en	drop components here
zh-hant	請將元件拖放至此處

en	Flow
zh-hant	流程

en	Content
zh-hant	內容

en	This will remove all elements from the canvas. Continue?
zh-hant	這將移除畫布上的所有元素。要繼續嗎？

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Reset Canvas
zh-hant	重置畫布

en	Choose an icon
zh-hant	選擇一個圖示

en	Search icons…
zh-hant	搜尋圖示…

en	Icon color
zh-hant	圖示顏色

en	All components
zh-hant	所有元件

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Search components…
zh-hant	搜尋元件…

en	item
zh-hant	項目

en	items
zh-hant	項目

en	Insert
zh-hant	插入

en	Drag tiles from the palette, or insert here at default position.
zh-hant	從調色板拖曳磁磚，或在此處插入至預設位置。

en	Syntax (preview)
zh-hant	語法（預覽）

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Visibility
zh-hant	可見度

en	Layout modes
zh-hant	版面配置模式

en	Code tabs
zh-hant	程式碼分頁

en	Student mode
zh-hant	學生模式

en	Show component settings
zh-hant	顯示元件設定

en	Show sidebar
zh-hant	顯示側邊欄

en	Show toolbar
zh-hant	顯示工具列

en	Allow delete
zh-hant	允許刪除

en	Author mode
zh-hant	作者模式

en	Component
zh-hant	元件

en	Container
zh-hant	容器

en	Ungroup
zh-hant	取消分組

en	Container layout
zh-hant	容器佈局

en	Grid placement
zh-hant	電網佈局

en	Flex item
zh-hant	Flex 項目

en	Background color
zh-hant	背景顏色

en	Higher = in front. Click to select.
zh-hant	較高 = 在前面。點擊以選取。

en	Bring forward
zh-hant	提前

en	Send back
zh-hant	退回

en	Canvas

en	Combined
zh-hant	合併

en	Choose icon…
zh-hant	選擇圖示…

en	Empty container — add items via the sidebar
zh-hant	空容器 — 透過側邊欄新增項目

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Use icon
zh-hant	使用圖示

en	White
zh-hant	白色

en	Off-white
zh-hant	米白色

en	Light grey
zh-hant	淺灰色

en	Dark
zh-hant	黑暗

en	Midnight
zh-hant	午夜

en	Charcoal
zh-hant	木炭

en	Reset to white
zh-hant	重設為白色

en	Layers
zh-hant	圖層

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	Image
zh-hant	圖片

en	Icon
zh-hant	圖示

en	Button
zh-hant	按鈕

en	Divider
zh-hant	分隔線

en	Browse all components
zh-hant	瀏覽所有元件

en	Add component
zh-hant	新增元件

en	selected
zh-hant	已選取

en	Wrap selected nodes in a container
zh-hant	將選取的節點包裹在容器中

en	Group
zh-hant	群組

en	Clear selection
zh-hant	清除選取項目

en	Switch layout to
zh-hant	將佈局切換為

en	Drag to canvas · Click for info
zh-hant	拖曳至畫布 · 點擊查看資訊

en	Drag to place on canvas. Click Insert to add at default position.
zh-hant	拖曳至畫布上。點擊「插入」即可在預設位置新增。

