copay - en to zh translation catalogue (782 entries)

en: (Trusted)
zh: （可信的）

en: (possible double spend)
zh: （重复支付）

en: * A payment proposal can be deleted if 1) you are the creator, and no other copayer has signed, or 2) 24 hours have passed since the proposal was created.
zh: * 如果 1) 你是创造者，及没有其他 copayer 签名，或 2) 24 小时已经过去，支付提议将被删除。

en: - {{btx.feeRateStr}} of the transaction
zh: -{{btx.feeRateStr}} 的交易记录

en: - {{tx.feeRateStr}} of the transaction
zh: -{{tx.feeRateStr}} 的交易记录

en: 5-star ratings help us get {{appName}} into more hands, and more users means more resources can be committed to the app!
zh: 5 星评级帮助我们进入更多的人手, {{appName}} 和更多的用户意味着的的资源可以致力于应用!

en: <b>Only</b> redeemable on Mercado Livre (Brazil)
zh: <b>只</b>可以在 Mercado Livre（巴西）兑换

en: A member of the team will review your feedback as soon as possible.
zh: 团队的成员将尽快审查您的反馈意见。

en: A total of {{amountAboveMaxSizeStr}} were excluded. The maximum size allowed for a transaction was exceeded.
zh: 备注︰共有{{amountAboveMaxSizeStr}} 被排除了。超出了交易允许的最大体积

en: A total of {{amountBelowFeeStr}} were excluded. These funds come from UTXOs smaller than the network fee provided.
zh: 备注：共有{{amountBelowFeeStr}} 被排除了。这些来自 UTXOs 的资金小于提供的网络费用。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accepted
zh: 同意

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Account Number
zh: 帐号

en: Accounts
zh: 帐户

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Add Account
zh: 添加帐户

en: Add BitPay Account?
zh: 添加 BitPay 帐户吗？

en: Add Contact
zh: 添加联系人

en: Add Funds
zh: 添加金额

en: Add Memo
zh: 添加备注

en: Add a password
zh: 添加密码

en: Add account
zh: 添加帐户

en: Add an optional password to secure the recovery phrase
zh: 添加可选的密码，以保护恢复短语

en: Add as a contact
zh: 添加到联系人

en: Add description
zh: 添加描述

en: Add funds
zh: 添加资金

en: Add this BitPay account ({{email}})?
zh: 确定添加此BitPay账户:{{email}} 吗？

en: Add wallet
zh: 添加钱包

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address Type
zh: 地址类型

en: Addresses With Balance
zh: 地址与余额

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 进阶设置

en: All
zh: 全选

en: All Addresses
zh: 所有地址

en: All of your Dash wallet balance may not be available for immediate spending.
zh: 所有您的比特币的钱包余额可能无法用于直接支出。

en: All signing devices must be added to this multisig wallet before Dash addresses can be created.
zh: 比特币地址可以创建之前，签名的所有设备都必须都添加到这个对数钱包。

en: Allow Camera Access
zh: 允许访问相机

en: Allow notifications
zh: 允许通知

en: Almost done! Let's review.
zh: 差不多完成了 ！让我们回顾一下。

en: Alternative Currency
zh: 替代货币

en: Amazon.com is not available at this moment. Please try back later.
zh: 亚马逊服务器暂时无法访问，请稍候再试。

en: Amount
zh: 数额

en: Amount below minimum allowed
zh: 数额低于最低允许值

en: Amount too big
zh: 量太大

en: Amount too low to spend
zh: 数量太少，无法支付

en: An update to this app is available. For your security, please update to the latest version.
zh: 本程序有一个可用的更新。为了您的安全，请更新到最新版本。

en: Anyone with your backup phrase can access or spend your Dash.
zh: 任何人只要持有你的备份短语，就可以访问或者花掉你的比特币。

en: Approximate Dash network fee to transfer wallet's balance (with normal priority)
zh: 转移钱包余额大约需要的比特币网络费用（正常优先级）

en: Are you being watched?
zh: 你正在被监视吗？

en: Are you being watched? Anyone with your recovery phrase can access or spend your Dash.
zh: 请确认目前没有人在监视你的屏幕！因为只要有人知道了你的恢复短语，他就拥有你的比特币完全访问权限，甚至可以直接用于消费！

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this wallet?
zh: 确定取消和删除这个钱包？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this contact?
zh: 你确定你要删除此联系人？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this wallet?
zh: 确定要删除这钱包？

en: Are you sure you want to reject this transaction?
zh: 确定拒绝这笔交易？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this transaction?
zh: 确定要删除这项交易吗？

en: Are you sure you want to skip it?
zh: 你确定你想跳过它？

en: Are you sure you would like to log out of your BitPay Card account?
zh: 你确定你要登出你的BitPay Card账户？

en: Are you sure you would like to remove your BitPay Card ({{lastFourDigits}}) from this device?
zh: 你确定你想要从这个设备中删除您的 BitPay 卡 ({{lastFourDigits}})吗？

en: Auditable
zh: 可审核

en: Available
zh: 可用空间

en: Available Balance
zh: 可用余额

en: Average confirmation time
zh: 平均确认时间

en: BIP32 path for address derivation
zh: BIP32 路径的地址衍生

en: BTC wallets
zh: 比特币钱包

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup Needed
zh: 需要备份

en: Backup all livenet wallets before using this function
zh: 请在使用此功能之前备份你所有的 livenet 钱包

en: Backup needed
zh: 需要备份

en: Backup now
zh: 现在备份

en: Backup wallet
zh: 备份钱包

en: Backup your wallet before using this function
zh: 在使用此功能之前，请备份你的钱包。

en: Bad wallet invitation
zh: 坏钱包邀请

en: Balance By Address
zh: 地址余额

en: Be sure to store your recovery phrase in a secure place. If this app is deleted, your money cannot be recovered without it.
zh: 请务必将您的恢复短语存储在一个安全的地方。如果这个程序被删除，不能没有它恢复你的钱。

en: BitPay Visa&reg; Cards
zh: BitPay Visa&reg; 牌

en: Dash Address
zh: 比特币地址

en: Bitcoin Cash Wallets
zh: 比特币现金钱包

en: Dash Network Fee Policy
zh: 比特币网络手续费策略

en: Dash Wallets
zh: 比特币钱包

en: Bitcoin cash Payment
zh: 比特币现金支付

en: Dash is a currency.
zh: 比特币是一种货币。

en: Dash transactions include a fee collected by miners on the network.
zh: 比特币交易包括在网络上被矿工所收取的费用。

en: Bought {{amountUnitStr}}
zh: 买了{{amountUnitStr}}

en: Broadcast Payment
zh: 广播支付

en: Broadcasted
zh: 广播商

en: Broadcasting transaction
zh: 正在广播交易

en: Browser unsupported
zh: 不受支持的浏览器

en: Buy
zh: 购买

en: Buy &amp; Sell Dash
zh: 购买或出售比特币

en: Buy a Gift Card
zh: 买一张礼品卡

en: Buy from
zh: 从什么地方购买

en: Buying Dash...
zh: 正在发送 比特币...

