en	Rows: %1
ko	행 수: %1

en	seats =
ko	좌석수 =

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of 1st class and 2nd class passenger seats. Each 1st class row contains four seats. Each 2nd class row contains five seats.
ko	비행기는 비행 갑판(조종사와 부조종사용)에서 좌석 두 개가 있고, 1등석과 2등석 승객 좌석의 행 수가 있습니다. 각 1등석 행에는 시트 네 개가 포함되어 있습니다. 각 2등석 행에는 시트 다섯 개가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	?

en	Build a formula (below) that calculates the total number of seats on the airplane as the rows are changed (above).
ko	행이 바뀐(위) 비행기에 좌석의 총 수를 계산하는 공식(아래)을 구축하세요.

en	An airplane has two seats in the flight deck (for the pilot and co-pilot), and a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
ko	비행기는 비행 갑판(조종사와 부조종사용)에서 좌석 두 개가 있고, 승객 좌석의 행 수가 있습니다. 각 행에는 시트 네 개가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	1st class rows (%1)
ko	1등석 행 수 (%1)

en	2nd class rows: %1
ko	2등석 행 수: %1

en	Seats: %1
ko	좌석 수: %1

en	Plane Seat Calculator
ko	비행기 좌석 계산기

en	rows (%1)
ko	행 수 (%1)

en	1st class rows: %1
ko	1등석 행 수: %1

en	An airplane has a number of rows of passenger seats. Each row contains four seats.
ko	비행기는 승객 좌석의 행 수가 있습니다. 각 행에는 시트 네 개가 포함되어 있습니다.

en	2nd class rows (%1)
ko	2등석 행 수 (%1)