
zh_CN: 点击匹配的颜色。逻辑简单，难以自动化。

en: Clickjacking protection
zh_CN: 点击劫持保护

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloud / PRO
zh_CN: 云 / PRO

en: Cloud API connection deactivated.
zh_CN: 云 API 连接已停用。

en: Cloud API Expired
zh_CN: 云 API 已过期

en: Cloud API Hits Exhausted
zh_CN: 云 API 请求次数已用尽

en: Cloud API is active. Full protection enabled.
zh_CN: 云 API 已激活。完整保护已启用。

en: Cloud API key connected and validated.
zh_CN: 云 API 密钥已连接并验证。

en: Cloud API provides extended protection with continuous threat intelligence and automation.
zh_CN: 云 API 通过持续威胁情报和自动化提供扩展保护。

en: Cloud API responded with error:
zh_CN: 云 API 响应错误：

en: Cloud API Timeout
zh_CN: 云 API 超时

en: Cloud based verification
zh_CN: 基于云的验证

en: Cloud bot detection (live signatures)
zh_CN: 云机器人检测（实时签名）

en: Cloud bot verification (live)
zh_CN: 云机器人验证（实时）

en: Cloud databases of threats
zh_CN: 云威胁数据库

en: Cloud IPs
zh_CN: 云 IP

en: Cloud protection
zh_CN: 云保护

en: Cloud protection and premium features
zh_CN: 云保护和高级功能

en: Cloud requests remaining in your plan.
zh_CN: 您的计划中剩余的云请求次数。

en: Cloud threat checking
zh_CN: 云威胁检查

en: Cloud threat intelligence
zh_CN: 云威胁情报

en: Cloud threat verification
zh_CN: 云威胁验证

en: Cloud validation
zh_CN: 云验证

en: Cloud Validation
zh_CN: 云验证

en: Cloud validation - PRO bot verification, AI detection
zh_CN: 云验证 - PRO 机器人验证，AI 检测

en: Cloud validation, DDoS, forced verification
zh_CN: 云验证、DDoS、强制验证

en: Cloud verification
zh_CN: 云验证

en: Cloudflare Origin IPs
zh_CN: Cloudflare 源 IP

en: Code Obfuscation
zh_CN: 代码混淆

en: Codes for config
zh_CN: 配置代码

en: Codes for config:
zh_CN: 配置代码：

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Collect browser type
zh_CN: 收集浏览器类型

en: Collect device type
zh_CN: 收集设备类型

en: Collect OS type
zh_CN: 收集操作系统类型

en: Collection Threshold
zh_CN: 收集阈值

en: Color Buttons
zh_CN: 颜色按钮

en: Color Matching
zh_CN: 颜色匹配

note: translators: %s is the URL to the reCaptcha v3 integration configuration page.
en: Combine any Captcha type with reCaptcha v3. <a href="%s">Configure keys</a> in Integrations.
zh_CN: 将任何 Captcha 类型与 reCaptcha v3 结合使用。在集成中<a href="%s">配置密钥</a>。

en: Coming soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment (optional)
zh_CN: 评论（可选）

en: Comment for this path rule
zh_CN: 为此路径规则添加评论

en: Comment for this proxy (e.g., Cloudflare IPv4)
zh_CN: 为此代理添加评论（例如 Cloudflare IPv4）

en: Comment for this rule
zh_CN: 为此规则添加评论

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_CN: 评论已禁用。

en: community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Compare features across plans
zh_CN: 比较不同套餐的功能

en: Compare Free vs PRO
zh_CN: 比较免费版与PRO版

en: Compare plan features below. PRO unlocks full per-visit verification, advanced blocking rules, performance add-ons, and priority support.
zh_CN: 比较下方套餐功能。PRO版解锁完整的每次访问验证、高级拦截规则、性能附加组件和优先支持。

en: Compare Plans
zh_CN: 比较套餐

en: Compare WordPress core files against wp.org checksums to detect added, modified, or missing files.
zh_CN: 将WordPress核心文件与wp.org的校验和进行比较，以检测添加、修改或丢失的文件。

en: Compatibility Check
zh_CN: 兼容性检查

en: Compatibility check
zh_CN: 兼容性检查

en: Compatibility tests
zh_CN: 兼容性测试

en: Compatible with all configurations
zh_CN: 兼容所有配置

en: Compatible with all plugins
zh_CN: 兼容所有插件

en: Compatible with all setups
zh_CN: 兼容所有设置

en: Complete protection checklist. Review each item below to ensure full coverage.
zh_CN: 完成保护检查清单。查看下方每一项以确保全面覆盖。

en: Complete Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 完成设置向导

en: Completely disable BotBlocker protection.
zh_CN: 完全禁用BotBlocker防护。

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 置信度

en: Configuration Summary
zh_CN: 配置摘要

en: Configuration summary
zh_CN: 配置摘要

en: Configure API endpoints for BotBlocker and GLOBUS.studio services to access threat databases and security analytics.
zh_CN: 配置BotBlocker和GLOBUS.studio服务的API端点，以访问威胁数据库和安全分析。

en: Configure Behavioral Engine
zh_CN: 配置行为引擎

en: Configure Captcha - human verification, challenge, reCaptcha
zh_CN: 配置验证码 - 人机验证、挑战、reCaptcha

en: Configure DDoS resilience - attack mitigation, flood protection
zh_CN: 配置DDoS防护 - 攻击缓解、洪水保护

en: Configure exclusions
zh_CN: 配置排除项

en: Configure how and when you receive alerts about bot activity.
zh_CN: 配置接收机器人活动警报的方式和时间。

en: Configure HTTP response codes for blocked visitors, ban durations, and search engine directives.
zh_CN: 配置被阻止访客的HTTP响应代码、封禁时长和搜索引擎指令。

en: Configure login brute-force protection - wp-login, lockout
zh_CN: 配置登录暴力破解保护 - wp-login、锁定

en: Configure Memcached server details and cache key prefixes for proper data organization.
zh_CN: 配置Memcached服务器详情和缓存键前缀，以便正确组织数据。

en: Configure now
zh_CN: 立即配置

en: Configure payment gateways - Stripe, PayPal, checkout bypass
zh_CN: 配置支付网关 - Stripe、PayPal、结账绕过

en: Configure protection rules and automate threat detection. Reducing junk traffic also improves load times.
zh_CN: 配置防护规则并自动化威胁检测。减少垃圾流量还可以提高加载速度。

en: Configure rate limiting - spam, flood, throttle, behavioral
zh_CN: 配置速率限制 - 垃圾信息、洪水、节流、行为

en: Configure reCaptcha
zh_CN: 配置reCaptcha

en: Configure Redis host, port, authentication, and key prefix isolation.
zh_CN: 配置Redis主机、端口、认证和键前缀隔离。

en: Configure report period, timezone, and how statistics are counted.
zh_CN: 配置报告周期、时区以及统计数据的计数方式。

en: Configure security settings and automate bot detection to reduce server load and improve loading speed.
zh_CN: 配置安全设置并自动化机器人检测，以减少服务器负载并提高加载速度。

en: Configure simple bot detection - crawler, scraper, user-agent
zh_CN: 配置简单的机器人检测 - 爬虫、抓取器、用户代理

en: Configure trusted users and systems that bypass security checks
zh_CN: 配置绕过安全检查的受信任用户和系统

en: Configure what visitor data BotBlocker records for threat detection and analytics.
zh_CN: 配置BotBlocker记录的访客数据，用于威胁检测和分析。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm and activate
zh_CN: 确认并激活

en: Confirm that you are human:
zh_CN: 确认你是人类：

en: Conflicting plugins
zh_CN: 冲突的插件

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect Cloud API now!
zh_CN: 立即连接云API！

en: Connect external services, caching and notifications
zh_CN: 连接外部服务、缓存和通知

en: Connect now!
zh_CN: 立即连接！

en: Connection error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接错误。请重试。

en: Connection filtering blocks suspicious connection methods used by bots and scrapers.
zh_CN: 连接过滤阻止机器人和爬虫使用的可疑连接方法。

en: Connection ID:
zh_CN: 连接ID：

en: Connection info:
zh_CN: 连接信息：

en: Connection test successful!
zh_CN: 连接测试成功！

en: Connection Types
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contacts and Support
zh_CN: 联系与支持

en: Contacts, documentation and server status
zh_CN: 联系、文档和服务器状态

en: Content and Functionality
zh_CN: 内容与功能

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue clearing the object cache?
zh_CN: 继续清除对象缓存？

en: Continue clearing transients?
zh_CN: 继续清除瞬态数据？

en: Continue clearing visitor data?
zh_CN: 继续清除访客数据？

en: Continue resetting the rewrite rules?
zh_CN: 继续重置重写规则？

en: Control admin interface caching and statistics display settings.
zh_CN: 控制管理界面缓存和统计数据显示设置。

en: Control BotBlocker verification cookies: name, lifetime, salt, and security attributes.
zh_CN: 控制BotBlocker验证Cookie：名称、有效期、盐值和安全属性。

en: Control how BotBlocker verifies visitors, applies security rules, and manages hit limits.
zh_CN: 控制BotBlocker如何验证访客、应用安全规则和管理点击限制。

en: Control request velocity per IP with configurable thresholds, sliding windows, and subnet aggregation.
zh_CN: 通过可配置的阈值、滑动窗口和子网聚合控制每个IP的请求速率。

en: Control XML-RPC access with IP allowlist support for IPv4 and IPv6. When enabled, only allowlisted IPs can access xmlrpc.php. When disabled, XML-RPC is fully blocked with allowlist bypass capability.
zh_CN: 通过IP允许列表支持IPv4和IPv6来控制XML-RPC访问。启用时，仅允许列表中的IP可以访问xmlrpc.php。禁用时，XML-RPC被完全阻止，但可以通过允许列表绕过。

en: Cookie Alert
zh_CN: Cookie提醒

en: Cookie Alert Settings
zh_CN: Cookie提醒设置

en: Cookie and session
zh_CN: Cookie和会话

en: Cookie consent alert - GDPR, privacy notice
zh_CN: Cookie同意提醒 - GDPR，隐私声明

en: Cookie Hits and Visitors
zh_CN: Cookie点击和访客

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh_CN: Cookie有效期

en: Cookie lifetime >= 1 day
zh_CN: Cookie有效期 >= 1天

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie名称

en: Cookie name used by BotBlocker. Changing it resets all existing cookies.
zh_CN: BotBlocker使用的Cookie名称。更改它会重置所有现有Cookie。

en: Cookie notice
zh_CN: Cookie通知

en: Cookie notice text
zh_CN: Cookie通知文本

en: Cookie salt set
zh_CN: Cookie盐值设置

en: Cookie SameSite Policy
zh_CN: Cookie SameSite策略

en: Cookie SameSite policy (Lax/Strict)
zh_CN: Cookie SameSite策略（Lax/Strict）

en: Cookie Settings
zh_CN: Cookie设置

en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

en: Cookies are disabled in your browser. Enable cookies to continue.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器禁用了Cookies。请启用Cookies以继续。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy this command to your server crontab.
zh_CN: 将此命令复制到服务器的crontab中。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Core, plugin, and theme security events.
zh_CN: 核心、插件和主题安全事件。

en: Could not build tree view. Switch to Flat view.
zh_CN: 无法构建树视图。切换到平面视图。

note: translators: %s: short error code returned by the downloader.
en: Could not download the ASN database (%s). Will retry automatically.
zh_CN: 无法下载ASN数据库（%s）。将自动重试。

en: Could not download the ASN database. Will retry automatically.
zh_CN: 无法下载ASN数据库。将自动重试。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country already added.
zh_CN: 国家已添加。

en: Country List
zh_CN: 国家列表

en: Country list loaded.
zh_CN: 国家列表已加载。

en: Country list saved.
zh_CN: 国家列表已保存。

en: Covered: WooCommerce wc-api / wc-ajax, WC REST, EDD, Give, Memberpress, RCP, PMPro, Surecart, plus payment-specific paths and admin-ajax actions for Stripe, PayPal, Mollie, Adyen, Braintree, Square, Razorpay, CloudPayments, WayForPay, LiqPay, Fondy, PayU, Klarna, Paystack, Flutterwave, GoCardless, Paddle, Authorize.Net, 2Checkout and many others.
zh_CN: 已覆盖：WooCommerce wc-api / wc-ajax、WC REST、EDD、Give、Memberpress、RCP、PMPro、Surecart，以及针对 Stripe、PayPal、Mollie、Adyen、Braintree、Square、Razorpay、CloudPayments、WayForPay、LiqPay、Fondy、PayU、Klarna、Paystack、Flutterwave、GoCardless、Paddle、Authorize.Net、2Checkout 等许多平台的支付专用路径和 admin-ajax 操作。

en: cPanel Cron Jobs
zh_CN: cPanel 定时任务

en: Create allow/block rules for IPs or subnets. Use import buttons to add search engines and white bots.
zh_CN: 为 IP 或子网创建允许/阻止规则。使用导入按钮添加搜索引擎和白名单机器人。

en: Create blocking rules from any report property - IP, country, device type, and more. React to new threats instantly with full control over what gets blocked.
zh_CN: 根据任何报告属性创建阻止规则——IP、国家、设备类型等。即时响应新威胁，完全控制被阻止的内容。

en: Create custom block/allow rules
zh_CN: 创建自定义阻止/允许规则

en: Create key and secret
zh_CN: 创建 Key 和 Secret

en: Create now
zh_CN: 立即创建

en: Create reCaptcha keys
zh_CN: 创建 reCaptcha 密钥

en: Create rule from any report item
zh_CN: 从任何报告项目创建规则

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Critical:
zh_CN: 严重：

en: Cron
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Cron Jobs Manager
zh_CN: 计划任务管理器

en: Cron Settings
zh_CN: 定时任务设置

en: Cron Tasks - scheduler, jobs, automation
zh_CN: 定时任务 - 调度器、作业、自动化

en: CSP Configuration
zh_CN: CSP 配置

en: cURL Command
zh_CN: cURL 命令

en: cURL command (for system cron)
zh_CN: cURL 命令（用于系统定时任务）

en: cURL Command:
zh_CN: cURL 命令：

en: Current JA3
zh_CN: 当前 JA3

en: Current JA3 fingerprint received from your web server or Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 从您的 Web 服务器或 Cloudflare 接收的当前 JA3 指纹。

en: Current JA4
zh_CN: 当前 JA4

en: Current JA4 fingerprint received from your web server.
zh_CN: 从您的 Web 服务器接收的当前 JA4 指纹。

en: Current Protocol
zh_CN: 当前协议

en: Current Site Protocol:
zh_CN: 当前站点协议：

en: Custom block/allow rules
zh_CN: 自定义阻止/允许规则

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS for styling the cookie alert banner.
zh_CN: 用于设置 cookie 警告横幅样式的自定义 CSS。

en: Custom development
zh_CN: 自定义开发

en: Custom Login URL
zh_CN: 自定义登录 URL

en: Custom Login URL is invalid. Use only letters, numbers, hyphens, or underscores, and do not use reserved WordPress login endpoints.
zh_CN: 自定义登录 URL 无效。仅使用字母、数字、连字符或下划线，且不要使用保留的 WordPress 登录端点。

en: Custom message shown when the default login URL is accessed and behavior is set to Message.
zh_CN: 当访问默认登录 URL 且行为设置为“消息”时显示的自定义消息。

en: Custom Paths
zh_CN: 自定义路径

en: Custom rules: IP, User-Agent, PTR, country, paths and headers
zh_CN: 自定义规则：IP、User-Agent、PTR、国家、路径和标头

en: Custom rules: IP, User-Agent, PTR, country, paths and more
zh_CN: 自定义规则：IP、User-Agent、PTR、国家、路径等

en: Custom security rules engine
zh_CN: 自定义安全规则引擎

en: Customize detection algorithms
zh_CN: 自定义检测算法

en: Cuts server load by blocking junk requests early
zh_CN: 通过尽早阻止垃圾请求来减轻服务器负载

en: Daily cloud threat updates (signatures + networks)
zh_CN: 每日云端威胁更新（签名 + 网络）

en: Daily signature updates & threat feeds
zh_CN: 每日签名更新和威胁源

en: Daily signature updates (5M+ patterns)
zh_CN: 每日签名更新（500 万+ 模式）

en: Daily Summary Backfill
zh_CN: 每日摘要回填

en: Daily threat updates from Cloud (signatures + bad networks)
zh_CN: 来自云端的每日威胁更新（签名 + 恶意网络）

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard - home, overview, main page
zh_CN: 仪表盘 - 主页、概览、主页面

en: Dashboard counters and daily statistics will be reset.
zh_CN: 仪表盘计数器和每日统计数据将被重置。

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data and notifications
zh_CN: 数据和通知

en: Data collection and privacy
zh_CN: 数据收集与隐私

en: Data Log & Processing
zh_CN: 数据日志与处理

en: Data Log &amp; Processing
zh_CN: 数据日志 &amp; 处理

en: Data Log and Processing
zh_CN: 数据日志与处理

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Findings
zh_CN: 数据库发现

en: Database has been reinstalled successfully.
zh_CN: 数据库已成功重新安装。

en: Database Index:
zh_CN: 数据库索引：

en: Database reinstalled successfully!
zh_CN: 数据库重新安装成功！

en: Database Repair and Optimization
zh_CN: 数据库修复与优化

en: database rows
zh_CN: 数据库行

en: Database, cache, maintenance
zh_CN: 数据库、缓存、维护

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Daylight Saving Time
zh_CN: 夏令时

en: Daylight saving time adjustment
zh_CN: 夏令时调整

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: days remaining
zh_CN: 剩余天数

en: Days to include in reports.
zh_CN: 报告中包含的天数。

en: Days until your BotBlocker PRO subscription expires.
zh_CN: 您的 BotBlocker PRO 订阅到期前的天数。

en: db rows
zh_CN: 数据库行

note: translators: 1: DB version, 2: PHP version
en: DB: v
zh_CN: 数据库：v

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate WPS Hide Login to use these settings.
zh_CN: 停用 WPS Hide Login 以使用这些设置。

en: Debug WordPress
zh_CN: 调试 WordPress

en: Deep Code Analysis
zh_CN: 深度代码分析

en: Deep code analysis (catches more, costs more)
zh_CN: 深度代码分析（捕获更多，成本更高）

en: Deep Scan
zh_CN: 深度扫描

en: Deep scan (ignore metadata cache)
zh_CN: 深度扫描（忽略元数据缓存）

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define a unique prefix for all Memcached keys to avoid conflicts with other applications using the same cache server.
zh_CN: 为所有 Memcached 键定义唯一前缀，以避免与使用同一缓存服务器的其他应用程序发生冲突。

en: Define a unique prefix for all Redis keys to organize data and prevent conflicts with other applications using the same Redis instance.
zh_CN: 为所有 Redis 键定义唯一前缀以组织数据，并防止与使用同一 Redis 实例的其他应用程序发生冲突。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all visitor records and statistics
zh_CN: 删除所有访客记录和统计数据

en: Delete Expired Transients
zh_CN: 删除过期的瞬态数据

en: Delete this add-on?
zh_CN: 删除此附加组件？

en: Demo: open a log entry, inspect parameters, generate a rule (IP / country / UA / signature) and apply it.
zh_CN: 演示：打开日志条目，检查参数，生成规则（IP / 国家 / UA / 签名）并应用。

en: Describe your issue
zh_CN: 描述您的问题

en: Detail Rows per Category
zh_CN: 每个类别的详细信息行

en: Detailed logs of all blocked threats
zh_CN: 所有被阻止的威胁的详细日志

en: Detailed logs of all blocks
zh_CN: 所有阻止的详细日志

en: Detailed reports on every visitor: IP address, country, browser, OS, and more. Use them to spot suspicious bot activity and malicious requests.
zh_CN: 每位访客的详细报告：IP 地址、国家、浏览器、操作系统等。使用这些报告发现可疑机器人活动和恶意请求。

en: Detect active ad blockers. May affect legitimate users with ad-blocking extensions.
zh_CN: 检测活动的广告拦截器。可能影响使用广告拦截扩展的合法用户。

en: Detect hosting
zh_CN: 检测托管

en: Detect tampered browser properties (navigator, plugins).
zh_CN: 检测篡改的浏览器属性（navigator、plugins）。

en: Detection
zh_CN: 检测

en: Detection and connectivity
zh_CN: 检测与连接

en: Development services
zh_CN: 开发服务

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device API Verification
zh_CN: 设备API验证

en: Device API verification
zh_CN: 设备API验证

en: Device Detection:
zh_CN: 设备检测：

en: Device Types
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Directory names to skip. One per line.
zh_CN: 要跳过的目录名称。每行一个。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable current check
zh_CN: 禁用当前检查

en: Disable Dashicons
zh_CN: 禁用 Dashicons

en: Disable Embeds
zh_CN: 禁用嵌入

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用表情符号

en: Disable reCaptcha for IPv6 visitors
zh_CN: 禁用对IPv6访问者的reCaptcha

en: Disable reCaptcha v3 for IPv6 visitors. Google reCaptcha v3 does not support IPv6 scoring, so visitors from IPv6 addresses will bypass reCaptcha checks.
zh_CN: 禁用对IPv6访问者的reCaptcha v3。Google reCaptcha v3不支持IPv6评分，因此来自IPv6地址的访问者将绕过reCaptcha检查。

en: Disable RSS Feeds
zh_CN: 禁用RSS提要

en: Disable Self Pingbacks
zh_CN: 禁用自Pingback

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled (Legacy)
zh_CN: 已禁用（旧版）

en: Disabled (Wildcard *)
zh_CN: 已禁用（通配符 *）

en: Disabled Behavior
zh_CN: 禁用行为

en: Disabled by default so custom paths cannot scan arbitrary server locations.
zh_CN: 默认禁用，以防自定义路径扫描任意服务器位置。

en: Disables all RSS feeds on the site.
zh_CN: 禁用站点上的所有RSS提要。

en: Disables comments site-wide.
zh_CN: 在全站范围内禁用评论。

en: Disables oEmbed discovery and embedding from external sites.
zh_CN: 禁用来自外部站点的oEmbed发现和嵌入。

en: Disables XML-RPC. Required by some plugins (Jetpack, etc.) and the WordPress mobile app.
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC。某些插件（Jetpack等）和WordPress移动应用需要它。

en: Disabling Early Init mode may reduce protection against advanced bots. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 禁用早期初始化模式可能会降低对高级机器人的防护。您确定要继续吗？

