1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: No apps found.
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式。

en: An internal server error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生伺服器內部錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: The category you requested does not exist.
zh_TW: 您所請求的分類不存在。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: We want to hear from you!
zh_TW: 我們想聽聽您的意見！

en: Give us your feedback. Let us know whether we are awesome or buggy.
zh_TW: 請留下您的意見，讓我們知道做得好不好。

en: Let us know...
zh_TW: 讓我們知道…

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Submit Feedback
zh_TW: 送出意見

en: Get Help
zh_TW: 取得幫助

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見回饋

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Develop Apps
zh_TW: 開發應用程式

en: My Submissions
zh_TW: 我送出的應用程式

en: Reviewer Tools
zh_TW: 審核者工具

en: Lookup Tool
zh_TW: 搜尋工具

en: Except where otherwise <a href="{legal_url}" target="_blank">noted</a>, content on this site is licensed under the <a href="{cc_url}" target="_blank">Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike License v3.0</a> or any later version.
zh_TW: 除另有 <a href="{legal_url}" target="_blank">註明</a> 外，本站內容皆採用 <a href="{cc_url}" target="_blank">創用 CC 姓名標示—相同方式分享條款 3.0</a> 或更新版本授權大眾使用。

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權保護政策

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Report Trademark Abuse
zh_TW: 回報商標濫用

en: Toggle Menu
zh_TW: 切換選單

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: New
zh_TW: 新進

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Toggle Search
zh_TW: 切換搜尋

en: Toggle Settings Menu
zh_TW: 切換設定選單

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Search Marketplace&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋 Marketplace&hellip;

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: My Apps
zh_TW: 我的應用程式

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: More to Explore
zh_TW: 更多可以探索的東西

en: You must use Firefox to install Firefox apps.
zh_TW: 您必須使用 Firefox 才能安裝 Firefox 應用程式。

en: Download
zh_TW: 上一步

en: No language packs found.
zh_TW: 找不到語言套件。

en: An update to Marketplace is available.
zh_TW: 已有 Marketplace 更新。

en: Sign up for our newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Get Firefox news! Sign up for our newsletter
zh_TW: 接收 Firefox 最新消息！快訂閱我們的電子報

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Sign me up
zh_TW: 我要訂閱

en: I'm okay with Mozilla handling my info as explained in <a href="{privacy_policy_url}" target="_blank">this Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我允許 Mozilla 依照<a href="{privacy_policy_url}" target="_blank">隱私權保護政策</a> 上描述的方式處理我的資訊。

en: Thanks for signing up!
zh_TW: 感謝您訂閱！

en: You'll receive an email from mozilla@e.mozilla.org, please check your inbox for your first email from us. If you don’t see it, check your spam filter.
zh_TW: 您將會收到一封來自 mozilla@e.mozilla.org 的信件。如果沒有在收信匣看到的話，請到垃圾信件匣找找。

en: You must be signed in to view your apps.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能檢視您的應用程式。

en: You have no apps
zh_TW: 您沒有應用程式

en: Oh no!
zh_TW: 喔不！

en: <b>{n}</b> Result | <b>{n}</b> Results
zh_TW[0]: <b>{n}</b> 筆結果

en: <b>"{search_query}"</b> returned {n} result | <b>"{search_query}"</b> returned {n} results
zh_TW[0]: <b>「{search_query}」</b>有 {n} 筆結果

en: No results found, try again later
zh_TW: 找不到結果，請稍後重試

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Yes, show me recommendations based on my installed apps. <a href="{url}" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 好，請依照我安裝的應用程式向我推薦。<a href="{url}" target="_blank">了解更多資訊</a>

