en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Simulate
zh-hans	模拟

en	Exit Fullscreen
zh-hans	退出全屏

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Tutorials
zh-hans	教程

en	Computer
zh-hans	计算机

en	Mobile device
zh-hans	移动设备

en	Network device
zh-hans	网络设备

en	Router
zh-hans	路由器

en	Access point
zh-hans	接入点

en	Repeater
zh-hans	中继器

en	Hub
zh-hans	集线器

en	Bridge
zh-hans	桥梁

en	Switch
zh-hans	开关

en	Edge
zh-hans	边缘

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	Network assignment
zh-hans	网络分配

en	Gateway assignment
zh-hans	网关任务

en	Validate global address assignments
zh-hans	验证全局地址分配

en	Import a file created by this widget
zh-hans	导入此 widget 创建的文件

en	Export the current graph
zh-hans	导出当前图表

en	Example graphs/exercises
zh-hans	示例图表/练习

en	Tutorials for features of this widget
zh-hans	该 widget 的功能教程

en	Host
zh-hans	主持人

en	Access Point
zh-hans	接入点

en	Physical Node
zh-hans	物理节点

en	Logical Node
zh-hans	逻辑节点

en	Number of ports
zh-hans	端口数

en	Number of input ports
zh-hans	输入端口数

en	Add details for ports
zh-hans	为端口添加详细信息

en	NetID

en	Netmask
zh-hans	网络掩码

en	Bitmask
zh-hans	位掩码

en	Click to add your component
zh-hans	点击添加组件

en	Click to draw connecting links
zh-hans	点击绘制连接链接

en	Click to change color of existing components
zh-hans	单击更改现有组件的颜色

en	CIDR/Subnetting controller
zh-hans	CIDR/子网控制器

en	Choose a mode
zh-hans	选择模式

en	Manual Mode
zh-hans	手动模式

en	Net-based Mode
zh-hans	网络模式

en	Host-based Mode
zh-hans	主机模式

en	Activate Draw-and-drop
zh-hans	激活 "拖放 "功能

en	Drag to assign gateway
zh-hans	拖动分配网关

en	Check
zh-hans	检查

en	Packet sending controller
zh-hans	数据包发送控制器

en	Choose sender
zh-hans	选择发件人

en	Choose receiver
zh-hans	选择接收器

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Focus on animated nodes
zh-hans	关注动画节点

en	Session
zh-hans	会议

en	Create a new simulation session
zh-hans	创建新的模拟会话

en	Start sending a new packet
zh-hans	开始发送新数据包

en	Pause/resume all packets
zh-hans	暂停/恢复所有数据包

en	Stop the simulation session
zh-hans	停止模拟会话

en	Track tables
zh-hans	轨道桌

en	Octets shouldn't be of negative value
zh-hans	八进制不应该是负值

en	The netmask you entered
zh-hans	您输入的网络掩码

en	doesn't match the bitmask
zh-hans	与位掩码不匹配

en	Derived netmask is
zh-hans	派生网络掩码为

en	Provided network ID is not valid.
zh-hans	提供的网络 ID 无效。

en	Net-based Mode for CIDR/Subnetting activated:
zh-hans	已激活基于网络的 CIDR/子网模式：

en	Cannot create a net without both bitmask and netmask!
zh-hans	无法创建没有位掩码和净掩码的网络！

en	Hosts-based mode:
zh-hans	主机模式

en	No valid network address can be assigned to this net.
zh-hans	无法为该网络分配有效的网络地址。

en	Net
zh-hans	净值

en	Gateway
zh-hans	网关

en	should contain
zh-hans	应包含

en	with address
zh-hans	有地址

en	The netmask you entered
zh-hans	您输入的网络掩码

en	Your changes have been saved.
zh-hans	您的更改已保存。

en	Host-based mode on:
zh-hans	开启主机模式：

en	New network doesn't extend old network!
zh-hans	新网络不会扩展旧网络！

en	The connection type of assigned ports are not compatible!
zh-hans	指定端口的连接类型不兼容！

en	Please re-assign your ports or dismiss this connection.
zh-hans	请重新分配端口或解除此连接。

