en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Simulate
ko	시뮬레이션

en	Exit Fullscreen
ko	전체 화면 종료

en	Fullscreen
ko	전체 화면

en	Tutorials
ko	튜토리얼

en	Computer
ko	컴퓨터

en	Mobile device
ko	모바일 장치

en	Network device
ko	네트워크 장치

en	Router
ko	라우터

en	Access point
ko	액세스 포인트

en	Repeater
ko	리피터

en	Hub
ko	허브

en	Bridge

en	Switch
ko	스위치

en	Edge

en	Network
ko	네트워크

en	Network assignment
ko	네트워크 할당

en	Gateway assignment
ko	게이트웨이 할당

en	Validate global address assignments
ko	글로벌 주소 할당 유효성 검사

en	Import a file created by this widget
ko	이 위젯으로 만든 파일 가져오기

en	Export the current graph
ko	현재 그래프 내보내기

en	Example graphs/exercises
ko	그래프/예제 연습

en	Tutorials for features of this widget
ko	이 위젯의 기능에 대한 튜토리얼

en	Host
ko	호스트

en	Access Point
ko	액세스 포인트

en	Physical Node
ko	물리적 노드

en	Logical Node
ko	논리적 노드

en	Number of ports
ko	포트 수

en	Number of input ports
ko	입력 포트 수

en	Add details for ports
ko	포트에 대한 세부 정보 추가

en	NetID

en	Netmask
ko	넷마스크

en	Bitmask
ko	비트마스크

en	Click to add your component
ko	클릭하여 컴포넌트 추가하기

en	Click to draw connecting links
ko	클릭하여 연결 링크 그리기

en	Click to change color of existing components
ko	기존 구성 요소의 색상을 변경하려면 클릭하세요.

en	CIDR/Subnetting controller
ko	CIDR/서브넷팅 컨트롤러

en	Choose a mode
ko	모드 선택

en	Manual Mode
ko	수동 모드

en	Net-based Mode
ko	인터넷 기반 모드

en	Host-based Mode
ko	호스트 기반 모드

en	Activate Draw-and-drop
ko	끌어서 놓기 활성화

en	Drag to assign gateway
ko	드래그하여 게이트웨이 할당

en	Check
ko	확인

en	Packet sending controller
ko	패킷 전송 컨트롤러

en	Choose sender
ko	발신자 선택

en	Choose receiver
ko	수신기 선택

en	Speed
ko	속도

en	Focus on animated nodes
ko	애니메이션 노드에 집중

en	Session
ko	세션

en	Create a new simulation session
ko	새 시뮬레이션 세션 만들기

en	Start sending a new packet
ko	새 패킷 전송 시작

en	Pause/resume all packets
ko	모든 패킷 일시 중지/재개

en	Stop the simulation session
ko	시뮬레이션 세션 중지

en	Track tables
ko	테이블 추적

en	Octets shouldn't be of negative value
ko	옥텟은 음수 값이 아니어야 합니다.

en	The netmask you entered
ko	입력한 넷마스크

en	doesn't match the bitmask
ko	비트 마스크와 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Derived netmask is
ko	파생된 넷마스크는 다음과 같습니다.

en	Provided network ID is not valid.
ko	제공된 네트워크 ID가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	Net-based Mode for CIDR/Subnetting activated:
ko	CIDR/서브넷팅을 위한 넷 기반 모드가 활성화되었습니다:

en	Cannot create a net without both bitmask and netmask!
ko	비트마스크와 넷마스크가 모두 없으면 그물을 만들 수 없습니다!

en	Hosts-based mode:
ko	호스트 기반 모드:

en	No valid network address can be assigned to this net.
ko	이 네트워크에 유효한 네트워크 주소를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en	Net

en	Gateway
ko	게이트웨이

en	should contain
ko	에는 다음이 포함되어야 합니다.

en	with address
ko	주소 포함

en	The netmask you entered
ko	입력한 넷마스크

en	Your changes have been saved.
ko	변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en	Host-based mode on:
ko	호스트 기반 모드를 켭니다:

en	New network doesn't extend old network!
ko	새 네트워크는 기존 네트워크를 확장하지 않습니다!

en	The connection type of assigned ports are not compatible!
ko	할당된 포트의 연결 유형이 호환되지 않습니다!

en	Please re-assign your ports or dismiss this connection.
ko	포트를 다시 할당하거나 이 연결을 해제하세요.

en	Well done!
ko	잘했어요!

en	All nets are correctly configured!
ko	모든 네트가 올바르게 구성되었습니다!

en	Unconfigured net still exists.
ko	구성되지 않은 네트워크가 여전히 존재합니다.