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Get Firefox News.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Firefox 電子報。

en: Sign up for our newsletter.
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報。

en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 參與其中

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: App Statistics
zh_TW: 應用程式統計

en: App usage statistics
zh_TW: 應用程式用量統計

en: Not enough statistics to show.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的統計資料可顯示。

note: <mkt-selected-text> will be a noun like "apps" or "sites".
en: Show <mkt-selected-text></mkt-selected-text>
zh_TW: 顯示 <mkt-selected-text></mkt-selected-text>

en: Display as
zh_TW: 顯示為

en: Toggle App Previews
zh_TW: 切換應用程式預覽

en: Back to {app}
zh_TW: 回到 {app}

note: (es) Classificacao Indicativa.
en: Content Rating
zh_TW: 內容評等

note: (es) Classificacao Indicativa. Rating as in content rating.
en: Rating Details
zh_TW: 評等詳細資訊

en: Your Mac settings may prevent you from installing apps that do not come from the Mac App Store.
zh_TW: 您的 Mac 設定可能會防止您安裝不是來自 Mac App Store 的應用程式。

en: Learn how to change them.
zh_TW: 了解如何變更此設定。

en: Show me everything for <mkt-selected-text></mkt-selected-text>
zh_TW: 我想看 <mkt-selected-text> </mkt-selected-text> 的所有東西

en: Installed!
zh_TW: 已安裝！

en: Launch this app from your <b>Applications</b> directory.
zh_TW: 自您的 <b>應用程式</b> 資料夾執行此應用程式。

en: Launch this app from your <b>Windows desktop</b> or <b>Start &#9658; All Programs</b>.
zh_TW: 自您的 <b>Windows 桌面</b> 或 <b>開始 &#9658; 所有程式</b> 執行此應用程式。

en: Launch this app from your <b>dash</b>, <b>Application picker</b>, or <b>Applications menu</b>.
zh_TW: 自您的 <b>Dash</b>、<b>應用程式挑選器</b>，或是<b>應用程式選單</b> 執行此應用程式。

en: Edit your Review
zh_TW: 編輯您的評論

en: Edit your review
zh_TW: 編輯您的評論

en: Write a review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Sign in to review
zh_TW: 登入評論

en: Read all reviews
zh_TW: 閱讀所有評論

en: 1 Review | {numReviews} Reviews
zh_TW[0]: {numReviews} 筆評論

en: Review | Reviews
zh_TW[0]: 評論

en: Not yet reviewed
zh_TW: 尚未評論

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: View all apps
zh_TW: 檢視所有應用程式

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: {app_name} screenshot
zh_TW: {app_name} 畫面擷圖

en: For previous version {version}
zh_TW: 針對先前的 {version} 版

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Report
zh_TW: 回報

en: Flagged for review
zh_TW: 已標示為需審核

en: Rated {stars} out of {maxstars} stars
zh_TW: 得到 {stars}／{maxstars} 顆星

en: Need to report something?
zh_TW: 要回報什麼嗎？

en: Let us know if you find any issues regarding abuse about this app.
zh_TW: 若您覺得這套程式有什麼濫用的地方請讓我們知道。

en: Submit Report
zh_TW: 送出報告

en: Report Abuse
zh_TW: 回報不當內容

note: delimiter to separate list of words (e.g., "eggs, ham, cheese").
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Email Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件支援

en: Support Site
zh_TW: 技術支援網站

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Edit Listing
zh_TW: 編輯上架資訊

en: Approve / Reject
zh_TW: 通過 / 退回

en: Review History
zh_TW: 審核紀錄

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: App not yet reviewed
zh_TW: 尚未被評論

en: Premium version available
zh_TW: 有收費版本可購買

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

note: delimiter to separate list of words (e.g., "eggs, ham, cheese").
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Most Recent Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Back to app
zh_TW: 回到應用程式

en: Loading Privacy Policy...
zh_TW: 正在載入隱私權保護政策…

en: Thank you for purchasing
zh_TW: 感謝您的購買

en: The page you were looking for was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到您想開啟的頁面。

en: System Date Incorrect
zh_TW: 系統日期不正確

en: Sorry, your device clock appears to be set incorrectly.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的裝置時間錯誤。

en: Please set today's date and time in your device settings to access the Marketplace.
zh_TW: 請將您的裝置時間設定至今天以使用 Marketplace。

en: Try again
zh_TW: 重試

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Currently Offline
zh_TW: 目前不在線上

en: Sorry, you need to be online to access the Marketplace.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您必須連線到網路才能使用 Marketplace。

