WP Tuskcode Map Pro for Bing Maps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (239 entries)

en:  Drag-Drop the Pin on Map
zh_CN: 在地图上拖放图钉

en:  No pins created. Press on the ADD icon above to get started. Thank you for using this plugin
zh_CN: 没有创建图钉。按上方的添加图标开始操作。感谢您使用此插件

en: (Title and description are in the same block)
zh_CN: （标题和描述在同一块中）

en: ***Infobox content has different style in the admin page, and front pages bacause of the theme styling (css), therefore it might have different margins, paddings, and sizes ***
zh_CN:  ***信息框内容在管理页面和首页中具有不同的样式

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank"> What is this??? </a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 这是什么？</a>

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 现行

en: Active Pins
zh_CN: 活动引脚

en: Add to Map
zh_CN: 添加到地图

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Infobox
zh_CN: 高级信息框

en: Advanced Infobox Sizes
zh_CN: 高级信息框大小

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All Pins
zh_CN: 所有引脚

en: All Shapes
zh_CN: 所有形状

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: and follow the instructions!
zh_CN: 并按照指示进行！

en: Any Changes made wont be saved!
zh_CN: 任何更改都不会被保存！

en: Any references to any maps will be deleted.
zh_CN: 对任何地图的任何引用将被删除。

en: API KEY:
zh_CN: API密钥：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Circle?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除圈吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Polygon?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除多边形吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Polyline?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除折线吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this map?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pin?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此图钉吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Shape?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此形状吗？

en: Assign Pin to Map
zh_CN: 为地图指定引脚

en: Assign Shape to Map
zh_CN: 为地图指定形状

en: Assign to Map
zh_CN: 指定到地图

en: Assign to Map(s)
zh_CN: 指定到地图

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Available Maps
zh_CN: 可用地图

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot save pin!
zh_CN: 无法保存密码！

en: Cannot save pin! Error occured.
zh_CN: 无法保存密码！发生了错误。

en: Center the Pin on Map
zh_CN: 将图钉放在地图中心

en: Changes have been recorded.
zh_CN: 更改已记录。

en: Changes Recorded
zh_CN: 记录的变化

en: Changes recorded. Continue without saving?
zh_CN: 记录更改。继续而不保存？

en: Circle Infobox:
zh_CN: 圈子信息框：

en: Circle One
zh_CN: 圈一个

en: Click to view demo
zh_CN: 點擊查看演示

en: Close
zh_CN: 关毕

en: Compact
zh_CN: 緊湊

en: Compact Navigation Bar:
zh_CN: 紧凑型导航栏：

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Continue without Saving the Map?
zh_CN: 不保存地图就继续？

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Create a new user with administrator rules
zh_CN: 使用管理員規則創建新用戶

en: Credit: Icons are provided by
zh_CN: 信用：信用：圖標由提供

en: Custom Icon Library
zh_CN: 自定义图标库

en: Custom Icon URL:
zh_CN: 自定义图标网址：

en: Custom url pin takes priority over the default pin.
zh_CN: 自定义网址PIN优先于默认PIN。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Map
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete Pin
zh_CN: 使用这个插件

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Desktop (min-width: 1025px)
zh_CN: 桌面电脑（最小宽度：1025px）

en: Disable Mousewheel Zoom Scroll On Map:
zh_CN: 在地图上禁用鼠标滚轮缩放：

en: Disable Zoom
zh_CN: 禁用縮放

en: Disable Zoom:
zh_CN: 禁用缩放：

en: Disabling zoom will disable mousewheel zoom too!
zh_CN: 禁用缩放也会禁用鼠标滚轮缩放！

en: Drag and drop from one list to another
zh_CN: 从一个列表拖放到另一个列表

en: Drag the shape to desired location
zh_CN: 将形状拖到所需位置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Pin
zh_CN: 编辑图钉

en: Edit wp-config, add "define('CONCATENATE_SCRIPTS', false);" under "define('db_collate');"
zh_CN: 编辑 wp-config，在 "define('db_collate'); "下添加 "define('CONCATENATE_SRIPTS', false);"

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Error Occured
zh_CN: 發生了錯誤

en: Error Occured.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。

en: Error. Sorry, the page did not verify.
zh_CN: 错误。抱歉，页面未验证。

en: Error: plugin "Tuskcode Map Pro for Bing Maps" requires a higher version of PHP to be running.
zh_CN: 错误：插件“ Tuskcode Map Pro for Bing Maps”要求使用更高版本的PHP运行。

en: Extra Feedback...
zh_CN: 额外反馈...

