en	Actions
zh-hans	行动

en	Add Pin
zh-hans	添加图钉

en	Set Position as initial
zh-hans	将位置设为初始位置

en	Bounds
zh-hans	边界

en	not set
zh-hans	未设置

en	activated
zh-hans	激活

en	deactivated
zh-hans	停用

en	Set Top Left
zh-hans	设置左上角

en	Set Bottom Right
zh-hans	设置右下角

en	Set Max Zoom
zh-hans	设置最大变焦

en	Set Min Zoom
zh-hans	设置最小变焦

en	Fit Bounds
zh-hans	适合范围

en	Visualize Bounds
zh-hans	可视化边界

en	Disable Bounds
zh-hans	禁用边界

en	Enable Bounds
zh-hans	启用边界

en	Reset Bounds
zh-hans	重置边界

en	Draw
zh-hans	绘制

en	Draw Rectangle
zh-hans	绘制矩形

en	Draw Circle
zh-hans	画圆

en	Draw Polygon
zh-hans	绘制多边形

en	Draw Polyline
zh-hans	绘制折线

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete Object
zh-hans	删除对象

en	Border Color
zh-hans	边框颜色

en	Fill Color
zh-hans	填充颜色

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Size
zh-hans	尺寸

en	Width
zh-hans	宽度

en	Height
zh-hans	高度

en	Movement
zh-hans	运动

en	Allow student movement
zh-hans	允许学生活动

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Map style
zh-hans	地图风格

en	Default
zh-hans	默认值

en	User select
zh-hans	用户选择

en	Custom Tile Url
zh-hans	自定义瓷砖网址

en	Text
zh-hans	文本

en	Add
zh-hans	添加