en	Well done!
zh-hans	干得好

en	All nets are correctly configured!
zh-hans	所有网络配置正确！

en	Unconfigured net still exists.
zh-hans	未配置的网络仍然存在。

en	Cross validation between Nets:
zh-hans	网络之间的交叉验证

en	Setting up gateway:
zh-hans	设置网关：

en	Net-based mode on:
zh-hans	开启网络模式：

en	Unconfigured net, automatically set Ipv4 address to loop-back.
zh-hans	未配置网络，自动将 Ipv4 地址设置为回环。

en	Port number
zh-hans	端口号

en	Interface name
zh-hans	接口名称

en	Connection type
zh-hans	连接类型

en	MAC Address
zh-hans	MAC 地址

en	Ethernet
zh-hans	以太网

en	Wireless
zh-hans	无线

en	Assigning ports for this connection
zh-hans	为该连接分配端口

en	Select one from available ports:
zh-hans	从可用端口中选择一个：

en	Please choose port/interface for
zh-hans	请为以下设备选择端口/接口

en	Details about component
zh-hans	组件详情

en	Details of the ports
zh-hans	港口详情

en	is not a valid MAC Address.
zh-hans	不是有效的 MAC 地址。

en	Subnet-based mode on:
zh-hans	开启子网模式：

en	Inserted IPv4 doesn't match the subnet mask.
zh-hans	插入的 IPv4 与子网掩码不匹配。

en	Inserted IPv4 for gateway doesn't match the subnet mask or the network is not configured.
zh-hans	为网关插入的 IPv4 与子网掩码不匹配，或网络未配置。

en	is not valid.
zh-hans	无效。

en	is not a valid IPv6 Address.
zh-hans	不是有效的 IPv6 地址。

en	Network Address
zh-hans	网络地址

en	Interface
zh-hans	界面

en	Connection Type
zh-hans	连接类型

en	This network has no gateway.
zh-hans	该网络没有网关。

en	Mac Address of Sender:
zh-hans	发件人的 Mac 地址：

en	IP Address of Sender:
zh-hans	发件人 IP 地址：

en	Mac Address of Receiver:
zh-hans	接收器的 Mac 地址：

en	IP Address of Receiver:
zh-hans	接收器的 IP 地址：

en	Add/ Configure graph components
zh-hans	添加/配置图形组件

en	CIDR/ Subnetting
zh-hans	CIDR/ 子网设置

en	Packet travelling simulation
zh-hans	数据包传输模拟

en	How to add a physical node (host, router, switch,...)?
zh-hans	如何添加物理节点（主机、路由器、交换机......）？

en	Step
zh-hans	步骤

en	Choose your component
zh-hans	选择组件

en	More details with "Add details for ports"
zh-hans	使用 "为端口添加详细信息 "查看更多详细信息

en	Pick a color also if you want to:
zh-hans	如果你愿意，还可以选择一种颜色：

en	Click add
zh-hans	点击添加

en	How to add a logical node (network node)?
zh-hans	如何添加逻辑节点（网络节点）？

en	Configure your network
zh-hans	配置您的网络

en	How to add a link between two physical nodes?
zh-hans	如何在两个物理节点之间添加链接？

en	Choose edge component
zh-hans	选择边缘组件

en	Toggle draw mode
zh-hans	切换绘制模式

en	Draw then configure on right click
zh-hans	绘制，然后点击右键进行配置

en	Activate the "assign gateway" mode:
zh-hans	激活 "分配网关 "模式：

en	Drag the gateway on the edge of a network:
zh-hans	在网络边缘拖动网关：

en	How to drag a component into a network?
zh-hans	如何将组件拖入网络？

en	Activate the "drag-and-drop" mode:
zh-hans	激活 "拖放 "模式：

en	Drag the component inside the network:
zh-hans	将组件拖入网络：

en	How does the Net-based mode work?
zh-hans	基于网络的模式如何运行？

en	How does the Host-based mode work?
zh-hans	基于主机的模式如何运行？

en	networks
zh-hans	网络

en	hosts/gateways/subnetworks
zh-hans	主机/网关/子网络

en	How to manipulate a simulation session?
zh-hans	如何操作模拟会话？

en	In this step, for the:
zh-hans	在这一步骤中，对于

en	host/router: ARP table and routing table are created
zh-hans	主机/路由器：创建 ARP 表和路由表

