en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Simulate
zh-hant	模擬

en	Exit Fullscreen
zh-hant	退出全螢幕

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Tutorials
zh-hant	教學

en	Computer
zh-hant	電腦

en	Mobile device
zh-hant	行動裝置

en	Network device
zh-hant	網路裝置

en	Router
zh-hant	路由器

en	Access point
zh-hant	存取點

en	Repeater
zh-hant	中繼器

en	Hub
zh-hant	集線器

en	Bridge
zh-hant	橋樑

en	Switch
zh-hant	開關

en	Edge
zh-hant	邊緣

en	Network
zh-hant	網路

en	Network assignment
zh-hant	網路指派

en	Gateway assignment
zh-hant	閘道指派

en	Validate global address assignments
zh-hant	驗證全局位址指定

en	Import a file created by this widget
zh-hant	匯入此 widget 所建立的檔案

en	Export the current graph
zh-hant	匯出目前的圖形

en	Example graphs/exercises
zh-hant	範例圖表/練習

en	Tutorials for features of this widget
zh-hant	此 widget 功能的教學

en	Host
zh-hant	主機

en	Access Point
zh-hant	存取點

en	Physical Node
zh-hant	實體節點

en	Logical Node
zh-hant	邏輯節點

en	Number of ports
zh-hant	連接埠數

en	Number of input ports
zh-hant	輸入埠數量

en	Add details for ports
zh-hant	新增連接埠的詳細資訊

en	NetID

en	Netmask
zh-hant	網路遮罩

en	Bitmask
zh-hant	位元遮罩

en	Click to add your component
zh-hant	按一下以新增您的元件

en	Click to draw connecting links
zh-hant	按一下以繪製連接連結

en	Click to change color of existing components
zh-hant	按一下以變更現有元件的顏色

en	CIDR/Subnetting controller
zh-hant	CIDR/Subnetting 控制器

en	Choose a mode
zh-hant	選擇模式

en	Manual Mode
zh-hant	手動模式

en	Net-based Mode
zh-hant	網路模式

en	Host-based Mode
zh-hant	主機模式

en	Activate Draw-and-drop
zh-hant	啟動隨插即用

en	Drag to assign gateway
zh-hant	拖曳以指定閘道

en	Check
zh-hant	檢查

en	Packet sending controller
zh-hant	封包發送控制器

en	Choose sender
zh-hant	選擇寄件者

en	Choose receiver
zh-hant	選擇接收器

en	Speed
zh-hant	速度

en	Focus on animated nodes
zh-hant	專注於動畫節點

en	Session
zh-hant	會議

en	Create a new simulation session
zh-hant	建立新的模擬階段

en	Start sending a new packet
zh-hant	開始傳送新封包

en	Pause/resume all packets
zh-hant	暫停/恢復所有封包

en	Stop the simulation session
zh-hant	停止模擬階段

en	Track tables
zh-hant	軌道表

en	Octets shouldn't be of negative value
zh-hant	八位元組不應為負值

en	The netmask you entered
zh-hant	您輸入的網路遮罩

en	doesn't match the bitmask
zh-hant	與位元掩碼不匹配

en	Derived netmask is
zh-hant	衍生的網路遮罩為

en	Provided network ID is not valid.
zh-hant	提供的網路 ID 無效。

en	Net-based Mode for CIDR/Subnetting activated:
zh-hant	已啟用 CIDR/Subnetting 的 Net-based 模式：

en	Cannot create a net without both bitmask and netmask!
zh-hant	無法建立沒有 bitmask 和 netmask 的網路！

en	Hosts-based mode:
zh-hant	以主機為基礎的模式：

en	No valid network address can be assigned to this net.
zh-hant	無法指派有效的網路位址給此網路。

en	Net
zh-hant	淨值

en	Gateway
zh-hant	閘道

en	should contain
zh-hant	應包含

en	with address
zh-hant	附地址

en	The netmask you entered
zh-hant	您輸入的網路遮罩

en	Your changes have been saved.
zh-hant	您的變更已儲存。

en	Host-based mode on:
zh-hant	開啟主機模式：

en	New network doesn't extend old network!
zh-hant	新網路不會延伸舊網路！

en	The connection type of assigned ports are not compatible!
zh-hant	指定連接埠的連接類型不相容！

en	Please re-assign your ports or dismiss this connection.
zh-hant	請重新指定您的連接埠或解除此連線。