en	Cross validation between Nets:
ko	넷 간 교차 유효성 검사:

en	Setting up gateway:
ko	게이트웨이 설정하기:

en	Net-based mode on:
ko	Net 기반 모드를 켭니다:

en	Unconfigured net, automatically set Ipv4 address to loop-back.
ko	네트워크가 구성되지 않은 경우 자동으로 Ipv4 주소를 루프백으로 설정합니다.

en	Port number
ko	포트 번호

en	Interface name
ko	인터페이스 이름

en	Connection type
ko	연결 유형

en	MAC Address
ko	MAC 주소

en	Ethernet
ko	이더넷

en	Wireless
ko	무선

en	Assigning ports for this connection
ko	이 연결에 포트 할당하기

en	Select one from available ports:
ko	사용 가능한 포트에서 하나를 선택합니다:

en	Please choose port/interface for
ko	포트/인터페이스를 선택하세요.

en	Details about component
ko	구성 요소에 대한 세부 정보

en	Details of the ports
ko	포트 세부 정보

en	is not a valid MAC Address.
ko	는 유효한 MAC 주소가 아닙니다.

en	Subnet-based mode on:
ko	서브넷 기반 모드 켜기:

en	Inserted IPv4 doesn't match the subnet mask.
ko	입력한 IPv4가 서브넷 마스크와 일치하지 않습니다.

en	Inserted IPv4 for gateway doesn't match the subnet mask or the network is not configured.
ko	게이트웨이에 삽입된 IPv4가 서브넷 마스크와 일치하지 않거나 네트워크가 구성되어 있지 않습니다.

en	is not valid.
ko	는 유효하지 않습니다.

en	is not a valid IPv6 Address.
ko	는 유효한 IPv6 주소가 아닙니다.

en	Network Address
ko	네트워크 주소

en	Interface
ko	인터페이스

en	Connection Type
ko	연결 유형

en	This network has no gateway.
ko	이 네트워크에는 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en	Mac Address of Sender:
ko	발신자의 맥 주소:

en	IP Address of Sender:
ko	발신자의 IP 주소:

en	Mac Address of Receiver:
ko	수신자의 맥 주소:

en	IP Address of Receiver:
ko	수신자의 IP 주소:

en	Add/ Configure graph components
ko	그래프 구성 요소 추가/구성

en	CIDR/ Subnetting
ko	CIDR/서브넷팅

en	Packet travelling simulation
ko	패킷 이동 시뮬레이션

en	How to add a physical node (host, router, switch,...)?
ko	물리적 노드(호스트, 라우터, 스위치...)를 추가하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en	Step
ko	단계

en	Choose your component
ko	구성 요소 선택

en	More details with "Add details for ports"
ko	"포트에 대한 세부 정보 추가"로 더 자세히 알아보기

en	Pick a color also if you want to:
ko	원하는 경우 색상도 선택할 수 있습니다:

en	Click add
ko	추가를 클릭합니다.

en	How to add a logical node (network node)?
ko	논리적 노드(네트워크 노드)를 추가하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en	Configure your network
ko	네트워크 구성

en	How to add a link between two physical nodes?
ko	두 물리적 노드 사이에 링크를 추가하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en	Choose edge component
ko	엣지 구성 요소 선택

en	Toggle draw mode
ko	그리기 모드 전환

en	Draw then configure on right click
ko	그리기 후 오른쪽 클릭으로 구성

en	Activate the "assign gateway" mode:
ko	'게이트웨이 할당' 모드를 활성화합니다:

en	Drag the gateway on the edge of a network:
ko	네트워크 에지에 있는 게이트웨이를 드래그하세요:

en	How to drag a component into a network?
ko	컴포넌트를 네트워크로 드래그하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en	Activate the "drag-and-drop" mode:
ko	'드래그 앤 드롭' 모드를 활성화합니다:

en	Drag the component inside the network:
ko	컴포넌트를 네트워크 안으로 드래그합니다:

en	How does the Net-based mode work?
ko	인터넷 기반 모드는 어떻게 작동하나요?

en	How does the Host-based mode work?
ko	호스트 기반 모드는 어떻게 작동하나요?

en	networks
ko	네트워크

en	hosts/gateways/subnetworks
ko	호스트/게이트웨이/서브네트워크

en	How to manipulate a simulation session?
ko	시뮬레이션 세션을 조작하는 방법은 무엇인가요?

en	In this step, for the:
ko	이 단계에서는

en	host/router: ARP table and routing table are created
ko	호스트/라우터: ARP 테이블 및 라우팅 테이블이 생성됩니다.

