en	Open menu
zh-hans	打开菜单

en	Close menu
zh-hans	关闭菜单

en	Company logo
zh-hans	公司标志

en	Home
zh-hans	家

en	mobile menu
zh-hans	移动菜单

en	mobile button
zh-hans	移动按钮