en: Calculating fee
zh: 正在计算费用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel invitation
zh: 取消邀请

en: Cannot join the same wallet more that once
zh: 无法重复加入同一个钱包

en: Cards
zh: 卡

en: Certified by
zh: 通过认证：

en: Check installation and retry.
zh: 检查安装包然后重试

en: Choose a backup file from your computer
zh: 从你的计算机选择一个备份文件

en: Choose your destination wallet
zh: 选择你的目的地钱包

en: Choose your source wallet
zh: 选择源钱包

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Click to accept
zh: 点击这里接受

en: Click to pay
zh: 点击这里支付

en: Click to send
zh: 点击这里发送

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Coin
zh: 币种

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Commit hash
zh: 提交哈希

en: Complete the backup process to use this option
zh: 要使用此选项，请先完成备份。

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: Confirm &amp; Finish
zh: 确认并完成

en: Confirm purchase
zh: 确认购买

en: Confirm your PIN
zh: 确认你的PIN码

en: Confirm your new spending password
zh: 确认你的新支付密码

en: Confirmations
zh: 确认

en: Confirming
zh: 确认

en: Connect my BitPay Card
zh: 我 BitPay 卡连接

en: Connecting to Coinbase...
zh: 正在连接 Coinbase...

en: Connecting to Glidera...
zh: 正在连接 Glidera...

en: Connection reset by peer
zh: 连接被对方重置

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Contribute Translations
zh: 参与翻译

en: Copay only supports Bitcoin Cash using new version numbers addresses
zh: Copay只支持新版本的比特币现金地址

en: Copayer already in this wallet
zh: Copayer 已经在这个钱包里

en: Copayer already voted on this spend proposal
zh: Copayer 已经表决此花费提议

en: Copayer data mismatch
zh: Copayer 的数据不匹配

en: Copayer joined
zh: Copayer 加入

en: Copied to clipboard
zh: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copy this text as it is to a safe place (notepad or email)
zh: 将此文本复制到一个安全的地方（记事本或电子邮件）

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not access Gift Card Service
zh: 不能访问礼品卡服务

en: Could not access the wallet at the server. Please check:
zh: 无法访问服务器上的钱包。请确认︰

en: Could not access to Amazon.com
zh: 不能访问到亚马逊网站

en: Could not access wallet
zh: 无法访问钱包

en: Could not add message to imported wallet without shared encrypting key
zh: 无法将消息添加到进口钱包没有共享的加密密钥

en: Could not broadcast payment
zh: 无法广播支付

en: Could not build transaction
zh: 无法建立交易

en: Could not create address
zh: 无法创建地址

en: Could not create the invoice
zh: 不能创建发票

en: Could not create transaction
zh: 无法创建交易

en: Could not create using the specified extended private key
zh: 无法使用指定的扩展私人密钥创建

en: Could not create using the specified extended public key
zh: 无法使用指定的扩展的公钥创建

en: Could not create: Invalid wallet recovery phrase
zh: 无法创建 ︰ 无效的钱包恢复短语

en: Could not decrypt file, check your password
zh: 无法解密文件，请检查你的密码

en: Could not delete payment proposal
zh: 无法删除支付提议

en: Could not duplicate
zh: 无法复制

en: Could not get dynamic fee
zh: 不能动态费用

en: Could not get dynamic fee for level: {{feeLevel}}
zh: 无法获取水平动态费用︰ {{feeLevel}}

en: Could not get fee levels
zh: 无法获取费率

en: Could not get the invoice
zh: 不能拿到发票

en: Could not get transactions
zh: 不能交易

en: Could not import
zh: 无法导入

en: Could not import. Check input file and spending password
zh: 无法导入。请检查输入文件和支付密码

en: Could not join wallet
zh: 无法加入钱包

en: Could not reject payment
zh: 无法拒绝支付

en: Could not remove account
zh: 无法删除帐户

en: Could not remove card
zh: 无法删除卡

en: Could not save preferences on the server
zh: 无法在服务器上保存首选项

en: Could not send payment
zh: 无法发送支付

en: Could not send transaction
zh: 无法发送交易记录

en: Could not update transaction history
zh: 无法更新交易历史记录

en: Could not update wallet
zh: 无法更新钱包

en: Create Personal Wallet
zh: 创建个人的钱包

en: Create Shared Wallet
zh: 创建自己的免费钱包

en: Create Dash Wallet
zh: 创建比特币的钱包

en: Create new wallet
zh: 创建新钱包

en: Create shared wallet
zh: 创建共享的钱包

en: Create {{formData.requiredCopayers}}-of-{{formData.totalCopayers}} wallet
zh: 创建 {{formData.requiredCopayers}} 的{{formData.totalCopayers}} 钱包

en: Created by
zh: 创建者:

en: Creating Wallet...
zh: 正在创建钱包...

en: Creating transaction
zh: 正在创建交易

en: Current fee rate for this policy
zh: 此策略的当前费用率

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Amount
zh: 自定义金额

en: Custom Fee
zh: 使用自定义费率

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Payment Proposal
zh: 删除支付提议

en: Delete Wallet
zh: 删除钱包

en: Delete it and create a new one
zh: 删除并创建新的

en: Deleting Wallet...
zh: 正在删除钱包...

en: Deleting payment proposal
zh: 删除付款方案

en: Derivation Path
zh: 衍生路径

en: Derivation Strategy
zh: 衍生策略

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Do it later
zh: 以后再做

en: Do not include private key
zh: 不包括私钥

en: Don't see your language on Crowdin? Contact the Owner on Crowdin! We'd love to support your language.
zh: 在 Crowdin 找不到你的语言？请联系 Crowdin 的所有者！我们很乐意支持你的语言。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Duplicate for BCH
zh: 复制 BCH

en: Duplicating wallet...
zh: 正在复制钱包……

en: Each Dash wallet can generate billions of addresses from your 12-word backup. A new address is automatically generated and shown each time you receive a payment.
zh: 每个比特币钱包可以从您的 12 字备份生成亿万个地址。一个新的地址是自动生成和显示每个时间你收到付款。

en: Economy
zh: 经济

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Empty addresses limit reached. New addresses cannot be generated.
zh: 已达到空地址限制。无法生成新的地址。

en: Enable camera access in your device settings to get started.
zh: 相机中启用访问您的设备设置入门。

en: Enable email notifications
zh: 启用电子邮件通知

en: Enable push notifications
zh: 启用推式通知

en: Enable the camera to get started.
zh: 使该摄像机开始。

en: Enter Spending Password
zh: 输入支出密码

en: Enter Two Factor for your BitPay account
zh: 为您的 BitPay 帐户输入两个因素

en: Enter amount
zh: 输入金额

en: Enter custom fee
zh: 输入自定义费率

en: Enter new spending password
zh: 输入新的消费密码

en: Enter the recovery phrase (BIP39)
zh: 输入恢复短语 (BIP39)

