en	You got out of events correct.
zh-hant	你獲得了 脫離 事件正確。

en	Try Again
zh-hant	再試一次

en	Match the events to their correct dates by dragging and dropping them onto the timeline.
zh-hant	將事件拖放至時間軸上，使其與正確日期對應。

en	Submit answers
zh-hant	提交答案

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Add Event
zh-hant	新增活動

en	Invalid year
zh-hant	無效年份

en	Invalid month
zh-hant	無效月份

en	Invalid day
zh-hant	無效日期

en	Year zero does not exist
zh-hant	零年並不存在

en	Invalid format
zh-hant	格式無效

en	Invalid date
zh-hant	無效日期

en	Date
zh-hant	日期

en	End date
zh-hant	結束日期

en	An event requires a date and a title
zh-hant	活動需要日期和標題

en	Delete event
zh-hant	刪除活動

en	Which panels will be visible to readers
zh-hant	哪些面板將對讀者可見

en	Timeline and Quiz
zh-hant	時間軸與測驗

en	Timeline only
zh-hant	僅限時間軸

en	Quiz only
zh-hant	測驗

en	(disabled)
zh-hant	(已停用)

en	Timeline
zh-hant	時間軸

en	Quiz
zh-hant	測驗

en	Details
zh-hant	詳情

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Add an event in the timeline to try the quiz.
zh-hant	在時間軸中新增一個事件來嘗試測驗。

en	Timeline is empty.
zh-hant	時間軸為空。