en	Well done!
zh-hant	做得好

en	All nets are correctly configured!
zh-hant	所有網路都已正確設定！

en	Unconfigured net still exists.
zh-hant	未設定的網路仍然存在。

en	Cross validation between Nets:
zh-hant	網路之間的交叉驗證：

en	Setting up gateway:
zh-hant	設定閘道：

en	Net-based mode on:
zh-hant	基於網路的模式開啟：

en	Unconfigured net, automatically set Ipv4 address to loop-back.
zh-hant	未設定的網路，自動設定 Ipv4 位址為 loop-back。

en	Port number
zh-hant	連接埠號碼

en	Interface name
zh-hant	介面名稱

en	Connection type
zh-hant	連接類型

en	MAC Address
zh-hant	MAC 位址

en	Ethernet
zh-hant	乙太網路

en	Wireless
zh-hant	無線

en	Assigning ports for this connection
zh-hant	為此連線指定連接埠

en	Select one from available ports:
zh-hant	從可用的連接埠中選取一個：

en	Please choose port/interface for
zh-hant	請為下列項目選擇連接埠/介面

en	Details about component
zh-hant	有關元件的詳細資訊

en	Details of the ports
zh-hant	港口的詳細資訊

en	is not a valid MAC Address.
zh-hant	不是有效的 MAC 位址。

en	Subnet-based mode on:
zh-hant	基於子網路的模式開啟：

en	Inserted IPv4 doesn't match the subnet mask.
zh-hant	插入的 IPv4 不符合子網路遮罩。

en	Inserted IPv4 for gateway doesn't match the subnet mask or the network is not configured.
zh-hant	插入的閘道 IPv4 與子網路遮罩不符，或網路未設定。

en	is not valid.
zh-hant	是無效的。

en	is not a valid IPv6 Address.
zh-hant	不是有效的 IPv6 位址。

en	Network Address
zh-hant	網路位址

en	Interface
zh-hant	介面

en	Connection Type
zh-hant	連接類型

en	This network has no gateway.
zh-hant	此網路沒有閘道。

en	Mac Address of Sender:
zh-hant	寄件者的 Mac 位址：

en	IP Address of Sender:
zh-hant	寄件者的 IP 位址：

en	Mac Address of Receiver:
zh-hant	接收器的 Mac 位址：

en	IP Address of Receiver:
zh-hant	接收器的 IP 位址：

en	Add/ Configure graph components
zh-hant	新增/設定圖形元件

en	CIDR/ Subnetting
zh-hant	CIDR/ 子網路設定

en	Packet travelling simulation
zh-hant	封包傳輸模擬

en	How to add a physical node (host, router, switch,...)?
zh-hant	如何新增實體節點 (主機、路由器、交換器...)？

en	Step
zh-hant	步驟

en	Choose your component
zh-hant	選擇您的元件

en	More details with "Add details for ports"
zh-hant	使用 「為埠新增詳細資訊 」獲得更多詳細資訊

en	Pick a color also if you want to:
zh-hant	如果您想，也可以選擇顏色：

en	Click add
zh-hant	按一下新增

en	How to add a logical node (network node)?
zh-hant	如何新增邏輯節點 (網路節點)？

en	Configure your network
zh-hant	設定您的網路

en	How to add a link between two physical nodes?
zh-hant	如何在兩個實體節點之間新增連結？

en	Choose edge component
zh-hant	選擇邊緣元件

en	Toggle draw mode
zh-hant	切換繪圖模式

en	Draw then configure on right click
zh-hant	繪圖，然後按一下滑鼠右鍵進行設定

en	Activate the "assign gateway" mode:
zh-hant	啟動「指定閘道」模式：

en	Drag the gateway on the edge of a network:
zh-hant	在網路邊緣拖曳閘道：

en	How to drag a component into a network?
zh-hant	如何將元件拖曳到網路中？

en	Activate the "drag-and-drop" mode:
zh-hant	啟動「拖放」模式：

en	Drag the component inside the network:
zh-hant	將元件拖曳到網路內：

en	How does the Net-based mode work?
zh-hant	基於網路的模式如何運作？

en	How does the Host-based mode work?
zh-hant	基於主機的模式如何運作？

en	networks
zh-hant	網路

en	hosts/gateways/subnetworks

en	How to manipulate a simulation session?
zh-hant	如何操作模擬階段？

en	In this step, for the:
zh-hant	在這個步驟中，對於：

en	host/router: ARP table and routing table are created
zh-hant	主機/路由器：建立 ARP 表與路由表

