en	You got out of events correct.
zh-hans	你得了 事件的正确性。

en	Try Again
zh-hans	重试

en	Match the events to their correct dates by dragging and dropping them onto the timeline.
zh-hans	将事件拖拽至时间轴上对应的日期位置。

en	Submit answers
zh-hans	提交答案

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Add Event
zh-hans	添加活动

en	Invalid year
zh-hans	无效年份

en	Invalid month
zh-hans	无效月份

en	Invalid day
zh-hans	无效日期

en	Year zero does not exist
zh-hans	零年不存在

en	Invalid format
zh-hans	格式无效

en	Invalid date
zh-hans	无效日期

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	End date
zh-hans	截止日期

en	An event requires a date and a title
zh-hans	活动需要日期和标题

en	Delete event
zh-hans	删除活动

en	Which panels will be visible to readers
zh-hans	哪些面板将对读者可见

en	Timeline and Quiz
zh-hans	时间轴与测验

en	Timeline only
zh-hans	仅时间轴

en	Quiz only
zh-hans	仅限测验

en	(disabled)
zh-hans	(禁用)

en	Timeline
zh-hans	时间轴

en	Quiz
zh-hans	测验

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Add an event in the timeline to try the quiz.
zh-hans	在时间轴中添加一个事件来尝试测验。

en	Timeline is empty.
zh-hans	时间轴为空。