en	switch/bridge/access point: MAC address table is created
zh-hans	交换机/网桥/接入点：创建 MAC 地址表

en	assign a sender/receiver for the packet
zh-hans	为数据包指定发送方/接收方

en	start sending a packet with the assigned sender and receiver in step 2
zh-hans	使用步骤 2 中指定的发送方和接收方开始发送数据包

en	Last step
zh-hans	最后一步

en	Stop session
zh-hans	停止会议

en	resets all tables and ends the current simulation session.
zh-hans	重置所有表格并结束当前模拟会话。

en	Start from step 1 again for a new simulation session.
zh-hans	再次从步骤 1 开始进行新的模拟会话。

en	How to configure the tables?
zh-hans	如何配置表格？

en	Fill your table according to its type. Except for the tables of the routers, tables of other nodes can be filled automatically.
zh-hans	根据表格类型填写表格。除了路由器的表格外，其他节点的表格可以自动填写。

en	is out of available ports.
zh-hans	可用端口已用完。

en	Your table is saved!
zh-hans	您的表格已保存！

en	ARP Table
zh-hans	ARP 表

en	Routing Table
zh-hans	路由表

en	Mac Address Table
zh-hans	Mac 地址表

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Save
zh-hans	节省

en	Your receiver has received the message!
zh-hans	您的接收方已收到信息！

en	Currently the widget only supports host as sender and receiver.
zh-hans	目前，该 widget 只支持主机作为发送方和接收方。

en	Your graph is not qualified for this feature:
zh-hans	您的图表不符合此功能的要求：

en	The widget currently only support sending Parcel between layer 3 components
zh-hans	小部件目前只支持在第 3 层组件之间发送包裹

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: drag and drop then check.
zh-hans	从分类网络中练习 CIDR：拖放然后检查。

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: configure the classful networks then check.
zh-hans	从同类网络练习 CIDR：配置同类网络，然后检查。

en	An exercise for subnetting from a classful network: configure the subnets then check.
zh-hans	从全类网络进行子网划分的练习：配置子网，然后检查。

en	A mixed exercise of CIDR and subnetting: drag and drop then check.
zh-hans	CIDR 和子网混合练习：拖放然后检查。

en	Ethernet with a repeater and 2 hosts.
zh-hans	带有中继器和 2 台主机的以太网。

en	Ethernet with a hub and 3 hosts.
zh-hans	带有一个集线器和 3 台主机的以太网。

en	Ethernet with a bridge and 2 hosts.
zh-hans	带有网桥和 2 台主机的以太网。

en	Ethernet with a switch and 3 hosts.
zh-hans	带有一个交换机和 3 台主机的以太网。

en	Wifi network with 1 access point, 3 hosts.
zh-hans	Wifi 网络有 1 个接入点，3 台主机。

en	2 Ethernets with a gateway.
zh-hans	2 个带网关的以太网。

en	An ethernet, a wireless network and a gateway.
zh-hans	以太网、无线网络和网关。

en	3 Ethernets and a gateway.
zh-hans	3 个以太网和一个网关。

en	2 Ethernets and 3 routers.
zh-hans	2 个以太网和 3 个路由器。

en	2 Ethernets and 4 routers.
zh-hans	2 个以太网和 4 个路由器。

en	Open
zh-hans	开放

en	Example exercises for CIDR/ Subnetting
zh-hans	CIDR/ 子网格示例练习

en	Example networks for simulations
zh-hans	模拟网络示例

en	Details of the ports
zh-hans	港口详情

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	No port available.
zh-hans	无可用端口。

