en	Remove slide
zh-hans	取下滑块

en	Go to previous slide
zh-hans	转到上一张幻灯片

en	Go to next slide
zh-hans	转到下一张幻灯片

en	Show in fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏显示

en	Duplicate current slide
zh-hans	复制当前幻灯片

en	Add slide after current
zh-hans	在当前幻灯片后添加幻灯片

en	Exit fullscreen
zh-hans	退出全屏

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Tabs
zh-hans	标签

en	Slides
zh-hans	幻灯片