en	Rows: %1
zh-hant	排：%1

en	seats =
zh-hant	座位＝

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of 1st class and 2nd class passenger seats. Each 1st class row contains four seats. Each 2nd class row contains five seats.
zh-hant	一架飛機除了有兩個座位供正副機師，還有一定量行數的頭等及經濟乘客座位。頭等艙每排都包含四個席位，經濟艙每排都包含五個席位。。

en	?
zh-hant	？

en	Build a formula (below) that calculates the total number of seats on the airplane as the rows are changed (above).
zh-hant	於下方寫出一條公式以計算飛機上的座位總數。

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
zh-hant	一架飛機除了有兩個座位供正副機師，還有一定量行數的乘客座位。每排都包含四個席位。

en	1st class rows (%1)
zh-hant	頭等艙（%1）

en	2nd class rows: %1
zh-hant	經濟艙：%1 排

en	Seats: %1
zh-hant	座位：%1

en	Plane Seat Calculator
zh-hant	飛機座位計算器

en	rows (%1)
zh-hant	排（%1）

en	1st class rows: %1
zh-hant	頭等艙：%1 排

en	An airplane has a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
zh-hant	一架飛機有一定量行數的乘客座位，每排都包含四個席位。

en	2nd class rows (%1)
zh-hant	經濟艙（%1）