en	switch/bridge/access point: MAC address table is created
zh-hant	交換器/橋接器/存取點：建立 MAC 位址表

en	assign a sender/receiver for the packet
zh-hant	為封包指定寄件者/收件者

en	start sending a packet with the assigned sender and receiver in step 2
zh-hant	以步驟 2 中指定的寄件者和收件者開始傳送封包

en	Last step
zh-hant	最後一步

en	Stop session
zh-hant	停止會議

en	resets all tables and ends the current simulation session.
zh-hant	重置所有表格並結束目前的模擬階段。

en	Start from step 1 again for a new simulation session.
zh-hant	重新從步驟 1 開始新的模擬階段。

en	How to configure the tables?
zh-hant	如何設定表格？

en	Fill your table according to its type. Except for the tables of the routers, tables of other nodes can be filled automatically.
zh-hant	根據類型填寫您的表格。除了路由器的表之外，其他節點的表可以自動填寫。

en	is out of available ports.
zh-hant	沒有可用的連接埠。

en	Your table is saved!
zh-hant	您的表格已儲存！

en	ARP Table
zh-hant	ARP 表

en	Routing Table
zh-hant	路由表

en	Mac Address Table
zh-hant	Mac 位址表

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Save
zh-hant	節省

en	Your receiver has received the message!
zh-hant	您的接收者已收到訊息！

en	Currently the widget only supports host as sender and receiver.
zh-hant	目前 widget 只支援主機作為傳送者和接收者。

en	Your graph is not qualified for this feature:
zh-hant	您的圖表不符合此功能的資格：

en	The widget currently only support sending Parcel between layer 3 components
zh-hant	Widget 目前僅支援在第 3 層元件之間傳送 Parcel

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: drag and drop then check.
zh-hant	來自類別網路的 CIDR 練習：拖放然後檢查。

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: configure the classful networks then check.
zh-hant	來自類別網路的 CIDR 練習：設定類別網路，然後檢查。

en	An exercise for subnetting from a classful network: configure the subnets then check.
zh-hant	從全類網路進行子網路設定的練習：先設定子網路，然後檢查。

en	A mixed exercise of CIDR and subnetting: drag and drop then check.
zh-hant	CIDR 和子網路的混合練習：拖放然後檢查。

en	Ethernet with a repeater and 2 hosts.
zh-hant	乙太網路有一個中繼器和 2 台主機。

en	Ethernet with a hub and 3 hosts.
zh-hant	乙太網路有一個集線器和 3 台主機。

en	Ethernet with a bridge and 2 hosts.
zh-hant	乙太網路有 1 個橋接器和 2 個主機。

en	Ethernet with a switch and 3 hosts.
zh-hant	乙太網路有一個交換器和 3 台主機。

en	Wifi network with 1 access point, 3 hosts.
zh-hant	Wifi 網路有 1 個存取點、3 台主機。

en	2 Ethernets with a gateway.
zh-hant	2 具有閘道的乙太網路。

en	An ethernet, a wireless network and a gateway.
zh-hant	乙太網路、無線網路和閘道。

en	3 Ethernets and a gateway.
zh-hant	3 個乙太網路和一個閘道。

en	2 Ethernets and 3 routers.
zh-hant	2 個乙太網路和 3 個路由器。

en	2 Ethernets and 4 routers.
zh-hant	2 個乙太網路和 4 個路由器。

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Example exercises for CIDR/ Subnetting
zh-hant	CIDR/ 子網路設定範例練習

en	Example networks for simulations
zh-hant	模擬範例網路

en	Details of the ports
zh-hant	港口的詳細資訊

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	No port available.
zh-hant	沒有可用的連接埠。

