en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text non–editable.]
en: Disable editing
zh_TW: 停用編輯

[ctx: A label of the button indicating that using this button will make a selected text editable.]
en: Enable editing
zh_TW: 啟用編輯

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the previous editable region in the content.]
en: Previous editable region
zh_TW: 上一個可編輯區域

[ctx: A label of the button that moves selection to the next editable region in the content.]
en: Next editable region
zh_TW: 下一個可編輯區域

[ctx: A label of the dropdown that provides controls to navigate editable regions in the content.]
en: Navigate editable regions
zh_TW: 編輯區域導航
