en	drop components here
zh-hans	请将组件拖放到此处

en	Flow
zh-hans	流

en	Content
zh-hans	内容

en	This will remove all elements from the canvas. Continue?
zh-hans	这将清除画布上的所有元素。继续吗？

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Reset Canvas
zh-hans	重置画布

en	Choose an icon
zh-hans	选择一个图标

en	Search icons…
zh-hans	搜索图标…

en	Icon color
zh-hans	图标颜色

en	All components
zh-hans	所有组件

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Search components…
zh-hans	搜索组件…

en	item
zh-hans	项目

en	items
zh-hans	项目

en	Insert
zh-hans	插入

en	Drag tiles from the palette, or insert here at default position.
zh-hans	从调色板中拖动图块，或将其插入此处的默认位置。

en	Syntax (preview)
zh-hans	语法（预览）

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Visibility
zh-hans	可见性

en	Layout modes
zh-hans	布局模式

en	Code tabs
zh-hans	代码标签

en	Student mode
zh-hans	学生模式

en	Show component settings
zh-hans	显示组件设置

en	Show sidebar
zh-hans	显示侧边栏

en	Show toolbar
zh-hans	显示工具栏

en	Allow delete
zh-hans	允许删除

en	Author mode
zh-hans	作者模式

en	Component
zh-hans	组件

en	Container
zh-hans	集装箱

en	Ungroup
zh-hans	取消分组

en	Container layout
zh-hans	容器布局

en	Grid placement
zh-hans	网格布局

en	Flex item
zh-hans	Flex 项目

en	Background color
zh-hans	背景色

en	Higher = in front. Click to select.
zh-hans	数值越高，位置越靠前。点击选择。

en	Bring forward
zh-hans	提前

en	Send back
zh-hans	退回

en	Canvas

en	Combined
zh-hans	合计

en	Choose icon…
zh-hans	选择图标…

en	Empty container — add items via the sidebar
zh-hans	空容器 — 通过侧边栏添加项目

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Use icon
zh-hans	使用图标

en	White
zh-hans	白色

en	Off-white
zh-hans	米白色

en	Light grey
zh-hans	浅灰色

en	Dark
zh-hans	黑暗

en	Midnight
zh-hans	午夜

en	Charcoal
zh-hans	木炭

en	Reset to white
zh-hans	重置为白色

en	Layers
zh-hans	图层

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	Icon
zh-hans	图标

en	Button
zh-hans	按钮

en	Divider
zh-hans	分隔符

en	Browse all components
zh-hans	浏览所有组件

en	Add component
zh-hans	添加组件

en	selected
zh-hans	已选中

en	Wrap selected nodes in a container
zh-hans	将选定的节点包裹在一个容器中

en	Group
zh-hans	组

en	Clear selection
zh-hans	清除选择

en	Switch layout to
zh-hans	将布局切换为

en	Drag to canvas · Click for info
zh-hans	拖动至画布 · 点击查看详情

en	Drag to place on canvas. Click Insert to add at default position.
zh-hans	拖动至画布上。点击“插入”以在默认位置添加。