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填色

en: Fill Color Opacity
zh_CN: 填充颜色不透明度

en: First draw the shape. Click on the New button to start!
zh_CN: 首先绘制形状。单击“新建”按钮开始！

en: Free API Key:
zh_CN: 免费的API密钥：

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置=翻译

en: Get Bing Map API Key
zh_CN: 获取Bing 地图 API密钥

en: Get Lat and Long from Address
zh_CN: 从地址获取经纬度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Hide All Saved Shapes
zh_CN: 隐藏所有保存的形状

en: Hide API Key
zh_CN: 隐藏API密钥

en: Hide API Key from ALLOWED roles Editor, Author, Contributor
zh_CN: 从允许的角色中隐藏API密钥编辑者，作者，贡献者

en: Hide Saved Circles
zh_CN: 隐藏保存的圈子

en: Hide Saved Polygons
zh_CN: 隐藏保存的多边形

en: Hide Saved Polylines
zh_CN: 隐藏已保存的折线

en: Hold, and drag the mouse cursor on the map to create the circle!
zh_CN: 按住并在地图上拖动鼠标光标以创建圆！

en: html class  ' " [ ] not allowed
zh_CN: html class  ' " [ ] 不允許

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon URL or library
zh_CN: 图标网址或电脑库存

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: ID
zh_CN: 身分识别

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you're deactivating the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，请告诉我们您停用插件的原因。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Infobox
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Infobox Type
zh_CN: 信息框类型

en: Invalid Latitude or Longitude
zh_CN: 无效的纬度或经度

en: Lack of functionality
zh_CN: 缺乏功能性

en: Lat - Long
zh_CN: 纬度-经度

en: Lat | Long
zh_CN: 纬度 | 经度

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Leaving the page won't save the changes
zh_CN: 离开页面不会保存更改

en: Local icons library
zh_CN: 本地图标库

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map Center Latitude
zh_CN: 地圖中心緯度

en: Map Center Longitude
zh_CN: 地圖中心經度

en: Map Name
zh_CN: 地图名称

en: Map Pins
zh_CN: 地图图钉

en: Map Saved Succesfully
zh_CN: 地圖成功保存

en: Map Shapes
zh_CN: 地图形状

en: Map Title
zh_CN: 地图标题

en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图图像

en: Map Views
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh_CN: 需要的最低PHP版本：

en: Mobile (max-width: 767px)
zh_CN: 移动版（最大宽度：767px）

en: Most Common Fix: Go to Users->Edit Current User and Uncheck "Disable the visual editor when writing", and click Save
zh_CN: 最常见的修复方法：转到 "用户"->"编辑当前用户"，取消选中 "写作时禁用可视化编辑器"，然后单击 "保存"。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name is required!
zh_CN: 名称为必填项！

en: Navigation Type
zh_CN: 導航類型

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Circle
zh_CN: 新圈子

en: New Circle Shape
zh_CN: 新圆圈形状

en: New Line Shape
zh_CN: 新线形

en: New Map
zh_CN: 新地图

en: New Map Default Settings
zh_CN: 新地图默认设置

en: New map:
zh_CN: 新地图：

en: New Pin
zh_CN: 新针

en: New Pin Image
zh_CN: 新图钉图像

en: New Polygon
zh_CN: 新多边形

en: New Polygon Shape
zh_CN: 新的多边形形状

en: New Polyline
zh_CN: 新折线

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Access
zh_CN: 无访问权限

en: No access to this page
zh_CN: 无法访问此页面

en: No Circle drawn on the map. Click on the New button to start!
zh_CN: 在地图上未绘制圆。单击“新建”按钮开始！

en: No Polygon drawn on the map. Click on the New button to start!
zh_CN: 在地图上未绘制多边形。单击“新建”按钮开始！

en: No Polyline drawn on the map. Click on the New button to start!
zh_CN: 在地图上未绘制折线。单击“新建”按钮开始！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: none
zh_CN: 没有

