en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the HTML embed feature.]
en: Insert HTML
zh_CN: 插入 HTML

[ctx: The HTML snippet.]
en: HTML snippet
zh_CN: HTML 代码片段

[ctx: A placeholder that will be displayed in the raw HTML textarea field.]
en: Paste raw HTML here...
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 HTML 源代码

[ctx: A label of a button that switches the HTML embed to the source editing mode.]
en: Edit source
zh_CN: 编辑源代码

[ctx: A label of a button that saves the HTML embed content and navigates back to the preview.]
en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改