en	Button text
zh-hans	按钮文字

en	Button label
zh-hans	按钮标签

en	Pick icon…
zh-hans	选择图标…

en	Reset button
zh-hans	重置按钮

en	hide border
zh-hans	隐藏边框

en	Link text
zh-hans	链接文本

en	Link label
zh-hans	链接标签

en	Link URL
zh-hans	链接网址

en	Icon name (optional)
zh-hans	图标名称（可选）

en	Link
zh-hans	链接

en	Reset link
zh-hans	重置链接

en	Press "A" while clicking to follow the link.
zh-hans	点击链接时请按住“A”键。

en	Width (e.g. 300px, 20rem)
zh-hans	宽度（例如 300px、20rem）

en	Height (e.g. 10px, 0.5rem)
zh-hans	高度（例如 10px、0.5rem）

en	Reset width and height
zh-hans	重置宽度和高度

en	Audio URL
zh-hans	音频链接

en	Audio
zh-hans	音频

en	Upload Audio
zh-hans	上传音频

en	Size
zh-hans	尺寸

en	Color
zh-hans	颜色

en	Placeholder image
zh-hans	占位图

en	Image URL
zh-hans	图片网址

en	Alt Text
zh-hans	替代文本

en	Object Fit
zh-hans	对象适配

en	Opacity
zh-hans	不透明度

en	Border Radius
zh-hans	边框半径

en	Upload Image
zh-hans	上传图片

en	Reset to placeholder
zh-hans	重置为占位符

en	Video URL
zh-hans	视频链接

en	Describe the video (accessibility)
zh-hans	描述视频（无障碍）

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Upload Video
zh-hans	上传视频

en	Heading 1
zh-hans	标题 1

en	Heading text
zh-hans	标题文本

en	Enter heading…
zh-hans	输入标题……

en	Heading 2
zh-hans	二级标题

en	Heading 3
zh-hans	三级标题

en	Heading 4
zh-hans	标题 4

en	Heading 5
zh-hans	第5节

en	Heading 6
zh-hans	标题 6

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Label text
zh-hans	标签文本

en	Enter label text…
zh-hans	输入标签文本……

en	Paragraph
zh-hans	段落

en	Paragraph text
zh-hans	段落正文

en	Enter paragraph…
zh-hans	输入段落……

en	Width
zh-hans	宽度

en	Height
zh-hans	高度

en	Text color
zh-hans	文字颜色

en	Font weight
zh-hans	字体粗细

en	Font size
zh-hans	字体大小

en	Choose font
zh-hans	选择字体

en	Typography
zh-hans	排版

en	Font
zh-hans	字体

en	Reset font
zh-hans	重置字体

en	Enter text…
zh-hans	输入文本……

en	Textarea placeholder
zh-hans	文本区域占位符

en	Enter textarea placeholder…
zh-hans	输入文本区域占位符……

en	Width (e.g. 320px, 60%)
zh-hans	宽度（例如 320px、60%）

en	Height (e.g. 120px)
zh-hans	高度（例如 120px）

en	Code
zh-hans	代码

en	Hold T to temporarily hide the toolbar overlay.
zh-hans	按住 T 可暂时隐藏工具栏覆盖层。

en	Freeform
zh-hans	自由形式

en	Two Columns
zh-hans	两栏

en	Equal-width side-by-side columns
zh-hans	等宽并排列

en	Hero + Sidebar
zh-hans	主角 + 侧边栏

en	Wide main area with a narrow sidebar
zh-hans	宽大的主区域配以窄侧边栏

en	Card Grid
zh-hans	卡牌网格

en	Responsive 3-column card layout
zh-hans	响应式三栏卡片布局

en	Centered Stack
zh-hans	居中堆叠

en	Vertically stacked, centered items
zh-hans	垂直堆叠、居中的项目

en	Textarea
zh-hans	文本区域

en	Layout
zh-hans	版式

en	Direction
zh-hans	方向

en	Justify content
zh-hans	对齐内容

en	Align items
zh-hans	对齐项目

en	Wrap
zh-hans	封面

en	Gap

en	Columns
zh-hans	栏目

en	Rows
zh-hans	行

en	Auto flow
zh-hans	自动流

en	Justify items
zh-hans	对齐项目

en	Display
zh-hans	显示

en	Area
zh-hans	区域

en	Column start
zh-hans	专栏开始

en	Column span
zh-hans	柱跨度

en	Row start
zh-hans	行开始

en	Row span
zh-hans	行跨度

en	Parent direction:
zh-hans	家长须知：

en	Align self
zh-hans	调整自身

en	inherit parent
zh-hans	继承父类

en	Flex grow
zh-hans	弹性种植

en	Flex shrink
zh-hans	热缩管

en	Flex basis
zh-hans	弹性制

en	Describe the image (accessibility)
zh-hans	描述图片（无障碍）

en	Component settings
zh-hans	组件设置

en	e.g.
zh-hans	例如：

en	or
zh-hans	或