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 重試

en: Edit Review
zh_TW: 編輯評論

en: Leave a Review
zh_TW: 留下評論

en: Please read the <a href="{url}" target="_blank">Review Guidelines</a> for more details about rating apps. Reviews that do not meet these guidelines may be removed by our moderation team without notice.
zh_TW: 請閱讀 <a href="{url}" target="_blank">評論指南</a> 以取得關於評論應用程式的更多資訊。我們的管理團隊將不會預先通知，直接移除不符合標準的留言。

en: Rate:
zh_TW: 評分:

en: Please select a star rating.
zh_TW: 請選擇要給的星星數。

en: Tell us what you love about this app!
zh_TW: 告訴我們您有多愛這套程式！

en: Only users that are logged in may submit reviews.
zh_TW: 使用者須登入後才能發表評論。

en: Update Review
zh_TW: 更新評論

en: Submit Review
zh_TW: 送出評論

en: Flag Review
zh_TW: 標示評論

en: See an issue with this review? Select a reason below.
zh_TW: 此評論有問題嗎？請在下方選擇原因。

en: Spam or otherwise non-review content
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件，或是其他不需審核的內容

en: Inappropriate language/dialog
zh_TW: 不適當的語言或對話

en: Misplaced bug report or support request
zh_TW: 發錯地方的臭蟲回報或技術支援請求

en: This app has no reviews.
zh_TW: 此程式目前尚無評論。

en: App Review
zh_TW: 評論應用程式

en: Explore more in {category_one} and {category_two}.
zh_TW: 探索 {category_one} 與 {category_two} 當中的更多資訊。

en: Explore more in {category}.
zh_TW: 探索 {category} 當中的更多資訊。

en: Is there something wrong or out-of-date with this website listing?
zh_TW: 網站有點怪怪的，或清單過時了嗎？

en: Report an issue
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Let us know if something is missing from this website listing or its information should be updated.
zh_TW: 若這網站缺少了什麼東西，或是有什麼東西該更新時，請讓我們知道。

en: For information on show to report a copyright or trademark issue <a href="{url}" target="_blank">see here</a>.
zh_TW: 若需關於回報著作權或商標問題的方式，<a href="{url}" target="_blank">請見此處</a>。

en: Describe the issue here. Please be specific.
zh_TW: 請在此明確描述您的問題。

en: Report an Issue
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Books & Comics
zh_TW: 書籍與漫畫

en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Entertainment
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Food & Drink
zh_TW: 飲食

en: Health & Fitness
zh_TW: 健康與健身

en: Humor
zh_TW: 幽默

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網路

en: Kids
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Lifestyle
zh_TW: 生活風格

en: Maps & Navigation
zh_TW: 地圖與導航

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Personalization
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Photo & Video
zh_TW: 拍照與攝影

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產力

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考資料

en: Science & Tech
zh_TW: 科技

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Payment cancelled.
zh_TW: 付款已取消。

en: Purchasing
zh_TW: 購買中

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Sorry, we had trouble fetching this app's data. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，取得此程式資料時發生問題，請稍後再試。

note: App's install failed, but problem is temporary.
en: Install failed. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 安裝失敗，請稍後再試一次。

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法購買

en: Open website
zh_TW: 開啟網站

en: Open app
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式

en: Install for {price}
zh_TW: 售價 {price} 元

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: All Platforms
zh_TW: 所有平台

en: Android Mobile
zh_TW: Android 行動版

en: Android Tablet
zh_TW: Android 平板電腦

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面版

en: My Device
zh_TW: 我的裝置

note: For ages {0} and higher. (de) `ab {0} Jahren`.
en: For ages {0}+
zh_TW: 供 {0} 歲以上使用者使用

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: For all ages
zh_TW: 針對所有年齡

en: Rating Pending
zh_TW: 等待分級中

en: Rating Refused
zh_TW: 分級被退回

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everyone 10+
zh_TW: 所有 10 歲以上的人

en: Teen
zh_TW: 青少年

en: Mature 17+
zh_TW: 17 歲以上

en: Adults Only 18+
zh_TW: 18 歲以上成人

en: not available for your region
zh_TW: 無法在您的地區使用

en: not available for your platform
zh_TW: 無法在您的平台使用

en: all content
zh_TW: 所有內容

en: apps
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: websites
zh_TW: 網站

note: Productivity collection desktop promo (bug 1108612).
en: Play 45 creative variations of chess.
zh_TW: 玩玩看 45 種不同的棋類遊戲。

