en	Actions
zh-hant	行動

en	Add Pin
zh-hant	新增針腳

en	Set Position as initial
zh-hant	設定位置為初始值

en	Bounds
zh-hant	邊界

en	not set
zh-hant	未設定

en	activated
zh-hant	活性

en	deactivated
zh-hant	停用

en	Set Top Left
zh-hant	設定左上方

en	Set Bottom Right
zh-hant	設定右下方

en	Set Max Zoom
zh-hant	設定最大變焦

en	Set Min Zoom
zh-hant	設定最小變焦

en	Fit Bounds
zh-hant	合身邊界

en	Visualize Bounds
zh-hant	可視化邊界

en	Disable Bounds
zh-hant	停用邊界

en	Enable Bounds
zh-hant	啟用邊界

en	Reset Bounds
zh-hant	重設邊界

en	Draw
zh-hant	繪圖

en	Draw Rectangle
zh-hant	繪製矩形

en	Draw Circle
zh-hant	畫圓

en	Draw Polygon
zh-hant	繪製多邊形

en	Draw Polyline
zh-hant	繪製多重曲線

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete Object
zh-hant	刪除物件

en	Border Color
zh-hant	邊框顏色

en	Fill Color
zh-hant	填充顏色

en	Label
zh-hant	標籤

en	Size
zh-hant	尺寸

en	Width
zh-hant	寬度

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Movement
zh-hant	運動

en	Allow student movement
zh-hant	允許學生活動

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Map style
zh-hant	地圖風格

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	User select
zh-hant	使用者選擇

en	Custom Tile Url
zh-hant	自訂磁磚網址

en	Text
zh-hant	正文

en	Add
zh-hant	新增