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Displays a lightweight first-party cookie notice for visitors and stores consent locally in a BotBlocker-named cookie. Use it for simple privacy notices where no external consent platform is required. Configure message text, policy link, button label, theme, position, and optional CSS.
zh_CN: 显示一个轻量级的自有Cookie通知，并将同意信息存储在名为BotBlocker的Cookie中。用于无需外部同意平台的简单隐私通知。可配置消息文本、政策链接、按钮标签、主题、位置和可选CSS。

en: Docs and FAQs
zh_CN: 文档和常见问题

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does not affect core site data.
zh_CN: 不影响核心站点数据。

en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: Download as JSON
zh_CN: 以JSON格式下载

en: Download backup codes
zh_CN: 下载备用验证码

en: Download Debug Log
zh_CN: 下载调试日志

en: Download sample import file
zh_CN: 下载示例导入文件

en: Download WordPress debug log file
zh_CN: 下载WordPress调试日志文件

note: translators: %s is the database table name.
en: Dump file for table %s not found.
zh_CN: 表%s的转储文件未找到。

en: Dynamic Digit Captcha
zh_CN: 动态数字 Captcha

en: Dynamic Digits
zh_CN: 动态数字

en: Dynamic Shape Captcha
zh_CN: 动态形状 Captcha

en: Dynamic Shapes
zh_CN: 动态形状

en: E-commerce software detected on this site. Enabling this option is strongly recommended.
zh_CN: 检测到此站点上有电子商务软件。强烈建议启用此选项。

en: e.g. 173.245.48.0/20
zh_CN: 例如 173.245.48.0/20

en: Each add-on is a turnkey extension: install in one click, configure in minutes, and gain a new layer of protection or speed without writing a line of code.
zh_CN: 每个附加组件都是一个交钥匙扩展：一键安装，几分钟配置，无需编写任何代码即可获得新的保护层或速度提升。

en: Each method targets a specific bot weakness. Some privacy tools may trigger false positives.
zh_CN: 每种方法都针对特定的机器人弱点。某些隐私工具可能会触发误报。

en: Each plan includes a specific set of features and protection levels. Choose the one that matches your requirements.
zh_CN: 每个计划包含一组特定的功能和保护级别。选择符合您需求的计划。

en: Eagle
zh_CN: 鹰

en: Early Init
zh_CN: 提前初始化

en: Early init
zh_CN: 提前初始化

en: Early Init - before WordPress loads
zh_CN: 提前初始化 - 在 WordPress 加载之前

en: Early Init - before WP loads
zh_CN: 提前初始化 - 在 WP 加载之前

en: Early init - blocks before WP loads
zh_CN: 提前初始化 - 在 WP 加载之前阻止

en: Early Init and MU modes drop blacklisted IPs at the first gate - no WordPress load, no overhead. This saves CPU time by skipping heavier logic for junk traffic before it reaches the main shield.
zh_CN: 提前初始化和 MU 模式在第一道关口丢弃黑名单 IP——无需加载 WordPress，无额外开销。这节省了 CPU 时间，在垃圾流量到达主防护之前跳过更重的逻辑。

en: Early Init and MU plugin modes reject requests at the first gate: IPs on the blacklist (bots, malicious networks, previously blocked) are dropped before heavier logic runs. With Early Init, WordPress does not load at all - saving memory and CPU. The MU plugin filters before regular plugins and the theme. Only clean traffic proceeds; junk is dropped as early as possible.
zh_CN: 提前初始化和 MU 插件模式在第一道关口拒绝请求：黑名单上的 IP（机器人、恶意网络、之前被阻止的）在较重的逻辑运行前就被丢弃。使用提前初始化，WordPress 完全不会加载——节省内存和 CPU。MU 插件在常规插件和主题之前进行过滤。只有干净的流量通过；垃圾流量被尽早丢弃。

note: translators: %s: URL to Rules settings page
en: Early Init provides instant IP banning. Custom blacklists (IPv4/IPv6) can be uploaded in %s for any mode.
zh_CN: 提前初始化提供即时 IP 封禁。自定义黑名单（IPv4/IPv6）可以在任何模式下上传到 %s。

en: Early Init provides instant IP bans. Custom IPv4/IPv6 lists can be uploaded in any mode - see %s.
zh_CN: 提前初始化提供即时 IP 封禁。自定义 IPv4/IPv6 列表可以在任何模式下上传——请参阅 %s。

en: Early Init requires active BotBlocker PRO and the Early Init add-on. Open Add-ons page?
zh_CN: 提前初始化需要激活的 BotBlocker PRO 和提前初始化插件。打开插件页面？

en: Early Init requires Cloud API and the Early Init addon to be enabled.
zh_CN: 提前初始化需要启用 Cloud API 和提前初始化插件。

en: Early Init requires the Early Init addon to be enabled. Please enable it on the Addons page.
zh_CN: 提前初始化需要启用提前初始化插件。请在插件页面上启用它。

en: Early Init Settings
zh_CN: 提前初始化设置

en: Early Init Status
zh_CN: 提前初始化状态

en: Early init: filtering before WordPress loads
zh_CN: 提前初始化：在 WordPress 加载之前进行过滤

en: Early Initialization
zh_CN: 早期初始化

en: Early initialization
zh_CN: 早期初始化

en: Early initialization (pre-WordPress block)
zh_CN: 早期初始化（在 WordPress 之前阻止）

en: Early initialization - block before WordPress loads
zh_CN: 早期初始化 - 在 WordPress 加载之前阻止

en: Early initialization disabled. Enable it for earlier IP filtering.
zh_CN: 早期初始化已禁用。启用它以进行更早的 IP 过滤。

en: Early initialization disabled. Its functions are handled by the active MU plugin.
zh_CN: 早期初始化已禁用。其功能由活动的 MU 插件处理。

en: Early initialization enabled. IP blacklist and base rule filtering run before WordPress loads. MU mode is not required.
zh_CN: 早期初始化已启用。IP 黑名单和基本规则过滤在 WordPress 加载之前运行。不需要 MU 模式。

en: Early initialization requires PRO license.
zh_CN: 早期初始化需要 PRO 许可证。

en: Early Initialization runs BotBlocker before WordPress core loads.
zh_CN: 早期初始化在 WordPress 核心加载之前运行 BotBlocker。

en: Early Initialization runs BotBlocker before WordPress core loads. Blocks malicious bots and unwanted traffic before they reach your site.
zh_CN: 早期初始化在 WordPress 核心加载之前运行 BotBlocker。在恶意机器人和不需要的流量到达您的站点之前将其阻止。

en: Early Phase
zh_CN: 早期阶段

en: Early Phase settings control how BotBlocker loads before WordPress fully initializes. Toggle Early Init and MU-plugin for earlier bot filtering at the earliest possible stage.
zh_CN: 早期阶段设置控制 BotBlocker 在 WordPress 完全初始化之前如何加载。切换提前初始化和 MU 插件以在尽可能早的阶段进行更早的机器人过滤。

en: Early Phase toggles
zh_CN: 早期阶段切换开关

en: Early protection mode: blocks bad requests before WordPress loads
zh_CN: 早期保护模式：在 WordPress 加载之前阻止恶意请求

en: Early protection: bad requests are rejected before WordPress loads
zh_CN: 早期保护：在 WordPress 加载之前拒绝恶意请求

en: Early-init is enabled but required runtime files are missing, so pre-WordPress protection is not running. Reinstall the add-on or toggle Early-Init off and on to regenerate the files.
zh_CN: 提前初始化已启用，但缺少所需的运行时文件，因此预 WordPress 保护未运行。重新安装插件或关闭再打开提前初始化以重新生成文件。

en: Early-Init Protection Inactive
zh_CN: 提前初始化保护未激活

en: Easy scaling
zh_CN: 易于扩展

en: Easy to scale
zh_CN: 易于扩展

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit ASN Rule
zh_CN: 编辑 ASN 规则

en: Edit Generic Rule
zh_CN: 编辑通用规则

en: Edit IPv4 Rule
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv4 规则

en: Edit IPv6 Rule
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv6 规则

en: Edit Path Rule
zh_CN: 编辑路径规则

en: Edit Proxy Rule
zh_CN: 编辑代理规则

en: Edit Trusted Bot
zh_CN: 编辑受信任的机器人

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件是必填的。

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功。

en: Emergency assistance (24h)
zh_CN: 紧急援助（24小时）

en: Emergency help (24h)
zh_CN: 紧急帮助（24小时）

en: Emergency support (24-hour resolution time)
zh_CN: 紧急支持（24小时解决时间）

en: Emergency support (24h)
zh_CN: 紧急支持（24小时）

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Emoji Support
zh_CN: Emoji 支持

en: Empty Accept-Language
zh_CN: Accept-Language 为空

en: Empty User-Agent
zh_CN: User-Agent 为空

en: Empty User-Agent blocking
zh_CN: 阻止空的 User-Agent

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable %s directive in X-Robots-Tag headers
zh_CN: 在 X-Robots-Tag 头中启用 %s 指令

en: Enable automatic background scans at regular intervals.
zh_CN: 启用定期自动后台扫描。

en: Enable automatic truth-source checks at regular intervals.
zh_CN: 启用定期自动可信源检查。

en: Enable Basic Security Headers
zh_CN: 启用基本安全头

en: Enable basic security headers
zh_CN: 启用基本安全头

en: Enable Behavioral Analysis
zh_CN: 启用行为分析

en: Enable BotBlocker Two-Factor Authentication for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用 BotBlocker 双重认证

en: Enable BotBlocker Two-Factor Authentication for enhanced security.
zh_CN: 启用 BotBlocker 双重认证以提高安全性。

en: Enable caching for faster security checks. BotBlocker uses the available cache system.
zh_CN: 启用缓存以加快安全检查。BotBlocker 使用可用的缓存系统。

en: Enable common protection headers: X-Frame-Options, X-Content-Type-Options, X-XSS-Protection, Referrer-Policy, and X-Permitted-Cross-Domain-Policies.
zh_CN: 启用常见保护头：X-Frame-Options、X-Content-Type-Options、X-XSS-Protection、Referrer-Policy 和 X-Permitted-Cross-Domain-Policies。

en: Enable Content-Security-Policy
zh_CN: 启用 Content-Security-Policy

en: Enable Cookie Alert
zh_CN: 启用 Cookie 提醒

en: Enable Early Init
zh_CN: 启用早期初始化

en: Enable Early Init addon
zh_CN: 启用早期初始化插件

en: Enable empty User-Agent blocking
zh_CN: 启用空的 User-Agent 屏蔽

en: Enable HSTS Header
zh_CN: 启用 HSTS 头

en: Enable HSTS header
zh_CN: 启用 HSTS 头

en: Enable HTTP to HTTPS Redirect
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 到 HTTPS 重定向

en: Enable HTTP to HTTPS Redirect (301)
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 到 HTTPS 重定向（301）

en: Enable HTTPS Protocol Protection
zh_CN: 启用 HTTPS 协议保护

en: Enable it first.
zh_CN: 请先启用它。

en: Enable JA3/JA4 TLS fingerprint analysis for bot detection. Requires fingerprint headers from web server.
zh_CN: 启用 JA3/JA4 TLS 指纹分析进行机器人检测。需要来自 Web 服务器的指纹头。

en: Enable JavaScript verification
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 验证

en: Enable Login Brute-Force Protection
zh_CN: 启用登录暴力破解保护

en: Enable Malware Scanner
zh_CN: 启用恶意软件扫描器

en: Enable malware scanner controls
zh_CN: 启用恶意软件扫描器控制

en: Enable Memcached counters
zh_CN: 启用 Memcached 计数器

en: Enable Mixed Content Auto-Fix
zh_CN: 启用混合内容自动修复

en: Enable MU plugin mode
zh_CN: 启用 MU 插件模式

en: Enable Permissions-Policy
zh_CN: 启用 Permissions-Policy

en: Enable PTR cache in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中启用 PTR 缓存

en: Enable Rate Limiting
zh_CN: 启用速率限制

en: Enable reCaptcha v3 protection
zh_CN: 启用 reCaptcha v3 保护

en: Enable Redis counters
zh_CN: 启用 Redis 计数器

en: Enable Redis or Memcached
zh_CN: 启用 Redis 或 Memcached

en: Enable remaining
zh_CN: 启用剩余的

en: Enable Reputation
zh_CN: 启用信誉

en: Enable scheduled background scan
zh_CN: 启用计划后台扫描

en: Enable Scheduled Scan
zh_CN: 启用计划扫描

en: Enable Security Headers
zh_CN: 启用安全头

en: Enable security headers group
zh_CN: 启用安全头组

en: Enable the addon to start a scan.
zh_CN: 启用插件以开始扫描。

en: Enable the Core Rate Inspector first.
zh_CN: 请先启用核心速率检查器。

en: Enable the malware scanner and its settings. You can disable it to hide the scanner UI and prevent any scans, while keeping the settings intact for later use.
zh_CN: 启用恶意软件扫描器及其设置。您可以禁用以隐藏扫描器界面并阻止任何扫描，同时保留设置以供日后使用。

en: Enable the truth source comparator and its settings. Disable to hide the UI while preserving settings.
zh_CN: 启用真实来源比较器及其设置。禁用以隐藏界面同时保留设置。

en: Enable this option to display a simple cookie notice to your visitors.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以向您的访客显示简单的 Cookie 通知。

en: Enable TLS Fingerprint Check
zh_CN: 启用 TLS 指纹检查

en: Enable Truth Source Comparator
zh_CN: 启用真实来源比较器

en: Enable truth source comparator
zh_CN: 启用真实来源比较器

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重认证

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) for all administrator accounts. It adds an essential layer of security that stops 99% of automated credential stuffing and brute-force attacks from accessing your dashboard.
zh_CN: 为所有管理员账户启用双重认证 (2FA)。它增加了一层基本的安全性，可阻止 99% 的自动凭据填充和暴力攻击访问您的仪表板。

en: Enable XML-RPC Tunnel
zh_CN: 启用 XML-RPC 隧道

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled (Explicit headers)
zh_CN: 已启用（显式标头）

en: Enabled (Recommended)
zh_CN: 已启用（推荐）

en: Enforce IP / ASN Rules for Payment Callbacks
zh_CN: 对支付回调强制执行 IP / ASN 规则

en: Engine Parameter Checks
zh_CN: 引擎参数检查

en: Engine parameter checks
zh_CN: 引擎参数检查

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enhance speed, security and user experience with official BotBlocker add-ons.
zh_CN: 使用官方 BotBlocker 插件提升速度、安全性和用户体验。

en: Enter 6-digit code from app
zh_CN: 输入应用中的 6 位数代码

en: Enter 6-digit code from app:
zh_CN: 输入应用中的 6 位数代码：

en: Enter a 6-digit TOTP code
zh_CN: 输入一个 6 位数 TOTP 代码

en: Enter BotBlocker PRO key
zh_CN: 输入 BotBlocker PRO 密钥

en: Enter license key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Enter Redis server authentication password if required. Leave empty if Redis server does not require authentication.
zh_CN: 如果 Redis 服务器需要，请输入认证密码。如果 Redis 服务器不需要认证，请留空。

en: Enter single IP or CIDR (e.g. 198.51.100.0/24 or 2001:db8::/32).
zh_CN: 输入单个 IP 或 CIDR（例如 198.51.100.0/24 或 2001:db8::/32）。

en: Enter the 6-digit code from the app:
zh_CN: 输入应用中的 6 位数代码：

en: Enter the additional API endpoint URL for advanced security analytics and threat monitoring services.
zh_CN: 输入额外 API 端点 URL，用于高级安全分析和威胁监控服务。

en: Enter the additional API endpoint URL for advanced security analytics and threat monitoring services. This integration provides comprehensive security insights.
zh_CN: 输入额外 API 端点 URL，用于高级安全分析和威胁监控服务。此集成提供全面的安全洞察。

en: Enter the code to confirm login
zh_CN: 输入代码以确认登录

en: Enter the Memcached server port number. Standard port is 11211 for most Memcached installations.
zh_CN: 输入 Memcached 服务器端口号。大多数 Memcached 安装的标准端口是 11211。

en: Enter the network mask (e.g., 173.245.48.0/20)
zh_CN: 输入网络掩码（例如，173.245.48.0/20）

en: Enter the Redis server port number. Standard port is 6379 for most Redis installations.
zh_CN: 输入 Redis 服务器端口号。大多数 Redis 安装的标准端口是 6379。

en: Enter your email
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件

en: Enter your Google reCaptcha v2 secret key. This private key is used to verify user responses on the server side and should be kept confidential.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google reCaptcha v2 密钥。此私钥用于在服务器端验证用户响应，应保密。

en: Enter your Google reCaptcha v2 site and secret keys below.
zh_CN: 在下方输入您的 Google reCaptcha v2 站点密钥和密钥。

en: Enter your Google reCaptcha v2 site key obtained from Google reCaptcha console. This key is used to display the Captcha challenge on your website forms.
zh_CN: 输入从 Google reCaptcha 控制台获取的 Google reCaptcha v2 站点密钥。此密钥用于在您的网站表单上显示 Captcha 挑战。

en: Enter your Google reCaptcha v3 secret key. This private key verifies user authenticity scores and determines bot likelihood for enhanced security.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google reCaptcha v3 密钥。此私钥验证用户真实性得分并确定机器人可能性，以增强安全性。

en: Enter your name
zh_CN: 输入您的姓名

en: Envato item page
zh_CN: Envato 项目页面

en: Error & Access
zh_CN: 错误与访问

en: Error &amp; Access
zh_CN: 错误与访问

en: Error and Access Settings
zh_CN: 错误和访问设置

en: Error applying profile
zh_CN: 应用配置文件时出错

en: Error Code:
zh_CN: 错误代码：

en: Error Logging
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Essential for scheduled tasks and backups
zh_CN: 对计划任务和备份至关重要

note: translators: %d: number of hours
en: Every %d hour | Every %d hours
zh_CN[0]: 每 %d 小时

note: translators: %d: number of minutes
en: Every %d min
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

note: translators: %d: number of seconds
en: Every %d s
zh_CN: 每 %d 秒

en: Every 5 Days
zh_CN: 每5天

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Examples: Security Headers (HSTS, CSP, X-Frame), Hide Admin URL, Speed-up, Early Init, Anti-spam, Telegram alerts and more.
zh_CN: 示例：安全标头（HSTS、CSP、X-Frame）、隐藏管理后台URL、加速、提前初始化、反垃圾邮件、Telegram警报等。

en: exclude payment callbacks to avoid blocking them -
zh_CN: 排除支付回调以避免阻止它们 -

en: Excluded Path Segments
zh_CN: 排除的路径段

en: Exclusions
zh_CN: 排除项

en: Exec-Only Mode
zh_CN: 仅执行模式

en: Exec-only mode (PHP/JS/htaccess only)
zh_CN: 仅执行模式（仅PHP/JS/htaccess）

en: Exit Setup
zh_CN: 退出设置

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expiration date/time for this rule
zh_CN: 此规则的过期日期/时间

en: Expired rules:
zh_CN: 已过期的规则：

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Explore PRO
zh_CN: 探索PRO

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export ASN rules to JSON
zh_CN: 导出ASN规则到JSON

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Export current settings and data.
zh_CN: 导出当前设置和数据。

en: Export data and settings
zh_CN: 导出数据和设置

en: Export Excel
zh_CN: 导出Excel

en: Export paths to JSON
zh_CN: 导出路径到JSON

en: Export proxies to JSON
zh_CN: 导出代理到JSON

en: Export rules to JSON
zh_CN: 导出规则到JSON

en: Export rules to JSON - backup, save, download
zh_CN: 导出规则到JSON - 备份、保存、下载

en: Export white bots to JSON
zh_CN: 导出白名单机器人到JSON

en: Extended Captcha Check
zh_CN: 扩展验证码检查

en: Extended heuristic and behavioral rules
zh_CN: 扩展启发式和行为规则

en: Extends mixed content fixing to WordPress admin pages. Enable this if you see mixed content warnings in the admin area.
zh_CN: 将混合内容修复扩展到WordPress管理页面。如果您在管理区域看到混合内容警告，请启用此选项。

en: Extension Missing
zh_CN: 扩展缺失

en: External caching systems (Redis, Memcached) will also be cleared.
zh_CN: 外部缓存系统（Redis、Memcached）也将被清除。

en: Extra Connection Types
zh_CN: 额外连接类型

en: Extra files (e.g. Pro build). Not verified - review optional.
zh_CN: 额外文件（例如专业版构建）。未验证 - 可选审核。

en: Extra Logging
zh_CN: 额外日志记录

en: Extra modules
zh_CN: 额外模块

en: Extra Options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Extract and store visitor browser name and version from User-Agent header.
zh_CN: 从User-Agent标头提取并存储访客浏览器名称和版本。

en: Extract and store visitor device category (PC, Phone, Tablet, TV, Box) from User-Agent header.
zh_CN: 从User-Agent标头提取并存储访客设备类别（PC、手机、平板、电视、盒子）。

en: Extract and store visitor operating system from User-Agent header.
zh_CN: 从User-Agent标头提取并存储访客操作系统。

en: Failed Attempt Time Window (seconds)
zh_CN: 失败尝试时间窗口（秒）

en: Failed Attempt Time Window (seconds):
zh_CN: 失败尝试时间窗口（秒）：

en: Failed attempts allowed before blocking the IP.
zh_CN: 阻止IP之前允许的失败尝试次数。

en: Failed Attempts Before Blocking
zh_CN: 阻止前的失败尝试次数

en: Failed Attempts Before Blocking:
zh_CN: 阻止前的失败尝试次数：

en: Failed backup:
zh_CN: 备份失败：

en: Failed import:
zh_CN: 导入失败：

note: translators: %s: comma-separated list of add-on names that failed to update.
en: Failed to auto-update add-on(s): %s. Please retry from the Add-ons page.
zh_CN: 自动更新插件失败：%s。请从插件页面重试。

en: Failed to backup existing add-on.
zh_CN: 无法备份现有插件。

en: Failed to backup the existing add-on.
zh_CN: 无法备份现有插件。

en: Failed to cancel scan.
zh_CN: 无法取消扫描。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: Failed to clear %s rules.
zh_CN: 无法清除 %s 规则。

en: Failed to clear ASN rules.
zh_CN: 无法清除 ASN 规则。

en: Failed to clear ASN rules:
zh_CN: 无法清除 ASN 规则：

en: Failed to clear IPv4 rules:
zh_CN: 无法清除 IPv4 规则：

en: Failed to clear IPv6 rules:
zh_CN: 无法清除 IPv6 规则：

en: Failed to clear log file.
zh_CN: 无法清除日志文件。

en: Failed to clear object cache.
zh_CN: 无法清除对象缓存。

en: Failed to clear paths.
zh_CN: 无法清除路径。

en: Failed to clear paths:
zh_CN: 无法清除路径：

en: Failed to clear proxies.
zh_CN: 无法清除代理。

en: Failed to clear proxies:
zh_CN: 无法清除代理：

en: Failed to clear rules.
zh_CN: 无法清除规则。

en: Failed to clear rules:
zh_CN: 无法清除规则：

en: Failed to clear TLS fingerprints:
zh_CN: 无法清除 TLS 指纹：

en: Failed to clear transients.
zh_CN: 无法清除瞬态数据。

en: Failed to clear visitors data.
zh_CN: 无法清除访客数据。

en: Failed to clear white bots.
zh_CN: 无法清除白名单机器人。

en: Failed to clear white bots:
zh_CN: 无法清除白名单机器人：

en: Failed to configure Early Init. Check filesystem permissions and try again, or set up Early Init manually.
zh_CN: 无法配置 Early Init。请检查文件系统权限并重试，或手动设置 Early Init。

en: Failed to connect to Cloud API. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Cloud API。请稍后重试。

en: Failed to copy:
zh_CN: 复制失败：

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: Failed to create %s rule.
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 规则。

en: Failed to create a temporary add-on folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时插件文件夹。

en: Failed to create ASN rule.
zh_CN: 无法创建 ASN 规则。

en: Failed to create ASN rule:
zh_CN: 无法创建 ASN 规则：

en: Failed to create backup file.
zh_CN: 无法创建备份文件。

en: Failed to create IPv4 rule:
zh_CN: 无法创建 IPv4 规则：

en: Failed to create IPv6 rule:
zh_CN: 无法创建 IPv6 规则：

en: Failed to create path.
zh_CN: 无法创建路径。

en: Failed to create path:
zh_CN: 无法创建路径：

en: Failed to create proxy.
zh_CN: 无法创建代理。

en: Failed to create proxy:
zh_CN: 无法创建代理：

en: Failed to create rule.
zh_CN: 无法创建规则。

en: Failed to create rule:
zh_CN: 无法创建规则：

en: Failed to create salt file.
zh_CN: 无法创建盐值文件。

en: Failed to create temporary add-on directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时插件目录。

en: Failed to create white bot.
zh_CN: 无法创建白名单机器人。

en: Failed to create white bot:
zh_CN: 无法创建白名单机器人：

en: Failed to create ZIP archive.
zh_CN: 无法创建 ZIP 压缩包。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: Failed to delete %s rule.
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 规则。

en: Failed to delete ASN rule.
zh_CN: 无法删除 ASN 规则。

en: Failed to delete path.
zh_CN: 无法删除路径。

en: Failed to delete proxy.
zh_CN: 无法删除代理。

en: Failed to delete rule.
zh_CN: 无法删除规则。

en: Failed to delete white bot.
zh_CN: 无法删除白名单机器人。

en: Failed to download the add-on package.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件包。

en: Failed to export ASN rules:
zh_CN: 无法导出 ASN 规则：

en: Failed to export IPv4 rules:
zh_CN: 导出IPv4规则失败：

en: Failed to export IPv6 rules:
zh_CN: 导出IPv6规则失败：

en: Failed to export paths:
zh_CN: 导出路径失败：

en: Failed to export proxies:
zh_CN: 导出代理失败：

en: Failed to export rules:
zh_CN: 导出规则失败：

en: Failed to export white bots:
zh_CN: 导出白名单机器人失败：

en: Failed to flush rewrite rules.
zh_CN: 刷新重写规则失败。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: Failed to generate %s rules file from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库生成 %s 规则文件失败。

en: Failed to generate ASN rules file.
zh_CN: 生成ASN规则文件失败。

en: Failed to generate LLM file from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库生成LLM文件失败。

en: Failed to generate paths file from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库生成路径文件失败。

en: Failed to generate rules file from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库生成规则文件失败。

en: Failed to generate search_engines file from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库生成搜索引擎文件失败。

en: Failed to get log file.
zh_CN: 获取日志文件失败。

en: Failed to import
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Failed to import ASN rules:
zh_CN: 导入ASN规则失败：

en: Failed to import IPv4 blacklist:
zh_CN: 导入IPv4黑名单失败：

en: Failed to import IPv4 rules:
zh_CN: 导入IPv4规则失败：

en: Failed to import IPv4 whitelist:
zh_CN: 导入IPv4白名单失败：

en: Failed to import IPv6 blacklist:
zh_CN: 导入IPv6黑名单失败：

en: Failed to import IPv6 rules:
zh_CN: 导入IPv6规则失败：

en: Failed to import IPv6 whitelist:
zh_CN: 导入IPv6白名单失败：

en: Failed to import paths:
zh_CN: 导入路径失败：

en: Failed to import proxies:
zh_CN: 导入代理失败：

en: Failed to import rules:
zh_CN: 导入规则失败：

en: Failed to import TLS fingerprints:
zh_CN: 导入TLS指纹失败：

en: Failed to import white bots:
zh_CN: 导入白名单机器人失败：

en: Failed to initialize filesystem.
zh_CN: 初始化文件系统失败。

note: translators: %s is the table name.
en: Failed to insert row into %s.
zh_CN: 向 %s 插入行失败。

en: Failed to install add-on package.
zh_CN: 安装附加组件包失败。

en: Failed to install MU plugin. Check filesystem permissions.
zh_CN: 安装 MU 插件失败。请检查文件系统权限。

en: Failed to install the add-on package.
zh_CN: 安装附加组件包失败。

en: Failed to load ASN details:
zh_CN: 加载ASN详情失败：

en: Failed to load IPv4 rule details:
zh_CN: 加载IPv4规则详情失败：

en: Failed to load IPv6 rule details:
zh_CN: 加载IPv6规则详情失败：

en: Failed to load path details:
zh_CN: 加载路径详情失败：

en: Failed to load proxy details:
zh_CN: 加载代理详情失败：

en: Failed to load rule details:
zh_CN: 加载规则详情失败：

en: Failed to load saved countries.
zh_CN: 加载已保存的国家/地区失败。

en: Failed to load white bot details:
zh_CN: 加载白名单机器人详情失败：

en: Failed to load:
zh_CN: 加载失败：

en: Failed to open ZIP archive.
zh_CN: 打开ZIP归档失败。

note: translators: %s is the database table name.
en: Failed to read dump file for table %s.
zh_CN: 读取表 %s 的转储文件失败。

en: Failed to refresh BotBlocker PRO information.
zh_CN: 刷新 BotBlocker PRO 信息失败。

en: Failed to refresh Cloud API
zh_CN: 刷新 Cloud API 失败

en: Failed to reinstall database:
zh_CN: 重新安装数据库失败：

en: Failed to render proxy file.
zh_CN: 渲染代理文件失败。

en: Failed to retrieve API key. Try again later.
zh_CN: 获取 API 密钥失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to save country list.
zh_CN: 保存国家/地区列表失败。

en: Failed to scan extraction directory.
zh_CN: 扫描提取目录失败。

en: Failed to schedule ASN database update.
zh_CN: 安排 ASN 数据库更新失败。

en: Failed to send activation. Try again later.
zh_CN: 发送激活失败。请稍后再试。

en: Failed to send email.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件失败。

en: Failed to start scan.
zh_CN: 启动扫描失败。

en: Failed to start scan. Please try again.
zh_CN: 启动扫描失败。请重试。

en: Failed to sync TLS fingerprints:
zh_CN: 同步 TLS 指纹失败：

en: Failed to toggle ASN rule.
zh_CN: 切换 ASN 规则失败。

en: Failed to toggle path.
zh_CN: 切换路径失败。

en: Failed to toggle white bot.
zh_CN: 切换白名单机器人失败。

en: Failed to unpack the add-on package.
zh_CN: 解包附加组件包失败。

note: translators: %s is the IP version label (IPv4 or IPv6).
en: Failed to update %s rule.
zh_CN: 更新 %s 规则失败。

en: Failed to update ASN rule.
zh_CN: 更新 ASN 规则失败。

en: Failed to update ASN rule:
zh_CN: 更新 ASN 规则失败：

en: Failed to update IPv4 rule:
zh_CN: 更新 IPv4 规则失败：

en: Failed to update IPv6 rule:
zh_CN: 更新 IPv6 规则失败：

en: Failed to update path.
zh_CN: 更新路径失败。

en: Failed to update path:
zh_CN: 更新路径失败：

en: Failed to update proxies:
zh_CN: 更新代理失败：

en: Failed to update proxy.
zh_CN: 更新代理失败。

en: Failed to update proxy:
zh_CN: 更新代理失败：

en: Failed to update rule.
zh_CN: 更新规则失败。

en: Failed to update rule:
zh_CN: 更新规则失败：

en: Failed to update white bot.
zh_CN: 更新白名单机器人失败。

en: Failed to update white bot:
zh_CN: 更新白名单机器人失败：

en: Failed to update:
zh_CN: 更新失败：

en: Failed to write to wp-config.php. Check filesystem permissions.
zh_CN: 写入 wp-config.php 失败。请检查文件系统权限。

en: Fake bots
zh_CN: 虚假机器人

en: Fake Referer
zh_CN: 虚假 Referer

en: Fallback check every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟回退检查