en: Enter your email
zh: 输入您的电子邮件

en: Enter your password
zh: 请输入你的密码

note: Trying to import a malformed wallet export QR code
en: Error
zh: 错误！

en: Error at confirm
zh: 在确认错误

en: Error creating gift card
zh: 创建礼品卡时出错。

en: Error creating the invoice
zh: 创建发票时出错

en: Error creating wallet
zh: 创建钱包时出现错误

en: Error getting SendMax information
zh: 获取SendMax信息时出错。

en: Error in Payment Protocol
zh: 付款协议中的错误

en: Error pairing BitPay Account
zh: 错误配对 BitPay 帐户

en: Error scanning funds:
zh: 错误扫描资金︰

en: Error sweeping wallet:
zh: 错误清扫钱包︰

en: Error updating Debit Cards
zh: 更新借记卡时出错

en: Exceeded daily limit of $500 per user
zh: 超过 500 美元，每个用户的每日限额

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Expires
zh: 到期

en: Export Wallet
zh: 导出钱包

en: Export to file
zh: 导出到文件

en: Export wallet
zh: 导出钱包

en: Exporting via QR not supported for this wallet
zh: 此钱包不支持通过 QR 的导出

en: Extended Public Keys
zh: 扩展的公钥

en: Extracting Wallet information...
zh: 正在提取的钱包信息...

en: Failed to export
zh: 导出失败

en: Family vacation funds
zh: 家庭度假资金

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Fee level
zh: 费用等级

en: Fee level is not defined
zh: 未定义收费等级。。

en: Fee:
zh: 手续费:

en: Feedback could not be submitted. Please try again later.
zh: 无法提交反馈。请稍后再试。

en: Fetching BitPay Account...
zh: 正在获取 BitPay 帐户...

en: Fetching payment information
zh: 获取付款信息

en: File/Text
zh: 文件/文本

en: Filter setting
zh: 筛选器设置

en: Finger Scan Failed
zh: 指纹扫描失败

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: For audit purposes
zh: 供审计目的

en: From
zh: 来自

en: From BitPay account
zh: 从 BitPay 帐户

en: From Hardware Wallet
zh: 从硬件钱包

en: From the destination device, go to Add wallet &gt; Import wallet and scan this QR code
zh: 从目标设备，请到添加钱包 &gt; 导入钱包和扫描此 QR 代码

en: Funds are locked by pending spend proposals
zh: 资金由未决的花费提议锁定

en: Funds found:
zh: 找到资金

en: Funds to be added
zh: 充值金额

en: Funds transferred
zh: 资金转移

en: Funds were added to debit card
zh: 提现到借记卡成功

en: Funds will be transferred to
zh: 资金将会转移到

en: Generate new address
zh: 生成新的地址

en: Generating .csv file...
zh: 正在生成 .csv 文件...

en: Generating new address...
zh: 正在生成新的地址...

en: Get local cash anywhere you go, from any Visa<sup>&reg;</sup> compatible ATM. ATM bank fees may apply.
zh: 得到当地现金任何地方您去，从任何 Visa<sup>®</sup> 兼容的自动取款机 ATM 银行费用可能适用。

en: Get news and updates from BitPay
zh: 从 BitPay 获取新闻和更新

en: Get started
zh: 马上体验

[ctx: button]
en: Get started
zh: 开始使用

en: Get started by adding your first one.
zh: 通过添加您的第一个开始。

en: Getting fee levels...
zh: 正在获取收费水平...

en: Gift Card
zh: 礼品卡

en: Gift Card is not available to use anymore
zh: 礼品卡不可再使用

en: Gift card expired
zh: 礼品卡过期

en: Gift card generated and ready to use.
zh: 礼品卡已生成，可以使用了。

en: Go Back
zh: 返回	#

en: Go back
zh: 上一页

en: Got it
zh: 收到！

en: Hardware Wallet
zh: 硬件钱包

en: Hardware not connected.
zh: 硬件未连接

en: Hardware wallet
zh: 硬件钱包

en: Hardware wallets are not yet supported with Bitcoin Cash
zh: 比特币现金钱包暂时不支持硬件钱包

en: Help & Support
zh: 帮助与支持

en: Help and support information is available at the website.
zh: 已在网站上提供帮助和支持

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide Balance
zh: 隐藏的平衡

en: Hide Next Steps Card
zh: 隐藏下一个步骤卡

en: Hide advanced options
zh: 隐藏高级选项

en: Home
zh: 主屏幕

en: How could we improve your experience?
zh: 我们如何可以改善您的体验？

en: How do you like {{appName}}?
zh: 你喜欢 {{appName}}？

en: I don't like it
zh: 我不喜欢

en: I have read, understood, and agree to the <a ng-click="openTerms()" translate="">Terms of Use</a>.
zh: 我已经阅读、 理解并同意 <a ng-click="openTerms()"translate=""> 使用条款</a>。

en: I have read, understood, and agree with the Terms of use.
zh: 我已经阅读、 理解并同意本使用条款。

en: I have written it down
zh: 我有把它写下来

en: I like the app
zh: 我喜欢这个应用程序

en: I think this app is terrible.
zh: 这个应用程序是可怕。

en: I understand
zh: 我知道了

en: I understand that if this app is moved to another device or deleted, my Dash can only be recovered with the backup phrase.
zh: 我明白是否这个应用程序是搬到另一个设备或删除，我比特币可以只能进行恢复与备份的短语。

en: I understand that my funds are held securely on this device, not by a company.
zh: 我明白，我的资金安全地在此设备上，不由公司举行。

en: I've written it down
zh: 我已经把它写下来

en: If enabled, all sensitive information (private key and recovery phrase) and actions (spending and exporting) associated with this wallet will be protected.
zh: 如果启用，与此钱包相关的所有敏感信息（私钥、回复短语）和操作（消费、导出）都将受到保护。

en: If enabled, the Recent Transactions card - a list of transactions occuring across all wallets - will appear in the Home tab.
zh: 如果启用，最近的交易卡-交易发生跨所有钱包名单-将出现在主页选项卡。

en: If enabled, wallets will also try to spend unconfirmed funds. This option may cause transaction delays.
zh: 如果启用了，钱包也尝试使用未经证实的资金。此选项可能会导致事务延迟。

en: If this device is replaced or this app is deleted, neither you nor BitPay can recover your funds without a backup.
zh: 如果此设备被替换或删除此应用程序，你和 BitPay 都不可以恢复你的资金，也没有备份。

en: If you have additional feedback, please let us know by tapping the "Send feedback" option in the Settings tab.
zh: 如果你有额外的反馈，请让我们知道通过点击设置选项卡中的"发送反馈"选项。

en: If you take a screenshot, your backup may be viewed by other apps. You can make a safe backup with physical paper and a pen.
zh: 如果您截一张屏幕截图，您的备份可能会被其他应用程序浏览。您可以用实体纸和笔来安全地备份。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Wallet
zh: 导入钱包

en: Import backup
zh: 导入备份

en: Import wallet
zh: 导入钱包

en: Importing Wallet...
zh: 正在导入钱包...