en: Manage projects easily with Basecamp.
zh_TW: 透過 Basecamp 輕鬆管理您的專案。

en: Play GoldNuggets now!
zh_TW: 立刻玩 GoldNuggets！

en: Play this fantastic action puzzle game immediately.
zh_TW: 立刻來玩這套刺激的動作解謎遊戲。

en: Enjoy 15,000+ radio programs and podcasts.
zh_TW: 享用超過 15,000 個廣播節目與 podcast。

en: Productivity Apps—Desktop Essentials
zh_TW: 生產力應用程式—桌面版精選

en: Games & Entertainment Apps—Desktop Essentials
zh_TW: 遊戲與娛樂應用程式—桌面版精選

en: Run for your life!
zh_TW: 為您的人生而跑！

en: App for Albania | Apps for Albania
zh_TW[0]: 阿爾巴尼亞常用程式

en: App for Argentina | Apps for Argentina
zh_TW[0]: 阿根廷常用程式

en: App for Bangladesh | Apps for Bangladesh
zh_TW[0]: 孟加拉常用程式

en: App for Brazil | Apps for Brazil
zh_TW[0]: 巴西常用程式

en: App for Bulgaria | Apps for Bulgaria
zh_TW[0]: 保加利亞常用程式

en: App for Chile | Apps for Chile
zh_TW[0]: 智利常用程式

en: App for China | Apps for China
zh_TW[0]: 中國常用程式

en: App for Colombia | Apps for Colombia
zh_TW[0]: 哥倫比亞常用程式

en: App for Costa Rica | Apps for Costa Rica
zh_TW[0]: 哥斯大黎加常用程式

en: App for Croatia | Apps for Croatia
zh_TW[0]: 克羅埃西亞常用程式

en: App for Czech Republic | Apps for Czech Republic
zh_TW[0]: 捷克常用程式

en: App for Ecuador | Apps for Ecuador
zh_TW[0]: 厄瓜多常用程式

en: App for El Salvador | Apps for El Salvador
zh_TW[0]: 薩爾瓦多常用程式

en: App for France | Apps for France
zh_TW[0]: 法國常用程式

en: App for Germany | Apps for Germany
zh_TW[0]: 德國常用程式

en: App for Greece | Apps for Greece
zh_TW[0]: 希臘常用程式

en: App for Hungary | Apps for Hungary
zh_TW[0]: 匈牙利常用程式

en: App for India | Apps for India
zh_TW[0]: 印度常用程式

en: App for Italy | Apps for Italy
zh_TW[0]: 義大利常用程式

en: App for Japan | Apps for Japan
zh_TW[0]: 日本常用程式

en: App for Macedonia | Apps for Macedonia
zh_TW[0]: 馬其頓常用程式

en: App for Mexico | Apps for Mexico
zh_TW[0]: 墨西哥常用程式

en: App for Montenegro | Apps for Montenegro
zh_TW[0]: 蒙特內哥羅常用程式

en: App for Nicaragua | Apps for Nicaragua
zh_TW[0]: 尼加拉瓜常用程式

en: App for Panama | Apps for Panama
zh_TW[0]: 巴拿馬常用程式

en: App for Peru | Apps for Peru
zh_TW[0]: 祕魯常用程式

en: App for Poland | Apps for Poland
zh_TW[0]: 波蘭常用程式

en: App for Russia | Apps for Russia
zh_TW[0]: 俄羅斯常用程式

en: App for Serbia | Apps for Serbia
zh_TW[0]: 塞爾維亞常用程式

en: App for South Africa | Apps for South Africa
zh_TW[0]: 南非常用程式

en: App for Spain | Apps for Spain
zh_TW[0]: 西班牙常用程式

en: App for Uruguay | Apps for Uruguay
zh_TW[0]: 烏拉圭常用程式

en: App for Venezuela | Apps for Venezuela
zh_TW[0]: 委內瑞拉常用程式

en: Arts & Entertainment App | Arts & Entertainment Apps
zh_TW[0]: 藝術與娛樂程式

en: Featured Book App | Featured Book Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選閱讀程式

en: Featured Creativity App | Featured Creativity Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選創意程式

en: Featured Education App | Featured Education Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選教育程式