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Fetch API key from cloud
zh_CN: 从云端获取 API 密钥

en: Fetch key from cloud
zh_CN: 从云端获取密钥

note: translators: %s is the field name translators: %s is the name of the required field.
en: Field '%s' is required.
zh_CN: 字段 '%s' 是必填的。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File added to ignore list.
zh_CN: 文件已添加到忽略列表。

en: File integrity scan started.
zh_CN: 文件完整性扫描已启动。

en: File modifications are disabled for this WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 此 WordPress 安装已禁用文件修改。

en: File modifications are disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用文件修改。

en: File removed from ignore list.
zh_CN: 文件已从忽略列表中移除。

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files larger than this will be skipped.
zh_CN: 大于此大小的文件将被跳过。

en: Filesystem API is not available.
zh_CN: 文件系统 API 不可用。

en: Find addon…
zh_CN: 查找附加组件…

en: Find any setting or action…
zh_CN: 查找任何设置或操作…

en: Find any setting or action… (or just start typing)
zh_CN: 查找任何设置或操作…（或直接开始输入）

en: Find integration…
zh_CN: 查找集成…

note: / SidebarNav - Shared vertical sidebar navigation (snav) used by Settings, Integrations, and Tools pages. Renders a collapsible sidebar nav with grouped items, search filter, and mobile toggle. Usage: SidebarNav::make() ->withGroups( $data->nav_groups ) ->withAriaLabel( __( 'Settings sections', 'bot
en: Find setting…
zh_CN: 查找设置…

en: Find the shape:
zh_CN: 找到形状：

en: Find tool…
zh_CN: 查找工具…

en: finding
zh_CN: 发现

en: findings
zh_CN: 发现

en: Findings you chose to ignore. They no longer count as issues. Restore one to bring it back into the scan results.
zh_CN: 您选择忽略的发现。它们不再视为问题。恢复一个以将其重新纳入扫描结果。

en: Findings:
zh_CN: 发现：

en: Fine-tune algorithms
zh_CN: 微调算法

en: Fine-tune every protection option in the full setup wizard.
zh_CN: 在全设置向导中微调每个保护选项。

en: Fine-tune Rules
zh_CN: 微调规则

en: Fingerprint data is required for import.
zh_CN: 导入需要指纹数据。

en: Fingerprint Database
zh_CN: 指纹数据库

en: Fingerprint Sticky Block
zh_CN: 指纹粘性封锁

en: Fix Manually
zh_CN: 手动修复

en: Fixes 404 errors after permalink structure changes.
zh_CN: 修复更改永久链接结构后的404错误。

en: Flag visitors whose browser language doesn&#39;t match their GeoIP location. May affect travelers and VPN users.
zh_CN: 标记浏览器语言与GeoIP位置不匹配的访客。可能会影响旅行者和VPN用户。

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Floor %
zh_CN: 最低 %

en: Flush
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Flush rewrite rules - URLs, permalinks, refresh
zh_CN: 刷新重写规则 - URL、永久链接、刷新

en: Follow symbolic links when scanning directories.
zh_CN: 扫描目录时跟随符号链接。

en: Follow Symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: Follow symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

en: Follow the link:
zh_CN: 点击链接：

en: For important security notifications and special offers.
zh_CN: 用于重要的安全通知和特别优惠。

en: For payment issues, see our
zh_CN: 有关付款问题，请参阅我们的

en: Forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止访问。

en: Force Cloud Validation
zh_CN: 强制云端验证

en: Force Fresh Download
zh_CN: 强制重新下载

en: Force Verification for All
zh_CN: 强制全员验证

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free vs BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 免费版 vs BotBlocker PRO

en: Free vs PRO
zh_CN: 免费版 vs PRO

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: Frontend Mode (Check frontend only)
zh_CN: 前端模式（仅检查前端）

en: Frontend only mode
zh_CN: 仅前端模式

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full events report
zh_CN: 完整事件报告

en: Full log
zh_CN: 完整日志

en: Full Log
zh_CN: 完整日志

en: Full mode
zh_CN: 完整模式

en: Full Mode (Check all requests)
zh_CN: 完整模式（检查所有请求）

en: Full Mode: Inspect all requests (frontend, admin, API, AJAX, cron). Frontend Mode: Inspect public-facing requests only.
zh_CN: 完整模式：检查所有请求（前端、管理、API、AJAX、cron）。前端模式：仅检查面向公众的请求。

en: Full profile function is not available.
zh_CN: 完整个人资料功能不可用。

en: Full profile requires Cloud API connection to be active.
zh_CN: 完整个人资料需要 Cloud API 连接处于活动状态。

en: Full Protection
zh_CN: 全面保护

en: Full protection
zh_CN: 全面保护

en: Full Protection Active
zh_CN: 全面保护已激活

en: Full protection checklist, PRO and request processing chain
zh_CN: 全面保护核对清单，PRO 和请求处理链

en: Full protection requires PRO license.
zh_CN: 全面保护需要 PRO 许可证。

en: Full Protection requires PRO license. Please upgrade to PRO first.
zh_CN: 全面保护需要 PRO 许可证。请先升级到 PRO。

en: Full report
zh_CN: 完整报告

en: Full Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 完整设置向导

en: Fully disable BotBlocker
zh_CN: 完全禁用 BotBlocker

en: GD library is not enabled on this server. Image Captcha (mode 2) and Color Buttons (mode 1) will not work and will fall back to another mode.
zh_CN: 此服务器上未启用 GD 库。图像验证码（模式2）和颜色按钮（模式1）将不起作用，并将回退到其他模式。

en: GD library not available. Captcha mode was adjusted to a compatible mode.
zh_CN: GD 库不可用。验证码模式已调整为兼容模式。

en: GD not enabled
zh_CN: GD 未启用

en: GDPR Cookies
zh_CN: GDPR Cookie

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Rules
zh_CN: 常规规则

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generated by BotBlocker Security
zh_CN: 由 BotBlocker Security 生成

en: GEO / ASN:
zh_CN: GEO / ASN：

en: Geo Data
zh_CN: 地理数据

en: Geo IP / Language Mismatch
zh_CN: Geo IP / 语言不匹配

en: Geo IP / Language mismatch filtering
zh_CN: Geo IP / 语言不匹配过滤

en: GeoIP Language mismatch
zh_CN: GeoIP 语言不匹配

en: Geolocation Database:
zh_CN: 地理位置数据库：

en: Get API key from cloud - token, license, activate
zh_CN: 从云端获取 API 密钥 - 令牌、许可证、激活

en: Get BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 获取 BotBlocker PRO

en: Get cloud-powered threat detection, real-time blocking, and enterprise-grade security features.
zh_CN: 获取云端驱动的威胁检测、实时阻止和企业级安全功能。

en: GET parameter referrer check
zh_CN: GET 参数引用来源检查

en: Get PRO
zh_CN: 获取 PRO

en: Get security updates and offers by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件获取安全更新和优惠

en: GMT and Time Zone
zh_CN: GMT 与时区

en: GMT Offset for Reports
zh_CN: 报告所用的 GMT 偏移量

en: GMT Offset for Reports:
zh_CN: 报告所用的 GMT 偏移量：

en: Go to Add-ons
zh_CN: 转到附加组件

en: Go to BotBlocker Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到 BotBlocker 仪表板

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到仪表板

en: Go to Settings
zh_CN: 转到设置

en: Go to website
zh_CN: 转到网站

en: Google Analytics ID
zh_CN: 谷歌分析 ID

en: Google Authenticator (App Store)
zh_CN: Google Authenticator（App Store）

en: Google Authenticator (Google Play)
zh_CN: Google Authenticator（Google Play）

en: Google Authenticator Setup Guide
zh_CN: Google Authenticator 设置指南

en: Google domains auto-added to CSP.
zh_CN: Google 域已自动添加至 CSP。

en: Google reCaptcha v2 displays interactive puzzles to verify human users before form submission or page access.
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha v2 显示交互式拼图，以在表单提交或页面访问前验证人类用户。

note: translators: %s: URL to Integrations settings page
en: Google reCaptcha v2/v3 is also supported. Configure keys in %s.
zh_CN: 也支持 Google reCaptcha v2/v3。在 %s 中配置密钥。

en: Google reCaptcha v2/v3 is also supported. Key configuration is in %s.
zh_CN: 也支持 Google reCaptcha v2/v3。密钥配置位于 %s。

en: Google reCaptcha v3 analyzes user behavior to generate risk scores and block bots invisibly, without interrupting users.
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha v3 分析用户行为以生成风险评分并隐形阻止机器人，不会干扰用户。

en: Granular rules for IPs, ASNs, countries, paths, and headers
zh_CN: 针对 IP、ASN、国家/地区、路径和标头的精细规则

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guided Setup
zh_CN: 引导设置

en: Hardening WordPress
zh_CN: 强化 WordPress

en: Hardens the verification cycle against server-side interference (DDoS protection, WAF, CDN, rate-limiters). Adds response signing, circuit breaker, and transport hardening. Disable if your hosting environment interferes with these protections.
zh_CN: 强化验证循环以抵御服务器端干扰（DDoS 防护、WAF、CDN、速率限制器）。添加响应签名、断路器和传输加固。如果您的托管环境干扰这些保护，请禁用。

en: Header Configuration
zh_CN: 标头配置

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 标头设置

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标头

en: Headers for Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎标头

en: Heads up - please back up before upgrade!
zh_CN: 注意 - 升级前请备份！

en: Health Status
zh_CN: 健康状态

en: Helps resolve 404 errors after changing the permalink structure
zh_CN: 帮助解决更改永久链接结构后出现的404错误

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Hide Admin
zh_CN: 隐藏后台

en: Hide admin login URL
zh_CN: 隐藏后台登录URL

en: Hide Admin Settings
zh_CN: 隐藏后台设置

en: Hide admin URL - custom login page
zh_CN: 隐藏后台URL - 自定义登录页面

en: Hide login URL & admin path
zh_CN: 隐藏登录URL和后台路径

en: Hide Login URL + add-ons
zh_CN: 隐藏登录URL + 附加组件

en: Hide WordPress Version
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress版本

en: Hide wp-login + addons
zh_CN: 隐藏wp-login + 附加组件

en: Hide wp-login and stop login abuse (optional add-on)
zh_CN: 隐藏wp-login并防止登录滥用（可选附加组件）

en: High-performance distributed cache system.
zh_CN: 高性能分布式缓存系统。

en: High-performance distributed caching system.
zh_CN: 高性能分布式缓存系统。

en: High:
zh_CN: 高：

en: Hire a developer
zh_CN: 聘请开发人员

en: Hire Developers
zh_CN: 聘请开发人员

en: hits
zh_CN: 点击量

[ctx: statistics label]
en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击量

en: Hits Per User
zh_CN: 每用户点击量

en: Hold Button
zh_CN: 按住按钮

en: Hold Button Captcha
zh_CN: 按住按钮验证码

en: Hold the button and release in the green zone
zh_CN: 按住按钮并在绿色区域释放

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页URL

en: Home URL:
zh_CN: 首页URL：

en: homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage Access
zh_CN: 首页访问

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: hook. Independent of WP Cron.
zh_CN: 钩子。独立于WP Cron。

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Hosting and system requirements
zh_CN: 主机和系统要求

en: Hosting Provider IPs
zh_CN: 托管服务提供商IP

en: Hourly visitors chart
zh_CN: 每小时访客图表

en: Hours of inactivity before reputation tier cools down by 1 level. (Default: 16)
zh_CN: 信誉等级冷却1级所需的不活动小时数。（默认：16）

en: Hours of inactivity before subnet reputation tier cools down by 1 level. (Default: 4)
zh_CN: 子网信誉等级冷却1级所需的不活动小时数。（默认：4）

en: How BotBlocker Detects Browser Version, OS, and Device Type
zh_CN: BotBlocker如何检测浏览器版本、操作系统和设备类型

en: How far back (in minutes) to evaluate a visitor's activity patterns. (Default: 10)
zh_CN: 评估访客活动模式的回溯时间（分钟）。（默认：10）

en: How far back in time (in minutes) we look to evaluate a visitor's activity patterns. For example, a 10-minute window means we inspect request patterns over the last 10 minutes. (Default: 10)
zh_CN: 我们回溯多长时间（分钟）来评估访客的活动模式。例如，10分钟窗口意味着我们检查过去10分钟内的请求模式。（默认：10）

en: How long (in seconds) an IP remains blocked after triggering the block threshold. (Default: 900)
zh_CN: 触发封锁阈值后IP保持封锁的时间（秒）。（默认：900）

en: How long (in seconds) an IP remains temporarily blocked in the database after triggering the behavior block threshold. (Default: 900)
zh_CN: 触发行为封锁阈值后IP在数据库中临时封锁的时长（秒）。（默认：900）

en: How long the IP stays blocked after exceeding the rate limit. Default: 600 (10 minutes).
zh_CN: IP超出速率限制后保持封锁的时长。默认：600（10分钟）。

en: How long the verification cookie remains valid.
zh_CN: 验证Cookie保持有效的时间。

en: How long to block a visitor before allowing a retry.
zh_CN: 允许重试前封锁访客的时间。

en: How long to cache DNS lookup results.
zh_CN: 缓存DNS查找结果的时间。

en: How long to cache the interface (in seconds).
zh_CN: 缓存界面的时间（秒）。

en: How long to keep allow-rules for verified bots before they expire.
zh_CN: 已验证机器人的允许规则在过期前保留的时间。

en: How many days a /24 subnet reputation is remembered. (Default: 2)
zh_CN: /24子网信誉保留的天数。（默认：2）

en: How many days a suspicious IP's reputation is remembered. (Default: 7)
zh_CN: 可疑IP信誉保留的天数。（默认：7）

en: How many days to keep raw visitor log data before automatic cleanup.
zh_CN: 自动清理前保留原始访问者日志数据的天数。

en: How many days we remember a suspicious IP's reputation. After this time without new activity, their history is completely deleted and their tier resets to 0. (Default: 7)
zh_CN: 我们记住可疑IP信誉的天数。超过此时间无新活动，其历史记录将被完全删除，等级重置为0。（默认：7）

en: How many days we remember the reputation history for a /24 subnet (a block of 256 neighboring IPs) before resetting it. (Default: 2)
zh_CN: 我们记住/24子网（256个相邻IP的块）信誉历史的天数，之后重置。（默认：2）

en: How many hours of inactivity must pass before a suspicious /24 subnet's reputation tier cools down (decays) by 1 level. (Default: 4)
zh_CN: 必须经过多少小时不活动后，可疑/24子网的信誉等级才会冷却（衰减）1级。（默认：4）

en: How many hours of inactivity must pass before a suspicious IP's reputation tier cools down (decays) by 1 level. For example, if set to 16, a Tier 5 IP that is quiet for 32 hours drops to Tier 3. (Default: 16)
zh_CN: 必须经过多少小时不活动后，可疑IP的信誉等级才会冷却（衰减）1级。例如，如果设置为16，一个安静32小时的5级IP会降至3级。（默认：16）

en: How often to receive status reports.
zh_CN: 接收状态报告的频率。

en: How Should We Verify Suspicious Visitors?
zh_CN: 我们应如何验证可疑访问者？

en: How to verify suspicious visitors?
zh_CN: 如何验证可疑访问者？

en: hr
zh_CN: 小时

en: HTTP Codes
zh_CN: HTTP状态码

en: HTTP Header
zh_CN: HTTP头

en: HTTP header for forwarding the real IP
zh_CN: 用于转发真实IP的HTTP头

en: HTTP header name for JA3 fingerprint. Default: X-TLS-JA3. Cloudflare sends Cf-JA3-Fingerprint automatically.
zh_CN: JA3指纹的HTTP头名称。默认：X-TLS-JA3。Cloudflare自动发送Cf-JA3-Fingerprint。

en: HTTP header name for JA4 fingerprint. Default: X-TLS-JA4.
zh_CN: JA4指纹的HTTP头名称。默认：X-TLS-JA4。

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP代理

en: HTTP response code returned for blocked requests.
zh_CN: 针对被阻止请求返回的HTTP响应码。

en: HTTP response code returned for verification test requests.
zh_CN: 针对验证测试请求返回的HTTP响应码。

en: HTTP/1.0 Protocol
zh_CN: HTTP/1.0协议

en: HTTP/1.0 users
zh_CN: HTTP/1.0用户

en: HTTPS Detection
zh_CN: HTTPS 检测

en: HTTPS enforcement - redirect, mixed content fixer
zh_CN: HTTPS强制 - 重定向，混合内容修复器

en: HTTPS Protocol
zh_CN: HTTPS协议

en: HTTPS Protocol Documentation
zh_CN: HTTPS协议文档

en: HTTPS Redirect
zh_CN: HTTPS重定向

en: HTTPS Settings
zh_CN: HTTPS设置

en: I'm not a robot
zh_CN: 我不是机器人

en: Icons designed by
zh_CN: 图标设计者

en: Icons:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: ID is required for deletion.
zh_CN: 删除需要ID。

en: Ideal for testing
zh_CN: 适合测试

en: Identify configuration issues, check software versions, and verify your site runs smoothly.
zh_CN: 识别配置问题，检查软件版本，验证站点运行顺畅。

en: If a scheduled task is missed (WP Cron unstable), BotBlocker will detect and reschedule it on the next check.
zh_CN: 如果计划任务错过（WP Cron不稳定），BotBlocker将在下次检查时检测并重新安排。

en: If a visitor's behavior score (0–100) reaches this threshold, a Captcha challenge is shown. Lower values = stricter. (Default: 50)
zh_CN: 如果访问者的行为评分（0-100）达到此阈值，将显示Captcha挑战。值越低越严格。（默认：50）

en: If a visitor's behavior score (from 0 to 100) reaches this threshold, they are blocked immediately. This should be set higher than the Captcha threshold. Lower values make protection stricter. (Default: 75)
zh_CN: 如果访问者的行为评分（从0到100）达到此阈值，他们将立即被阻止。此值应设置为高于Captcha阈值。值越低保护越严格。（默认：75）

en: If a visitor's behavior score (from 0 to 100) reaches this threshold, we display a Captcha challenge before letting them proceed. Lower values make protection stricter. (Default: 50)
zh_CN: 如果访问者的行为评分（从0到100）达到此阈值，我们会先显示Captcha挑战再让其继续。值越低保护越严格。（默认：50）

en: If a visitor's behavior score reaches this threshold, they are blocked immediately. Must be higher than Captcha threshold. (Default: 75)
zh_CN: 如果访问者的行为评分达到此阈值，他们将立即被阻止。必须高于Captcha阈值。（默认：75）

en: If WP-Cron is unreliable, set up a system cron job using the commands below.
zh_CN: 如果WP-Cron不可靠，请使用以下命令设置系统cron作业。

en: If you use payment gateways (Stripe, PayPal, LiqPay, etc.), add their domains to "Allowed Domains" below to prevent CSP from blocking checkout scripts.
zh_CN: 如果您使用支付网关（Stripe、PayPal、LiqPay等），将其域名添加到下面的“允许的域名”中，以防止CSP阻止结账脚本。

en: Iframe protection (clickjacking)
zh_CN: Iframe保护（点击劫持）

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore Built-in Plugins/Themes
zh_CN: 忽略内置插件/主题

en: Ignore built-in WordPress plugins/themes (Akismet, Hello Dolly, Twenty* series)
zh_CN: 忽略内置WordPress插件/主题（Akismet、Hello Dolly、Twenty*系列）

en: Ignore cached truth source - force fresh download
zh_CN: 忽略缓存的真相源 - 强制全新下载

en: Ignore folder
zh_CN: 忽略文件夹

en: Ignore now, but alert again if this file changes.
zh_CN: 暂时忽略，但如果此文件更改则再次提醒。

en: Ignore Patterns
zh_CN: 忽略模式

en: Ignore Patterns (wildcards)
zh_CN: 忽略模式（通配符）

en: Ignore Trusted External Scripts
zh_CN: 忽略受信任的外部脚本

en: Ignore trusted external scripts
zh_CN: 忽略受信任的外部脚本

en: Ignore until changed
zh_CN: 更改前忽略

en: Ignored files
zh_CN: 已忽略的文件

en: Ignored Indicator IDs
zh_CN: 已忽略的指示器ID

en: Ignored Plugins
zh_CN: 已忽略的插件

en: Ignored Themes
zh_CN: 已忽略的主题

en: Ignores the local metadata cache and re-hashes every file. Catches stealth edits that do not change directory mtime. Slower but more thorough.
zh_CN: 忽略本地元数据缓存并重新哈希每个文件。捕捉那些不会改变目录修改时间的隐蔽编辑。速度较慢但更彻底。

en: Image Captcha Pack
zh_CN: 图片验证码包

en: Image Captcha Pack:
zh_CN: 图片验证码包：

en: Image Delivery Mode
zh_CN: 图片分发模式

en: Image Delivery Mode:
zh_CN: 图片分发模式：

en: Image Recognition
zh_CN: 图像识别

en: Images and Icons:
zh_CN: 图片和图标：

en: Immediately sync LLM provider list from BotBlocker cloud.
zh_CN: 立即从BotBlocker云端同步LLM提供商列表。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import a JSON file containing known JA3/JA4 TLS fingerprints. The file must be an array of objects with fields: fingerprint, category, ua_family, description.
zh_CN: 导入一个包含已知JA3/JA4 TLS指纹的JSON文件。该文件必须是一个对象数组，包含字段：fingerprint, category, ua_family, description。

en: Import ASN rules from JSON
zh_CN: 从JSON导入ASN规则

en: Import blacklist IPs from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入黑名单IP

en: Import data and settings
zh_CN: 导入数据和设置

en: Import data and settings was successful!
zh_CN: 导入数据和设置成功！

en: Import IP blacklist from file - blocklist, CSV, bulk block
zh_CN: 从文件导入IP黑名单 - 阻止列表、CSV、批量阻止

en: Import IP lists from TXT files. White lists allow IPs, black lists block them. One IP per line.
zh_CN: 从TXT文件导入IP列表。白名单允许IP，黑名单阻止它们。每行一个IP。

en: Import IP whitelist from file - allowlist, CSV, bulk add
zh_CN: 从文件导入IP白名单 - 允许列表、CSV、批量添加

en: Import IPv4 blacklist TXT
zh_CN: 导入IPv4黑名单TXT

en: Import IPv4 whitelist TXT
zh_CN: 导入IPv4白名单TXT

en: Import IPv6 blacklist TXT
zh_CN: 导入IPv6黑名单TXT

en: Import IPv6 whitelist TXT
zh_CN: 导入IPv6白名单TXT

en: Import JSON
zh_CN: 导入JSON

en: import lists into
zh_CN: 导入列表到

en: Import paths from JSON
zh_CN: 从JSON导入路径

en: Import proxies from JSON
zh_CN: 从JSON导入代理

en: Import Result
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Import rules from JSON
zh_CN: 从JSON导入规则

en: Import rules from JSON - restore, migrate, transfer
zh_CN: 从JSON导入规则 - 恢复、迁移、转移

en: Import settings and data from a backup.
zh_CN: 从备份导入设置和数据。

en: Import was successful.
zh_CN: 导入成功。

en: Import white bots from JSON
zh_CN: 从JSON导入白名单机器人

en: Import whitelist IPs from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入白名单IP

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Imported:
zh_CN: 已导入：

en: Improve site performance by disabling unneeded assets and features. Disable unused scripts, feeds, and UI elements to speed up WordPress.
zh_CN: 通过禁用不需要的资源和功能来提高网站性能。禁用未使用的脚本、Feed和UI元素以加快WordPress。

en: Improve your plan for excellent security protection.
zh_CN: 升级您的计划以获得出色的安全保护。

en: Improved login page protection
zh_CN: 改进的登录页面保护

en: in the root of your site
zh_CN: 在您网站的根目录

en: in the root of your site.
zh_CN: 在您网站的根目录。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Included
zh_CN: 已包含

en: included with BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 随 BotBlocker PRO 提供

en: Incognito / Private
zh_CN: 无痕/私密

en: Incognito mode
zh_CN: 无痕模式

en: Incoming request
zh_CN: 传入请求

en: Incompatible
zh_CN: 不兼容

note: translators: %s: comma-separated list of deactivated add-on names with version requirements.
en: Incompatible add-ons were deactivated: %s. Please update BotBlocker.
zh_CN: 不兼容的附加组件已停用：%s。请更新 BotBlocker。

note: translators: %1$d is the max files setting, %2$d is the max findings setting.
en: Increase Max Files or Max Findings to scan more items. Current Max Files: %1$d. Current Max Findings: %2$d.
zh_CN: 增加最大文件数或最大发现数以扫描更多项目。当前最大文件数：%1$d。当前最大发现数：%2$d。

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 指标

en: Initialization
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initialization mode
zh_CN: 初始化模式

en: Initialization:
zh_CN: 初始化：

en: Initializing scanner...
zh_CN: 正在初始化扫描器...