en	switch/bridge/access point: MAC address table is created
ko	스위치/브리지/액세스 포인트: MAC 주소 테이블이 생성됩니다.

en	assign a sender/receiver for the packet
ko	패킷의 발신자/수신자 할당하기

en	start sending a packet with the assigned sender and receiver in step 2
ko	2단계에서 지정된 발신자와 수신자로 패킷 전송을 시작합니다.

en	Last step
ko	마지막 단계

en	Stop session
ko	세션 중지

en	resets all tables and ends the current simulation session.
ko	모든 테이블을 재설정하고 현재 시뮬레이션 세션을 종료합니다.

en	Start from step 1 again for a new simulation session.
ko	새 시뮬레이션 세션을 위해 1단계부터 다시 시작합니다.

en	How to configure the tables?
ko	테이블은 어떻게 구성하나요?

en	Fill your table according to its type. Except for the tables of the routers, tables of other nodes can be filled automatically.
ko	유형에 따라 테이블을 채웁니다. 라우터의 테이블을 제외한 다른 노드의 테이블은 자동으로 채워질 수 있습니다.

en	is out of available ports.
ko	사용 가능한 포트가 부족합니다.

en	Your table is saved!
ko	테이블이 저장되었습니다!

en	ARP Table
ko	ARP 테이블

en	Routing Table
ko	라우팅 테이블

en	Mac Address Table
ko	Mac 주소 표

en	Add
ko	추가

en	Remove
ko	제거

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Your receiver has received the message!
ko	수신자가 메시지를 받았습니다!

en	Currently the widget only supports host as sender and receiver.
ko	현재 위젯은 호스트를 발신자와 수신자로만 지원합니다.

en	Your graph is not qualified for this feature:
ko	그래프가 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다:

en	The widget currently only support sending Parcel between layer 3 components
ko	위젯은 현재 레이어 3 컴포넌트 간의 소포 전송만 지원합니다.

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: drag and drop then check.
ko	클래스풀 네트워크의 CIDR 연습: 끌어서 놓기 후 확인.

en	An exercise for CIDR from classful networks: configure the classful networks then check.
ko	클래스풀 네트워크에서 CIDR 연습: 클래스풀 네트워크를 구성한 다음 확인합니다.

en	An exercise for subnetting from a classful network: configure the subnets then check.
ko	클래스풀 네트워크에서 서브넷을 설정하는 연습: 서브넷을 구성한 다음 확인합니다.

en	A mixed exercise of CIDR and subnetting: drag and drop then check.
ko	CIDR과 서브넷팅의 혼합 연습: 끌어서 놓기 후 확인.

en	Ethernet with a repeater and 2 hosts.
ko	리피터와 호스트 2개가 있는 이더넷.

en	Ethernet with a hub and 3 hosts.
ko	허브와 호스트 3개가 있는 이더넷.

en	Ethernet with a bridge and 2 hosts.
ko	브리지 및 호스트 2개가 있는 이더넷.

en	Ethernet with a switch and 3 hosts.
ko	스위치와 호스트 3개를 갖춘 이더넷.

en	Wifi network with 1 access point, 3 hosts.
ko	액세스 포인트 1개, 호스트 3개를 갖춘 와이파이 네트워크.

en	2 Ethernets with a gateway.
ko	2 게이트웨이가 있는 이더넷.

en	An ethernet, a wireless network and a gateway.
ko	이더넷, 무선 네트워크, 게이트웨이.

en	3 Ethernets and a gateway.
ko	3개의 이더넷과 게이트웨이.

en	2 Ethernets and 3 routers.
ko	2개의 이더넷과 3개의 라우터.

en	2 Ethernets and 4 routers.
ko	2개의 이더넷과 4개의 라우터.

en	Open
ko	열기

en	Example exercises for CIDR/ Subnetting
ko	CIDR/서브넷팅 연습 예제

en	Example networks for simulations
ko	시뮬레이션용 네트워크 예시

en	Details of the ports
ko	포트 세부 정보

en	Name
ko	이름

en	No port available.
ko	사용 가능한 포트가 없습니다.

en	Add Port
ko	포트 추가

en	Details of the connection between
ko	간의 연결에 대한 세부 정보

en	and
ko	그리고

en	Source Port
ko	소스 포트

en	Target Port
ko	대상 포트

en	Details of the network
ko	네트워크 세부 정보

en	IPv4 address is invalid.
ko	IPv4 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	Invalid net id.
ko	잘못된 넷 아이디입니다.

en	Network Mask
ko	네트워크 마스크

en	Invalid netmask.
ko	잘못된 넷마스크입니다.