en	Button text
zh-hant	按鈕文字

en	Button label
zh-hant	按鈕標籤

en	Pick icon…
zh-hant	選擇圖示…

en	Reset button
zh-hant	重設按鈕

en	hide border
zh-hant	隱藏邊框

en	Link text
zh-hant	連結文字

en	Link label
zh-hant	連結標籤

en	Link URL
zh-hant	連結網址

en	Icon name (optional)
zh-hant	圖示名稱（可選）

en	Link
zh-hant	連結

en	Reset link
zh-hant	重設連結

en	Press "A" while clicking to follow the link.
zh-hant	點擊連結時，請同時按下「A」鍵。

en	Width (e.g. 300px, 20rem)
zh-hant	寬度（例如 300px、20rem）

en	Height (e.g. 10px, 0.5rem)
zh-hant	高度（例如 10px、0.5rem）

en	Reset width and height
zh-hant	重設寬度和高度

en	Audio URL
zh-hant	音訊連結

en	Audio
zh-hant	音訊

en	Upload Audio
zh-hant	上傳音訊

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	Color
zh-hant	顏色

en	Placeholder image
zh-hant	佔位圖

en	Image URL
zh-hant	圖片網址

en	Alt Text
zh-hant	替代文字

en	Object Fit
zh-hant	物件貼合

en	Opacity
zh-hant	不透明度

en	Border Radius
zh-hant	邊框半徑

en	Upload Image
zh-hant	上傳圖片

en	Reset to placeholder
zh-hant	重設為占位符

en	Video URL
zh-hant	影片網址

en	Describe the video (accessibility)
zh-hant	描述影片（無障礙）

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Upload Video
zh-hant	上傳影片

en	Heading 1
zh-hant	標題 1

en	Heading text
zh-hant	標題文字

en	Enter heading…
zh-hant	輸入標題…

en	Heading 2
zh-hant	第二級標題

en	Heading 3
zh-hant	第三級標題

en	Heading 4
zh-hant	標題 4

en	Heading 5
zh-hant	第 5 節

en	Heading 6
zh-hant	標題 6

en	Label
zh-hant	標籤

en	Label text
zh-hant	標籤文字

en	Enter label text…
zh-hant	輸入標籤文字…

en	Paragraph
zh-hant	段落

en	Paragraph text
zh-hant	段落內容

en	Enter paragraph…
zh-hant	輸入段落…

en	Width
zh-hant	寬度

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Text color
zh-hant	文字顏色

en	Font weight
zh-hant	字體粗細

en	Font size
zh-hant	字體大小

en	Choose font
zh-hant	選擇字型

en	Typography
zh-hant	排版

en	Font
zh-hant	字型

en	Reset font
zh-hant	重設字型

en	Enter text…
zh-hant	輸入文字…

en	Textarea placeholder
zh-hant	文字區塊的預設文字

en	Enter textarea placeholder…
zh-hant	輸入文字區塊的預設文字…

en	Width (e.g. 320px, 60%)
zh-hant	寬度（例如 320px、60%）

en	Height (e.g. 120px)
zh-hant	高度（例如 120px）

en	Code
zh-hant	程式碼

en	Hold T to temporarily hide the toolbar overlay.
zh-hant	按住 T 可暫時隱藏工具列覆蓋層。

en	Freeform
zh-hant	自由形式

en	Two Columns
zh-hant	兩欄

en	Equal-width side-by-side columns
zh-hant	等寬並列欄位

en	Hero + Sidebar
zh-hant	主角 + 側邊欄

en	Wide main area with a narrow sidebar
zh-hant	寬闊的主內容區搭配窄邊欄

en	Card Grid
zh-hant	卡牌網格

en	Responsive 3-column card layout
zh-hant	響應式三欄卡片佈局

en	Centered Stack
zh-hant	居中堆疊

en	Vertically stacked, centered items
zh-hant	垂直堆疊且居中的項目

en	Textarea
zh-hant	文字輸入區

en	Layout
zh-hant	版面配置

en	Direction
zh-hant	方向

en	Justify content
zh-hant	將內容對齊

en	Align items
zh-hant	對齊項目

en	Wrap
zh-hant	封面

en	Gap

en	Columns
zh-hant	專欄

en	Rows
zh-hant	行

en	Auto flow
zh-hant	自動流

en	Justify items
zh-hant	將項目對齊

en	Display
zh-hant	顯示

en	Area
zh-hant	區域

en	Column start
zh-hant	專欄開始

en	Column span
zh-hant	柱跨距

en	Row start
zh-hant	行開始

en	Row span
zh-hant	行跨度

en	Parent direction:
zh-hant	家長指引：

en	Align self
zh-hant	調整自身

en	inherit parent
zh-hant	繼承父類

en	Flex grow
zh-hant	彈性成長

en	Flex shrink
zh-hant	熱縮管

en	Flex basis
zh-hant	彈性工時制

en	Describe the image (accessibility)
zh-hant	描述圖片（無障礙功能）

en	Component settings
zh-hant	元件設定

en	e.g.
zh-hant	例如：

en	or
zh-hant	或