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Inline Base64 (Recommended)
zh_CN: 内联 Base64（推荐）

en: Inline: embed images in page (recommended). Separate: load via AJAX (legacy).
zh_CN: 内联：将图像嵌入页面（推荐）。单独：通过 AJAX 加载（传统方式）。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install (PRO)
zh_CN: 安装（PRO）

en: Install add-on from ZIP
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 安装附加组件

en: Install addon from ZIP
zh_CN: 从 ZIP 安装附加组件

en: Install Package
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Install package
zh_CN: 安装包

en: Install requires BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 安装需要 BotBlocker PRO

en: Installation arguments are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少安装参数。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed %s
zh_CN: 已安装 %s

en: Instant IP ban capability
zh_CN: 即时 IP 封禁能力

en: Instant IP blocking
zh_CN: 即时 IP 封锁

en: Instant response
zh_CN: 即时响应

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations - API, services, cloud, connect
zh_CN: 集成 - API、服务、云、连接

en: Integrations saved.
zh_CN: 集成已保存。

en: Integrations sections
zh_CN: 集成部分

en: Interface Caching
zh_CN: 界面缓存

en: Interface Settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Invalid 6-digit code. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的 6 位代码。请重试。

en: Invalid API key. Cloud API responded with:
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥。Cloud API 的响应：

en: Invalid cache type.
zh_CN: 无效的缓存类型。

en: Invalid Captcha mode.
zh_CN: 无效的验证码模式。

en: Invalid country.
zh_CN: 无效的国家。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Invalid ID provided.
zh_CN: 提供的 ID 无效。

en: Invalid initialization mode.
zh_CN: 无效的初始化模式。

en: Invalid IP address or CIDR notation provided.
zh_CN: 提供的 IP 地址或 CIDR 表示法无效。

en: Invalid IP address provided.
zh_CN: 提供的 IP 地址无效。

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址。

en: Invalid JSON file:
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON 文件：

en: Invalid JSON format.
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON 格式。

note: translators: %1$s is the table name, %2$d is the line number.
en: Invalid JSON in %1$s at line %2$d.
zh_CN: %1$s 中的无效 JSON，位于第 %2$d 行。

en: Invalid mode.
zh_CN: 无效模式。

en: Invalid preset.
zh_CN: 无效预设。

en: Invalid provider.
zh_CN: 无效提供者。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid setting value.
zh_CN: 无效设置值。

en: Invalid setting.
zh_CN: 无效设置。

en: Invalid upload.
zh_CN: 无效上传。

en: Invalid UX mode.
zh_CN: 无效 UX 模式。

en: Invalid verification code.
zh_CN: 无效验证码。

en: Invalid verification code. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效验证码。请重试。

en: IP / Subnet
zh_CN: IP / 子网

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Allowlist
zh_CN: IP 白名单

en: IP Decay Interval
zh_CN: IP 衰减间隔

en: IP Decay Interval (hours)
zh_CN: IP 衰减间隔（小时）

en: IP Hits and Unique IPs
zh_CN: IP 点击数及独立 IP

en: IP List Import
zh_CN: IP 列表导入

en: IP lists, ASN, GEO, white bots
zh_CN: IP 列表、ASN、GEO、白名单机器人

en: IP Lists:
zh_CN: IP 列表：

en: IP Max Age
zh_CN: IP 最大保存时间

en: IP Max Age (days)
zh_CN: IP 最大保存时间（天）

en: IP protocols
zh_CN: IP 协议

note: translators: %s is the overlapping IP range.
en: IP range overlaps with an existing rule: %s
zh_CN: IP 范围与现有规则重叠：%s

en: IP Ranges
zh_CN: IP 范围

en: IP white/blacklists work earlier
zh_CN: IP 白名单/黑名单优先起作用

en: IP whitelists/blacklists work earlier
zh_CN: IP 白名单/黑名单优先起作用

en: IP, ASN, GEO and proxy rules
zh_CN: IP、ASN、GEO 和代理规则

en: IPv4 address or subnet (CIDR)
zh_CN: IPv4 地址或子网（CIDR）

en: IPv4 List
zh_CN: IPv4 列表

en: IPv4 Lists:
zh_CN: IPv4 列表：

en: IPv6 /48 (large allocation)
zh_CN: IPv6 /48（大型分配）

en: IPv6 /56 (ISP site)
zh_CN: IPv6 /56（ISP 站点）

en: IPv6 address or subnet (CIDR)
zh_CN: IPv6 地址或子网（CIDR）

en: IPv6 Connections
zh_CN: IPv6 连接

en: IPv6 connections
zh_CN: IPv6 连接

en: IPv6 List
zh_CN: IPv6 列表

en: IPv6 Lists:
zh_CN: IPv6 列表：

en: ISPmanager scheduler
zh_CN: ISPmanager 调度器

en: JA3 DB
zh_CN: JA3 数据库

en: JA3 Header Name
zh_CN: JA3 头部名称

en: JA4 Header Name
zh_CN: JA4 头部名称

en: JA4 Spec
zh_CN: JA4 规范

en: JavaScript is disabled in your browser. Enable JavaScript to continue.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器已禁用 JavaScript。请启用 JavaScript 以继续。

en: JavaScript Library:
zh_CN: JavaScript 库：

en: Javascript Support
zh_CN: JavaScript 支持

en: JS consistency checks
zh_CN: JS 一致性检查

en: JS Info
zh_CN: JS 信息

en: Junk traffic is filtered as early as possible - only clean requests reach WordPress.
zh_CN: 垃圾流量尽早被过滤——只有干净的请求能到达 WordPress。

en: Keep this tab open
zh_CN: 保持此标签页打开

en: Key Prefix:
zh_CN: 密钥前缀：

en: Kind
zh_CN: 类型

en: Kinsta hosting detected. Add the BotBlocker cookie as a cache bypass rule in the Kinsta dashboard. See CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md.
zh_CN: 检测到 Kinsta 托管。请在 Kinsta 仪表板中添加 BotBlocker cookie 作为缓存绕过规则。请参阅 CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md。

en: Known non-core files (expected)
zh_CN: 已知的非核心文件（预期）

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Lang
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Applied Rule
zh_CN: 最后应用的规则

note: translators: %s: short error code returned by the ASN downloader. translators: %s: short error code returned by the RU-Gov downloader. translators: %s: error message from LLM sync.
en: Last error: %s
zh_CN: 最后错误：%s

en: Last Scan
zh_CN: 最后一次扫描

note: translators: %1$s is the last check timestamp, %2$d is the number of signatures loaded.
en: Last signature DB check: %1$s. Loaded: %2$d.
zh_CN: 上次签名数据库检查：%1$s。已加载：%2$d。

en: Lax
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Legal Information
zh_CN: 法律信息

en: Legend:
zh_CN: 图例：

en: Length Menu
zh_CN: 长度菜单

en: Libraries and resources used in BotBlocker, with licenses and sources.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 中使用的库和资源，附带许可证和来源。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License, cloud API, premium features
zh_CN: 许可证、云 API、高级功能

en: Licensed under
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Licensed under BSD License, available at
zh_CN: 依据 BSD 许可证授权，可在以下位置获取

en: Licensed under the
zh_CN: 依据

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻量

en: Light profile function is not available.
zh_CN: 轻量配置文件功能不可用。

en: Light Protection
zh_CN: 轻量保护

en: Light protection
zh_CN: 轻量保护

en: Lightning fast response
zh_CN: 闪电般快速响应

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

note: translators: %d: line number in file where malware match was found
en: line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行

en: List of path segments to exclude from scanning.
zh_CN: 要从扫描中排除的路径段列表。

en: Live and historical traffic (IP, country, device, behavior markers).
zh_CN: 实时和历史流量（IP、国家/地区、设备、行为标记）。

en: LLM file generated successfully.
zh_CN: LLM 文件生成成功。

en: LLM Provider Sync
zh_CN: LLM 提供商同步

en: LLM providers synced successfully.
zh_CN: LLM 提供商同步成功。

note: translators: %1$s: number of LLM providers, %2$s: time since last sync translators: 1: number of LLM providers, 2: human-readable time difference.
en: LLM providers: %1$s | synced %2$s ago
zh_CN: LLM 提供商：%1$s | %2$s 前同步

en: LLM providers: not yet synced.
zh_CN: LLM 提供商：尚未同步。

en: LLM sync failed:
zh_CN: LLM 同步失败：

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Loads before regular plugins. Faster threat response.
zh_CN: 在常规插件之前加载。更快的威胁响应。

en: Loads black/white IP lists before regular plugins.
zh_CN: 在常规插件之前加载 IP 黑/白名单。

en: Loads black/white IP lists via wp-config before WordPress core starts
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 核心启动前通过 wp-config 加载 IP 黑/白名单

en: Loads black/white IP lists via wp-config before WordPress core starts.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 核心启动前通过 wp-config 加载 IP 黑/白名单。

en: Loads with standard plugins. Fits most sites.
zh_CN: 与标准插件一同加载。适用于大多数网站。

en: Loads with standard plugins. Suitable for most sites.
zh_CN: 与标准插件一同加载。适合大多数网站。

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Actions in WordPress Admin Panel
zh_CN: 记录WordPress管理面板操作

en: Log Allowed Visitors
zh_CN: 记录允许的访问者

en: Log and Statistics
zh_CN: 日志与统计

en: Log Blocked Visitors
zh_CN: 记录被阻止的访问者

en: Log BotBlocker Errors
zh_CN: 记录BotBlocker错误

en: Log BotBlocker Page Visits
zh_CN: 记录BotBlocker页面访问

en: Log CLI requests
zh_CN: 记录CLI请求

en: Log file cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 日志文件已成功清除。

en: Log file is ready for download.
zh_CN: 日志文件已准备下载。

en: Log file not found or expired.
zh_CN: 日志文件未找到或已过期。

en: Log file not found.
zh_CN: 日志文件未找到。

en: Log file successfully cleared!
zh_CN: 日志文件成功清除！

en: Log Known Good IPs
zh_CN: 记录已知安全IP

en: Log Manual Verification Requests
zh_CN: 记录手动验证请求

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log Payment Bypass Events
zh_CN: 记录支付绕过事件

en: Log retention
zh_CN: 日志保留

en: Log retention and analytics
zh_CN: 日志保留与分析

en: Log Retention Period
zh_CN: 日志保留期限

en: Log Retention Period:
zh_CN: 日志保留期限：

en: Log Suspected Fake Bots
zh_CN: 记录可疑的虚假机器人

en: Log verification requests, allowed visitors, blocked attempts, and admin actions.
zh_CN: 记录验证请求、允许的访问者、被阻止的尝试以及管理操作。

en: Log Verified Local Visitors
zh_CN: 记录已验证的本地访问者

en: Log Visits When BotBlocker Protection is Disabled
zh_CN: 当BotBlocker保护禁用时记录访问

en: Log WordPress Actions
zh_CN: 记录WordPress操作

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录

en: Logging Settings
zh_CN: 记录设置

en: Login Brute-Force
zh_CN: 登录暴力破解

en: Login Brute-Force Protection
zh_CN: 登录暴力破解保护

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Login page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录URL

en: Logs & basic reports
zh_CN: 日志和基本报告

en: Longer ban applied after repeated failures.
zh_CN: 多次失败后应用更长时间的封禁。

en: Low impact, works on any site
zh_CN: 影响低，适用于任何网站

en: Low resource consumption
zh_CN: 低资源消耗

en: Low resource usage
zh_CN: 低资源使用

en: Lowest server resource usage
zh_CN: 最低服务器资源使用

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main protection layer and deep traffic analysis.
zh_CN: 主要保护层和深度流量分析。

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Malicious IPs in cloud database:
zh_CN: 云数据库中恶意IP：

en: malicious IPs in database
zh_CN: 数据库中的恶意IP

en: Malware
zh_CN: 恶意软件

en: Malware Scan
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描

en: Malware Scan Batch
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描批次

en: Malware scan started.
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描已启动。

en: Malware Scanner
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描器

en: Malware Scanner: High-Confidence Findings
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描器：高置信度发现

en: Malware Scheduled Scan
zh_CN: 恶意软件定时扫描

en: Malware Settings
zh_CN: 恶意软件设置

en: manage add-ons
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Manage referrer analysis, UTM processing, and iframe restrictions to control traffic sources.
zh_CN: 管理来源分析、UTM 处理和 iframe 限制以控制流量来源。

en: Manage the plugin database, temporary files, logs, and service data to keep your site running efficiently.
zh_CN: 管理插件数据库、临时文件、日志和服务数据，使您的网站高效运行。

en: Manage your subscription details below.
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅详情如下。

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Maps activity speed (as a percentage of Max RPM) to a reputation tier 1-5. Tier 6 is the max penalty, assigned automatically when an IP is blocked by the engine. Each mapping goes on its own line.
zh_CN: 将活动速度（作为最大 RPM 的百分比）映射到信誉等级 1-5。等级 6 是最大惩罚，当 IP 被引擎阻止时自动分配。每个映射单独一行。

en: Maps traffic speed percentage to reputation tier 1-5 (tier 6 is reserved for blocked IPs). Format: percent:tier (one per line, e.g. 0.35:1).
zh_CN: 将流量速度百分比映射到信誉等级 1-5（等级 6 保留给已阻止的 IP）。格式：百分比:等级（每行一个，例如 0.35:1）。

en: Maps traffic speed percentage to reputation tier 1–5 (tier 6 reserved for blocked IPs). Format: percent:tier (one per line).
zh_CN: 将流量速度百分比映射到信誉等级 1–5（等级 6 保留给已阻止的 IP）。格式：百分比:等级（每行一个）。

en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

en: Mask token-like values before displaying scan snippets.
zh_CN: 在显示扫描片段之前屏蔽类似令牌的值。

en: Match rotating shapes. BotBlocker exclusive.
zh_CN: 匹配旋转形状。BotBlocker 独占功能。

en: Max DB Rows
zh_CN: 最大数据库行数

en: Max File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Max file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大文件大小（字节）

en: Max File Size, bytes
zh_CN: 最大文件大小，字节

en: Max Files
zh_CN: 最大文件数

en: Max Findings
zh_CN: 最大发现数

en: Max number of files to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的最大文件数

en: Max number of malicious findings to report
zh_CN: 要报告的恶意发现的最大数量

en: Max number of rows to store in the database
zh_CN: 存储在数据库中的最大行数

en: Max RPH Threshold
zh_CN: 最大 RPH 阈值

en: Max RPM Threshold
zh_CN: 最大 RPM 阈值

en: Max Tier
zh_CN: 最大等级

en: Maximum compatibility
zh_CN: 最大兼容性

en: Maximum compatibility for testing and low-impact protection.
zh_CN: 用于测试和低影响保护的最大兼容性。

en: Maximum findings embedded per target for the Tree view.
zh_CN: 树状视图中每个目标嵌入的最大发现数。

en: Maximum findings shown per category in the Flat view before truncating. Switch to Tree view to browse all.
zh_CN: 在平面视图中每个类别显示的最大发现数，超出则截断。切换到树状视图以浏览全部。

en: Maximum hardening with cloud threat intelligence.
zh_CN: 利用云端威胁情报实现最大强化。

en: Maximum penalty level an IP or subnet can reach. Higher tiers apply stricter thresholds. (Default: 6)
zh_CN: IP 或子网可达到的最大惩罚级别。更高的等级应用更严格的阈值。（默认：6）

en: Maximum protection
zh_CN: 最大保护

en: Maximum protection level
zh_CN: 最大保护级别

en: Maximum protection with PRO features
zh_CN: 使用 PRO 功能的最大保护

en: Maximum protection, tightest limits
zh_CN: 最大保护，最严格的限制

en: Maximum requests per hour. Catches slow-crawling scrapers that avoid per-minute limits. (Default: 200)
zh_CN: 每小时最大请求数。捕获那些避免每分钟限制的慢速爬虫。（默认：200）

en: Maximum requests per minute a typical human would make. (Default: 30)
zh_CN: 普通人类每分钟发出的最大请求数。（默认：30）

en: Maximum security hardening
zh_CN: 最大安全加固

en: may reduce protection
zh_CN: 可能会降低保护

en: Memcached Cache Integration
zh_CN: Memcached 缓存集成

en: Memcached Host Address
zh_CN: Memcached 主机地址

en: Memcached PHP extension not installed on this server
zh_CN: 此服务器上未安装 Memcached PHP 扩展

en: Memcached Port Number
zh_CN: Memcached 端口号

en: Memcached provides distributed memory caching for security data and visitor analytics, reducing database queries on busy sites.
zh_CN: Memcached 为安全数据和访客分析提供分布式内存缓存，减少繁忙站点的数据库查询。

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message (Default)
zh_CN: 消息（默认）

en: Migration and optimization
zh_CN: 迁移和优化

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minimal impact, works on any site
zh_CN: 影响最小，适用于任何网站

en: Minimal protection
zh_CN: 最低保护

en: Minimal server load
zh_CN: 最低服务器负载

en: Minimum threshold as a percentage of block RPM, preventing thresholds from dropping to zero under high subnet pressure. Default: 10%.
zh_CN: 最低阈值，作为阻止RPM的百分比，防止在高子网压力下阈值降至零。默认值：10%。

en: Minor compatibility issues detected
zh_CN: 检测到轻微兼容性问题

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Missing Files
zh_CN: 缺失文件

en: Missing IP address.
zh_CN: 缺失IP地址。

en: Missing or invalid ASN rule ID.
zh_CN: 缺失或无效的ASN规则ID。

en: Missing or invalid path ID.
zh_CN: 缺失或无效的路径ID。

en: Missing or invalid rule ID.
zh_CN: 缺失或无效的规则ID。

en: Missing or invalid white bot ID.
zh_CN: 缺失或无效的白名单机器人ID。

note: translators: %s is the name of the required field.
en: Missing required field: %s.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段：%s。

en: Missing required field: id.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段：id。

en: Missing required field: paths.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段：paths。

en: Missing required field: proxies.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段：proxies。

en: Missing rules data.
zh_CN: 缺少规则数据。

en: Mixed Content Fixer
zh_CN: 混合内容修复器

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode "Recommended" today blocked %1$s bots, passed %2$s search engines.
zh_CN: 模式“推荐”今天阻止了%1$s个机器人，通过了%2$s个搜索引擎。

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modules that enhance BotBlocker
zh_CN: 增强BotBlocker的模块

en: Monitor real-time threats and statistics
zh_CN: 监控实时威胁和统计数据

en: Monthly or annual subscription with cloud intelligence and premium features.
zh_CN: 月度或年度订阅，包含云端智能和高级功能。

en: More Captcha Options Available:
zh_CN: 更多验证码选项可用：

en: More permissive, fewer false positives
zh_CN: 更宽松，误报更少

en: Most checks are active. Enable the highlighted options to maximize protection.
zh_CN: 大多数检查已激活。启用高亮选项以最大化保护。

en: Move the slider to adjust the threshold level
zh_CN: 移动滑块调整阈值级别

en: MU mode disabled. Early initialization already performs pre-filtering. Enabling MU is unnecessary.
zh_CN: MU模式已禁用。早期初始化已执行预过滤。启用MU是不必要的。

en: MU mode loads black/white IP lists before regular plugins and WordPress core
zh_CN: MU模式在常规插件和WordPress核心之前加载黑/白IP列表

en: MU plugin
zh_CN: MU插件

en: MU plugin active. Early IP and rule filtering run before other plugins. Early initialization is not required.
zh_CN: MU插件激活。早期IP和规则过滤在其他插件之前运行。不需要早期初始化。

en: MU Plugin Mode
zh_CN: MU插件模式

en: MU plugin mode disabled. You can enable it (or early initialization) for preliminary malicious IP rejection.
zh_CN: MU插件模式已禁用。您可以启用它（或早期初始化）以预先拒绝恶意IP。

en: MU-plugin
zh_CN: MU插件

en: Multi-signal behavioral analysis for advanced bot detection.
zh_CN: 多信号行为分析，用于高级机器人检测。

en: Multiplier applied to block RPM for subnet threshold. Higher = more tolerant. Default: 3.
zh_CN: 应用于子网阈值的阻止RPM乘数。越高越宽松。默认值：3。

en: Multiplier for behavior metrics from proxy/VPN traffic. (Default: 1.15)
zh_CN: 来自代理/VPN流量的行为指标乘数。（默认值：1.15）

en: My PRO status
zh_CN: 我的PRO状态

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Need help with WordPress security?
zh_CN: 需要WordPress安全帮助吗？

en: Need help? Visit our
zh_CN: 需要帮助？访问我们的

en: Network Mask
zh_CN: 网络掩码

en: New BotBlocker version available
zh_CN: 新的BotBlocker版本可用

en: New bots discovered today:
zh_CN: 今天发现的新机器人：

en: New errors will be logged as they occur.
zh_CN: 新的错误将在发生时记录。

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

en: Nginx detected with WP_CACHE enabled. If using FastCGI Cache, ensure the BotBlocker cookie bypasses it. See CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md.
zh_CN: 检测到 Nginx 且 WP_CACHE 已启用。如果使用 FastCGI 缓存，请确保 BotBlocker cookie 绕过它。请参阅 CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md。

en: Nginx vs Apache
zh_CN: Nginx 与 Apache 对比

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No active alerts
zh_CN: 没有活跃警报

en: No add-ons available at the moment.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的附加组件。

en: No alerts
zh_CN: 没有警报

en: No API key found for this domain.
zh_CN: 未找到此域名的 API 密钥。

en: No backup codes remaining.
zh_CN: 没有剩余的备份代码。

en: No Cache
zh_CN: 无缓存

en: No cache
zh_CN: 无缓存

en: No configuration needed
zh_CN: 无需配置

en: No connection to BotBlocker Cloud
zh_CN: 未连接到 BotBlocker Cloud

en: No countries selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何国家/地区

en: No data available for the specified period.
zh_CN: 指定时间段内没有可用数据。

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据。

en: No DNS/NS changes: works inside WordPress, no external services required
zh_CN: 无需 DNS/NS 更改：在 WordPress 内部运行，无需外部服务

en: No DNS/NS required: works inside WordPress, no external services needed
zh_CN: 无需 DNS/NS：在 WordPress 内部运行，无需外部服务

en: No file content provided.
zh_CN: 未提供文件内容。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No issues found
zh_CN: 未发现问题

en: No JavaScript Support
zh_CN: 不支持 JavaScript

en: No LLM providers found
zh_CN: 未找到 LLM 提供商

en: No manual verification. Access decisions are based entirely on IP databases, blacklists, and threat intelligence.
zh_CN: 无需人工验证。访问决策完全基于 IP 数据库、黑名单和威胁情报。

en: No news items available
zh_CN: 没有可用的新闻条目

en: No permission.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: No rules provided.
zh_CN: 未提供规则。

en: No scan results yet.
zh_CN: 尚无扫描结果。

en: No scheduled cron jobs found.
zh_CN: 未找到计划的 Cron 作业。

en: No scheduled tasks at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有计划任务。

en: No special configuration needed
zh_CN: 无需特殊配置

en: No special setup required
zh_CN: 无需特殊设置

en: No stale tasks found.
zh_CN: 未发现过期任务。

en: No Update Source
zh_CN: 无更新源

en: No visible checks. Decisions based on IP databases and threat intelligence.
zh_CN: 无可见检查。决策基于 IP 数据库和威胁情报。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: Nonce 验证失败。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Active
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Not cleared: log file not found or insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 未清除：日志文件未找到或权限不足。

en: Not created: file already exists or insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 未创建：文件已存在或权限不足。

en: Not enough permissions to perform the operation.
zh_CN: 执行操作权限不足。

en: Not included
zh_CN: 不包括

en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Not saved!
zh_CN: 未保存！

[ctx: unsaved changes indicator]
en: Not saved!
zh_CN: 未保存！

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Nothing found for
zh_CN: 未找到相关内容：