en	Add Port
zh-hant	新增連接埠

en	Details of the connection between
zh-hant	之間連接的詳細資訊

en	and
zh-hant	和

en	Source Port
zh-hant	來源港

en	Target Port
zh-hant	目標連接埠

en	Details of the network
zh-hant	網路的詳細資訊

en	IPv4 address is invalid.
zh-hant	IPv4 位址無效。

en	Invalid net id.
zh-hant	無效的網路 ID。

en	Network Mask
zh-hant	網路遮罩

en	Invalid netmask.
zh-hant	無效網路遮罩。

en	Invalid bitmask.
zh-hant	無效位元掩碼。

en	MAC address is invalid.
zh-hant	MAC 位址無效。

en	IPv6 address is invalid.
zh-hant	IPv6 位址無效。

en	Arp Table
zh-hant	Arp 表

en	Set Source
zh-hant	設定來源

en	Set Target
zh-hant	設定目標

en	Start Simulation
zh-hant	開始模擬

en	Change Port Config
zh-hant	變更連接埠組態

en	Default Gateway
zh-hant	預設閘道

en	Define Interfaces
zh-hant	定義介面

en	Define Network
zh-hant	定義網路

en	Before dragging a node into network
zh-hant	將節點拖曳到網路之前

en	After dragging the node into network
zh-hant	將節點拖曳到網路後

en	New IPv4 will be assigned for conflicting addresses.
zh-hant	會為衝突的位址指派新的 IPv4。

en	During this mode, when users edit addresses of:
zh-hant	在此模式下，當使用者編輯下列位址時：

en	conflicting addresses of all related hosts/gateways will be reassigned.
zh-hant	所有相關主機/閘道的衝突位址將被重新指定。

en	new addresses will be validated against the network addresses and will only be accepted when they are valid.
zh-hant	新地址將根據網路地址進行驗證，只有在有效時才會被接受。

en	Before dragging host0 into network
zh-hant	將 host0 拖曳到網路之前

en	After dragging host0 into network
zh-hant	將 host0 拖曳到網路後

en	The existing network will expand to contain the new host.
zh-hant	現有網路會擴充以包含新主機。

en	new network address range will be checked if they expands the old ones.
zh-hant	如果新的網路位址範圍超出舊的位址範圍，則會檢查新的位址範圍。

en	the existing network will expand to contain the new addresses.
zh-hant	現有網路會擴充以包含新的位址。

en	if you don't use a graph from the examples, Init a new simulation session
zh-hant	如果您沒有使用範例中的圖表，請啟動新的模擬階段

en	Click on Choose sender or Choose receiver
zh-hant	按一下選擇寄件者或選擇收件者

en	Click on a host on the canvas
zh-hant	按一下畫布上的主機

en	Choose an IP
zh-hant	選擇 IP

en	Repeat steps 2 and 3 as much as desired.<br/> You can also use pause/resume or change focus/speed during or before starting to send a packet.
zh-hant	根據需要重複步驟 2 和 3。<br/> 您也可以在開始傳送封包的過程中或之前，使用暫停 / 恢復或改變焦點 / 速度。

en	Init. Ignore this step if you use an example graph, or there is a session running
zh-hant	初始化。如果您使用的是範例圖形，或正在執行會話，請忽略此步驟。

en	Click on Add to generate a new row in the table
zh-hant	按一下新增，在表格中產生新的一列

en	Remove button removes all checked rows
zh-hant	移除按鈕可移除所有已勾選的行

en	Save button saves the current table on the UI to the database
zh-hant	儲存按鈕會將使用者介面上的目前表格儲存至資料庫

en	Please Init a session before simulating sending a packet.
zh-hant	在模擬傳送封包之前，請先啟動會話。

en	Please use the Check button of the Subnetting/CIDR feature for more details
zh-hant	請使用子網路/CIDR 功能的檢查按鈕，以瞭解更多詳細資訊

en	The sender or receiver is not selected yet, use the Choose sender/receiver button then click on the graph node.
zh-hant	尚未選擇傳送者或接收者，請使用 Choose sender/receiver 按鈕，然後在圖形節點上按一下。

en	Your packet finished sending with the loop-back address.
zh-hant	您的封包以環回位址完成傳送。

en	Tip: Use the CIDR/Subnetting controller to drag-and-drop then check.
zh-hant	提示：使用 CIDR/Subnetting 控制器拖放然後檢查。

en	Right-click on each network, then select Edit details to change its configuration.
zh-hant	在每個網路上按一下滑鼠右鍵，然後選擇「編輯詳細資料」以變更其組態。

en	Tip: Set source and destination then click on play button in
zh-hant	祕訣： 設定來源和目的地，然後按一下「播放」按鈕。

en	Packet sending controller to start simulation
zh-hant	封包發送控制器開始模擬