JClic.js 0.1.25 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: actions
zh_TW: 嘗試次數

en: score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Next activity
zh_TW: 下一個活動

en: Previous activity
zh_TW: 上一個活動

en: Restart activity
zh_TW: 重設活動

en: Information
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Results are not currently being saved
zh_TW: 回報在DB中無註冊

en: Current results
zh_TW: 使用者報告

en: Session started:
zh_TW: 工作開始：

en: Reports system:
zh_TW: 報告系統:

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Projects:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Sequences:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Activities done:
zh_TW: 活動結束:

en: Activities solved:
zh_TW: 活動完成:

en: Global score:
zh_TW: 總成績:

en: Total time in activities:
zh_TW: 活動總時間:

en: Actions done:
zh_TW: 活動完成：

en: No activities done!
zh_TW: 沒有活動完成！

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: sequence
zh_TW: 順序

en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：