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Notification Types
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify on Critical Server Load
zh_CN: 服务器负载严重时通知

en: Number of files to process in each batch
zh_CN: 每批处理的文件数量

en: Number of targets to process per background batch.
zh_CN: 每个后台批处理的目标数量。

en: Object cache has been flushed successfully.
zh_CN: 对象缓存已成功刷新。

en: Object cache successfully cleared!
zh_CN: 对象缓存已成功清除！

en: of traffic
zh_CN: 流量占比

en: Off by default. Plugin/theme source trees legitimately differ from the slimmer wp.org distribution (Pro builds, dev files), so extra files are listed under "Known non-core files" instead of flagged as added. Turn on to surface them as added findings. Core added files are always reported.
zh_CN: 默认关闭。插件/主题源码树与较精简的 wp.org 分发版本（专业版构建、开发文件）存在合理差异，因此额外文件会列在“已知非核心文件”下，而不是标记为新增文件。开启后会将它们显示为新增发现。核心新增文件始终会被报告。

en: Official BotBlocker add-ons require BotBlocker PRO.
zh_CN: 官方 BotBlocker 扩展需要 BotBlocker PRO。

en: Official BotBlocker add-ons require BotBlocker PRO. Custom ZIP add-ons can still be uploaded.
zh_CN: 官方 BotBlocker 扩展需要 BotBlocker PRO。自定义 ZIP 扩展仍可上传。

en: Old HTTP versions
zh_CN: 旧版 HTTP 版本

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: One indicator ID per line. Matching indicators will be ignored for known-benign findings.
zh_CN: 每行一个指标 ID。匹配的指标将在已知良性发现中被忽略。

en: One IP or CIDR range per line. Supports: single IPs (192.168.1.1), CIDR (10.0.0.0/24), wildcards (192.168.*.*), IPv6 (::1, 2001:db8::/32). Lines starting with # are comments.
zh_CN: 每行一个 IP 或 CIDR 范围。支持：单个 IP（192.168.1.1）、CIDR（10.0.0.0/24）、通配符（192.168.*.*）、IPv6（::1、2001:db8::/32）。以 # 开头的行是注释。

en: One-click activation
zh_CN: 一键激活

en: One-Click Security Setup
zh_CN: 一键安全设置

en: One-click setup
zh_CN: 一键设置

en: One-Click Setup
zh_CN: 一键设置

en: One‑Click Security Setup
zh_CN: 一键安全设置

en: One‑Click Setup
zh_CN: 一键设置

en: Only accept TLS fingerprint headers from this trusted proxy IP or CIDR range. Cloudflare IPs are auto-detected.
zh_CN: 仅接受来自此受信任代理 IP 或 CIDR 范围的 TLS 指纹标头。Cloudflare IP 会自动检测。

en: Only for PRO
zh_CN: 仅适用于 PRO

en: Only hash executable file types (php, js, htaccess, etc.). Faster but may miss modified image/media files.
zh_CN: 仅对可执行文件类型（php、js、htaccess 等）进行哈希处理。速度更快，但可能遗漏修改过的图像/媒体文件。

en: Only safe HTTP methods (GET, POST, HEAD) are bypassed. Hard IP blacklists and country blocks still apply.
zh_CN: 仅允许安全 HTTP 方法（GET、POST、HEAD）绕过。硬 IP 黑名单和国家/地区封锁仍然适用。

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open any report to drill down and create block/allow rules from real traffic data.
zh_CN: 打开任意报告以深入分析，并根据真实流量数据创建阻止/允许规则。

en: Open dashboard - protection status, overview, main page
zh_CN: 打开仪表板 - 保护状态、概览、主页

en: Open Google Authenticator or another TOTP app and enter the 6-digit code.
zh_CN: 打开 Google Authenticator 或其他 TOTP 应用，然后输入 6 位验证码。

en: Open reports & log - traffic, blocked, threats, visitor history
zh_CN: 打开报告和日志 - 流量、已阻止、威胁、访客历史

en: open support form
zh_CN: 打开支持表单

en: Open the file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open WordPress database repair and optimization tool
zh_CN: 打开 WordPress 数据库修复和优化工具

en: Open WordPress Site Health diagnostic tool
zh_CN: 打开 WordPress 站点健康诊断工具

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation failed.
zh_CN: 操作失败。

en: Optimal balance of security and convenience
zh_CN: 安全与便利的最优平衡

en: Optimal balance of security and usability
zh_CN: 安全与易用性的最优平衡

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optional comment for this ASN rule
zh_CN: 此 ASN 规则的可选注释

en: Optional comment for this rule
zh_CN: 此规则的可选注释

en: Optional comment for this white bot
zh_CN: 此白名单机器人的可选注释

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or a 16-character backup code
zh_CN: 或一个 16 字符的备份码

en: or contact us at
zh_CN: 或通过以下方式联系我们：

en: Or use a backup code (remaining: %s)
zh_CN: 或使用备份码（剩余：%s）

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order of execution
zh_CN: 执行顺序

en: OS data collection
zh_CN: 操作系统数据收集

en: OS:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: Our developers can also help with PHP development and WordPress integration issues.
zh_CN: 我们的开发人员也可以帮助解决 PHP 开发和 WordPress 集成问题。

en: Our support team can help with BotBlocker installation and configuration.
zh_CN: 我们的支持团队可以帮助进行 BotBlocker 安装和配置。

en: Outsourcing
zh_CN: 外包

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Override Detection
zh_CN: 覆盖检测

en: Override detection
zh_CN: 覆盖检测

en: Overview of your WordPress environment and BotBlocker core: plugin state, themes, plugins, and server parameters.
zh_CN: WordPress 环境与 BotBlocker 核心概览：插件状态、主题、插件和服务器参数。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page not found.
zh_CN: 页面未找到。

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Partial Protection
zh_CN: 部分保护

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path (URL)
zh_CN: 路径 (URL)

en: Path already exists.
zh_CN: 路径已存在。

en: Path created successfully.
zh_CN: 路径创建成功。

en: Path deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 路径删除成功。

en: Path not found.
zh_CN: 路径未找到。

en: Path rule priority (1-100)
zh_CN: 路径规则优先级 (1-100)

en: Path substring or pattern to match
zh_CN: 要匹配的路径子字符串或模式

en: Path toggled successfully.
zh_CN: 路径切换成功。

en: Path updated successfully.
zh_CN: 路径更新成功。

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paths file generated successfully.
zh_CN: 路径文件生成成功。

en: Paths:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment gateways (Stripe, PayPal, LiqPay, Fondy), analytics (Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel), and other external services require their domains here.
zh_CN: 支付网关 (Stripe, PayPal, LiqPay, Fondy)、分析工具 (Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel) 以及其他外部服务需要在此处添加其域名。

[ctx: device type label]
en: PC
zh_CN: 个人电脑

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Perfect for testing
zh_CN: 非常适合测试

en: Perfect!
zh_CN: 完美！

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance may decrease temporarily until the cache rebuilds.
zh_CN: 在缓存重建之前，性能可能会暂时下降。

en: Performance Optimization
zh_CN: 性能优化

en: Performance optimization
zh_CN: 性能优化

en: Performance, maintenance, and service parameters
zh_CN: 性能、维护和服务参数

en: Permalink rules have been flushed successfully.
zh_CN: 固定链接规则已成功刷新。

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Permanently Ban
zh_CN: 永久封禁

en: Permit CAPTCHA verification for visitors without Accept-Language header (privacy tools, Tor safest mode). Falls back to site default locale. Keep disabled unless you serve privacy-focused users.
zh_CN: 允许没有 Accept-Language 标头的访客进行 CAPTCHA 验证（隐私工具、Tor 最安全模式）。回退到站点默认区域设置。除非为注重隐私的用户提供服务，否则请保持禁用。

en: Persistent connections
zh_CN: 持久连接

[ctx: device type label]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: PHP extension not installed
zh_CN: PHP 扩展未安装

en: PHP vars:
zh_CN: PHP 变量：

en: PHP versions
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP zip extension is required for backups.
zh_CN: 备份需要 PHP zip 扩展。

en: PHP zip extension is required for imports.
zh_CN: 导入需要 PHP zip 扩展。

note: translators: 1: DB version, 2: PHP version
en: PHP: v
zh_CN: PHP：版本

en: Pick the correct color. Simple logic, hard to automate.
zh_CN: 选择正确的颜色。逻辑简单，难以自动化。

en: Plans
zh_CN: 套餐

en: Please Confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Please enable JavaScript and reload the page
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript 并重新加载页面

en: Please enter a valid 6-digit code.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 6 位代码。

en: Please scan the QR code using your authentication app (e.g., Google Authenticator, Authy, etc.) and store the backup codes in a safe place. Each backup code can be used only once.
zh_CN: 请使用您的身份验证应用（如 Google Authenticator、Authy 等）扫描二维码，并将备用代码保存在安全的地方。每个备用代码只能使用一次。

en: Please select a country.
zh_CN: 请选择一个国家。

en: Please update the plugin first.
zh_CN: 请先更新插件。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Plesk Cron
zh_CN: Plesk 定时任务

en: Plugin homepage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: Plugin slugs to skip. One per line.
zh_CN: 要跳过的插件标识符。每行一个。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Policy Link Label
zh_CN: 政策链接标签

en: Policy URL
zh_CN: 政策网址

en: Popular add-ons, new possibilities
zh_CN: 流行的附加组件，新的可能性

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Premium add-ons - included with BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 高级附加组件 - BotBlocker PRO 包含

en: Premium add-ons access
zh_CN: 高级附加组件访问

en: Premium Addons
zh_CN: 高级附加组件

en: Preparing file scan queue...
zh_CN: 正在准备文件扫描队列...

en: Preset applied successfully.
zh_CN: 预设应用成功。

en: Press and hold to confirm. No images or calculations.
zh_CN: 按住以确认。无图像或计算。

en: Press and hold to verify. No images or math required.
zh_CN: 按住以验证。无需图像或数学计算。

en: Prevent password guessing attacks with temporary IP lockouts after failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 在登录尝试失败后通过临时IP封锁来防止密码猜测攻击。

en: Prevent search engines from caching blocked pages.
zh_CN: 防止搜索引擎缓存被阻止的页面。

en: Prevent search engines from indexing UTM pages to avoid duplicate content.
zh_CN: 防止搜索引擎索引UTM页面以避免重复内容。

en: Prevents loading of Dashicons for non-admin users.
zh_CN: 阻止非管理员用户加载Dashicons。

en: Prevents loading of emoji scripts and styles.
zh_CN: 阻止加载表情符号脚本和样式。

en: Prevents self-pingbacks when linking to your own posts.
zh_CN: 在链接到自己的文章时阻止自引用pingback。

en: Primary Block Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 主要封锁时间（秒）

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority (1-100)
zh_CN: 优先级（1-100）

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Priority support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Priority support & emergency help (24h)
zh_CN: 优先支持和紧急帮助（24小时）

en: Priority support (24h response)
zh_CN: 优先支持（24小时响应）

en: Priority support SLA
zh_CN: 优先支持服务级别协议

en: Privacy of customer data
zh_CN: 客户数据隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: PRO - cloud, upgrade, pricing, license, premium
zh_CN: PRO - 云端、升级、定价、许可、高级版

en: PRO Active
zh_CN: PRO 已激活

en: PRO Active, Security Incomplete
zh_CN: PRO 已激活，安全性不完整

en: PRO active:
zh_CN: PRO 已激活:

en: Pro Feature Active:
zh_CN: Pro 功能已激活:

en: Pro Feature Available:
zh_CN: Pro 功能可用:

en: PRO Feature:
zh_CN: PRO 功能:

en: PRO Features
zh_CN: PRO 功能

en: PRO is active
zh_CN: PRO 已激活

en: PRO only
zh_CN: 仅 PRO

en: PRO option
zh_CN: PRO 选项

en: PRO Status
zh_CN: PRO 状态

en: PRO Status: Active
zh_CN: PRO 状态: 已激活

en: PRO Status: Inactive
zh_CN: PRO 状态: 未激活

en: Pro Tip:
zh_CN: 专业提示：

en: PRO users automatically share real-time threat intelligence. When one site on our network is attacked by a new botnet, the IP addresses are flagged and all PRO sites are protected instantly.
zh_CN: PRO 用户自动共享实时威胁情报。当网络上的一个站点受到新僵尸网络的攻击时，IP 地址会被标记，所有 PRO 站点会立即得到保护。

en: PRO vs Free
zh_CN: PRO 版与免费版对比

en: Profile applied.
zh_CN: 配置文件已应用。

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Protect default login endpoints and use a custom login URL. Choose the behavior for blocked access and keep your admin area safe.
zh_CN: 保护默认登录端点并使用自定义登录 URL。选择阻止访问的行为，确保管理区域安全。

en: Protected by <b>BotBlocker</b> plugin
zh_CN: 由 <b>BotBlocker</b> 插件保护

en: Protection active
zh_CN: 保护已激活

en: Protection before WP starts
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 启动前保护

en: Protection checklist and server
zh_CN: 保护检查清单与服务器

en: Protection from bots, scanners and brute-force in
zh_CN: 保护免受机器人、扫描器和暴力破解，在

en: Protection is active
zh_CN: 保护已激活

en: Protection is disabled
zh_CN: 保护已禁用

en: Protection level
zh_CN: 保护级别

en: Protection Level:
zh_CN: 保护级别：

en: Protection paused
zh_CN: 保护已暂停

en: Protection score
zh_CN: 保护分数

en: Protection Score
zh_CN: 保护分数

en: Protection Settings
zh_CN: 保护设置

en: Protection Settings - firewall, blocking, security
zh_CN: 保护设置 - 防火墙、拦截、安全

en: Protection status
zh_CN: 保护状态

en: Protocol Information
zh_CN: 协议信息

en: Protocol Settings
zh_CN: 协议设置

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Proxies successfully updated for Early BotBlocker Mode
zh_CN: 代理已成功更新，用于早期 BotBlocker 模式

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy already exists.
zh_CN: 代理已存在。

en: Proxy created successfully.
zh_CN: 代理创建成功。

en: Proxy deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 代理删除成功。

en: Proxy file rendered successfully.
zh_CN: 代理文件渲染成功。

en: Proxy Header Trust
zh_CN: 代理标头信任

en: Proxy Multiplier
zh_CN: 代理乘数

en: Proxy not found.
zh_CN: 未找到代理。

en: Proxy Threshold Multiplier
zh_CN: 代理阈值乘数

en: Proxy updated successfully.
zh_CN: 代理更新成功。

en: Proxy, VPN, and Tor detection
zh_CN: 代理、VPN 和 Tor 检测

en: PTR / DNS Anomalies
zh_CN: PTR / DNS 异常

en: PTR / DNS anomalies
zh_CN: PTR / DNS 异常

en: PTR anomalies
zh_CN: PTR 异常

en: PTR Cache
zh_CN: PTR 缓存

en: PTR cache
zh_CN: PTR 缓存

en: PTR cache improves DNS lookup speed. Auto-save admin IPs prevents accidental lockout.
zh_CN: PTR 缓存提高 DNS 查询速度。自动保存管理员 IP 可防止意外锁定。

en: PTR Cache Lifetime
zh_CN: PTR 缓存生存期

en: PTR Options
zh_CN: PTR 选项

en: PTR Rule Lifetime
zh_CN: PTR 规则生存期

en: PTR Rule Subnet Mask
zh_CN: PTR 规则子网掩码

en: pts
zh_CN: 分

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Pusher
zh_CN: 推送器

en: Pusher notifications
zh_CN: Pusher 通知

en: Query string
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Questions, suggestions, or need help? Contact us through any channel below.
zh_CN: 有问题、建议或需要帮助？通过以下任一渠道联系我们。

en: Quick access
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: Quick Guide
zh_CN: 快速指南

en: Quick IP Rule
zh_CN: 快速IP规则

en: Quick Presets
zh_CN: 快速预设

en: Quick start
zh_CN: 快速开始

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 快速开始指南

en: Raccoon
zh_CN: 浣熊

en: Random string that makes cookie values unpredictable.
zh_CN: 使 Cookie 值不可预测的随机字符串。

en: Rate Inspector Required
zh_CN: 需要速率检查器

en: Rate Limiting
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rate limiting
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rate limiting protects against brute force, DDoS, and distributed proxy attacks by dynamically adjusting thresholds based on subnet pressure.
zh_CN: 速率限制通过基于子网压力动态调整阈值来防御暴力破解、DDoS 和分布式代理攻击。

en: Raw event log for forensics and rule tuning.
zh_CN: 原始事件日志用于取证和规则调优。

en: Re-checks BotBlocker PRO status and updates connection details.
zh_CN: 重新检查 BotBlocker PRO 状态并更新连接详情。

en: Re-enable BotBlocker
zh_CN: 重新启用 BotBlocker

en: Re-enable BotBlocker protection.
zh_CN: 重新启用 BotBlocker 保护。

en: Read full comparison
zh_CN: 阅读完整对比

en: Read More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Real visitors unaffected
zh_CN: 真实访客不受影响

en: Real-time cloud threat checks (bots, bad ASN, dynamic proxies)
zh_CN: 实时云端威胁检查（机器人、不良 ASN、动态代理）

en: Real-time threat monitoring
zh_CN: 实时威胁监控

en: Real-time visitor geo statistics. View period:
zh_CN: 实时访客地理位置统计。查看周期：

en: Real-time visitor statistics (IP, PTR, ASN, geo, device, OS, etc.)
zh_CN: 实时访客统计（IP、PTR、ASN、地理位置、设备、操作系统等）

en: Real-time visitor statistics (IP, PTR, ASN, GEO, OS)
zh_CN: 实时访客统计（IP、PTR、ASN、地理位置、操作系统）

en: Real-time visitor statistics. View period:
zh_CN: 实时访客统计。查看周期：

en: Reason or context (e.g. temporary block)
zh_CN: 原因或上下文（例如临时封禁）

en: reCaptcha enabled
zh_CN: reCaptcha 已启用

en: reCaptcha not configured - Google domains not included in CSP.
zh_CN: reCaptcha 未配置 - Google 域名未包含在 CSP 中。

en: reCaptcha Threshold Level
zh_CN: reCaptcha 阈值级别

en: reCaptcha v2 - "I am not a robot"
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 - “我不是机器人”

en: reCaptcha v2 keys are not configured.
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 密钥未配置。

en: reCaptcha v2 Secret Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 密钥

en: reCaptcha v2 Secret Key:
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 密钥：

en: reCaptcha v2 Site Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 站点密钥

en: reCaptcha v2 Site Key:
zh_CN: reCaptcha v2 站点密钥：

en: reCaptcha v3 enabled
zh_CN: reCaptcha v3 已启用

en: reCaptcha v3 Secret Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha v3 密钥

en: reCaptcha v3 Secret Key:
zh_CN: reCaptcha v3 密钥：

en: reCaptcha v3 Site Key
zh_CN: reCaptcha v3 站点密钥

en: reCaptcha v3 Site Key:
zh_CN: reCaptcha v3 站点密钥：

en: reCaptcha, Redis, Memcached integrations
zh_CN: reCaptcha、Redis、Memcached 集成

en: reCaptcha, Redis, Telegram
zh_CN: reCaptcha、Redis、Telegram

en: Receive real-time security alerts via Pusher.
zh_CN: 通过 Pusher 接收实时安全警报。

en: Receive security alerts via email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收安全警报。

en: Receive security alerts via Telegram.
zh_CN: 通过Telegram接收安全警报。

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended 2FA Apps
zh_CN: 推荐的2FA应用

en: Recommended for most sites
zh_CN: 推荐用于大多数站点

en: Recommended preset
zh_CN: 推荐预设

en: Recommended preset in one click (~30 seconds)
zh_CN: 一键推荐预设（约30秒）

en: Record blocked visitor data for attack pattern analysis and threat intelligence.
zh_CN: 记录被阻止的访客数据，用于攻击模式分析和威胁情报。

en: Record Browser Type
zh_CN: 记录浏览器类型

en: Record challenge page visits. Helps monitor bot traffic that reaches verification stage.
zh_CN: 记录验证页面访问。有助于监控到达验证阶段的机器人流量。

en: Record Device Type
zh_CN: 记录设备类型

en: Record internal errors for debugging and support troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 记录内部错误，用于调试和支持故障排除。

en: Record OS Type
zh_CN: 记录操作系统类型

en: Record traffic during maintenance windows or when protection is intentionally disabled.
zh_CN: 记录维护窗口期间或保护被故意禁用时的流量。

en: Record traffic from whitelisted IPs to verify rule effectiveness.
zh_CN: 记录来自白名单IP的流量，以验证规则有效性。

en: Record visitors detected as likely bots via fingerprinting inconsistencies.
zh_CN: 记录通过指纹不一致检测到的疑似机器人访客。

en: Record visitors sent to Captcha challenges. Useful for analysing bot detection effectiveness.
zh_CN: 记录被发送到Captcha挑战的访客。有助于分析机器人检测的有效性。

en: Record visitors who pass all security checks. Useful for traffic analysis and audit trails.
zh_CN: 记录通过所有安全检查的访客。用于流量分析和审计跟踪。

en: Record WordPress events such as logins, password resets, and blocked access attempts.
zh_CN: 记录WordPress事件，如登录、密码重置和阻止的访问尝试。

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redact Secrets in Snippets
zh_CN: 在代码片段中编辑秘密

en: Redact secrets in snippets
zh_CN: 在代码片段中编辑秘密

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Redis Authentication Password
zh_CN: Redis认证密码

en: Redis Cache Integration
zh_CN: Redis缓存集成

en: Redis Database Index
zh_CN: Redis数据库索引

en: Redis is faster for high-traffic sites. Memcached fits distributed setups. This can be changed later in Settings.
zh_CN: 对于高流量站点，Redis更快。Memcached适合分布式设置。稍后可在设置中更改。

en: Redis is faster for high-traffic sites. Memcached suits distributed systems. You can change this later in Tools.
zh_CN: 对于高流量站点，Redis更快。Memcached适合分布式系统。您稍后可以在工具中更改。

en: Redis Key Prefix
zh_CN: Redis键前缀

en: Redis PHP extension not installed on this server
zh_CN: 此服务器未安装Redis PHP扩展

en: Redis provides in-memory caching for security counters, visitor statistics, and threat detection data.
zh_CN: Redis为安全计数器、访客统计和威胁检测数据提供内存缓存。

en: Redis Server Host
zh_CN: Redis服务器主机

en: Redis Server Port
zh_CN: Redis服务器端口

en: Redis vs Memcached
zh_CN: Redis与Memcached

en: Reduce server load - junk is blocked before WP loads
zh_CN: 降低服务器负载 - 在WP加载之前阻止垃圾流量

en: Reduce unwanted traffic, prevent automated attacks, and restrict access to real visitors only.
zh_CN: 减少垃圾流量，防止自动化攻击，并限制只允许真实访客访问。

en: Referer
zh_CN: 引用来源

en: Referer:
zh_CN: 引用来源:

en: Refresh PRO status
zh_CN: 刷新PRO状态

en: Refresh status
zh_CN: 刷新状态

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Refund policy
zh_CN: 退款政策

en: Regular hits will be removed from the database.
zh_CN: 常规命中数据将从数据库中删除。

en: Regular Plugin
zh_CN: 常规插件

en: Regular plugin
zh_CN: 常规插件

en: Regular Report Frequency
zh_CN: 常规报告频率

en: Reinstall Database
zh_CN: 重新安装数据库

en: Reinstall database - reset, fresh start, rebuild tables
zh_CN: 重新安装数据库 - 重置、全新开始、重建表

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reloading...
zh_CN: 重新加载中...

en: Remaining days
zh_CN: 剩余天数

en: Remaining Requests
zh_CN: 剩余请求

en: Remember repeat offenders. This tracks the reputation history of suspicious IPs and subnets over several days, making future blocks trigger much faster for repeat offenders. (Default: Enabled)
zh_CN: 记住重复违规者。这会跟踪可疑 IP 和子网在几天内的信誉历史，使未来对重复违规者的拦截触发得更快。（默认：启用）

en: Remember repeat offenders. Tracks reputation history of suspicious IPs and subnets over several days. (Default: Enabled)
zh_CN: 记住重复违规者。跟踪可疑 IP 和子网在几天内的信誉历史。（默认：启用）

en: Remove all ASN rules
zh_CN: 移除所有 ASN 规则

en: Remove all paths
zh_CN: 移除所有路径

en: Remove all proxies
zh_CN: 移除所有代理

en: Remove all rules
zh_CN: 移除所有规则

en: Remove all white bots
zh_CN: 移除所有白名单机器人

en: Remove Comment URLs
zh_CN: 移除评论网址

en: Remove country
zh_CN: 移除国家

en: Remove Global Styles
zh_CN: 移除全局样式

en: Remove jQuery Migrate
zh_CN: 移除 jQuery Migrate

en: Remove RSD Link
zh_CN: 移除 RSD 链接

en: Remove RSS Feed Links
zh_CN: 移除 RSS Feed 链接

en: Remove Shortlink
zh_CN: 移除短链接

en: Removes jQuery Migrate. May break older plugins that use deprecated jQuery functions.
zh_CN: 移除 jQuery Migrate。可能会破坏使用已弃用 jQuery 函数的旧插件。

en: Removes RSS feed links from the header.
zh_CN: 从头部移除 RSS feed 链接。

en: Removes the Really Simple Discovery link from the header.
zh_CN: 从头部移除 Really Simple Discovery 链接。

en: Removes the shortlink URL from the header.
zh_CN: 从头部移除短链接 URL。

en: Removes the website URL field from the comment form.
zh_CN: 从评论表单中移除网站 URL 字段。

en: Removes the WordPress version meta tag from the page source.
zh_CN: 从页面源代码中移除 WordPress 版本元标签。

en: Removes wp-global-styles inline CSS from the frontend.
zh_CN: 从前端移除 wp-global-styles 内联 CSS。

