en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying yellow marker (text highlight).]
en: Yellow marker
zh_CN: 黄色标记

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying green marker (text highlight).]
en: Green marker
zh_CN: 绿色标记

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying pink marker (text highlight).]
en: Pink marker
zh_CN: 粉色标记

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying blue marker (text highlight).]
en: Blue marker
zh_CN: 蓝色标记

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying red pen (text color).]
en: Red pen
zh_CN: 红色笔

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for applying green pen (text color).]
en: Green pen
zh_CN: 绿色笔

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for removing text highlight.]
en: Remove highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the text highlight feature.]
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

[ctx: Label used by assistive technologies describing the highlight feature toolbar.]
en: Text highlight toolbar
zh_CN: 文本高亮工具栏