en: Featured Game | Featured Games
zh_TW[0]: 精選遊戲

en: Groundbreaking App | Groundbreaking Apps
zh_TW[0]: 新創程式

en: Health & Fitness App | Health & Fitness Apps
zh_TW[0]: 健康與健身程式

en: Hidden Gem | Hidden Gems
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏的寶石

en: Featured Lifestyle App | Featured Lifestyle Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選生活風格程式

en: Local Favorite App | Local Favorite Apps
zh_TW[0]: 本地最愛程式

en: Maps & Navigation App | Maps & Navigation Apps
zh_TW[0]: 地圖與導航程式

en: Featured Music App | Featured Music Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選音樂程式

en: Mystery App! | Mystery Apps!
zh_TW[0]: 謎之程式！

en: News & Weather App | News & Weather Apps
zh_TW[0]: 新聞與氣象程式

en: Photo & Video App | Photo & Video Apps
zh_TW[0]: 拍照與攝影程式

en: Featured Shopping App | Featured Shopping Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選購物程式

en: Featured Social App | Featured Social Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選社交程式

en: Featured Sports App | Featured Sports Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選體育程式

en: Tool & Time Saver | Tools & Time Savers
zh_TW[0]: 節省時間的工具

en: Featured Travel App | Featured Travel Apps
zh_TW[0]: 精選旅遊程式

en: Work & Business App | Work & Business Apps
zh_TW[0]: 工作與商業程式

en: works offline
zh_TW: 可離線使用

en: Unable to install packaged apps
zh_TW: 無法安裝封裝的應用程式

en: App install error: {error}
zh_TW: 應用程式安裝失敗: {error}

en: There was an error submitting your newsletter sign up request
zh_TW: 送出您的電子報訂閱請求時發生錯誤

note: This error is raised when we are unable to fetch a JWT from the payments API.
en: Error while communicating with server. Try again later.
zh_TW: 與伺服器溝通時發生錯誤，請稍後再試一次。

en: Payment failed. Try again later.
zh_TW: 付款失敗，請稍後再試。

note: {n} is the number of stars
en: {n} star | {n} stars
zh_TW[0]: {n} 顆星

note: The report is an abuse report for reviews.
en: Flagging review...
zh_TW: 正在標示評論…

en: This review has been successfully flagged. Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝您，已成功標示這則評論！

en: Sorry, there was an issue flagging the review. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，標示這則評論時遇到問題，請稍後再試。

en: This review has been successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功刪除此評論

en: Write a Review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Sorry, there was a problem deleting the review
zh_TW: 抱歉，刪除評論時發生問題

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Your review was successfully posted. Thanks!
zh_TW: 已成功張貼您的評論，感謝！

en: Sorry, there was an error posting your review. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，張貼您的評論時遇到問題，請稍後再試。

en: Your review was successfully edited
zh_TW: 已成功修改您的評論

en: Sorry, there was an issue editing your review. Please try again later
zh_TW: 抱歉，編輯您的評論時遇到問題，請稍後再試。

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Sorry, you are currently offline. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您目前不在線上，請稍後再試。

en: The next time you start the Firefox Marketplace app, you’ll see the updated version!
zh_TW: 您下次開啟 Firefox Marketplace 應用程式時，就會看到更新版本！

en: App Detail
zh_TW: 應用程式詳細資訊

en: Collection Detail
zh_TW: 收藏集詳細資訊

en: Feedback submitted. Thanks!
zh_TW: 已送出您的意見回饋，感謝！

en: There was a problem submitting your feedback. Try again soon.
zh_TW: 送出您的意見回饋時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: Language Packs
zh_TW: 語言套件

en: Newsletter Signup
zh_TW: 電子報註冊

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Developer Listing
zh_TW: 開發者清單

en: Your settings have been successfully saved
zh_TW: 已成功儲存您的選項

en: Settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存選項

en: Website Detail
zh_TW: 網站詳細資訊

en: Report submitted. Thanks!
zh_TW: 已送出報告，感謝您！

en: There was an issue submitting your report. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 送出您的報告時遇到問題，請稍後再試。

en: Read All Reviews
zh_TW: 閱讀所有評論

en: Please sign in to view the receipt
zh_TW: 請登入以檢視明細

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 明細