en: In order to verify your wallet backup, please type your password.
zh: 为了验证您的钱包的备份，请键入您的密码。

en: Inactive
zh: 禁用

en: Incomplete
zh: 不完整

en: Incomplete wallet
zh: 不完整的钱包

en: Incorrect PIN, try again.
zh: PIN码不正确，请重试

note: Trying to import a malformed wallet export QR code
en: Incorrect code format
zh: 代码格式不正确

en: Incorrect network address
zh: 网络地址不正确

en: Insufficient funds
zh: 资金不足

en: Insufficient funds for fee
zh: 费用的资金不足

en: Integrations
zh: 积分

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invalid URL
zh: 错误的URL

en: Invalid account number
zh: 帐户号无效

en: Invalid address
zh: 地址无效

en: Invalid data
zh: 无效的数据

en: Invalid derivation path
zh: 衍生路径无效

en: Invitation to share a {{appName}} Wallet
zh: 邀请分享 {{appName}} 钱包

en: Invoice expired
zh: 发票过期

en: Is there anything we could do better?
zh: 有什么我们可以做得更好吗？

en: Is this correct?
zh: 这是正确的吗？

en: Is this email address correct?
zh: 此电子邮件地址是正确的？

en: It's a good idea to avoid reusing addresses - this both protects your privacy and keeps your Dash secure against hypothetical attacks by quantum computers.
zh: 它是一个好主意，以避免重用地址 — — 这既能保护您的隐私又保持您的比特币安全假设攻击由量子计算机。

en: It's important that you write your backup phrase down correctly. If something happens to your wallet, you'll need this backup to recover your money. Please review your backup and try again.
zh: 它是重要的你写你备份的短语正确。如果发生什么事情到你的钱包，你会需要此备份来恢复你的钱。请检查您的备份并再试一次。

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Join my {{appName}} Wallet. Here is the invitation code: {{secret}} You can download {{appName}} for your phone or desktop at {{appUrl}}
zh: 加入我的 {{appName}} 的钱包。这里是邀请码︰ {{secret}} 你可以下载为您的电话或桌面的 {{appUrl}} {{appName}}

en: Join shared wallet
zh: 加入共享钱包

en: Joining Wallet...
zh: 正在加入钱包...

en: Just scan the code to pay.
zh: 只是扫描代码来支付。

en: Key already associated with an existing wallet
zh: 钥已经关联现有的钱包

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Let's verify your backup phrase.
zh: 让我们验证您备份的短语。

en: Loading addresses...
zh: 正在加载地址...

en: Loading transaction info...
zh: 正在加载交易信息...

en: Lock App
zh: 锁定应用

en: Lock by Fingerprint
zh: 通过指纹锁定

en: Lock by PIN
zh: 用PIN码锁定

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Locktime in effect. Please wait to create a new spend proposal
zh: Locktime 在进行中。请稍等以创建新的花费提议

en: Locktime in effect. Please wait to remove this spend proposal
zh: Locktime 在进行中。请稍等以删除花费提议

en: Log options
zh: 日志选项

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Low amount inputs
zh: 低额投入

en: Low fees
zh: 手续费太低

en: Makes sense
zh: 有道理

en: Matches:
zh: 匹配：

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Meh - it's alright
zh: 咩-没关系

en: Memo
zh: 便签

en: Mercado Livre Brazil Gift Cards
zh: 梅尔卡多里弗巴西礼品卡

en: Mercadolibre Gift Card Service is not available at this moment. Please try back later.
zh: Mercadolibre 礼品卡服务暂时不可用，请稍后再试。

en: Merchant Message
zh: 商人的消息

en: Miner Fee
zh: 矿工费用

en: Missing parameter
zh: 缺失参数

en: Missing private keys to sign
zh: 遗失需要签名的私钥

en: More Options
zh: 更多的选择

en: Moved
zh: 已调动

en: Moved Funds
zh: 转移资金

en: Multiple recipients
zh: 多个接收者

en: NOTE: To import a wallet from a 3rd party software, please go to Add Wallet &gt; Create Wallet, and specify the Recovery Phrase there.
zh: 注意︰欲从第三方软件导入钱包，请到添加钱包 &gt; 创建钱包，并指定恢复短语。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Network Cost
zh: 网络手续费

en: Network error
zh: 网络错误

en: New Proposal
zh: 新建议

en: New address could not be generated. Please try again.
zh: 无法生成新的地址。请再试一次。

en: New personal wallet
zh: 新的个人钱包

en: Next steps
zh: 接下来的步骤

en: No Wallet
zh: 没钱包

en: No access key defined
zh: 授权密钥未定义

en: No backup, no Dash.
zh: 没有备份，没有比特币。

en: No contacts yet
zh: 然而没有联系人

en: No entries for this log level
zh: 没有为此日志级别的的条目

en: No hardware information available.
zh: 没有可用的硬件信息。

en: No hardware wallets supported on this device
zh: 此设备不支持硬件钱包

en: No pending proposals
zh: 没有挂起的建议

en: No recent transactions
zh: 没有最近的交易

en: No signing proposal: No private key
zh: 没有签名的建议： 没有私钥

en: No transactions yet
zh: 没有交易记录

en: No wallet found
zh: 发现没有钱包

en: No wallet selected
zh: 没有选定的钱包

en: No wallets available
zh: 没有可用的钱包

en: No wallets available to receive funds
zh: 没有可用于接收资金的钱包

en: No wallets eligible for Bitcoin Cash support
zh: 没有錢包合乎支持小比特幣資格

en: Non BIP44 wallet
zh: 非BIP44錢包

en: Non eligible BTC wallets
zh: 非合格比特幣錢包

en: Normal
zh: 常规

en: Not authorized
zh: 尚未授权

en: Not enough funds for fee
zh: 费用的资金不足

en: Not even BitPay can access it.
zh: 甚至没有 BitPay 可以访问它。

en: Not funds found
zh: 没有资金发现

en: Not now
zh: 不是现在

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Note: if this BCH wallet was duplicated from a BTC wallet, they share the same recovery phrase.
zh: 注意: 如此比特幣錢包由小比特幣复制，他們共享相同恢復短語

en: Notice: only 1-1 (single signature) wallets can be used for sell bitcoin
zh: 注意︰ 只有 1-1 （单签名） 钱包可以用于卖比特币