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Only alphanumeric characters allowed
zh_CN: 只允许使用字母数字字符

en: Open TinyMCE settings page and click save. (It will reset the options)
zh_CN: 打開TinyMCE設置頁面，然後單擊保存。 （它將重置選項）

en: Paste it in your pages or posts!
zh_CN: 将其粘贴到您的页面或帖子中！

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pin Infobox:
zh_CN: 固定信息框：

en: Pin Name
zh_CN: 引脚名称

en: Pin Name:
zh_CN: 引脚名称：

en: Pin saved successfully!
zh_CN: 密码保存成功！

en: Pin will be active when assigned to map
zh_CN: 分配给地图时，图钉将处于活动状态

en: Pins
zh_CN: 别针

en: Please go to Tuskcode Map Pro for Bing Maps ->Settings to update your API KEY.
zh_CN: 请转到Bing 地图 Pro->设置并更新您的API密钥。

en: Please try again, or contact the developer.
zh_CN: 请重试，或与开发人员联系。

en: Please use your own API Key after finishing testing this plugin.
zh_CN: 测试完此插件后，请使用您自己的API密钥。

en: Polygon Infobox:
zh_CN: 多边形信息框：

en: Polygon One
zh_CN: 多边形一

en: Polyline Infobox:
zh_CN: 折线信息框：

en: Polyline One
zh_CN: 折线一

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: RECOMMENDED FOR OTHER CUSTOM ICONS
zh_CN: 推薦其他自定義圖標

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Restrict
zh_CN: 限制

en: Restrict Map View
zh_CN: 限制地圖視圖

en: Role Permissions
zh_CN: 角色权限

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & New
zh_CN: 保存并新建

en: Save Map
zh_CN: 保存地图

en: Saved. Scroll down and select the shortcode from the created view.
zh_CN: 已保存。向下滚动并从创建的视图中选择简码。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定值

en: Setup
zh_CN: 建立

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shape Type
zh_CN: 形状类型

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Short Code
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show All Saved Shapes
zh_CN: 显示所有保存的形状

en: Show on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示

en: Show Saved Circles
zh_CN: 显示已保存的圈子

en: Show Saved Polygons
zh_CN: 显示已保存的多边形

en: Show Saved Polylines
zh_CN: 显示已保存的折线

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Infobox
zh_CN: 简单信息框

note: Description of the plugin
en: Simple, and easy to use, unlimited maps, pins, and infoboxes for every page on your website
zh_CN: 简单易用，每页无限制的地图，大头针和信息框在您的网站上

en: Skip & deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过和停用

en: Snap a Map View
zh_CN: 捕捉地图图像

en: Square
zh_CN: 廣場

en: Store Locator
zh_CN: 商店定位器

en: Stroke Color
zh_CN: 描边颜色

en: Stroke Thickness
zh_CN: 行程厚度

en: Submit & deactivate
zh_CN: 提交和停用

en: Suggestions, or support are welcome at developer@tuskcode.com
zh_CN: 如有建议和支持请发邮件到 developer@tuskcode.com

en: Tablet (min-width: 768px - max-width: 1024px)
zh_CN: 平板电脑（最小宽度：768px-最大宽度：1024px）

en: Temporarily disabling or troubleshooting
zh_CN: 暂时禁用或排除故障

en: Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to tell us more please add your email and we'll get in touch.
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈。如果您想告诉我们更多信息，请添加您的电子邮件，我们会与您联系。

en: The plugin isn't useful
zh_CN: 插件没有用

en: The plugin isn't working
zh_CN: 插件无法运行

en: This pin already exists (name duplicate)!
zh_CN: 此引脚已存在（名称重复）！

en: This pin already exists!
zh_CN: 该引脚已经存在！

en: Tiny MCE Advanced is not installed, you have limited features with this editor!
zh_CN: 由于主题样式（css）的差异，因此可能有所不同

en: Tiny MCE html editor not loading
zh_CN: Tiny MCE HTML 編輯器未加載

en: TinyMCE folder "wp-includes\js\tinymce" has to have 755 folder permissions
zh_CN: TinyMCE文件夾“ wp-includes \ js \ tinymce”必須具有755文件夾權限

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Too difficult to use
zh_CN: 太难使用

en: Try Possible fixes, in order
zh_CN: 按顺序尝试可能的修复方法

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UnLocked
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Used on Map
zh_CN: 在地图上使用

en: Used on Maps
zh_CN: 用于地图

en: Valid Bing Map API Key
zh_CN: 有效的必应地图 API 密钥

en: View Name
zh_CN: 查看名称

en: We're sorry to see you go
zh_CN: 我们很遗憾看到你离开

en: Width
zh_CN: 寬度

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: WooCommerce Installed & Activated
zh_CN: 已安装并激活 WooCommerce

en: Wordpress image library
zh_CN: WordPress图片库

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are using a testing API Key.
zh_CN: 您正在使用测试API密钥。

en: You can find the advanced version <a href="%s" target="_blank"> HERE </a>
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>找到高级版本。

en: You can move the map around to desired location
zh_CN: 您可以将地图移动到所需位置

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh_CN: 您服务器的PHP版本：

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大