en	Invalid bitmask.
ko	잘못된 비트 마스크입니다.

en	MAC address is invalid.
ko	MAC 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en	IPv6 address is invalid.
ko	IPv6 주소가 유효하지 않습니다.

en	Arp Table
ko	Arp 테이블

en	Set Source
ko	소스 설정

en	Set Target
ko	대상 설정

en	Start Simulation
ko	시뮬레이션 시작

en	Change Port Config
ko	포트 구성 변경

en	Default Gateway
ko	기본 게이트웨이

en	Define Interfaces
ko	인터페이스 정의

en	Define Network
ko	네트워크 정의

en	Before dragging a node into network
ko	노드를 네트워크로 드래그하기 전

en	After dragging the node into network
ko	노드를 네트워크로 드래그한 후

en	New IPv4 will be assigned for conflicting addresses.
ko	충돌하는 주소에 대해 새 IPv4가 할당됩니다.

en	During this mode, when users edit addresses of:
ko	이 모드에서는 사용자가 다음의 주소를 편집할 수 있습니다:

en	conflicting addresses of all related hosts/gateways will be reassigned.
ko	모든 관련 호스트/게이트웨이의 충돌하는 주소가 재할당됩니다.

en	new addresses will be validated against the network addresses and will only be accepted when they are valid.
ko	새 주소는 네트워크 주소와 비교하여 유효성을 검사하고 유효한 경우에만 허용됩니다.

en	Before dragging host0 into network
ko	호스트0을 네트워크로 드래그하기 전

en	After dragging host0 into network
ko	호스트0을 네트워크로 드래그한 후

en	The existing network will expand to contain the new host.
ko	기존 네트워크가 새 호스트를 포함하도록 확장됩니다.

en	new network address range will be checked if they expands the old ones.
ko	새 네트워크 주소 범위가 기존 네트워크 주소 범위를 확장하는지 확인합니다.

en	the existing network will expand to contain the new addresses.
ko	를 클릭하면 기존 네트워크가 새 주소를 포함하도록 확장됩니다.

en	if you don't use a graph from the examples, Init a new simulation session
ko	예제에서 그래프를 사용하지 않는 경우 새 시뮬레이션 세션을 초기화합니다.

en	Click on Choose sender or Choose receiver
ko	발신자 선택 또는 수신자 선택을 클릭합니다.

en	Click on a host on the canvas
ko	캔버스에서 호스트를 클릭합니다.

en	Choose an IP
ko	IP 선택

en	Repeat steps 2 and 3 as much as desired.<br/> You can also use pause/resume or change focus/speed during or before starting to send a packet.
ko	2단계와 3단계를 원하는 만큼 반복합니다.<br/> 패킷 전송 중 또는 전송 시작 전에 일시정지/재시작을 사용하거나 초점/속도를 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en	Init. Ignore this step if you use an example graph, or there is a session running
ko	Init. 예제 그래프를 사용하거나 실행 중인 세션이 있는 경우 이 단계를 무시하세요.

en	Click on Add to generate a new row in the table
ko	추가를 클릭하여 테이블에 새 행을 생성합니다.

en	Remove button removes all checked rows
ko	제거 버튼은 체크된 모든 행을 제거합니다.

en	Save button saves the current table on the UI to the database
ko	저장 버튼은 UI의 현재 테이블을 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en	Please Init a session before simulating sending a packet.
ko	패킷 전송을 시뮬레이션하기 전에 세션을 초기화하세요.

en	Please use the Check button of the Subnetting/CIDR feature for more details
ko	자세한 내용은 서브넷팅/CIDR 기능의 확인 버튼을 사용하세요.

en	The sender or receiver is not selected yet, use the Choose sender/receiver button then click on the graph node.
ko	발신자 또는 수신자가 아직 선택되지 않은 경우 발신자/수신자 선택 버튼을 사용한 다음 그래프 노드를 클릭합니다.

en	Your packet finished sending with the loop-back address.
ko	패킷이 루프백 주소로 전송을 완료했습니다.

en	Tip: Use the CIDR/Subnetting controller to drag-and-drop then check.
ko	팁: CIDR/서브넷팅 컨트롤러를 사용하여 드래그 앤 드롭한 다음 확인합니다.

en	Right-click on each network, then select Edit details to change its configuration.
ko	각 네트워크를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭한 다음 세부 정보 편집을 선택하여 구성을 변경합니다.

en	Tip: Set source and destination then click on play button in
ko	팁: 소스 및 대상을 설정한 다음 재생 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en	Packet sending controller to start simulation
ko	시뮬레이션 시작을 위한 패킷 전송 컨트롤러