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notifications by email
zh: 用电子邮件通知

en: Notify me if confirmed
zh: 确认完毕时通知我。

en: Notify me when transactions are confirmed
zh: 交易确认完毕时通知我

en: Now is a good time to backup your wallet. If this device is lost, it is impossible to access your funds without a backup.
zh: 现在是很好的时间进行备份你的钱包。如果此设备丢失，它是无法访问您没有备份的资金。

en: Now is a perfect time to assess your surroundings. Nearby windows? Hidden cameras? Shoulder-spies?
zh: 现在是一个完美的时间来评估你的周围。附近的窗户吗？隐藏的摄像机？肩-间谍吗？

en: OK
zh: 好的

en: Official English Disclaimer
zh: 官方英文免责声明

en: Oh no!
zh: 出错。

en: Ok
zh: 还行

en: On this screen you can see all your wallets, accounts, and assets.
zh: 在此屏幕上您可以看到您的钱包、 帐户和资产。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Crowdin
zh: 打开 Crowdin

en: Open GitHub
zh: 打开 GitHub

en: Open GitHub Project
zh: 打开 GitHub 项目

en: Open Insight
zh: 开放的洞察力

en: Open Settings
zh: 打开设置

en: Open Translation Community
zh: 开放式翻译社区

en: Open Website
zh: 打开网站

en: Open the recovery tool.
zh: 打開恢復工具

en: Open wallet
zh: 打开钱包

en: Open website
zh: 打开网站

en: Order the BitPay Card
zh: 订单 BitPay 卡

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password required. Make sure to enter your password in advanced options
zh: 需要密码。请务必在高级选项中输入你的密码

en: Paste invitation here
zh: 在此粘贴邀请

en: Paste the backup plain text code
zh: 粘贴备份的纯文本代码

en: Pay 0% fees to turn bitcoin into dollars.
zh: 0%付费以比特币变成美元。

en: Pay To
zh: 支付给

en: Payment Accepted
zh: 已接受支付

en: Payment Expires:
zh: 付款到期︰

en: Payment Proposal
zh: 支付提议

en: Payment Proposal Created
zh: 支付提议已创建

en: Payment Proposals
zh: 支付提议

en: Payment Protocol Invalid
zh: 支付协议无效

en: Payment Protocol not supported on Chrome App
zh: 支付协议不支持 Chrome 应用程序

en: Payment Received
zh: 收到付款

en: Payment Rejected
zh: 支付被拒绝

en: Payment Sent
zh: 支付已发送

en: Payment accepted, but not yet broadcasted
zh: 支付已被接受，但尚未广播

en: Payment accepted. It will be broadcasted by Glidera. In case there is a problem, it can be deleted 6 hours after it was created.
zh: 支付以被接受。它将由 Glidera 广播。如果出现问题，它可以在创建后的 6 个小时内删除。

en: Payment address was translated to new Bitcoin Cash address format:
zh: 付款地址转化为新的小比特幣地址格式

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Payment request
zh: 支付请求

en: Pending
zh: 处理中

en: Pending Proposals
zh: 支付提议

en: Permanently delete this wallet.
zh: 永久删除这个钱包。

en: Personal Wallet
zh: 个人钱包

en: Please carefully write down this phrase.
zh: 请仔细记下这句话。

en: Please connect a camera to get started.
zh: 请连接相机入门。

en: Please enter the recovery phrase
zh: 请输入恢复短语

en: Please enter the wallet recovery phrase
zh: 请输入钱包恢复短语

en: Please enter your PIN
zh: 请输入你的PIN码

en: Please tap each word in the correct order.
zh: 请点击每个单词按照正确的顺序。

en: Please upgrade Copay to perform this action
zh: 请升级 Copay 以执行此操作

en: Please wait
zh: 請等等

en: Please, select your backup file
zh: 请选择你的备份文件

en: Pre-Auth Holds
zh: 预授权持有

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: Preparing addresses...
zh: 正在准备地址...

en: Preparing backup...
zh: 正在准备备份...

en: Press again to exit
zh: 再按一次退出

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Private key encrypted. Enter password
zh: 私钥加密。输入密码

en: Private key is encrypted, cannot sign
zh: 私钥已加密，无法签名

en: Proposal Accepted
zh: 提案被接受

en: Proposal Created
zh: 建议创建

en: Proposal Deleted
zh: 建议删除

en: Proposal Rejected
zh: 被拒绝的建议

en: Proposals
zh: 建议

en: Purchase Amount is limited to {{limitPerDay}} {{currency}} per day
zh: 每天最多购买{{limitPerDay}}{{currency}}

en: Purchase amount must be a value between 50 and 2000
zh: 采购金额必须 50 到 2000年之间的值

en: Push Notifications
zh: 推式通知

en: Push notifications for {{appName}} are currently disabled. Enable them in the Settings app.
zh: {{appName}} 的推式通知当前已禁用。在设置应用程序启用它们。

en: QR Code
zh: QR 码

en: Quick review!
zh: 快速审查 ！

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rate on the app store
zh: 率的应用程序商店

en: Read less
zh: 阅读少

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read more in our Wiki
zh: 去我們的維基閱讀更多

en: Read only wallet
zh: 錢包只供唯讀

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Receive in
zh: 在接收

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Received Funds
zh: 收到的资金

en: Receiving
zh: 接收

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Recent Transaction Card
zh: 最近交易卡

en: Recent Transactions
zh: 最近的交易

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients
zh: 接收者

en: Recovery phrase
zh: 恢复短语

en: Recreating Wallet...
zh: 正在重新创建的钱包...

en: Redeem now
zh: 立即兑现

en: Rejected
zh: 拒绝

en: Rejecting payment proposal
zh: 拒绝付款方案

en: Release information
zh: 发布信息

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove BitPay Account?
zh: 删除 BitPay 帐户吗？

en: Remove BitPay Card?
zh: 删除 BitPay 卡吗？

en: Removing your BitPay account will remove all associated BitPay account data from this device. Are you sure you would like to remove your BitPay Account ({{email}}) from this device?
zh: 从该设备删除您的 BitPay 帐户将删除所有关联的 BitPay 帐户数据。你确定你想要从这个设备中删除您的 BitPay 帐户:({{email}})？

en: Repeat password
zh: 重复输入密码

en: Repeat the password
zh: 重复密码

en: Request Fingerprint
zh: 请求指纹

en: Request Specific amount
zh: 请求特定量

en: Request Spending Password
zh: 请求支付密码

en: Required number of signatures
zh: 所需的签名数

en: Restore from backup
zh: 从备份中还原

en: Retrieving inputs information
zh: 正在获取输入的信息。

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry Camera
zh: 重试相机

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan QR Codes
zh: 扫描 QR 码

en: Scan addresses for funds
zh: 扫描资金的地址

en: Scan again
zh: 重新扫描

en: Scan your fingerprint please
zh: 请扫描你的指纹

en: Scanning Wallet funds...
zh: 正在扫描钱包资金...

en: Scanning funds...
zh: 掃描資金中.....

en: Screenshots are not secure
zh: 截图是不安全的

en: Search Transactions
zh: 搜索交易

en: Search or enter Dash address
zh: 搜索或输入比特币地址

en: Search transactions
zh: 搜索交易

en: Search your currency
zh: 搜索您的货币

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: See invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: Select a backup file
zh: 选择备份文件

en: Select a wallet
zh: 选择钱包

en: Self-signed Certificate
zh: 自签名证书

en: Selling Dash...
zh: 出售比特币......