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh_CN: 修复并优化数据库

en: Repair and optimize DB - fix tables, cleanup, speed up
zh_CN: 修复并优化数据库 - 修复表、清理、加速

en: Repeat Block Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 重复拦截时间（秒）

en: Repeat Block Time (seconds):
zh_CN: 重复拦截时间（秒）：

en: Repeated violations result in progressively longer bans. X-Robots-Tag directives prevent SEO penalties on blocked pages.
zh_CN: 重复违规会导致逐渐加长的禁令。X-Robots-Tag 指令防止被拦截页面受到 SEO 处罚。

en: replaces insecure content links with secure ones
zh_CN: 将不安全的内容链接替换为安全的

en: Replaces IP/host/UA-bound cookie hash with a session token. Eliminates Captcha loops for VPN/proxy users. Disable only if experiencing issues.
zh_CN: 用会话令牌替换绑定 IP/主机/UA 的 cookie 哈希。消除 VPN/代理用户的验证码循环。仅在遇到问题时禁用。

en: Report dashboard
zh_CN: 报告仪表板

en: Report extra (added) files in plugins/themes
zh_CN: 报告插件/主题中的额外（添加的）文件

en: Report Extra Files in Plugins/Themes
zh_CN: 报告插件/主题中的额外文件

en: Report list
zh_CN: 报告列表

en: Report Period
zh_CN: 报告周期

en: Report Period:
zh_CN: 报告周期：

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports - log, analytics, history, visitor stats
zh_CN: 报告 - 日志、分析、历史、访客统计

en: Reports and Statistics
zh_CN: 报告和统计

en: Reports dashboard
zh_CN: 报告仪表板

en: Reports Dashboard
zh_CN: 报告仪表板

en: Reputation Layer
zh_CN: 信誉层

en: Request failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 请求失败。请重试。

en: Request Handling Chain
zh_CN: 请求处理链

en: Request processing chain
zh_CN: 请求处理链

en: Requests allowed per verified visitor before re-verification.
zh_CN: 每个已验证访客在重新验证前允许的请求数。

en: Requests blocked
zh_CN: 已拦截请求

en: Requests from server IP
zh_CN: 来自服务器IP的请求

en: requests remaining
zh_CN: 剩余请求数

en: Required files missing. Regenerated.
zh_CN: 所需文件缺失，已重新生成。

en: Required for scheduled tasks and backups
zh_CN: 用于计划任务和备份所必须

en: Required:
zh_CN: 必需：

en: Requires a newer BotBlocker version
zh_CN: 需要更新的BotBlocker版本

en: Requires a web server module (nginx, HAProxy, LiteSpeed) or Cloudflare (Business+) to pass the fingerprint via HTTP header.
zh_CN: 需要Web服务器模块（nginx、HAProxy、LiteSpeed）或Cloudflare（Business+）通过HTTP头传递指纹。

en: Requires active BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: 需要激活的BotBlocker PRO

en: Requires BotBlocker >= %s
zh_CN: 需要BotBlocker >= %s

en: Requires BotBlocker PRO and the Early Init add-on.
zh_CN: 需要BotBlocker PRO和Early Init附加组件。

en: Requires PRO
zh_CN: 需要PRO

en: Requires PRO license
zh_CN: 需要PRO许可证

en: Requires the Early Init add-on to be enabled.
zh_CN: 需要启用Early Init附加组件。

en: Requires the PHP zip extension, which is not available on this server.
zh_CN: 需要PHP zip扩展，此服务器上不可用。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset 2FA
zh_CN: 重置2FA

en: Reset 2FA for user
zh_CN: 为用户重置2FA

en: Reset all BotBlocker tables to default settings
zh_CN: 将所有BotBlocker表重置为默认设置

en: Reset and Re-run Wizard
zh_CN: 重置并重新运行向导

en: Reset and Restart Wizard
zh_CN: 重置并重新启动向导

en: Reset Authentication Cookies
zh_CN: 重置身份验证Cookie

en: Reset cookies
zh_CN: 重置Cookie

en: Reset failed
zh_CN: 重置失败

en: Reset Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重置重写规则

en: Reset the rules
zh_CN: 重置规则

en: Reset URL rewrite rules
zh_CN: 重置URL重写规则

en: Reset URL Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 重置URL重写规则

en: Resets all visitor cookies - visitors must re-verify
zh_CN: 重置所有访客Cookie - 访客必须重新验证

en: Resets the internal WordPress cache and external caching systems (Redis, Memcached)
zh_CN: 重置内部WordPress缓存和外部缓存系统（Redis、Memcached）

en: Resets the internal WordPress cache.
zh_CN: 重置内部WordPress缓存。

en: Resetting...
zh_CN: 正在重置...

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restrict proxy servers, data centers, VPNs, and legacy protocols to reduce automated threats.
zh_CN: 限制代理服务器、数据中心、VPN和旧版协议，以减少自动威胁。

en: Retrieves your BotBlocker PRO key from the cloud.
zh_CN: 从云端获取您的BotBlocker PRO密钥。

en: Retrying...
zh_CN: 正在重试...

en: Reverse DNS (PTR)
zh_CN: 反向DNS（PTR）

en: Review security score
zh_CN: 查看安全评分

en: Rewrite rules successfully flushed!
zh_CN: 重写规则成功刷新！

en: Roles with 2FA
zh_CN: 启用2FA的角色

en: Router File
zh_CN: 路由文件

en: RSS feeds are disabled. Visit the
zh_CN: RSS订阅已禁用。请访问

en: RU-Gov list update already queued.
zh_CN: RU-Gov列表更新已排队。

en: RU-Gov list update scheduled.
zh_CN: RU-Gov列表更新已安排。

en: RU-Gov list: not yet downloaded.
zh_CN: RU-Gov 列表：尚未下载。

en: RU-Gov sync not available.
zh_CN: RU-Gov 同步不可用。

note: translators: %1$s: number of IP ranges, %2$s: time since last update translators: 1: number of CIDR ranges, 2: human-readable time difference.
en: RU-Gov: %1$s ranges | updated %2$s ago
zh_CN: RU-Gov：%1$s 个范围 | %2$s 前更新

en: RUGOV Freshness Check
zh_CN: RUGOV 新鲜度检查

en: RUGOV Update
zh_CN: RUGOV 更新

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rule action
zh_CN: 规则动作

en: Rule already exists.
zh_CN: 规则已存在。

en: Rule created successfully.
zh_CN: 规则创建成功。

en: Rule data
zh_CN: 规则数据

en: Rule deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 规则删除成功。

en: Rule expiration date and time
zh_CN: 规则过期日期和时间

en: Rule lifetime
zh_CN: 规则生命周期

en: Rule not found.
zh_CN: 未找到规则。

en: Rule priority (1-100)
zh_CN: 规则优先级 (1-100)

en: Rule toggled successfully.
zh_CN: 规则切换成功。

en: Rule updated successfully.
zh_CN: 规则更新成功。

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules & IPs
zh_CN: 规则和IP

en: Rules - lists, blacklist, whitelist, IP, GEO
zh_CN: 规则 - 列表、黑名单、白名单、IP、GEO

en: Rules and IP lists
zh_CN: 规则和IP列表

en: Rules and IP Lists
zh_CN: 规则和IP列表

en: Rules and IP lists statistics
zh_CN: 规则和IP列表统计

en: Rules file generated successfully.
zh_CN: 规则文件生成成功。

en: Rules will be regenerated automatically.
zh_CN: 规则将自动重新生成。

en: Run all recurring tasks immediately
zh_CN: 立即运行所有重复任务

en: Run malware scan - virus, infected files
zh_CN: 运行恶意软件扫描 - 病毒、受感染文件

en: Run only overdue tasks
zh_CN: 仅运行过期的任务

en: Run setup wizard - guide, onboarding, first steps
zh_CN: 运行设置向导 - 指南、入门、初始步骤

en: Run Setup Wizard Again
zh_CN: 再次运行设置向导

en: Run the wizard to configure protection
zh_CN: 运行向导以配置保护

en: Run this task now
zh_CN: 立即运行此任务

en: Run truth source scan - file integrity
zh_CN: 运行真实源扫描 - 文件完整性

en: Running compatibility tests for your site
zh_CN: 正在为您的网站运行兼容性测试

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Safe defaults
zh_CN: 安全默认值

en: Safe defaults: compatible with WooCommerce, Elementor, caches
zh_CN: 安全默认值：与WooCommerce、Elementor、缓存兼容

en: Safe defaults: works with WooCommerce, Elementor and most caches
zh_CN: 安全默认值：适用于WooCommerce、Elementor和大多数缓存

en: Safe for production use.
zh_CN: 可用于生产环境。

en: Salt
zh_CN: 盐

en: Salt file created successfully.
zh_CN: 盐文件创建成功。

en: Salt successfully created!
zh_CN: 盐创建成功！

en: SameSite cookies
zh_CN: SameSite Cookie

en: SameSite policy controls cross-site cookie behavior to protect against CSRF attacks.
zh_CN: SameSite策略控制跨站cookie行为以防御CSRF攻击。

en: Sample file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到示例文件。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save admin IPs
zh_CN: 保存管理员IP

en: Save ASN rules to PHP file
zh_CN: 将ASN规则保存到PHP文件

en: Save Backup Codes
zh_CN: 保存备用代码

en: Save IPv4 rules to PHP file
zh_CN: 将IPv4规则保存到PHP文件

en: Save IPv6 rules to PHP file
zh_CN: 将IPv6规则保存到PHP文件

en: Save list
zh_CN: 保存列表

en: Save LLM rules to PHP file
zh_CN: 将LLM规则保存到PHP文件

en: Save the file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save the file.
zh_CN: 保存文件。

en: Save these codes in a safe place. Each code can be used only once.
zh_CN: 将这些代码保存在安全的地方。每个代码只能使用一次。

en: Save white bot rules to PHP file
zh_CN: 将白名单机器人规则保存到 PHP 文件

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Scan active and inactive themes for malicious code.
zh_CN: 扫描活跃和非活跃主题中的恶意代码。

en: Scan cancelled.
zh_CN: 扫描已取消。

en: Scan completed. Refreshing results...
zh_CN: 扫描完成。正在刷新结果...

en: Scan currently in progress. Results will appear here when complete.
zh_CN: 扫描正在进行中。完成后结果将显示在这里。

en: Scan Database
zh_CN: 扫描数据库

en: Scan in progress
zh_CN: 扫描进行中

en: Scan in progress...
zh_CN: 扫描进行中...

en: Scan installed plugins for malicious code.
zh_CN: 扫描已安装插件中的恶意代码。

en: Scan limit reached.
zh_CN: 已达到扫描限制。

en: Scan Plugins
zh_CN: 扫描插件

en: Scan plugins
zh_CN: 扫描插件

en: Scan posts, pages, options, users, and cron hooks
zh_CN: 扫描文章、页面、选项、用户和 cron 钩子

en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

en: Scan results cleared.
zh_CN: 扫描结果已清除。

en: Scan Scope
zh_CN: 扫描范围

en: Scan started.
zh_CN: 扫描已开始。

en: Scan the entire wp-content directory instead of just the selected subdirectories.
zh_CN: 扫描整个 wp-content 目录，而非仅选中的子目录。

en: Scan the QR code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

en: Scan the URL referrer for specific GET parameters to detect unwanted or suspicious traffic sources.
zh_CN: 扫描 URL 引用来源中的特定 GET 参数，以检测不必要或可疑的流量来源。

en: Scan the WordPress database for malicious content in posts, pages, options, users, and cron jobs.
zh_CN: 扫描 WordPress 数据库中的文章、页面、选项、用户和 cron 作业中的恶意内容。

en: Scan the wp-content/uploads directory for malicious files.
zh_CN: 扫描 wp-content/uploads 目录中的恶意文件。

en: Scan Themes
zh_CN: 扫描主题

en: Scan themes
zh_CN: 扫描主题

en: Scan Uploads
zh_CN: 扫描上传文件

en: Scan uploads
zh_CN: 扫描上传文件

en: Scan Whole wp-content
zh_CN: 扫描整个 wp-content 目录

en: Scan whole wp-content instead of selected folders
zh_CN: 扫描整个 wp-content 目录，而非选定的文件夹

en: Scan with authenticator app
zh_CN: 使用验证器应用扫描

en: Scan WordPress Core
zh_CN: 扫描 WordPress 核心

en: Scan WordPress core
zh_CN: 扫描 WordPress 核心

en: Scan WordPress core via integrity hash check
zh_CN: 通过完整性哈希检查扫描 WordPress 核心

en: Scanned:
zh_CN: 已扫描：

en: Scanning database
zh_CN: 正在扫描数据库

en: Scanning files for malware
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件中的恶意软件

en: Scans WordPress files and database content for dangerous execution, obfuscation, encoded payloads, injected scripts, and known webshell markers. Findings are indicators for review. Do not delete files before checking backups and confirming the payload.
zh_CN: 扫描 WordPress 文件和数据库内容，查找危险的执行、混淆、编码负载、注入脚本和已知的 webshell 标记。发现结果仅供参考审查。在检查备份并确认负载之前，请勿删除文件。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule an immediate background download of the latest ASN (autonomous system) database from BotBlocker servers.
zh_CN: 安排立即从 BotBlocker 服务器后台下载最新的 ASN（自治系统）数据库。

en: Schedule an immediate background download of the latest RU-Gov CIDR list from C24Be/AS_Network_List (VK excluded).
zh_CN: 安排立即从 C24Be/AS_Network_List 后台下载最新的 RU-Gov CIDR 列表（不包括 VK）。

en: Scheduled Content Cleanup
zh_CN: 计划内容清理

en: Scheduled Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 计划的 Cron 作业

en: Scheduled Scan
zh_CN: 计划扫描

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Script Name
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search bots
zh_CN: 搜索机器人

en: Search by data, comment…
zh_CN: 按数据、评论...搜索

en: Search cron jobs…
zh_CN: 搜索 cron 作业…

en: Search engine verification, SEO protection from fake crawlers
zh_CN: 搜索引擎验证，防止虚假爬虫的 SEO 保护

en: Search engine visits
zh_CN: 搜索引擎访问

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search engines file generated successfully.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎文件已成功生成。

en: Search settings and actions
zh_CN: 搜索设置和操作

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secondary Block Time (seconds)
zh_CN: 二次封锁时间（秒）

en: Secondary time ban enabled
zh_CN: 已启用二次时间封锁

en: Seconds remaining until unlock:
zh_CN: 解锁剩余秒数：

en: Seconds until unlock:
zh_CN: 解锁剩余秒数：

en: Secret key not set.
zh_CN: 未设置密钥。

en: Secret link to disable the current BotBlocker check
zh_CN: 用于禁用当前BotBlocker检查的密钥链接

en: Secret link to fully disable BotBlocker
zh_CN: 用于完全禁用BotBlocker的密钥链接

en: Secret link to re-enable BotBlocker
zh_CN: 用于重新启用BotBlocker的密钥链接

en: Secret links
zh_CN: 密钥链接

en: Sections
zh_CN: 部分

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security action links
zh_CN: 安全操作链接

en: Security and performance tools for your WordPress site: block unwanted traffic, filter suspicious requests, and optimize resource usage.
zh_CN: 用于您的WordPress站点的安全和性能工具：阻止不需要的流量，过滤可疑请求，并优化资源使用。

en: Security and Privacy
zh_CN: 安全与隐私

en: Security blog
zh_CN: 安全博客

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Security Check Mode
zh_CN: 安全检查模式

en: Security error. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全错误。刷新页面并重试。

en: Security Headers
zh_CN: 安全标头

en: Security headers - HSTS, CSP, permissions policy
zh_CN: 安全标头 - HSTS、CSP、权限策略

en: Security headers are disabled because a conflicting plugin was detected.
zh_CN: 由于检测到冲突的插件，安全标头已禁用。

en: Security headers management
zh_CN: 安全标头管理

en: Security headers management (HSTS, CSP, X-Frame, Permissions-Policy)
zh_CN: 安全标头管理（HSTS、CSP、X-Frame、权限策略）

en: Security Health Status
zh_CN: 安全健康状态

en: Security news and offers
zh_CN: 安全新闻和优惠

en: Security result
zh_CN: 安全结果

en: Security score
zh_CN: 安全分数

en: Security Score:
zh_CN: 安全分数：

en: Security Through Obscurity
zh_CN: 模糊安全

en: Security Tips
zh_CN: 安全提示

en: Security Updates & Offers
zh_CN: 安全更新和优惠

en: Security Updates and Offers
zh_CN: 安全更新和优惠

en: See plans
zh_CN: 查看方案

en: See pricing
zh_CN: 查看定价

en: Select a country
zh_CN: 选择一个国家

en: Select Captcha type for visitor verification.
zh_CN: 选择用于访客验证的验证码类型。

en: Select country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Select how often the scheduled scan should run.
zh_CN: 选择计划扫描的运行频率。

en: Select image theme for Captcha.
zh_CN: 选择验证码的图像主题。

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select matching images. Best balance of protection and UX.
zh_CN: 选择匹配的图像。在保护和用户体验之间的最佳平衡。

en: Select matching images. Best balance of security and UX.
zh_CN: 选择匹配的图像。在安全性和用户体验之间的最佳平衡。

en: Select rule type
zh_CN: 选择规则类型

en: Select the Redis database index (0-15) to use. Default is 0. Different database indexes provide logical isolation between applications sharing the same Redis server.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的Redis数据库索引（0-15）。默认为0。不同的数据库索引在同一Redis服务器上为应用提供逻辑隔离。

en: Select when BotBlocker activates. Earlier = stronger protection.
zh_CN: 选择BotBlocker何时激活。越早激活，保护越强。

en: Selected countries
zh_CN: 已选国家

en: Selected countries:
zh_CN: 已选国家：

en: Self Connections
zh_CN: 自我连接

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send email with BotBlocker management links
zh_CN: 发送带有 BotBlocker 管理链接的电子邮件

en: Send suspicious requests to BotBlocker Cloud for verification.
zh_CN: 将可疑请求发送到 BotBlocker Cloud 进行验证。

en: Send Vary: Cookie Header
zh_CN: 发送 Vary: Cookie 头

en: Send via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送

en: Sending failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发送失败。请稍后重试。

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Sending…
zh_CN: 发送中…

en: SEO bots whitelist management
zh_CN: SEO 机器人白名单管理

en: Separate Requests (Legacy)
zh_CN: 单独请求（旧版）

en: Server DDoS Protection Support (Experimental)
zh_CN: 服务器 DDoS 防护支持（实验性）

en: Server error while loading saved countries.
zh_CN: 加载已保存国家/地区时发生服务器错误。

en: Server error while saving country list.
zh_CN: 保存国家/地区列表时发生服务器错误。

en: Server Host:
zh_CN: 服务器主机：

en: Server OS
zh_CN: 服务器操作系统

en: Server Port:
zh_CN: 服务器端口：

en: Server-side protection setup
zh_CN: 服务器端保护设置

en: Services for cloud
zh_CN: 云服务

en: Session Token Verification
zh_CN: 会话令牌验证

en: Session token verification enabled
zh_CN: 已启用会话令牌验证

en: Set a custom login endpoint to hide wp-login.php. Use only letters, numbers, hyphens, or underscores. Do not use .php, slashes, or query strings.
zh_CN: 设置自定义登录端点以隐藏 wp-login.php。仅使用字母、数字、连字符或下划线。不要使用 .php、斜杠或查询字符串。

en: Set paths to a PHP file
zh_CN: 将路径设置为 PHP 文件

en: Set paths to MU-plugin BotBlocker Mode
zh_CN: 将路径设置为 MU-plugin BotBlocker 模式

en: Set proxies to a PHP file
zh_CN: 将代理设置为 PHP 文件

en: Set proxies to MU-plugin BotBlocker Mode
zh_CN: 将代理设置为 MU-plugin BotBlocker 模式

en: Set rules to a PHP file
zh_CN: 将规则设置为 PHP 文件

en: Set rules to MU-plugin BotBlocker Mode
zh_CN: 将规则设置为 MU-plugin BotBlocker 模式

en: Set SameSite attribute (Lax, Strict, None).
zh_CN: 设置 SameSite 属性（Lax、Strict、None）。

en: Set search engines and other white bots to MU-plugin BotBlocker Mode
zh_CN: 将搜索引擎和其他白名单机器人设置为 MU-plugin BotBlocker 模式

en: Set the log retention period and enable daylight saving time adjustment if needed.
zh_CN: 设置日志保留期限并根据需要启用夏令时调整。

en: Set the reCaptcha threshold level (0.1–1.0)
zh_CN: 设置 reCaptcha 阈值级别（0.1–1.0）

en: Set the score threshold: lower = stricter blocking, higher = more permissive.
zh_CN: 设置分数阈值：较低 = 更严格的阻止，较高 = 更宽松。

en: Set up 2FA for your account
zh_CN: 为您的账户设置双重认证（2FA）

en: Set up two-factor authentication - 2FA, MFA, OTP, recovery
zh_CN: 设置双重认证 - 2FA、MFA、OTP、恢复

[ctx: device type label]
en: Set-top Box
zh_CN: 机顶盒

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

note: / SidebarNav - Shared vertical sidebar navigation (snav) used by Settings, Integrations, and Tools pages. Renders a collapsible sidebar nav with grouped items, search filter, and mobile toggle. Usage: SidebarNav::make() ->withGroups( $data->nav_groups )
en: Settings sections
zh_CN: 设置部分

en: Setup Already Completed
zh_CN: 设置已完成

en: Setup completed
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Setup Guide
zh_CN: 设置指南

en: Setup Guide - wizard, onboarding, getting started, first setup
zh_CN: 设置指南 - 向导、入门、开始、初次设置

en: Setup is complete. You can adjust settings anytime from the Dashboard.
zh_CN: 设置完成。您可以随时从仪表板调整设置。

en: Setup not completed
zh_CN: 设置未完成

en: Setup session expired. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 设置会话已过期。请刷新页面。

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Show Captcha to all visitors, bypassing other checks.
zh_CN: 向所有访客显示 Captcha，绕过其他检查。

en: Show fewer, essential settings
zh_CN: 显示更少的基本设置

en: Show unique visitors (by IP) or all requests.
zh_CN: 显示独立访客（按IP）或所有请求。

en: Showing first %1$d of %2$d findings. Increase Tree View Cap in settings to see all.
zh_CN: 显示前 %1$d 条结果，共 %2$d 条。在设置中增加树视图上限以查看全部。

en: Showing first %1$d of %2$d. Switch to Tree to browse all.
zh_CN: 显示前 %1$d 条，共 %2$d 条。切换到树状视图以浏览全部。

en: Showing first %d per category. Switch to Tree to browse all.
zh_CN: 显示每个类别的前 %d 条。切换到树状视图以浏览全部。

en: Shows exactly what was blocked and why (reason + URL + IP)
zh_CN: 准确显示被阻止的内容及原因（原因 + URL + IP）

en: Shows whether BotBlocker PRO is active. Managed automatically.
zh_CN: 显示 BotBlocker PRO 是否处于活动状态。自动管理。

en: Shows your BotBlocker PRO connection and subscription status. An active subscription delivers live security updates, firewall rules, and premium bot-detection from the BotBlocker network.
zh_CN: 显示您的 BotBlocker PRO 连接和订阅状态。活跃的订阅会从 BotBlocker 网络提供实时安全更新、防火墙规则和高级机器人检测。

en: Signature DB
zh_CN: 签名数据库

en: Signature DB URL
zh_CN: 签名数据库 URL

en: Silent Auto-Verify
zh_CN: 静默自动验证

en: Silent Auto-Verify (No Captcha)
zh_CN: 静默自动验证（无 Captcha）

en: Simple and reliable
zh_CN: 简单可靠

en: Simple Bot Detection
zh_CN: 简单机器人检测

en: Simple bot detection
zh_CN: 简单机器人检测

en: Simple bot detection (UA, headers, JS, language)
zh_CN: 简单机器人检测（UA、标头、JS、语言）

en: Simple bot detection analyzes basic browser characteristics to catch bots that fail to mimic real browsers.
zh_CN: 简单机器人检测分析基本的浏览器特征，以捕捉未能模拟真实浏览器的机器人。

en: Simple bot UA blocking
zh_CN: 简单机器人 UA 屏蔽

en: Simple JS Consistency
zh_CN: 简单 JS 一致性检查

en: Simple math with moving numbers. Easy and effective.
zh_CN: 带有移动数字的简单数学运算。简单且有效。

en: Simple mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Single event
zh_CN: 单次事件

en: Site Health
zh_CN: 站点健康

en: Site is protected
zh_CN: 站点已受保护

en: Site key not set.
zh_CN: 站点密钥未设置。

en: Site Traffic
zh_CN: 站点流量

en: Site URL:
zh_CN: 站点 URL：

en: Site visitors
zh_CN: 站点访客

en: Site Visitors
zh_CN: 站点访客

en: Sites Map
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip (use default)
zh_CN: 跳过（使用默认值）

en: Skip (use defaults)
zh_CN: 跳过（使用默认值）

en: Skip asset directories
zh_CN: 跳过静态资源目录

en: Skip checks for all logged-in users
zh_CN: 对所有已登录用户跳过检查

en: Skip hash-comparison integrity warnings for plugins and themes that ship with WordPress (Akismet, default themes, etc.). Version mismatches between bundled copies and wp.org often cause false positives. Added files and malware patterns are still always scanned.
zh_CN: 跳过与 WordPress 捆绑发布的插件和主题（Akismet、默认主题等）的哈希比较完整性警告。捆绑副本与 wp.org 之间的版本不匹配通常会导致误报。添加的文件和恶意软件模式仍会始终进行扫描。

en: Skip integrity check for bundled plugins & themes
zh_CN: 跳过捆绑插件和主题的完整性检查

en: Skip scanning files inside assets/ directories. These typically contain static frontend resources (JS, CSS, images) with low malware risk. Disable for full coverage.
zh_CN: 跳过扫描 assets/ 目录中的文件。这些目录通常包含静态前端资源（JS、CSS、图片），恶意软件风险较低。禁用以进行全面覆盖。

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过：

en: Sliding window size in minutes. RPM = total hits in window / window minutes. Default: 5.
zh_CN: 滑动窗口大小（分钟）。RPM = 窗口内的总点击次数 / 窗口分钟数。默认值：5。

en: Software versions
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Solve the following:
zh_CN: 解决以下问题：

en: Sorry, your request has been blocked
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的请求已被阻止

en: Sorry, your request has been denied
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的请求已被拒绝

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Specify the Memcached server hostname or IP address. Default is localhost (127.0.0.1) for local installations.
zh_CN: 指定 Memcached 服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。本地安装的默认值为 localhost (127.0.0.1)。

en: Specify the Redis server hostname or IP address. Default is localhost (127.0.0.1) for local Redis installations.
zh_CN: 指定 Redis 服务器的主机名或 IP 地址。本地 Redis 安装的默认值为 localhost (127.0.0.1)。

en: Speed Up
zh_CN: 加速

en: Speed up - performance, PageSpeed
zh_CN: 加速 - 性能、PageSpeed

en: Speeds up visitor processing via Memcached
zh_CN: 通过 Memcached 加速访客处理

en: Speeds up visitor processing via Redis
zh_CN: 通过 Redis 加速访客处理

en: Spoofing detection
zh_CN: 欺骗检测

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: SSL/HTTPS is active on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点已启用 SSL/HTTPS。

en: SSL/HTTPS is enabled on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点已启用 SSL/HTTPS。

en: SSL/HTTPS is not enabled
zh_CN: SSL/HTTPS 未启用

en: SSL/HTTPS is not enabled on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点未启用 SSL/HTTPS。

en: Standard loading
zh_CN: 标准加载

en: Standard performance
zh_CN: 标准性能

en: Standard plugin loading
zh_CN: 标准插件加载

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Start Background Scan
zh_CN: 开始后台扫描

en: Start setup
zh_CN: 开始设置

en: Start wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Start Wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Starting scan...
zh_CN: 正在开始扫描...

