up:
  comments: 'Delete removed nodes that were published to "live" workspace'
  warnings: 'There is no way of reverting this migration since the nodes will be deleted in the database.'
  migration:
    -
      filters:
        -
          type: 'IsRemoved'
          settings: []
        -
          type: 'Workspace'
          settings:
            workspaceName: 'live'
      transformations:
        -
          type: 'RemoveNode'
          settings: []
        -
          type: 'MyCustom'
          settings: []
        -
          type: 'ChangePropertyValue'
          settings:
            property: 'myBooleanProperty'
            newValue: false
    -
      filters:
        -
          type: 'NodeType'
          settings:
            nodeType: 'My.Vendor:NodeType'
            withSubTypes: true
      transformations:
        -
          type: 'ChangePropertyValue'
          settings:
            property: 'foo'
            newValue: 'prefix {current}'
            search: 'o'
            replace: 'u'
        -
          type: 'ChangePropertyValue'
          settings:
            property: 'foo'
            newValue: '{current}'

down:
  comments: 'No down migration available'