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Feedback
zh: 发送反馈

en: Send Money
zh: 寄钱

en: Send addresses by email
zh: 通过电邮发送地址

en: Send by email
zh: 通过电邮发送

en: Send from
zh: 从发送

en: Send max amount
zh: 发送最大数量

en: Send payment to this address
zh: 付款到此地址

en: Send us feedback instead
zh: 而是向我们发送反馈

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: Sending 2FA code...
zh: 正在发送 2FA 代码...

en: Sending feedback...
zh: 发送反馈信息...

en: Sending maximum amount
zh: 发送的最大金额

en: Sending transaction
zh: 正在发送交易

en: Sending {{amountStr}} from your {{name}} wallet
zh: 从你的 {{name}} 钱包发送 {{amountStr}}

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Sent Funds
zh: 已发送的资金

en: Server response could not be verified
zh: 无法验证服务器响应

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Session Log
zh: 会话日志

en: Session log
zh: 会话日志

en: Set up a password
zh: 设置密码

en: Set your own fee in duffs/byte
zh: 设置你的费用(duff每字节)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Share the love by inviting your friends.
zh: 邀请您的朋友分享爱。

en: Share this invitation with your copayers
zh: 将此邀请与你的 copayers 共享

en: Share {{appName}}
zh: 分享 {{appName}}

en: Shared Wallet
zh: 共享的钱包

en: Show Recovery Phrase
zh: 显示恢复短语

en: Show address
zh: 显示地址

en: Show advanced options
zh: 显示高级选项

en: Show Dash address
zh: 显示比特币地址

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Signatures rejected by server
zh: 签名被服务器拒绝

en: Signing transaction
zh: 签名交易

en: Since only you control your money, you’ll need to save your backup phrase in case this app is deleted.
zh: 因为只有你控制你的钱，你会需要删除此应用程序的情况下保存您备份的短语。

en: Single Address Wallet
zh: 单一地址钱包

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Slide to accept
zh: 在此點擊掃描以接受

en: Slide to buy
zh: 滑动购买

en: Slide to pay
zh: 在此點擊掃描以付款

en: Slide to send
zh: 在此點擊滑動以發送

en: Some of your wallets are not eligible for Bitcoin Cash support. You can try to access BCH funds from these wallets using the
zh: 你有些錢包不合資格得到小比特幣的支持可嘗試連結這些錢包至BCH基金

en: Specify Recovery Phrase...
zh: 指定恢复短语......

en: Spend proposal is not accepted
zh: 花费提议不被接受

en: Spend proposal not found
zh: 找不到花费提议

en: Spending Password needed
zh: 需要支付密码

en: Spending this balance will need significant Dash network fees
zh: 这笔交易将需要非常高的比特币网络手续费

en: Start sending Dash
zh: 开始发送比特币

en: Startup Lock
zh: 启动锁定

en: Still pending
zh: 仍然等待

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Super Economy
zh: 超级经济

en: Sweep
zh: 扫描

en: Sweep paper wallet
zh: Sweep 纸钱包

en: Sweeping Wallet...
zh: 正在导出钱包

en: THIS ACTION CANNOT BE REVERSED
zh: 此操作无法撤消

en: Take control of your money,<br>get started with bitcoin.
zh: 把你的钱，<br>得到控制开始用比特币。

en: Tap and hold to show
zh: 点击并按住以显示

en: Tap to recreate
zh: 點擊此以重新創建

en: Tap to retry
zh: 点击以重试

en: Terms Of Use
zh: 使用条件

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢！

en: Thanks!
zh: 谢谢你 ！

en: That's exciting to hear. We'd love to earn that fifth star from you – how could we improve your experience?
zh: 这是令人兴奋的听到。我们愿意赚五明星从你 — — 我们如何可以改善您的体验吗？

en: The Ledger Chrome application is not installed
zh: Ledger Chrome 应用程序未安装

en: The amount of Dash immediately spendable from this wallet.
zh: 比特币立即可从这个钱包的金额。

en: The amount of Dash stored in this wallet that is allocated as inputs to your pending transaction proposals. The amount is determined using unspent transaction outputs associated with this wallet and may be more than the actual amounts associated with your pending transaction proposals.
zh: 比特币存储在分配作为你挂起的事务建议的输入这个钱包中的金额。量确定使用未用余额交易记录输出与这个钱包关联，可能会与您挂起的事务建议相关联的实际数额超过。

en: The amount of Dash stored in this wallet with less than 1 blockchain confirmation.
zh: 比特币存储在与小于 1 blockchain 确认这个钱包中的金额。

en: The derivation path
zh: 衍生路径

en: The exchange rate changes with the market.
zh: 与市场汇率的变化。

en: The higher the fee, the greater the incentive a miner has to include that transaction in a block. Current fees are determined based on network load and the selected policy.
zh: 越高的费用、 更大的激励矿工有要在一个块中包含该事务。当前的费用是基于网络负载和选定的策略来确定的。

en: The maximum number of consecutive unused addresses (20) has been reached. When one of your unused addresses receives a payment, a new address will be generated and shown in your Receive tab.
zh: 已连续未使用的地址 (20) 的最大数目。当您未使用的地址之一收到付款时，将生成一个新的地址，和您接收选项卡所示。

en: The official English Terms of Service are available on the BitPay website.
zh: 官方的英语术语服务是可在 BitPay 网站上。

en: The password of the recovery phrase (if set)
zh: 恢复短语的密码 (如已设置)

en: The payment was created but could not be completed. Please try again from home screen
zh: 支付已创建，但无法完成。请从首页再试一次

en: The payment was removed by creator
zh: 支付已被创建者移除

en: The recovery phrase could require a password to be imported
zh: 恢复短语需要密码才能导入

en: The request could not be understood by the server
zh: 服务器不理解此请求

en: The restore process will stop when 20 addresses are generated in a row which contain no funds. To safely generate more addresses, make a payment to one of the unused addresses which has already been generated.
zh: 还原过程将停止 20 地址生成行包含没有资金中时。要安全地生成更多的地址，到未使用的地址已经产生之一进行付款。

en: The spend proposal is not pending
zh: 花费提议不是未决

en: The total amount of Dash stored in this wallet.
zh: 比特币存储在这个钱包的总量。

en: The transaction history and every new incoming transaction are cached in the app. Clearing the cache may be useful if you think some transactions might be missing from your device.
zh: 在应用程序缓存的交易历史记录和每个新传入事务。此功能清洁，这点和再次从服务器进行同步

