en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Label for the image widget.]
en: image widget
ko: 이미지 위젯

[ctx: Label for the Side image option.]
en: Side image
ko: 내부 우측 정렬

[ctx: Label for the Full size image option.]
en: Full size image
ko: 문서 너비

[ctx: Label for the Left aligned image option]
en: Left aligned image
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

[ctx: Label for the Centered image option]
en: Centered image
ko: 가운데 정렬

[ctx: Label for the Right aligned image option]
en: Right aligned image
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

[ctx: Label for the Change image text alternative button.]
en: Change image text alternative
ko: 대체 텍스트 변경

[ctx: Label for the image text alternative input.]
en: Text alternative
ko: 대체 텍스트

[ctx: Placeholder text for image caption displayed when caption is empty.]
en: Enter image caption
ko: 이미지 설명을 입력하세요