en	Add Port
zh-hans	添加端口

en	Details of the connection between
zh-hans	之间的详细联系

en	and
zh-hans	和

en	Source Port
zh-hans	来源港

en	Target Port
zh-hans	目标端口

en	Details of the network
zh-hans	网络详情

en	IPv4 address is invalid.
zh-hans	IPv4 地址无效。

en	Invalid net id.
zh-hans	网络 ID 无效。

en	Network Mask
zh-hans	网络掩码

en	Invalid netmask.
zh-hans	网络掩码无效。

en	Invalid bitmask.
zh-hans	无效位掩码。

en	MAC address is invalid.
zh-hans	MAC 地址无效。

en	IPv6 address is invalid.
zh-hans	IPv6 地址无效。

en	Arp Table
zh-hans	阿尔普表

en	Set Source
zh-hans	设置来源

en	Set Target
zh-hans	设定目标

en	Start Simulation
zh-hans	开始模拟

en	Change Port Config
zh-hans	更改端口配置

en	Default Gateway
zh-hans	默认网关

en	Define Interfaces
zh-hans	定义接口

en	Define Network
zh-hans	定义网络

en	Before dragging a node into network
zh-hans	在将节点拖入网络之前

en	After dragging the node into network
zh-hans	将节点拖入网络后

en	New IPv4 will be assigned for conflicting addresses.
zh-hans	将为冲突地址分配新的 IPv4。

en	During this mode, when users edit addresses of:
zh-hans	在此模式下，当用户编辑以下地址时：

en	conflicting addresses of all related hosts/gateways will be reassigned.
zh-hans	所有相关主机/网关的冲突地址将被重新分配。

en	new addresses will be validated against the network addresses and will only be accepted when they are valid.
zh-hans	新地址将根据网络地址进行验证，只有在有效时才会被接受。

en	Before dragging host0 into network
zh-hans	在将 host0 拖入网络之前

en	After dragging host0 into network
zh-hans	将 host0 拖入网络后

en	The existing network will expand to contain the new host.
zh-hans	现有网络将扩展到包含新主机。

en	new network address range will be checked if they expands the old ones.
zh-hans	如果新的网络地址范围扩展了旧的网络地址范围，将对其进行检查。

en	the existing network will expand to contain the new addresses.
zh-hans	现有网络将扩展到包含新地址。

en	if you don't use a graph from the examples, Init a new simulation session
zh-hans	如果您没有使用示例中的图表，请启动一个新的模拟会话

en	Click on Choose sender or Choose receiver
zh-hans	点击 "选择发件人 "或 "选择收件人

en	Click on a host on the canvas
zh-hans	点击画布上的主机

en	Choose an IP
zh-hans	选择 IP

en	Repeat steps 2 and 3 as much as desired.<br/> You can also use pause/resume or change focus/speed during or before starting to send a packet.
zh-hans	<br/>您也可以在开始发送数据包期间或之前使用暂停/恢复或更改焦距/速度。

en	Init. Ignore this step if you use an example graph, or there is a session running
zh-hans	启动。如果您使用的是示例图形，或有会话正在运行，则忽略此步骤。

en	Click on Add to generate a new row in the table
zh-hans	单击 "添加 "在表格中生成新行

en	Remove button removes all checked rows
zh-hans	删除按钮可删除所有选中的行

en	Save button saves the current table on the UI to the database
zh-hans	保存按钮可将用户界面上的当前表格保存到数据库中

en	Please Init a session before simulating sending a packet.
zh-hans	请在模拟发送数据包前初始化会话。

en	Please use the Check button of the Subnetting/CIDR feature for more details
zh-hans	请使用子网划分/CIDR 功能的检查按钮了解更多详情

en	The sender or receiver is not selected yet, use the Choose sender/receiver button then click on the graph node.
zh-hans	如果尚未选择发送方或接收方，请使用 "选择发送方/接收方 "按钮，然后单击图形节点。

en	Your packet finished sending with the loop-back address.
zh-hans	您的数据包通过回环地址发送完毕。

en	Tip: Use the CIDR/Subnetting controller to drag-and-drop then check.
zh-hans	提示：使用 CIDR/子网控制器拖放然后检查。

en	Right-click on each network, then select Edit details to change its configuration.
zh-hans	右键单击每个网络，然后选择 "编辑详细信息 "更改其配置。

en	Tip: Set source and destination then click on play button in
zh-hans	提示： 设置信号源和目的地，然后点击 "播放 "按钮。

en	Packet sending controller to start simulation
zh-hans	数据包发送控制器启动模拟