en: The wallet service URL
zh: 钱包服务 URL

en: There is a new version of {{appName}} available
zh: 有可用的新版本的 {{appName}}

en: There is an error in the form
zh: 表格中有错误

en: There's obviously something we're doing wrong.
zh: 显然是我们正在做的事情错了。

en: This app is fantastic!
zh: 这个应用程序太棒了 ！

en: This app stores your Dash with cutting-edge security.
zh: 此应用程序商店你比特币与尖端的安全。

en: This dash payment request has expired.
zh: 这比特币付款请求已过期。

en: This password cannot be recovered. If the password is lost, there is no way you could recover your funds.
zh: 此密码将无法恢复。如果密码丢失，有是没有办法，你可以恢复您的资金。

en: This recovery phrase was created with a password. To recover this wallet both the recovery phrase and password are needed.
zh: 此恢复短语是用密码创建。为了恢复此钱包，需要恢复短语和密码。

en: This transaction amount is too small compared to current Dash network fees. Spending these funds will need a Dash network fee cost comparable to the funds itself.
zh: 相对于当前比特币网络费，这笔交易金额太小。手续费相当于这笔交易金额本身。

en: This transaction could take a long time to confirm or could be dropped due to the low fees set by the sender
zh: 这笔交易可能需要很长的时间来确认或可能受到由发件人设置的低费用下降

en: This wallet is not registered at the given Bitcore Wallet Service (BWS). You can recreate it from the local information.
zh: 此钱包不在给定的 Bitcore Wallet Service (BWS) 注册。你可以从本地信息重新创建它。

en: Timeline
zh: 时间轴

en: To
zh: 发送到

en: To get started, buy Dash or share your address. You can receive Dash from any wallet or service.
zh: 若要开始，请买比特币或共享您的地址。你可以从任何钱包或服务接收比特币。

en: To get started, you'll need to create a Dash wallet and get some Dash.
zh: 若要开始，您将需要创建一个比特币的钱包，并获得一些比特币。

en: To {{reason}} you must first add your BitPay account - {{email}}
zh: 到 {{reason}}，您必须首先添加您的 BitPay 帐户-{{email}}

en: Top up in progress...
zh: 在进展充值...

en: Top up {{amountStr}} to debit card ({{cardLastNumber}})
zh: 充值 {{amountStr}}，记入借方卡 ({{cardLastNumber}})

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Locked Balance
zh: 锁定结余的总额

en: Total number of copayers
zh: Copayers 的总数

en: Total wallet inputs
zh: 钱包总共进账

en: Touch ID Failed
zh: 触摸 ID 失败

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Created
zh: 交易记录已创建

en: Transaction History
zh: 交易历史记录

en: Transaction already broadcasted
zh: 交易已经广播

en: Transaction has not been created
zh: 交易记录尚未创建。

en: Transaction initiated
zh: 交易发起

en: Transaction not available at this time
zh: 交易记录暂时不可用

en: Transaction not found
zh: 找不到交易

en: Transactions without fee are not supported.
zh: 不支持无率交易

en: Transfer to
zh: 转账给

en: Transfer to Wallet
zh: 转移到钱包

en: Try again in {{expires}}
zh: 在 {{expires}} 中再试一次

en: Turn bitcoin into dollars, swipe anywhere Visa<sup>&reg;</sup> is accepted.
zh: 比特币变成美元，刷在接受 Visa<sup>®</sup> 的任何地方。

en: Type the Recovery Phrase (usually 12 words)
zh: 键入恢复短语 （通常 12 个字）

en: Uh oh...
zh: 哦哦......

en: Unconfirmed
zh: 未确认

en: Unsent transactions
zh: 未发送的交易

en: Unused Addresses
zh: 未使用的地址

en: Unused Addresses Limit
zh: 未使用的地址

en: Update Available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Updating pending proposals. Please stand by
zh: 正在更新挂起的建议。请袖手旁观

en: Updating transaction history. Please stand by.
zh: 更新交易历史记录。请等待。

en: Updating... Please stand by
zh: 更新中… 请等待

en: Urgent
zh: 非常快

en: Use Unconfirmed Funds
zh: 使用未经确认的资金

en: Validating recovery phrase...
zh: 正在验证恢复短语。。。

en: Verify your identity
zh: 验证您的身份

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View All Addresses
zh: 查看所有地址

en: View Terms of Service
zh: 查看服务条款

en: View Transaction on Insight
zh: 查看交易记录的洞察

en: View Update
zh: 查看更新

en: View on blockchain
zh: 在 blockchain 上查看

en: Visit mercadolivre.com.br &rarr;
zh: 访问 mercadolivre.com.br &rarr;

en: WARNING: Key derivation is not working on this device/wallet. Actions cannot be performed on this wallet.
zh: 警告︰此设备/钱包无法运行钥匙衍生。无法在此钱包上执行操作。

en: WARNING: Not including the private key allows to check the wallet balance, transaction history, and create spend proposals from the export. However, does not allow to approve (sign) proposals, so <b>funds will not be accessible from the export</b>.
zh: 警告︰不包括私钥，以检查钱包余额、交易历史记录，及从导出创建开销提议。可是，不允许批准（签名）提议，因此 <b>资金将无法从导出访问</b>。

en: WARNING: The private key of this wallet is not available. The export allows to check the wallet balance, transaction history, and create spend proposals from the export. However, does not allow to approve (sign) proposals, so <b>funds will not be accessible from the export</b>.
zh: 警告︰此钱包没有可用的私钥。导出可以检查钱包余额、交易历史记录，及从导出创建开销提议。可是，不允许批准（签名）提议，因此 <b>资金将无法从导出访问</b>。

en: WARNING: UNTRUSTED CERTIFICATE
zh: 警告︰不受信任的证书

en: Waiting for Ledger...
zh: 正在等待 Ledger...

en: Waiting for Trezor...
zh: 正在等待 Trezor...

en: Waiting for copayers
zh: 正在等待 copayers

en: Waiting...
zh: 等待中...

en: Wallet Addresses
zh: 钱包地址

en: Wallet Color
zh: 钱包颜色

en: Wallet Configuration (m-n)
zh: 钱包配置 (m n)

en: Wallet Created
zh: 创建的钱包

en: Wallet Id
zh: 钱包 Id

en: Wallet Information
zh: 钱包信息

en: Wallet Inputs
zh: 钱包总共进账

en: Wallet Invitation
zh: 钱包邀请

en: Wallet Key
zh: 钱包钥匙

en: Wallet Name
zh: 钱包的名字

en: Wallet Name (at creation)
zh: 钱包名称（在创建时）

en: Wallet Network
zh: 钱包网

en: Wallet Recovery Phrase
zh: 钱包恢复短语

en: Wallet Recovery Phrase is invalid
zh: 无效的钱包恢复短语

en: Wallet Service URL
zh: 钱包服务 URL

en: Wallet Settings
zh: 钱包的设置

en: Wallet Type
zh: 钱包类型

en: Wallet already exists
zh: 钱包已存在

en: Wallet already in {{appName}}
zh: 已经在 {{appName}} 的钱包

en: Wallet created
zh: 创建的钱包

en: Wallet incomplete and broken
zh: 钱包不完整和损坏

en: Wallet is full
zh: 钱包已满

en: Wallet is locked
zh: 钱包被锁定

en: Wallet is not complete
zh: 钱包不完整

en: Wallet name
zh: 钱包名称

en: Wallet needs backup
zh: 钱包需要备份

en: Wallet not backed up
zh: 未备份的钱包

en: Wallet not found
zh: 找不到钱包

en: Wallet not registered
zh: 未注册的钱包

en: Wallet not registered at the wallet service. Recreate it from "Create Wallet" using "Advanced Options" to set your recovery phrase
zh: 钱包不在 Wallet Service 注册。使用“创建钱包"的"高级选项"设置你的恢复短语以重新创建它

