en	Remove slide
zh-hant	移除滑軌

en	Go to previous slide
zh-hant	前往上一張幻燈片

en	Go to next slide
zh-hant	前往下一張幻燈片

en	Show in fullscreen
zh-hant	以全螢幕顯示

en	Duplicate current slide
zh-hant	複製目前的幻燈片

en	Add slide after current
zh-hant	在目前頁面後新增幻燈片

en	Exit fullscreen
zh-hant	退出全螢幕

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Tabs
zh-hant	標籤

en	Slides
zh-hant	幻燈片