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Statistics Display Mode
zh_CN: 统计显示模式

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: translators: %1$s is the scan status, %2$d is the progress percentage.
en: Status: %1$s. Progress: %2$d%%.
zh_CN: 状态：%1$s。进度：%2$d%%。

note: REVIEWER NOTE: This image is a static plugin asset, not a user-uploaded Media Library image. phpcs:ignore PluginCheck.CodeAnalysis.ImageFunctions.NonEnqueuedImage ?>
en: Stop Visitor Icon
zh_CN: 停止访客图标

en: Stops hosting bots, proxies and Tor traffic
zh_CN: 阻止托管机器人、代理和 Tor 流量

en: Store Cloud API responses in transients
zh_CN: 将云 API 响应存储在瞬态中

en: Store logs
zh_CN: 存储日志

en: Store these backup codes in a safe place. Each code can be used only once.
zh_CN: 将这些备用代码存放在安全的地方。每个代码只能使用一次。

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Strict CORS Headers
zh_CN: 严格的 CORS 标头

en: Strict Webhook Validation (POST only)
zh_CN: 严格 Webhook 验证（仅 POST）

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Strong profile function is not available.
zh_CN: 强配置文件功能不可用。

en: Strong Protection
zh_CN: 强保护

en: Strong protection
zh_CN: 强保护

en: Strongest protection mode
zh_CN: 最强保护模式

en: Strongest Protection Mode
zh_CN: 最强保护模式

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subnet Aggregation
zh_CN: 子网聚合

en: Subnet Decay Interval
zh_CN: 子网衰减间隔

en: Subnet Decay Interval (hours)
zh_CN: 子网衰减间隔（小时）

en: Subnet Mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Subnet Max Age
zh_CN: 子网最大存活时间

en: Subnet Max Age (days)
zh_CN: 子网最大存活时间（天）

en: Subnet Multiplier
zh_CN: 子网乘数

en: Subnet size for verified bot allow-rules (IPv4/IPv6). Smaller = more secure, larger = fewer DNS lookups.
zh_CN: 已验证机器人允许规则的子网大小（IPv4/IPv6）。越小越安全，越大则 DNS 查询越少。

en: Subnetwork
zh_CN: 子网络

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 订阅失败。请重试。

en: Subscription status
zh_CN: 订阅状态

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Success: IP rule added
zh_CN: 成功：已添加 IP 规则

en: Successfully imported
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & About
zh_CN: 支持与关于

en: support center
zh_CN: 支持中心

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support in Telegram
zh_CN: Telegram 支持

en: Support ticket
zh_CN: 支持工单

en: Suspicious
zh_CN: 可疑

en: Sync Early Init Data
zh_CN: 同步早期初始化数据

en: Sync failed:
zh_CN: 同步失败:

en: Sync from Cloud
zh_CN: 从云端同步

en: Sync known JA3/JA4 TLS fingerprints from the BotBlocker server.
zh_CN: 从 BotBlocker 服务器同步已知 JA3/JA4 TLS 指纹。

en: Sync LLM providers
zh_CN: 同步 LLM 提供商

en: Sync LLM providers - AI crawlers, ChatGPT, Claude bot list
zh_CN: 同步 LLM 提供商 - AI 爬虫、ChatGPT、Claude 机器人列表

en: Sync Now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync scheduled.
zh_CN: 同步已安排。

en: Syncing...
zh_CN: 正在同步…

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: System Cron Job Commands
zh_CN: 系统 Cron 作业命令

en: System security status
zh_CN: 系统安全状态

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: System status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: System Status - health, server, diagnostics
zh_CN: 系统状态 - 健康、服务器、诊断

en: Table overview
zh_CN: 表格概览

[ctx: device type label]
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Takes effect immediately.
zh_CN: 立即生效。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target IP/Subnet
zh_CN: 目标 IP/子网

note: translators: %1$d is total targets, %2$d is clean, %3$d is issues, %4$d is unverifiable, %5$d is added, %6$d is modified, %7$d is missing, %8$d is expected (known non-core files), %9$d is ignored.
en: Targets: %1$d. Clean: %2$d. Issues: %3$d. Unverifiable: %4$d. Added: %5$d. Modified: %6$d. Missing: %7$d. Expected: %8$d. Ignored: %9$d.
zh_CN: 目标：%1$d。干净：%2$d。问题：%3$d。无法验证：%4$d。已添加：%5$d。已修改：%6$d。缺失：%7$d。预期：%8$d。已忽略：%9$d。

note: translators: %s: cron hook name
en: Task %s executed successfully.
zh_CN: 任务 %s 已成功执行。

en: Task List
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Task List Table
zh_CN: 任务列表表格

en: Task Recovery
zh_CN: 任务恢复

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Telegram
zh_CN: 电报

en: Telegram BotFather
zh_CN: 电报 BotFather

en: Telegram Configuration
zh_CN: Telegram 配置

en: Telegram notifications
zh_CN: Telegram 通知

en: Telegram support
zh_CN: Telegram 支持

en: Telegram Weekly Report
zh_CN: Telegram 每周报告

en: Temporarily disable BotBlocker checks for this session.
zh_CN: 暂时禁用本次会话的 BotBlocker 检查。

en: Temporary extraction directory is missing.
zh_CN: 临时提取目录缺失。

en: Terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Test failed:
zh_CN: 测试失败:

en: Test Response Code
zh_CN: 测试响应代码

en: Test Response Code:
zh_CN: 测试响应代码:

en: Testing and debug mode
zh_CN: 测试和调试模式

en: Testing key pages of your site
zh_CN: 测试您网站的关键页面

en: The add-on download URL is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许此插件下载 URL。

en: The add-on is invalid or broken.
zh_CN: 插件无效或已损坏。

en: The add-on package cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开插件包。

en: The add-on package has an invalid file count.
zh_CN: 插件包的文件数量无效。

en: The add-on package is too large.
zh_CN: 插件包太大。

en: The add-on package must be a ZIP file.
zh_CN: 插件包必须是 ZIP 文件。

en: The add-on upload failed.
zh_CN: 插件上传失败。

en: the added line from wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 从 wp-config.php 添加的行。

en: The addon provides two essential features:
zh_CN: 该插件提供两个基本功能：

en: The Behavioral Engine is installed and active. You can customize the multi-signal thresholds, session limits, and IP reputation decay.
zh_CN: 行为引擎已安装并处于活动状态。您可以自定义多重信号阈值、会话限制和IP信誉衰减。

en: The Early Init add-on allows BotBlocker to execute at the very beginning of the WordPress load cycle. This stops bad bots early, saving massive amounts of database queries and server resources.
zh_CN: Early Init 插件允许 BotBlocker 在 WordPress 加载周期的最开始执行。这样可以尽早阻止恶意机器人，节省大量数据库查询和服务器资源。

en: The fallback runner checks overdue tasks (>1.5× interval) and recreates missing cron events. Runs automatically every 15 minutes via the WordPress init hook.
zh_CN: 备用运行器会检查超时任务（>1.5倍间隔）并重新创建缺失的cron事件。通过WordPress init钩子每15分钟自动运行一次。

en: The internal WordPress cache and external caching systems (Redis, Memcached) will be reset.
zh_CN: WordPress 内部缓存和外部缓存系统（Redis、Memcached）将被重置。

en: The label for the cookie consent button.
zh_CN: Cookie 同意按钮的标签。

en: The label for the link to your privacy policy page.
zh_CN: 隐私政策页面链接的标签。

en: The maximum number of requests per hour (RPH) a typical human visitor would make. This captures slow-crawling scraping bots that keep their per-minute speed low to avoid basic limiters. (Default: 200)
zh_CN: 一个典型的人类访客每小时可能发出的最大请求数（RPH）。这样可以捕获慢速爬行的抓取机器人，它们保持较低的每分钟速度以逃避基本限制器。（默认值：200）

en: The maximum number of requests per minute (RPM) a typical human visitor would reasonably make. If a visitor goes over this speed, their behavior score goes up. (Default: 30)
zh_CN: 一个典型的人类访客合理情况下每分钟可能发出的最大请求数（RPM）。如果访客超过这个速度，其行为得分就会增加。（默认值：30）

en: The maximum penalty level (tier) an IP or subnet can reach. Higher tiers apply a stricter threshold penalty, meaning they trigger blocks much faster. (Default: 6)
zh_CN: 一个IP或子网可以达到的最大惩罚级别（层级）。更高的层级会施加更严格的阈值惩罚，意味着它们会更快地触发封锁。（默认值：6）

en: The memcached PHP extension is required to use this cache. Install it via your hosting control panel or contact your host.
zh_CN: 使用此缓存需要 memcached PHP 扩展。请通过主机控制面板安装或联系您的主机商。

en: The package contains an oversized file.
zh_CN: 该包含有超大文件。

en: The package contains an unsafe file path.
zh_CN: 该包含有不安全的文件路径。

en: The package does not match the BotBlocker add-on contract.
zh_CN: 该包不符合 BotBlocker 插件合同。

en: The package must contain exactly one root folder.
zh_CN: 该包必须恰好包含一个根文件夹。

en: The package must declare Requires-Core.
zh_CN: 该包必须声明 Requires-Core。

en: The package root folder must be a valid slug.
zh_CN: 该包的根文件夹必须是一个有效的 slug。

en: The package slug does not match the requested add-on.
zh_CN: 该包的 slug 与请求的插件不匹配。

en: The PHP zip extension is required for plugin/theme scanning. Ask your host to enable it.
zh_CN: 需要 PHP zip 扩展来进行插件/主题扫描。请让您的主机商启用它。

en: The redis PHP extension is required to use this cache. Install it via your hosting control panel or contact your host.
zh_CN: 使用此缓存需要 redis PHP 扩展。请通过主机控制面板安装或联系您的主机商。

en: The repair page is publicly accessible without authentication while enabled. Disable it after use.
zh_CN: 修复页面在启用时无需身份验证即可公开访问。使用后请禁用它。

en: The scan runs in the background and may pause if you close this page. For best results, keep this tab open until the scan finishes.
zh_CN: 扫描在后台运行，如果您关闭此页面，它可能会暂停。为了获得最佳结果，请保持此标签页打开直到扫描完成。

note: translators: %d: number of high-confidence malware indicators found
en: The scheduled malware scan found %d high-confidence indicator. Review the Malware Scanner results. | The scheduled malware scan found %d high-confidence indicators. Review the Malware Scanner results.
zh_CN[0]: 计划的恶意软件扫描发现了 %d 个高置信度指标。请查看恶意软件扫描器结果。

note: translators: %d: number of file integrity issues found
en: The scheduled truth-source check found %d file integrity issue. Review the Truth Source results. | The scheduled truth-source check found %d file integrity issues. Review the Truth Source results.
zh_CN[0]: 计划的真实来源检查发现了 %d 个文件完整性问题。请查看真实来源结果。

en: The site may be slower temporarily until data is re-cached.
zh_CN: 在数据重新缓存之前，网站可能会暂时变慢。

en: The temporary extraction folder is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少临时解压文件夹。

en: The text displayed in the cookie notice. Keep it concise and informative.
zh_CN: Cookie 通知中显示的文本。请保持简洁明了。

en: The traffic activity level (as a fraction of your Max RPM) where we start tracking and recording reputation. For example, at 0.10, once a visitor reaches 10% of the Max RPM limit, we begin monitoring their patterns. (Default: 0.10)
zh_CN: 我们开始跟踪并记录信誉的流量活动级别（作为最大RPM的一部分）。例如，在0.10时，一旦访客达到最大RPM限制的10%，我们就开始监控其行为模式。（默认值：0.10）

en: The uploaded file was not accepted by WordPress.
zh_CN: 上传的文件未被 WordPress 接受。

en: The URL to your privacy policy page.
zh_CN: 隐私政策页面的 URL。

en: The validated add-on source is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少经过验证的插件源。

en: The visual style of the cookie alert banner.
zh_CN: Cookie 提醒横幅的视觉样式。

en: The WordPress log file (debug.log) will be cleared:
zh_CN: WordPress 日志文件（debug.log）将被清除：

en: The WordPress object cache will be cleared:
zh_CN: WordPress 对象缓存将被清除：

en: Theme homepage
zh_CN: 主题主页

en: Theme slugs to skip. One per line.
zh_CN: 要跳过的主题 slug。每行一个。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: These can be fixed automatically. Your site will stay functional.
zh_CN: 这些可以自动修复。您的网站将保持正常运行。

en: These files are not part of official WordPress checksums but are normal for a live site (config, robots, verification files, etc.). Listed for awareness - not treated as issues.
zh_CN: 这些文件不属于官方 WordPress 校验和的一部分，但对于活跃站点是正常的（配置文件、robots、验证文件等）。列出以供了解 - 不视为问题。

en: These options require no form save - they apply immediately and are safe to experiment with.
zh_CN: 这些选项无需保存表单 - 它们会立即应用，并且可以安全地进行实验。

en: Third-party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This add-on is incompatible with your BotBlocker version. Delete anyway?
zh_CN: 此插件与您的 BotBlocker 版本不兼容。仍然删除吗？

en: This add-on requires a newer PHP version.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新的PHP版本。

en: This add-on requires a newer version of BotBlocker.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新版本的BotBlocker。

note: translators: %s: required BotBlocker version
en: This add-on requires BotBlocker %s or higher. Please update the plugin first.
zh_CN: 此插件需要BotBlocker %s或更高版本。请先更新插件。

note: translators: %s: required PHP version
en: This add-on requires PHP %s or higher.
zh_CN: 此插件需要PHP %s或更高版本。

en: This addon requires HTTPS to be installed and enabled. Please install an SSL certificate before enabling these features.
zh_CN: 此插件需要安装并启用HTTPS。请在启用这些功能之前安装SSL证书。

en: This can help resolve 404 errors after changing permalink structure.
zh_CN: 这有助于解决更改固定链接结构后的404错误。

en: This process is irreversible.
zh_CN: 此过程不可逆。

en: This URL conflicts with an existing page, post, or taxonomy on your site. Choose a different login slug.
zh_CN: 此URL与您网站上的现有页面、文章或分类存在冲突。请选择不同的登录别名。

en: Threat intelligence & zero-day botnet feeds
zh_CN: 威胁情报与零日僵尸网络源

en: Three-layer behavioral engine combining Free rate-limit inspection (RPM velocity with quadratic subnet pressure) with Pro multi-signal scoring (velocity, URI diversity, session depth, timing regularity, referer consistency) and IP/subnet reputation tracking with lazy decay. Detects and blocks robotic traffic through layered analysis.
zh_CN: 三层行为引擎结合了免费速率限制检查（RPM速率与二次子网压力）和Pro多信号评分（速度、URI多样性、会话深度、时间规律性、引用一致性）以及IP/子网信誉跟踪（带懒惰衰减）。通过分层分析检测并阻止机器人流量。

en: Tickets, Telegram, documentation
zh_CN: 工单、Telegram、文档

en: Tier Thresholds
zh_CN: 等级阈值

en: tiers
zh_CN: 等级

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time allowed to complete Captcha verification.
zh_CN: 允许完成Captcha验证的时间。

en: Time ban enabled
zh_CN: 时间封禁已启用

en: Time period for counting failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 统计失败登录尝试的时间段。

en: Timeout in seconds for cloud API requests. Increase if your server has slow outbound connections.
zh_CN: 云API请求超时时间（秒）。如果您的服务器出站连接较慢，请增加此值。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone for report timestamps.
zh_CN: 报告时间戳的时区。

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: TLS Fingerprint Settings
zh_CN: TLS指纹设置

en: TLS Fingerprint Sync
zh_CN: TLS指纹同步

en: TLS fingerprint sync failed:
zh_CN: TLS指纹同步失败：

en: TLS Fingerprinting
zh_CN: TLS指纹识别

en: TLS fingerprinting detects bots by analyzing the TLS handshake signature (JA3/JA4). Real browsers have distinct TLS fingerprints vs headless/automation tools.
zh_CN: TLS指纹识别通过分析TLS握手签名（JA3/JA4）来检测机器人。真实浏览器具有独特的TLS指纹，而自动化工具则不同。

en: TLS fingerprints synced successfully.
zh_CN: TLS指纹同步成功。

en: To enable database repair and optimization:
zh_CN: 要启用数据库修复和优化：

en: To receive important security news and special offers.
zh_CN: 接收重要的安全新闻和特别优惠。

en: Toast Notifications:
zh_CN: 弹出通知：

en: Today blocked
zh_CN: 今天已阻止

en: Today blocked:
zh_CN: 今天已阻止：

en: Today hits
zh_CN: 今天点击量

en: Today's activity
zh_CN: 今日活动

en: Today's Statistics
zh_CN: 今日统计

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Toggle On/Off
zh_CN: 切换 开/关

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Too early. Try again.
zh_CN: 为时过早。请重试。

en: Too late. Try again.
zh_CN: 为时已晚。请重试。

en: Too many attempts. Try again in 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 尝试次数过多。请在5分钟后重试。

en: Too many entries. Maximum 1000 per import.
zh_CN: 条目过多。每次导入最多1000条。

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请求过多。请稍后重试。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools - maintenance, utilities, repair, cleanup
zh_CN: 工具 - 维护、实用程序、修复、清理

en: Tools for blocking bots, filtering suspicious traffic, and optimizing server resources.
zh_CN: 用于阻止机器人、过滤可疑流量和优化服务器资源的工具。

en: Tools sections
zh_CN: 工具部分

en: Tools settings saved.
zh_CN: 工具设置已保存。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: translators: %d is the number of top browsers to display.
en: Top %d Browsers
zh_CN: 前%d浏览器

note: translators: %d is the number of top countries to display.
en: Top %d Countries
zh_CN: 前%d个国家

note: translators: %d is the number of top devices to display.
en: Top %d Devices
zh_CN: 前%d个设备

en: Top Countries
zh_CN: 热门国家

en: Top IPs
zh_CN: 热门IP

note: translators: %d is the number of top IP addresses to display.
en: Top-%d IPs
zh_CN: 前%d个IP

en: Tor blocking
zh_CN: Tor 阻止

en: Tor Exit Nodes
zh_CN: Tor 出口节点

en: Total allowed
zh_CN: 允许总数

en: Total blocked
zh_CN: 总计阻止

en: Total blocked:
zh_CN: 总计阻止:

en: Total hits
zh_CN: 总点击量

en: Total IPv4 rules:
zh_CN: IPv4 规则总数:

en: Total IPv6 rules:
zh_CN: IPv6 规则总数:

en: Total paths:
zh_CN: 路径总数:

en: Total requests
zh_CN: 总请求数

en: Total rules:
zh_CN: 规则总数:

en: Total white bots:
zh_CN: 白名单机器人总数:

en: Track admin panel activity for security auditing and multi-user accountability.
zh_CN: 跟踪管理面板活动以进行安全审计和多用户问责。

en: Track request velocity per IP and issue Captcha or block when thresholds are exceeded.
zh_CN: 跟踪每个IP的请求速度，当超过阈值时发出Captcha或阻止。

en: Track returning verified visitors. Helps identify repeat traffic patterns and false positives.
zh_CN: 跟踪返回的已验证访问者。有助于识别重复流量模式和误报。

en: Track traffic sources and filter suspicious referrers via UTM parameters.
zh_CN: 跟踪流量来源并通过UTM参数过滤可疑引荐。

en: Track WP-CLI and cron execution. Helps detect automated exploitation attempts.
zh_CN: 跟踪WP-CLI和cron执行。有助于检测自动化利用尝试。

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 流量

en: Traffic & Referrer
zh_CN: 流量和引荐来源

en: Traffic &amp; Referrer
zh_CN: 流量 &amp; 引荐来源

en: Traffic activity level (as fraction of Max RPM) where reputation tracking starts. (Default: 0.10)
zh_CN: 声誉跟踪开始的流量活动级别（作为最大RPM的分数）。 （默认值：0.10）

en: Traffic and Referrer Settings
zh_CN: 流量和引荐来源设置

en: Traffic coming from known proxies or VPNs is more likely to be automated. We multiply their behavior metrics by this factor to make our analyzer more sensitive. (Default: 1.15)
zh_CN: 来自已知代理或VPN的流量更可能是自动化的。我们将其行为指标乘以此因子，使分析器更敏感。 （默认值：1.15）

en: Traffic geo data
zh_CN: 流量地理数据

en: Transients
zh_CN: 瞬态数据

en: Transients API
zh_CN: 瞬态数据API

en: Transients are temporary database data used by plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 瞬态数据是插件和主题使用的临时数据库数据。

en: Transients successfully cleared!
zh_CN: 瞬态数据已成功清除！

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树形图

en: Tree View Cap
zh_CN: 树形视图上限

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Trust proxy headers for HTTPS detection
zh_CN: 信任代理标头以检测 HTTPS

en: Trust proxy headers for IP allowlisting
zh_CN: 信任代理标头以进行 IP 白名单配置

en: Trust your current IP
zh_CN: 信任您当前的IP

en: Trusted Bots
zh_CN: 受信任的机器人

en: Trusted Bots:
zh_CN: 受信任的机器人：

en: Trusted by users
zh_CN: 受用户信赖

en: Trusted Proxy
zh_CN: 受信任的代理

en: Trusted Proxy IP/CIDR
zh_CN: 受信任的代理 IP/CIDR

en: Trusted users and systems that bypass checks
zh_CN: 绕过检查的可信用户和系统

en: Truth Source
zh_CN: 真相源

en: Truth Source Comparator
zh_CN: 真相源比较器

en: Truth Source Settings
zh_CN: 真相源设置

en: Truth Source: Background Scan Progress
zh_CN: 真相源：后台扫描进度

en: Truth Source: File Integrity Issues
zh_CN: 真相源：文件完整性问题

en: Truth Source: Scan Batch
zh_CN: 真相源：扫描批次

en: Truth Source: Scheduled Scan
zh_CN: Truth Source: 定时扫描

en: Tunnel Settings
zh_CN: 隧道设置

en: Turn on advanced behavior checking. Analyzes multiple signals (click speed, timing regularity, missing referrers, page diversity) to identify robotic traffic.
zh_CN: 开启高级行为检测。分析多种信号（点击速度、时间规律性、缺少来源、页面多样性）来识别机器人流量。

en: Turn on advanced behavior checking. Unlike simple speed limits, this analyzes multiple signals (like click speed, timing regularity, missing referrers, and page diversity) to identify robotic traffic.
zh_CN: 开启高级行为检测。与简单的速度限制不同，它会分析多种信号（如点击速度、时间规律性、缺少来源和页面多样性）来识别机器人流量。

en: Turns all BotBlocker security headers on or off. Use to globally disable header output for testing or compatibility checks.
zh_CN: 开启或关闭所有 BotBlocker 安全头。用于全局禁用头部输出以进行测试或兼容性检查。

[ctx: device type label]
en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

en: Twice a week
zh_CN: 每周两次

en: Two-Factor Auth - 2FA, MFA, OTP, authentication
zh_CN: 双因素认证 - 2FA、MFA、OTP、身份验证