en: Wallet recovery phrase not available
zh: 錢包恢復短語不存在

en: Wallet service not found
zh: 找不到 Wallet Service

en: Wallets
zh: 钱包

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！​​​​​

en: Warning: this transaction has unconfirmed inputs
zh: 警告︰此交易有未经确认的输入

en: Watch out!
zh: 小心 ！

en: We'd love to do better.
zh: 我们很乐意做得更好。

en: We'll confirm on the next screen.
zh: 我们会在下一个屏幕上确认。

en: We're always looking for ways to improve {{appName}}.
zh: 我们一直在寻找方法去改进{{appName}}

en: We're always looking for ways to improve {{appName}}. How could we improve your experience?
zh: 我们一直在寻找方法去改进{{appName}}。我们该怎么改善您的使用体验？

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: We’re always looking for translation contributions! You can make corrections or help to make this app available in your native language by joining our community on Crowdin.
zh: 我们一直在寻找翻译的贡献 ！你可以作出更正或帮助使这个应用程序在你的母语中可用 Crowdin 上加入我们的社区。

en: What do you call this wallet?
zh: 你叫这个钱包是什么？

en: When this wallet was created, it was called &ldquo;{{walletName}}&rdquo;. You can change the name displayed on this device below.
zh: 这个钱包在创建时，它被称为"{{walletName}}"。您可以更改显示在这下面的设备的名称。

en: Where would you like to receive email notifications about payments?
zh: 在那里你想要接收电子邮件通知有关付款？

en: Why?
zh: 为什么？

en: Would you be willing to rate {{appName}} in the app store?
zh: 你会愿意率 {{appName}} app store 中的吗？

en: Would you like to receive push notifications about payments?
zh: 你想收到推式通知有关付款吗？

en: Wrong number of recovery words:
zh: 恢复词句数不正确：

en: Wrong spending password
zh: 支付密码错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, skip
zh: 是的跳过

en: You can create a backup later from your wallet settings.
zh: 你可以从你的钱包设置以后创建备份。

en: You can make contributions by signing up on our Crowdin community translation website. We’re looking forward to hearing from you!
zh: 您可以通过签约我们 Crowdin 社区翻译网站作出贡献。我们期待你的听力 ！

en: You can scan Dash addresses, payment requests, paper wallets, and more.
zh: 您可以扫描比特币地址、 付款申请、 纸钱包和更多。

en: You can see the latest developments and contribute to this open source app by visiting our project on GitHub.
zh: 你可以看到最新的事态发展和贡献这个开放源码应用程序通过在 GitHub 上访问我们的项目。

en: You can spend Dash at millions of websites and stores worldwide.
zh: 你可以花比特币在数以百万计的网站和世界各地的商店。

en: You can still export it from Advanced &gt; Export.
zh: 你仍然可以将其导出从高级 &gt; 出口。

en: You can trade it for other currencies like US Dollars, Euros, or Pounds.
zh: 你可以换其他货币，如美元、 欧元或英镑。

en: You control your Dash.
zh: 您可以控制您的比特币。

en: You should not set a fee higher than {{maxFeeRecommended}} duffs/byte.
zh: 你不应设置高于 {{maxFeeRecommended}} duffs/字节 的交易手续费。

en: You will need to log back for fill in your BitPay Card.
zh: 您将需要登录回来为你 BitPay 卡填写。

en: You'll receive email notifications about payments sent and received from your wallets.
zh: 在您的钱包进行付款操作时发送通知。

en: Your BitPay Card is ready. Add funds to your card to start using it at stores and ATMs worldwide.
zh: 您的 BitPay 卡是准备好了。添加到您的卡开始使用它在商店和自动取款机全球基金。

en: Your Gift Cards
zh: 礼品卡

en: Your Dash wallet is backed up!
zh: 你的比特币钱包被备份 ！

en: Your Dash wallet is ready!
zh: 你的比特币钱包是准备好了 ！

en: Your fee is lower than recommended.
zh: 你的交易手续费低于建议量。

en: Your ideas, feedback, or comments
zh: 你的想法、 反馈或评论

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字：

en: Your nickname
zh: 你的昵称

en: Your password
zh: 你的密码

en: Your purchase could not be completed
zh: 无法完成您的购买

en: Your purchase was added to the list of pending
zh: 您的购买被添加到列表的挂起

en: Your wallet is never saved to cloud storage or standard device backups.
zh: 你的钱包是永远不会保存到云存储或标准设备备份。

en: Your wallet key will be encrypted. The Spending Password cannot be recovered. Be sure to write it down.
zh: 你的钱包钥匙将被加密。支付密码不能恢复。必须把它抄写下来

en: [Balance Hidden]
zh: [隐藏余额]

en: [Scanning Funds]
zh: [正在掃描資金]

en: add your BitPay Visa card(s)
zh: 添加您的 BitPay 签证卡

en: locked by pending payments
zh: 被未决支付锁定

en: me
zh: 我

en: preparing...
zh: 准备中...

en: recovery tool.
zh: 恢復工具

en: {{amountStr}} for Amazon.com Gift Card
zh: {{amountStr}} 为亚马逊礼品卡的

en: {{amountStr}} for Mercado Livre Brazil Gift Card
zh: 梅尔卡多里弗巴西礼品卡 {{amountStr}}

en: {{appName}} depends on Bitcore Wallet Service (BWS) for blockchain information, networking and Copayer synchronization. The default configuration points to https://bws.raidencash.io.
zh: {{appName}} 中的区块链信息依赖于 Bitcore Wallet Service (BWS)、网络和 Copayer synchronization。默认配置指向 https://bws.bitpay.com (BitPay 的公共 BWS 实例)。

en: {{fee}} will be deducted for Dash networking fees.
zh: {{fee}} 将比特币网络费用中扣除。

en: {{tx.txp[wallet.id].feeRatePerStr}}  of the sending amount
zh: 发送量 {{tx.txp[wallet.id].feeRatePerStr}}

en: {{updatingTxHistoryProgress}} transactions downloaded
zh: 下载的 {{updatingTxHistoryProgress}} 交易

en: {{wallet.m}}-of-{{wallet.n}}
zh: {{wallet.m}}{{wallet.n}}