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双因素认证

en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_CN: 双因素认证（2FA）

en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) requires a time-based code from your authenticator app in addition to your password. This prevents unauthorized access even if your password is compromised. You can set which user roles require 2FA and generate backup codes for emergency access.
zh_CN: 双因素认证（2FA）要求除了密码外，还需要从您的认证器应用获取基于时间的一次性代码。即使密码泄露，这也能防止未经授权的访问。您可以设置哪些用户角色需要 2FA，并生成用于紧急访问的备用代码。

en: Two-Factor Authentication enabled.
zh_CN: 双因素认证已启用。

en: Two-factor authentication enabled.
zh_CN: 双因素认证已启用。

en: Two-Factor Authentication has been reset.
zh_CN: 双因素认证已重置。

en: Two-factor authentication is now active on your account.
zh_CN: 双因素认证现在已在您的账户上激活。

en: Two-Factor Authentication Setup
zh_CN: 双因素认证设置

en: Two-factor login protection
zh_CN: 双因素登录保护

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type or data is not set or empty.
zh_CN: 类型或数据未设置或为空。

en: UA Tokens
zh_CN: UA 令牌

en: UI Cache
zh_CN: UI 缓存

en: UI Settings
zh_CN: UI 设置

en: Ultimate tier only
zh_CN: 仅限 Ultimate 版

en: Ultra-fast in-memory cache. Best performance.
zh_CN: 超快内存缓存。最佳性能。

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Unauthorized.
zh_CN: 未授权。

en: Understanding 2FA Security
zh_CN: 了解 2FA 安全

en: Unfold all settings
zh_CN: 展开所有设置

[ctx: statistics label]
en: Unique IPs
zh_CN: 唯一 IP

en: Unique types
zh_CN: 唯一类型

[ctx: statistics label]
en: Unique Visitors
zh_CN: 唯一访客

en: Unique Visitors (by IP)
zh_CN: 唯一访客（按 IP）

en: Unknown chart data type.
zh_CN: 未知的图表数据类型。

en: Unknown cron task.
zh_CN: 未知的 cron 任务。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown period
zh_CN: 未知时间段

en: Unlock Advanced Protection
zh_CN: 解锁高级保护

en: Unlock PRO Protection
zh_CN: 解锁 PRO 保护

en: Unlock PRO protection
zh_CN: 解锁 PRO 保护

en: Unresponsive IP blocking
zh_CN: 无响应 IP 封锁

en: Until changed
zh_CN: 直到更改

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: translators: %d: number of add-ons with available updates.
en: Update All (%d)
zh_CN: 全部更新 (%d)

en: Update ASN database
zh_CN: 更新 ASN 数据库

en: Update ASN database - geo, network, country data
zh_CN: 更新 ASN 数据库 - 地理、网络、国家数据

en: Update available, requires BotBlocker >= %s
zh_CN: 有可用更新，需要 BotBlocker >= %s

en: Update BotBlocker to %s to use this add-on
zh_CN: 将 BotBlocker 更新到 %s 以使用此附加组件

en: Update requires BotBlocker >= %s
zh_CN: 更新需要 BotBlocker >= %s

en: Update RU-Gov list
zh_CN: 更新 RU-Gov 列表

en: Update RU-Gov list - Russian IP ranges, RKN blocklist
zh_CN: 更新 RU-Gov 列表 - 俄罗斯 IP 范围、RKN 封锁名单

en: Update Statistics
zh_CN: 更新统计

en: Updating the salt resets all authentication cookies:
zh_CN: 更新盐值会重置所有身份验证cookie：

en: Upgrade now!
zh_CN: 立即升级！

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到PRO

en: Upgrade to PRO - premium, pricing, license, features
zh_CN: 升级到PRO - 高级版、定价、许可证、功能

en: Upgrade to Pro for the Behavioral Engine. It features advanced multi-signal scoring and decay-based reputation, preventing bots from spamming your site by tightening thresholds for repeat offenders.
zh_CN: 升级到Pro以使用行为引擎。它具备先进的多信号评分和基于衰减的信誉系统，通过收紧重复违规者的阈值来防止机器人垃圾邮件攻击您的网站。

en: Upgrade your plan for better protection.
zh_CN: 升级您的计划以获得更好的保护。

en: Upload a BotBlocker add-on package. It will be installed inactive, then you can review and activate it from the Installed tab.
zh_CN: 上传一个BotBlocker附加包。它将以未激活状态安装，然后您可以从“已安装”选项卡查看并激活它。

en: Upload ZIP
zh_CN: 上传ZIP

en: Uploading a new list will add new IPs and skip existing ones. Invalid lines will be skipped automatically.
zh_CN: 上传新列表将添加新IP并跳过现有IP。无效行将自动跳过。

en: URL rewrite rules will be reset:
zh_CN: URL重写规则将被重置：

en: URL to fetch remote regex signatures for malware detection. Endpoint must return JSON with version + signatures array. Each signature: id, severity (critical/high/medium/low), regex (valid PHP regex), score (1-100), confidence, category, description.
zh_CN: 用于获取远程正则表达式签名以进行恶意软件检测的URL。端点必须返回带有版本和签名数组的JSON。每个签名：id、严重性（严重/高/中/低）、正则表达式（有效的PHP正则表达式）、分数（1-100）、置信度、类别、描述。

en: URL to redirect to when someone tries to access the default login URL. Only used when behavior is set to Redirect.
zh_CN: 当有人尝试访问默认登录URL时要重定向到的URL。仅当行为设置为“重定向”时使用。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Use explicit CORS headers (Content-Type, X-Requested-With) instead of wildcard (*). Fixes Fetch-spec violation when Access-Control-Allow-Credentials is active. Enable if CAPTCHA verification breaks in browsers.
zh_CN: 使用明确的 CORS 标头（Content-Type, X-Requested-With）替代通配符（*）。修复当 Access-Control-Allow-Credentials 激活时的 Fetch 规范违规。如果浏览器中的 CAPTCHA 验证中断，请启用。

en: Use explicit CORS headers (Content-Type, X-Requested-With) instead of wildcard (*). Fixes Fetch-spec violation when Access-Control-Allow-Credentials is active. Enable only if CAPTCHA verification breaks in browsers.
zh_CN: 使用明确的 CORS 标头（Content-Type, X-Requested-With）替代通配符（*）。修复当 Access-Control-Allow-Credentials 激活时的 Fetch 规范违规。仅在浏览器中的 CAPTCHA 验证中断时启用。

en: Use Google Authenticator or any TOTP app to scan the code, or enter the key manually.
zh_CN: 使用Google Authenticator或任何TOTP应用扫描代码，或手动输入密钥。

en: Use noindex and noarchive directives to prevent search engines from indexing blocked or UTM pages.
zh_CN: 使用noindex和noarchive指令防止搜索引擎索引被阻止或UTM页面。

en: Use Remote Regex Signatures
zh_CN: 使用远程正则表达式签名

en: Use remote regex signatures
zh_CN: 使用远程正则表达式签名

en: Use remote regex signatures for malware detection.
zh_CN: 使用远程正则表达式签名进行恶意软件检测。

en: Use these options to enable or disable groups of security response headers. These headers enhance browser protections and privacy, but some may require theme/plugin compatibility checks. If you are running a local site without HTTPS, disable HSTS and CSP temporarily to avoid mixed content issues. Re-enable them on production for better security posture.
zh_CN: 使用这些选项来启用或禁用安全响应头组。这些头可以增强浏览器保护和隐私，但某些可能需要主题/插件兼容性检查。如果您在本地运行没有HTTPS的站点，请暂时禁用HSTS和CSP以避免混合内容问题。在生产环境中重新启用它们以获得更好的安全态势。

en: Use this link to completely disable BotBlocker.
zh_CN: 使用此链接完全禁用BotBlocker。

en: Use this link to re-enable BotBlocker.
zh_CN: 使用此链接重新启用BotBlocker。

en: Use this link to temporarily disable BotBlocker checks for the current session.
zh_CN: 使用此链接在当前会话中临时禁用BotBlocker检查。

en: Use WordPress transients. Works on any hosting.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress瞬态。适用于任何主机。

en: used with attribution
zh_CN: 在注明出处的情况下使用

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: User Interface and Appearance
zh_CN: 用户界面和外观

en: User not found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: User not logged in
zh_CN: 用户未登录

en: User-Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User-Agent Anomalies
zh_CN: 用户代理异常

en: User-Agent substring identifying the bot
zh_CN: 识别机器人程序的用户代理子字符串

en: UTM Referrer Processing
zh_CN: UTM来源处理

en: UTM referrer processing
zh_CN: UTM来源处理

en: Validated add-on source is missing.
zh_CN: 已验证的附加组件源丢失。

en: Value to match - format depends on selected type (e.g. user agent string, referer URL, language code, country code, URI path)
zh_CN: 要匹配的值 - 格式取决于所选类型（例如用户代理字符串、来源URL、语言代码、国家代码、URI路径）

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Verification code is required.
zh_CN: 验证码是必需的。

en: Verification failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Verification failed. Please complete the challenge below.
zh_CN: 验证失败。请完成下面的挑战。

en: Verification Sources
zh_CN: 验证来源

en: verified and passed
zh_CN: 已验证并通过

en: verified crawlers -
zh_CN: 已验证的爬虫 -

en: Verifies search engines to protect SEO. Detects fake crawlers
zh_CN: 验证搜索引擎以保护SEO。检测虚假爬虫

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify browser API behavior (canvas, WebGL).
zh_CN: 验证浏览器API行为（canvas、WebGL）。

en: Verify browser engine parameters against known browser signatures.
zh_CN: 对照已知浏览器签名验证浏览器引擎参数。

en: Verify device APIs (touch, motion sensors) to detect headless browsers.
zh_CN: 验证设备API（触摸、运动传感器）以检测无头浏览器。

en: Verify every visitor via cloud database. Ultimate tier only.
zh_CN: 通过云数据库验证每个访客。仅限Ultimate版本。

en: Verify installed WordPress core, plugins, and themes against official wp.org sources. Detect modified, added, and missing files.
zh_CN: 根据官方wp.org源验证已安装的WordPress核心、插件和主题。检测已修改、新增和缺失的文件。

en: Verify plugin files against official checksums.
zh_CN: 根据官方校验和验证插件文件。

en: Verify theme files against official checksums.
zh_CN: 根据官方校验和验证主题文件。

en: Verify WordPress core files against official checksums.
zh_CN: 根据官方校验和验证WordPress核心文件。

note: translators: %s: target type like "plugin" or "theme"
en: Verifying %s integrity
zh_CN: 正在验证%s完整性

en: Verifying file integrity...
zh_CN: 正在验证文件完整性...

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本%s

en: Video tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View Add-ons
zh_CN: 查看附加组件

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View and manage all WordPress scheduled cron jobs. Disable unwanted cron tasks directly from the admin panel.
zh_CN: 查看和管理所有 WordPress 计划的 cron 作业。直接从管理面板禁用不需要的 cron 任务。

en: View Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看仪表盘

en: View full Health Status
zh_CN: 查看完整的健康状态

en: View my PRO
zh_CN: 查看我的PRO

en: View on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org上查看

en: View plans
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: Visitor Logging Settings
zh_CN: 访客日志记录设置

en: Visitors data successfully cleared!
zh_CN: 访客数据已成功清除！

en: Visitors from selected countries will be unable to access the site.
zh_CN: 来自选定国家/地区的访客将无法访问该网站。

en: Visitors from selected countries will not be able to access the site.
zh_CN: 来自选定国家/地区的访客将无法访问该网站。

en: Visitors Log
zh_CN: 访客日志

en: VPN / Tor / proxy blocking
zh_CN: VPN / Tor / 代理拦截

en: VPN and Tor Blocking
zh_CN: VPN和Tor拦截

en: VPN and Tor blocking
zh_CN: VPN和Tor拦截

en: VPN blocking
zh_CN: VPN拦截

en: VPN Connections
zh_CN: VPN连接

en: VPN, Tor and proxy blocking
zh_CN: VPN、Tor和代理拦截

en: W3 Total Cache detected. If using Disk Enhanced mode with rewrite rules, add a cookie-based server exception. See CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md.
zh_CN: 检测到W3 Total Cache。如果使用带有重写规则的Disk Enhanced模式，请添加基于cookie的服务器异常。请参阅CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md。

en: We also provide custom PHP development and automation services tailored to your needs.
zh_CN: 我们还提供根据您的需求量身定制的自定义PHP开发和自动化服务。

en: We offer WordPress development services: optimization, plugin and theme customization, and server administration.
zh_CN: 我们提供WordPress开发服务：优化、插件和主题定制以及服务器管理。

en: We use cookies to improve site security and user experience.
zh_CN: 我们使用cookie来提高网站安全性和用户体验。

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Web:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: Webshell
zh_CN: 网页后门

en: Website protection worked normally this week.
zh_CN: 本周网站保护正常运行。

en: Website Traffic
zh_CN: 网站流量

en: Website visitors report
zh_CN: 网站访客报告

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly Maintenance
zh_CN: 每周维护

en: Welcome to BotBlocker
zh_CN: 欢迎使用BotBlocker

en: Welcome to BotBlocker Security
zh_CN: 欢迎使用BotBlocker Security

en: Wget Command
zh_CN: Wget命令

en: Wget command (for system cron)
zh_CN: Wget命令（用于系统计划任务）

en: Wget Command:
zh_CN: Wget 命令：

en: What and how BotBlocker blocks
zh_CN: BotBlocker 阻止的内容和方式

en: What Data Does BotBlocker Collect
zh_CN: BotBlocker 收集哪些数据

en: What to do if the user has passed all automatic checks: let him through to the site, show him a page where he must pass manual check (blocking) or ban him?
zh_CN: 如果用户通过了所有自动检查，该怎么办：让他通过进入网站，显示一个需要他通过手动检查的页面（阻止）还是禁止他？

en: What was blocked and why: reason + URL + IP
zh_CN: 被阻止的内容及原因：原因+URL+IP

en: What you get with BotBlocker PRO
zh_CN: BotBlocker PRO 带来的好处

en: What's in PRO
zh_CN: PRO 中包含什么

en: What's new in
zh_CN: 新增功能于

en: When BotBlocker activates. Earlier = stronger protection.
zh_CN: BotBlocker 激活时。更早=更强的保护。

en: When checked, the scanner downloads fresh reference data from wp.org instead of using previously cached integrity manifests. Useful when core/plugin updates may not have been detected yet.
zh_CN: 选中后，扫描程序将从 wp.org 下载最新的参考数据，而不是使用之前缓存的完整性清单。在核心/插件更新可能尚未被检测到时很有用。

en: When cloud API returns unexpected data - block the visitor and invalidate cache instead of silent pass.
zh_CN: 当云 API 返回意外数据时-阻止访客并使缓存无效，而不是静默通过。

en: When enabled, all authenticated WordPress users (including subscribers, authors, contributors) bypass BotBlocker checks. By default, only administrators, editors and moderators are bypassed.
zh_CN: 启用后，所有经过身份验证的 WordPress 用户（包括订阅者、作者、贡献者）都将绕过 BotBlocker 检查。默认情况下，仅管理员、编辑者和版主可以绕过。

en: When enabled, only allowlisted IPs can access XML-RPC. When disabled, XML-RPC is fully blocked (allowlisted IPs can still bypass).
zh_CN: 启用后，仅允许列表中的 IP 可以访问 XML-RPC。禁用后，XML-RPC 被完全阻止（允许列表中的 IP 仍可绕过）。

en: When enabled, payment bypass only applies to POST requests and requires signature headers to have valid format (min 8 chars). GET requests with payment query keys will not be bypassed. Reduces attack surface while keeping real webhooks working.
zh_CN: 启用后，付款绕过仅适用于 POST 请求，并要求签名标头具有有效格式（至少 8 个字符）。带有付款查询键的 GET 请求将不会被绕过。在保持真实 webhook 正常工作的同时减小攻击面。

en: When enabled, payment callbacks still skip Captcha but IP blacklists, ASN rules, path rules and country blocks remain active. A blocked IP cannot use a payment callback to bypass the block.
zh_CN: 启用后，付款回调仍会跳过 Captcha，但 IP 黑名单、ASN 规则、路径规则和国家/地区屏蔽仍然有效。被阻止的 IP 无法使用付款回调绕过阻止。

en: When enabled, requests matching well-known payment callback patterns (paths, query keys, admin-ajax actions, signature headers) skip JS-challenge, Captcha and rate-limit. Recommended for any site with WooCommerce or another e-commerce plugin.
zh_CN: 启用后，匹配常见付款回调模式（路径、查询键、admin-ajax 操作、签名标头）的请求将跳过 JS 挑战、Captcha 和速率限制。推荐任何使用 WooCommerce 或其他电子商务插件的网站启用。

en: When enabled, X-Forwarded-For and CF-Connecting-IP headers are trusted for IP allowlisting. WARNING: These headers are client-spoofable — only enable if your server is behind a trusted reverse proxy that strips these headers from external requests.
zh_CN: 启用后，X-Forwarded-For 和 CF-Connecting-IP 标头将被信任用于 IP 白名单。警告：这些标头可能被客户端伪造——仅在您的服务器位于受信任的反向代理之后，并且该代理会从外部请求中剥离这些标头时启用。

en: When enabled, X-Forwarded-Proto, CF-Visitor and other proxy headers are trusted to detect HTTPS connections. WARNING: These headers are client-spoofable — only enable if your server is behind a trusted reverse proxy that strips these headers from external requests.
zh_CN: 启用后，X-Forwarded-Proto、CF-Visitor 和其他代理标头将被信任以检测 HTTPS 连接。警告：这些标头可能被客户端伪造——仅在您的服务器位于受信任的反向代理之后，并且该代理会从外部请求中剥离这些标头时启用。

en: When enabling HTTPS redirect, ensure your SSL certificate is properly configured. Misconfiguration may cause site access issues.
zh_CN: 启用 HTTPS 重定向时，请确保您的 SSL 证书配置正确。配置错误可能导致网站访问问题。

en: When the rule should stop applying.
zh_CN: 规则应何时停止应用。

en: Where the cookie alert banner appears on the page.
zh_CN: Cookie 警告横幅在页面上显示的位置。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: White bot already exists.
zh_CN: 白名单机器人已存在。

en: White bot created successfully.
zh_CN: 白名单机器人创建成功。

en: White bot deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 白名单机器人删除成功。

en: White bot not found.
zh_CN: 未找到白名单机器人。

en: White bot toggled successfully.
zh_CN: 白名单机器人切换成功。

en: White bot updated successfully.
zh_CN: 白名单机器人更新成功。

en: White Bots
zh_CN: 白名单机器人

en: White Bots and Search Engines
zh_CN: 白名单机器人和搜索引擎

en: White bots data is required for import.
zh_CN: 导入需要白名单机器人数据。

en: Whitelist WhatsApp Preview
zh_CN: 将 WhatsApp 预览列入白名单

en: Whitelist your current IP
zh_CN: 将您的当前 IP 列入白名单

en: Who always gets access?
zh_CN: 谁总是能获得访问权限？

en: Who Should Always Have Access?
zh_CN: 谁应始终拥有访问权限？

en: Who visited and who was blocked
zh_CN: 谁访问了以及谁被阻止了

en: Who visited the site and who was blocked
zh_CN: 谁访问了网站以及谁被阻止了

en: Wildcard patterns (one per line) that silence any matching added/modified/missing finding across every target. Use * and ?. Examples: */cache/*, *.log, wp-content/uploads/*. Bulk version of the per-file Ignore button.
zh_CN: 通配符模式（每行一个），使任何匹配的已添加/已修改/缺失的发现静默，覆盖所有目标。使用 * 和 ?。示例：*/cache/*、*.log、wp-content/uploads/*。这是每个文件“忽略”按钮的批量版本。

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: with color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Wizard reset successfully.
zh_CN: 向导重置成功。

en: WooCommerce configuration guide
zh_CN: WooCommerce 配置指南

en: WooCommerce Detected
zh_CN: 检测到 WooCommerce

en: WordPress 2FA Documentation
zh_CN: WordPress 两步验证文档

en: WordPress Acceleration
zh_CN: WordPress 加速

en: WordPress acceleration
zh_CN: WordPress 加速

en: WordPress acceleration and optimization
zh_CN: WordPress 加速与优化

en: WordPress Actions
zh_CN: WordPress 操作

en: WordPress actions
zh_CN: WordPress 操作

en: WordPress Admin Area Log
zh_CN: WordPress 管理区域日志

en: WordPress admin area log
zh_CN: WordPress 管理区域日志

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: WordPress core tuning
zh_CN: WordPress核心优化

en: WordPress development
zh_CN: WordPress开发

en: WordPress filesystem is unavailable.
zh_CN: WordPress文件系统不可用。

en: WordPress Paths
zh_CN: WordPress路径

en: WordPress plugin page
zh_CN: WordPress插件页面

en: WordPress Privacy Screen
zh_CN: WordPress隐私屏幕

en: WordPress security audit
zh_CN: WordPress安全审计

en: WordPress self requests
zh_CN: WordPress自请求

en: WordPress Service
zh_CN: WordPress服务

en: WordPress speed optimization
zh_CN: WordPress速度优化

en: WordPress speed optimizations
zh_CN: WordPress速度优化

note: phpcs:ignore WordPress.Security.EscapeOutput.OutputNotEscaped
en: WordPress stopped by BotBlocker
zh_CN: WordPress被BotBlocker阻止

en: WordPress transients. Works on any hosting.
zh_CN: WordPress临时缓存。适用于任何主机。

en: WordPress: v
zh_CN: WordPress：v

en: Works everywhere
zh_CN: 在任何地方都可以使用

en: WP Cron
zh_CN: WP 定时任务

en: WP Cron Enabled
zh_CN: WP Cron已启用

en: WP Cron Jobs
zh_CN: WP Cron作业

en: WP Rocket detected. Add the BotBlocker cookie to the "Never Cache Cookies" list in WP Rocket settings. See CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md.
zh_CN: 检测到WP Rocket。将BotBlocker cookie添加到WP Rocket设置中的“从不缓存Cookie”列表中。请参阅CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md。

en: WP Super Cache (Expert/mod_rewrite mode) serves cached pages via .htaccess, bypassing PHP. Add a cookie-based exception. See CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md.
zh_CN: WP Super Cache（专家/mod_rewrite模式）通过.htaccess提供缓存页面，绕过PHP。添加基于cookie的例外。请参阅CACHE-COMPATIBILITY.md。

en: wp-config.php Integration
zh_CN: wp-config.php集成

en: WP-Cron Documentation
zh_CN: WP-Cron 文档

en: WP-Cron enabled
zh_CN: WP-Cron已启用

en: WP-Cron status (read-only, managed automatically).
zh_CN: WP-Cron状态（只读，自动管理）。

en: WPS Hide Login is active
zh_CN: WPS Hide Login处于活动状态

en: Write a log entry every time a payment callback bypass is applied. Useful for auditing.
zh_CN: 每次应用支付回调绕过时写入日志条目。用于审计。

en: X-Robots-Tag directives
zh_CN: X-Robots-Tag指令

en: X-Robots-Tag: noarchive for blocked pages
zh_CN: X-Robots-Tag: noarchive用于被阻止的页面

en: X-Robots-Tag: noindex on UTM pages
zh_CN: X-Robots-Tag: noindex用于UTM页面

en: XML-RPC is disabled.
zh_CN: XML-RPC已禁用。

en: XML-RPC Specification
zh_CN: XML-RPC规范

en: XML-RPC Status
zh_CN: XML-RPC状态

en: XML-RPC Support
zh_CN: XML-RPC支持

en: XML-RPC Tunnel
zh_CN: XML-RPC隧道

en: XML-RPC tunnel - secure remote access, block exploits
zh_CN: XML-RPC隧道 - 安全远程访问，阻止漏洞利用

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can change this anytime with one click.
zh_CN: 您可以随时一键更改此设置。

en: You can prepare your list in any text editor. Each line should contain a single IP address or subnet in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.1.0/24).
zh_CN: 您可以在任何文本编辑器中准备列表。每行应包含一个IP地址或CIDR格式的子网（例如192.168.1.0/24）。

en: You do not have permission to view this information.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此信息。

en: You have PRO activated. Check your plan.
zh_CN: 您已激活PRO。查看您的计划。

en: You must be logged in.
zh_CN: 您必须登录。

en: You will receive weekly security reports here.
zh_CN: 您将在此处收到每周安全报告。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持video标签。

note: translators: %d: number of days until the cloud API expires.
en: Your cloud API has expired.
zh_CN: 您的云API已过期。

en: Your cloud API has expired. Please renew it.
zh_CN: 您的云API已过期。请续订。

note: translators: %d: number of hits remaining before the cloud API is exhausted.
en: Your cloud API has fewer than %d hits remaining.
zh_CN: 您的云API剩余点击次数少于%d。

note: translators: %d: number of hits remaining before the cloud API is exhausted.
en: Your cloud API has no hits remaining.
zh_CN: 您的云API没有剩余点击次数。

en: Your cloud API has no hits remaining. Please renew.
zh_CN: 您的云API没有剩余点击次数。请续订。

note: translators: %d: number of days left before the cloud API expires. translators: %d: number of days until the cloud API expires.
en: Your cloud API will expire in %d days.
zh_CN: 您的云API将在%d天后过期。

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Your Google reCaptcha v3 site key for invisible bot detection.
zh_CN: 用于隐形机器人检测的Google reCaptcha v3站点密钥。

en: Your IP address will be permanently added to the whitelist
zh_CN: 您的IP地址将被永久添加到白名单中。

en: Your IP address will be permanently trusted
zh_CN: 您的IP地址将被永久信任。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh_CN: 您的消息已发送。

en: Your security configuration is complete.
zh_CN: 您的安全配置已完成。

en: Your site is fully protected with BotBlocker PRO. Cloud-based security shields are actively monitoring and blocking advanced threats in real-time.
zh_CN: 您的网站已受到BotBlocker PRO的完全保护。基于云的安全护盾正在主动实时监控和阻止高级威胁。

en: Your Site is Now Protected
zh_CN: 您的网站已受到保护

en: Your site is only partially protected. BotBlocker is already blocking basic automated attacks, but several critical shields are still disabled.
zh_CN: 您的网站仅受到部分保护。BotBlocker已经在阻止基本的自动攻击，但几个关键护盾仍被禁用。

en: Your site is protected!
zh_CN: 您的网站受到保护！

en: Your store is compatible with BotBlocker.
zh_CN: 您的商店与BotBlocker兼容。

en: Your Telegram bot token from @BotFather.
zh_CN: 来自@BotFather的您的Telegram机器人令牌。

en: Your Telegram chat ID (user or group).
zh_CN: 您的Telegram聊天ID（用户或群组）。

en: Zero impact on visitors
zh_CN: 对访客零影响

en: Zero-day botnet updates
zh_CN: 零日僵尸网络更新

en: ZIP contains unexpected file:
zh_CN: ZIP包含意外文件：

en: ZIP file not provided.
zh_CN: 未提供ZIP文件。
